You are here: HomeNews2013 12 09Article 294637

Let’s rescue Ghana’s future leaders – Rev. Opuni-Frimpong

Read Comments Comments (19)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mother Africa lost a great son again,my man,u have done a lot go and rest in a perfect peace till we meet again.During this difficult time in the whole Africa, Nana addo in his hidout in London and still singing his all die b ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

no vision, no plan, no clue and very corrupt

now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:
    OLD SOLDIER

Date:
    2013-12-08 02:54:59

Comment to:
    Watch SPORTS & MOVIES on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

This are type of dresses they wear to scare people. You did not finish worshipping God properly while at the same time try to get involve in politics. Please stay where you belong. This are all NPP rev. that they use to convi ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

Upon all Sampson foolishness we still blame Delilah that is how the world is people always put blame on one other, even it was in existence when Adam sinned he blamed God for given him Eve, Eve also blamed God for creating th ...

• The Onipaba, Akyem Maase 10 years ago

The only way to rescue the future leaders is to tackle the problems we have in our leadership today. It will be of no use if we allow irresponsibility of the highest order to thrive in our current leadership and hope that it ...

• Adom 10 years ago

There will be less or no child labour if our Politicians and people of higher positions are not selfish andgreedy.if we don't stop the Bribery and Corruption with the so called Judgement Debts Ghana may face the anger of the ...

• Preko Pepra 10 years ago

I agree with Rev. Opuni-Frimpong and his associate. Infact Ghana need good
    Leader and good servants who can manage the country's progress. Good Goverment and good management is needed at the moment. Thanks

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

Christianity is breeding a generation of people who believe that 'talking' in churches to collect tithe" is the only easy and legitimate way of serving God. they do not aspire to do anything else. Church leaders impregnate gi ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Kwasia, you don't even understand what he is saying but you think he belongs to NPP. Ofui, your only salvation is free education.

This is for the idiot Shamu.

• Mari Dzata 10 years ago

Help rescue . . .I thought Gods do rescue, or what are your Gods doing .

Now you see religion do nothing for mankind neither do prayers and worships ever bring "Waakye" or "fufuo" to table.
    And those magician robes to ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

An Athee? Please don't scare the children.They should go to sleep.

• YE AKANFUO PARTY 10 years ago

What else do you expect?

Akans need to separate from the rest of Ghana now. These fools have already declared us as idiots so we must stop feeding them. There's never going to be fairness as long as non-Akans see Akans as only for NPP.

• kb 10 years ago

Thank you Rev Opuni one party can not do it,let us form partnership among ourselve our dear nation.Ghana need reconstruction,from past government and current sitting government all is corrupt if civilian can not do it let mi ...

• Yaw Ampadu 10 years ago

Well said, but HOW??? The churches are very resourced to give help to these needy ones that Jesus love. However, they are just speaking about the problem and doing nothing about the problem. Kindly tell us what the Christian ...

• Assinman Ba, Assin Sabass,Ghana 10 years ago

Thanks and well said Rev Opuni-Frimpong.The problem confronting our youth for the future has been a problem ober the years and it all started during the reign of AFRC/PNDC under J.J Rawlings. Subsequent governments failed to ...