You are here: HomeNews2013 11 15Article 292111

Retrieve Waterville, Isofoton cash – Mahama orders

Read Comments Comments (148)

• ASHANTIS ARE SO CORRUPT 10 years ago

The best president Ghana has ever had. Gentleman go on.

• KOFI ADJEI 10 years ago

USE THE LAW AT ITS RIGHT TIME: THAT IS WHAT WE CALL DEMOCRACY; DO NOT FOLLOW ALL THESE FOOOLS OR BOOKLONG FOR NOTHING HUMAN BEING LIKE KWAKU BAARKO; GARBI AND CO; THE WILL LEAD YOU TO PROBLEMS

• MOROR 10 years ago

ALL THESE NONSENSE STARTED FROM NPP ERA

• Oily rag 10 years ago

Surplus to requirements, 10 slightly used Sports Utility Vehicles are scheduled for public auction. They are fully-equipped, extra wide and turbocharged, with black metallic finish and plush leather interior. Excellent off-ro ...

• VIK Hamma Backside 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, you see this Akonfem president and his Akonfem socialism, has nothing to offer Ghana. Than create look and share.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Closing the barn door after the cows have gotten Out -- where was Mahama when Betty and cohorts were emptying the coffers? He seems to only react to the noise and not proactive to stop the rot. Well, let us see how sincere al ...

• Mahama Atuku 10 years ago

Manama the ladies panties remover loves women with big asses. He saw Vicky with big ass and just promised her a ministerial job. What a dick head and useless president.

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 10 years ago

Mr. President,

Retrieve Waterville, Isofoton cash. Fine. But what about Woyome's?

• Joe 10 years ago

On wayo's Money it shall be retrieved when the case Comes to an end--But when?????maybe after 2016.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...The...
    As for these Deputy Mininsters they are there to either amass wealth or do propaganda. The NDC is just too incompetent, clearly this Deputy Minister is saying certains about sendig draft bill to parliament o ...

• Action 10 years ago

Mahama is infurated n will soon call the wrath of Woyome as he can no more access the goodies of Vicky Hannah. Family n Friends Mahama Gov't is now up in arms against corruption? Lets wait and see

• DAVI 10 years ago

Dumsooooo!Yaa Mahamaaoooo!Na achriaee Animguasee ene Nkonfem NKOAA.YE BE DE KEKE.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

WOYOMEY'S CASE IS ABOVE,PROF MILLS WILL FOLLOW THAT TO HONOUR kOKU aNYIDOHO.aTUGUBA WILL PUT IT WITH A HAWK NOISE "A-NY-WAY,I DON'T KNOW"

• SARPONG 10 years ago

President Mahama, those measures you intend to adopt and pursue if rigorously done will reduce corruption in society but you failed to address the declaration of assets by you the Politicians and certain public Officials.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

On behalf of Ghana.

Third, your brother took a loan of almost $50 million he has failed to pay but flies in his own private plane, what is your plan to retrieve that money?

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

“I’ve instructed the Chief of Staff, as from today, not to grant any request by any government official to purchase any state vehicle that was assigned to them for official use. Disposal of state vehicles must be publicly ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Obaa, Mahama is all talk and no action because he has his hands soiled with the corruption mess.

• Woman Power 10 years ago

Mahama cannot beleive himself as Viky Hamah's backside has caused great confusion in Family and Friend Mahama's mind that he is barking out orders left and right

• akwesi 10 years ago

I think too much pressure on the president and maybe ,he's becoming too sensitive when someone mentions corruption,Mr President,be firm and do not listen too much to all those trying to destruct you,do not do panic sacking of ...

• abdul 10 years ago

That was between his brother and his bankers, its just like defaulting payment for a credit, your credit rating goes down by not being credible no more, that has nothing to do with government

• SARPONG 10 years ago

That has nothing to do with government? Do you know the said Bank is government owned and the said Bank is being liquidated but the buyers don't want Mahama's brother debt to be part of the deal so the government is going to ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Time will catch up with Mahama very soon.

• abdul 10 years ago

Idiot, the government is not a collection agency for the banks, the banks have their own policy to retrieve debts ok? fine out to know the number of Ghanaian companies and individuals that has defaulted payments in loans, a l ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Find out NOT fine out, you smelly illiterate dunderhead Savannah goat tender. Mahama's brother loans is through a government bank or was guaranteed by the government.

• Akos 10 years ago

The declaration of assets is of paramount importance so that we will know what these politicians have before they assume office and then can monitor their assets acquisition during their time in office.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I cannot understand why the President is now giving these directives that should have come long time ago. For example, the Waterville and Isofoton monies should have been retrieved months ago and soon as the Supreme Court (SC ...

• thomson 10 years ago

that alol,

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Sad fools like you who can't string two coherent sentences together will insult people like Kofi Ata for expressing their thoughts. What is foolish about his comment? You allow blind loyalty to cloud your judgment on issues. ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Thanks for expressing the thoughts of majority of Ghanaians.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

No one should take Mahama serious. He just follow where the wind blows. I believe that someone just told him to get up and say something about GYEEDA, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON or they might not believe that you are serious corrup ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Nyansasem, you are right that as far as the AG and Waterville, Isofoton and Woyome are concerned there is a serious conflict of interest by representation and association. I said that in an earlier article on Vickileak, which ...

• dan 10 years ago

GHANAIAN LEADERS HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THE PRINCIPLE OF 'CONFLICT OF INTEREST' which is blatantly demonstrated in the Mahama government and the way appointments are made. How can you ask an AG to take action against a company ...

This victoria hammah affair is of major concern , let us not forget even in America president Nixon was forced to resign or face impeachment for much much less as all he did was eavesdrop. here pepeni has confirmed he was abl ...

• Frimpong 10 years ago

I do not like the policies of President Mahama when it comes to corruption. This does not mean that we should insult him. Whatever happens he is still our president till 2016 when our thumbs will decide again. Before God ther ...

• joeantwi 10 years ago

Wise sayong

• thomson 10 years ago

wo maame tw3, you better die,

• Dessy 10 years ago

look.insultis not an answer to the corruption in Ghana..we're the when kuffour sold telcom to Vodafone at mere 250mil pounds and paid huge sums of money to NPP Administration officials in order to get TELCOM purchased..VODAFO ...

• abdul 10 years ago

He has shifted to second gear

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

These are empty talk delivered into a
    broken pot which holds no water.

• mohammed 10 years ago

Mahama was the vice President and Ata mills was in charge.

• Concerned 10 years ago

After months of inactivity,this man suddenly wakes up and starts giving orders like some jackass. We have heard and seen enough to know the game keeper is also a poacher

• VIK Hamma Backside 10 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG IDIOT TO WRITE THAT BULLSHIT AFTER 5 YEARS IN POWER? DO YOU THING, THIS YOUR AKONFEM PRESIDENT AND ENKONFEM SOCIALISM PARTY CAN ANYTHING BETTER FOR GHANA

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Hope all these are not some hot air.

• abdallah 10 years ago

NPP never do anything wrong, it was NPP which came to power to makes youth realize that they can also work ....
    It was NPP which came to power to make Ghanaians knows that you can go to hospital without any money... tell ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who said Mahama is a President?? He is an error 'president' after killing Mills. The 1st corrupt man on the land!!!

• NANA 10 years ago

THAT IS BEST WAY TO GO WITH THINGS IN DEMOCRACY: DO NOT USE YOUR OFFICE TO FORCE THINGS OR ELSE IT WILL BE SEEN AS MONARCHY BUT NOT DEMOCRACY AGAIN: THE BEST PRESIDENT WE HAVE NOW

• Linda 10 years ago

Well, what about asking for the persecution & jailing of all involved in corruption? You can't just give them a slap on the wrist by retrieving the money they stole. They also likewise must be punished like any citizen caught ...

• chris 10 years ago

Linda, what do you understand by legal means?

• Akos 10 years ago

You're asking the same group of thieves to recover judgement debts? Hire Amidu to oversee everything, he's more trustworthy than these corrupt people.

• Abeoku 10 years ago

KEYSTONE BANK PLC
    To
    Today at 8:04 AM
    FROM MR. PAUL E. JOHN
    THE PAYMENT PROCESSING OFFICER
    KEY STONE BANK PLC.
    key stone financial services group

Dear Valued Customer,

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATION VALUED AT (U ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

Yes Ghanaians wake up from your slumber, no citizen is above the laws of the land period, if found guilty persecute and jail them all the money belongs to us all.

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

Kofi, go to the US or UK and see how they deal with these lot. What Kwaku Baako and Garbi and co. are suggesting is nothing else but, the laws of our land.

Democracy?,.......citizens of the US and UK are today being treat ...

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Money should order the security forces to retrieve the windfall gains he made from overpricing the aircrafts he ordered for the military. Decent Ghanaians will not be satisfied until he does so.

• mohammed 10 years ago

Retrieve the money with interest to send a message to the looters that it is better to negotiate with the banks for money than to bribe public officials so that you can collude to rob the public and go profitable and unpunish ...

• MOROR 10 years ago

LET THE LAW TALK AT ITS RIGHT TIME: THAT IS WHY WE HAVE JUDGES TO DO THAT WORK

• NANA 10 years ago

GO BACK TO TRACE ALL THESE MESSE; YOU ENDUP AT NPP ERA: WHY ? THE SAME NPP WILL START CRYING LOUD BECAUSE NDC TRIED TO SOLVE THEIR MESSE IN AWRONG WAY

• dan 10 years ago

By the mafiosi ndc planning, looting and sharing brigade chopping our resources to the dry bones? You were voted in to do better than npp but you have done worse and instead of taking responsibility for your incompetence, aft ...

• Dadzie 10 years ago

Thank you Mr. President, but put please start from Woyome, the gargantuan wonkyenni money first.

• MOROR 10 years ago

HE FOLLOWS THE LAW AND SO IS DEMOCRACY

• chris 10 years ago

He has moved into second gear. But please Mr. President, watch the pot-holes and control your speed. Go ahead.

• venom 10 years ago

A little too late but right thing to do. Get tough with the laws and with parliamentary support Ghana will be able to minimize corruption. Do not focus only those holding political office but cast the net wider to deal with t ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

To me he is a sleepy President,now
    wake up his slumbers to give instruction orde to retrieve all debt
    money paid out to individuals,already
    the harm is done,retrieving with
    interest or what. Doomy president.

• kpeglar 10 years ago

kwasea about his brother jet he bought for him, he must accout for that too. kwasea

• JOMO 10 years ago

AND MAHAMA BLLURTS AS FOLLOWS:

I HAVE ORDERED......................
    I HAVE INSTRUCTED...................
    I HAVE ASKED........................

NONSENSE!!

WHO DOES MAHAMA THINK HE'S DECEIVING BY BLURTING THOSE EMPT ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

Kind compliments from you to the President for the initiative. Kudos! But why sound insulting and abrasive?

Dwell on issues and you may win hearts to your side. Sounding tribalistic tears us apart!

• IBF - Canada 10 years ago

Bull shit. we want to hear that we have retrieved these monies not I have asked them to. we have heard all these too many times.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The president says the Attorney General and the Finance Minister should retrieve Waterville, Isofoton cash. Yes, this is an order from the Supreme court via the president so, lets see if those instructed can act as ordered b ...

• Dadzie 10 years ago

Start from Woyome, the gargantuan wonkyenni money first. Thank you Mr. President.

• po 10 years ago

Who said Mahama has no balls?

• uuuuuuuu 10 years ago

I SAID IT...HE ORDERED RIGHT? LETS SEE IF THEY WILL LISTEN OR ACT...IF THIS MONEY IS NOT RETRIEVE WITHING 5 MONTHS HE GOT NO BALLS

• Pelicles 10 years ago

This is just a mere rhetoric. Let's see if the order given will be heeded. How many times had Isofoton says it will not refund the money. Mahama is just playing his usual antics for being a president. If he has any balls, h ...

• Isaac Kusi, Bronx, NY. 10 years ago

We need to find out about the outcome of the court case CPP vs Vodafone. The CPP has sued Vodafone over the illegal sale of Ghana Telecom and the fiber optic network that belongs to Voltacom, a subsidiary of VRA. This should ...

• James Coffie 10 years ago

Your Excellency, this is a very great start in dealing with corruption. Keep it up and be strong.

• NDC IS A FRAUD 10 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS NOT SERIOUS AT ALL. WAS HE SLEEPING ON THE JOB WHEN THE JUDGEMENT BMADE ABOUT SOME MONTHS AGO.

• Yes Sir 10 years ago

Bold and smart move, Mr President. Long overdue, though. The President has put to shame all the NDC communicators who have consistently claimed the government has begun trying to retrieve these monies long ago. Now that H E, ...

• BETTER GHANA 10 years ago

If this is not rhetorics, then Ghana can move forward

• frank baffour agyemang uk 10 years ago

all this agency must be very couragious to inplement his directives good work done

• Roger 10 years ago

Hopefully not another window dressing or the usual proverbial corn straw fire that burns fiercely but goes out quickly. By the way who are those clean men/women on the cleaning committees? Is Mahama clean himself? A blind man ...

• sammy 10 years ago

well done mr. president. these are prudent measures we have been waiting for.

• Lover of Ghana 10 years ago

Prez Mahama, invite views from workers in the various govt orgs. to suggest means and ways corruption can be eradicated from their outfit. The best suggestion to prove effective should be rewarded.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

This Akomfem President in flight!

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

dUH

• Kofi NSIA PARIS 10 years ago

they will didive & rule it...OKWII EGYANKA

• dim light 10 years ago

now, can see a very dim light of hope.Now the president is working, but first he was joking.We need our money back that is all

• Truth 10 years ago

Mahama cannot do it all alone. We all have to help. We talk a lot, complain a lot without offering any good suggestions. Our Graduates, where are you. Make good use of your good education.

• Proud Pepeman. 10 years ago

GOOD POINT. THE PRESIDENT CAN'T DO IT ALONE. HE IS MAKING A GOOD START. LET US ALL HELP HIM. LET US BE WHISTLE BLOWERS IF WE KNOW WRONG IS GOING ON. MR PRESIDENT SHOULD BE PREPARED TO BE A ONE TERM PRESIDENT AND FIGHT THE COR ...

• koofori 10 years ago

GOOD TALKS MY PRESIDENT

• poor ghana 10 years ago

TONY LITHURS PARTNER IS THE ATORNEY GENERAL. THEy SHARE THE SAME OFFICE> TONY LITHUR IS IBRAHIM MAHAMAS ATTORNEY> HE IS ALSO THE ATOORNEY FOR THE PRESIDENT AND FOR MERCHANT BANK . QUESTION? ISN"T MAHAMA A JOKE.

• Sumanguuru 10 years ago

Pls follow through and you will have all the support you will get from me.

• SULE 10 years ago

Who does Mahama think he's kidding? Again, how can he insult the intelligence of Ghanaians in such a manner? Is he aware that the Attorney General was one of the lawyers and actually her law firm was one of the representative ...

• kk 10 years ago

The first thing to do is to replace the Attorney General who is suppose to retrieve the moneys. She herself was involved in the scandal.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

How can Mahama appoint the arson to be the fire fighter? This defy logic.

Thank you. I feel the president is sounding so pathetic.

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Akonfem socialism is this new brand of socialism where the government officials engage in “chopping” the meat to the bone. Rather than focusing on serving the people, our Akonfem socialists focus on coming up with schemes ...

• NDOGYE 10 years ago

Action welcome but it should not be just a lip service

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Talk is cheap for this nonsense Mahama knows his call will not happen now or there. Liar Mahama, just fill the air with your words from your mouth.you have been part of this theft, Isofoton, Stx and Amajaro. What about waterv ...

• OYIWA 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR BROTHER?

• ORDINARY GHANAIAN 10 years ago

HOW

THEY HAVE SPENT IT ALREADY

• KSA 10 years ago

Mr. President what about the one you have also looted. God will open His light on you all.

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

CONGRATS MR.PRESIDENT.THIS IS THE KIND OF LEADERSHIP GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR. PLEASE ENSURE A VERY STRICT MONITORING AND IMPLEMENTATION OF YOUR ORDERS TO ENSURE A TOTAL COMPLIANCE.IF YOU CAN CARRY ON LIKE THIS,GHANAIANS WILL ...

• Nana Yeboah 10 years ago

Alfred Agbesi Woyome,where do youstand now?

• nana new york 10 years ago

WERE YOU NOT IN GOVERNMENT WHEN THOSE MONIES WERE BEING PAID? STUPIDITY.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IF THE EKONFEM PRESIDENT IS CLEARING THE MESS OF THE WISE PRESIDENT OF THE NPP ERA, WHO IS MORE EKONFEM?

IF THE WISE PRESIDENT COULD JUST ABROGATE CONTRACT LEADING TO JUDGEMENT DEBTS, HOW WISE CAN HE BE THEN?

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 10 years ago

Action, positive action, radical measures and zero tolerance for corruption is what meaningful Ghanaians are craving for. Well done your Excellency President Mahama.
    All those who have used their positions to steal from Ghan ...

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Don't you have contract law lawyers to scrutinize contracts? Legon produces lawyers.How can bogus judgements be slapped on the country.. who is watching public funds

• cha 10 years ago

This friends and family govt is so corrupt they think decieve Ghanaians

• KO 10 years ago

THIS ORDER IS COMING AFTER BAWUMIA'S LECTURE.

• Ras BO -LONDON 10 years ago

BLOOD HANDS KUFFOUR,ADDO KUFFOUR,JAKE,AKOFFU ADDO,AND ALL THEIR USELESS PERSONAL ASSISTANTS WILL COUGH UP...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

THAT IS A VERY GUD DIRECTIVE EXPECTED FROM A PRESIDENT GIVEN THE AUTHORITY TO RUN AND SAFEGGUARD THE STATES RESOURCES!!!

WE WILL KEEP WATCH AND MONITOR THE RESULTS TO SEE IF THEY WERE PROCEEDED WTIH ACTIONS AND EXPECTED RE ...

• FADI KA FUUTA 10 years ago

Was the President sleeping when the court gave the ruling?Why is he now giving the orders months after the court verdict.Check the order it might just be a trick to cajole Ghanaians into believing the money will be retrieved. ...

• KARL 10 years ago

JUST SAYING SOMETHING FOR GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE HE IS DOING SOMETHING.

• JJ 10 years ago

Mr President a good one this time but then Isofoton, Waterville, Woyome,Suba info, gyeeda etc did not break into any office to steal all these monies, all officers who facilitated these corrupt acts must be brought on to face ...

• ABBAS, London 10 years ago

Master prosecute before taking the monies for others to learn lesson from it.More grease to your elbow.

• Nana Kwasae 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, lets give Mahama the benefit of the doubt For he was for long time asleep and now says he is awake.Our expectation is he stays awake for the rest of his term and resist the temptation even to doze.Mahama sho ...

• Eric Mensah, Atlanta Georgia, USA 10 years ago

Good Job Mahama.Let's make sure your directives have been follow through and resolved. I am waiting patiently for the outcome on all these. It is sad that people can not even honor their obligation just by buying Guinea Fowl ...

• Kofi brutal 10 years ago

Good sign

• OMAN BA PA 10 years ago

Is a good one to tell us your seriousness to rule since the supreme court ruling majority of us want to hear from you to know whether what some are saying about your involvement are true or not as you declares some of us have ...

• lukeman robbie texas u.s.a. 10 years ago

but what happens to the culprits. this is not conclusive Mr. President they have to face jail term if found guilty so as to serve as deterrent to others taking ghana for a ride. you cannot poke your hand where it does not be ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

what about investtigations into the purchase of the Embraer plane and the Woyome payment?

• JOMO 10 years ago

I HAVE ORDERED......................
    I HAVE INSTRUCTED...................
    I HAVE ASKED........................

NONSENSE!! WHO DOES MAHAMA THINK HE'S DECEIVING BY BLURTING THOSE PHRASES ABOVE?

WHY DO WE HAVE CONSTITUTI ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

We want to see results on the ground. Until then this is all hot air and baloney from a baloney president.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

UNLESS YOU SLAP A BLIND MAN(excuse my language)HE OR SHE MAY NOT KNOW YOU ARE SERIOUS.MAHAMA NEEDS DOUBLE SLAPPING TO KEEP HIM RIGHT ON TRACK IF INDEED NEED BE.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

YOU GUYS WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM JM? HE TURNS LEFT YOU TALK, RIGHT YOU TALK. WHETHER LONG OVER DUE HE HAS TAKEN THE ACTION SO WHAT?

• Gbeshie 10 years ago

Npp don't like to hear this

• dan 10 years ago

BARK bark and more barking. No bite, no arrests, no prosecutions, no punishmen ts; just hot air and back to the planning looting and sharing brigade

• Kolantis 10 years ago

Manama says the contract between the Ghana Revenue Authority and SUBAH has to be reviewed because it was not signed by ' authorised government representatives'. Has he forgotten what Atuguba JSC said about signatures......no ...

• Koshie 10 years ago

Mr President! Merchant bank is one of the few things that is making you a joke. In fact in fighting corruption you are a joke who is all paper talk with no balls to swing.

You are too much in it.....corruption.

• JK 10 years ago

MEASURES TO CHECK AND TRACE INSULTING COMMENTS AND APPROPRIATE PUNISHMENTS COS THEY ARE AMOUNTED TO VICKYLEAKS

• IDE BE ABOUT TIME 10 years ago

FINALLY I HOPE THE FEELINGS OF THE NATION ARE BEING HEARD AND ACTIONS WILL BE TAKEN SWIFTLY TO PLUG ALL THE CORRUPTION AND RETRIEVE ALL WRONGLY PAID JUDGEMENT DEBTS AND OTHER PAYMENTS. ONE IMPORTANT ISSUE OVERLOOKED IS YOUR O ...

• osei panin 10 years ago

A corrupt government can not investigate itself.All members of this NDC are corrupt including the president and his brother.His brother should pay Merchant bank first for us to know that he the president is serious

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

This is all smokescreen to deflect the storm rising from their corruption.

• Principal 10 years ago

I thank the president for his oders, Hope the directive will land at the right place. I hope for a better ghana.

• Eddie 10 years ago

This move is what we all waiting impatiently for. Well done Mr. President!

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

PRESIDENT.

WITHOUT THE RULE OF LAW AND THE FULL WEIGHT OF JUSTICE,THE NATION WILL FALL IN THE HANDS OF CRIMINALS, THIEVES,ROGUES AND CROOKS.

TIME TO ACT IN YOUR POWERS AS PRESIDENT TO SECURE THE STATE.

THESE ARE THE ...

• king 10 years ago

Eei another ye ko num tee!!=committee.
    enuff!

• Abdul Majeed Ganiyu 10 years ago

Mr. President.. go-ahead ... we are the ties of your car. listen to no one , just continue your work.. May Allah help and guide you.

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Now you are talking. You waited for too long. Appoint P.C Appiah Ofori and co to champion the corruption war. Make your slogan"IF YOU SEE SOMETHING SAY SOMETHING" and you will put the corrupt politicians at bay. People are st ...

• fatawu 10 years ago

that is great

• Pancho 10 years ago

What about mainman Woyome? Why are you not pushing for him to return the money.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

good and WOYOME`S MONEY

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

EVIL THIEF GANGANTUAN MAHAMA GHANIANS NEEDS ALL OUR MONEY,PERIOD,SHAME ON YOU

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

TALK TALK MAHAMA,ANIMGAUSE AKWAAAAABA MAHAMA NIE,AKONFEM WOYOME NIE,MAHAMA NIE CRIMINLA KILLED MILLS NIE,

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Amen! nd Amen!.....from Samms!..

• AMB 10 years ago

Mr President,

This is great. I am excited and you have not betrayed my confidence in you and your capacity to rule Ghana.

• FREE SSS 10 years ago

MAY GOD HELP U TO HELP GHANA

• Socrates,Accra. 10 years ago

This is clearly cosmetic!!!!!!!!.its took late in the day to call for all this measures.

• ABAN 9 years ago

Is this man seriuos at all? FOOLISH MAHamo,WHAT ABOUT the PLANE MONEY your boss President Attah Hunu Mills formed a committee to investigate? Are you ready to bring back that money you stole? Kwasea like you,stop behaving lik ...