You are here: HomeNews2013 11 13Article 291919

I respect Mahama's decision - Vicky Hammah breaks silence

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Ekow 10 years ago

I hear that the President has a KID with her. Well, ladies of Ghana, Acheampong GAVE GOLF cars for booty. Mahama gives ministerial positions for a little booty so dont stand around and wait. Jump on and rock that boat and PIC ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

So she is still nursing for another opportunity for political appointment? This motor mouth is not intelligent at all. She should rather dust her RESUME as a University graduate and look for a regular Joe Six pack job. She i ...

• Angela 10 years ago

Omg, she's so fat her picture took four frames and her clothes have stretch marks.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Can you believe she called Rachel Appoh as ugly?

• Ben 10 years ago

Eeii, Lmao!

this matter of hammah is the most serious of all as it proves most importantly that the verdict was tampered with. her greed is of no consequence as it isnt impossible to make a million if after 8 years on invests her earning ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

you respect wat? TELL MAHAMA OW U REALLY THINK OF HIM N HIS RUNNING OF THE COUNTRY. N STOP THE DICK SUCKIN TALK....

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• youtube.com/watch?v=Cl11hyVi_8Y 10 years ago

HON. VICTORIA HAMMAH FULL VIDEO HERE
    : youtube.com/watch?v=Cl11hyVi_8Y

• Disgusted!!!1 10 years ago

whoever u are! u are a coward and pathetic! you need to grow up and stop reasoning like an ignoramus! Rubbish! Freedom of speech indeed!

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

She is always sewing her Kaba that way to show her mammoth A$$ to the NDC men. Probably, they have lied to her that Mahama loves big A$$.

And she is only 32 years old. Just watch this tape

www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVaHGV ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Victoria Hammah is playing rival between herself and Rachel Apoh because she Victoria Hammah is Mahama's girlfriend and Rachel Apoh as
    well, that is why these hoolabaloo.

The confusion in this particular issue
    was brough ...

• Helloooo!! 10 years ago

Why should the press deceive us with only her facial picture? This woman is only fine facially , but very,very uglier bodilly than Racheal Appoh. Comparatively, Appoh is 100% sexier than Hamma. Aaaaah!! Ghana press, you've de ...

• MONSTROUS BOTTOM FOR SALE 10 years ago

YOU ARE A SHAMELESS WHORE!
    HOW DARE YOU TALK ABOUT SOMEONE GIVING YOU ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY?
    IS THAT YOUR FIRST INSTINCT?
    SHOULD IT NOT BE ONE OF APOLOGY?

WHAT SIDE OF THE STORY IS YOURS?
    THIS IS NOT HE SAID SHE SAID.
    W ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Dramani Mahama was fucking this big bottos of Victoria Hammah, her big breast and fat bottos made Mahama being a highest level of womanizer in
    our country, could not let go Victoria
    Hammah as such she was given that
    parti ...

• Akos 10 years ago

She is just not matured
    She does not even understand what her talkertiveness has done to this government.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

MAXWELL JUMAH MAY BE RIGHT WHEN HE SAID THE WOMEN USE BOTTOM POWER.
    SHE WILL USE BOTTOM POWER TO RETURN TO POLITICS.

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Think of yourself bcos she has something special that can take her to places and she needn't need to worry about the other tapes bcos i think the sack is good enough for her carelessness.

• MADZIA 10 years ago

I see there was no apology to Rachel Appoh. Shame

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mhama you lost your chance with this
    lady whos color matches with yours than your own wife,you dis missed her under pressure from the people,this
    girls pancake is diffirent from wife,good body,nice shape envyable
    face,alwa ...

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Kufuor should have no better bcos he is far older than this president so pls don't go there.

• YAW WASH. DC 10 years ago

Its good you've come to understand that your actions that led to your firing are accepted because women with FAT ASS as yours are not smart or intelligent. Your recorded conversation confirms that.

• Poet 10 years ago

Vicky, don't worry, you are free to trade Int. Prostitution for your $1m now that you are out of the corrupt regime

• The Truth 10 years ago

The market for fat prostitutes is not that lucrative. She will be a twenty dollar stand on the roadside prostitute.

• Santana 10 years ago

So u prefer flat arse like ebee ebee tatale, hahaaaaa,

• The Truth 10 years ago

I don't want to spend two hours pushing the fat away to get to the pussy and you will need a horse penis to satisfy this fat pig.

• Santana 10 years ago

My paddy slow down small hehehehehe,

• omg 10 years ago

Are you sure yo need TWO hours? haaaaahaaa

• Nana Bee 10 years ago

Pls be fair to this lady she could be your sister

• Kingstonian 10 years ago

Stupid ashawo woman

• cha 10 years ago

A failed and corrupt govt - friends and family govt

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Vicky sounds as if she has a choice other than accepting and respecting the president's decision. The only problem is that Mahama himself is a bigger thief

• Truth 10 years ago

So what she said on the tape was true? What other story is she going to present next time? So the president sacked her for no reason? Was the sacking merely based on the tape or on its contents? If her dismissal was based mer ...

• JM IS PRESIDENT 10 years ago

IT SHOWS MATURITY. DONT MIND THE EVIL UGLY JEALOUS ASSHOLES WITH THEIR FOOLIDH COMMENTS!!! FUCK ALL OF YOU!!!

• prempeh 1. 10 years ago

This is Bottom power that earned her an enviable title, the deputy minister of communications

• Vickileeks 10 years ago

Is this the return of bottom power?

What is it about Bono women and fulsome derrieres? Cf Lordina Mahama!

• Whatever 10 years ago

My sister, you've taking an important first step to recovery. Patience is the key. The race is not for the swiftest

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

What chance did she need to explain anything.

• kwame no1 10 years ago

SHE IS UGLY LOOK HER BODY THE ASS AND THE STOMACH OH POOR GHANIANS

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I wholly do agree with you. I have seen a picture of this woman wearing shorts pn Peacefm site and it was not pretty. Big buttocks, big stomach and skinny legs like cassava sticks. I can't believe she called Rachel Appoh ugly ...

• KOFI NSIA 10 years ago

SHE HAS GOT THE PHYSIQUE OF A BABY ELEPHANT....YET SHE HAS THE CHUTZPAH OF CALLING SOMEBODY UGLY.

• Cumstad 10 years ago

Can I see your beautiful picture with your loud mouth

• btg 10 years ago

Vicky, you have matured over the past couple of days. Keep it up and don't talk too much.
    You would earn the $million by writing a book

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

What else might we expect!

• MENSAH 10 years ago

It's good she has accepted her fault in good faith and the punishment received.
    She has learnt a lesson and would inventory her words before speaking them out,as well as,knowing the right atmosphere/environment and where,to ...

• Okute 10 years ago

Ghana people on this forum get bitter mouth toooo much,
    Make wanna wait, wanna own too go come one by one someday!!!!!!!!

Make wanna leave this Sugar Babe alone ooooooooo

• parker 10 years ago

you said it all in one piece,well said bro, as if they will not fall into the same trap given the same opportunity.this is why Nigerians think we are pretenders.

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

IS ONE OF THE TOP TEN RICHEST IN GHANA......A FEAT ACHIEVED THROUGH GUILE, SUBTERFUGE AND BRAZEN THIEVERY!

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

IS ON COURSE TO MAKE IT TO THE TOP TEN RICHEST IN GHANA COME 2016.....THANKS TO UNBRIDLED CORRUPTION AND DUBIOUS DEALS!

• KOFI MUMUI 10 years ago

Probe her! Dismissal should not be the end of it.

• YAA 10 years ago

HOW MUCH HAS MAHAMA PROMISE TO GIVE YOU? WE ARE WATCHING THE THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS NEXT MOVE. VICTORIA YOUR TIME IS UP.

• Ras Kumar 10 years ago

"Buxom and Backsome" says Sydney Casely Hayford.

• Oga yum yum 10 years ago

what about the bagbins, the gonja billionaires, the ayarigas and others....?

• Ben 10 years ago

I agree, she's a scapegoat for Mahama's corrupt administration.

• mahama 10 years ago

kayaye kejetia would make her become billionaire

• parker 10 years ago

Yes you are right,you have done the right thing, given due dilligence and respect while it is due,who among those ugly women she mentioned on her tapes will come so low in the face of extreme deprivity to praise her boss, you ...

• ORIGINAL JOMO 10 years ago

vicky hammahThe former Deputy Minister of Communications, Victoria Hammah has broken her silence several days after she was fired by the President over a leaked tape on which a voice purported to be hers was heard making some ...

• J. A. KRONFUOR 10 years ago

NO governmet should ever think about her again. Bitch

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

she is one of the products of your stupid revolution

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

walahi, this lady is not healthy...

• kkk 10 years ago

The lady went into politics to make money and to make good money not to serve the people of Ghana. So anybody who hires her next time should know that she will go out of her way to make $1 million before she quits. And I don' ...

• Vickileeks 10 years ago

Naa duna!

• Vic 10 years ago

at lest she was honest. What about those secretly amassing wealth. For instance all the ministers, president's wife, and others

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Where is your evidence that ministers, president's wife, and others are secretly amassing wealth?

Please stop making unfounded accusations against innocent people.

• Paa Nicho 10 years ago

So its true that Mahamah has promise this lady the 1 million and not to say anything.

• jojo 10 years ago

What a cow...
    She needs a million dollars just for Fufu.

• A Former Mental Nurse 10 years ago

Ghanaians are sinking too too low. During my recent visit to Ghana, I came across a very sad case where policemen beat and took bribes from a mental retarded person's family and went ahead to put him on trial. What surprise m ...

• Adjoa Sarfo 10 years ago

Miss Victoria Hammah, please heed to the fact that the media can make or break you and stop talking to them. More so because this irresponsible and wanton freedom that has been given them in Ghana. Its only time that will tel ...

• SULE 10 years ago

The contents of the tape as reported verbatim is the truth, the honest and only truth, and nothing but the truth. Ghana is a failed state if the SC can be compromised in such manner, the integrity of the SC can be held in abe ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

YOURUBA CANNIBALS IN NAIJA ARE HUNGRYOOO. WHY DONT U SEND THEM VIC HAMMAH'S ASS N SEE HOW IT WILL BE SEASONED AND ROASTED WITH CAR TYRE...?...THE BRAINS ARE IN HER NYASH!

• Copied from a friend's FB page..... 10 years ago

Vikileak: President Of Ghana -John Dramani Mahama and his Mistress Victoria Hammah.

Scene: Victoria's bedroom. She sits on her bed weeping. Her mobile phone rings. Her heart stops. It's JM!! Hesitating, she picks it up.

• SAARA-MENSA 10 years ago

AFRICAN MEN LOVE BIG BOOTY TOO MUCH. SHE HAS CONFESSED AND THAT'S WHAT I LIKE ABOUT HER. MAHAMA SHOULD KEEP HER IN A PLACE WHERE THERE DEAF,DUMB, AND DUMMY PEOPLE.

• Kwame 10 years ago

This is the reason you will never be respected in the international community.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Foonoo

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

SHE ALWAY
    S SIT ON THAT ASS....DEMMMMM.ONE MILLION DOLLAR ASS....

• Juabeng 10 years ago

Tell the Mahama gov. to kiss your ass because whatever you said was right!

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

SHAME ON BOTH OF YOU. MA-HAMA SAW HAMMAH'S BACK TIRES AND WENT CRAZY, WHAT A CRAZY,FOOLISH PRESIDENT! AND HEHAS APPOITED SOME OTHER LADIES TO OP POSITIONS ALL BECAUSE OF BOTTOM-POWER GHANA HAS ASEROUS PROBLEM.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

WOMEN LAWYERS DO YOU STILL NEEDS EXPLANATION AS VICKY HAMMAH HAS RESPECTED THE PRESIDENT'S DECISION?

• Kwame 10 years ago

It is embarrassing that it ended up on youtube for the world to learn about the corrupt and incompetent people running Ghana. After this no-one will invest in Ghana.

• afia kobi 10 years ago

her bottom is bigger than her brain..

• Navonrongo man 10 years ago

It is indeed true that this lady is not matured. She does not even realize what mess she has caused her self, the government and her future. The fact that she is even talking about another opportunity alone is indicative of t ...

• Igp 10 years ago

What Vickie's driver did was just plain libel and he ought to go to jail for it. So where does freedom of expression end under Mahama? The man has consistently shown in consistencies. Look at the illegal mining being carried ...

• PK 10 years ago

I have now come to my realization that Ghanaians are deaf and blind. Is she the lady people have been describing ad very beautiful? Ghanaians call this body and stature beautiful? How blind are ghanaians?

• LONDON 10 years ago

LOOK THIS WILL MAKE HER A BETTER, PM IN UR GOV I BET YOU SHE WILL BE HOT AND HELPFULL AS SHE HAS GAIN AND KNOWN HER FOES .SHE WILL BE NOW BETTER POLITICIAN, GIVE HER ONE MORE TIME

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

The NDC has sacrificed Victoria Hammah for christmas!!!!!

• Troot Tella 10 years ago

Wow...no no no no no no. I am in shock. WHAT. An Assssssss

• Skele-Miami 10 years ago

Damn, this ass deserves either a bentley or a roll royce phantom. Bottom senior. Lol

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

No more opportunity for you, loud mouth Okra. Go join Sir John to form your loud mouth party. We do not need you in NDC. Go to Amsterdam and engage in twotwo to bag your one million.

• jd, usa 10 years ago

FA WOTO BEGYE DEPUTY MINISTER. ONE OF THE PRPSTITUES IN POLITICS. MAHAMA'S GIRLFRIEND

• Copperhead 10 years ago

GHANAWEB HAS PHOTOSHOPPED HER BUTT - but she has beautiful eyes and black shiny skin like the cobra - opembire tuntum. I fear her like alomo sebor.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, TO HER HONOUR VICKY HAMMAH THE EX- DEPUTY MINISTER I SAY -"BE SWIFT TO HEAR BUT SLOW TO SPEAK", UNTIL GOD AT THE APPOINTED TIME GIV ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We shall continue to Give our VOTE to the great NDC party, since we all knows very well that the crying babys npp party is belong to Akan tribe

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

The value is the same-'duka da ya'.Ms Hammah is only the tip of the iceberg. She is a sacrificial goat-a scapegoat.The public must not judge her harshly.She is naive poor 'country girl' who wants the world at her feet without ...

• URSULA 10 years ago

How I wish I have what she has. So beautiful.

• AKL 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAS GIVE HER $$$ TO RESPECT HIS DECISION SO EVEN IF SHE DIDNT GET $1 MILLION SHE GOT SOMETHING!!! SMART LADY SHE ALSO WRITE A BOOK OR MAKE A MOVIE

• fiifi 10 years ago

Ne to is bigger than a bow of pop corn

• Kwami - US 10 years ago

I love Vicky for her african beauty but don't like her for her unethical behaviour and stupidity. President Mahama should kindly accept her apology. She has already learned her lesson. To err is human.

• JOMO 10 years ago

WELL, VIC HAMMAH KNOWS SHE WAS A NEVER QUALIFIED "SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE" DEPUTY MINISTER, YET MAHAMA CATAPULTED HER THERE TO USE HER AS ONE OF HIS MANY MISTRESSES.

YOU SEE, NDC & NPP ARE ALWAYS COMPETING EACH OTHER!!

• t t b barcelona 10 years ago

no any opportunity for you shame

• YAW WASH. DC 10 years ago

Is this woman pregnant? or is just a FAT belly and FAT Ass, this is called OBESITY, A West researchers had come up with the finding that women like that are not intelligent, and what this woman did confirm that.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

So this is the behind Nigerians are crazy about? Shoot. It's like a class one kid making a sculpture out of clay in arts class. Make it big for Mr. Kofi Mensah the teacher to give him an "A" for imagination.!!!!!!