You are here: HomeNews2013 11 07Article 291264

Pack up and leave if…- Ursula tells Prez Mahama

Read Comments Comments (227)

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

IT IS TIME TO CALL "SPADE A SPADE"AND THAT THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA REPOSED THEIR TRUST AND CONFIDENCE IN H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA ...

• NAA 10 years ago

NONSENSE TALK

• BERA 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THE HIPC LADY TOO

• ivy 10 years ago

Mahama is still on the track, he will not send ghana to hipc like Kuffour did, why did,nt you tell huffour to pack up before he sent us to a Disgraceful Hipc

• OSLO 10 years ago

RESPECT YOURSELF, RESPECT YOUR PRESIDENT, RESPECT YOUR COUNTRY, RESPECT YOUR HUSBAND(IF YOU HAVE), RESPECT EVERYBODY.!!!!!!!! YOU LACK RESPECT!!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• GEORGE 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN WOMAN THAT CALLS HERSELF MP. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE AS MP BESIDES CHOPING FAT SALARIES AND CHINCHINGA KEBAB WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY? MR./MRS. URSULA, YOU SHOULD RATHER PACK AND LEAVE. MAHAMA WAS ELECTED INTO OFFICE BY G ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Why has beauty eluded this woman so seriously so? I would advise to go and buy some artificial beauty for herself. Oh yes, it is available in a shop opposite npp headquarters.

• KWAME-UK 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD LET US BE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Did stupid Kuffour resign for destroying the economy?

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Packing will waste time. He should just leave and he shall receive his baggage through uhaul

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

And what makes you think that if Mahama were to pack and leave the presidency tomorrow, the constitution will grant any of your NPP loudmouth dimwits the mandatory at the presidency? Hahaha, the comedy @ Kukurubu camp has fam ...

• RJ 10 years ago

This Ashawo again

• OBAA PA 10 years ago

and you this aboa ba RJ again!

the short memory of these so called journalists is worrying . look at what this same bagbin did as minister or works and housing , there its more evident his corrupt unscrupulous lying character in the stx , chinese and numer ...

• Mj 10 years ago

You rat shit is getting into your head. Mahama debi keke. Ino go go any where masa!

• mugu1 10 years ago

eyehe obaa yaa ?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Some of the NDC so-called politicians
    must be confiscated and send to the Teshie Range, tied against the sand bags and give them bullets, Mahama,
    Gbevlo Lartey, Michael Dokosi, Yamoa
    Ponkor, Koby Fiagbe, Solomon Nkansah,

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Npp nonsensical comments will not save them. It is Kuffour who deserves to be short from long range with a 2.5mm gun. Evil people.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

True that, Phew! She is a definite unidentifiable object. She must be wearing a Halloween mask.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Is it not you the same Ayigbe fool who's been advising people to respect those motherfucker NDC thieves on this forum? So you see you all, the line up of NDC idiots have exposed yourselves in your hypocrisy and blatant idiocy ...

• HAAAAAABA!!! 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm! As soon as NPP left office the whole Nana Akuffo Addo's Ministerial office gut burnt into ashes, is it not questionable? All documentation got burnt. Hello! Ghanaians, please open your see. One remember once upon ...

• Zeeba 10 years ago

THIS COMMON 5 CEDIS A ROUND WHORE IS REFERRED TO AS WHAT? HONORABLE? THIS IS APPALING

• mugu1 10 years ago

yes this is urgly woman,

• mama b 10 years ago

mahama was not elected by ghanaians, he and his ndc stole the vicdict and GOD is looking at them.it is rather mutaka and others in ndc that chopped kebab and diapers.kwasia ba

• KWAME-UK 10 years ago

DID YOU READ FROM URSULA AND SET YOUR MIND TOO BACK AT THEIR TIME? THEN THIS SHOULD;NT HAVE COME FROM ANY NPP MEMBER

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Metro, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

It is naturally pity and sad that every politicians in Ghana continue to take Ghanaians for ride because Ghanaians never learn to call a spade a spade.

Why should Madam Owusu even talk about corruption when she is aware o ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Well said Oslo. You see, some of these so called Politicians have nothing to contribute to the development of Ghana but to collect their monthly pay and insult the President. The common topic these days is Corruption. Did Pr ...

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

EVERY STUPID PERSON COMES OUT AND SAY NONSENSE. LOOK AT THIS UGLY WOMAN'S FACE TELLING A PRESIDENT TO PACK UP. WHAT DOES SHE KNOW? GO AND TELL THIEF KUFFOUR THAT IDIOT LADY, SMELLY AMPIT WOMAN WITH STINKING MOUTH

• Ohene-Nana 10 years ago

We are all here to share ideas at least if you don't agree with someone doesn't mean to insult him/her.

Ghana doesn't belong to anybody (ANY FAMILY) even not only the John's. We are all Ghanaians and I can see that is her ...

• JAMES ASAMOAH 10 years ago

This wicked woman is the one who insulted Prez Mills until he died. He is at it again for Prez Mahama too? I don't envy her husband at all. She is wicked, uncultured, occultic(a hypocrite if she ever goes to church), and need ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

why do you lia that insults killed Mills? if he was afraid of insults he should not have gone into public office and block political culprits from being prosecuted! Can you appreciate what Society General is saying they have ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

If he cannot prosecute the culprits in NDC, how can he convict npp culprits. These politicians are sitting in billions of Ghana's wealth and mahama is afraid to milk that for the development that will guarantee him a second t ...

• KWAME-UK 10 years ago

DID YOUR KUFFOUR PACK UP BEFORE SENDING GHANA TO HIPC? PLEASE THINK WELL BEFORE COMMENTING: NPP SHOULD LET US BE

You are such a monkey, so do you feel comfortable and happy to see how senseless and clueless corrupt Mahama
    has done to our economy and our nation?

So if it is NPP who are in power and the Ghana's situation is as it is n ...

• Daniel 10 years ago

The NPP is sick and has nothing interesting, useful to offer Ghanaians and the rest of the world. NPP, you have lost the election. Most people in Ghana do not want NPP as the ruling party anymore in Ghana, not at this time. ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

8 years of npp was full of corruption,hotel k4,drill ship and many more ??????

• wigit guit 10 years ago

SOUL HAS KILL THOUSANDS DAVID THE KING HAS KILL' TEN OF THOUSANDS THUS NPP AND NDC

• venom 10 years ago

Grant Mahamah the peace of mind to manage the country. It's not fair to pile pressure on him just emerging from a litigated elections. The whole exercise has sent very negative signal to the investment community about how sta ...

• Kakuna Kaminta 10 years ago

Kufour did not send Ghana to HIPC.It was NDC under Rawlings that did.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

'Kata wu die so na bue mi die so' which means these oppostion guys are doing dirty politics indeed by covering the evil deeds of Kufuor and going after Mahama who has just started his presidency and the truth of the matter is ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

They wish what happened to Linman should happen to Mahama too bcos they are both northerners who are not worthy to sit on the throne. This is it !

• KK 10 years ago

look you who cant even spell"kuffour" what do you know.What does it mean by HIPC.I DON'T MEAN THE ABBREVIATION OOO.YOU TOO WANT TO TALK

• BE WISE 10 years ago

See how ugly she has become cos of her foolish, unintelligent and the disrespectful way she talks. The same training they hv given all their NPP supporters. I pity the man who married her. Ursula shd hv advised Kuffour to lea ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

all of you insulting Honorable Usler Owusu are all fools. You have no brains in your head. The stupid president just said that the job is difficult for him so he will wait till 2016 to leave office so where did Usler go wrong ...

Like I said earlier, all of you insulting Honorable Usler Owusu are all fools. You have no brains in your head. The stupid president just said that the job is difficult for him so he will wait till 2016 to leave office so whe ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

U call Ursula honourable? What honour has she got? Ppl who respect themselves don't open their mouths by-heart. In the city of the blind, one eye is king. Maybe cos all of u in NPP are like her in character, u see her so sp ...

Why can't you be neutral and judge the performance of Mahama to make sure the captain of the ship knows what he is doing? We are all working hard to keep this ship afloat but it is leaking badly. Many people with brains have ...

BE WISE,u can only be a fool.You lack wisdom.Fools argue the way you do.

• BE WISE 10 years ago

What is honourable abt Ursula. She has no honour. Ppl who respect themselves do not open their mouths by-heart. This thing honourable? Kae. In the city of the blind, one eye is king. Maybe cos she has the same character lik ...

• K. T.M, Australia 10 years ago

Do you say your name is 'Woman's wisdom'? I'm sorry, you don't portry the wisdom many right thinking, purposeful and responsible women have. Your wisdom lacks balance. You called/addressed an MP as 'honorable' and rightly so, ...

If you do not know why President Kuffour has to send Ghana to HIPIC, better go and ask that useless Standard 7 Coup D'etat Ex President Rawlings.

Rawlings sat on the neck of the people
    of this nation for 20 years, what di ...

• Joe -Ali 10 years ago

Bera, you are damned fool and ignorant because it was President Kuffuor's vision and initiatives to go HIPPIC at the time he had inherited debt and bankruptcy from Rawlings regime(no money in the coffers as admitted by Rawlin ...

• Don Pedro 10 years ago

Real nonsense talk. This woman, does she have conscience at all? Somebody is deep involved in the sale of our national treasure; the drill ship. Is she aware. She accuses Mahama for not doing anything about ISOFOTON, Watervil ...

• POSITIVE DEFIANCE 10 years ago

WHAT DID THE SECURITY ADVISER TOLD US. PLEASE MAHAMA SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT WE SUFFERING. THOSE INSULTING, DO THEY PAY BILLS. THE CURRENT BILLS ARE KILLING US AND PEOPLE ARE GETTING ANGRY. ITS NOT ABOUT INSULTING ANY BODY. TH ...

• CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE 10 years ago

NDC IS A USELESS ENTITY. INSTEAD OF SOLVING OUR CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PROBLEM, THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING NDC LED BY USELESS PROF OF LAW MILLS AND GOOD FOR NOTHING COMMUNICATOR MAHAMA ARE STUPIDLY LOOKING ON WHILE PEOPLE STEAL ALL ...

• Paul 10 years ago

You want president Mahama to go so that your boyfriend nana to be the president abi ursula ENULOKPO WOSIA

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

YOU LEFT YOUR HUSBAND THAT GAVE YOU A BETTER LIFE, GIVEN YOU OPPORTUNITY TO BE EDUCATED IN JAPAN AND DUMPED HIM FOR MONEY POLITICAL APPOINTMENT. SHAME!!!!!!

ALUTA CONTINUA!!!!!!!

• Eva 10 years ago

Usual garbbage. She shd go and pack up for him.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Do you want Prez Mahama to pack for Greedy Thief to return to enable you buy more of Ghana Airways property? Or create another Westel for you and that Greedy Thief to sell? Or to come back and sell the remaining govt bungalow ...

• BERA 10 years ago

THIS SHOULD NOT COME FROM ANY OF KUFFOUR MINISTERS; YOU GUYS FAILED TOTAL BY SENDING GHANA TO HIPC: MAHAMA IS TRYING HIS BEST NOT TO SEND GHANA TO HIPC LIKE YOU DID

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Metro, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Yes,Mahama is president and thats a fact and the reality.Lets accept that.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

THIS STUPID AMEKUDTWE AGAIN,I SAY STOP THAT HATRED NOW!PROVE THAT DIRTY ALLEGATIONS ,IT WILL NOT HELP YOU OR GHANA.PERIOD.

• Citizen-B-A 10 years ago

Idiot,go and tell ur father to pack and go.Skinpain man,womanthis one also calls herself MP.Apuuu

• kotler, philip 10 years ago

Citizen B-A do you know the usage of the conditional clause 'if?'. If you did, you would not be writing/insulting/speaking in such unbecoming manner. Check yourself because I know who you are personally.

TWO WRONGS DONT MAKE A RIGHT. IF NANA HAS EVER INVOLVED HIMSELF ANY MALFEASANCE IN THE PAST THAT DOESNT JUSTIFY THE NUMEROUS CORRUPTION CASES THAT PREVAILS UNATTENDED

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

BALONEY TOTO AMEKUDZI, WO MAAME TWE! BANKYEASE FOOL. TOGOLESE MIGRANT HUMAN FLESH-EATER. IDIOT!!

• mugu1 10 years ago

mr president harding your heart.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

both are clueless and visionless and corrupt

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

clueless and visionless and very corrupt

• BERA 10 years ago

SHUT UP; WHAT IS WORST THAN TO SEND A COUNTRY TO HIPC? AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU AND YOUR GANGSTERS DID TO GHANA; YOU DISGRACE GHANA WITH HIPC

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Stupid fool, listen to a wise man now. Do not try to proclaim that you ate the only idiot in Ghana. Okay? We have some people in our mix who can say more than what you ate doing. But you should know that always Ghana first. M ...

U ARE THE MOST SENSIBLE CONTRIBUTER

• Samuel 10 years ago

I dont blame this lady who doesnt respect her self.A lawyer of her caliber should know how to talk..She represent a group of people and must behave like a leader..

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

MAHAMA REPLIES BAGBIN ON THIS DATE 5 NOV 2013: 2016 NOT FAR FAR AWAY TO SEE ME GONE . I WILL URGE TO BE PATIENT AND THIS DIFFICULT JOB .

• KOFI KOFI 10 years ago

WHATCAN WE EXPECT WHEN SCHOOL BOYS ARE IN CHARGE?

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

Is Mahama ok? Who is responsible for his health docket.This Mahama ought to undergo strict psychological control and general medical check up. Mahama is not very well for he has lost a sense of direction and respect for the p ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

I believed u wd hv wished to be there too when u complete school, but for yr skin pain, u'll never get there. Shame on u.

• Isifu 10 years ago

I wonder why this prostitute did not tell Kufour to pack and leave when corruption was free for all during the NPP rule.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and cannot govern Ghana. So why is he there on the seat?? Because he siphoning monies for himself and his family while Ghana suffers!!! GHANA IS DOOMED FOR MANY YEARS TO COME!!!

• TRUTH 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THE PROSTITUDE WOMEN,KUFFOUR GIRL,AKUFFO ADDO GIRL AHAHAHAHA

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Do you know the list of NDC prostitutes?Go and ask Rawlings' mother and Ama Benyiwaa Doe?They have a tall list of women and ladies who are prostitutes in that party more than NPP.

• DON 10 years ago

fouls will always be fouls like.

• NAA 10 years ago

HIPC MINISTERS TOO TALKING

• Joe 10 years ago

Who initiated the HIPC?

• koku 10 years ago

if our lawmakers talk like this how safe are we. what are the children learning. a mother talking to the king of the land in such manner. that's why we are where are

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Do we really understand democracy?What has this lady said which is so abusive,she was only expressing her opinion on John Mahama's performance.In any case can she verbally dethrone the president?

• KK 10 years ago

It is sickening to hear such idiots trying to advise somebody? Such fools that almost destroyed the country with foolish talk. Please go see you doc for check up as you are a mental case. What did you tell Kuffour when they w ...

MAHAMA REPLIES BAGBIN : 2016 NOT FAR AWAY TO SEE ME GONE . THIS IS MAHAMA OWN WORD SO WHY INSULTING URSULA ?

• victoria Mensah 10 years ago

SHUT YOUR MOUTH THIS NONSENSE WOMAN. POCKET LAWYER

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Are you sure you a lady?Why insult your fellow woman for expressing her opinion?These are some of the reasons why most women feel shy in participating in democracy in Africa.

Victoria or whatever u call ur self.Ur family can never have somebody of the calibre of Hon.Ursula Owusu

• BERA 10 years ago

HIPC MINISTER

• K. Asamoah 10 years ago

I am afraid if the sorry is true that she is now a married woman, then the husband is suffering peaceful. How can a married woman talk like that. No respect eh hmmmm. Nana Addo you are lucky.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

THE OWNER OF THE SOMETHING IS THE COUPER

• Useless Owusu 10 years ago

Why is this man dressed like that?

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

Madam, Mahama is just having some FEW drops to get his cup full up.I pray women will chase this Young Brown-hair busy-for-nothing president out of the Millenium House aka Flagstaff house.This Mahama is a FAILURE and have noth ...

• NAT 10 years ago

WHEN SOME OF US WERE COMPLAINING ABOUT THE BAD ADMINISTRATION OF THE NPP,SALE AND ACQUISITION OF STATE ASSETS AND ISSUING STATE CONTRACTS WITHOUT GOING THROUGH PARLIAMENTARY VETTING,THEY WERE SAYING WE WERE OPPOSITION,IS THE ...

• Aduse Poku 10 years ago

Name: NDC killed SEIKWA OMANHENE ? When Yaa Naa was brutally murdered NDC made a huge political capital of it and accused the ruling NPP govt and president Kufour of being behind it. Now Omanhene of SEIKWA has been murdered a ...

• capt ninepence 10 years ago

it is very painful to see a character like this woman opening her mouth and talking about corruption in the country. was she not one of those state looters. did she not also grabbed a Ghana Airways Property? or she thinks we ...

YOu are a stupid idiot. YOu are a fool. You are a nincompoop. Kwasea. Wo se Kankan. wo ho fi se apoofee. I don't want to insult your mom but I think your mom did not give you the needed training when you were a child. Wo ho f ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

Need y'all to listen carefully.The gov't of Ghana is not Mahama's.It is his administration.Call it Mahama administration not Mahama government.

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

Don't give up!Mr President. Keep on keeping on. There are always people who will critize u.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

Seriously speaking,can any of us justify blaming President Mahama for all
    the corruption that is going on in Ghana?
    All this finger pointing is nothing but a pile of horse bisquits..It's like giving a dog a bad name and han ...

• Aduse Poku 10 years ago

President Mahama , may be you don't know that our constitution does not frown on RESIGNATIONpls take advantage of it for you will do yourself and the whole Ghana good.It is obvious you are wearing a crown not meant for your h ...

• TATAHAYS 10 years ago

HOW SAD, HOW PATHETIC. THE MAN IS CRYING FOR HELP; COMPLETELY OUT OF HIS DEPTH. SOMEHOW I FEEL SORRY FOR HIM.GHANAIANS CHOOSE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE NEXT TIME

• Elijah 10 years ago

Look who is talking! What did NPP do in 8 years of office other encourage illicit drug use, mass corruption, disrespect and gross indignation of the Ghanaian citizen as well a host of other evils? Did anybody drive Kuffuor ou ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Hear the ugly Ashawo woman. Ursula, are you not ashamed of your self. Mahama should pack and leave with you or what? Go asked Kufuor about the sale of the Drill ship dam stinking woman

• Yaw, Gyefa 10 years ago

Look at the picture. Is Ursula coming or about to come in a sexual ecstasy?. Ha, ha , ha, aaaaaa!. These irresponsible people with nothing good to contribute to mother Ghana are our law makers!. Lord have mercy.

• Don Pedro 10 years ago

I seem to find it difficult to understand some people, when they try to take people's statements out of context. Skew it to suit their purpose. President Mahama addressed a gathering on Monday and was purported to have said t ...

• Ben 10 years ago

I wonder if our politicians act sensibly at times. How do you tell a sitting president to pack and leave? You can criticize the president and any office holder but PLEASE show some decorum.

• AFUA 10 years ago

HONEYMOON MP WELCOME WITH YOUR USUAL BIG MOUTH

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

We are discussing about issues in Ghana and look at you fools the way you are behaving. That is the reason why we say that you are guys are not Dr Ghana. In that you have no heart for Ghana.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

This IDIOT too talking!! Mahama has been elected by the majority of Ghanaians !!Too many STUPID COMMENTS for the HEADLINES from MPs!!! When have you LAZY,STUPID,PARASITES mainly in the NPP EVER proposed ANY development plan a ...

• nonsense 10 years ago

instead of her concentrating on her new marriage n family, she sits on air n speaks nonsense. she shud run for president herself too if she thinks she can manage de economy. its amazing how we hav given ppl lik her de chance ...

Only fools are doing the stupid stuff and like I said previously, :all of you insulting Honorable Usler Owusu are all fools. You have no brains in your head. The stupid president just said that the job is difficult for him so ...

• nonsense 10 years ago

Kwasiampanii you ar very big fool for letn that stupid woman mislead u. How dare u insult ya president. U can go to hell for all we care. if u thnk Ghana is too hot for jux find ya way out. its Bcos of ya selfish desires that ...

• FFF 10 years ago

THRUSH.............from DUMPED, BUT PICKED UP LADY!

• KOJOVI GBETEGLO 10 years ago

IF IT MEANS URSULA IS A WOMAN THEN EXAMINE HER CAREFULLY!!!

HE/SHE COULD BE HIDING SOMETHING.

NDC idiots are insulting the most beautiful woman they have ever set eyes on. All NDC members are ugly so I mean it. I mean what I said earlier that:all of you insulting Honorable Usler Owusu are all fools. You have no brains ...

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

MOST OF THE PROBLEM GHANA IS FACING NOW
    WAS CAUSED BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT UNDER KUFFOUR, JUST AS GEORGE BUSH OF AMERICA LEFT USA IN A MESS FOR OBAMA.WHAT ONE BILL HAVE YOU INTRODUCED IN PARLIAMENT TO HELP WITH THE REBUILDING ...

• CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE 10 years ago

IF ALL OUR PROBLEMS TODAY ARE CAUSE BY NPP'S EIGHT YRS' THEN WHAT ABOUT 19 YRS OF USELESS RAWLINGS. YOU FOOL SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. WE ARE SUFFERING OHH

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

WHY CAN'T YOU DABATE WITHOUT INSULTS? YOU HAVE TO BE A BIT CIVIL WITH THINGS YOU WRITE. THANKS

• Marcelsior 10 years ago

If it so hurts, just go burn the sea. President Mahama, was elected by the people and represents the people of Ghana and nobody speaks to him from their asses. If you people want to form your own corrupt Govt, so be it. We ar ...

• Adwoa smart 10 years ago

Look at this monkey-no-fine of an MP. Foolish talk indeed!

I did say it and I mean it that:all of you insulting Honorable Usler Owusu are all fools. You have no brains in your head. The stupid president just said that the job is difficult for him so he will wait till 2016 to leave of ...

• Amina Yutong 10 years ago

hahahaha, have you finished spewing up your nonsense? All what you have said does not change the fact that Ursula Owusu looks like a female baboon on heat! Monkey no fine!

• Fuck 10 years ago

Absolutely foolish. at first i tot she was misbehavin out of the frustration on her marriage issues. i learnt she jux got married and thinkin she wud change. but now am conviecd she has a much greater problem.
    dat bitch need ...

• KWEKU 10 years ago

MARRIED ASHAWO, MAD. VUVUZELA

YOu are an idiot for insulting such a beautiful woman ok? I don't think you have ever seen a woman who is beautiful in your life. You are a fool and I think you are in the thievery NDC party. Aboa.

• Comfort Odartey 10 years ago

President Mahama should pack up and leave for the NPP Ashantis and Akyem thieves who think they are destined by God to rule Ghana from the coast to the North though the coast does not belong to them, to thief and loot again . ...

• OKOFO 10 years ago

This lady's face looks like she is highly in Alcohol? Am I right? Somebody must help me

• serious person 10 years ago

My sister am with you. This man, if you double his age and let him stay at the presidency, we will regret it, bcos more corruption, more children out of wed lock. So pls, we beg just pack and leave.

• Nelly 10 years ago

In any civilized democracy the opposition is there to criticize the govt. and offer alternative plans to solve a nation's problems. But here in Ghana what you hear is only criticism. No opposition member comes out with soluti ...

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

After being pitied and considered for marriage, some of us thought this loud-mouthed disrespectful Nana-fucker will keep her dirty mouth shut and put on new and refined attitude but you can be sure she won't. Some of us pity ...

• Wahab Salifu 10 years ago

Massa leave the office immediately

• David 10 years ago

You folks think the noise about corruption will bring you back to poet. You lost the 2012 election. You lost the Petition, You will lose on the orchestrated noise and heckling of the president. By 2016 you will get anothe ...

• zito 10 years ago

Is this a picture of a man or woman. If its a man he is not handsome and its worse if its a woman

• MIKE 10 years ago

SHE IS ULGY OR NOT SHE IS TELLING THE TRUTH MAHAMA IS CORRUPTION AND SHOULD PACK AND LEAVE, THAT IS WHAT U GET IF YOU KILLED MILLS. STEAL THE ELECTION AND MESS AFTER MESS. HOPELESS PRESIDENT.NDC LOVERS SHAME ON U.

• Nana 10 years ago

How best did NPP fight corruption when they were in power? President Mahama has not been elected by Ghanaians to fight corruption rather to develop the country and improve Ghanaians' living conditions. In fact what is left to ...

• MATTHEW TIEKU 10 years ago

THE ECONOMY NOW IS LIKE A BIG HOSPITAL LOADED WITH ENGINEERS AND MARKETERS INSTEAD OF DOCTORS AND NURSES,SO ALOT PATIENCE ARE RECEIVED A DAILY AND INSTEAD OF MEDICATION AND TREATMENT BECAUSE IS NOT ENGINEERS WORK TO DIAGNOSE ...

• MATTHEW TIEKU 10 years ago

THE ECONOMY NOW IS LIKE A BIG HOSPITAL LOADED WITH ENGINEERS AND MARKETERS INSTEAD OF DOCTORS AND NURSES,SO ALOT PATIENCE ARE RECEIVED DAILY AND INSTEAD OF MEDICATION AND TREATMENT BECAUSE IS NOT ENGINEERS WORK TO DIAGNOSE A ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Ms. Ursula Owusu the issue you are creaming about are all in court. You are a lawyer, thus you are aware that the President is not the judge seating on those matters.

• daniel 10 years ago

who are u to tell the president to leave?bitch, hole, witch. turn to your constituency and help them and stop this arrogant posture

• kere 10 years ago

That prostitute again. Always on men labs. That so call husband of yours is only after your money to spend. How come you paid your own.....

• NOKWARE 10 years ago

Politics has given voices to fools.Ursula is a typical example.

• prince ommarra 10 years ago

ursular nana owusu addo before mahama packs tell your people to bring the drill ship money.and advice KT Hanmond to go for voice training before he comes on air.

all of you insulting Honorable Usler Owusu are all fools. You have no brains in your head. The stupid president just said that the job is difficult for him so he will wait till 2016 to leave office so where did Usler go wrong ...

• ahiablechristopher 10 years ago

Yes, Libya leader gadafi have only oil. But this man make sure that the citizens get their share. MEANS that that oil belong to the citizens. That is number one. Ghana we we have everything but we surffing. Ghana should not ...

• ahiablechristopher 10 years ago

President don't forget the day of voting. Old women and old men get up early morning sand on their feet just to vote for you for better ghana. Don't forget that.

• ATOOOO 10 years ago

So these NPP people still have that stupid, prehistoric, tribalistic, mentality that ruling this country is their sole preserve and any other person ruling at any tine is by chance and they do all they can to bring the person ...

• Kofi awutsey 10 years ago

Ursula again with this nothing but useless talk s again? have u people forget so soon when u guys were in G'vt when we were insulted as lazy people in Ghana or to fasten our belt if we say we don't have money and the economy ...

• emmanuel kwarteng 10 years ago

she should be the prez n she will see how it is whether its rough or smooth.

lets pray for this country.
    corruption is not our portion.

• yaw 10 years ago

And money stolen by the NPP are received

• NAA4U 10 years ago

URSULA IS ASKING MAHAMA TO PACK AND LEAVE LES THAN ONE YEAR IN OFFICE. WHERE WAS SHE UNDER KUFUOUR'S REGIME? DID SHE EVER ASKED KUFOUR TO LEAVE? KUFOUR COULD NOT STAND THE HEAT OF THE ECONOMY AND GAVE IN TO THE PRESSURES OF ...

• shabir 10 years ago

kuffour was much worst than this,leave the man to rule anyways i like this woman because she helps us to win elections.she she should keep talking trash.

THIS IS MAHAMA OWN MESSAGE TO BAGBIN : 2016 NOT FAR AWAY TO SEE ME GOME . SO DON'T BLAME URSULA.

• Afua 10 years ago

Dear President Mahama, please do not listen to them. Do not give them the chance to kill you as the kill Atta Mills. Be strong, trust in the God you serve and He will see you through. Even Rwalling of all people did not find ...

• prince ommarra 10 years ago

its surprising how these Narcotic pedlars party aparachicks can talk;hear what this fertility doll is saying.Even Kuffour with his incopetences wasnot asked to leave the office,ghanaians patiently waited to vote them out,le ...

• JK 10 years ago

Ghanaians deserve what they get, if they vote such a person into parliament.

She is too partisan, and mostly talks rubbish!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

He should pack and come to ur house? Wow! This ugly woman like the handsome President Mahama. I will tell ur boyfriend nana addo to be careful about u.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Teacher turns to her class and says "Today class, we are going to pick out some big words and use them in a sentence. Jenny would you like to go first?"
    "Yes Ma'am. Hypocrite. That boy was a hypocrite. He said it was not OK ...

• YALIMA 10 years ago

RIDDLE!! RIDDLE.What is a Kickback?
    Who invented Kickbacks and when?
    Where were Kickbacks stored ?
    Who benefited from Kickbacks.

Ursula the bad mouth please shut up.

• YALIMA 10 years ago

Ursula or wey thing you call yourself? you know that we know that your mouth stinks.Abusiveness is your profession. You could not stay in marriage because of your tongue.You wish Nana was in power so you can continue to sit o ...

• PepprJ 10 years ago

The woman is trying to distract readers from the probe on the missing millions from the sale of the drill ship. Her name has surfaced several times which makes her a suspect. She must try to set things straight instead of the ...

• t. t. 10 years ago

it is necessary for the president to reduce the salaries of this mps so that the country can get more to achieve its goals of providing good roads, drinking water and other social amenities that the country needs. after all t ...

• AMB 10 years ago

Ursula is up with her careless reactions again. We the people of Ghana gave President Mahama the mandate. With the distractions of the NPP in the 1st 8months, we are prepared to be patient with him so that he can reorganise h ...

• Joe 10 years ago

NDC manifesto indeed {CREATE LOOT AND SHARE)

• kwasi 10 years ago

THAT WILL COME THE ECONOMY AND RELAX THE GHANA BUSNISSES

• kk 10 years ago

If Mahama leaves....those asking him to leave must be ready to tolerate that Vice President!!! Is that something we can tolerate?????

• Nana Addo - kyebi 10 years ago

U STUPID LIKE LEADER NANA

You are so so stupid like your foolish president. all of you insulting Honorable Usler Owusu are all fools. You have no brains in your head. The stupid president just said that the job is difficult for him so he will wait til ...

• Go go 10 years ago

NPP raided the country for eight good years, the same NPP wants Mahama to correct their devious harm they did Ghana in one year?
    GOD BLESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• J Tettey 10 years ago

She's right. the president is incompetent to deal With corruptions at its highest peak

• APASIAPA APENTE BA 10 years ago

URSULA, PRESIDENT MAHAMAH WILL NOT PACK UP FOR TUTUU WOMAN LIKE YOU TO TO GO AND ENJOY FLAGSTAFF BEDS FOR YOUR AFTERNOON SEX WITH NANA ADDO. NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BECAUSE OF PEPLE LIKE YOU. FIND TIME TO W ...

• PAUL 10 years ago

URSULA IF YOU CONTINUE DISRESPECTING LIKE YOU ARE KNOWN, YOUR HUSBAND WILL ONE DAY PACK AND LEAVE YOU. THAT WILL BE THE REAL PACKING

• kingsley 10 years ago

Behave like a woman and not like a man

• FIRE 10 years ago

F-ools Ndc Members, Listen And Listen Good. Ndc Broke The Economic For Almost 20yrs And The Good Leadership Of Kufour Through Our Donors, Asked To Send Ghana Into HIPC. Npp Came To Rescue Ghana, We Sensible Being Understood, ...

• GBAGBLADZA 10 years ago

An ugly prostitute who sleeps around while in a marital home is also taking. She should be mourning why the husband gave her a kick out of the marital home. One time a lover of Kuffour and another time Akuffo-Addo, the drug ...

You foolish mom is the prostitute and so you were born by a prostitute so I wonder if you have a real father.
    all of you insulting Honorable Usler Owusu are all fools. You have no brains in your head. The stupid president ju ...

• ddk 10 years ago

Hungry dog! what did Kuffor do about corruption shut up if you don't have any sensible thing to say

• A consern foreigner... 10 years ago

I absolutely agree with Ursula.

• Sammy awuku junior 10 years ago

your mother, you fool waaaaaaa

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Ghanaians, braze yourselves for impact.
    What a sorry driver we have called president.

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Ursula, God will not forgive you if you Support this man to run away.He stole the election with the help of Afari Djan,by spending millions as bribe to win the case,Untill he brings all the Money stolen including his Shares i ...

• Observer 10 years ago

Your party is behind all the woes in Ghana today. Kuffor and NPP made cedi millionaires and billionaires of you all. You should begin packing your family to leave Ghana in case the people decide to rise against the system. Sh ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

IT WAS THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF,WHO SAID THE WORK IS DIFFICULT AND AS SUCH WE SHOULD GIVE HIM TIME.MR PRESIDENT,BEING A PRESIDENT IS NOT LIKE RUNNING YOUR HOUSEHOLD.YOU HAVE TO GO BACK TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

DIDNT KUFOUR APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS THAT HE DIDNT KNOW THE STATE OF OUR COFFERS BEFORE HE PROMISED SO MUCH WHEN HE ENDED HIS FIRST TERM AND WAS SEEKING A SECOND TENURE? IF JM SAYS THE WORK IS DIFFICULT SO HE SHOULD BE GIVEN ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHERE SHOULD HE GO? KUFOUR PROMISED HEAVEN AND AFTER HIS FIRST TENURE, HE BEGGED GHANAIANS TO GIVE HIM ANOTHER TENURE CUS HE DIDNT KNOW HOW THE COFFERS WAS LIKE. SOMEBODY IS IN OFFICE FOR LESS THAN ONE YEAR AND HE SHOULD PAC ...

• bashings 10 years ago

arrogance! arrogance! arrogant!

• AFRIQUE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SAID ATTA-MILLS WAS A FOOL, BUT THEY FORGOT THAT "BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER".

THAT EXACTLY IS WHAT'S AT PLAY NOW.

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR VOTING IN MAHAMA, A MAN WITH NUMEROUS MISTRESSES AND ...

• AGYA ADOFO US. 10 years ago

URSULLA think u forget to tell him HE SHOULD TAKE HIS PASSPORT.

• ESI 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS SHAMELESS,UGLY WOMAN.

• Koliko 10 years ago

I donot know what Ursula mean. I hope some of them should not talk in our country Ghana. Smelling ant!! Check yourself.

• kwame 10 years ago

we are in need of private residence in accra for indoor party.please call 0235886343

• Goahead 10 years ago

Whore is talking; NPP are sore losers.

• Rita 10 years ago

Halelluya! President Kuffour uprooted all the corruption we have in Ghana before he left.

• Rita 10 years ago

Let Ursula know that even if President Mahama packs and leaves, it is not Akufo Addo who is coming in. Nonsense.

• kobby kay 10 years ago

listen to this whore of a woman who said she is marriage, Ashawo.....

• Naa Baby 10 years ago

That monkey faced woman who also looks like a cave man

• Kwame 10 years ago

This Ashawo Womwan,Ursula,you are stupid like all your NPP folks,AS WELL AS YOUR SUGAR DADDY NANA ADDO.SHAME,PROSTITUTE WOMAN.

• Joe 10 years ago

Mannerless cunt!!!!
    Can just respect your so-called new marriage by stop talking shit all the times

• JOHNNY,UK 10 years ago

ITS UNBELIEVABLE HOW THE URSULA OWUSU ETAL ARE SO DESPERATE TO GET TO POWER.WE HAVE WITNESSED THEIR DIABOLICAL PERFORMANCE BEFORE AND REJECTED THEM.PART OF THE PROBLEM WE FACE IS DUE TO THE NPP AND THEIR THIEVERY.URSULA OWUSU ...

• jb tamle 10 years ago

I THINK THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED PRESIDENT JM AND NDC INTO POWER SO JUST GIVE HIM CHANCE TO WORK US
    HA HA IS INTERESTING FREEDOM OF SPEECH EVERY BODY WANT TO TALK ABOUT PREZ JM.
    AND IS ALSO TALKING

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

YOU DON`T HAVE THE CHARACTERISTICS OF A LADY OR WOMAN. HOW ARE U ALSO ATTRACTIVE TO A MAN ON BED?...YOU MOUTH RELEASES BITTER SALIVA AND WORDS!

• COOLMAN 10 years ago

foolish woman

• ABU 10 years ago

THE Hon lady has given reasons why he feels prez mahama should pack and leave the presidency.if you have different view why dont you express it. As typical of NDC hoodlums you results to insults and name callings.We must lear ...

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS NO RESPECT FOR THE PRESIDENT.SHE TALKS FREE FREE YOU WILL WONDER WHY SHE BECAME AN MP. SURELY THERE IS TOO MUCH FREEDOM OF SPEECH IN GHANA THESE DAYS.
    SOMEONE SHOULD DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS WOMAN TO SHUT HER U ...

• me gyefo 10 years ago

STUPID PROSTITUTEEEEEEEEEEEEE.SHUT UP

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Ursula, pls grow. Mahama is prez over both you and your husband. Shut up. Choose between your husband and politics.

• gyataba 10 years ago

there she goes again.always spewing rot and garbage.....motherfucker you deserve to go mad.fuck you and the click you are.....bloody nincompoop

• Attah Fio 10 years ago

Anytime Ursula Owusu opens her mouth she spew out toxic waste.She said all sorts of nonsense about the late Prsident Mills and she is at it again against President Mahama.If she has nothing constructive to say she should shut ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP better focus its energy on coming up with plans to convince the numerous Ghanaians out there. Barking and shouting at Mahama won't do NPP any good. How many times didn't you bark at Mills yet it was Mahama and not Mills ...

• URSULA ASHAWO 10 years ago

Her mouth like a cow's vagina.

• DAGOMBA MAN!!! 10 years ago

HEI! DON'T BE SILLY!!

WHAT DOES A COW'S VAGINA LOOK LIKE?

EVERY WOMAN'S MOUTH LOOKS LIKE HER VAGINA!!

• kwaku manu 10 years ago

See how URgly starts just as URsula. maybe ursula means not beautiful, urgly

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Yes! I totally agree with you Ursula "Yaa Asantewaa" Owusu. Tell the truth as it is even when it hurts. You've made things clear; Ghanaians cannot afford to continue living in poverty while the Mahama-led NDC govt. are cluele ...

• Double Dicks Man 10 years ago

You've been doing a lot of bend over and taking it these days since you got married and also not making sense in your speech, bitch Ursula. Bitch! Pack your shit and go and stay with your husband in London.

• ....... 10 years ago

IS FIRST GEAR.IF ONE IS CLIMBING A VERY STEEP MOUNTAIN AND THE FIRST GEAR FAILS THAT IS IT. IF YOU CAN MOVE THE COUNTRY WITH FIRST GEAR, 2ND GEAR WILL NOT DO U ANY GOOD MR. PRESIDENT WO FIRST GEAR MPONI! GET OUT AND GO LISTER ...

• DAIV US 10 years ago

SHUT UP AND RESPECT YOUR PRESIDENT, YOU ARE NOBODY WITH IGNORANT THOUGHTS

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

Akufo Addo 's spare tyre. Ashawo !

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

Akufo Addo's spare Tyre Ashawo

• GOD 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS WOMAN? YOU SHOULD RATHER PACK YOUR BAGGAGE AND LEAVE THE COUNTRY SINCE YOU HAVE NO MAJOR ROLE TO PLAY. PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS VALIDITY ELECTED BY THE PEOPLE OF THE COUNTRY AND N0T YOU IN PERSON. SHUT UP YOUR STINGY ...