I will use my witchcraft for great things in Ghana – Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Cudjoe 10 years ago

May God forgive you, ignorant woman.

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

Who are you to judge?

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for ...

• THE MADMAN 10 years ago

Long time old soldier

• hermit 10 years ago

Will this attention grabbing self described witch stop this nonsense. Mahama is still grappling with what to do and you can only offer witchcraft as a solution. It's a joke right!

• william 10 years ago

THEN GO TO YOUR 'SPIRITUAL' CONSTITUENCY AND SEEK THEIR SUPPORT OTHERWISE THEY WILL SUPPORT YOUR RIVAL CANDIDATES!!!

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

What a nation we represent Ghana? Oh! No things are falling apart and the centre cannot hold.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Akuwa Donkor,we have somany wichcrafts
    in the Country,including the president
    Mahama and his Wife but nothing is
    coming out of it.Keep yours for Tomorrow.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR : SULE ---------------In the 8 years that the Kufuor administration was in power, the country went HIPC and the NPP gov't put in place the needed policies and programs as well as pragmatic social intervention programs, ...

• Nana Opong 10 years ago

Suspected wizard is a mental patient

Flying Wizard

It has finally been established that the suspected wizard, who reportedly crash-landed on the banks of River Okrudu at Kaimebre, a settlement near Kasoa in the Centra ...

• Nana Opong 10 years ago

FIRST OF AL, WHY DONT YOU USE UR WITCHCRAFT TO WIN THE ELECTIONS.

THOSE WHO BLEIVE IN WITCHCRAFT ARE JUST WEAK-MINDED GULLIBLE PEOPLE.

• BERA 10 years ago

BETTER

• Kponyo 10 years ago

Like everything else in Ghana or about Ghana, Ghanaweb is also getting more and more slack and in tune with the general erosion of good values.

This story should have been in the entertainment column instead of the News co ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• asantosh 10 years ago

I hope this is a joke. I can't believe it.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

asante beyie can't do foko. keep using it in your bush enclave and don't even dream of getting any serious attention, you illeterate opportunist. You'll provide everything for free from thin air just like okomfo anokye abi?

• AFRIKABI 10 years ago

GET SOME EDUCATION, STOP BELIEVING IN SUPERSTITION.

• Everything free 10 years ago

Donkor is stupid
    Donkor is a witch
    Therefore all witches are stupid

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Form a landlocked asantestan in the bush and rule it with your witchcraft or is it wishcraft?

No wonder nothing positive comes out of your dark holes you called ashanti region.

• NAKED 10 years ago

So when are you going to learn sense you always spew nonsense everywhere, the people who did that resides in Ashante region so probably they are Asante’s right? so only Asante's people live in Ashante region right? no wonde ...

• Nana Bawuah 10 years ago

Asanteman is bigger than Asante region. It consists of the Bono-Ahafo region (formerly known as Western Asante region) with the exception with those ungrateful ones who illegally broke away namely the Takyimanhene, Dormaahene ...

• EKOW KOOMSON 10 years ago

Take your golden stool from the sky backwardness to your Ashantis bush. It never seize to amaze me how stupid these Ashantis are.

• Nyametsease 10 years ago

Ekow, the Tdi man -where have you been. Let's hear more from you.
    Nice to hear from you since you went AWOL.
    Welcome home.

• CAPTAIN OKRA 10 years ago

EKOW KOOMSON ARE REALLY RATIONAL PERSON, WHERE DID THESE INSULTS COME FROM?YOU BETTER GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN HOW TO TALK IN PUBLIC OR PUT COMMENTS ON COMPUTER.YOUR NAME SHOWS WHERE YOU COME FROM AND HOW FOOL YOU ARE,CHEC ...

• Nyametsease 10 years ago

A kettle calling pot black-Did you realize the language you used yourself in this forum?

• AFRIKABI 10 years ago

NANA, THERE ARE SOME BUFFOONS ON THIS FORUM. DONT WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME ON THEM.

• NANA. 10 years ago

What do mean nothing good comes from Ashanti Region, what do you have in your Region, you can't even stay in your Region. I mean you can't even go back home KWASIA you are everywhere in other Regions. AKWASIATOR.

• kiwi 10 years ago

Why limit this to Ashanti Region? The whole country has all sorts of shrines everywhere. Be it Asante, Fante, Akwapim, Akyem, Akwamu, Ahanta, Bono, Nzema, Kwahu, and Safwi, Ga, Adangbe, Ada, Krobo, Nkonya, Tafi, Logba, Sontro ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Oh how I wish we have a landlocked country of our own away from these Trokosi maggots. Trust me if Asantes had their own country that stretches from the North-West of Eastern Region to Eastern Ivory Coast, we would bring back ...

• F99 10 years ago

NO WONDER YOU SUPPORT NDC FOOLS..

• alfred 10 years ago

expensive air time on this woman???

Evil spirits do not give anything for free. Therefore Ghanaians would be paying for it with their lives. If you are a witch please seek deliverance an get saved through the blood of Jesus and all your evil deeds would be forg ...

No one needs the wicked religion known as Christianity. Go and worship your white Jesus (an deceased human being) you idol worshipper and leave Akans alone. We have our own ancient religion, we knew God before the coming of t ...

• Kankafour 10 years ago

Your information sounds interesting. Can you give more 'apor' on this issue or a link where I can find more information? You sound very good.

Contact me on nka@arcor.de if you would like to get more information.

• KK 10 years ago

A GOOD ARTIST/DESIGNER WILL TELL YOU HOW DYNAMIC IMAGES AND FORMS ARE. MOST FORMS CAN BE DISTORTED TO MEAN OR REPRESENT SOMETHING ELSE. THE SWASTIKA BEING DERIVED FROM AN ADINKRA SYMBOL IS TOO SYMPLISTIC AN AGUMENT.SO IS YOUR ...

• blesswanyoung 10 years ago

No Evil can do good we dont need you

• John Atta 10 years ago

If you are a witch why not contest for the president at the witches camp. Stupid akan witch.

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Foolish woman Only in Ghana will such useless people get centre stage

• NAKED 10 years ago

So when are you going to learn sense you always spew nonsense everywhere, the people who did that resides in Ashante region so probably they are Asante’s right? so only Asante's people live in Ashante region right? no wonde ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

SURELY MR NAKED, OSEI TUTU OR HIS SCRIBES/HISTORIANS DID NOT WRITE ALL THE STUFF YOU"VE WRITTEN 400 YEARS AGO IN ASANTE... DID THEY? YOU HATE THE WHITEMAN SO MUCH..STOP USING THE ALPHABET A B C D ETC.CREATE YOUR OWN AS THE CH ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Robert Nesta Marley once said, "Who jah bless no one curse". We Asantes shall always remain Asantes. We were there before Ghana and we shall remain after Ghana. The pressure led by Ewes to changes Asantes into neo-colonial to ...

• AFRIKABI 10 years ago

TAWIAH, MARLEY WAS A PAN-AFRICANIST. HE BELEIVED IN THE UNIFICATION OF AFRICA. HE WAS NOT A TRIBALIST. PLEASE DO NOT USE BOB'S LYRICS TO SUPPORT YOUR TRIBAL BIGOTRY. MARLEY WOULD NEVER SUPPORT ONE AFRICAN TRIBE INSULTING ANOT ...

• joseph 10 years ago

NO one will fear her, she lie, she want people to fear her,even if Devil himself aoear in Ghana hi will ranaway.

• Tina 10 years ago

Good pls.

• OneGhana 10 years ago

it is only in the minds of the gullible that witchcraft exists. it is equally foolish to fall on divine intervention for our development and advancement. if we spent half the time we spend on church/religious activities on ef ...

• Ben Cool 10 years ago

hahaha,yayayaya- I like that WOMAN with her ( WITCHCRAFT BUSINESS )HAHAH.
    COULD ANY ONE HELP ME TO REGISTER IN TTHAT WITCHCRAFT UNIVERSITY AND MAGIC SSCIENCE IN GHANA ?HAHAHAHAH...NO FFENCE.

• PEE 10 years ago

She definitely look like a witch. One ugly bitch.

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Why do these people continue to embarrass us?

• GOD FORBID 10 years ago

USE YOUR WITCHCRAFT TO WIN THE PRESIDENCY AND PERFORM

• KEEBOS 10 years ago

Akua Donkor, you said you will use your 'witchcraft to make everything free.' I am surprise why you are not using your so-called witchcraftcy to win the election first? You are wretched fool!

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

This demented woman should stop getting on our nerves.Ghana needs serious people to run her affairs, not this arsehole.

• no name 10 years ago

why people alow this gud for nothing woman to talk she think parliament i like a cocoa farm

• joe Baiden 10 years ago

She meant it metaphoricaly

come on IGNORANT internet users.. look at how you expose your IGNORANCE on Ghanaweb

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

Agree

• yendi boy 10 years ago

TAKING AS IF SHE IS GOD.WHY SHE DID NOT USE HER WICHCRAFT TO WIN THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION 2012?WONDERS WILL NEVER END

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

Headline foolish.people comments foolish.its a methapor joke.she means using her intelligence like AB meant in his song.only Joe baiden understood.am sure akuffo. All die be die is also blown out of proportion.ignorant Ghanai ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

SHULD GO AND HIDE IN THE BUSH

• Siisi 10 years ago

Now ghanaweb has put itself in a rather ridiculous corner by this simplistic and literal interpretation of madam Ekua Donkor's indications. Where is the role of context in all this? Please just don't be ridiculous.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There are these three guys in a desert dying of dehydration. Off in the horizon they see a house and finally manage to struggle to it. The first guy goes up to the door to ask for water. The door is opened by this really old, ...

• KB 10 years ago

It beats my imagination how people get to freely expose their ignorance and stupidity on Ghanaweb.'Seems like you two were the only ones who got her metaphorical message here.Unbelievable!

• KB,, USA 10 years ago

I suspected from the beginning that this uncouth and ungroomed bitch was a witch.If this is true as has been reported, then i feel very sorry for my dear Ghana. This is a classical daughter of Jezebel. No wonder she wanted po ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

Ao maame Akua why could'nt you a self ACCLAIMED witch blindfolded the EC to get your presidential registration documents through.Maame Akua,you are flying too high,come down.

• USELESS JOURNALISM 10 years ago

Useless journalism.

• oldtimo 10 years ago

I don't know where you come from in Ghana. If witchcraft is a source of Presidency, Nzemas will be President for life. And if you are from Nzema, women in Nzema cannot rule. Period. Just go away!