You are here: HomeNews2013 11 01Article 290565

PNF call for the impeachment of President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (42)

• sika 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmm

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. ---------------WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!!- ...

i have refrained from commenting on anything for a while but this is a provocation , let them get it into their heads its now time for only Akans to rule , and we dont want any mix north south shit both president and the vice ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA...

OOO FATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

OF COURSE WE FORM CAUCUSES AND THAT IS WHERE OUR FIRST ALLEGIANCE LIES. I AM SURE NO PERSON OF NOTERN EXTRATION WILL SEE THE ISSUES FROM THE PERSPECTIVE PRESENTED. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON ALL OF US. UNLESS & UNTILL WE SEE ISSU ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Drill ship, Ghana's property,sellers will remain fool forever. Factless fools

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• ACQUAH 10 years ago

THESES ASHANTE AGENTS HMMMM...THEY FORMING GROUPS EVERYDAY

• YAA 10 years ago

BECAUSE THEY'ER WISE AND NOT THIEVES OR CORRUPT. ABOA GO TO HELL, KWASIA.

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Mr.Fred Amankwah-Sarfo, I incite you to pack up your stinking opinions & go to hell! Move directly to hell. Do not pass through purgatory & do not expect any credit to your hideous, incessant incitative incantations to creat ...

• Kondua 10 years ago

Fool, they are thousand times better than you that is why you shall remain second class to them. When they are looking forward, you fool soldiers are praising Mahama for chopping nyafu nyafu. Later you turn around and fight o ...

• Proud Northener 10 years ago

The only people talking dirty is this Ashantis. No wonder! Ghana is the way it is because of the damn Ashantis. Oh God erase them and replace them with a different race that we can tolerate. buuhi nga ba bang yeng koraaaa.... ...

• Kondua 10 years ago

Aboa. Look at your backyard before you dare me. If not for you inferior ingrates, Ghana would have been more civilized and less filthy.

• OKRO MOUTH 10 years ago

We voted for him and we must suffer the consequencies.

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

THE MOST LUCKIEST PERSON TO OCCUPY THE PREIDENCY OF GHANA IS JOHN MAHAMA.HE GOT IT VERY EASY SO HE HAS NO VALUE FOR IT.

THE PROBLEM IS, HE IS SORROUNDED BY YOUNG AND INEXPERIENCE FOLKS. EVEN THOUH HE IS YOUNG, BUT SHOULD ...

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

Nonsense

• Goahead 10 years ago

NPP are sore losers

• DAN 10 years ago

go back to bush and see your Mama the Chimp..(monkey) and your father the stupid ape...Ghana is full of monkeys wearing clothes and voting for ndc(nation destroying company)

• Micheal 10 years ago

WHAT IS YOU POINT SORE LOSER? IF YOU ARE GHANAIAN THEN YOU A A CHIMP AND A MONKEY TOO.

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA. YOU'ER A BIG FOOL, IDIOT AND A BASTARD

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC THIEVES AND BASTARDS

• mohammed 10 years ago

Stop your noise and take him to Court as Martin Amidu did to Ata Mills.

• kwasi 10 years ago

We said it dat we should vote wisely but the Ewe's thougth Prako Mahama is the same as Jerry. Now ghanaians has fooled demsef voted 4 such Sasabonsam Mahama an we are all suffering. Aboa Mahama he is a Silly goat period.

• YAA 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE THIEVES AND NOT GOOD FOR GHANA. THEY'ER KILLING US, MAHAMA DON'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING, JUST CHOPING OUR MONEY. ALL GHANAIANS SHOULD STAND UP AGAIST THEM BEFORE THEY FINISH US.

• koranteng 10 years ago

how about kufuor and the hotel de wawa. sago u re a stupid fool go back and make some corrections okay

• Nana Addo - Nima 10 years ago

impeachment for what? the good work or what? what is happening to our Drillship? are they the people you want to rule Ghana? if you are not a fool then you are stupid.

• Kondua 10 years ago

NDC fool soldiers and their stupidity. No wonder they fight over public toilets. Clearly there is no sense in them.

• akufo addo 10 years ago

can we even one sensible person in npp? they are all stupid fools

• Kondua 10 years ago

Even with all your sense you support greedy bastards and fight over public toilets when the going becomes tough. Aboa, no wonder the NDC can produce letters from a dead man in hell because they target gullible fools like you.

• Mallam 10 years ago

Neva knew u such stupid, NPP and NDC who has more literates, NDC is only full of unexperienced people, no wonder they cannot even govern properly, u pple say Kuffour was corrupt, buh Mahama is worse, his administration has no ...

• Rambo. Holland. 10 years ago

Ghanaians can do that through revolution like Egept Libya and Syria not only through parliament. becuase the parliamenterians are also criminals like that foolish womanizer.

• joe kpasa 10 years ago

Mr president is a good gorvement.we wait and ask patience for Him,we are in fisrt gear,our car gear fisrt gear is going well,it remain third and fourth gear.

• Okanta Otanka 10 years ago

So another bunch of idiots are disturbing our ears again. Them belly full but them hungry.

• Appletus 10 years ago

Joker

• Jake 10 years ago

required of some NPP followers on this forum.
    They still live in the old TRAITS of that section of "AKANS" with INDISCIPLINE, DIS-RESPECT AND SHEER INSOLENCE.
    Counted 20 on this topic alone, always alienating the rest that ...

• john ansah 10 years ago

how can blame the president for our corruption???? this is a societal problem! it will take our efforts to reduce it, i think this group should use their energy to educate Ghanians about the evil of corruption and stop blamin ...

• Jim 10 years ago

The conduct of President Mahama is detriment to Oman Ghana.It;s high time he is removed.

• Vendela Akua 10 years ago

REMEMBER THE STORY OF THE TORTISE, THE TREE ROBE AND THE BIRD. MR. TORTISE TOLD THE ROBE TO TELL THE BIRD TO BE QUIET BEFORE HE PUT THEM ALL IN TROUBLE, THE ROBE SAID THERE IS NO WAY I WILL BE IN TROUBLE FOR THE NOISE THE BIR ...

• ALHAJI BABA 10 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MR KUFFOUR BOUGHT A HOTEL UNDER HIS SON NAME KUFFOUR AN ASANTE IS THE CORRUPTED LEADER GHANA HAVE EVER KNOWN WHERE WERE YOU.EVERYBODY KNOW NORTHERNERS ARE NOTMWILL NOT BE CORRUPTED LIKE THE ASANTES AND AKY ...

• PAA NII TESHIE. 10 years ago

Indeed the PNF is behaving as if the various corruptions being exposed here and there in the country are the making of the Mahama Administration. The current exposures at the Judgement Debt Commission on the sale of the Drill ...

• Nana USA 10 years ago

God bless you, Mahama must go.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True