I will not give up - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (137)

• GOG 10 years ago

DONT YOU UNDERSTAND BEGINNING, WHEN DID YOU START. THINK LOGIC

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Yes we can but change those boys around you as well as the old dwarfs

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Enigmatic Mahama should just do us a favour and resign as a President because he has no inkling how to tackle the myriad of problems Ghana is facing. This clueless President believes he can talk the problems away.

His gea ...

• Ben 10 years ago

THE GAME IS UP.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

SO BUSNISS IN GHANA AND OUR ECONOMY WILL RELAX AND PLEASE START WORKING ALREADY.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Score ...

• Asem 10 years ago

The kitchen is toooo hot, the president cannot stand the heat. Hahahahahaaaaaaa

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Stay the course; you're on the RIGHT side of History, and all the Corrupt and the GREEDY politicians would be exposed. The PUBLIC is 'embedded' in your ideas; CORRUPTION must end now!
    How do these so called politicians, who ...

• Wiseman 10 years ago

How can you dumbass tell he is on course when you are blind and stupid.

here we go again with the theater of propaganda tricks making it appear they want to do the right thing by criticizing themselves , its all lies , dont fall for the hype .we respected the call for a truce after they came cryi ...

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• BlindMan 10 years ago

The President must TURN the screw further down, and that's the only way mr WISEMAN understands 'productivity'; do it to him, Mr President!

• wiseman 10 years ago

l think so hes on course atleast the electricity has improved so he need applause.But Mr president don't talk much and fix the economy and prosecute those greedy and selfish politicians das make our unique country mi ...

• Ashelele 10 years ago

Where is the money for such gigiantic project he has cut the sod for? How many projects has he cut the sword for that has not seen start? Is it a way to appease those who follow him blindly? If there is money, why can't you ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Mahama is just a waste of Ghanaian people's time. resouces, energy and
    destroys our national economy, empty
    sods cutter, hopeless idiot, calling himself President instead of peopsodent.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

NDC: STANDING OVATION. U HAVE DONE WELL....

• foreign MP (fr) 10 years ago

THE NAME "atuguba" WILL ALWAYS RING IN THE SEALED EARS OF MAHAMA.atuguba SUSTAINED YOUR INCAPABILITY, IDLENESS AND INEFFICIECY.HE IS MAKING GOOD USE OF HIS BOOTY WHILES YOU ARE BEING CARRIED AWAY TO BE CRUSIFIED. UNTIL THE g ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mahama should note that we cann't
    arrive in the First geers untill it
    change the 4th geers. How do you understand the word Economy? Let
    somebody explain to him in English or
    Dagbani to understand.Too long in the
    first g ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Mahama gear is still stuck on first because he driving this car thief Kufour left. Where are all these curvaceous ministers from?. These are Akans who pretend to be NDC hard core supporters. But they are here to loot and make ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You illiterate sttupid and dumb cow fondlers are still stuck in your savanna herd mentality it is jus sad other Ghanaians will allow tribalism to vote for sorry people like Mahama to be President.

• BONSO 10 years ago

most people have given up on John Mahama's tricks...you cannot even remove common refuse and you are talking about 5000 houses in a Middle of nowhere...sad spectacle but still quite a bold statement...what have we done to our ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Cutting sod does not mean that you have done the work. Late Mills cut more than 250 sods dduring his tunure but what did he do? The same thing that Mahama has started. We live to see if he can perform it or not? Mahama is cur ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mahama to note,if persuation fails
    what next,force. This is the chain
    works.

• HMMM 10 years ago

WHETHER YOU GIVE UP OR YOU GIVE DOWN YOU ARE A COMPLETE FAILURE AND GARGANTUA CRIMINAL.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

WHAT WAS POSSIBLE THEN IS STILL POSSIBLE TODAY. NKRUMAH DID IT. PRESIDENT MAHAMA YOU CAN DO IT TOO, BE STRONG. SOME PEOPLE ARE BORN STUBBORN AND THEY ARE GOING TO REMAIN STUBBORNNESS.PAY NO ATTENTION TO THEM; VICTORY AHEAD OF ...

• YB 10 years ago

Yea Holy Spirit is not a liar. You cannot spend Ghana's money on vote buying during elections and claim to be righteous. He will go down in history as the most corrupt leader Ghana ever had. Mahama will be a one-term presiden ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

I am sorry to tell you that you sound stupid to compare Mahama to Dr Nkrumah. Nkrumah was a visionary leader but mahama is just a propaganda leader and besides he is very wicked man. I know him as I know the devil. He is also ...

• Ikotu Aguglo 10 years ago

JM yes you can and we are all solidly behind you. No worries. Having failed with the courts NPP will try other things but O encourage you to be steadfast and the good lord will do it again for us.

• SK 10 years ago

THE "NPP WASTE YOUR GOVT. FOR their court craps! NOW THEY WONT YOUR DOWN FALL,"GOD DON'T LIKE UGLY!!!

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Most new hires in most companies are put on 3 months probation -- Mahama has been on the job for more than a full year (from the day Mills died) and part of the administration for 5 whole years so what is he talking about "be ...

• DAN 10 years ago

Mahatma and ndc will burn in HELL FOR ETERNITY for stealing! You prove the monkey is smarter than the black man!

sorry you professor thief has no father to tell him to shut up. hide behind your stolen pc and tell a man with measured responds to shut up. Keep your Napoleon syndrome to your monkey ass. jealous mother fuckers like you with ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

thief thief thief. get uot and let proper person come, idoit

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

LEAVE JDM ALONE,EVERY BODY IN GHANA IS CORUPT,AND NOTHING WOULD CHANGE FOR THE BETTER IF WE ARE NOT READY TO CHANGE OUR ALTITUDE,NO MATTER WHO BECOMES THE PRESIDENT OF OUR NATION.LONG LEAVE JDM,GOD BLESS GHANA

• Buma 10 years ago

John Mahama, what are you doing about all the corruption that is impoverishing Ghanaians? The priority of any good leader is to seek the welfare of its people. But you only appear, so far, to take delight in being President j ...

• Tokyo 10 years ago

All you know is to talk and talk everyday. Prior to the election you made us know all is rosy. Now it's not. Shame on you and ur liars club

• Zigzag 10 years ago

You and your people around you have nothing to offer. Shame on you looters of poor Ghanaians.

• Waakiat Rahim 10 years ago

You always gives as false hope pls give us a break.

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

Just keep your mouth shut and let your works do the talking.

The way the President talks is typical of an empty barrel.

Zip it up Mr President!

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

huuuu ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Aden ntia? 10 years ago

Toooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Asem 10 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Tooooooooooooooooo

• 0b 10 years ago

SOD CUTTING PRESIDENT ,WHERE IS ALL THE MONEY .

• cha 10 years ago

Another useless talk from Mahama- where is the country Gyeeda, woyome, subar, sada etc money?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Talk is cheap!! You think killing Mills to assume the seat will help. Aircrafts purchase, GYEEDA, Woyome, SUBA, etc etc will all be properly investigated by the next government!!

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Accusing Prez Mahamma of killing his predecessor is a serious allegation which should only come from someone who can substantiate it.

If you, the so-called BBC NEWS have any fact which could implicate or implicates Prez Ma ...

• Eno 10 years ago

Who the hell is that corrupt mahama? Worse things have been said about the leader of the free world(Obama)nobody has been arrested or killed, stfu and tell your useless president to work and keep his mouth shut.

• steve 10 years ago

The way some opposition members and some NDC leaders(Rawlings supporters) criticized prof Mills by sending him to his early grave, some another generating group from opposition and within NDC ( not Rawlingses but now Bagbins ...

• YB 10 years ago

Stop those childish comments. If insults and criticisms killed, Kufuor, Rawlings and Akufo-Addo would have died long ago. Dis Mills and Mahama didn't criticize Kufuor? Mahama and Mills even joined their CJA on demonstrations. ...

• JC 10 years ago

You are not a President. You are thief! You stole our monies and the elections! Atta Mills would have jailed you! So stop wasting our ears and bring back all stolen monies, including the one you and your wife put at the Swiss ...

• Ndoo 10 years ago

JC, Wake up from your narrow minded and day dream, Can u wake up to the reality that, JM won the election hands down. so, let me remind u that he needs no endorsement from u to be and be called the President of Ghana. JC or w ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Please don't pay attention to "Y3n Akanfo" party the npp, now that u become their president? They can go ahead and cry like a baby who cares? They should blame the dwarf who send the country back 8 months with their fack ele ...

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

Cutting sod for a 5000 units of affordable néw houses when another set of nearly completed affordable houses stared by a former NPP government is left to rot because it sited in Asokore Mampong, near Kimasi, capital of koo ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Well said my brother. This MORONS in Power don't get it.

• Joe 10 years ago

Mr President, Ghana has the capacity to generate and retain its own capital. The model is there to copy. But first we need to seal all the loopholes that these corrupt officials are exploiting. We need to let these corrupt of ...

• FEMIX 10 years ago

A THIEF MAHAMA

• Adwoa Obeng 10 years ago

This president does not learn. Please, leave this sod cutting business to the deputy ministers and concentrate on the core business of your office. Better still you can trust this with the so called three 'wise' men. Why are ...

• Queen 10 years ago

President John Mahama and his NDC administration have been badly saddled with corruption and has as a result put Ghana squarely within the sights of Transparency International and other international monitoring organisation. ...

• ANOMABA 10 years ago

Mr talking President.Stop the talk and ACT.

• Seidu 10 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE TALKING AND THE PRESIDENT SHOULD NOT TALK., npp THINK THEY CAN COME TO POWER BY ALL THIS NOISE.GHANAIANS VOTE ON CERTAIN LINES AND 2016 WILL NOT BE EXCEPTION

• kk 10 years ago

Continue voting along certain lines and you will continue to wallow in poverty and underdevelopment. When the Americans voted along certain lines for so many years they eventually ended up voting for a blackman. So Seidu cont ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Voting on certain line is the result we are seeing in Ghana and the foolish ones love it. In a nation where people from all walks of lives are crying day in day out yet, there are people who see that as normal.

Mahama dur ...

• serious person 10 years ago

I,m sure your advisers have asked you to put up a brave face. It will not help you. In fact we know you well that apart from corruption and women, what again.

• Zaga. 10 years ago

The fact is that the economy is in dire straights, incidentally, in no small measure by the reckless and criminal dissipation of resources by the Kufuor administration. The beginnings of Mahama's reign, by any stretch of the ...

• kk 10 years ago

Hahahaha your captain will not abundon ship, he will sail you into an iceberg and when the ship starts sinking, he will be the first to flee to dry land on the only life boat on board whiles fools like you drown. The so calle ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

KUFOUR PROMISED SO MANY THINGS WHEN SEEKING POWER. IMMEDIATELY HE GOT THE POWER, HE SAID NDC HAD CHOPPED ALL THE MONEY AND THAT HE DIDNT THERE WAS NO MONEY IN THE COFFERS. AFTER HIS FIRST TENURE, HE BEGGED GHANAIANS TO GIVE ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

THAT'S MY DARLING BOY FOR YOU. HE WONT CRY BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU THINK OR SAY ABOUT HIM SO YOU GET SATISFIED. HE IS RESILIENT AND HE KNOW HIS GOD WILL DO FOR HIM AND WITH HIM.

JOHN MAHAMA, YOU DEY BEE KEKEKEKE

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Shut up! and pack out your stinky dirty criminally corrupt self from the presidency.

Ghana's Presidency is made a cheap commodity where every empty barrel like Mahama can walk in with the support of buffoonery zombies the ...

• Amadu Salisu Bistarco. 10 years ago

Mahama has done good so far.Kudos

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

A TORCH-LIGHT !han what you could imaging! Thought, you could sway your way through organised crimes, buy your way through and fuck every opposition to have possession of everything! Nonsense! Ghana have produced and contrib ...

AS YOUNG PRESIDENT YOU WILL PANIC A BIT, BUT DON'T WORRY THE "HOLY SPIRIT" IS WITH YOU, AND YOU WILL LEAVES A GOOD LEGACY AS NKRUMAH.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No

• SAMMY 10 years ago

The reporter of this report should go back to school and study English Grammar.

• dan 10 years ago

action speaks louder than mere words.all we ask you is to do the talking.we did not ask you to say anything.we say faith without work is dead. mahama show me your faith and i will show you your works.

• Dr nartey 10 years ago

The Ndc gurus will kill mahama like Atta mills if he allow them to come closer to him. Prez mahama is afraid considering how they killed Atta mills

• Mama G 10 years ago

Send the watchman home to the north that's where he belongs. Watchmen don't rule a nation. It only happen in Gh.

• abraham pappoe 10 years ago

what will it profit a man if he has faith but does not have works? will faith save him? i tell you the truth that faith without works is nothing;absolutely nothing.

• Amendos 10 years ago

I ve liked u as a person bt u seem to be going off track. Pls open ur eyes to see de bad pple around u in ur govt.like de french say u are becoming a tree in a forest. So pls dont look far rather look around u. Gud luck

• JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

IDIOT PREPARE TO EXIST AFRICAN IDOIT

• Whatever 10 years ago

He needs to throw more punches at the elite to protect the people. If he fights for the people, he will have the people by his side at all times. I will support Mahama if fights for the us against the vampire corporations of ...

If you don't know, Mahama is part of the elite.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Let your so Mahama fight against the vampire corporations and establish socialist corporations. Go and see what is happening in
    socialist-Communist Cuba and you will love to have vampire coporations which will ceate jobs t ...

• peace 10 years ago

there he is again talking pepeni cannot shut up

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Stop talking and listen more. Good leaders are good listeners.

• Ghana will outlive them 10 years ago

you are a thief and a thief you will stay rest your life.u are living as a thief and will die be remember as thief.

WHAT WAS POSSIBLE THEN IS STILL POSSIBLE TODAY. PRESIDENT MAHAMA VICTORY IS YOURS 2016. BE STRONG.

• Kumah 10 years ago

Not with this team! Mr President is not abreast with the truth. You pay us for 10 months to do NOTHING! Yes nothing! Then you wake up in 2014 and say bring in the GOLD! You team has destroyed the productivity in the system. N ...

• GHANA IN TROUBLE 10 years ago

CURSE TO ALL THOSE WHO VOTED FOR THESE THIEVES

• REVOLUTION 10 years ago

SO CANNOT DO TEE AGST THE CORRUPTION CASES

• JOE 10 years ago

MAHAMA!! YOU'ER FINISH, JUST GO QIUGT BECAUSE YOU'ER NOT GOOD TO LEAD GHANA. YOU'ER CORRUPT, YOU STOLE THE ELECTION, OUR GOLD, OIL AND MONEY.

• Yaw Boateng 10 years ago

Day dreaming Mahama says an English saying 'Nothing good comes Easy' is a proverb. A proverb indeed, what is good about his corrupt administration that has to come the hard way?. The chop chop or the 'Two Headed Crocodile wi ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

There is no reason to give up. You have just been given a 4-year mandate at the end of which you will be properly assessed. So go forward courageously in the conviction of your conscience and the fear of God.

• dala 10 years ago

we now have president pastor mahama.. pray for those evil old boys around you.. amen

• kwame 10 years ago

When will president Mahama will change from first gear to second, third...... everything in the Ghana now shows no leadership, drivers are killing innocent people on our roads, corruption everywhere, oh Ghana paa nie

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

WELL SAID , MY PRESIDENT.
    GOD BLESS YOU PLENTY AND GIVE YOU WISDOM, PATIENCE, HUMILITY THE RESILIANCE AND TENACITY - nyafu, nyafu.

• LALAS 10 years ago

HAHAAA MAMAMIA,NOW SO SO KWAKU ANANSE STORY IS GOING ON IN GHANA.HMMMMM

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

YB, you've made my day. Indeed, the evil that men do, lives after them. All the stolen money will lead to lost victory, period.

• atta kofi 10 years ago

mahama the sod cuting president but not the comisioner of projects fire burn this devil sent imposter

• ........ 10 years ago

ATTA MILLS GHOST,STOLEN ELECTION,PEOPLE WHO'RE PERISHING UNDER CORRUPTION W/OUT A COURSE WILL DRIVE U TO UR GRAVE UNLESS YOU QUIT.QUIT NOW,ANY POLITICIAN UNDER JJ,K4,MILLS AND MAHAMA WHO TOOK GHANA'S MONEY ILLEGALLY WILL SPEN ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

You talk too much. You have never been able to do anything. All you know is talk, talk, talk foolishly. How can a country have a stupid idiot as president? This guy is a fool. Just kick him out. The president is unwise and un ...

• Poki 10 years ago

You are out of your depth.
    You are drowning in a big sea and u saying you wont give up. Only a miracle can save you!!! You wanted it so bad you paid off every Tom, Dick and Harry in your way. Now you are smelling the coffee ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

VERY SOON, HE WILL BE SHOT IN COLD BLOOD!

• hmm 10 years ago

SILLY PRESIDENT. FIVE YEARS AND HE IS STILL AT THE STARTING POINT. WHO SAID THIS MAN IS A COMMUNICATION PERSON. PHHHIA!!!. LISTEN TO HIM TALK AND TRY FISHING OUT THE SENSE IN WHAT HE IS SAYING. ALL HE KNOWS IS HOW TO PLUNGE H ...

• Gilbert 10 years ago

My President, I just like your courage and positive stand. Forward ever! Backwards never! Keep on going, We are behind yoiu solidly.

• Poki 10 years ago

Massa Talk is Cheap..... Still good to talk. E de beee k3k3

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Mr. President Akodimaa. You are not part of the journey and you only have wrong people in Government

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

sometimes in live keeping your anus tight helps to prevent fatting so to speak

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

You're not super human

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

You may not give up while many suffer means nothing but selfishness, self-centred and self-indulgent. Seek help from people who have run countries before not cattle herds

• kwasi 10 years ago

that will come the busnisses the market and economy

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

"STAR OF AFRICA" FOR TRUE. AT A TIME WHEN HIS VEHICLE IS IN 5th.GEAR. ANOTHER OF HIS WISHFUL THINKING.

• de 10 years ago

Mr President if this is frank assessment of the situation and how you're tackling it then we'll all die before anything gets done. The kind of praise-singers you have surrounded yourself with is what you call "the right and r ...

• NA 10 years ago

Destruction comes easy; I don't know how to build a house but I can destroy almost any house on earth. Just give me a torch.

Mr. President, you have to make some drastic changes in your govt to be able to succeed my brother. If you are able to reduce or bring some fear into peoples minds that if you take or give a bribe you will be in serious troub ...

• Hazor 10 years ago

This is very funny.President cut sod for HOPE CITY to commence and what came out of it?This cut sod is a pure gimmick with or without contructors at present let us not for get about STX housing project he cut sod to commence ...

• Mary 10 years ago

Seriously, we need to pray for him, regardless he is our president, therefore, we should wish him well and pray that he finds, the wisdom, energy and intergrity to govern our one and only country.

• James kwose 10 years ago

too late

• kyei boaful 10 years ago

With God all things are possible

• di asem pa 10 years ago

Listen ,Ghanaians, Mahama's supporters
    are massive, we don't even come out to cheer him but on voting day we crawlto reach the powerful ballot box.
    Go ahead Mahama we solidly support you.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

DON'T CREATE ANY CONFUSION, YOU ARE ALREADY TIRED AND MUST GIVE WAY.WHAT ELSE CAN YOU DO? THE WHOLE NATION AND HER POEOPLE ARE WEEPING IN NEED OF DELIVERANCE.THE STATE COFFERS IS EMPTY WHILE SCHOOLS AND OTHER SENSITIVE ORGANS ...

• tugar 10 years ago

This journey started 5 years ago. How long shall we wait? This man should start talking about where all THOSE MONEY went. If you use the state money to run campaign and PAID BRIBE to judges....

• PEACE 10 years ago

childish talk

• ayariga 10 years ago

Please stop the cheap talking and solve the problems. Tell ghanaians solutions taken and not empty talk.

• Ojam 10 years ago

Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly ugly faces ? Eventhough my Mom i ...

• Koala tulasi 10 years ago

A journey of failure as corruption and lies are boldly written on your forehead You non-patriotic thief. Why can't you give up yourself for investigation regarding your involvement in the aircraft deal? Be bold, you coward t ...

• lopez 10 years ago

Talk is cheap. Keep dreaming.

• GHANA FIRSTEvery strong believer 10 years ago

There is always a solution to every problem under the sun
    Keep experimenting
    Right approach right materials solution will be in the offing
    Giving up is for failures.
    Are you a failure?
    Sometimes giving up seems the best ...

• Oso 10 years ago

Buulu, buulu buulu, president!!!

• Oso 10 years ago

You don't know a thing but failure! Even young Obama is making strides. The more you lie the more you fail, mahama! Your soul is full of lies, and so it will continue to fail you.Your wife is using our money for our children ...

• Anass 10 years ago

we are hoping that very soon

• Akua 10 years ago

Has Mahama completed the housing units statred by the former government? Sometime one wonders whether how Ghanaian act. God save our country!!

• Akua 10 years ago

Has Mahama completed the housing units started by the former government? Sometimes one wonders how Ghanaian leaders act. God save our country!!

• Agent Bernard 10 years ago

Ghanaians should have time for prez Mahama and he will deliver come what may 2014-2015

• OMONO 10 years ago

BOLE BAMBOI PRESIDENT A GOATHEADER HEADING GHANAIANS