Kufuor: Good leaders don’t drop from the sky

Read Comments Comments (143)

• HBA 10 years ago

Relaxing and enjoying his loot.

Alibaba.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Good leaders are blessed and don't have to steal from the people. Good leaders sacrifice themselves and their families for the people. They don't steal from the people to please their families; which we see in our leaders in ...

• Samuel Ayitey 10 years ago

Kuffuor, Good leaders don't praise themselves. "Good beads don't make noise" you were never a good leader. Jj handed over to you one of the most stable African countries only for you to take advantage of it and loot..

• Divine Matrix Intervention 10 years ago

Massa President, is it true you celebrate your birthday on the same day With Michael Essien?

Thanks to Otweadiampong Kwame for allowing you to write your name in the sands of time on the Ghanianistically shores.

We luv ...

• Godrich 10 years ago

God have mercy! For anyone to compare this criminal to The Osaygefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is an abomination ok? You certainly don't know good leaders.
    Kuffour inherited the most stable African county at his time; a country any co ...

• Rose 10 years ago

But was your father? Did your father even become an assembly man? Give us a break! Idiots who call themselves Ghanaians and have made our once Ghana with honour , gone to the dogs.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

You are the worst leader ever in fact you had gotten into the presidency by accident any fool would have won the 1998 election because Ghanaians were tired off Rawlings and what did you do every deal went to you or a family m ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

PLS, USE SOME OF UR MINEY TO BUILD A HOSPITAL OR UNIVERSITY IN DEPRIVED REGIONS IN GH. WHERE IS KUFFOUR SCHOLARSHIP FOR SHS N UNIV STUDENTS IN GOVERNANCE OR PUBLIC RELATIONS? LOOK AT THE FOUNDATIONS OF LEADERS LIKE TRUDEAU, K ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

We miss you sir.
    Sandwich between the worst leadership this nation has ever endured. Sir you are the right person to note that the caliber of an outstanding leader does not drop from the skies like a manner.
    Considering the ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

When at all can you appreciate what
    a good thing someone has done for our nation can be recognised by you?

Looking at your stupidity, you only saw thievery, corruption, lies, deceit, dishonesty, incompetency as
    something ...

• nana kwame brasil 10 years ago

look at this otolege i think you must go to ur mothers womb and be born again he cannot be compered to mahama he had future for ghana .he was not greedy

• tracy 10 years ago

what about the hotel,is that also good leadership?

• william 10 years ago

THE FOUNDATION MAY BE MORE RELEVANT IF IT WORKS AS CATALYST IN SUPPORT OF EXISTING MECHANISMS, eg, EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS, STUDENT ASSOCIATIONS(NUGS, SRCs,), FAITH BASED INSTITUTIONS, POLITICAL PARTIES ESPECIALLY PARTY WOM ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STILL. HOPE MAHAMA CAN EQUAL OR BEAT UR ACCOMPLISHMNTS

• Raymond Boamah 10 years ago

Indeed good leaders don't fall like fruit but ma question is, is it all leaders that undergo thorough training both formal and informal with experiences, presence of administrative structures and logistics do become good lead ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

In any case, Kufuor is very, very far from being considered a good leader. In fact, he is not even to within 5 percent of good leaders.

Kufuor ia was a very bad leader, who knows next to nothing.

pepeni is now attempting to steal Christmas and continue on his evil foolhardy agenda of turning the country into a Muslim dominated colony . Last week two events went by unnoticed by our illiterate media ,the first the banni ...

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

Kuffuor is amazing...does he consider and believe himself t be a good leader?

Kuffuor do some introspection and ask yourself why the Mo Ibrahim award was not conferred on you?
    Kuffuor...You can't be serious....

I wonde ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Huh?

• Kojo! 10 years ago

And kufour is a typical zombie

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Teaching our youths from this K4 Foundation and then turned around and own properties in foreign countries where ppl like Betty Mould, Nana Akufo Addo and the rest, all have million dollar properties in England where they re ...

• Jack 10 years ago

Kuffour Foundation nurturing thieves.

• nana kwame brasil 10 years ago

another fooooooooooooool where were u when the whole world was recomending him

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Who would recommend Kufuor?

• PK 10 years ago

Relaxing, basking and showing off the gold chain that he bought for himself with tax payers money. He is teaching the young ones how to steal gold chains

• william 10 years ago

That was one out of step move I guess will haunt him and his advisers!!!

• Ewe Pride 10 years ago

He meant to say that ashanti fools and greedy bastards don't drop from the sky.They are simply enculturated by their families to be greedy,tribalistic and hateful.Its an ingrained flaw in their DNA.

• Fernando S 10 years ago

K4,If your leadership style is anything to write home about then i pity those who will pass through your so called foundation to be nurtured to lead.Providence,must Ghana have this time around , professionally trained looters ...

• Nana Addo will never be a Prez 10 years ago

Where is the drill ship money

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

To say some are born great is no fluke. Mandela fought before he went to prison, fought from prison and came out to lead a freed country. What has kuffour done. Gis foundation is money making venture and not a dedicated moral ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

I am sick and tired of you and your useless friends always speaking bad about people you don't know. What have you done yourself ? At least a President and like you say all the time a thief. What are you ? Tell people who you ...

• kk 10 years ago

its true but what have you done even for your own village or community where you were born,what he is doing is not for politic but rather humanitalian purpose,think before you talk.

• Tango 10 years ago

Before you can have the morale courage to talk about good leadership, you first have to clear your name on: the missing drill ship money; the 'Hotel Kuffuor'; the 3% Oil Drill and; last but not the least, why on earth you all ...

• JOHN IS ASHANTI NPP 10 years ago

CRIMINAL OF CRIMINALS K4 ALL YOU ADDED TO GHANAS DEVELOPMENT WAS TRIBALISM,FAKE OXFORD UNIV CERT.STEALING OF GHANAS PLOTS AND FLATS, PURCHASED HOTEL WITH STOLEN MONEY,RENOVATION OF AIRPORT HSE WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY,DRILL SHIP ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

What prevents you from going to court? All you guys do is stay behind your rented cyber cafe keyboards and write stupidity. You call yourself Tango so I assume you are a man but you don't have balls enough to go to court. The ...

• AYoungy 10 years ago

The reason NPP alwaysask to go to the court is because they know the court is full of NPP judges. Ata Mills tried it and they ruled against all his cases. Look at the injustice we saw when Kpegah went to court with the fake ...

• Tango 10 years ago

Can Kwabena tell us why and how Jake won his case at court? I can tell you he might have won on technical grounds. The act was totally immoral but the court did not look into that. So it is with Hotel de Waa Waa. I can never ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

What has what the court said has to do with the ex president , Tango ? You just say things as an illiterate. We all live by the laws of the land and if the laws say Jake is the owner of the house who are you to argue it? Mora ...

• Bobo 10 years ago

Who is talking about Birthday? Tango is talking about leadership and you are talking about birthday. You can’t even read and discern yet you are rather alluding to illiteracy. Take a good look at the topic and ask yourself ...

• Clueless Bawumia 10 years ago

Where is our money

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

GHANAIAN POLITICIANS DO ACT VERY WIRED . THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO PUT THEIR POLITICAL DIFFERENCES ASIDE AND LOVE ONE ANOTHER . HOPE PREZ MAHAMA WILL SEND HIS BIRTHDAY WISHES TO MY KUFUOR .

• Koo 10 years ago

Hay Fool, What about the JEWERY outlet in Europe funded by JJ Rawlings when he was the president and could not take it back simply because he duped Ghana and a wiser man robbed him JJ of? If that kind of business outlet was i ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

Upon all Sampson foolishness we still blame Delilah that is how the world is people always put blame on one other, even it was in existence when Adam sinned he blamed God for given him Eve, Eve also blamed God for creating th ...

• PUSHY 10 years ago

IF YOU KNOW OUR LEADERS STEAL OUR MONIES PUT MEASURES IN PLACE TO CHECK THEM OR PROSECUTE THEM.WE HAVE ASSET DECLARATION WHICHN IS NOT PUBLISHED AND WE KEEP QUIET AND COMPLAIN.DO SOMETHING ABOUTN THAT FIRST OR SHUT UP.TOO MUC ...

• KOLIKO 10 years ago

the most corrupt and criminal of all time,u'll soon die and God will surelly judge u for ur thievery.nonsense

• Rose 10 years ago

Ayigbeni aboa! What do you say of your murderous jj Rawlings? God the most high will punish all those who hate akans and are ungrateful to us.We can never ever live in peace with you untill this nation is seperated, we didn't ...

• Gary 10 years ago

These your bush behavior of insulting people aboa and calling other tribes names just shows your hidebound character. Why are you people like that? All you know best is insults and calling others names? I lost respect for som ...

• Rose 10 years ago

I'm uncouth to you because I don't come from where you come from, and you people think you can do what ever fit for you without any challenge, its not going to work that way any more.We are fed up with your hate and can't tak ...

• Kwame Kofigah 10 years ago

This foundation seriously needs accreditation and strict monitoring lest it churns out very bad leaders. We innin great danger.

• Ayanya 10 years ago

If you think you are in great danger what prevent's you from letting your trokosi uncles give you the create, loot and share leadership? That your leadership that has plunged our dear nation into gargantuan debts but you wait ...

• Asante 10 years ago

the most corrupt and laziest leader is now having a foundation of what......?

• YMCMB 10 years ago

Based on the rot you came to inherit from that guy,people assume you did such a good job as president in your 8yrs.
    You and I know that at that time you came,it was so bad that any good thing would pass for excellence.
    Ther ...

• Y.A.P. Francis(Stockholm) 10 years ago

You've spoken my mind and I would like to say "BRAVO" You're a real patriot with the situation of the nation under observation in terms of fair politics.Stay blessed !!

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Good job on the "showman"

• THE REST ARE FOOLS AND KILELRS 10 years ago

BEST PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD, THE REST ARE FOOLS, LOOTERS AND KILLERS.

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

May he live longer so that he will vomit the booty that he stole then after that he can die.

• Ayanya 10 years ago

The booty is not for your father or mother, it is Ashanti resources booty and so what is your problem? Did he go to southern volta to take something from there? What do you have there? The money is akan money and our ancestor ...

• SMOKEN GUN 10 years ago

BUT YOU K4 AND JJ WERE ALL THIEVES AND GREEGY BASTARD.ANY REVOLUTION MUST HANT THEM HANGED.

• SMOKEN GUN 10 years ago

GHANA'S PRESENT ECONOMIC PROBLEMS ARE JJ AND K4. ANY REVOLUTION THAT ERRUPTS MUST HUNT THEM KILLED LIKE JJ KILLED THE GENERALS FOR CORRUPTION.

• aziki 10 years ago

happy birthday Mr kuffuor may the good Lord guide and continue to protect u

• M. Y. Ahiamenyo 10 years ago

You have played your part in building up our Motherland. Happy birthday His Excellency, ex president J. A. Kuffuor!!!

• big brother 10 years ago

May the good GOD bless you and give you more years and strength so that we young ones will learn from you good luck in ITALY anguri AMEN

• TRUTH 10 years ago

KUFFOUR BELIEVE HIMSELF TOO MUCH,BUT HE IS DAM THIEF GHANA HAS MET,HE ONLY GOT 3% OF OUR OIL,GOD WILL PUNISH HIM.

WHAT'S WRONG IF HE DO TRUST HIMSELF ? FIRST OF ALL THE OIL DEAL WAS 10% NOT 3% AND THE WILL CHANGE FROM 10% IN THE NEXT 20 YEARS BY 2027. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU INSTEAD BCOS YOUR FAMILY DOESN'T OWN THOSE ENGINEERS & THE MACHINES ...

• Rose 10 years ago

But JJ RAWLINGS was the most damn thief and murderer, Kwasia ! take the log from your eyes before you remove somebody's peg, thieves always cry somebody is a thief and that is what those who think ndc is their bonafide prope ...

• Dadzie Frank Sapato 10 years ago

May u live long and do wonders in my big party HBD

• Qatar 10 years ago

5 people are urgently needed in Qatar for security work interested people should contact us today at:0242129326
    email at:travelglobal127@yahoo.com

• PETER ACHEAMPONG 10 years ago

Happy birth day to you Mr Kuffour,may you live to give good advice to up and coming presidents of mother GHANA.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU TO GET 95 YEARS LIKE KING MANDELA

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

What is this foundation teaching? I hope is not teaching them how to steal the people's money to renovate their private residence and lie about it. Or is it teaching them the techniques of abrogating contracts and re-awardi ...

• Rose 10 years ago

It is teaching how your father went out to somebody's hen coop to steal a fowl for the evenings meal, instead of you making a small scale poultry farm for home consumption you choose to steal where you haven't worked and cont ...

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

Who caused Wayome's judgement debt in the first place? Is Kuffour's greed that caused it. Despite caution from Osafo Marfo, he still went ahead to abrogate the contract and re-awarded it to a Chinese firm that was not part o ...

• Otoo 10 years ago

Look at this incompetent, corrupt and tribalistic ex-President Kufuor talking about good leaders. Does this dummy really believe he was a good leader. This kufuor man, must be mentally sick. Kufuor should just give us a break ...

• Rose 10 years ago

Whether you like it or not he was president of the republic of Ghana for 2 terms of 8 years with no fucking interruption how about that? Cowards I thought you were going to make any silly move during his term and when you cou ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

happy birthday the main man of ghana,ndc on the other hand can never produce fruitful leaders but useless and bastards as they are picked from rotten fruits.ndc is useless tree produces useless fruits,the likes of rawlings, ...

• Qatar 10 years ago

5 people are urgently needed in Qatar for security work interested people should contact us today at:0242129326
    email at:travelglobal127@yahoo.com

• KJI 10 years ago

Ghanaians are funny. What leadership has this guy exhibited in his life apart from being a president and looted Ghana's money, that he has the nerves to establish a leadership foundation. For what? And people are visiting and ...

• kweku 10 years ago

I hope this foundation is not raising leaders to come and loot Ghana and the rest of Africa like Kuffour did when he was president; awarding contracts and taking kickbacks which he kept in the castle. I would have had confide ...

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

For just the drill ship saga alone, K4 doesn't qualify as a good leader. $3.5m wass just missing as if a ripe fruit dropped from the tree. Non from K4 adm and himself can say the money is here or there. The silly is that, the ...

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

WELL SAID,GOD BLESS YOU PAPA

• KANDA 10 years ago

GOOD LEADERSHIP COMES WITH CONSCIENCE AND THE DRIVE TO WORK HARD FOR THE BENEFIT OF MANKIND.

GOOD LEADERSHIP DOES NOT COME WITH USELESS GLOBE-TROTTING WITH GIRL FRIENDS LIKE GIFTY ANTI AT POOR TAX PAYER'S EXPENSE, CRONYISM ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT.DOES A GOOD LEADER AS HE KUFOUR CLAIM TO BE AS A PRESIDENT USE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO BUY 24 KARAT GOLD TO MAKE ORNAMENTS AND SHOWER PRAISES TO HIM SELF WHILST CHILDREN STUDY UNDER TREES?

• NELSON 10 years ago

ASANTE NI KWASIA KUFUOR!!

YOU ALWAYS BLURT OUT NONSENSE FROM YOUR ANUS.

KWASIA CRIMINAL!!

BE HONEST KUFUOR TIME WAS BETTER THAN NOW . SO WHY INSULTING HIM ? DON'T BE HATER .

• YAWI-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

Without a solid background in business,political science and law,it will be very difficult for one to be a successful president.NO MA TRY MAKWE,BUGABUGA PRESIDENT BUT A PROFFESIONAL PRESIDENT.It is a fact because there is no ...

• Gary 10 years ago

Never compare this trotting president who left the country almost 3/4 of his presidency to is vice president Aliu to handle and instead trotting the world with women. In the first place Kuffuor has never acquired a law degree ...

Gary get your facts right.NEVER LIE OK.HOW CAN YOU SAY NANA ADDO DOESN,T HAVE A LAW DEGREE.This is complete false and it has been authenticated at our court.IT SO SAD THAT NDC GUYS MAKE ALLEGATIONS WITHOUT FACTS,Kufuor,s 8 ye ...

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Good leaders are rare like you,Sir.

Happy birthday JAK and may the God of Abraham,Isaac and Jacob keep blessing you.

• JOHN IS ASHANTI NPP 10 years ago

K4 HAS NO SHAME AFTER ALL THE CRIMES HE COMMITTED WITHIN HIS 4 YRS IN OFFICE

Men you guys can not wake up and talk without a substantive prove.IT IS A TOTAL CHARACTER DEFAMATION.PROVE YOUR CASE IN COURT OK and stop your nonsense.Asamoah Boateng was arrested at Kotoka,and disgraced before the entile wo ...

• HOPELESS K4 GRADE A1 10 years ago

K4 HAS NO SHAME

• Samuel Blay 10 years ago

Thank u so much dady u could have done more

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Thank goodness we had term limits for thieves, your dad is still a thief at 75.

• john tetteh 10 years ago

I wish the former president a happy birthday. may he live to be 100 and over.

happy birthday.

• con 10 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS IN NEW YORK WISH U HAPPY BIRTHDAY PAAPA. GOD ALWAYS BLESS FOR GOOD THING U DID FOR POOR PEOPLE IN GHANA.

• NANA ADU FORDJOUR 10 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.IWISH YOU LONG LIFE WITH PRORERITY.

• seeMe 10 years ago

Don't count yourself among good leaders because Ghana current economic and political situation was all you and your cronies fault. So keep quiet.

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

Crap !!!former president ,statesman in the eyes of bush ,illiterate ,poverty stricken people .You were in power for good eight years as president and just after four years your country's economy is at a brink of collapse and ...

• JOE knust 10 years ago

IN TO INSTITUTE OF GOOD GOVERNANCE SO THAT HE KUFFOUR CAN ENROLL NANA AKUFFO ADDICT IN IT, IN ORDER TO CONTEST NPP FLAG BEARERSHIP AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN SINCE GOOD LEADERS DONT DROP FROM THE SKY. HAHAHAHAHAHA

• Zaga 10 years ago

When a gang of thieves masquerading as politicians try every trick in book to pillage and loot their country's resources and then at every turn act with the grandeur of the thief, and try to heap greatness on themselves, even ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

He eats from the bread of sorrow for stealing from the poor and for the demonic rituals he performs daily.

Satan incarnate.

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

MR KUFUOR IS 100% RIGHT BCOS I HAVE SEEN IT MY SELF NOW AND THEN.

• Albert Osei Darko 10 years ago

Happy Birthday gentle giant. You are indeed a living legend. God bless you

• kwaku baah uk 10 years ago

you make we ghanaians sufering in ndc,s hands.so you call yourself a good leader,you bustard

• frederick.agyei@yahoo.com 10 years ago

Omanpanyin Kuffuor, Otwedeampon Nyankopon Nhyira papaaaapa! I pray that the Almighty God of creation lengthen your days on this earth and give you the strength to live. I will say you are the best president Ghana has ever had ...

• Godrich 10 years ago

For you to compare this criminal to The Osaygefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is an abomination ok? You certainly don't know good leaders.
    Kuffour inherited the most stable African county at his time; a country any country will like to ...

• ASEMPA 10 years ago

THE MAN KUFOUR WAS NOT A GOOD LEADER BUT RATHER A VICIOUS MARAUDER WHO LOOTED STATE PROPERTY WITH HIS FRIENDS. 1. HOTEL DE WAWA 2. GHANA AIRWAYS PROPERTIES 3. JAILING OF HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS. 3.A WOMANISER 4. A MURDERER. H ...

• Real Abongo 10 years ago

How old are u now Mr Hotel?

• Uncle-nephews 10 years ago

One of the best presidents Ghana ever had.Happy birthday Sir. May your dreams of your Foundation come true so that our nation will have very good and capable leaders to steer the nation to greatness.

• Abongo 10 years ago

He is great in Ashanti. Tell him to bring back our drill ship. A thief is great in
    ashanti

• Abongo 10 years ago

Ooooooooo Kufuor shut up.Do you classify your self as a good leader shame unto you, where is our drill ship money? You never accepted any wrong doing by your administration haba

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

The tribal hatred which PNDC/NDC has created and swallow their people`s mind is detrimental and damage to governing Ghana.The continuity of their tribal hatred will keep them in darkness without exposure to civilization. Pre ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Do you mean Ashantis are civilize more than any tribe in Ghana? You are a day dreamer.

• fred 10 years ago

Happy birthday

• Nana 10 years ago

A non-profit foundation being run by an African? Why didn't Kufuor create such a foundation before seizing power in 2001? He used Ghana's money to set up a so called Kufuor's foundation and he is now giving us lesson. What le ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

GOD bless you and your family

• Emmanuel yeboah agyapong 10 years ago

Its 2ru good leaders always v favour may u lv lng mr kufour as i celebrate my bday des same day!

• Bernard 10 years ago

Kufuor's Foundation is just nurturing future criminals and State Looters, Period!

• anna germany köln 10 years ago

hgzukiolfrd

• solo tenkorang italy. 10 years ago

se wo ne ashanti san a, so wo tuo

• CONFUSED JDM 10 years ago

His social interventions like MASLOC, NHIS, LEAP, Capitation Grant, Free Maternal Care,Free Cocoa spraying, NYEP, Metro Mass transport, School Feeding and even HIPC make him easily the best president..Considering the fact tha ...

• evans 10 years ago

stay blz and contn to live under the grace of GOD.
    HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO 4mer Precedent J.A.Kufour.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

EVIDENCE THAT SATAN GAVE KUFFOUR TO GHANA.TODAY WE SEE GHANA BROKE.BY THE WORK OF SATAN/KUFFOUR

• ASH 10 years ago

Is good leadership same as taking cars home after your presidency?

• Yaa Animaa 10 years ago

In deed you are a good leader, only those who blind with greed will say that Kufuor was never a good leader

• Yaa Animaa 10 years ago

True good leaders are few in the univers.

• MMB 10 years ago

Did Christians call themselves CHRISTIAN? No. They looked at desciples in them in the city of Antioch and realised that their behaviour was just like Jesus and the automatically came. In our world today, when we see someone w ...

• kaketonti 10 years ago

You have no lessons to offer.And as such opaque legacy.High time you check your blood-pressure and conscious.What a shameful crook so-politician!,

• ananseba 10 years ago

Good leaders do not give 3.5% of National Asset (Jubilee Oil Field)to 2 cronies (Edusei & Owusu who were members of hs Party) with 10.5% to the rest of Ghanaians.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

I hope this thief does not count himself among the good leaders this nation has had.
    Good leaders don`t thief from his people,Kwasea.

• JH New York 10 years ago

I am amazed at the utterances"Good leaders don't drop from the sky"by the former leader.
    I think the statement lacks civility and unbecoming to a former President of a Nation
    For,we know from generations,since the foundatio ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

...to mind your words accordingly, please.
    Happy birthday. Though.

• me 10 years ago

A Leader is a leader.respect that please.

• Nana Adwoa 10 years ago

Long Live Ghana, Long Live Kuffuor!

• sikdo 10 years ago

See.open u.heart.and.u.eyes.and
    see what's.is
    going.on.now think.twice

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

....Neither do the indulge in election fraud! Thanks Opanin-pa J. A. Kuffour, your good deeds will always follow you, all the days of your life.

Ghanaians will forever remember all the great things you did for Ghana esp. ...

• Elvis,, USA 10 years ago

Its really amazing how many Ghanaians have been blinded by NDCs propaganda, to the extend that after 5yrs off the throne they are still blaming Kufuor's government. So can't Ghanaians see the difference between the two partie ...

• Kwaku Ampofo 10 years ago

So this guy considers himself a good leader? God bless Mother Ghana!

• Edem 10 years ago

Good bless you for all the good things you did for mother Ghana. You brought us unto the global market. Let those who have eyes see and let those who can distinguish bad leadership from good leaders see. If only NDC had conti ...

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

he disgraced my people by collecting bribes. shake on you kofi diawou!

• victor 10 years ago

Indeed it is through africa needs selfless leaders . Eventhough Dr kwame nkrumah the black is capable of managing his own affairs is a big lie we are not we still need the whites to help us

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Owura Kufuor this is bad speech. Please try to refine your speech ah.