Bagbin dares Mahama: “bring it on”; I serve Ghana, not you

Read Comments Comments (138)

• IVY 10 years ago

WHY ALL THESE HYPOCRACY

• Thomas-kumasi 10 years ago

please Bagbin respect yourself first before making such comments

• VOLTA 10 years ago

HE SHOULD STOP ALL THESE COWARDESS AND LETS US THINK OF A LONG MTHOD OF DEALING WITH CORRUPTION IN GHANA AND AFRICA AS WHOLE

• ben 10 years ago

say it loud, ghanaians are really fools not only bagbin, because the have just forgotten that jj came to kill because of this same corruption and could not stop it and have to even join in corrupting, kuffour came worst, why ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IT IS GETTING INTERESTING BY THE DAY.
    MAY THE TRUTH PREVAIL

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

today our country has the notorious reputation of being one of the most corrupt in the world thanks to pepeni and his band of thieves . we told everyone we knew he had no plan or program to develop the nation except pillage t ...

• Pet 10 years ago

your mother is toxic curse. bastard

• Okoto 10 years ago

Mr. Babin, if outsiders complain of insults from your party, you don't talk till you are now experiencing it. But you have not seen anything yet. If the Ablakwas, the Asiedus, Fiifis and all babies with sharp teeth and the e ...

• william 10 years ago

Our type of democracy is getting too noisy! Let's STRATEGISE to MOVE FORWARD, TOGETHER EVEN IN DISAGREEMENTS OF OPINION, not in emotional outbursts,please!We can be angry but be moved to act soberly and constructively!LONG LI ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Ebobo ba!!!

• QUEEN 10 years ago

SAY IT LOUD !

• Stanley 10 years ago

Yo Bagbin! where did you get that fancy red hot hat you are wearing?

Did you by any chance borrow it from Amidu? Or did you guys buy it from the same place? I already smell a conspiracy.

• Okoto 10 years ago

The Kitchen is tooooo hot. The country is on fire. If you cannot stand the heat, take your passport, grab your belongings, Ageege is your face. Hahahahaaahh!!!

• Tinko 10 years ago

If there were 100 people like Bagbin and Amidu in Ghana the country would not be rated as 3rd corrupt in the world. And sadly there will always be the sycophants and corrupt to defend the wrong because of their stomachs!I am ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Gagbin is doing the right thing now.He didn't become plain,in ATTA MILLS' time but now,anyway.
    THAT TELLS ME,THERE MIGHT BE SOME FRICTION BETWEEN HIM AND MAHAMA,now that ATTA MILLS is no more.
    Whatever be the case,I think B ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

HOPELESSNESS, HELPLESSNESS AND FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAS GRIPPED OUR YOUTH. TROUBLE IS BREWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!---MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC L ...

• CASTRO 10 years ago

lest we forget

• kwasi 10 years ago

HE SHOWED LEADERSHIP AND IS NOT SCARED TO TELL THE TRUTH AS IT IS.
    MANY OF US IN GHANA RESPECT A MAN THAT TELL THE TRUTH NO MATTER WHAT THE COST IS.
    GOD BLES YOU BAGBIN WE ARE STANDING WITH YOU 100% THE TRUTH SHULD SET US F ...

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

Bagbin should know that he is fighting not a corrupt man or men but a very corrupt organization supported by a very corrupt system that we all live in. If you touch one of them, you step on the balls of all of them and they w ...

• Gbagbladza 10 years ago

am even surprised she is a lady.

• AMA 10 years ago

And he is complaining about Stan Dogbe. You think the president has time for this crap? Shame on you... Are you sure it was because of corruption that you wanted to talk to the president? Really? It looks like something ...

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

Most of these so-called leaders in the NDC are so much more disgruntled at how Mahama has failed the party, yet they can't say anything, or take a bold step like Hon. Bagbin. Some of them have resorted to accepting that the M ...

• sly 10 years ago

all the people who are insulting Bagbin are the stupid people in our society who doesnt want ndc to progress

• JOE 10 years ago

YOU'ER THE BIGGEST FOOL ON OUR LAND, KWASIA, IDIOT AND A BASTARD.

• LOOOTING BRIGADE NDC 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A CRAP. THE MAN IS NOT FIT TO BE A LEADER.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Only fools in NDC are refusing to see how Mahama is destroying the party to favour his family and cronies.

• SOMY 10 years ago

PLEASE INSULTING AT THIS TIME IS A DISPLAY OF SHYING AWAY FROM PROBLEM SOLVING.ADDRESS THE ISSUES AS THINKERS OTHERWISE WE SHALL ALL FALL.NEVER THINK YOU ARE RICH SO YOU WILL BE SAFE.HANNAH ,KWAKYE AND OTHERS SHOULD STOP AND ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All these will soon be fished on 18Nov
    instant and re suflelled the cabinets

• Kay 10 years ago

I haven't seen such an incompetent President like John MAHAMA. He's so corrupt.

• Daniel npp 10 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOU WERE A MINISTER FOR HEALTH?
    CORRUPTION IS OLDER THAN YOUR FATHER IN GHANA

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

We are very serious, this is not a time to play games at all. Ghana is sinking now and we have to do our best to save mother Ghana. Please, if you don't have something important to contribute stay away for the right citizens ...

• can 10 years ago

ghana was sinking since i was born, jj came to solve it, but at the end has to join us in corrupting so, what do you mean by serious? why taking as if it is just this year that corruption started in ghana? you must be a shor ...

You called yourself Daniel NPP and at the sametime Can. What do you actually want? Do you think about Ghana at all? Come again.

• Joe 10 years ago

Kuffour said corruption started during Adam and Eve time BUT, It has become worse during Mahama"s time ,let us face the fact.At least Kuffour was able to Jail some of them only for NDC releasing and honouring them with posit ...

• Daniel npp 10 years ago

what are you teling the people then? did corruption started from Today? why now? fooooooooooooooooool

A word to the wise is enough. The name you bear shows that you are a full support of NDC party. May I know if you are one of those togolese who have come to Ghana to join NDC criminal party? Definately YES. Will you shut up o ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Whenever a flag is raised over corruption by any official of the Government or the NDC party the President sets up a commission to investigate past officials of the previous party, shifting public minds away from the real pro ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Congratulations, Oburoniba Fitafita! I really enjoy your piece but like I say all the time, JOn Mahmaa is a fool. He is stupid and a thief so what do we expect? He is surrounded by a whole bunch of thieves and that is why the ...

• ignorance 10 years ago

Daniel npp, please be "gentle" on the English language.

Mahama, the most wicked opepeni President Ghana has ever has. He is too corrupt, incompetent , wicked and he has no sympathy for any human being. He is too greedy and stupid. But God will surely terminates his ruling very soo ...

• Sethoo 10 years ago

As for this Ivy girl you no get sense koraaaa,you think NDC is the state Ghana.Bagbin wants to jump the sinking ship filled with state looters and you are angry insulting him.

• IVY 10 years ago

THE SHIP WAS SINKING SINCE INDEPENCE AND HE DID NOT JUMP OUT OF IT; WHY TODAY?

• kk 10 years ago

Because he has realised the people who he thought would help save the ship are fetching more water into the ship. Why drown with such fools?

• BB 10 years ago

BECAUSE HE IS NO MORE GETTING SOME OF THE SPOIL. BAGBIN HAS BEEN PART OF THIS SHIP LONG AGO....HE ENJOYED ALL THE SPOIL UNTIL NOW HE HAS NO MINISTERIAL POST BUT TO BE MADE A MEMBER OF A TASKFORCE....'PROJECT TASKFORCE' WHICH ...

• VOLTA 10 years ago

DID YOU HEAR OF FAMILY MATTERS SHOULD SOLVE AT BACK DOOR OR AT HOME?

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Why are you people insulting Bagbin ? This guy is saying the truth,exposing the ills in the government. Is this you people call foolishness ? How can Ghana move forward with lies and propaganda ? Advanced nations like Americ ...

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

THE NDC KOTOKO MAFIA SUPPORTER IS ANNOY OF HOW FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IS TURNING TO ZONGO.A PLACE OF KALABURRY AND LOOTING.THE DUBA WANTS TO SHOW HIS MUSCLES TO THE WEAK AND AN AIMLESS PRESIDENT.HE WANTS TO BOOT THE PRESIDENT AND HI ...

• Kyereme 10 years ago

Ghanaians don't like truthful person. This is the reason why Ghana is running low in the world.He did not insult the president. I don't know this man but it is a good advice though. It is known in the world wide that Ghana is ...

• Kwame Agyeman 10 years ago

I am an NPP supporter but this time I thing Begbin is wrong. Begbin , please thing twice with your utterances. Begbin you must be ashamed of your self to act the way you are behaving

• Thomas-kumasi 10 years ago

why did you do about corruption when you were a Minister?
    please shut up there.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

You have never ever said something tangible since you have been to this forum. What has Bawumia got to do with this a fool? Your idiot president Mahama is killing Ghanaians and what have you got to say about this? That is mor ...

Please forgive me for I was going crazy all this while. I have repented. This is a call for NPP to ascend the throne because NDC is a TOTAL SCRAP!!! Mahama is just destroying Ghana and will just need NPP and the other parties ...

May the Lord God open your eyes wide to see things clearly. Because Ghana belongs to me and you but not a political party. Besides we only have one country that is Ghana. I live in United Kingdom ad I can decide not to go to ...

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

I PETTY GHANAIANS AND CURSE BE UPON THOSE WHO CONVINCED GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR MAHAMMA AND THE NDC WHILST THEY KNEW FOR SURE THAT THEY HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANAIANS.

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Yes, thieves always fight when it comes to sharing of booty.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

In the market square when thieves are fighting there is no difference between old and new ones so Bagbin should watch out.Who will win this fight,is it Tony Aidoo,Amidu,Bagbin group or Stan,Fiifi Kwetey,Felix group we're watc ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Do i sense jealousy? Bagbin does not not serve anyone, he is just another thief, the president has learned to turn loose. Stupid pervert.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Bagbin is a disgruntled Ghanaian. He thinks he knows much but he knows nothing. Bagbin is an Immoral Ghanaian as well. Someone should ask him the whereabouts of his wife's junior sister.

• Seidu 10 years ago

we all recalled when Bagbin was not a minster during Mills' administration what he did and he is doing the same when he is not a minister. What else does he want after all the positions he has held in NDC govt.Should he alway ...

• BB 10 years ago

I CAN PROMISE YOU THAT MAHAMA WILL NOT MIND HIM LIKE MILLS DID BY OFFERING HIM A MINISTERIAL POST AND IMMEDIATELY HE BAGBIN STOPPED BARKING. MAHAMA IS AWARE THAT MOST OF 'HIS SENIOR BROTHERS' ARE JEALOUS OF HIM...LIKE THE BIB ...

• the lence 10 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU.
    AT LEAST FOR ONCE YOU HAVE STAND FOR THE TRUTH IN THE SUPREME INTEREST OF MOTHER GHANA.

• I LOVE GHANA 10 years ago

THIS BAGBIN IS DRUNK AGAIN ON DAGATI PITO. WHAT A FRUSTRATED GOON!

• Yelikum 10 years ago

Bagbin is a local man. He seriously needs money to take care of his numerous concubines.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Bagbin should contest Mahama if he thinks he is popular and knows better. He is greedy politician. We never heard his voice when he was both majority, minority leader as well as a minister when corruption was at his peak.

• LOOOTING BRIGADE NDC 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS CHEAP AND DISHONEST PRESIDENT. NOT FIT FOR THE PRESIDENCY.

• e akuteye 10 years ago

Be bold

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

BAGBIN KNOWS TO EXPOSE MAHAMA.AND HIS CURRUPT PRACTICES.
    BAGBIN IS A KNOWN AND LONG SERVING NDC BIG FOOT.HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING AND CAN JUSTIFY THEM AS A LAWYER .
    WHAT BAGBIN IS SAYING IS THAT MAHAMA IS CRIMINAL AND LOO ...

• KOW Amisah 10 years ago

Please if the court was good for you then go back to the court. I saw you when you became a politician. You knew The President before you went about deceiving the people to vote for him. All of you are political prostitutes. ...

• ADWENFI BASSARE 10 years ago

ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE ACHIEVING YOUR OBJECTIVE BY THIS METHOD? IS THAT THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN USE TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS. I SUGGEST YOU HAVE MORE MATURED APPROACH THAT WILL YEILD POSITIVE RESULTS AND LESS CUMBERSOME THAN THE INFI ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

THAN YOU BEN FOR YOUR COMMENTS. I WONDER WHY JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS IS QUITE AT THE DEEP CORRUPTION OF HIS GOVERNMENT. THE BLOOD OF THOSE HE KILLED UNDER THE GUISE OF CORRUPTION ARE ON HIS HANDS. IF INDEED RAWLINGS HATES CORRU ...

• JAMES JAMES 10 years ago

Gone were the days when ndc had noble men with good intentions and patriotism like bagbin, spio gabra, justice annan, martin amidu, etc etc.....atta mills and john mahama have removed all of these people and replaced them wit ...

Ghana is now rotten courtesy of the so-called 'president' by mistake. After killing Mills to ascend the throne, all he can do is to completely loot and empty state coffers and still has the gut to increase tariffs and loot ag ...

• AL 10 years ago

These are not the solutions. Do not give your enemies ammo to kill all of you. Patience and patience. please. Lets approach all these with maturity. As a start. please John as the leader, call all of them quietly and reason ...

• CHRIS 10 years ago

This outburst from an astute politician like Bagbin is just going to destroy the NDC.Is Bagbin saying that if he has no assess to the President personally,he can't also reach him on phone or write to him.The attack on the pre ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

I THINK JDM SHOULD SHOW BAGBIN WHERE THE POWER LIES.HOW THE HELL SHOULD YOU COMMENT LIKE THIS TOWARDS YOUR PRESIDENT?IS IT BECAUSE YOU ARE NOW RICH FROM MAKING MONEY IN THE PARTY AND THE GOVT FOR SO LONG?

• abongo 10 years ago

He is right in that if gyeeda report is out who is Mahama covering?

• kojo 10 years ago

They can not even rule themselves.

• KB 10 years ago

Bagbin is really envous of JDM, if not why then will a matured politician go bananas and attack the President simply because a presidential staffer has attacked him. Any wise politician will not do that unless you are really ...

• Respect 10 years ago

I used to respect this guy not knowing he is another big fool.

• nash 10 years ago

we are behind you Bagbin you have said it all

• BRIGHT 10 years ago

IF ALL WILL REMEMBER DURING MILLS TIME THIS WAS WHAT BAGBIN WAS DOING CALL MILLS ALL KINDS OF NAME BECAUSE HE WAS NOT GIVEN MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT AFTER MILLS HAS RESHUFFLE AND APPOINTED HIM AS MINISTER OF HEALTH HE STOP THE ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Bagbin made so much noise against Pres Mills until he was made a Minister. He is doing the same thing to Mahama, simply because he is not satisfied with his current position. Please Mahama don't reward him this time, let him ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

They are only good at visiting destruction on anything they lay their hands on.

They literally killed Atta Mills and made his gov't a useless thing.

They are it again.

• mugu 10 years ago

Foolish Dagarti man stop behaving like an NPP man by washing your dirty cloths in public.

• WE WILL RISE AGAINST OUR OWN 10 years ago

THE FAT WE SUPORT NDC DOES NOT WE SHOULD LOOK ON WHILE THIS THIEVERY GOES ON. WE WILL RISE AGAINST OUR OWN.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Is this simply a turf war, two elephants fighting or signs of a kingdom divided? The issue of corruption is one that must be recognised be government including the presidency, and the president must be seen to be leading in r ...

• Senior citizen Bs. Germany 10 years ago

Hon,Albert Bagbin is not a fool,whatever has emmenated out of this bombshell is the truth which is very hard to swallow but if menbers of the NDC as a party dislike to hear it, it is only the truth which has been said and the ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

How nice. Am in my best moods when my enemy the Ndc is thrown into insults and fighting. Intact I hate them so much and I pray they really kill themselves and go way you.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

What are all these people up to? Is there going to be a revolution within the NDC from the people of the North? Freedom of expression in Ghana is going top far? Where is the respect for an elected President in this country?

• BE WISE 10 years ago

I am very disappointed in you, Hon. Bagbin. You are angry cos Stan Dogbe insulted you, yet u're also insulting the President. Show respect to the men in authority and you will also be respected. U're also in authority, but th ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

BROTHER BAGBIN IS A BRAVE MAN THAT TELL IT AS IS WE SALUT HIM FOR HIS BRAVERY AND HONESTY

• PEKI TUMU 10 years ago

How can this man be so naive? If he says he serves Ghana he should know then that he must respect the institutions that serve Ghana and uphold Ghana as a nation state. Mahama is head of state and Head of Government and has to ...

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

SIR, GHANA RESPECT YOU AND SALUTE YOU. YOU ARE BUT ONE OF THE FEW POLICTICIANS GHANAIANS HAVE ADMIRATION FOR. YOU ARE JUST AND SPEAK NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. YOU DO NOT SPEAK JUST FOR YOUR JOB OR STOMACH AS MOST NDC MP AND MIN ...

• Nat 10 years ago

You are one of the courageous men who does not carry your stomach for job. It is only in Africa that when one criticizes a leader he looses his job. I salute you and all others who are talking. You are "wise" that's why you c ...

• SETHO 10 years ago

MARK 3:24-25 SAYS: If a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand. If a house is divided against itself, that house will not be able to stand.…
    wHAT IS UNITY? According to Chamber's 20th Century diction ...

• km agyin 10 years ago

Yes, dare them. Keep it up Sir

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Gbagbin has taken too much "pito", so let's excuse him for his utterances.

• Simingue 10 years ago

oh! I wish Prof. Kofi Awoonor were alive today to see what is happening between these people

• Analyst 10 years ago

Alban Bagbin has shocked his admirers concerning his mentality about how to govern.
    As former minister at 2 different times, an honourable member of parliament on the ticket of the ruling government, a former majority leader ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

THAT STAND HIS GROUND AND TEL IT AS IT IS MANY OF US GHANA PEOPLE SALUT HIM FOR HIS STAND AND BREAVERY MAY GOD BLESS HIM FOR HIS GREAT LEADERSHI AND COURAGE WHICH HE SHOWS

• Osman 10 years ago

Bagbin dares Mahamah

• Kofi k 10 years ago

Just save your skin

• lukeman u.s.a 10 years ago

good job and you are a strong pitball great fight all of them. join heads with PC Ofori, and Nana nketsia and hammer these group of looting gangtas out of the country we will join you to push these motherfuckers out.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Yes,Mahama is NOT doing enough to tackle corruption,
    but is that the best way to address the issue of corruption? Bagbin is having something against the president other than tackling corruption.
    If you want to go back to pr ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

What a FOOLISH MAN!!! And he claimed to be a lawyer by profession? Is law the only SENSIBLE profession in this world? You are such a FOOL. Stop the "skin-pain."

• SAQ 10 years ago

Honorable Bagbin, Well done; we support you all the way. Do not worry, God of Heaven is on side; you would remain.

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Mahama needs to vacate his Post. He is USELES, CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, CORRUPT AND PATHETIC. He keeps PLUNGING GHANA DEEPER AND DEEPER INTO THE ATLANTIC OCEAN .The earlier he leaves, the better it will be for Ghana. No wonder B ...

• dade3ba 10 years ago

to me,bagbin deserve more insults than he has gotton now.he is the bigger greedy bastard jerry spoke about.he is indeed a greedy bastard,nincompoop,and a very selfish person.how long has he been in the helm of affairs in thi ...

Brilliant posture. This is a man who knows what he stands for.

• Adams 10 years ago

All along, the Al-Haj Newspaper has been mentioning a BIG SHOT of the NDC party from the NORTH is not happy with the President and his ways. NOW we know, at least that Hon. Bagbin is one of them, and for the very wrong reason ...

• Ojam 10 years ago

VERY WELL SAID BRO, SAY IT LÖUDER AGAIN!!!

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

whatever it is that is eating up Bagbin is much more than our eyes can see.

• Joe, Foley 10 years ago

Any different from Martin Amidu? A lot noise but no substance. After all Martin Amidu has been implicated in immoral and corrupt land deals, inefficiency as AG, whistle blower mentality and selfishness.
    I think Alban Bagbin ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Yes

• Opoti 10 years ago

Well well well, who next will be frustrated with the kind of leadership we have in Ghana. Its really not about NDC, but about the leader and his hangers on. We are in a sinking ship, and there's nowhere to turn to. Mahama, we ...

• PAA FII 10 years ago

'Mr Gargantuan' did that and was stripped of his position and finally booted out. Let's see what happens to Gbagbin.' Opposition adi nkunim'. NDC- Corruption galore. Yenkyendi. Ede bee keke.

• Ahenemu 10 years ago

Why is he a fool? Because he is letting his feelings to be in the know does not make him a fool, alright chum.

• PIGS RULE - YAFU 10 years ago

Tetteh Quarshie (Ga) Brought Cocoa Seeds From Fernando Po And Planted Them In Akuapem Mampong (Akan). The Big Six - J B Danquah - Akan, Ako Adjei - Ga, Kwame Nkrumah - Akan ,Edward Akufo-Addo - Akan, William Ofori Attah - Aka ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Nobody, not even Mahama can take away the respectable recognition that Bagbin as a knowledgeable political figure has has within the NDC. Bagbin is not a fool who'd come out publicly to talk had you listen to him.

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

This Bagbin guy needs to be taught a lesson or two i.e. if the President has balls enough to establish his authority.
    Bagbin claims to be an attorney but sounds like someone who has no definition of distinguishing his role a ...

• tohugu 10 years ago

Bagbin's attitude is very typical of Ghanaians here in the USA.You will find that in most churches where a Ghanaian is the Pastor. When they are in need the go and pretend to be members of a church whose pastor is a Ghanaian ...

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

i like your spirit

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

no woman no cry

• JOE 10 years ago

HOW CAN THIS GUY BE A DIRECTOR OR SPOKESPERSON OF PRESIDECY OF A COUNTRY? HE IS A FOOL AND TALK NO SENSE BUT RUBBISH. HOW YOU INSULT BAGBIN? HE SAYS MAHAMA SHOULD BRING IT ON IF HE IS A MAN. MAHAMA THE CHIEF THIEF. Hon. BAGBI ...

• MIKI 10 years ago

when the situation becomes unbearable and patriotic citizens take the law into their hands, greedy, corrupt and self centered politicians will understand what of them is talking about

• abio 10 years ago

A dying trjan horse.his own Nadowli people do not like him

• tonn 10 years ago

jj was even worse than kuffour,up to date where is the money collected from bussinesses which was deposited in accounts number 48.during his stupid revolution.rawlligs is no saint;give us break.

• sam 10 years ago

Bagbin was in government for many yrs. What did he do to fix this corruption he is talking about.
    This is a plain old neglected guy in a party full of corrupt guys who thinks he has been sidelined so wants to wash his dirty ...

• Della 10 years ago

This young guys think of themselves but they should remember 2016 is just around the corner. Hmmmmmmmmmm..........

• Dagban UK 10 years ago

Is Bagbin okay?, does he need psychotropic medication? Is Ankaful psychiatric hospital full?, if so what of Pantan AND Accra Mental?
    Please, has already been said corrution has been in Ghana for long.Let us, this new generA ...

• Maame 10 years ago

There is fire on the mountain run, run run!!!!! hahaha

• Canadasheabutter(GhUWR) 10 years ago

Mmabie Hon Bagbin.
    Adaanaasumaa ka yelidzaa iien tari aan ba p33li iie puo, ka iee kp3 deu ati dziiinni iie doogiraa ni.

Why wash your dirty clothes in public senior Wasecan

Settle your qibbles in private . You have s ...

• yapei 10 years ago

mahama don't mind this man he did the same thing and was given a position during attah mills time.who do he thing is

• MANSA MUSA 10 years ago

This fucking dog is nothing but an idiot. Sack him now.

• abubakar karim 10 years ago

bagbin you are truly a ghanaian keep it up and help we the youth,because the future of this cauntry for the youth is dark.i wonder what will happen in this cauntry for the next five years to come.infact we are fed up with dem ...