You are here: HomeNews2013 11 14Article 291943

Nigerians in love with Vicky’s wide hips

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Nigerians are just a bunch of opportunists,419 scammers,womanizers and all around rotten apples.I'm not surprised they love this Hammah woman opportunist bcoz she's just like them.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Mahama trading governmental appointment with ladies with fat bottos. Victoria Hammah portrayed her
    fat bottos to entised Dramani Mahama
    to secure her Deputy Minister's appointment.

• SHALOM 10 years ago

Lovwers of women with wide hips and heavy buttocks will vomit millions of dollars and pound sterlings until they are reduced to bones. Ei things are happening in this world ooh! So this man is not satisfied with what he is sl ...

• DAN 10 years ago

plus that shit smells bad in hot weather..Only in Canada or europe would you want her fat ass to keep you warm

This victoria hammah affair is of major concern , let us not forget even in America president Nixon was forced to resign or face impeachment for much much less as all he did was eavesdrop. here pepeni has confirmed he was abl ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth, you mad dog.

attack the person if the issues are too heavy to handle right ? it is you who is mad with your anti Akan sentiments and hate , we only now begin to react

• IN GOD WE TRUST 10 years ago

Blind man wise up .Men of little mind you are. That is why you will never grow.ARE YOU BETTER THAN NIGERIANS? ASS HOLE.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Ghanaians are the most STUPID, CORRUPTS AND UGLY people in Africa, especially those UGLY KAPWEPWE ASSHANTIES, like that Agyeman. That is why they always jealous everything and anything Nigerians. They are just loosers and h ...

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

WHY UR ASS IN OYIBO COUNTRY TALKING SHIIIIT ? WHY CAN'T YOU GO BACK TO NIGERIA AND ENJOY YOUR A BETTER LIFE THERE.

GHANAIANS HORRIBLE ACCENT UPDATES!
    ***GHANAIAN ACCENT MADE EASY***
    Ghana vs English
    1. dukta= DOCTOR
    2. pasta= PASTOR
    3. DORA= DOLLAR
    4. gogu = GOOGLE
    5. rurring= RAWLINGS, (they're so stupid they ca ...

NIGERIANS HAS DEEP ENGLISH ACCENT THAN GHANAIANS AND THAT'S 100% FACT . NIGERIAN ATTORNEY DO GET JUDGES CONFUSE WITH TERRIBLE ACCENT AND I DON'T BLAME THEM SIMPLE BCOS THERE'S A LOT BETTER COUNTRIES THAN GHANA & NIGERIAN THA ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Go back to that paradise you call Ajegunle and makoko.You think we're jelous of massive filthy slums,boko haram,419a and folks who breed like rats from a failed nation?.I'd rather live in Congo or zimbabwe where things are or ...

Sometimes I do asked myself that why do I always argued with some of these RETROGRESSIVE Ghanaians who has no brain at all. Of all the good countries in Africa that you could claim asylum, only Zimbabwe and Congo came to you ...

• william 10 years ago

WE ALL MAKE MISTAKES! DON'T TURN HER INTO A PUNCHING BAG. THAT IS SOMEONE'S MOTHER OR FUTURE MOTHER, PLEASE!

• ABROKYIRE Y3 FUCKEN! 10 years ago

Yes, the hips look good! The protruding buttocks seems sexy! Few African males would scorn those features! There's no doubt in my mind that the president has never bonked that ass! Why? Because it fits into the taste of our p ...

• Apraku 10 years ago

Funny Guy!! l broke into laughter after reading your piece, my colleagues behind asking me if something was wrong with me ? I couldn't hold the laughter, You are really FUNNY GUY !!!

• Bochoe 10 years ago

I couldn't help laughing either. Studies conducted in the US and the Caribbean indicated that men of Black African origin prefer women with massive asses.

• JOE CANADA 10 years ago

YOU AFRICA GUYS EXPECIALLY GHANAIANS DON'T NO WHAT SEXY IS. THIS WOMAN HAS A SICKNESS CALLED OBESSE AND YOU ARE SAYING SHE IS SEXY. ABROKYIRE, YOU ARE RIGHT ONE NEEDS CONGOLESE PENIS TO SLEEP WITH THIS WOMAN. UNLESS SHE LOSES ...

• Bochoe 10 years ago

I agree with your assessment of her potentially dangerous situation in the future. But for now, let us enjoy looking.

• Santana 10 years ago

Joe what is your problem? Some like bottom power, others like u prefer ebee ebee tatale arse. If a big arse woman passes by u, won't u steal glances at her goodies? Hahahahaaaaaa

• Ndebugre 10 years ago

I need to look at this ass that has caused so much buss. Has anyone got her picture or video to upload, pleaseeeee!!

• EBO TURKSON 10 years ago

OH BOY, THIS IS SERIOUS TALK RIGHT HERE. SHE NEEDS JENNY CRAIG AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. FURTHER, IS THIS SO-CALLED CHIEF STUPID TO AS THAT SHE SHOULD BE FORGIVEN OR THAT THE PRESIDENT SHOULD TAMPER JUSTICE WITH MERCY? WHAT KIND O ...

• DAN 10 years ago

and diabetes when you this damn fat

• Allan Buggi 10 years ago

and you have the best name on whole comments section.....abrokyire for sure is a fuckin....lol !!

• Shamu 10 years ago

What is this crab of report is that? So now our journalists have nothing report other than peoples private parts or body? Then, Ghana need to import high quality journalists or editors. Shame on the whole country

• Kwaku 10 years ago

A 28 year old with that huge body frame and an excess load behind her who thinks she is more beautiful than any other creature God has created.You wait after producing two children,we will see how she will walk.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Dramani Mahama cannot let it go with a lady holding a fat bottos and big breast for him to suck. We all have to understand that Dramani Mahama was fucking these two ladies which he appointed as Deputy Ministers Ms Victoria H ...

• Ghanaian Observer 10 years ago

The NDC and Atuguba are of the same ilk. Atuguba gave a ruling without any explanation, but asked the whole world to go to the court registry for the reasons, against all common sense and against the normal practice of his pr ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

GhanaWeb,you're a disgrace.We have so many pressing issues in Ghana and what's this garbage?Shame on all of you.

• ladies ladies 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• DAN 10 years ago

never go to arab country even UK with fool like this you will be slave! Look for somewhat real jobs on www.craigslist.org

• ABELE 10 years ago

hahahhahahahahah, owowowowowo i like this babiooo she be waoaw, please give me her number make i chop am very well for $1 million CASH

• Okute 10 years ago

You lie bad, not for even $10 billion!!
    Too expensive to auction, that SUGAR BABY is remains a protected & preserved National Assets. Wanna all lie badooo!!!!

• SHALOM 10 years ago

If you try you go vomit woowoo wooo for millions of dolars oooh, Abele. This is what Vicky's big ass demands.

SHOW RESPECT FOR MY FUTURE WIFE

• Bernard 10 years ago

This article is shameful and a disgrace to Ghanaian Journalists. This is an attack on womanhood and the ethics of good journalism thrown to the dogs . Those responsible must be sanctioned. This is not the work respected jou ...

• KOFI MANU 10 years ago

MAHAMA LIKE MOST GHANAIAN LEADERS IS EXTREMELY INDISCIPLINE AND BETRAYS THEIR PRINCIPLES SO EASILY THAT IT IS AMAZING GHANAIANS HAVE STARTED SOMETHING CRAZY.

• Victoria S 10 years ago

If Nigerians want her, we can donate her to them. After all she has the same Nigerian mentality of stealing. Or rather give her free of charge to reduce the population of another potential stealer

• AFUA 10 years ago

You sound a little too personal.Were you dumped by a Nigerian or you probably have a flat ASS.

• YAW WASH. DC 10 years ago

Flat Ass women are said to be smarter than FAT ASS women, a study by a psychologist from the west said that, and the actions of this FAT ASS girl confirms that study to be fact.

• SHALOM 10 years ago

No not exchange for free but for Nigerian Oil or Gas. She is a national asset you know. Over there Vick can trade her business proper for billions of dollars and swim in the money. Victoria Hammah wo ye bue. Try and send some ...

• WADUMEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA LOVES BIG BUTT AND HE CAN NOT DENY,ALL YOU OTHER LEADERS CHASING AFTER SKINNY BUTT CAN GO AHEAD BECAUSE IT WILL BE MORE FOR MR.TRUMUTU.IT DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU ARE A MAN, JUST GIVE UP YOUR ANUS TO MAHAMA AND YOU WILL G ...

• Koki 10 years ago

Other side of journalism? For some humour? There're better and development oriented issues even with the Vikileaks. Focus on such and drop this lowly placed feed!

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

This so called "Vikileaks" Tapes have reinforced my fears that some privately owned Radio stations in this country are out to pursue their political agenda. I have observed the interest these stations and their presenters hav ...

• Dog Eater 10 years ago

Mahama hammered vicky Hammah?

• AGOO 10 years ago

HER BUTTOCKS AND BOOBS ARE ATTRACTIVE FOR SURE .

• RAW TALK 10 years ago

I LOVE MY GHANA GALS FOR THAT.. OUR GALS DONT HAVE THE FACIAL BEAUTY, BUT THAT SEXINESS IN THE BUTT & BUST IS UNBEATABLE.. IF YOU'VE GAT IT, FLAUNT IT!!

• Komla 10 years ago

Well said my friend.Its so true, our girls don't have the facial beauty, but certainly have the butt and bust.

• YAW WASH. DC 10 years ago

Yes more African men love FAT women BUCTS or FAT HIPS which a study by a psychologist from the west has found not to be intelligent, and since I read that study findings, I have observed that that study or research findings i ...

• DrG 10 years ago

Wide hip women are intelligent. Google this "wide hip women intelligence".

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

This is not what you call a wide-hip,this is a young woman who happens to be grossly over weight and looking more like a whale.She need to do something about her weight to avoid health problems with her obesity!

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

PRES.MAHAMA ! PLEASE DO NOT BOW TO PRESSURE TO RE-INSTATE VICTORIA.WHAT SHE SAID WAS HER REAL AMBITION AND ATTITUDE.YOU WILL BE SORRY IF YOU DO OTHERWISE.BE A STRONG AND PRINCIPLED LEADER.THAT,S WHAT GHANAIANS WANT.

• Amuzu, Juaben Apemso 10 years ago

vicky should take the driver to Antoa

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

PRES.MAHAMA!PLSE DO NOT BOW TO PRESSURE.
    BE STRONG AND KEEP TO YOUR DECISIONS. WHAT VIC SAID WAS TRUE AND THAT WAS HER AIM AND ATTITUDE.YOU WILL BE SORRY IF YOU CHANGED YOUR MIND.SHE WILL DO IT AGAIN AND EVEN WORSE.KEEP YOUR ...

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

What a disgrace to Bono women.

• Otoatuo 10 years ago

Truly, Vicky has what it takes to be a 'WOMAN'. Vicky, I admire you for your 'SUPER IKEBE'. Please, Vicky be strong.

• parker 10 years ago

the idea of ideal woman never comes in shape, hip size, and beauty,such women lacks what it takes to satisfy a man if this is what you mean,they lack the sexual tunes to rock and be rocked.they look good thats it.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

The President will be making a fool of himself if he dares listen to those kinsmen and women of this beleaguered lady. She has to pay for her insolence. The sack must be maintained. No going back, be steadfast, Mr. President.

• BRIAN 10 years ago

VICKY PLEASE TAKE HEART, IT IS NOT THE END OF YOUR LIFE.GOD HAS SO MUCH IN STORE FOR YOU.CALL ME 0205460866

• workhard 10 years ago

chiefs who lack wisdom, chiefs who can't think straight, chiefs who can dispose of lands just for their short lives, chiefs without foresight!!!!!!!! these are the ones we have in Ghana.. no chief with good vision, principled ...

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA chop that protruding buttocks,me to i want CHOP but he tell me say she no sweet she dey smell only toilet dey inside and she dey lie down like TIMBER.

• Owura 10 years ago

Vicky got protocol chest and back, hence she being used with impunity...

• IN GOD WE TRUST 10 years ago

Blind man wise up .Men of little mind you are. That is why you will never grow.ARE YOU BETTER THAN NIGERIANS? ASS HOLE, MR. AGYEMAN

• kwasi 10 years ago

THIS NIGERIANS ARE SOMTHING ELSE

• CPT CHAME 10 years ago

Africans love obese

• MADEINGHANA 10 years ago

Made in Ghana Hips for GHANAMEN only. Off limits to Nigermen.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Nigerians and all are seriously warned to stay away from the Vicky-hips. That is the property of the Republic of Ghana for the President's use only.

Any attempt will be seen as a security threat and encroaching on the rese ...

• afua 10 years ago

Gogoloto. There is this song in Togo in the 1980s as gogoloto ele Liza si. Meaning Liza has a big bottos and this bottos calls men but warns men that if they follow this gogo they will end up in prison so those who are being ...

• SHALOM 10 years ago

Yes, Afua, because you will have to steal the millions of dollars from the national coffers to satisfy her gogoloto cash demands. Hand go hand come.

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

This woman had nothing on her resume other than her ambition and her dangerously wide hips.

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Maybe Vicky was first and half lady....u might not know.

• afua 10 years ago

THE JOURNALIST WHO WROTE THIS STORY NEEDS SOME TRAINING TO UP GRADE, IT IS A POOR WORK DONE

• bounty 10 years ago

which fools say she should be reinstated.she should be jailed for that stupid ideal.

• robbie, texas u.s.a 10 years ago

have they finished loving that of
    omotola, vicky's hip is not for sale.

• Uzman BELLO 10 years ago

Is this news? Rubbish.

• Azay,Alicante Spain. 10 years ago

Take your P and go to Nigeria, u shall have your job back...there.

• BARRYLUCAS 10 years ago

charlie....all things aside, the woman get ASS!

• parker 10 years ago

which one among you Politicians dont harbour such illicit ambition, just shut up make we dey hear word,look who is talking about corruption none among you is clean,and to you agyemang I wonder if you will not fall into the sa ...

• BARRYLUCAS 10 years ago

CHARLIE THE MINISTER GET ASSSS! WOOOW!

• Ndebugre 10 years ago

Has anyone got her picture or video showing her ass? I really need to see this.

• Positive Thinker 10 years ago

vick should be strong in times like this. we all make mistakes and these mistakes only help us to grow.