You are here: HomeNews2013 11 21Article 292752

Comment: Who is advising Prez Mahama?

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Abongo 10 years ago

Stop disturbing Mahama to concentrate on his job. What advice did you give Kufuor and his gang of thieves

congratulations CJ, finally those with moral integrity muster the courage to face down these ndc pepeni and ayigbe criminals that oppress us Akans in our own country. pepeni has thwarted justice so many times since the time b ...

• Awo 10 years ago

All these political gimmicks were hailed by the Voltarians who don't believe in anything apart from NDC. They would believe all these propaganda speeches.

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• MAHAMA IS YOUR EASY TARGERT RIGHT? 10 years ago

you Alhaji Bature, what do you gain by doing what you are doing to the Mahama administration?

• FULERA ALHASSAN 10 years ago

ALLAHU AKBAR, THIS MAHAMA MAN DOESN'T HAVE A CLUE. EVEN THOUGH I AM A NORTHERNER I WON'T SUPPORT HIM BECAUSE HE COMES FROM THE NORTH. HE MIGHT BE A GOOD MAN, BUT HE IS CLUELESS AND CORRUPT AS A PRESIDENT. GHANA IS IN TROUBLE.

• Amingo 10 years ago

Abongo, its seems you are so naive about what is actually happening so far as our search for true governance is concerned. Ghana is now at crossroads and all efforts must be made to pull the country out from economic mess a ...

• azaa 10 years ago

You are a stupid trokosi and your main aim is to destroy Ghana but walahi your wish will never come to pass, Alhaji Bature is from the north and they are not like you, they are loyal to their country first before anything.The ...

• GINGO DAMA 10 years ago

KWASIA SHUT UP THERE!!! BUT ANYWAY YOU ARE SPEAKING THE TRUTH OOH, TROKOSI IS A MESSED UP TRIBE. WE SHOULD SACK THEM FROM GHANA ABI!!i!

• Yaak 10 years ago

Must you criticize every move by the president, aba; even when they offered to have salary slashed by 10%, you will still say it is not enough???

• Floating Voter 10 years ago

The political media nonsense is lately becoming too much, aaaba!!!!

• MASTER BRAINS 10 years ago

YOU BETTER ASK HIM,NE KOTE ABIRIM.THE UB40S ARE TERRIBLE HUNGRY AND ANGRY.THEY HAVE TO SQUEEZE THEIR BALL SACKS TILL THEIR BALLS COME OUT OF THEIR SACKS BEFORE THEY GET TO KNOW THAT BOYS ABRE

• Obenfo 10 years ago

The President has Ministers, but sometimes Managers have to do a little micro-managing to protect the scanty financial resources they have at their disposal to get the work done.

Similarly, the President can occasionally ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Mahama should be criticized constantly because he lack commonsense. Why? The president is the last person to ask for a salary increase since be has everything at his disposal. When he assumed the presidency, the first thin ...

• Mingle 10 years ago

Pennicle it appears you don't know the governance structure under the 1992 constitution. The constitution mandates every govt to set up a committee to set the salary and benefits of Article 71 staff. The last one was set up b ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

If you were to be wise, you will understand what this paper is saying. I wrote almost the same thing last Monday, when he went to Volta to order his ministry to release funds for the University.

Read and learn from it.

• NDC LOOT & SHARE 10 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

The same old evil dwarfs are those who are advising this confuse president. That is why we are suffering.Indecisive and incompetent man like Mahama will always follow the advise of the fools.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

I do not know what your problem is? Mahama has left you ewes behind. Keep on voting for him.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

You stupid paper. You backed Mahama and now you are shouting. What is your problem now.

• MAHAMADU KONTOLI KOKU 10 years ago

Alhajj, i know its your mother and father who are advising Mahama. no wonder Mahama is getting it all wrong.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Only one thing is important in all this: The President should NOT listen to those envious sour grapes because they are very irrelevant.

Mr President, use your judgment relative to previous experiences by others.

• Addae 10 years ago

Where did this Bature guy spring from? He is simply making a fool out of himself

• Go go 10 years ago

Leave him alone to govern,God is on his side no weapon form against him will prosper

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

WOW I LOVE THIS PIECE,I WILL START READING THE AL-HAJJ NEWSPAPER.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

When you are a president in Ghana, you are untouchable and the sky is the limit to your power. This is why the country is going to down. A president can use the nation's resources to buy his way through every situation, inclu ...

• queen 10 years ago

Good Job Al-hajj. More grease to your elbows. This is the way we should all go. To speak the TRUTH and NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.

• Isquare 10 years ago

I think dis is baseless is it his hse dat he instructed them build?isnt all national devpment?

• Tsintsinbir 10 years ago

Al Hajj Bature you better be careful because Stanislaw Dogbe will get you and jab you like he did to Alban. But is it not surprising that you Al Hajj of all people are now seem to be critical; about the president? Bature, did ...

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

Three game-playing teams: prez, cabinet & ministers all refereeing by incompetent directives and assistant referee instructions. Useless prez and people in gov't.

• Divine 10 years ago

Really ???.,If this is coming from Alhajj news paper, then all is not yet lost,
    We wait to see what will change.

• NDOGYE 10 years ago

The one who is behind this paper is being objective he is saying it as it is.keep it up.

• Kk3 10 years ago

What do you want from this man? Task him on his results and by the way if his ministers cannot be called action, why are they there? What do they do so time consuming as not to allow them to act on his directives?

• Floating Voter 10 years ago

I haven't got any tangeble answer to my above comment titled:
    'They' should go & ask him themselves.
    I'm still laughing to myself like a clown.
    Give me some more bonk on my ass to stop laughi ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

your mother is and sucking his bura too

• GHANA LOVER 10 years ago

Who buys official vehicles assigned to Senior Public and Government Officials?. When Public Officers and Govt officials know that the vehicles will be sold to them they would take absolute care of them to prolong their lifesp ...

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

Who has time to listen to this toothless bulldog. He knows very well that there are no funds for these projects. He is publicly making his appointees look stupid in public.

• GHETTO YOUTH 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHA THAT ILLITERATE VOLTA CHIEF AND SOME FOOLISH EWE DOGS ARE THOSE ADVISING THAT SENSELESS LEADER..VERY VERY STUPID OLD FOOLS..

• high quality backlinks 9 years ago

b5cE8b Really informative article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.