Ghana is not a hopeless country - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (160)

• HANAH NPP 10 years ago

WE DO NOT HAVE PATIENCE AT ALL:

• KOFI 10 years ago

THOSE HAVE BRAINS WILL SEE HOW FAR GHANA HAS TRAVELLED FROM HUNGER STATE

• opa 10 years ago

just yesterday, ghana was among the poorest countries and today we are among the middle class countries but still we still keep on crying.

• Anokwale 10 years ago

Water, electricity and roads need a tremendous amount of work. There has been progress. Ghana is better than other poor countries but far from middle class. In football terms Ghana is just above the "relegated teams".

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Of course Ghana is not a hopeless country. Expect that the leadership is hopeless and stupid like you……

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

criminals

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA...

OOO fATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

GHANA AS SUCH IS NOT A HOPELESS COUNTRY BUT THE CORRUPT STUPID PRESIDENT AND HIS USELESS FOOLISH MINISTERS ARE HOPELESSLY HOPELESS. YES!!!

• agyapa 10 years ago

wow how did you know all this truthful insight.Ghana as a nation is not hopeless, the leaders, such as this corrupt thing call minister,these kind are the useless ,foolish incompetent ,waste, and just bla-bla, no sense.fooli ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

U ARE A MINISTER IN A HOPELESS NATION. HOW DOES THAT MAKE U FEEL?ABI U WANT TO BECOME PRESIDENT F GH SOMEDAY, ABI? NDCIS A PRIMITIVE PARTY WITH NO VISION. THEY HATE TRANSPARENCY.

• serious person 10 years ago

Can you imagine who is telling us that this nation is not a banana state. May be you are right but the leadership is so bankrupt. You your colleagues do not even have jobs, how did you acquire your houses, cars. I'm told that ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Ghana is not hopeless country? Despite our rich resources we still live in poverty. Ablakwa our leaders both past and present including you are useless.

• Mary 10 years ago

Our poor leadership is making Ghana look like a hopeless state. One of the questions we have to ask ourselves including the leadership why do we continue to borrow and receive money from donors to balance our budget? Have w ...

• facts 10 years ago

How much does Ablakwa need to retire from politics? I remember his advice to some students in the Volta region where he said they should come into politics because it was good. As long as the nation wreckers are still at post ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What success story can Ghanaians tell for the past five years of Mills?Mahama mess? You do have a success story to tell having acquired gas stations and houses for somebody fresh out of the University.

You were able to sec ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Abrakwa what success story do you want
    us to tell the outside world,Better
    Ghana or pack of grabing state money.
    you people don,t sitdown one day to
    think of problems in the Country.
    Always Me Me Me me me me me ,we are

this matter of hammah is the most serious of all as it proves most importantly that the verdict was tampered with. her greed is of no consequence as it isnt impossible to make a million if after 8 years on invests her earning ...

• Gonzaga 10 years ago

Look at what this opportunist talking about. May God punish all those looting the country and making the ordinary porr ones suffer. How can such an idiot, for the sake that he has a useless degree which is common these days ...

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Swear to God if nothing went wrong during Kufuor time and swear again that they all went home with their hands clean. I'm not saying that if NPP govt was corrupt then NDC govt should also do the same but the way sometimes you ...

• agyapa 10 years ago

stop your folishness

• I fear my mouth 10 years ago

Kuffour uplifted Ghana from poor state to middle income state but NDC did not appreciate that and rained all sorts of insults on him. When it came to NDC's turn, they have reversed Ghana back to the status of a poor country.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Listen to what this thief is talking about. After stealing so much money to enrich your stupid self, you are not arrested but are rather given a higher appointment like Kwabena Duffour and Ebo Barton Oduro. Stupidity at work: ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Kufour behavier was a show to the purblic but withim his body is rot.
    Driiship saga,this ship was sold 24million paid 14million out as the
    needed price,remaning 10million from
    this .5million was court transaction
    balance ...

• NANA 10 years ago

WHICH KUFFOUR? THE SHIP THIEF?

• opa 10 years ago

you are a liar, it was NDC Rawlings not kuffour

• opa 10 years ago

GO BACK AND READ YOUR HISTORY

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

Sorry to say that Ghana is being left behind by so many African countries with our smelly uncovered drains, bad roads, high utility bills and government corruption. Don't be fooled by what you see in Ghana. Just travel around ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

put 200million and his for somebody to steal it and telling ghanaians to be patient. kwasea

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

What is Ablakwa saying? It is only in Ghana that a fool like you wil be appointed as a deputy education minister. Do you have experience about the work you are doing? Tell me Ablakwa the fool. You put over 250 million cedis o ...

• .......P 10 years ago

OF COURSE GHANA HAS TURNED INTO A HOPELESS NATION UNDER THE GOVERNANCE OF NDC.WE ARE UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF SHEEP AND GOATS,YOU ARE ALL FOOLS.HOW DARE YOU STUPID IDIOTS TAKE GHANAIANS FOR RIDE LIKE THIS?ONE DAY THERE COULD ...

• Isaac Ben-Mensah 10 years ago

Come on Hannah
    This is not about being patient It is complete nonentity.
    Ghana has very good citizens, and the government MUST acknowledge that fact.
    They are FUCKING BULLSHIT indeed.
    (the system)

• www.ghanatopten.com 10 years ago

Patience for what? Why would anybody wait for more of the same nonsense. Can NDC come out with a plan, at least? They look like a bunch of incompetent goons right now

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Nobody is talking Ghana down but you and your womonizer President is making Ghana hopeless

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

The only thing keeping Ghana alive is football/soccer.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

What hope has Ghana? Without National Airlines,Railways,Ships,Factories,Industries,Good Univertiy Campuses,but with open markets with flies all over fish,tomatoes,foodstuffs etc we really have no hope!!!!!!!

• yenkasa 10 years ago

Ghana is really hopeless country.A lawlessness country where its only the poor in the society that is purnished.A country where the rich does not pay taxes.A country where all the hospitals are place to go and die.A country w ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

I WISH THAT HUNGER THAT HIT GHANA IN 1979 SHOUULD COME BACK TO MAKE GHANAIANS REWURN THEIR BRAINS BACKWORDS

• NOKORE NA EYE OOH 10 years ago

Ablakwa, God will never forgive you guys doing everything to defame the rich history of Akan Ashanti Kingdom. Come and be part of us did not meant come and be equal no matter how rich you have become being a politician. Now t ...

• KING 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW? FOOL

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

Ghana is a country where Civil Servants SUCCESSFULLY connive with foreigners to dupe the Country.
    In case of Bad Luck, you, especially as "White" foreigner, can SUCCESSFULLY get a Corrupt Judge to rule in your favour.

As ...

• KK 10 years ago

Ghana is good for you Minister. You get everything free including your numerous chics. There are babies (kayayee babies) as little as 1 month sleeping in the opening spaces at night in central Accra. Some of these babies hav ...

• vizzano 10 years ago

ablakwa enjoys evetin for free so there is always hope..amen

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THOSE WHO CONTINUE TO CONDEMN GHANA ARE PEOPLE WHO CLAIM TO BE EDUCATED, BUT HAVE STILL FAILED IN THEIR ABILITIES IN THE INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY AND TO PUT THE ECONOMY ON TRACK:

MINISTER, THEY ARE THEMSELVES VERY USELESS ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WHY DO WE GO TO SCHOOL AND BE EDUCATED AND TO EXPECT EVERYTHING FROM THE GOVERNMENT.

GHANA IS NOT A HOPELESS COUNTRY; iTS EDUCATED MEN AND WOMEN ARE RATHER USELESS.

• BOB KAT 10 years ago

IT IS THE GOVERNMENT WHICH HAS MADE THE EDUCATED MEN AND WOMEN VERY USELESS.THEIR EDUCATION HAS TURNED TO BE USELESS.HOW MANY JOB CENTRES DO YOU HAVE IN GHANA?DO SUCH EDUCATED PEOPLE AFTER HAVE LOANS TO START THEIR OWN BUSIN ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

I feel like killing you stupid Ablakwa with my bare hands. Didn't you say Ghana was hopeless when you www in Legon. You have helped loot the nation and talk like this? Look its a matter of time. We will deal with you guys. I ...

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

WHY DIDNT WE CALL GHANA A HOPELESS COUNTRY?

• John Kool 10 years ago

Oh no! I can't beleive what this thief is saying. What assurance is he putting out there.Ablakwah you are in government to steal and that's exactly what some of you are doing.Looting the national treasurer is bringing the cou ...

• Kofi Kofi 10 years ago

Useless

• AWO YAA 10 years ago

GHANA IS HOPELESS. BRIBERY, CORRUPTION, INMORALITY, POOR SANITATION, I CAN NAME A WHOLE LOT. FOOL' JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE YOUR DAILY MEALS DOSEN'T MEAN THE COUNTRY IS NOT HOPELESS. SHAME TO YOU AND YOUR COHORTS/ADMINISTRAT ...

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Our politicians are!!!!

• NDC DOESN'T CARE 10 years ago

VOTERS BEWARE

• kk 10 years ago

Ghana is indeed a fine country it's people like you who are truly hopeless
    clueless and stealers!!!

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• sammy 10 years ago

Nonsense, who should speak good about Ghana? . Change your attitude and start behaving well and the whole world will see good things about Ghana. Liars and corrupt people

• Watching You 10 years ago

That Ablakwa was appointed a minister before he got his first job, and within a couple of months, he had enough money to travel to the UK for a lavish wedding, and he sent his wife to the UK to deliver their first child? Is t ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

What kind of successes this good for nothing man Ablakwa want us to tell the world? Those corruption cases like that of Woyome or the resent Victoria Hanna`s case? Let us call a spade a spade.Ghana is now a hopeless country ...

Kwasea like Ofuigyato aboakwa. The animal among NDC idiots. What is that thief talking about? This ayigwe koklodeka afiafito is still in government. Ghana is surely gone to the dogs. A thief like this is given such a huge app ...

• YOU AND I 10 years ago

WHO IS KEEPING ALL OF YOU MUDASUCKERS IN GHANA TURN OFF THE LIGHTS AND GET OUT.

• KOFI MENSAH, 10 years ago

THE GUY MUST STOP TALKING NONSENSE AND BRING JOBS TO GHANA THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT IN CHARGE NOW, AND NOT JUST STEALING GHANA MONEY AND SHARING THAT AMOUNG THEIR RELATIVES. GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH THEIR NONSENSE.

• Ogo 10 years ago

You have stolen all the money and you have aquired wealth from where you havent toiled and now you are rich. You are just a wolf in sheep skin. All safety nets are down and you say Ghana is not hopeless?

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Ablakwa, don't bring in your religious rhetoric's into Ghanaian politics this period of abysmal performance of your Party. Were you not the same person who came to lie to the entire country in the early months of late Mills ...

Okudxeto Ablakwa is a novice. He is a stupid idiot. What is that thief talking about? This ayigwe koklodeka afiafito is still in government. Ghana is surely gone to the dogs. A thief like this is given such a huge appointment ...

• peace 10 years ago

this guy all he do best is talk

• Joe 10 years ago

Ghana is a hopeless bcos its the only country where u pay taxes n it ends up in politicians pocket without being used to do development projects like housing, schools, good roads etc.

• wise 10 years ago

everybody knows that ghana is not hopeless country but some of you stupid politicians have make she so. evil what good things you have done which need to be told. say only one thing need to be told.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

THE SITUATION IS HAPLESS
    ==================================
    WE NEED == KNOWLEDGE ==SKILLS ==
    INNOVATION
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    AFRIKA KNOWLEDGE BANK

• Agya Odi Asempa 10 years ago

Mr. Ablakwa-
    Let us hear the first success story from you and we will follow suit.

Very good

• Dessy 10 years ago

INNOVATIONS AND CREATIVITY THAT WE NEED...NATURAL RESOURCES ALONE CANNOT MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD

• BOB CANADA 10 years ago

ABLAKWA YOU AND MAHAMA ARE THE MOST USELESS GOVT GH EVER SEE GH IS HOPELESS BECOS YOU AND MAHAMA HAVE KNOW BRAINS FOOLS SEE HOW PEOPLE ARE SURFFARING IN GH YOU USE GH MORNEY TO BUY HOUSE IN USA YOU THINK WE DONT SEE YOU AND ...

• sumanguuru 10 years ago

Sure Ghana is not a hopeless Country it is just being rule by hopeless people.

• Adwoa Obeng 10 years ago

We should not be talking of hope and or hopeless. As a nation, we should be far ahead. We should be robbing shoulders with the likes of Brazil and other emerging economies. We are where we are because of poor leadership and c ...

• Spider 10 years ago

Dirty mouth.You have no idea what people are going through.Shut up'

With people like you at the helm of affairs, why won't Ghanaians fell hopeless?

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE VERY GUYS WHO JUST FEW YEARS BACK FOR WANT OF POWER WAS TALKING ALL NEGATIVE ABOUT GHANA - BRANDING IT AS COCAINE COAST!!!

NOW THAT THEY ARE IN POWER WANTS THE NATION TO TALK ABOUT THE SUCCESS STORIES OF THE NA ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

DO YOU LIVE IN GHANA? IF YOU DO, DRIVE TO THE MOTORWAY ENTRANCES, CIRCLE, KADJETIA, ETC. LIFE IS TOTALLY UNBEARABLE UNLESS YOU CAN DREAM TO MAKE A MILLION.

• DICKSON 10 years ago

look at this small boy hypocrite who is advising us....ablakwah okudzeto, u asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars in fake judgement debts to africa auto ltd......u tried to manipulate martin amidu to pay out huge fake judgem ...

• KKT 10 years ago

what has happened with AAL. They must return all the money back plus interest and penalty for daylight robbery against GH using judgment debt to steal tax payers money.

• Kanewu 10 years ago

Fvck the world...you yourself admit there are difficulties yet we should tell them everything is ok?

• Great 10 years ago

Ablakwa can you tell me one of the success story and I can also tell some one?

• Mercy 10 years ago

GH NOT HOPELESS FOR THOSE CHOPPING WELL WELL AND GETTING FAT AND BLOATED IN THEIR ITALIAN SUITS EATING GYEEDA AND SUBAH MONEY AND WHAT HAVE YOU.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Ghanaians are speaking out because of the direction the country is going. You politicians, have made it clear to us by your actions that unless you are in politics, living standard in the country will continue to get worse. W ...

• Me 10 years ago

Only the thieves can see nothing wrong with Ghana. Cos there is a lot going round to share amonst themselves.

• Osofo 10 years ago

Okudzeto, which of your non existing achievements should we preach?

• PAPSON 10 years ago

Ghana is truly a hopeless state and Ablakwa is aware of that, It is a fact.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Its good for only you and your relatives so you can tell others to exercise patience.

Look at how you have become fat and sleek. Soooooooooooooormli!

• DORCAS 10 years ago

I ACTUALLY SCROLLED UP TO LOOK AT THE MAN'S CHEEK AND COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING FOR THE NEXT FIVE MINUTES.I CAN'T BELIEVE I WASTED MY VOTE ON THESE INCOMPETENT THIEFING IDIOTS.I AM GOING TO BE A MORE CAREFUL VOTER NEXT TIME.

• nana new york 10 years ago

GHANA IS A HOPELESS COUNTRY BECAUSE LOOTERS AND THIEVES HAVE TAKEN OVER THE POLITICAL POWER ESPECIALLY PEOPLE LIKE YOU

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

This guy never had and held a real job.

He is put in front of a looting buffet of power and cold cash.

I can expect only nonsense from this buffoon.

Ghana is hopelessly hopeless.

Massive loot of State treasu ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

The guy talk from his arse hole. He is telling us to be proud of John Mahama government work done so far. What has NDC John Mahama government done for ghana we can be proud of. Nothing, its always stupid, useless promise like ...

• Kpandai 10 years ago

He has many children.

• goofy 10 years ago

The gospel according to Saint Okudzeto Ablakwa infant who let the dog out Ghana is not hopeless people like you are making things difficult is ok for you what about people who can send their children to school or pay their sc ...

• zongo man...... 10 years ago

where is the hope ,where is good things happening ,Victoria Hammah's story your NDC party is the father and mother of corruption in our country .i feel bad for the youth,ghana has no future period i dont care the way you will ...

Ghana might not be a hopeless country, but it is biased and corrupted.
    On the last admissions to tertiary institutions, the government fumbled with the future of young Ghanaians, in many ways, through incompetence and corru ...

• obrenpon 10 years ago

Hopelessness is what Ghana is today.Is this guy talking about another Ghana on another planet?Is he fooling himself or the people of Ghana?

• Ahmed 10 years ago

Ghana is hopeless with somebody like you in charge.

• Nana Akrasi-Nketiah. Npp supporter 10 years ago

Mr. minister, I personally admire your speech, and I believe that you have raise a very findable issue for we as Ghanians to really consider and think about.Indeed your speech has given me hope, I wish you well,your demeanor ...

Nana Nketiah, the question here is not about personalizing one's character.
    Ghana is undergoing an incomprehensible academical disaster.
    By not putting up required infrastructures for a deserved orientation and admission, ...

• agyapa 10 years ago

Nana Nkatia, you are damn fool to say an NPP supporter,its irrelevant to let the forum knows,you are a liar, you are 100% NDC supporter so be bold and stop your stupidity.

• Yaw Owusu 10 years ago

Another reason why Ghana's education is falling apart is as result of useless Ministers Deputy Minister of Education, Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa for someone who initially had his degree withheld only for Mills to go and plead fo ...

What is that thief talking about? This ayigwe koklodeka afiafito is still in government. Ghana is surely gone to the dogs. A thief like this is given such a huge appointment by jon mahama. This jon mahama will never be my pre ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

But the leadership is making it hopeless country

• OGBO 10 years ago

THINGS ARE FALLING APART AND THIS IDIOT DOESN'T SEE IT.I HAVE 3 BUSINESSES AND CAN BARELY MAKES ENDS MEET WITH TWO KIDS.JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE CHEAP AND EASY MONEY TO STEAL FROM SHOULDN'T GIVE YOU ANY RIGHT TO COME PATRONIZE U ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

You can't describe a country as anything but hopeless when the president himself is corrupt. Babies with sharp teeth.

• ANOKWALE 10 years ago

ALL THE MINISTERS AND THEIR DEPUTIES NEED TO AUDITED AND THEIR PASSPORTS MUST BE SURRENDERED TO BNI.

• Obeng Isaac 10 years ago

He want us to get to beyond repairs b4 he knows we are hopeless, the gov shd sit up and stop this rhetoric acts

• lion 10 years ago

listen to that greedy bastard he has made some cheap money so that how he will talk. someone can nt 2cedi meal a day.hmmmm the battle is the Lords

• HOPELESS 10 years ago

Thanks to incompetent Mahama and his looting NDC brigade.

• Boss 10 years ago

Ghana is not but you the politicians are seriously hopeless creatures without vision nor aim.

• abdul from libya 10 years ago

If criminals leders like u are much in the society it will turn to so.

• Brooklyn 10 years ago

Who are these to tell us what to make of our country. What an idiot.

• EASY P 10 years ago

How can Ghana be a hopeless country as far as you have become fucking loaded. You better shut the fuck up and enjoy your loot. Fool.

• Oso 10 years ago

LOOK IN THE CAMERA & LIE.YOU ARE ALL BLOODY LIARS LIKE YOU CURSED PRESIDENT.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Nonsense! School boy talk!

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

Mr. Ablakwa called for the need for Ghanaians to co-exist peacefully with each other, be each other’s keeper and ensure that there is safety social networks which make everybody feel that he or she is part of society.

T ...

• kwaaku 10 years ago

The government as at now cant even purchase an e- passport machine to her embassies to cater for her nationals. Even Haiti can afford. Discrace and foolishness.

• KKA 10 years ago

PMI Statement on Theft and Illegal Diversion of Malaria Medicines

The U.S. Government strongly condemns the theft and illegal diversion of medicines that are intended to cure malaria in the most vulnerable populations in S ...

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

You are a hypocrite since you know the rot in Ghana. if your electricity goes on and off three or four times a day, police stop you to collect bribes everyday, you drive with your windows down to smell the stench engulfing th ...

• hanson appiakorang 10 years ago

They are in governance they rather tell the truth rather than propaganda chip talkand stop pretending.

• Whatever 10 years ago

I agree. Ghana is not a hopeless country but you've got to do more to show the naysayers where hope is, that is if they can't find it.

• bob 10 years ago

what success story that need to be told.All what is going on is corruption,i don't know what you talking about.When you came to the government you were poor,but now you are a rich guy.There is a lot of stealing going in the ...

• bob 10 years ago

It seems to me you guys have a brain damage,if one look at what is going down there.Amazing.

• fredsaid 10 years ago

Mansion in Ghana, numerous petrol stations in Ghana, Houses in USA, 20,000 dollars in boot of his car. All expenses paid as minister of education, ex-gratia payment to come after 2016 when he is voted out.

NOT TOO BAD A D ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• yaya 10 years ago

u hater, Ghanaians need education. kayayou shit got to stop. Everybody need to be educated. thus what Bawumia and Akuffo Addo stand for. I applaus them for their bravery. If we have just ten people like Bawumia and Akuffo Add ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Ghana, the once most respected and creditably political mouth piece of the emancipation of Africa's freedom was certainly not a hopeless country until riffraff fake revolutionary criminal vultures and tribally centered divisi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We shall continue to Give our VOTE to the great NDC party, since we all knows very well that the crying babys npp party is belong to Akan tribe

• asanyka 10 years ago

kuffour did a great job by lifting gh from a low class to a middle class status. our greatest mistake was voting the npp out and denying the npp the time to complete the great job kuffour started

• YAA 10 years ago

WHERE IS THE HOPE? WHEN YOUR CAR BOOT BECOMES A BANK. WHAT WORK DID YOU DO BEFORE YOU HAD THAT MONEY IN YOUR CAR BOOT? THIEVES!!! NDC THIEVES, TOO BAD GHANA HAS NEVER BEEN IN THIS STATE. FIRST TIME BECAUSE NDC IS IN POWER AND ...

• ff 10 years ago

kwasea man ,u sleep in ac .. we re sleeping in dark and bullshit area with bad roads .. u re sitting der saying foolish tins.. fuck u

• czar 10 years ago

GHANA STINKS, FULL OF OPEN PUBLIC TOILETS, OPEN GUTTERS, SHIT EVERYWHERE & REFUSE DUMP EVERYWHERE!!
    VERY FILTHY COUNTRY, WATCH IT ALL ON YOU-TUBE & YOU'LL GET HEART ATTACK!!!!

ACCRA IS THE WORST OF ALL!!

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

DUST ALL OVER! GHANA IS SHAMEFUL!

• dunaa 10 years ago

Its easy for Mr. Ablakwa to make this speech, but it is a cynical speech which does not synchronize with the ugly situation in Ghana. If Mr. Ablakwa was part of the staff in Atta-Mills' office, then he is part of the problem. ...

• anne 10 years ago

www.ghanafilla.net/10-most-corrupt-leaders-in-recent-history-john-mahama-is-number-8/

check it out

John Dramani Mahama (born 1958) was the Vice President of Ghana from January 2009 to July 2012. He assumed office as Pre ...

• nana beee 10 years ago

what hope are u talking about mr.honourable? unless u people try to change your attitude.when u are looking for our vote we are KIngs and Queens after winning,u call us 'ORDINARY GHANAIANS'come down and see how people are suf ...

• queen 10 years ago

This FOOL carries GHc20,000.00 in his car so he has the NERVES/AUDACITY to say Ghana is not hopeless. It was not until you Idiots took over.

• Osofo 10 years ago

Hoe about that?

• Otwenua Adamfo 10 years ago

DRIVING A CAR IN 1ST GEAR FOR FIVE GOOD YEARS IS ENOUGH TO MAKE THE PASSENGERS FEEL A SENSE OF HOPELESSNESS.

• GOWAN 10 years ago

The Arab spring a la Ghana version for happen!!!

• Be Wise 10 years ago

No I beg. We don't want to go back the state of anarchy.

• GOWAN 10 years ago

Look at the face of that dimwitted crook insulting my intelligence, like there's no tomorrow, and I should put up with such insults, tofiakwa. The spring for happen, now, now, now!!!

• Be Wise 10 years ago

If someone like you can be a deputy minister in Ghana, then surely the country is hopeless. Where are all our natural born leaders, well educated and cultured with great vision? The seat of government has turned into a politi ...

• jd, usa 10 years ago

Ghana is not a hopeless country - Ablakwa
    BUT WE HAVE A HOPELESS ADMINISTRATION IN A HOPELESS RULING PARTY

• yaw yiadom 10 years ago

Yes,thank GOD Ghana is not hopeless but you guys are making it look so,draining our coffers like a broken pipe,change your ways,stop thinking about a million dollarsMR ABLAKWA,let mother GHANA be at your heart and GHANA won't ...

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Okudjato Ablakwa is a thief. He has stolen state money to fix his dental formula. NDc has made Ghana a hopeless country.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Ghana is a nice country but have a hopeless government.

• Kofi Annang 10 years ago

Hahahahahaha!

• Oheneba Wusu 10 years ago

Ghana is a failed state,with people like
    Okudjeto ablakwa at the helm, idiot!

• Tokyo 10 years ago

We not hopless yes we know. But we sure hot hopless leaders . That for sure

• Africa 10 years ago

Ghana is a great country destroyed by useless and greedy leaders.

• A concerned citizen.... 10 years ago

Choose good topics and talk about them and not this negative topics..you can say something like "The economy is not hopeless but it will improve" Never mention whole Ghana like that...Nonsense

• Autowini.com 10 years ago

Are you in auto trading business?
    Visit www.autowini.com and get quality used car, truck, bus, equipment & parts from Korea and Japan!

• kk 10 years ago

Baby with Sharp teeth, greedy bastards, old dwarfs, greedy monsters, 1st gear, akonfem, eclipse, election petition, vikileaks. All feats chalked by Ghana. Amen

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

ABLAKWA HOW CAN GHANAIANS SPEAK WELL OF GHANA WHEN GOVT IS LOOKING FOR ANY LEAST OPPORTUNITY TO EXTORT MONEY FROM GHANAIANS VIA HUGE UTILITY TARIFFS, ABNORMAL CUSTOM DUTIES TO HIKE INFLATION,MASSIVE CORRUPTION BY GOVT.OFFICIA ...

• USA 10 years ago

Ablakwa do you understand what saying where did you you get $150.00 to buy houes in vagina.

• Agyaba Virginia USA 10 years ago

What ever dificulties we are going through is not for a short or period but long a one, and such are the results of incompetent ,thievery,corrupt,daylight stealing and overspending spree by Mahama's NDC administration and the ...

• czar 10 years ago

We gonna chase all dem crazy empty bald heads out of town, starting from ablakwa!!

• Yaw 10 years ago

Mr. Ablakwa thank you for for your usual empty rhetoric but as a Ghanaian,it hurts so much to say this.
    Please what's good to write home about?Is it our death trap roads,smelly hospital wards,crumbling education,non existenc ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

Yes individuals like you make Ghana a hopeless country. You are so useless and hopeless with no integrity and whoever made you a deputy minister made Ghana poor.