Don't mistake Prez Mahama for a weakling - Apaak

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

Shwieeee ni kitre yem!

• KWAME-UK 10 years ago

HE IS ONLY BEEN DEMOCRATIC

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Idiotic northerner how can where one comes from show his strength?Don't we have descendants of people like Churchill,Mandela,Nkrumah etc being weak.You need to be deported from the UK,you're a bad ambassador.

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Metro, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• jefff 10 years ago

WELL DONE

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Now I know this administration is full of idiots with Apaak assuming greater responsibilities in this government. This idiot Apaak cannot even debate on a simple issue of free Education without even getting ruffled and he is ...

• Naa 10 years ago

HE'S TOO CORRUPT SO HE HIMSELF CANNOT PROSECUTE ANY CORRUPT PERSON.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Ha!ha!ha! I couldn't believe this coming from an NPP die-hard. From one of my Nkrumaist comrades, I'd easily write it off as some flatulence emanating from their delusional slumber in the political doldrums of Neverland. But ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

TUC cannot and will not be able to summons Ghanaians to embark on the Libyans and the Tunisians revolutions that dethroned their respective government. Why? The answer is clear that they do not have the "gut" to do that. To ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

President John Mahama is a "man of stupidity" with a stupid demeanour and must be seen as an idiot, the foolish Presidential Staffer Dr. Clement Apaak must know.

• WARRIOR 10 years ago

Weak and stupid like your bastard father and your prostitute mother.You are a fool and a donkey.

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Why are u ppl so primitive like that. U just open yr mouth and spew anything from that stinking mouth of yours. It is yr father, yr mother, and yr entire family members who are stupid. Foolish people. U don't hv manners, no ...

• jefff 10 years ago

oh yeah no weak northerner

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

WO MAAME TWE. MAHAMA IS A THIEF.

• Dare 10 years ago

Mahama himself is very corrupt. It is therefore very difficult, if not impossible for him to do anything. Besides, he is in the mold of Limann. Maybe a nice guy but not cut for leadership. This is what happens if leaders are ...

Yes, Mahama is no doubt a nice a guy. Anyone who loves women, show them respect, take care of them, and any kids from such relationships is intrinsically a nice bloke but not necessarily a morally upright person! Bastards jus ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Andy-K, today you have made my day and believe me, only few NDC diehards can talk turkey like you have done. Thanks.

By the way, when are you coming out with that article you are talking about?

I've been making the days of you NPP diehards since the 90s. There was this guy then in the UK when I was in Norway who always fired a private post to me: "this is the first time you have been objective!" anytime I wrote some ...

• KWAME-UK 10 years ago

TRUST ME MY FELLOW GHANAIANS: I SCHOOLED AT THE NORTHERN PART OF GHANA AND I HAVE NEVER SEEN A WEAK NORTHERNER LIKE WE THE AKANS

• NIMA ABI 10 years ago

IS THIS RELEVANT. TRIBE. OH MOTHER GHANA. THE STRENTH IS IN BEIGN DISRECPECFULNESS AND STEALING. GO TO NIMA

• KWAME-UK 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL TAKE MAHAMA AS A WEAK PERSON

• chris 10 years ago

If we believe in the rule of law,then we should not be lebelling Mahama as a weak president. Gone are those days when people are thrown into jail without due process of the law.it is very easy for the president to do that,but ...

• MAHAMA BE WEAK 10 years ago

INDICISIVE PRESIDENT IS MORE THAN A WEAK PERSON. MAHAMA IS DAFT. GA MAN WILL SAY BUUULUU.WHEN RAWLINGS CAME THIS NDC FOOLS SAID WE NEED A STRONG MAN. NOW THEY ARE SHIFTING POSITIONS. NOTHING GOOD WILL COME FROM NDC.

• di asem pa 10 years ago

I don't know the Prez.but I have closely studied him,even if he is un-
    comfortable he smiles and this makes
    some people think that Mahama is weak,they must be joking.He is tougher
    than JJ.

If you have studied him, you should know him.

• Chiga 10 years ago

If Mahama is not weak he wont surround himself with neophytes and opportunists like Apark. He would rather have appointed people who can stand up to him and tell him the truth when it matters.

• King Boat (Hamburg) 10 years ago

Mahama is more weaker than Hilla Liman.This shows that his incompetent ability is working.If Mahama is not weak, then he should prove to us.His determination is to steal with his team Z ministers like Okudzetu Ablakwa,Felix K ...

• Carol,accra 10 years ago

Simple put, Mahama is not born to be a leader, and must resign period. Leadership is a gift from GOD. so we must take note of all the we are experiencing at the moment. He is not a leader period.

• KOFI KOFI 10 years ago

GHANA IS NOT GOING TO BE GOVERNED FROM BACKSTAGE

• di asem pa 10 years ago

gHANAIANS , listen, UK is owing billions the debt started over 100 years agobut there are developments
    and projects going on daily on top of
    the debt. They make politics with the
    debt if that is wqhat Ghanaians are
    doi ...

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Whether Mahama is a fool or what he is your president and will be your president for 8 years.You can muster all the negative forces against him he will grow stronger day by day and more determined to do his best for the natio ...

• General 10 years ago

Apaak you are wasting your time. The President's reply to Bagbin is a clear sign of somebody who is very weak and indecisive.

• AKWASI 10 years ago

Is corruption the only governance aspect that Mahama has failed to impact on. He is a total failure all round lets call a spade ..... a spade.

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

You guys are a disgrace to our Great VANDAL city. You have no balls to do the right thing, which is to prosecute especially your fellow northerners involved in these corrupt practices. Remember: The Truth Stands. We are watch ...

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

DR APAA WELL SAID, I CAN SEE THAT HE IS A PRESIDENT WITH A VISION AND HE WILL INDEED SET A LEGACY. ALL WHAT IS GOING ARE BEING DONE BY MY OWN NPP PROPAGANDAS, THIEF KUFFOUR AND WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR YEARS AS SOME OF U ...

• Enyonam 10 years ago

He was a block mate with my uncle and he was a very very weak vandal you know the timid type. No wonder he is this weak and stooge. Apaak is a disgrace and tribalist.

• TOFIAKWA KOMLA 10 years ago

Apaak, you are equally stupid like Mahama. Dogs and goats will suck your breasts and when the time comes we will set you out

• watuse 10 years ago

This is bull shit!!!, we are tired of this procrastinations. Get us our money as soon a s possible and stop setting up committees.

• Iwan 10 years ago

Let us not cox this man to take a gaint shit on an inocent citizen. If you pull a lion's tail in public you never know who will get eaten.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

The Apple Does Not Fall Far From The Tree. Mahama was hand picked by the late Atta Mills, so what you see is what you get. Mahama has no back bone.

• A consern foreigner... 10 years ago

Don't mistake Prez Mahama for a weakling.... no you are right, he´s an idiot, who don´t know how to wipe his own ass without asking some one with a brain...

• OKOE 10 years ago

STOP YOUR CRITICISM OF THE PRESIDENT. HE ALONE CANNOT AND INCAPABLE OF SOLVING THE PROBLEMS OF THE NATION. ALL MUST REPORT A CORRUPTION IF THEY FIND ONE AND REPORT IT TO THE POLICE OR TO ANYONE WITH ANY AUTHORITY AND IF NOTHI ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT OF GHANA
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-11-07 05:03:05
    Comment to:
    Pack up and leave if…- Ursula tells Prez Mahama

OPEN LETTER TO H.E.PRESIDENT ...

• Crusader 10 years ago

Clement Apaak is another of the presidency jokers. What has being a vandal got to do with knowing what one is about? When has being a vandal changed anyone from being a historian without esoteric thought to a man of action. P ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

I see this Apaak guy as bootlicker. He is such a moroon. With such free loaders on the people of south to have free education what do we expect from them.We are doom as a nation to have Mahama and his bunch of forty thieves i ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Clement Apaak, who is suppose to be leading a herd of cows to graze, is now a presidential staffer. Incredible isn't it? They have had free education all their lives and now, Mahama is thinking of stopping subsidizing educat ...

• OGBANZI 10 years ago

DR APAAK DONT WASTE YOUR TIME GHANAIANS KNOW WHO IS WEAK OR STRONG STOP THE SPINNING AND WALK THE TALK!

• AGYA ADOFO US. 10 years ago

WELL APAAK WHAT MORE WOULD YOU HAVE SAID AFTER ALL YOU CANT BITE THE HANDS THAT FEED YOU.Action speak louder than words.

• me 10 years ago

I think Ghanaians are not fair to Mahama. The man is not a military leader and things don't happen overnight in democratic governments. The work of state institutions are guided by the constitution. Those who are accused of c ...

• Naana 10 years ago

The problem is his supervising hirings like new kid on the block 'Saint APAAK' to be running foul and making a mess of government business ... the recent one being the 'so-called' Customs officer who has been arrested by CID ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Part 1.
    The Chronicle of John Mahama’s Corruption. Tuesday, 5 November 2013-Hayford atta-Krufi?

President John Mahama and his NDC administration have been badly saddled with corruption and has as a result put Ghana sq ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 years ago

Now that you have found yourself in government never pose as a social commentator again. Is it not funny that most you educated northerners have thrown yourselves behind Mahama. You guys have been envious of Southerners all t ...

• Joe 10 years ago

He is a hypocrite, he cannot do anything. If he can, let him show it, there are a lot of evidence at stake to indict the culprits.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Mahama says he has a plan and what is it? To those who don't know, let me tell you about Mahama's plan. Before the next election, Mahama, will distribute physical cash to most Ghanaians especially to those in the rural areas ...

• MARCUS 10 years ago

TIME WILL TELL ,AND WE LIVE TO SEE DR. APAAK.

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

What Most Ghanaians KNOW (INCLUDING SOME NDC'S) IS THAT PRES. MAHAMA IS A VERY CORRUPTED PRESIDENT & THEREFORE LACKS THE WILL POWER AND ALSO MORE GUILTY TO BE ABLE TO FIGHT CORRUPTION IN THE COUNTRY WHICH RIGHT NOW IS ON THE ...

• HARUNA- bawku 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT WILL SURELY PROVE TO THE NAIVE PERSONS THAT HE IS TO WORK FOR WE GHANAIAN AND NOT FOR ANY INDIVIDUAL INTEREST.

• Lambilla 10 years ago

A man of what? Mahama is confused and dazed! That's what it is! Call spade a spade you won't lose your job. He is worse than Limann. After all Limann was not a thief but Mahama is, and a murderer as well!

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Nothing to offer other than making money

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Yes prez Mahama is rather firm and strong.He has a cool and humble character but has always been a hard worker who pursue what he does to success. This Prez shall make Ghana proud. Inshallah .