You are here: HomeNews2013 11 04Article 290949

Bagbin can’t continue to be in gov’t – Felix Kwakye

Read Comments Comments (149)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Look at this baby with sharp teeth also. Today, you can tell Bagbin of all people he cannot be in government simply because he is not joining in the loot to destroy the nation. Your downfall is gradually approaching. Ghana wi ...

• Captain Ben Korah 10 years ago

Watch out, November 17, 2013, a day of deliverance.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Can't he put an end to this stupidity emanating from the Jubilee house?

What a disgrace!

• kabokabo 10 years ago

what are you expecting from the son of Totobi Kwakye? If I were this boy l would rather choose to be quiet than challanging his father's mate.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Score ...

• Upbringing 10 years ago

This boy is very arrogant, talks from his stomach like Ablakwa was doing. Felix won't end well

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK ALL PEOPLE ARE LIKE YOU? STUPID PROPAGANDA FOOL

• JAMIE 10 years ago

1/ TONY AIDOO
    2/ ALBAN BAGBIN

WHO'S NEXT ?????????????????

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

The Ewes are controlling Mahama whilst the Northners are declared redundant by the Fantes faction. This is even worse than the Ashantis/Akyems factions in NPP.

• ALI 10 years ago

JUST AMIDU WS SCKED, SO MUST THIS STUPID RAPIST. STUPID LOUD MOUTHED RAPIST MUST BE REMOVED FROM HIS PRESIDENT POSITION TO SHOW HIM WHO IS CONTROL.

• kwasi 10 years ago

WE SALUT HIM FOR HIS COURAGE AND BREVARY TO STAND UP FOR THE TRUTH BAGBIN MUST BE PROMOTED FOR HIS LEADERSHIP AND COURAGE WE THE PEOPLE STAND WITH BAGBIN 100%

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Yes Hon. Martin Amidu was sent away
    for no reason but because he has let
    the cat out of the bag, Amidu has spoken the truth by asking Atta Mills the late to help him to end corruption in the country by begin from the NDC Mi ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Dr Hannah Bissiw had been RIGHT after all; 'Bagpipe' must consider resigning from the Task Force responsibility, for he's not ready to take ORDERS from his boss, and as he looks outside from his small nest, there are 'tons' r ...

• AMA 10 years ago

You are right. I think Binbag's problem is more because he is not willing to take orders from his boss. He has to recognize that times have changed. Mahama is his boss now. Period. All he has to do is to keep saying, Big ...

• Mawutor 10 years ago

Another baby (Felix Kwakye) with sharp teeth has been born. De-javu all over again. Ghana deserves better leadership that what we have today...

• hermit 10 years ago

Mahama's govt is heading towards doom and they are dragging Ghana along. This NDC president is living on the edge. The writing is on the wall.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

This boy that Mahama appointed him as a minister of Information does not respect any human being on this earth. Even his own parents do not like him in that he is very rude and also ask his school mates they will tell if I am ...

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

LIKE THIS GUY, GOD KEEP HIM, ONE OF GHANAIAN YOUTH WHO KNOWS WHERE TO TAKE GHANA. DESPITE WHAT BAGBIN IS SAYING HE HAS CONFIDENCE, AND THAT'S THE WAY TO GO, IN ACHIEVING EXPLOITS, GOD BLESS YOU, BUT ONLY IN RIGHTEOUSNESS.

MAHAMA CAN SUCCEED WITH MORE OF KWAKYE INDUSTRIOUS, AND READY TO WORK NOT LAZY PEOPLE WHO JUST TALK FOR TALKING SAKE.

SOME PEOPLE IN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT ALL THEY KNOW IS TALKING, CHEAP TALKS, AND CHOPPING MONEY,SOOOOOOOOOOOO LAZY, HE BETTER KICK THEM AWAY.

BUT THERE ARE A LOT OF CHEAP TALKS PEOPLE IN MAHAMAS GOVERNMENT WHO KNOWS NOTHING EXCEPT CHEAP TALK, AND CORRUPTION.

• SOMY 10 years ago

CAN KWAKYE AND HIS FATHER BE MP?THEY SHOULD TRY AND REPRESENT THEIR PEOPLE.AHWOI TRIED IT AND LOST MISERABLY

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Yesterday it was Jeremiah. Very soon it will the turn of Moses. watch and pray.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We know but don,t touch his life,he is
    from North bush,will go to where he belongs.Freeze his banking accounts and let him go.

• cha 10 years ago

these babies with sharp teeth have no shame

• Bobostone 10 years ago

Does this guy mean to say that whoever dares call the president to order should count himself/herself out of the ruling folks? That's not the way democracy is practiced. Who asked Mahama to give power to such nonentities who ...

• ZION AYARIGA 10 years ago

Why are we afraid and fear the truth,oooooooh....the president must act for the corruption is getting out of hand...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

A foolish foolish Kwakye telling the only wise man in NDC to quit.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth indeed. Wondering this NDC finds in these visionless people to put them in such sensitive positions. Ghana is doodmed. we are now not mentioned as ecomic tigers in Africa anymore. Ghanaians voted them to ...

• TOTISTIS 10 years ago

Look at this flat-face ugly baboon called Kwakye (Akyir)Ofosu. 'Small Boy' like him has the guts to tell his senior-man in government to quit. Kwakye would end miserably. He should continue to chop Ghana money yafu-yafu and ...

• facts 10 years ago

Sack him and feel free. Small boys with sharp adult teeth on the attack where shall Bagbin pass?

• BECAUSE HE SAID THE TRUTH........ 10 years ago

BECAUSE HE SAID THE TRUTH ............

• BECAUSE HE SAID THE TRUTH........ 10 years ago

NOKWAR ASEM A MEKAE NTI

• dougi 10 years ago

shut up and listen to good counsel from the wise man

• Fioh 10 years ago

This will be a welcome news to Bagbin since he is looking for avenue to get out of the govt. He is bitter for not getting ministerial appointment. He think he has been reduced. He has lost some credibility no matter how one s ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT,AND IN FACT JDM SHOULD FIRE BAGBIN FOR MISCONDUCT.THIS SHOULD NOT BE THE WAY A WHOLE MINISTER SHOULD COMMENT ABOUT HIS BOSS.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

"HOLY SPIRIT" REVEAL ALL THE WRONG DOERS IN OUR BELOVED GHANA/AFRICA.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Bagbin cannot be trusted, he is probably going to run against the president. His advice seem redundant at best now that everybody has been shouting at corruption. Was he being gagged all this while?

• Korkuvi, Agbodovo 10 years ago

I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU MR FELIX KWAKYE. BAGBIN HAS DEMONSTRATED CLEARLY THAT HE IS INCAPALE OF EFFECTING CHANGE IN HIS CAPACITY AS A CABINET MINISTER WITHOUT SUPERVISION BY THE PRESIDENT. BAGBIN CANNOT OPERATE AS A TEAM AND ...

• nii 10 years ago

this foolish boy is so annoying gosh!!!!!

• FIRE 10 years ago

Listen To The Little Rat, How Dare You To Attack Bagbin, A Senior And Wiseman In Ndc. Ghana Is Doomed, OMG!

• KK 10 years ago

A thief and a dwarf with sharp teeth
    Foolish boy

• Tokyo 10 years ago

Neither can you and ur hopeless president continue to be in government. Same in you guyz !!

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Y.Y. Buachie 10 years ago

There is nothing to gain from blind defence, Mr. Kwakye. this self centredness will never take you anywhere. We shall remain beggars as a nation because citizens like you nurture falsehood. We cannot all be praise singers.

• wigit guit 10 years ago

The young guys in goverment must be circumspect the way they go about such issues as Baghin's The NDC has a history they are too young to know much

• Kasavubu mordzi 10 years ago

As a young fellow who had the zeal and gusto for national development, I came face-to-face with a stark reality of life when I overshot my wings on an issue.
    An old sea dog in his late 60s got closer to me and whispered; enm ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Is there no truth in what Babgin is saying? Why not treat him with some respect while you look into the issue. These are the things Anyidoho did during Mills era and caused Mills dearly and he Anyidoho is nobody now. Power is ...

• kJoo 10 years ago

How long can one wait ?

• tonto 10 years ago

you'll wait for 200yrs and die in the process.

• Atta Mills DEAD 10 years ago

This is the same thing they did to Martin Amidu... trust me NDC your days are numbered

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• JOE 10 years ago

YOU'ER A BIG FOOL, KWASIA, ABOA, IDIOT AND A FUCK BASTARD.

• Kokote 10 years ago

That is the most stupid comment coming from the most idiot person ever come across.

• Close observer 10 years ago

Forgive this FOOL, he has no aim in life.

In fact I did not behave wisely for posting that statement against my beloved Akans. I cannot imagine myself writing that post. Please forgive me and let's all of us work together to make Ghana a better place to live. Sorry a ...

• joe canada 10 years ago

Apology accepted bro, but next time think before you post. We are all one people with a common destiny. don't allow stupid Ghana politics to influence your thinking. Npp is NOT akanfo party and so is NDC an ewe party . We sh ...

• Anaba 10 years ago

This your conduct and behaviour is very embarrassing.You made a similar 'thing' and President Atta-Mills made you a Minister from Majority Leader.Now what do you want?I thought you learnt a lot as a long-standing MP.BE A PROP ...

• OHENEBA DANKWA 10 years ago

BE PATIENT AND REFLECT ON THE SAYING OF A WISE MAN. THERE MIGHT BE SOMETHING YOU HAVE NOT DISCERNED

• Wiafe 10 years ago

The Ghana government is for the people not for Mahama. By wining the 2012 elections Mahama has earned the responsibility to lead the government.

Bagbin has the right to be in government until he is relieved of his positio ...

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

KWAKYE,CAN YOU EXPLAIN WHY MAHAMA DOESN'T WANT TO SEE OR MEET BAGBIN?IF NOT THEN YOU BETTER SHUT UP.YOUR OWN PEOPLE WILL SHOW HOW STUPID YOU PEOPLE ARE.JUST INSULT BAGBIN YOUR DISGRACE IS JUST AT THE CORNER.THE LOOTING WILL ...

• saeed, Tamale. 10 years ago

Bagbins conduct shows he is one of the greedy bastards. He did the same thing when the late Atta Mills left him out in his first appointments, he is doing that again because he is not a minister in this administration. Grow u ...

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Ah Ghana is at it lose ever now so when the elders are talking ,the small boys like you who dont know anything are acting noises...you wait..if our june 4th succeed you will be the first.

• koko 10 years ago

we'll crush you before your june 4th succeeds.

• peace 10 years ago

look at that stupid man all ndc do is talk no action

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

The emperor has no clothes on (in this case batakari)and his sycophants are scared to tell him the truth. The ship is sinking and the captain is oblivious to what is going on because his sailors will not tell the actual state ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

wait and see, what will happen, abososomfoaaaaaaa

• Osofo 10 years ago

Vengeful NDC fools

• Tina 10 years ago

The battle for the soul of NDC has just begun and the survivors will envy the dead.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

IF the President had BALLS, the position of Bagbin would have been VACANT by NOW ! Does he possess ...???

• NDC YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED 10 years ago

USELESS BOY.. FOOL AS DEPUTY

• de 10 years ago

With the likes of Kwakye Ofosu handed ministerial portfolios in Mahama-Amissah's gov't of Ghana, can any serious thinking and hardworking Ghanaian expect anything short of dismal performance and over-zealous absurdity! Such i ...

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

When did baby Kwakye Ofosu arrive? A small boy with big mouth. Will you shut the fuck up and give us breathing space. NDC your days are numbered with your create, loot and share policy! Hehehehee 1st gear is leading Ghana to ...

• Kwame Poku 10 years ago

"PRAISE HIM" Is the song if you are in Govt.the sharp teeth babies easily
    cry out when they see the wolf,there is
    JUDAS in every society.Baagbin,be quiet
    the babies shout louder than you.Let
    me warn Ghanaians,nobody can ...

• Nutso na wo mobo! 10 years ago

Some people think without them the Sun
    will not rise. Are you God ?

• AD 10 years ago

Ghanaians should listen to things being said about president Obama the most powerful person,who is Mahama?if he cannot stand the heat he should leave as one of his people advised Ghanaians to do,a leader should be tolerant bu ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

Its not his fault, his still young and does not know anything.
    He just wants to be head too.

• ABUKARI BASHIRU 10 years ago

ITHINK THAT HON. BAGBIN BASED ON PAST RECORD AS MAJORITY LEARDER CAN NOT BE DEEMED TO HABOUR ANY MALICIOUS INTENT AS THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH SUCH DOGBE AS WELL AS FELIX WANT GHANAINS TO BELIEVE.WHEN DID THEY LEARN THE ELE ...

• NASH 10 years ago

WHAT HYOCRISY. IF HON. P. C. APPIAH OFORI TALKS ABOUT PREZ KUFOUR, HE IS A GOOD MAN, IT NOW ALBAN BAGBIN AND HE CAN'T BE IN GOVT. OF KWAKYE OFOSU, THEN HOW CAN YOU PRAISE THE PREZ FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION? OH NDC, YOUR CUP IS ...

• JOE 10 years ago

Hon. ALBAN BAGBIN IS THE ONLY WISE MAN IN THE NDC PARTY. WHEN ONE IS ADVISE IN DOOR AND TNE ONE DO NOT TAKE THE ADVISE THEN ONE IS ADVISE IN PUBLIC, THAT IS WHAT IS HAPPENING TO JOHN MAHAMA. SO YOU FOOLS AND THIEVES SHOULD SH ...

• Philip 10 years ago

Learn to be torlerant what is wrong with Bargbin criticism? It is a way to pure Democracy, but the ignorant s are making case of it. Bargbin loves Mahama more than you if you care to know. NPP understands this better.

• e akuteye 10 years ago

We hate the truth

• WHAT CRAP GOVERNMENT 10 years ago

It sad to see all this people are in government a bet it only in ghana.

• antimahama 10 years ago

babies with sharp are now bitting hard on hard ndc members.they bit hardly to forget those who put them in power .shame on hon learn ur manners well before u tak.bagbin we are behind ur keep the fire burning.

• e akuteye 10 years ago

The country is being govern by amateurs

• Whatever 10 years ago

Where is Felix suddenly getting all this powers from, to the extent that he's even threatening a knowledgeable figure like Bagbin with dismissal? What has gotten into the heads of these people? jumping onto facebook to flex y ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

NDC is imploding!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Keep wishing!

• Togbui 10 years ago

Felix,ur end is near,ask ur self where is Samuel okudzeto,idiots.

• Hazor 10 years ago

President Mahama should immediately fired Felix Kwakye,Stan Dogbe and Hanna Tetteh for letting him walk on wrong path.The Bible said,he how refuse wise counselling is a fool and the one who wallow in fools counselling fails.T ...

• james naru 10 years ago

Bagbin has done nothing wrong. The President should be criticised by everybody. We should be held accountable for whats going on in the country.
    Bagbin cannot and should not be kicked out of the Government because he has a ...

• goofy 10 years ago

Hey baby face when the right time comes when citizen will take to the street I hope you have a big mouth to talk be careful what you wish for

• Kwamina Andrews 10 years ago

We vacillate over everything. If he can't function as part of Mahama's team, fire him! We are such poor managers and this is another example.
    If he can't play nice, kick him out. They can't because, he will reveal more. Goin ...

• William 10 years ago

Oh oh oh this men have know knowledge even in sex... The time has come for us to vote for cpp, Ghana must rise again

• Patience 10 years ago

Hmm where from Stan Doghe

• Tolerance 10 years ago

Nonsence

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Bagbin is right in going public with his concern s and criticisms. Bagbin is doing the right thing. Dissent within the party is a good thing to do. Felix Kwakye Ofosu is a neophyte, new on the job.

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Ablakwa, Kwakye and the other deputy ministers should not blow their trumpets as if they have power. They should be cut to size.

• Ama 10 years ago

Look at this stupid boy who talks as if someone is stepping on his balls, the impudence of a dying coakroach. If Mahama gave this bastard the right to speak in that tone to Mr Bagbin then he's equally stupid. ?How can a presi ...

• The Truth 10 years ago

But I would rather have liked to read or hear: "Hon Alban Bagbin has resigned over excessive government corruption".

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Hei Ama, they say "THRUTH HURT". First we learnt the inaccessibility of Mr. Mahama from Tony Aidoo and Mr. Bagbin (a member of the three wise men)adding his voice to that fact is undeniable. Mr. Mahama is out of his sense and ...

• JAMES JAMES 10 years ago

its amazing that john mahama/attamills govt for d past five years have only indulged in serious looting and waste of public funds without thinking one minute about the repercurssions.....how cld this present ndc dubiously dol ...

• TOTO 10 years ago

FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE SHOULD ADVICE HIS OWN USELESS FATHER !!!

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Look this crawling baby idiot. These are the bastards who are stealing from the Ghanaian people. Let tell your monkey ass Hons leaves parliament at his own free will. Let the president find some one who can unseat Bagbin in t ...

• woodini 10 years ago

So what is wrong for someone coming to criticise a president???? Is a president indemnify from criticism?? Lord of mercy!!!!! Ghana where are we heading??? There is no hope and no light at the end of the tunnel. We shall cont ...

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

Look another idiot . Fool .

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

This idiot thinks being in govt is accomplished by giving cheeky remarks about others.

• FREDERICK KOFI TAWIAH 10 years ago

so Bagbin is NDC can't express himself? Felix Kwakye is one of the opportunistic NDC downfall

• keskia 10 years ago

Sometimes when I watch these young ones on television i get impression that Our president will never make it.How can he surround himself those small boys.? What is he trying to portray? He has an example to copy from the de ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL, IS MAHAMA GOD THAT CAN NOT BE INSULTED WHEN HE GO WRONG, WHAT THE HELL IS GOIN ON HERE IN NDC GOVERNMENT. GIVE US A BREAK.

• TSATSU 10 years ago

HOW DO YOU EXPECT GHANA TO MOVE FORWARD WITHOUT GOOD CRITICISM ?

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Look at this Felix Kwakye Ofosu, when people talk about corruption, you talking about individuals pointing figures to exitthe government, how dum can you be. Sometimes, make educated ghanaians look smart not dum like you.

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Foolish FOOL and stupidly STUPID IDIOT Kwakye

• .. 10 years ago

YOU WILL BE THROWN OUT WITH THE BATHWATER BECAUSE IT IS THE GOVERNMENT YOU BELONG TO WHOSE CONTINUED STAY IN POWER HAS BECOME UNTENABLE.

• Kaisey K 10 years ago

Look at kwakye's face. You rather must go. The hater of truth. This is a good advice to everybody from a wise man. Idiots. Take the advice and stop damaging the citizens. People without visions

• SOOMY 10 years ago

NEITHER INSULT NOR RESIGNATION IS THE SOLUTION.THE ISSUES RAISED ARE REAL AND NEEDS TO BE CONSIDERED FOR THE BETTER GHANA TO THRIVE FORWARD.YOU INSULTED JJ WHEN HE CHALLENGED ATTA MILLS BUT HE IS NOW JUSTIFIED.A LOT MORE NDC ...

• SOMY 10 years ago

NEITHER INSULT NOR RESIGNATION IS THE SOLUTION.THE ISSUES RAISED ARE REAL AND NEED TO BE CONSIDERED FOR THE BETTER GHANA TO THRIVE FORWARD.YOU INSULTED JJ WHEN HE CHALLENGED ATTA MILLS BUT HE IS NOW JUSTIFIED.A LOT MORE NDC M ...

• Pee 10 years ago

Why is these little good for nothing small boys wanted to hide truth. Here is a senior member of gov openly saying the truth, and herein lies these idiots with their smelly mouths trying not to buy it. The best thing these gu ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

WE SALUT BAGBIN FOR HIS LEADERSHIP ,HIS BRAVERY AND COURAGE TO STAND FOR THE TRUTH.
    MR BAGBIN THE PEOPLE ARE WITH YOU MAN
    YOU SHULD GET PROMOTED FOR TELLING THE TRUTH

• alhassan 10 years ago

people should stop insulting athers who comes out to tell the truth about the president if they see wrong things going on in our govnment in power.we shouldnt behave like npp today.president mahama should try to listen to hon ...

• KK 10 years ago

You are worse than NPP but you just refuse to accept it. Everything NDC accused NPP of doing today they are doing the same double double. Kufuor Hotel = Mahama's brothers private plane, GYEEDA, Akonfem rearing, Tree planting ...

• david 10 years ago

what Bagbin has said, any wise person who want to know the truth of what is going on, will not accept what the gov't
    officials are saying.They are trying to cover up.Now, when you speak the truth in ghana, they will make yo ...

• KKK 10 years ago

Look Felix Kwakye Ofosu, Bagbin is taking the right steps, it is his job, are you? Instead of peddling lies, help yourslef by speaking truth help besieged Prez. Mahama come out of the mess he has lead everyone into. The whole ...

• Aj USA 10 years ago

Why not because what he said is right and good for Ghana all of you are in goveerment to do the people's work. and NDC,nor the president. Mr bagbin Ghana thank you, good job.

• Modibo Keita 10 years ago

A Baby with sharp teeth you should know that that was the only way left for Bagbin to address the president.When thieves like Stan Dogbe are around the president what do you expect.

• appiah 10 years ago

A government that harbors people like Felix Kwakye Ofosu is infantile and lacks seriousness. What kind of administration is mahamah running?

• MENSAH 10 years ago

FELIX KWAKYE considers BAGBIN,A TORN IN NDC'S FLESH,but rather a savior they do not know.
    He IS rather saving your party from an impending doom,living in BRIBERY & CORRUPTION,and no way to salvage the situation.
    HE HAS EXPO ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

NDC was accusing NPP that if you speak your mind in NPP then you become a target of insult. Kwakye and his group is it not the same thing you are doing? God is going to make NDC as He did to King Nebuchadnezzar. Propaganda ...

• pierooooo 10 years ago

you said much more than this b4 the elections and you lost miserably; not even you criminal anin yeboah and co could subvert the will of the people. so keep making stupid noises, we'll vote ndc for 6000yrs

• kobina 10 years ago

SO A COCROACH LIKE FELIX KWAKYE CAN OPEN HIS MOUTH AND SPEAK TRU HIS SHARP TEETH DAT HON BAGBIN OF ALL PERSONAlITIES IS NOT FIT TO BE IN GOVT. FELIX SHD WAIT AND SEE THOSE WHO OWN THE PARTY,BUILT THE party and brought it bac ...

• Adviser 10 years ago

Abofra na wo dee. Watch your tongue or pen or key board.

• MANSA MUSA 10 years ago

Say no to the dog who sleeps with his wife's sister.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

PLEASE KEEP FIGHTING EACH OTHER AFTER MILKING THE STATE DRY.

• will 10 years ago

see who is talking kwakye

• KATAKYIE OF ST. LUKE HOUSE 10 years ago

BEING A MEMBER OF THE GOVT. DOESN'T IMPLY THAT HE SHOULDN'T CRITICISE THE PREZ.IN AMERICA PREZ OBAMA'S APPOINTEES CRITICISE HIM WHEN THEY DON'T AGREE WITH HIM ON CERTAIN ISSUES.AFRICAN POLITICS IS THE 'I CONCUR' AT ALL TIMES ...

• Kant 10 years ago

This man must know that he is too young in government and as such be respectful enough to the Elderly, no matter their party affiliations.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

The nature of NDC in display. See what they did to Rawling, Amidu for speaking the truth. It's now Gbagbin.

• Kwame Baako 10 years ago

When you give so much a a child, he thinks the whole world is for him. How can the bastard think he can get Alban out of power? When Alban was a lone voice fighting NPP, where was he. When reasoning has gone to the dogs, that ...

This shows clearly what maturity is all about. Felix Kwakye is hitting below the belt.

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

When the Odum tree falls,its place is taken by the pawpaw plantJust listen to who is talking? Kwakye Ofosu whose parternity is even doubtful. When experienced and wise men are talking babies like this bastard MUST shut up.The ...

• salatsu 10 years ago

See this small boy pushing Bagbin out of government. Wo baa da b3n. Your own man critises your team and so that becomes a crime eh. Wait and see

• A. B. Z. Abubakar 10 years ago

it clear that some greedy bastards are preventing well meaning people who will help president mahama to achieving the task posed on him from having access n advising the president right.
    it is clear that the babies with sha ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

This rat called Ofosu Kwakye is too saucy. He ocean said Ghana is well prepared fir any terrorist attack.

Even the homeland Security Secretary of US cannot brag like that. A complete baby with a big mouth and a sharp teeth ...

• alfred 10 years ago

Gbagin pls show the way by resigning

• Ruwena 10 years ago

Bagbin's behavior is unacceptable. He should resign or the president should sack him

• KWESI 10 years ago

LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. PROCESS WOULD TAKE 2 WEEKS TO A MONTH MAXIMUM TO COMPLETE.THE PRICE IS $10,000.
    IF YOU THINK YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    NB:IF A ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

In the land where the rats rule, the littliest of rats can tell a big cat it is a persona non grata in the household.

• keskia 10 years ago

Is sad sometimes to hear from the mouths of these silly boys so called Ministers. Our president is truely a funny man.look! Mr Bagbin is not a small politician.He has alot of experience . governance is not for small minds. T ...