You are here: HomeNews2013 11 13Article 291846

Victoria Hammah recorded for 90 days

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Kofi New York 10 years ago

The Lord will soon speak and compel some people in NDC come out to tell us that 'they did not truly win the election but for pilfering and criminally minded Supreme court Judges led by the most corrupt SC judge Atuguba, Oh Lo ...

this matter of hammah is the most serious of all as it proves most importantly that the verdict was tampered with. her greed is of no consequence as it isnt impossible to make a million if after 8 years on invests her earning ...

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

the Lady got taste for every man., so i dont blame Mahama at all!..pls Mahama fix Sweet Vikie again cos she deserve to chop our money with good ''ASS''

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

DONT U HVE BETTER THINGS TO WRITE ABOUT? SHE SHOULD BECOME A HI CLASS PROSTITUTE/CALL GIRL WITH HER FAT ASS. SHE WILL MAKE 1 MIL IN NO TIME....

• Kweku 10 years ago

Air the tape now for all Ghanaians to hear. We deserve to know every single bit of what's happening because we voted for them!!! Enough of this NDC stupidity and ignorant followers!!!

• WWW.OWAFK-AFRICA.COM 10 years ago

African Scholarships
    14,000 free Scholarships for African Students
    www.owafk-africa.com
    Emergency Student Funds
    Engineering Scholarships
    Fellowship Programs
    Government Scholarship Grants
    NGO & Organisation Grants
    Pub ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

LACOTE DI VOIRE IS CONFRONTING US ABOUT THE JUBILEE FIELDS, WE NEED TO CONCENTRAE MORE ON THAT. THIS VICTORIA SECRETS IS JUST THE ACT OF AN IMMATURE PERSON FOR WHICH THE PRESIDENT SHOULD TAKE PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY FOR HER A ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

We have to open our eyes to how that cheap and immatured Victoria Hammah ended up as a deputy minister. What was her connection and 'influence'? It turns out that she is connected to the First Lady Lordina Mahama. She imposed ...

• Nokware_Asa 10 years ago

The Jerusalem trip,gave me a cause for serious concern. So I was not really surprised when Bagbin complained,and Vicky Hammer confirmed the First Lady`s tremendous gatekeeping role.
    We all recall what Mrs Reagan turned the W ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA...

OOO fATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

MAHAMA should have realized the dibolique role his wife Lordina is lording over his presidency.This woman is so power conscious that she is trying to follow suit the activities of fmr Babo's wife.Lordina is to me rewarding Ma ...

• Omanhene(U$A) 10 years ago

Damn it: How the hell do you run your mouth to be TAPED for 90 good days and not notice a damn thing—but "exhibiting a behavior analogous to a COMMUNICATOR?" Was Vicky not a deputy communications minister?

Well, RUNNING ...

• Asem wo ha 10 years ago

Omanhene(U$A, just wait till you see what lies below the tip of the iceberg!

You seem to be in need of communication from the Communicator herself!

From the transcript of the tape it appears our Vicky is not married. Sh ...

• Observer 10 years ago

Yeah,she may be pretty in the face but she's too big mouthed & damned too fat!

• Homesense 10 years ago

I find this whole business of recording people's private conversations very distasteful and condemnable.

Are we not human beings with right to talk about matters which interest us, whether in private or in public? What is ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

HOMESENSE, I APPRECIATE YOUR PIECE. SHE HAS THE RIGHT LIKE ALL OTHER HUMAN BEINGS TO ENGAGE IN ANY TALK ESPECIALLY POLITICAL WHEN HE IS A POLITICIAN. BUT THE ISSUE IS THOSE WHO ARE PRIVY TO OUR INFORMATION AND USE THEM AT ...

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

Could someone translate the meaning of "THROWN AWAY CHILD" in TWI as I've lived in Europe for a long time and I'm forgetting some of my twi language

• Nyansaba 10 years ago

a throw-away child translate from English to Twi as 'ATUGUBA'! Hey, what are you trying to put across?

• CASH LOANS 10 years ago

VERY QUICK, FLEXIBLE AND LOWEST LENDING RATES LOANS
    FOR ALL CIVIL SERVANTS. 020 850 6425 , 057 351 5377

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

RIDDLED WITH BLOOD SUGAR, FAT NNUFF DIS EASES. NO WONDER SHE TALKS BY HEART. SHE IS DIS. EASED

• Kwatso 10 years ago

Do, you think all men have taste for big ASS women? if so then you are deceiving your bloody self.

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

Vicki has a nice ass. I wont mind doing her.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

We all saw what happened at the SC with that disgraceful NPP petition, even if Victoria says she and president Mahama went to bribe the judges nobody will buy that. Since from day one NPP case was dead. Even tapes that will b ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

ANIMGUASIE AKWAABA ABANBONE NDC .NOW NOT FAWOTO BEGYE GOLF.,BUT FAWOTO BEGYE PINK SHEETS .ONYAME BEYIMOTO AHABAN BAAKO BAAKO. AKWASEAPAFOUR ABAN

• aponkye kokoo 10 years ago

Who cares we are paying this fat tax for this idiot politicians to chop

• Ali 10 years ago

SMELL YOUR KOTIBOTO FIRST BEFORE YOUR MOUTH. STUPIDBASTERED CROSS PEPENI BREED

no matter you say pepeni is dead on arrival and guess what in his stupidity he did it to himself . this thing will only grow as the moment he stepped out of the confines of the law he is no more president . now we shall hang ...

• Azi 10 years ago

With all this noise from NPP, they will still lose come 2016.

• PROUD PEPENI 10 years ago

NPP IS CURSE TO OUR MOTHERLAND, GHANA.

look at your pepeni president with his expression as if someone stuck a dildo up his ass and forgot it there . to each his own , all Akans are beautiful and handsome and if they were not why is your sex crazed idiot of a pepe ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

If I am opepeni in Ghana now I will hide my nationality due to what Mahama is curently doing it is too bad.

• Freddy New York 10 years ago

This is not the time for insults but rather gather more information and fix corruption in the country.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Fellow country men and women, there
    are total evidence to show that Corrupt Dramani Mahama has been trading his Governmentgal appointments
    for sexual practices in NDC Government.

Victoria Hammah who is Na Oye Lithur's
    b ...

• MYSELF 10 years ago

Mahama has let down Ghanaians down big time. He is the most stupid, corrupt, foolish, asshole, son of a bitch and bloody cunt of head of state to come out of Ghana with his useless zongo boys ministers.

• Atta Kenkey 10 years ago

Who are Mahama's enemies in the NDC?

• Visionary 10 years ago

WHY IS GHANA NOT DEVELOPING DESPITE ALL THE HUGE RESOURCES? ASK THE GREEDY BASTARDS IN GOVERNMENT. WE NEED PEOPLE WHO LOVE AND CARE FOR THE COUNTRY. OH MOTHER GHANA!!!!! THESE TAPES ARE REALLY REVEALING!!!!!

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

IS ONE OF THE TEN RICHEST IN GHANA.....A FEAT ACHIEVED THROUGH GUILE,SUBTERFUGE AND BRAZEN THIEVERY!

• fred 10 years ago

If they don't believe u they should google it ('top ten richest men in ghana) and Rawlings is no. 9 from the small beginnings of a flight lieutnant to an oligarch at the expense of innocent people liquidated without trial in ...

• Owusu K. 10 years ago

Readers! consider this comment critically and don't mean this for a joke!!!!

• Kofi New York 10 years ago

The chickens are coming home to roost and the fire will be too hot to cook the chickens. "Ebaafe gbeyeeee!

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Copies must be on the market for interested Ghanaians to buy, as no copyright license is required to duplicate the leaked material.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Victoria is a bitter sacked lady so even if you film her and tell stories together with millions of tapes nobody will believe that. She has NO position in NDC and anything coming from her will be seen as being recorded now ju ...

• VICKILEAKS 10 years ago

THEN WE WANT HER...NPP WANTS VICTORIA MAHAMA AS A BRAND NEW SECOND HAND GIRL

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

"VikiLeaks" is a gimmick being played out by the press to boost flagging sales.
    The media "sympathetic" to the "NPP" are fanning the flames with this saga

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

IS ON COURSE TO MAKE IT TO THE TEN RICHEST IN GHANA COME 2016.....A FEAT TO BE ACHIEVED THROUGH NAKED CORRUPTION AND DUBIOUS DEALS!

• DUA YAW JUNCTION 10 years ago

NO WATER, NO ELECTRICITY, NO JOBS. YET THE WHOLE NATION IS TALKING ABOUT TAPES.IBM JUST OPENED ITS AFRICAN HEADQUARTERS IN NAIROBI.

• CHIEF ADVISER 10 years ago

Something is really rotten in the NDC government and must be brought out.
    This can't go on any longer. Let us remember that in every rumour there is an atom of truth. Let the tape come out without delay. people will otherwis ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Because 'Nairobians' are learning to live like better human being!

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Absolute RUBBISH! I do not understand why such newspapers do exist in Ghana. It is so sad that journalism in Ghana has gone to the dogs.

"Baloney"...as my Hispanic friend would term it.

• bono nkwanta 10 years ago

de truth will prevail

• bono nkwanta 10 years ago

vicy leak

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

THE TAPE IS NOT IMPORTANT ISSUE . GHANA ECONOMY IS IN DANGER SO LEAVE THE PRESIDENT SOME PEACE OF MIND TO FOCUS .

• fred 10 years ago

he has been focusing for 5 years for what? He has been focusing on making milking millions with his planning, looting and sharing brigade with no accountability to those who put them there; the voters, first as vice president ...

• Koffi 10 years ago

So far as we understand the presidential staffers are saying everything is on point.

• NII 10 years ago

NEED A VISA TO MALAYSIA FOR ONLY 400gh cedis.call 0245886343 for details.

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

LEAVE VIKIE ALONE!

• Azay,Spain 10 years ago

Thank u.kobiano

• peace 10 years ago

freeze her assesert

• peace 10 years ago

this oye fat ass need to stand trial

• yooooooo 10 years ago

Can't this useless Government detain some people and kill this story? Who born dog?

• edmond 10 years ago

Ghanaians should stop snoring and wake their lazy and coward ass up for a revolt, this greedy politician are looting the country's weatlth and we still dont do anything about it.

• dan 10 years ago

Lybia, Tunisia, Bahrain, Brazil, Mexico and demand Mahama steps down because he has and NDC have failed to deliver the Better Ghana Agenda. Instead they have been promoting the Bitter Ghana Agenda using the planning, looting ...

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

The NPP and their cohorts are still licking their wounds and would never like to admit to the fact that they lost the 2012 polls. There is no way the so-called Vikileak can bring the entire gove ...

• ME MYSELF AND YOUR GOSSIPS 10 years ago

LEAVE VICKY ALONE PRIVATE CONVERSATIONS ARE PRIVATE CONVERSATIONS ITS ONLY IN GHANA THAT THIS NONESENSE CAN BE TOLERATED BECAUSE YOU GOT SO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HANDS INSTEAD OF USING IT TO BETTER YOUR LIVES YOU GUYS ARE DOWN TH ...

• Africa 10 years ago

Are you kidding ? She is supposed to serve the people of Ghana not fattening herself at their expense. Greedy lady !

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

This tape nonsense must stop.

• kwasia Addo Dankwa 10 years ago

Gabby Ask Nana Akufo-Addo come and tell as about his role in the drillship....As for Victoria Hammah.....She already said wat she has to say....whether she was recorded three months continually or six months continually....As ...

• Sampson Ofori 10 years ago

My advice goes to all Ghanaian about the recorded tape in the system.Please lets read our bible from Psalm 50:17-22.
    Let us repent and know our Lord Jesus in good faith.Hammah i wish you well just compult your self and forge ...

• Lady Careful 10 years ago

This act of betrayal and public disgrace must not be encouraged as it is Viki today, the president tomorrow and me and you the next. Let's ask ourselves what world will it be if everyone sleeps naked on the street. People bra ...

• Nana Kwame Antwi 10 years ago

Better now than not. What is Lost is Lost, help us to Protection the Rest, please. Thank you

• Asiwome 10 years ago

We need a new pastime.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We shall continue to Give our VOTE to the great NDC party, since we all knows very well that the crying babys npp party is belong to Akan tribe

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

So what? This is nothing to write home about. Statesman, Daily Guide, and all others should chill, because this will be remove John Mahama from the presidency, which they are wishing for.

• czar 10 years ago

I'm wondering how many dicks had 'serviced' this (engine-my-ass)booty?
    If me too I get, I go shine amoo how much igo charge me; $1m. dollars to compensate her saga?

• kudjo united kingdom 10 years ago

atuguba is a ceberated criminal.and lead ghana into a mess.God will surely expose him.nana ado children of ghana voted for and are because of the dubious leaders we have in ghana.oh afari gyan why.

• KOIT Pice 10 years ago

This is a clear sabotage and blackmail by the nations ROBBERS (nPP). Their plans have failed again. nPP will surely eat of the fruits of their diabolical plots. Every satanic plans of nPP has failed and they will go down with ...

• ACQUAYE 10 years ago

WHEN ONE USES THE NAME OF GOD IN A SERIOUS ISSUE BE CAREFUL. "THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S" IS AT WORK AND MORE REVALATIONS WILL COME OUT.

• Faisel 10 years ago

stupid Ghanians! all they know is talking. No thinking!!!!!!!!!

• sas 10 years ago

Ghanafuo don't want to be productive,always talk talk,lets do something which will bring production,not some useless tapes,from mon-sat on the various radio stations talking about this 30yr girl's gossip haba.

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS IF YOU HAVE THE TAPE PLAY IT NONSENSE.

• me 10 years ago

Very bad journalism. I don't know what people usually hope to gain by fabricating stories like this. No facts, just allegations. We are throwing journalism to the dogs in this country. Ask yourself how useful this article is ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

'THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S'.ALL WILL COME OUT STEP BY STEP SO THAT GHANAIANS MAY WITNESS THE GLORY OF GOD.mAHAMA AND HIS aTUGUBA WILL SOON COME OUT TO EXPLAIN TO THE PUBLIC UNDER WHAT TACTICS HIS (mahama)APPOINTMENT WAS SUSTAI ...

• Mr Tetteh 10 years ago

Is it to deceive us or what? Gov. has reduce electricity tariff by 25%?
    Check the Calculation:
    78.9%-59.18%= 19.72% Is this 25% decrease? Someone to explain to me.

• JAMES, MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA 10 years ago

I said it and I will continue to say that, there are more secretes to be revealed by some of the Ministers of John Dramani Mahama's Government who are so unhappy about the way in which he(JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA) deceived Ghanai ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR PROFESSOR OCQUAYE AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

IT IS VERY HYPOCRITICAL IF AS GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WE CANNOT STAND UP FOR WHAT IS TRUTH AND TO PURPORT TO BE IMPLICATING THE VIKILEAKS TO THE SUPREME COURT RUL ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

This the new atatesman seeking attn as usual. All this is concocted. They should play it, after all thats all the NPP is seeking, trying to come to power through the back door. I bet it will better serve the NPP than the NDC

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

The ff are some of the people JJ RAWLINGS KILLED because of corruption
    1-AKUFFU
    2-AFRIFA
    3-ACHEAPONG
    4-AMEDEKA
    5ETC,ETC
    The following were the innocent high court judges kidnapped and murdered by RAWLINGS AND HIS CONNIE ...

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians what a hypocracy,same people who arrested and killed many many people in 1979 because of corruption ,are today quadrupled the practice of corruption.RAWLINGS is the 9th richest man in Ghana today owning a lot ...

• OWUSU 10 years ago

SEARCHING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA.THE PRICE IS $10,000
    IF YOU THINK YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS AVAILABLE CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.NO MONEY PAID TILL VISA OUT.THERE IS ALSO CHANCE FOR AUST ...

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

For what?

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA IS IN HOT WATER,AND HOT PEPER,HE GO DIE KEKE,HE IS A FOOOL,FAKE,CORRUPT,PERIOD

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

PLEASE RELEASE THEM FOR THE SAKE OF THE POOR MASSES WHO ARE SUFFERING WHILES THE LOOTING BRAGADE DRINK THIER BLOOD ALL IN THE NAME OF DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBT

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

SHE CAN BE A PORN STAR AND MAKE 1 MILLION DOLLARS

• Queen 10 years ago

We all know "they" are THIEVES. Please, please AIR all the Tapes and let us SHAME them. I cannot wait.

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

LOOSE ALK

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP doesn't understand the nature of Ghanaians because if they did they would have easily seen that selling these brazen gossips to Ghanaians is a self-damaging work. It's a waste of their time.

• serlom kofi 10 years ago

so victory Hammah want earn 1 million dollars for gossiping instead of working to meet the better Ghana agenda. and what made her to be taking non stop for 90 days just gossiping and backbiting,this some people calling themse ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Se aboa be ka wo aa, nna efiri wo ntoma mu.

With cousins like these, who needs enemies?

The moral of Vickileaks is that you must guard your tongue and trust no one, because in this age of advanced technology, walls, and ...

• Noba Lambert 10 years ago

Hmmm Ghana

• JH New York 10 years ago

There no wonder we at where we find ourselves !
    Ghanaians have nothing better to think about.
    The entire Nation waste time on gossip,while the Ants creatures busily Stores in food before the season.
    A third(3rd) World Coun ...

There's no wonder....

There's no wonder we're at where we find ourselves!
    Ghanaians have nothing better to think about.
    The entire Nation waste the time on gossip,while the Ants creatures busily Stores in food before the season.
    A third(3rd) Wo ...

• AZIZ-LAST KILLER 10 years ago

always kep de cat insed de bag.