You are here: HomeNews2013 11 07Article 291283

Prez Mahama is “politically dead” – Sekou

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Kwaku 10 years ago

This Nkrumah's son go kill me,he goes straight for the bullet.No diplomacy no pampering of words.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for some, loosely translates ...

• KWAME-UK 10 years ago

SEKOU DE BOREEEEEEEEEEEEE ME: WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Metro, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

He said that Mills was a one-term President, and it did happen, he said that Mahama is a one-term President who will send Ghana to her doom, and that's just about to happen.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
    Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

I beg to differ with you Dr.Sekou. PrezMa has surrounded himself with incompetent cronies but not amateurs. Note Stan Dogbe is no amateur in NDC political circle. He is just stupid and incompetent…..

• Paa Tee 10 years ago

Dr. Sekou Nkrumah you talk too much. What are you doing about everything that you see wrong? Some of you, you sit on the touch line and run your mouth when you are put on the field to play you can't even run to the center lin ...

• Son of Africa 10 years ago

This is exactly what makes me also angry,of all People on earth,Rawlings also said recently for all Ghanaians to hear,that Mahama is weak.Killing fellow Ghanaians does not solve our Problems, otherwise we would have been with ...

• RJ 10 years ago

If Prez Mahama is “politically dead” then you Sekou is brain dead.
    We need to do a DNA to ascertain if this IDIOT is DR Kwame Nkrumah's son

• TOGBE GANYO 10 years ago

SEKOU NKRUMAH IS A LUNATIC. HE WILL SOON THROW AWAY HIS CLOTHES. WATCH HIM. HE DOES NOT HAVE BRAIN. FI HE HAS ONE HE SHOULD SIT DOWN AND READ HIS FATHERS HISTORY.

• AGOO 10 years ago

THIS FOOLISH SEKOU ALWAYS WANT TO BE HEARD.

HIS DNA NEEDS TO BE ANALYSED. PERHAPS HE MUST FALLEN OFF THE BABY SITTERS HANDS AND MUST HAVE SUFFERED A BRAIN DISORDER.

HE ALWAYS SPEAKS NON-SENSE.

the short memory of these so called journalists is worrying . look at what this same bagbin did as minister or works and housing , there its more evident his corrupt unscrupulous lying character in the stx , chinese and numer ...

• Kofi Adu 10 years ago

Sekou what is your problem? you have lost your credibility to Ghanaians, too much talk, talk will not help be cool and give in your input both you and your sister are failures to the nation. if you had stayed cool, may be gha ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

What about Kufuor who sold our drill ship like tomatoes dam idiot fool

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Mahama is in power now, he ought to make sure that he (not personally) scrutinizes all leads in the case and bring all thieves to book. It doesn’t matter who they are whether Nana Addo or whomever, the problem though is we ...

• Irene 10 years ago

Ayigbefuo, so you can't make any meaningful comments without mentioning president Kufuor's name? Look !!! President Kufuor has not been sent to court by any regime of ndc both past and present, but woyome, tsikata, serlomey a ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Yes, I remember thinking of Akonoba when I heard of the death of Mills, but the sad thing is Mahama I think will win again in 2016, just because incumbency in Africa is very strong. The majority of the electorate in Ghana are ...

• Adom 10 years ago

Is it the cloud man akuffo addo that will replace Mahama?
    Sekou you no dey see well

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Dramani Mahama following somebody like
    corrupt and thief Asiedu-Nketia, senseless Felix Kwakye Ofosu another high level liar in Ghana's political history, it is not strange he (Mahama)
    is both administratively, politically

People should sympathise with me because I sometimes behave in strange ways without understanding. I can't believe I wrote what was posted earlier.

You see, I used to roll tobacco for Nana Addo and got hooked on the weed. ...

KWASEA DO YOU FEEL HAPPY THE STATE OF OUR COUNTRY TODAY UNDER THIS CORRUPT DRAMANI MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CROOKS?

ANSWER THIS, LOOK AT THE STATE OF OUR COUNTRY UNDER NDC ADMINISTRATION TDOAY, IF THIS COUNTRY IS BEING ADMINISTE ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

What nonsense are u and that "living dead" Sekou talking abt. Cos yr. NPP party is like Ocultism & no one comes out to say anything negative abt. yr govt. that makes u think that everything went on well in yr. greedy ppls gov ...

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

It goes without saying that our President should lead the fight to stamp out the number one problem facing our dear motherland...CORRUPTION.
    But seriously,considering the pervasiveness and entrenchment of the problem,shouldn ...

• Octagon!! USA 10 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE WEIGHING IN ON YOUR MOM'S HOMELAND'S FOOTBALL WAR LOOMING AROUND THE HORIZON!! WHERE ARE YOUR LEADERSHIP ACUMEN?

• KWAME-UK 10 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL SEKOU

• ranger 10 years ago

The president politically 'died' after the Supreme Court judgement : TRUE OR FALSE ?. (I BEG,THIS ONE BE A QUESTION OOO )

• SACRAGI-NYAMAA 10 years ago

WHEN THE HEART IS DISCONNECTED FROM THE HEAD, NOTHING SAID EVER MAKES SENSE AND THAT IS SEKOU

• Benash 10 years ago

Sekou will not kills us, he's just a prophet of the people doing his job. Now do you folks remember about two and a half years ago Sekou was the first person to say that the president John Evan Atta Mills is very sick and can ...

• Ibn 10 years ago

How long is JDM in office ? Young man, you are a disgrace to your farher !!!

• chris 10 years ago

So is there no hospital in Ghana to check on this man Sekou's sickness?
    Then he should better go to Egypt or Guinea,or where ever her mother comes from to get healed,then we can accept him back into our Ghana society.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

The guy is mentally ill. Government should help him out. He is even against any good thing intended to honor his late father.

• Idiot 10 years ago

who gave this lunatic residency in ghana to be involved in ghanaian politics? His egypt is on fire, cant he go to quench the fire? uneducated doctore

• OSLO 10 years ago

THIS MAN'S MOTHER IS NOT FROM EGYPT. CAN YOU SEE HOW HE IS SO BLACK(NEGRO)?? HIS MOTHER IS FROM GUINEA CONAKRY. LOOK YOU SHOULD ASK THE GROWN UPS TO TELL YOU HOW HE WAS BORN AND BECAME THE SON OF DR. KWAME NKRUMAH!! I HAVEN'T ...

• adj 10 years ago

Sekou it will be better you go back to Egypt for good because are uselessin Ghana

• King Boat (Hamburg) 10 years ago

Let us call a spade a spade ! Mahama has been in this office nearly years.He told Ghanaians that he was doing the presidential job when President Mills was alive.This shows that Mills administration failed because of this ma ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

NO ONE IN GHANA BELIVE IN MAHAMA ANYMORE HE IS DONE

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Only you and mad man sekou do not believe in Mahama, we believe him. That Sekou does not even believe in Nana, not even his late Father .

• Kanawu 10 years ago

George I now understand that you are a big fool.Only fools believe in Mahama and his corrupt team.Ghana is doomed and we need a change.A positive change not Bitter Ghana Agenda.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

You this guy SEKOU, you are really a disgrace to your parents. Sorry for you.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

You can be Kwame Belgium, UK or USA but who cares?

• VAMPIRE 10 years ago

See how woefully inexperienced and incompetent the first post-indepence born President is. Who says age doesn't matter. Yes, who says experience is a commodity to be purchased from the market or acquired through bribery. He b ...

• mano pe asem 10 years ago

Ghanaians hate the truth. That is why we are in this present situation. It is forgone conclusion that Mahama is politically dead. He has surrounded himself with people of doubtful ability and intentions.

• mends 10 years ago

If you think you can do a better job than Mahama, then why don,t you apply to be president of Ghana and save us all from this shit we are facing.

• kere 10 years ago

Go to Egypt and help stop the violence. Possibly your presence will make the black stars to feel at home

• Analyst 10 years ago

Those who, like my good friend Dr Nkrumah, are expecting miracles from President Mahama will live in perpetual disappointment. Let all such persons be reminded that President Mahama is not a miracle worker.

• clarence 10 years ago

SOMETIMES I ASK MYSELF IF THE BLACK MAN IS CAPABLE OF MANAGING HIS OWN AFFAIRS. WE MUST RETHINK.

• Kakaminamor 10 years ago

He is dead like your dad. You bigot.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

You can die for him or with him, who cares?

• CALLDOFF 10 years ago

THIS BOY CALLED SEKOU, PAA. ARE WE SURE HE IS THE SON OF OUR FIRST PREZ? HE THINKS AND TALKS LIKE A MORON.WHEN INFACT NKRUMAH COULD THINK AHEAD OF HIS COLLEAQUES

• NOKWARE 10 years ago

I just can't understand the mentality of Ghanaians.A president is elected for 4 years and has not even been in the post for a year and yet some dimwit Ghanaians are criticising him here and there. Very stupid indeed!!

• Joemens 10 years ago

You are rather dimwit and uncultured, prez mahama is continuing from where mills left. You sound .......

• FRANK PREKO 10 years ago

This president has not just descended from the skies. this is his 5th year. Ghanians are suffering to his incompetence and l expect you want us to wait till his final yaers to deliver his promises. FOOL

• Elijah 10 years ago

President Mahama would be well and truly politically dead if his name was Sekou Nkrumah. Unfortunately its not so I dare to tell you he is only just coming alive. Wait and see.

• ATOOOO 10 years ago

Who has been giving this lunatic time asnd space? I weep for Ghana when I hear people like this man speak. Somebody who was given an appointment and did not know his left from his right, today is going round castigating peopl ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

AND FRANKLY GHANA CANT AFFORD ON THE JOB TRAINING WHEN PEOPLE GO TRU HARDSHIP AND PAIN WHILE OUR ECONOMY IS BEING DESTROYED

• Citizen-B-A 10 years ago

Just look at this foolish one also who calls himself sekou.

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

WHAT IS THIS GUYS SEKOU OFFERING TO GHANAIANS AT ALL HE IS ALWAYS TALKING RUBBISH. WE HAVE TO INVESTIGATE HOW HE GOT HIS DOCTORATE , LOOKS LIKE SOME DID FOR HIM IN SIMPLE TERMS BOUGHT IT

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

MAHAMA DISTRIBUTED THE COUNTRY'S MONEY TO VOTERS FOR VOTES. YOU CANNOT STEAL POOR PEOPLE'S MONEY AND LET THEM SUFFER. YOU WILL DEFINITELY INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD. HE CLAIMS TO BE A CHRISTIAN. HE CANNOT MOCK GOD

• PAUL 10 years ago

I AM SURPRISED FOR THIS MAN WHO COULD NOT MANAGE THE YOUTH POST. WHICH POLITICAL PARTY CAN TRUST SEKOU NOW. EVEN NONE WILL VOTE HIM FOR ASSEMBLY MAN.

• kurle babi 10 years ago

Ghanians,you are in the situation which is Ede be,and ke ke is on the way coming.

• seeMe 10 years ago

The Ghanaian system is so messed up it will take more than one administrations to clean it up. Kuffour and his NPP started it all. See how paupers became cedi billionaires within 8 years. Leave Mahama alone and let him build ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT OF GHANA
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-11-07 05:03:05
    Comment to:
    Pack up and leave if…- Ursula tells Prez Mahama

OPEN LETTER TO H.E.PRESIDENT ...

• Antie Nurse 10 years ago

See this man, he now have the freedom of speech which was none existence during his father's rule. How dare you use such words on the President of the republic..you dare not talk like this during his father's. you are warn Ns ...

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Hmmmm Antie! I still remember what Nkrumah did at Nsawam prison

• matthew oppong 10 years ago

who is this silly guy at all,Can he go to Egypt and say say all this nasty things he always open his stinky month and say it in Ghana, I think we have giving him too much room after all he is not 100% Ghanaian.

• Kobla Zeglo 10 years ago

sekou-you are just another nuisance and a menace to the society. You never say anything constructive and that was why you kicked off during president Mill's regime.

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

HOPE HE KEEP HIS PROMISE TO BAGBIN NOVEMBER 5 - 2013

• AFRIQUE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SAID ATTA-MILLS WAS A FOOL, BUT THEY FORGOT THAT "BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER".

THAT EXACTLY IS WHAT'S AT PLAY NOW.

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR VOTING IN MAHAMA, A MAN WITH NUMEROUS MISTRESSES AND "P ...

• ras 10 years ago

... Minister of State. Only in Ghana!!

• peace 10 years ago

sir u good but Ghana don't need u sorry

• goofy 10 years ago

This is not job training both Mahama and Stan Dogbe should have get experience before getting to politics this is not as pay as you go

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

Is this moron replacing Sir John, if not he should close his okra mouth and keep quiet for the president to implement his leadership vision.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

You guys do not want to face fact/reality.
    You always celebrate style rather than substance.
    SEKOU IS 100% RIGHT IN HIS ASSERTION ON MAHAMA.

• Martin 10 years ago

Sekou is a frustrated idiot who does not know what to do with his time.

• nii 10 years ago

Who the F**K are U

• Queen 10 years ago

MAHAMA DISTRIBUTED THE COUNTRY'S MONEY TO VOTERS FOR VOTES. YOU CANNOT STEAL POOR PEOPLE'S MONEY AND LET THEM SUFFER. YOU WILL DEFINITELY INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD. HE CLAIMS TO BE A CHRISTIAN. HE CANNOT MOCK GOD.

• ESI 10 years ago

SEKOU KEEP THIS TRAP OF YOURS SHUT FOR YOU A NOBODY.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY TO MY BROTHER'S SON, BUT WHAT I CAN SAY NOW, A WOMB IS LIKE A ROAD, THAT EVERY BODY PASSES; SEKOU IS BITTER AS I AM. GHANA GOVERNMENT (WE GHANAIANS) KWAME NKRUMAH AND I, ONE GRANTFATHER FROM FATH ...

• kwame 10 years ago

we are in need of private residence in accra for indoor party.please call 0235886343

• Tribal Leader 10 years ago

Tribalistic Mahama said why Northerners are given Vice jobs. Aliu Mahama never said that. Instead, he was grateful to serve his country in any means. What a statesman. He would be sadly missed.

• Asem U.S.A. 10 years ago

It will be better to deport this stupid Egypt boy who is talking too much, if he has got something to say to Ghanaians why can't he go to Egypt. They need his good experience to setle their political differences but not in Gh ...

• Nii Okai, Texas, USA 10 years ago

Hi Dr. Sekou Nkrumah, pls with all humility, tone down with "evil" description of leaders of the country. You did this to late President Mills & now u are shifting the "evil" deeds to this President. Dr. you to be careful in ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

SORRY FOR THE ERRORS I POSTED IT BY MISTAKE.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

LESS THAN ONE YEAR IN OFFICE? ARE YOU PEOPLE RATHER NOT MAKING GOD TO HAVE SYMPATHY ON MAHAMA TO HELP TO THE SHAME OF ALL OF YOU?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Which political party do you belong just asking

• obroni 10 years ago

what have you as a son of a liberator turned dictator ever accomplished for our motherland ?

• owurak 10 years ago

George you wrote"we believe him" You and who believe him? Say "I" but not" we". Sekou is telling the truth.Some Ghanaians are afraid to tell the truth. Those who get kick-backs from the politicians are afraid to tell the trut ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Sekou was a none performing assert at the National Youth Organization.

• kobby kay 10 years ago

foolish boy, sekou what have you achieve in life, if you feel aggrieved, you can go to Egypt. fool,,,,,,

• ABBAS 10 years ago

sekuo is only political joker and even mad

• jb tamle 10 years ago

HA HA IS INTERESTING FREEDOM OF SPICH EVERY BODY WANT TO TALK ABOUT PREZ JM.
    AND HIV PATIENT IS ALSO TALKING

• jb tamle 10 years ago

I THINK THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED PRESIDENT JM AND NDC INTO POWER SO JUST GIVE HIM CHANCE TO WORK US
    HA HA IS INTERESTING FREEDOM OF SPEECH EVERY BODY WANT TO TALK ABOUT PREZ JM.
    AND HIV PATIENT IS ALSO TALKING

• DICKSON 10 years ago

NDC govt acting concert party paaaaaaaaaa..........MAHAMA agya Koo...........heheheheeeeeee. ....

• CHARLEY 10 years ago

this man is suffering from neurosis psychosis and therefore cannot be taken serious in Ghana's politics

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

YOU WERE GIVEN A POST AND YOU COULDN`T PERFORM, SO LATE PREZ SNATCHED IT AWAY FORM U. SHAME!!

• Zambezi 10 years ago

Sekou never makes any constructive comments.His new name: "Mr pull-me-down" fits him very well. Attention seeking SEKOU WILL COMMENT ON ANYTHING and EVERYTHING. Sekou learn the truth that the wise say little but the little th ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No

• mb 10 years ago

Travel! Travel! Travel Abroad

Can you speak english and write
    then there is a basic english teaching job in Thailand await you, with good salary

Are you a footballer hoping to play profesional

there is a team fo ...

• gyataba 10 years ago

i listen to this guy today and to be honest i had the feeling that he has some level of disorder in his mind.He seems to have some mental disorder judging from the way he was responding to question put to him.i just cannot un ...

• Ackah A. A. 10 years ago

HON Alban Bagbin may God protect you for your cry or enthusiasm for the truth. Dr Nkrumah you have fairly responded

• KOJOVI GBETEGLO 10 years ago

WHY DOES THIS FOOL NOT FUCK OFF TO HELP HIS PEOPLE OVERCOME THE ARAB SPRING?

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

THIS MONKEY LOOKING SON OF DR. KWAME NKRUMAH WAS EDUCATED WITH MONEY HIS FATHER'S FRIEND STASHED AWAY DURING HIS TIME AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA AFTER HIS OVERTHROW.
    NOW WHAT HE DOES IS SPEAK OUT LOUDLY AGAINST PRESIDENT AFTER PR ...

• mugu1 10 years ago

they say this guy sekou is crazy i believe it now sekou is indeed crazy

• Whatever 10 years ago

You can have a pessimistic evaluation of the performance of the president within the short period that he has occupied the seat but to seek to evaluate and judge his next 3 years which is unknown and yet to come is baseless a ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

WHAT SHORT PERIOD ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT??

• mr sikobee germany 10 years ago

thank you mr nkromah l know mr president is sleeping he didnt know what his people are faceing in ghana.please my child in university every six moth it cost me 60,000 to 80,000 why?ghana our nation is totaly spourying oh mr p ...

• ABEZE 10 years ago

di bi na mi di bi all the way

• Nwole 10 years ago

Wolf in sheep clothing

• Assempa 10 years ago

Ghanainans are so stupid that they just don't learn their lessons. Anytime they vote for a northern, he messes up the economy; yet they keep voting for them. Hilla Limann did the same thing; Rawlings had to come to your rescu ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

IMMATURED, INEXPERIENCED, UNTESTED,UNPROVEN, OUT OF COLLEGE BOYS AND GIRLS JUST FOR THE SAKE OF GIVING YOUNG PEOPLE A CHANCE. YOU DONT DO THAT WITH RUNNING A COMPANY SO WHY MANAGE COMPANY GHANA IN THE HANDS OF SUCH WHO LACK T ...

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

fuck u all sekou what do u knw about life

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

fuck up what do u mean wt ur fuckin commns

• sekou 10 years ago

stupid sekou, what do you know.

• PETERSON PETERS 10 years ago

TO MAINTAIN YOUR IHTEGRITY SEKOU PLEASE STOP TALKING TOO MUCH.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Yes mahama is a dead man,.....we will surely sink him down in Great Jesus Christ of Nrzereth name, nd Amen nd Amen!..yes we bring him up now he is doing shakara.....P.mahama now , he is sacking the great Ogyamanase people fro ...

• Too shoji 10 years ago

Paddy Nkrumah ba.
    Why or why