You are here: HomeNews2013 11 13Article 291874

Mahama will turn things around in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Yaw 10 years ago

Fool. Let's here the full tape first. What about the stolen verdict and monies? Corruption? Woyome?

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Yes the president will turn Ghana around. This means that Ghana now is upside down.

this matter of hammah is the most serious of all as it proves most importantly that the verdict was tampered with. her greed is of no consequence as it isnt impossible to make a million if after 8 years on invests her earning ...

• thomson 10 years ago

do you want be a pepe? they dont need you

shia toilet carrying idiots like you with no proper sense of decency , wo ye kwasea paaaaa

• JM IS PRESIDENT 10 years ago

I WAS ABOUT TO ADVISE YOU TO GIVE IT UP. THEN I REALISED THAT YOUR 'PEPENI' INSULTS JUST SHOWS HOW YOUR DRUG HABIT IS SUFFERING UNDER THE COCAINE-FREE MAHAMA GOVT. SO CONTINUE TO SHOW US THE EVIDENCE OF YOUR SKIN PAIN!!!

• JOE MAAMAH 10 years ago

THIS FOOLISH MAN, HAMAMA WILL TAKE THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE TO NO WHERE! SINCE WHEN COULD FOOL RULE?

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

MAY BE YOU NEED SPECIAL GLASSES TO LOOK AT YOUR FAMILY AND FRIEND FACES TO SEE THE REAL UGLY CHIMP FACES INCLUDING YOU TEENAGE STINKING CHIMPANZEES. DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD STUPID FACE TO LABEL THIS HANDSOME YOUNG PRESIDEB ...

correction YOUNG PRESIDENT

• Lori 10 years ago

Geez, slashing electricity tariff and firing one minister should make Ghanaians happy about Mahama leadership? Do the job and stop disturbing our ears with this nonsense.

• thomson 10 years ago

the smart people steal fool like you cant steal,if the dwarf was as smart he would have do the worse,

• www.ghanatopten.com 10 years ago

Stolen verdict or not, Mahama should be moving Ghana forward. What is the plan? Show us something to let us know you are in control. This Better Ghana Agenda is complete nonsense and a non-starter

• CAPE-COAST BOY 10 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA

• SB 10 years ago

HOW LONG CAN GHANAIANS KEEP WAITING

• ron 10 years ago

wow!!!! impressive

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

Standards are tooooooooooo low!!!

• JAMES JAMES 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA STARTED WITH CORRUPTION AND HE DIDNT KNOW ATTAMILLS WILL DIE AND LEAVE HIM TO FIX HIS OWN SHIT...SO NOW SINCE JOHN MAHAMA HAS ALREADY MESSED HIMSELF UP SO MUCH HE IS UNABLE TO FIGHT THE CORRUPTION IN HIS GOVT BCOS ...

• Kwesi - USA 10 years ago

He was neck deep, thinking he was just going to enjoy the booty. Now if he cries too loud , his accomplices
    will expose him.

• OTANI ABOA THIEF JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

FOOLISH NDC TALK

THIS IS ANOTHER UNCIVILIZED BUSH MAN RAT, DEER AND PORCUPINE HUNTER WITHOUT COMMON SENSE.
    TO HELL WITH YOU FOOL

• Aduse Poku 10 years ago

No amount of propaganda can bring back the honour and respect to John mahama and the judiciary.You can use Ghana's scarce resources to buy a crown from corrupt EC and SC and call yourself a king but you cannot force the peopl ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

when

• Photosy. 10 years ago

If sacking Victoria Hammah is anything for MAHAMA to turn his miss governance of the country around then am sorry for him, it's what will rather bring his government to its knees. God, so Ghanaians don't see what is going on ...

• iron 10 years ago

President Mahama cannot turn things around in ghana,indeed it is the beginning of the country to climb a slippery and steep mountain,the problems ghana is facing now are man made,and Gods punishments is coming soon and will e ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We shall continue to Give our VOTE to the great NDC party, since we all knows very well that the crying babys npp party is belong to Akan tribe

• tony germany 10 years ago

where does this guy come from People are wailing from all Corners about the poor state of affairs in Ghana and you make this childish comments.Well the comentator has to for he derives his daily bread from the govt.

• Joseph 10 years ago

Yes he will,into a begging country with nothing to be proud of

• Mother Ghana 10 years ago

the man is more than confused. if he could make this provision why did he not provide earlier on. He thinks governing a nation is wearing a white boubou before judgment hearing.

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

God will even help politicians to steal the poor masses money. The same goes for any visionary and non visionary leader.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

MOTHER GHANA, IS THAT THE INTERPRETATION YOU GIVE TO MAHAMA'S GESTURE AS BEING CONFUSED? INSTEAD OF YOU TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR LISTENING TO THE PLIGHT OF THE PEOPLE AND REDUCING THE TARIFF.

• SULE 10 years ago

Since 2009, it has been downhill and now the pace is even faster towards the doldrums, after the NPP left a very robust structure for the NDC gov't. I get it when you say he will turn it around from progress to retrogression ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

WHEN AND HOW WILL MAHAMA TURN THINGS AROUND IN GHANA?
    Five solid years in power and two years of oil flowing,still the masses are crying and tired of living in poverty,whilst NDC CROOKS WITH,POT BELLIES,ARE ENJOYING THE BOOT ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Mahama is the best thing to happen to Ghana in a long time.Unlike others,this guy is focussed,he's visionary and has the best interests of Ghana at heart.Yes, this president can and will turn things around.

• HOLD MAHAMA'S FEET TO FIRE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS WRONG CHOICE FOR GHANA,MPEEPEEFUO ARE NOT LEADERS

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

Where are the day dreamers ? You don't
    need a ghost from Dodowa Forest to come in and tell you that U are in for a rough ride. Let me repeat, U are all in for the roughest ride of your lives.

The signs are there ..... the ...

• THEY WILL DESTROY GHANA 10 years ago

NTAAFUO ARE NOT PROGRESSIVE TO DIRECT GHANA TO THE RIGHT-DIRECTION, WHY HAVE WE-AKANS SURROUNDED THE COUNTRY TO THESE PEOPLE-NTAAFUO ?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There were these three farmers that wanted to win the state fair contest for having the largest hog. They decide that they should stick a cork in the pigs ass and feed him for a month before the fair. The only problem was tha ...

• Hazor 10 years ago

Ghanaians should stop involve GOD in Ghana politics and for such involvement is disgracing GOD with the characters of the president and his officals.WE all know the president records on embraer jet planes and its entertainmen ...

• Aamah 10 years ago

The only solution is to bring in Obronis for some years. They can clean up the mess and train a handful of Ghanaians how to govern.

• Ghana First 10 years ago

Together with Mahama we'll get there! Prez Mahama will make Ghana a paradise - the paradise the Prez Kwame Nkrumah promised Ghanaians but was overthrown by the Danquah-Busia Mafia.

• B.B.C. NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

THIS PEPENII WILL DAMAGE EVERYTHING BEFORE HE DIES. N. D. C. THE NATION RACKERS .

Crazy

When? If could, he would have long time ago. Always saying I will do this, i can do that, but nothing gets done.

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

OF COURSE HE WILL LOOKING AT THE WAY HE IS COOL ON ISSUE AND FULLY UNDER CONTROL. IS A MATTER OF TIME AND MYSELF BEING CPP I CAN SEE THE LIGHT AT THE TUNNEL THE WAY THIS PREZ DOING ABOUT THINGS

• MAHAMADU KONTOLI KOKU 10 years ago

THIS MAN MAHAMA WILL SURELY TURN THINGS AROUND BUT FOR THE WORST FOR SURE. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER. YOU SEE ALL HIS MINISTERS KNOW MAHAMA IS A FRAUSTER AND A THIEF SO HE HAS NO GUTS TO CORRECT THINGS. THE CUBAN STUDENT DEAL, ...

• DESCARTES 10 years ago

IF I WERE MAHAMA,I MAY USE THIS CHANCE TO WORK HARD,HONESTLY AND DISCIPLINE TO PROVE THE IMAGE OF HIS FELLOW NORTHENERS THAT THEY DON´T HAVE WISDOM.

• fredsaid 10 years ago

So in 5 years "the slashing off of 25% from electricity tariffs and the swift dismissal of former Deputy Minister of Communications, Victoria Hammah," are the only indications that he will deliver the Ghana Better Agenda inst ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Mahama, the failure, will turn things around in your hallucination, Mr Braindead.

• FINGER OF GOD 10 years ago

Thieves !!! Stop repeating your empty promises and deliver. People are suffering while you talk and talk and talk. You stole the people's mandate only to tell them about vain promises and intentions? Thieves !!!

• KUTRIKU 10 years ago

BULL SHIT.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Idiot mahama.

• Tribal Leader 10 years ago

Backward we go again - non stop

• kb 10 years ago

not in my life time or any GHANAIAN LIFE TIME WHERE DID HE GET 900 MILLION DOLLARS FROM?

• SAM AUSTRIA 10 years ago

MAHAMAH IS DISGRACE TO ALL NTAFOR HE HAS LET EVERY ONE KNOWS THAT NTAFOR HAS NO BRAINS

• Asem wo ha 10 years ago

Show us that you have brains, only then can you talk about President Mahama's.

Tribalistic insults are certainly not the hallmark of a brainy person.

ABOABA SAM AUSTRIA, THE NTAFUO YOU ARE INSULTING ARE 200% FAR BETTER SENSIBLE, POLITE ,REASONABLES, CIVILIZED, ADVANCED AND HUMANS THAN YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE PRIMITIVE UNCIVILIZED BABOONS FAMILY.
    LEARN HOW TO RESPECT OTHER TRI ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Tttwwweeeeaaaaa ! You are drunk with PITOOOO.

• zongo man...... 10 years ago

WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF NDC PREACHING.WE NEED ACTION NOT WORDS, GOD WILL HELP, GOD WILL DO THAT ,ENOUGH OF THAT SILLY TALKS ,IF YOU SAY GOD SENT MAHAMA TO TURD THINGS AROUND FOR GHANAIANS THEN GOD SENT A WRONG MASSINGER ,GH ...

• Nii Adjei 10 years ago

I have lost all trust for him because of his associations with homosexuals.
    who says money don't smell.
    No one gives out money without wanting something in return.
    I am referring to his friendship with Andrew Solomon.

• de 10 years ago

Please keep God's name out of this messy gov't. God is fed up with the senseless misapplication of His to every silly situation we create for ourselves through corrupt practices.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Yes!