You are here: HomeNews2013 11 06Article 291161

Bagbin would have been suspended if ... – Essamuah

Read Comments Comments (43)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• kwabla 10 years ago

HE WILL SURELY PAY FOR IT:

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Everyone wants to see the President for his cut of the national pie. What a country ? Go on stealing and one day Jesus will come and take you out.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• K.K 10 years ago

Look at this stooge too. Bagbin at least ceased fire unlike that f00l called tarzan. And again Bagbin is afraid he will loose his daily bread after they are government in power.

• The 10 years ago

Kakara Essamuah this is not democracy matter it rather shows the current NDC leadership is weak, they can't act and that is why everybody is stealing and getting away with it. In anycase what Bagbin said was right so Mahama c ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Kofi Adams has been restored to his former position,Bagbin is being criticised but not suspened. What happened to Wireko Brobbey?
    What happened to Arthur Kennedy and others who dared to speak against party leadership in NPP. ...

• Kobla Zeglo 10 years ago

You are so full of Hatred for the "One Man" who made you civilized that you made no sense in your article. Word of advise:- Be civilized and a bit polite. You are just too rude.

• Kojo Kumasi 10 years ago

Dont politice and compare every situation. Boss no one would have done that in NPP. What the Bagbin said is true. To all common sense people, it is well said. It is left with the President to position himself well. This is wh ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

This Kakra Essamua man is not a lawyer. He is childish. His arguments are invariably porous on ASEMPA FM. How many times did Bagbin stir the hornest nest?. What was the thinking of Kwakye Ofoso the rabbit when he said Bagbin ...

• Oldman Akufo Addo Abr3 10 years ago

Nonsense, why was Wrekko Brobbey suspended from the NPP? Why did that "Gbeshie" man came to apologise to NPPs? Nkwaseas3m arakwa, didn't Bagbin behave similarly when he wanted a ministerial position during late Mills time? ...

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Kakra is a senior of Randy Abbey in bootlicking,to him he thinks he is smart.To let you know even though he was sacked from NPP he worked with the Kufour's govt,he is now enjoying nyafuu nyafuu with NDC.

• BONSO 10 years ago

This guy thinks he is savvy and smart but his utterances depict him as a fool, full of beans! what a wanker is this Essamuah, trading on his good father's name...Essamuah is a white wash blowing hot air in the poor media

• kwabla 10 years ago

IT WAS THE RIGHT BULLET AND NOT THE RIGHT TAGGET

• Uhuru 10 years ago

He should not compare NDC to NPP. He should mind his problems and stop talking of another party. A flirt

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

There goes another rotten corrupt NDC propagandist who has no wisdom!!! Advise your vampire so-called 'president' to CEASE CORRUPTION himself and everybody else will stop. Fish rots from the head!!

• Lub De Boob 10 years ago

drag them on the street and beat the hell out of them.

• Modibo Keita 10 years ago

Essamuah, just yesterday you were singing a different tune why have changed the tune today? What business do you have with NPP? Is that your business whether they will suspend Wireko brobbey or not. Dzi wofie asem.

• DrG 10 years ago

thank you

• Wahala 10 years ago

How can we build Ghana this way? With well educated people saying things just because of what they stand to gain personally. I respect people like Bagnin

• OMANBAPA 10 years ago

IT IS GD TO LISTEN TO PEOPLE WHEN THEY
    RE TALKING SO U CAN JUDGE THEM BY THEIR WORDS.I CAN'T MAKE HEAD OR TAIL OF WHAT THE SELF ACCLAIMED LAWYER IS
    SAYING.IS HE SAYING THE NDC IS MORE DEMOCRATIC THAN NPP.GOD SAVE GHANA.

• Chiga 10 years ago

After such a reaction from the president, this gentle wants us to believe they are tolerant to criticisms?
    And even since when has the NPP become a yard stick for the NDC?

• Paki J 10 years ago

Wow. Are you speaking the truth? You and I know very well that the Guy talking is not a kid, and that was why you could not touch him. Expel him and your administration is done. He knows more corrupt people in the Government ...

• Money 10 years ago

PAKI SO YOU MEAN WEREKO bROBBEY IS A KID IN THE PARTY HENCE COULD BE SUSPENDED FOR TWO YEARS? EVERYBODY KNOWS NPP IS ARROGANT AND CANNOT TOLERATE CRITICISM. 8:2 IS AWAITING YOU IN 2016

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Bagbin is not a perfect being, he also has some cobwebs in his cupboard. Even Martin Amidu is out how much more Bagbin? He did not do well at all and must be condemn by all. I still insist that he shd be humble enough to ap ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Being pals in Parliament with John Mahama for twelve years, it is difficult for Bagbin to understand why he should now go through a third party to see the President, someone with whom he chatted on a daily basis not too long ...

• DAN 10 years ago

is the president not a human being
    can he meet everybody everyday do not kill him as u kill prof

• Abban 10 years ago

Oh Kakra, gyimi paa nie, you are a disgrace to us (Fantis)

• Paa Kweisi 10 years ago

Kakra,go and eat some more doughnuts and shut the fu.ck up. As a "lawyer",your analysis on radio sounds like a high school graduate. Do you win any cases in court ? Just to think these are the people advising our president. G ...

• Master Kwaku 10 years ago

Can't the NDC ever solve its internal problems without ever mentioning the NPP. NDC, get a life!!!

• Ritewing 10 years ago

Kakra has ceaced to talk sensibly since he joined the Ndc. It is because he packs so much hate for the NPP. The weight of this hatredness will weigh on his conscience and hunt him in his waking moments, till he returns to his ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Given the chance this Kakra Essamuah I will put blocks on his balls. We still give him time. The time will come

• Cynthia Hanson 10 years ago

If he (Bagbin)were in NPP right? Does the guy miss NPP? Your outspoken Dad must be turning over and over in his grave. Kakra,you in NDC? Wonders and turning over a la grave will never end.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

KOJO KUMASI,IF WHAT BAGBIN SAID WAS TRUE AND FOR THAT MATTER HE WOULDNT HAVE BEEN PUNISHED IN THE NPP, DID WHAT WEREKO BROBEY SAID WAS A LIE? DID HE ALSO NOT SPEAK THE TRUTH ON ISSUES IN THE PARTY AND YET WAS SUSPENDED FOR TW ...

• TOTISTIS 10 years ago

Essamuah, shut up your stinking mouth and advice the president to show positive signs of fighting corruption in his government and the country. This has nothing to do with NPP and Wereko-Brobbey. Shameless thieves!

• THE JACKAL 10 years ago

LET THOSE STOOGES OF JOHN MAHAMA STOP DRAGGING THE NPP INTO THEIR STUPID FIGHT WITH THE BIN BAG MAN

• kwasi 10 years ago

BAGBIN SHULD OF BEEN PROMOTED FOR SPEACKING THE TRUTH AND SHOWING COURAGE AND LEADERSHIP WHEN ALL YOU NDC CAWARDS ARE STANDING FOR THE LIES
    AND FRAUD SHAME ON YOU

• de 10 years ago

This posture of Kakra Essamuah really falls short of any wisdom. Expressing one's opinion freely isn't synonymous with an avowed promise and a vigorously purported pursuit of corruption eradication.

• SAFO,NY 10 years ago

KAKRA ESSAMUAH DON'T BE A HYPOCRITE; IF YOU KAKRA ESSAMUAH WANTS TO SEE PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND YOU GET FRUSTRATED AND OBSTRUCTED BY THOSE EVIL DWARFS HOVERING AROUND THE PRESIDENT ALL THAT YOU NEED TO DO IS "SUPPORT A COUP"!

• Aban 10 years ago

Kakra Essamuah may be one of the chop chop people in the NDC that is why he finds it easy to see the president.

• Show boy 10 years ago

E no be so?

• kkk 10 years ago

Why don't you talk about the issues raised by Bagbin? We are tired of NPP did this and that. The people voted you guys to solve problems. huh

• Theophilus Nketiah 10 years ago

It's really a good thing that we are not in the medieval times in Ghana right now. Like all of you morons, educated but not civilized and idiots insulting your elders and people in power, would have all been executed. I mean ...