You are here: HomeNews2013 12 02Article 293896

Kufuor’s Minister Sinks Kan-Daapah & Hammond

Read Comments Comments (53)

• EKOW KOOMSON 10 years ago

Ashantis are greedy traitors and backward ugly fools!

• KUNTU BLANKSON 10 years ago

Bro! We should stop playing second fiddle roll to these EWES and NORTHNERS. What they did to ARKAAH, EGYA ATTA and now going on against UNCLE AMISSAH should be considered. It is time to think twice..

• KK 10 years ago

you reply a bad comment with a worst one. you're a nation wrecker!!!!

• Nana Bee 10 years ago

Infact this Ashanti issue will not help us, we are all NPP supporters but not Ahantis, stop this Awona Ahanti and let us talk about the lost money after all it is Ghana money and who ever chop that money should be arrested an ...

• Nipany3 10 years ago

Defending them,your own Fanti born and bred(I know about everything
    in this country), Kweku Baako. He is the real problem this nation faces;so please leave hardwoking Asantes alone!
    When was the last time Kweku Baako set fo ...

• jake 10 years ago

Ashante's steal names to hide their real identity.
    The shame of it all is none is brave enough to own up to the stealing and thiefing as we are hearing..
    Yes Ashantes WORK HARD TO STEAL, HENCE ARE THIEVES.

• kuku hill 10 years ago

all the documents are fake documents. new memos, new agreements etc

• william 10 years ago

This is not about tribe! No ethnic group is inherently corrupt! Please let us focus on fighting what really drives corruption!

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Is that you? Long time no hear from you.
    What's up with you?

• NAKED 10 years ago

Good one there at least I have seen a sensible person who can reason and think, first and foremost, what is education at all? In a country where I come from, they defined education as anyone who can read and write English lan ...

Tribalism is killing Ghana

• kwame Black 10 years ago

Hi Naked,
    I like you name, anyway i hope you are doing great? well I bet to defer a bit, you know Ghana is a small land mass with a rich variety of languages.A trip from Accra to Wa exposes one to a cross-section of so many ...

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLY AND CROOKS 10 years ago

UNITY IN GHANA CAN ONLY BE ATTAINED WITHOUT ASHANTIS THE GHANAS UGLIEST ,EMPTY HEADED ,CRIMINAL,COWARD TRIBE .

• the truth 10 years ago

No doubt you write such bad english! no sense of punctuation, or construction. you are a slave of your own language! it is pulling you backwards! learn english!!!

• Asante Kortibotor 10 years ago

Jail these kuffours tomato thieve ministers if found guilty to show example to the rest. We cannot just sit down and be exploited by these greedy politicians all the time

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

WE WILL JAIL ALL RAWLINGS CROOKS, MILLS AND MAHAMA MINISTERS.

• jake 10 years ago

Check your pants, are you circumcised.
    Your brains was mistaken for your foreskin, hence the nonesense you talk about

• Smarty 10 years ago

33ba na 3 y)

• ASEM 10 years ago

HERALD, THIS GOAT IS DEAD. CONTINUED FLOGGING IT, IS POINTLESS.
    THERE WAS A LEGITIMATE DEBT. NOT DISPUTE.
    THE DEBT WAS PAID. NO DISPUTE.
    ALL MONIES ACCOUNTED FOR. NO DISPUTE.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Yes, yes, yes, that's true, and that's the way we reason, too.

No doubt we have a corrupt country, flanked by a corrupt judiciary.

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

What has this got to do with Ashantis? You are a demented tribalist.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for ...

• william 10 years ago

No comment on this mischief maker' s diversionary tactics of attacks

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 FREE Scholarships for African.

www.owafk-africa.com

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Chop my money, chop my money, chop my money because I don't care, I get am plenty.

• Smarty 10 years ago

Thank you for letting us know. God bless you.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

From the look of things Kan Dapaah is likely run into the Atiwa forest and KT into the thick tropical Adansi forest. These crooks should be arrested without delay.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

I just would like to hear how the Twi speaking radio stations, that think that every Ghanaians must speak Twi, AT ALL COST, would report this news items. I would sincerely like to hear that woman at Peace FM who reads news as ...

• aLI 10 years ago

USE THE PEPENI. HE IS YOUR LATRINE CARRIER AND WATCHMAN. WHY NOT. THEY AKAN/ASANTE USED ALIOU AND BAWUNIA [ME AND YOU WERE NOT THERE] LET THE WACTMAN CARRY YOUR TOILET THIS TIME

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

The cat is gradually coming out of the Bag. The Bag loaded with sardines has the cat's belly full.Npp's belly is full, filled with Akrantie 'bini' soup and fufu.

So what has KT Hammond has to say Ghanaians from the new Ass ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

'So what has KT Hammond has to say Ghanaians from the new Assets of buildings he has acquired all over UK?'
    ===================================
    ABOVE SHOULD READ- So what has KT Hammon got to tell Ghanaians about the new As ...

• KOFI JIMMY BA LITTLE JIMMY 10 years ago

KT HAMMOND CANNOT REMEMBER. HIS INFORMATION WAS FROM AN UNKKNOWN SOURCE. HE CAN TELL DIFFERENT VERSIONS OF THE SAME STORY. HE CAN CRY. MAYBE ONE DAY HE WILL TELL THE TRUTH. IF I WAS HIS MOTHER I WILL BE SAD I LET HIM GROW UP.

• Parick 10 years ago

The Cat will surely be let out of the bag.I hope Kweku Baako has the documents to this information too.

• Chris 10 years ago

Ask Kweku Baako for the minutes of this meeting, he has them. Why do we border on documents when we know that Kweku will tell us ananse stories about it. Uganda problem was caused by only ONE stupid journalist like Kweku Baa ...

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

If THIS MEMO'S that Herald is bringing about is a PUBLIC DOCUMENT THEN WHY WAS IT NOT MENTIONED TO KEN DAPAAH to EXPLAIN & CLARIFY when he appeared before the COMMISSION?????

IS HE GOING TO BE CALLED AGAIN TO ANSWER ANYTHI ...

• joseph essiam 10 years ago

why on earth will the two ministers of energy write such a letter to the president when such a committee didn't exist. i believe that the commission should invite them again or the matter should be handed over to EOCO for fur ...

• ZOOM ELEPHANTS 10 years ago

THIS AGAMBIRI MAN DOES NOT KNOW MONEY. THE COMMITTEE WAS FORMED BUT KEPT HIM AS A SILENT MEMBER. KWAKU BAAKO ALIAS MALIK HAS THE DOCUMENT!! ASK HIM.THEY INTENTIONALLY LEFT HIM OUT AT THE TIME OF NEGOTIATION AND SELLING. THINK ...

• Seko 10 years ago

The NDC govt is desperatly looking for equalizations. You must work harder. Now we all know the US3.5m was not missing afterall. Goalpost are changing with new twist. Hahahaha, not easy to catch a better thief.

• JAMES bOAKYE 10 years ago

tHIS npp gURUS ARE CLEVER THIEFS WATCH THEM CAREFULLY.

• K'4 Ghana's worse Prez 10 years ago

Tsatsu have always wanted to get that bithch

• Dr Pink Sheet 10 years ago

Lol, hahahahahaha!! Same be ba bi

• EBOW 10 years ago

This toilet paper who will buy it

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

There's are a need to bring in a Special Prosecutor to investigate anybody connected with the sale of the drill ship.

• Simingue 10 years ago

Obi n yem, Gbriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

• THE TEXAN 10 years ago

ATUGUBA now AGAMBILA,if you play with your"DOG"it licks your lips.Northerners are good for highly intensive labour not presidency.Mostly conservancy labour.Impeach that fool for the survival of mother Ghana.

• jake 10 years ago

MpepefoU better by a mile, than thieving ASHANTES.

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

What at all is Kufuor's contribution to the progress of Ghana. Is it just looting, thievery, arrogance, violence, tribal game, lies, inefficiency, no accountability and lack of good leadership?.

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLY AND CROOKS 10 years ago

NOTHING GENUINE COMES FROM ASHANTIS NOT EVEN THEIR KIDS ARE GENUINE THEY ARE EITHER FATHERED BY NORTHERNERS OR SOMEWHERE ELSE.ASHANTIS HUMAN SACRIFICE IS THE MOST PRIMITIVE CULTURE IN GHANA ,SYSTEM OF INHERITANCE STUPID .... ...

• Kojo Bee 10 years ago

Infact if the money chopers are my father and uncle they should be arrested and imprison it is too much.Pls let us be careful with this politicians they are all the same

• KOFI 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS READ THIS SHIT PAPER

• Smarty 10 years ago

So this is why NPP wanted power at all cost. Well to those who believe they are clever thieves who have covered their tracks and cannot be traced, see how the tables have turned. Who will now cast the first stone at Betty Mou ...

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

Seven people went went on a stealing spree. The bounty was shared among six of them, leaving out the seventh member with nothing. Now the seventh member has to spill the beans. This is what is happening with the DrillShip sag ...