You are here: HomeNews2013 11 29Article 293620

I can prove Tsatsu was pampered by SC Judges - Bempah

Read Comments Comments (66)

• mensa 10 years ago

hahahaha, look at this looser oooo, what does he know? anyway i don't blame you but the radio station who always invite you to say empty things....i pity you.

• JUSTICE LEADER 10 years ago

ANIMALS COUNTRY WITH ANIMALS LEADERSHIP

• bashings 10 years ago

u are the animal! how can u call yourself an animal?

• Kwame 10 years ago

From where did Nana Konadu get twerp to be the spokes person for her party? The guy is a real dickhead.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Indeed you are,

• Law 10 years ago

GHANA is being ruled by animals

• Yaa 10 years ago

Instead of practising how to fill normination form correctly for his party, he is still cry over spilled milk after all these months!! Bet his stupid ass that come 2016, he will still be talking about the elections ouitcome o ...

• DER-GBAALE 10 years ago

You know, this ugly duckling wants to make himself relevant. He is however doing it the wrong way. Next time round his party will again score zero Parliamentary Candidate and he will wallow in his ignorance and stupidity

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Eiiiiii Maame Yaa this form filling matter you go bring again. hhhmmmmmmm.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

This foolish party called NDC is corrupt to the core. They buy everything, from Supreme Court to Electoral Commission to lawyers to chiefs to student leaders to pastors. The only reason Nana Konadu was rejected by Afari Gyan ...

• bonne 10 years ago

Every idiot can go there and speak nonsense. Who is bempah. Oh Ghana pas

• Yaw manu 10 years ago

Kwasia ba! look at his face, monkey

• mohammed 10 years ago

How can you make such daming allegations over the noble judiciary with basic flaws of logics and semantics? grow up, your parents and teachers are very sad of your kind of knowledge and you may be landed in jail.

• YOU AND WHO? 10 years ago

WHO SAID OUR JUDICIARY IS NOBLE?

• Kingsley 10 years ago

SOMETIME WHEN I READ AND HEAR PEOPLE LIKE THIS TALK, I REMEMBER ONE THING FREEDOM, IF NOT FREEDOM, WHO IS BEMPAH IN OUR POLITICAL DISCUSSION, HEY, I THINK THIS MAN SHOULD JUST SHOUT UP AND GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO LEARN, ONE DAY ...

• Peace 10 years ago

It is not freedom also, Mahama can not rule like this. This is the most useless government in AFRICA. massa you are shameless

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

You are not a nothing.period...

• Obournana 10 years ago

What is Ghana becoming? The media can interview any fool who does not know anything about what they say but baseless and lies about anything. No wonder Ghana is polarized. We the ones abroad are always ashamed to see this. In ...

• Reflect 10 years ago

Mental problems manifest themselves in many ways. Owusu Bempa's behaviour is an example

• RACSON 10 years ago

THE BOY LOOKS LIKE A "MUMMY". A HUMAN BODY KEPT FROM DECAY. CAN'T TELL HOW LONG HE HAS BEEN DEAD, BUT PLEASE DON'T EXPECT ANY GOOD THING COMING OUT OF THIS DEAD ENTITY.

• Eric 10 years ago

He looks very mal-nourished!! Wey tin be this?

• Kwabena Tonado Amoakoh 10 years ago

We have a rather otherwise very vibrant opposition made simply irrelevant by the selfish machinations of SIR JOHN, so nincompoops, like this OWUSU BEMPAH can even feed on our self destruction.

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

“The secret is that some Judges feel they owe their allegiance to Tsatsu, in becoming who they are; in their rise to the Supreme Court...this will end because it’s jeopardizing Ghana’s justice system,” Owusu Bempah st ...

• BIRAHMA 10 years ago

CAN'T YOU SEE THE SHAME THAT GOD HAS PUT YOU AND YOUR MOTHER INTO?YOU BETTER COIL BACK INTO YOUR SHELL

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Who is Uwusu Bempah? By the way, has your uncle discovered his law certificate yet?

• TEE 10 years ago

You know what , I am feeling heartache . What nonsense is this. MAHAMA bringing Expert from South Africa provide " DIABOLICAL". counsel to the president and than pay them 1 million US DOLLARS. Oh my God please help my Motherl ...

• BIRAHMA 10 years ago

GOD IS PUNISHING YOU BCOS OF YOUR HATRED FOR OTHER TRIBES

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

God is punishing who? You should rather think of your poor tribe in the North. And who tells you anybody hates your tribe? This NDC foolishness cannot even last for 10 years. The best thing for you fools is to take the forest ...

• bb 10 years ago

IN GHANA TSAtsu is de lwa and de law is tsatsu finito.

• Law 10 years ago

This is how some GHANAIANS think you are brainless bb

• Asare Konto 10 years ago

Ghana most stupidest self acclaimed politicians in recent times are (Sir John)Owusu Afriyie, Sekou Nkrumah, Adofo Rockson and Owusu Bempa.

• Ningo 10 years ago

Skin pain

• abbas, london 10 years ago

it shows how credible and sincerity he has chalked as a person, you think tsatsu is lyk u who has lost entire all manners and has no single string to hold on to in case of reputation. you bempeh, arent u feeled pampered when ...

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

God help us... is this the only country that has gone to court over an election?

• abi 10 years ago

IS IT TRUE THAT, THE PRESIDENTS BROTHER HAS PAPENI 1 AS HIS CAR REGISTRATION NO?.
    WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY THAT? GOD SAVE GHANA

• kodjo 10 years ago

So what??? Is he not a PEPENI???

• kofi Papa 10 years ago

Wake up BNI,CID arrest this boy and let him prove. Arrest him, Arrest him you do not talk by heart

• Kweku 10 years ago

He does not deserve arrest. He is non-entity not meriting to spend our tax money on him for arrest. It is the radio station that put such rabble rousers on radio who should be blamed.

• Law 10 years ago

GHANA will burn

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Does the Ghana Supreme court care that it has lost respect and honour it enjoyed prior to the election petition? This corruption perception of judges is disturbing and has dragged the image of the SC and its judges in the mud ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Did you say corruption perception??? can you prove it. this perception thing will kill Us let stop

• Sipole 10 years ago

Why did the Almighty bless us with this lovely Nation we call Ghana, and then top it up with this thing called Owusu -Bempah?

• Joe Beyeyie 10 years ago

Only fools lie on oath and fabricate stories with the view to prove thier dishonesty. Can we have peace of mind from all these unintelligent, lawless and violent insignificant fools like Bempah and co?

• Boafo 10 years ago

Mr Bempah boy, stopp this mportor politrix. Ghana is a democratic country, why don't you take him to court or sue him? Your arguements do not hold.

• PlainPlainTruth 10 years ago

Tsatsu has express his willingness to meet ANY AND ALL HIS ACCUSERS ANYWHERE to prove to them he's been telling the truth. How many have taken up the challenge? ALL OF THEM, INCLUDING THAT CERTIFICATLESS KWEKU BAAKO, have run ...

• nobody 10 years ago

you are stupid to say so.why long time you didnt come out to say ,now you are saying Tsatsu was pampered by Sc judges.big fool bempeh

• kojo agbeko 10 years ago

lets respect our judges and stop complaining any time the verdict did not go your side. when at all is the ndp going to be satisfied with anything in this country. this trend if not stoped could affect their party. this is ju ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

Does this FOOL understand the verb "to prove?" It is better for you to say you can provide evidence, that is if any, and stop this NONSENSE. Do I have to blame you? No, but Nana Konadu. Also, the station which gave you the pl ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Is this foul mouthed guy still around? Jobless fool seeking attention.

• Bashooh 10 years ago

Helloooo,mr. communicator would you go find some useful work to do? You don't look like a real politician. You talk anyhow, because it is cheap. please get some life.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

BEMPAH YOU ARE A MAN OF TRUTH WORDS,KEEP IT ON.THESE HOOLIGANS FEAR WHAT IS TRUE.HIT THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE REALLY TURNING GHANA TO BE AN ANIMAL FARM.THEY WILL JUST BOUNCE ON YOU LIKE HYENAS.

• .MR WISE 10 years ago

OYIWA BROTHER SIR JOHN WO BÖÖ NIE.GYE
    WO BÖÖ .ESIANE S3 GHANAFOUR BINOM NNIM
    NYANSA NA WÖN AGYIMI NTI NEA WOKA BIARA
    WÖN NTE WO ASE3.

• Old Soldier 10 years ago

Owusu bempah is heading to jail soon

• pj 10 years ago

does he think everybody will be thinking like him?he is fooling himself is high time he stop this ranting because we know who he is

• Nicmens. 10 years ago

Looking at this Bempah, there is no difference between his face and head or brain, and that of a he goat - Appunkye.

• yiddana 10 years ago

Mr. Bempah
    You need to learn how talk before addressing national isues. As a Ghanaian, anyone chosen by fellow citizens should be respected. It is fine to disagree with a legal verdict but you ccept it a descent citzen. Mr. ...

• Edward 10 years ago

Immaturity. I can get the argument. Better shut up

• kofi Papa 10 years ago

Any person at all can just open his or her mouth to say i can prove, then the security agencies should get the person to prove.It is not right for people to be talking any how about our judges, is shows not respect for the la ...

• kofi Papa 10 years ago

BNI,CID arrest this boy, arrest him, arrest him.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

THAT FOOLISH BOY NEED GOOD NUTRITIONS.

• paul 10 years ago

UGLY BOY , your mother waii, dt u have respect for elders

• jojo 10 years ago

ugly boy let's go do farming.this ugly face can never do politics in africa.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

Why are they so ugly?

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 10 years ago

I CAN PROVE TSATSU WAS PAMPERED BY JUDGES-BEMPAH

• Kweku 10 years ago

I wonder the kind of people we invite to radio. Don't we have sensible people in the country.