You are here: HomeNews2013 10 31Article 290544

The court of public opinion will judge Jake – Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (131)

• GAbaa 10 years ago

Since the PNDC/NDC governments the have been selling the bungalows to themselves. I do not see why Jake should be an exception. Our current president also bought one and some of his old friends from the former regime.

• Yaa Gbeminov. 10 years ago

The lands belong to the Ga State.The state of Ghana took it to benefit modern Ghana which needs lands to house Government Officials.Criminals in Governments took the lands without consulting the original owners and redistribu ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA...

OOO FATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to ...

• Nkrumah, Kufuor, Busia, Liman, Mills 10 years ago

You think this populous thing will fly right, think again. We all know how much you and all those NDC thieves have stolen since being in office. Fools

• facts 10 years ago

`If any other person had said what Okudjato Ablakwa is saying it could be heard with considerations. But for Ablakwa to have said this is an insult. We are all aware of where he began life. We will not allow posterity to judg ...

• Larrybee 10 years ago

Instead of you to think about quality education the Ghanaian you are thinking about sleeping place fopr ministers
    shame and we will also judge you some day.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

JAKE WILL FOREVER LIVE WITH A TAINTED CONSCIENCE LIKE-WISE ALL THOSE WHO HAD ACQUIRED STATE PROPERTIES.IF YOUR HEART CONDEMNS YOU,HOW MUCH MORE GOD? HOWEVER,GHANA DOES NOT NEED ALL THOSE BUNCH OF PARTY APPOINTEES CALLED MINIS ...

• Mawunyo 10 years ago

So now Sam Okujeto knows the court of public opinion? After landing his job as a deputy minister for two years he built several fuel stations and bought three houses. Does Okujeto have the moral right to talk about public cou ...

• Skizzy 10 years ago

I don't think you of all people should be talking about moral rights and public opinion. Just take a look in the mirror and compare what you see to a picture of yourself in 2008-2009. A classic case of a pot calling a kettle ...

• bona 10 years ago

see him oooo, who never tasted working as 'mor browa" talking about some one, hmmm "the baby with adult teeth" i received my comment

• BerylRichards 10 years ago

back...

• I LOOK BEFORE I LOVE 10 years ago

SO NOW YOU CANT TALK AGAINST NDC

BECAUSE GHANA PEOPLE CAN SEE NPP IS
    DOING BAD THINGS LOOTING GOV AND
    STATE PROPERTY

• CNN NEWS!! 10 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEM HIJACKED BY LOOTERS! GOD HELP US!!!

• GAbaa 10 years ago

Jake is a GA and a rightful owner of the redistribution as you are claiming. He has more rights than a host of the other ministers from the other regions

• YB 10 years ago

GAbaa, whether or not Jake is a Ga is irrelevant. This policy which was crafted and implemented from Rawlings' NDC need to be revised. This Ablakwa fellow and his NDC propagandists are only being mischievous. They are the wor ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Why are they not talking about 31st Dec Women's purchases of DAKMAK, NSAWAM CANNERY, FORMER GNTC etc? Who has sold more of our national properties to themselves than Rawlings' NDC? Ablakwah i knew you from Dansoman when you u ...

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS DRACULA?OH MAHAMA YOU ARE DOOMED.JJ HAS TOLD YOU ABOUT THESE CRIMINALS,HE HAS WORKED WITH THEIR FATHERS AND UNCLES SO HE KNOWS ALL THESE CRIMINALS.THESE VAGABONDS PROPAGANDAS WILL FINISH THE REMAINING BONES.ABLAKW ...

• YF. 10 years ago

I support you 100% on that, some idiots are behaving like Jake is not a Ga.Jake Otanka Obetsebi Lamptey deserve that bungalow proper, proper.Look !! Ghanaians if we forget about our elders who fought for this country to attai ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Every body is trying to loot the Country in Ghana. You cannant be a
    Minister for life or President. ls
    only a rotation from one to another but
    permanent Government houses should not
    be sold to any one, lack of senses
    an ...

• Danso TDOT 10 years ago

Didn't you read the property was legally appraised and sold? Whenever one decides to sell, there's bound to be a buyer! Ask Konadu Rawlings how she came by the Nsawam factory she owns.

• BENYIWA DOE(Rat Poison) 10 years ago

If the court of public opinion is judging do you think That Okudjeto Abuabiba would be where he is now? He cant even write application for employment but he is now one of the richest in our poor country.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Even look at Gifty Tehoda Mawuega has
    refused to give way for somebody, and
    still occupying the Government House
    Why,The President is foolish lack of
    management pull him by his shirt out
    of office,too long in his first g ...

• agyapa 10 years ago

this kid call ablakwa is idiot, how did he get $100,000.00 stuff in the boot of his car. Ablakwa must answer that before asking stupid questions about bungalows or government houses.Tell us about what happened to the guinea ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

God will judge you first Kwasea Ablakwa

• Ahmed Issah 10 years ago

President Mahama acquired a government bungalow at Labone when he was the Minister for communications under Pres. Rawlings. This can be verified if people are sincere. My general impression is that the government must publish ...

• Nana Kofi 10 years ago

Same court of public opinion will judge Atuguba and the NDC.....

• Nzema K 10 years ago

Just because Jake is an NPP you dont care if he steals national asset at the left side of the Law. Foolish boy

• YB 10 years ago

Fool. If he stole the property, why is your govt not prosecuting him in court? You are either gullible or pathologically inferior in reasoning. This policy of 'stealing national asset" is the brainchild of your NDC party. Jak ...

Where were you when Huudu Yaaya grabbed Tamale Catering Rest House for virtually free? Have you forgotten about Nsawam Cannery, Ayariga and Bagbin tractors? Idiot!

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

Rawlings stole more assets than any politician ever lived. He gave them to his wife and 31st December thieves.He Used Ghanaians tax money to educate his children abroad because he felt Ghana's Universities weren't good enoug ...

• Leeeee 10 years ago

Kwasea man..the guy bought the bungalow. It was up for sale and he bought it and paid for it. Case closed. you can cry all that you want but it will not change anything.

• Nzema K 10 years ago

No court with charge the Govt for contempt if Govt refuses to hand over the keys. The was no point in the first place to have gone to court on this case. The element of corruption and Conflict of interest is hard to proof in ...

• kofi 10 years ago

I just can't understand the hypocrisy and stupidity of ndc people. Nzema K, you know very well that NDC people like Rawlings, Nana Konadu, Mills, etc
    also benefitted from state property. So why do you only single out Jake? N ...

• Nzema K 10 years ago

Did JJR or Nana konadu buy any Bungalow. Did Woyome buy any bungalow. Dont exhibit your ignorance here. Kwasia pae

• YB 10 years ago

Thank you Kofi. Like I always say, I'm yet to find any sensible person from the NDC. They argue as if NDC are the only people with the moral right to commit evil. They don't mind if Ghana perished so long as NDC is in power. ...

• Ayi-T bi 10 years ago

Hmmm. Only a sickening ploy to justify looting of Ga state lands by Government. I am ashamed to be a Ghanaian to say the least. The law explicitly says allodial owners ie families and traditional authorities MUST be given th ...

• GOOD GHANAIAN 10 years ago

AVE U FORGOTTEN ABT TE NSAWAM CANNERY,ET MENSAS FISING LINE,MPS FLATS AT TEMA SOLD TO NDC GURUS ,CAN U GIVE ME A BREAK BABY WIT SARP TEET

• KOFI 10 years ago

You forgot about Kanda GNTC. They sold it to Mrs Rawlings. The court of public opinion will judge Ablakwa for telling lies to the whole Ghana that there is nothing wrong with Atta Mills.

• YAA 10 years ago

OKUDZETO ABLAKWA WE ARE SICK AND TIED OF YOU SO SHUT UP. WHERE DID YOU GET YUR MONEY? YOU WILL GO TO PRSION ONE DAY, WAIT AND SEE. WHO ARE YOU? WHEN FOOLS LIKE YOU ARE IN POWER NOTHING GOOD WILL COME OUT.

• adwoa 10 years ago

pathetic

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

It is a work of a sublime imagination, it's football from a team bothered by the results of any referendum : it's a goal hard to accept under a referee who also granted them power.
    The beauty resides in the principle of Ru ...

• Kwaku Mankatah 10 years ago

You stupid Ablakwa what have done in your life apart from eating and drinking Ghanaian politics laced with massive thieving and corruption.

• fred 10 years ago

Both ndc and npp politicians present have in and past bought state lands and properties why single out jake only this time? is this not a case of hypocrisy and double standards?

• Adam Iddrisu,,,,,,From qatar 10 years ago

Nii lantey should go nd sleep in his family house,why is he more ghanian dan those who work at de ministry after work dey go back at their hired houses..

• hhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm 10 years ago

look @ this foolissssssssssssssssh boy

• ks 10 years ago

What about Yours? Shame onto you

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

What happened to the 200 MP bungalows sold to NDC Mps at SAKUMONO?

• Danso TDOT 10 years ago

Why can't government officials rent their own apartment and furnish it with their own money? Why must the state burden itself with providing accommodation for any person it provides employment to? This colonial nonsense mus ...

• kwesi pee 10 years ago

THIS BOY PAAAA WHAT HE DEY TALK? YOU ARE READING LAW @ HAVARD, YOU OWN FLEET OF FUEL STATIONS, YOUR PROPERTY UNCOUNTABLE... HAVE YOU AND YA COHORTS BEEN ABLE TO DECLARE YA ASSETS? YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS EH? IF COURT OF ...

• gari 10 years ago

you are not mad about wayome's money becos that is not ghanaians monies.what about GyEDA money? shame,fire burn your mouth!

• peace 10 years ago

U PAID THOSE GA YOUTH TO DO THE STUPID THING

• john 10 years ago

the court of public will judge you,ablakwa,and ndc,\atuguba,afari gyan,n, co,

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Hoe

• Adam Iddrisu,,,from Qatar 10 years ago

Prosperity will judge Atta mills,rawlins,nana kunadu,E.T Mensah,pv obeng,Attu Ahoi,Tsatsu,dey all bought ghana property

• Yaa 10 years ago

Who has time to go on listening to this baby with supersharp teeth? I don't.

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

NYAME HU . NPP ,NDC NO THOU SAINT.

• NANA 10 years ago

ABIAKWA THE COURT OF GOD WILL ALSO JUDGE U ,THEIF

• Oppong Kyekyeku 10 years ago

Will it be right for one to also say that the court of public opinion will squarely judge Mahama and Afari-Gyan in spite the SC ruling?

• BAH 10 years ago

KOSIA WHERE ARE NDC PEOPLE WHEN JJ RAWLINGS WIFE IS BUYING THE NSAWAM CANERT

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Sad to hear from education minister not talking about corrupt teacher and corrupt universities.
    Jake dad father help build all those old houses in accra. Who paid for Rawlings houses. How many people in air force in Ghana c ...

• Kofi K New Jersey 10 years ago

the same public opinion would have made okudjato redundant, in connection of atubuga mis interpretation of law on election. Even afari djan is still walking around unashamed

• Dallas 10 years ago

Kufour and his looting brigade gang-raped our country and took away everything including pillow cases. That's why they called themselves property-owning democrats.

• Kondua 10 years ago

Go back to school, idiotic fool soldier. You won't find your colleagues here. Run for it. Hai, hai!

• KWASI OPOKU WORAE, LONDON 10 years ago

OKUDZETO ABLAWA, U ARE TELLING US THIS, HIMMMMMMMMMMMMMM IS NO FAULT OF YOURS WAI, U ARE IN POWER BECAUSE THE LAW WAS ALLOWED TO TAKE ITS COUSE N U ARE HAPPY N CALL YOURSELF A MINISTER WHEN U N YOUR GOVERNMENT DO NOT DESERVE ...

• BEN 10 years ago

Lawless NDC GOVERNMENRT!GO AND BURN THE SEA!!!!PUBLIC OPINION INDDED.!!!!!WHEN THE SAME COURTS DECLARED YOU WINNERS, PUBLIC OPINION WAS LOST RIGHT!!!

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Public opinion court is judging electrol commission, Dr.Afari Gyan and the N.D.C members including Okujato Ablakwa. The youths of this country know how N.D.C Government members are looting the masses money and also how they d ...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

THE PROPERTY IN DISPUTE WHICH WAS BEEN OCCUPIED BY ONLY ONE MINISTER PER THE ACCRA REDEVELPMENT ACT UNDER WHICH THE LAND HAS BEEN LEASED TO JAKE IS UNDER THESE CONDITIONS OF THE ACT:

The Lands Commission leased the prop ...

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

SHAME ONTO YOU Mr SHARP TEETH.

• wofa Koo 10 years ago

NO NDC members including their father JJ have a $1. in their bank accounts before taking ministerial position but become millionaires after. JJ is good example as one of the richest man in Ghana. Where he enrich himself from. ...

• Captain Canada 10 years ago

here, I can safely conclude most Ghanaians consider a crime only when the other party commits it. So selling of government assets is not a crime because NDC/NPP did it first? I thought Ghanaians were more sensible that this. ...

• zyd 10 years ago

dat Deputy Minister, wat does he know, mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

• FREDERICK KOFI TAWIAH 10 years ago

you now know what a moral is. where does your formal leader of NDC live. you call this as a moral.

• Kk 10 years ago

NDC LEADERS HAS TAKEN MORE THAN WHAT JAKE HAD LEGLLY BOUGHT FROM THE STATE. THE THIEF ALWAYS CRY MORE WHEN SOMEONE STEAL FROM HIM.

• OTOBO 10 years ago

Okujeto give us good space to think about the hopelessness of this government. The posterity you are talking about is already judging your government in a rather harsh way Think about that and leave Jake alone.

• Asher 10 years ago

It court of public opinion will judge your government for all its doing,corruption etc

• yaw 10 years ago

The same court of public opinion will judge Mahama and NDC incompetent gov't for stealing election and bribing judges to hold on to power. Shameful Okujato, how did you get money to charter plan for your rich wedding and hone ...

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

hypocrites

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

The Germans were intelligent enough to name this Ayigbe people Ewe which means Evil. Dr. Bawumia the intellectual and renowned Economist is not An Ewe and shall never live by the dictates of savages trokosi slaves.

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

madness

• Evangelist-Nana 10 years ago

Look who is saying pot is black.hmmmm.God will judge you all

• Captain Canada 10 years ago

When my party does it. The Rawlingses enriched themselves at the expense of the country. And although they couldnt be prosecuted, it was a crime. Kuffour and his group also plundered the coffers and that is a crime. If Mahama ...

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

how can Nana konadu own nsawam cannery
    ndc thieves live jake alone he owns
    the bunga

• DERRICK 10 years ago

ALL NDC MINISTERS SHOULD ALSO RENOVATE & BUY THE BANGALOWS THEY OCCUPY NOW WHEN THEY LEAVE OFFICE, IT'S AS SIMPLE AS THAT. THEN,LET'S SEE OR HEAR A NY DOG WHO WOULD COMPLAIN.WE SHALL ALSO SEE IF ANY JUDGE WITH BALLS WILL PROS ...

• NANA AKWASI 10 years ago

OH GOD, WHEN WILL THESE NDC FOOL SOLDIERS LEARN SENSE? IF SENSE WAS SOLD AT THE MARKET, I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT A LEGION OF IT FOR THESE FOOL SOLDIERS, BUT UNFORTUNATELY FOR THEM, SENSE IS NOT SOLD. FELLOW GHANAIANS, HELP THEM GE ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

Kwasia like you. Do you now know court of opinion. Liar extra O like you. Thief boy like you.

• Onipanua 10 years ago

When did you know all this things? When did you get the money that got missing in your washing car . Maybe it cud.be children's home money you looted. Go and tell your boss to return the nsawam cannery thievery . "Beyefo ba w ...

• debango 10 years ago

Useless minister.he is talking about court of publicopinion.when he was greedy paying judgement debt and taking his share to open gas stations who told him public opinion will judge him

It looks like the court of public opinion has found Jake less guilty than the NDC's thieving brigade.

• John Ameyigbor 10 years ago

mahama is a threat to the economy of ghana. Monthly salary = 120,000,000. Annual salary = 1,440,000,000. Total salary for the 4yrs = 5,760,000,000. Nearly 6,000,000,000( billion) polititions are greedy.

• EDEM 10 years ago

The court of public opinion has judged you for the isofoton illegal and dubious judgment debt orchestrated by you, which deal you sought to rope in the person of the Attorney General - Mr. Martin Amidu, in which you didn't su ...

• the nice man 10 years ago

Ur stupid enough to say that .this is how is gona bebin 2016 ok u all will account for how ur sending ghana Now

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

“Deputy Education Minister has noted that the court of public opinion will squarely judge him [Jake]”.
    If so the same court of public opinion will squarely judge Okudzeto Ablakwa for becoming a millionaire within just 4 ...

• lopez 10 years ago

Look who is talking about court of public opinion, where were you when your government is looting the country dry, what public court is this fork teeth guy talking about. Spare us this insult, enough of your propaganda.

• KULUNGUGU 10 years ago

{P}NDC JOHN RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE ACQUIRED THE GNTC LAND AND THE NSAWAM CANERAY ASSETS. REMEMBER? SO THAT IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY.

• ZENABU 10 years ago

so this stupid and hyprocritical chap ablkwah continues to play his dirty politics of poisoning the minds of our youth as if he loves ghana ....this boy is the most unpatriotic selfish greedy opportunist ever to grace our pol ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

These UP guys got into government just to have the opportunity to steal from the state. Kufuor happened to be the chief greedy guy among the lot and therefore could not control the rest.

I agree with Ablakwa that posterit ...

• YF. 10 years ago

You are a son of a bitch, what is your age that makes you talk about the UP? The UP tradition is the best for this country, I want to know if you were part of Ghana before independence? Because UP was formed in 1948 and you ...

• Ghana First 10 years ago

AYARIGA AND THE TRACTORS
    AMA BENUA DOE
    SEGBEFIA
    SMALL BOY ABLAKWA HIMSELF
    ETC ETC ETC
    WHO IS CLEAN
    TELL ME!
    ONE DAY WILL BE ONE DAY
    GO ON

• ABANKUS U.S 10 years ago

WHEN ATUGUBA AND CO RULE IN FAVOR FOR YOU GUYS DID THE PUBLIC OPINION JUDGE YOU NDC.DAAM STUPID.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

The youth of this country has been used by the political parties,especially by the NDC government which has done nothing to help them.The youth has been brain washed by people like Okudzeto Ablakwa who was nearly dead of hung ...

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

Listen to yourself. You are not ashamed of yourself after losing the case in court instead of you, Okudzeto Ablakwa to shut up to cover your corrupt deals and preserve the dwindled respect that remains for you, you are defil ...

• Yaw Buor 10 years ago

Why should the state be providing accommodation to government appointees. I live in Australia. Apart from the prime minister, no minister or government office holder is given official accommodation. Everyone lives in their ow ...

• Atta. Kwaku 10 years ago

When Atuguba and his shameful team rule in favour of your boss you were happy.Dont you see that it was a day light robbery?This is a bangalow and you cannot sleep.A whole presidential election was robbed and you were happy.Ch ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

THE COURT OF GOD OPINION WILL JUDGE ALL YOU WHO BY ANY MEANS KNOWLY STEAL GHANA MONEY, EITHER NDC OR NPP

• Jack 10 years ago

wanna judge, judge yourself n ndc 1st. u guyz are into business of "create loots n share". how many gas stations u ve now beside d 12 old gas stations???

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

FOOLISH PARTISAN SUPPORTERS, GO TO WAYOMI HOUSE

• mohammed 10 years ago

I cannot for my life understand why government who should have been billing this parliamentarians for the houses is given them free for the service? how is their service different from the rest of ghanaians? who actually cont ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

JUST AS THE COURT OF PUBLIC OPINION JUDGES JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS COHORTS LIKE YOU, FOR STEALING THE 2012 MANDATE OF GHANAIANS....

• kwagyn 10 years ago

And the election petition verddict?

• YAA 10 years ago

OKUDZETO ABLAKWA, WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM JAKE? KWASIA WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA? WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY WHICH WAS IN YOUR CAR BOOT? TELL GHANAIANS WHERE YOU GOT THAT MONEY, THIEF GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. SHUT YOUR DIRTY M ...

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Your reasoning is that 'two wrongs definitely make it right'. It is this faulty reasoning that allows your politicians to sh*t on you.

• AWAL POUNDSTERLING 10 years ago

looting government properties is unethical and insensitive to the wee being of ghanaians.

• Charles 10 years ago

As it has Judged and sentenced Mahama after the election petition

• JAJA MALLE 10 years ago

okujeto go take back all the properties sold to all MPs since the 4th republic bought from the tax payer through SNNIT and you would help the nation have a pool of buildings for all MPs who have no HOUSES , By the way how man ...

• dap 10 years ago

This is a problem we ve to confront ,,legislation must be passed to make it criminal for any govenment official to acquire any state property.Since the first republic ,,ministers have been buying state bungalows,,go to ridge, ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

OKUDJETO SHUT UP!!!! WHO ARE YOU? YOU SHOULD NOTE THAT "GA MEI ASIKPON GA MEI ANO NI". DO YOU THINK THE BUNGALOW IS ON A VOLTA LAND? JAKE IS A 100% GA. HE HAS THE MORAL RIGHT TO OWN A PROPERTY ON HIS OWN GOD GIVEN LAND. OKUD ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Okudzeto fuck u.

• KOFI 10 years ago

MR ABLAKWA, IS IT ONLY JAKE THAT YOU HAVE SEEN ACQUIRED SUCH A PROPERTY;LANDS, CARS, AND MANY OTHERS? EI GHANA MY MOTHER LAND

• G K G 10 years ago

Those who pour insults on Hon Ablakwa shud nt 4get one day their children will become ministers.Ghanaian must sit up and neglect property own democracy. is just 4 few persons of class. Social democracy all the way

• Kofi Amponsah 10 years ago

God n public opinion will judge u how u have made soo much money n buying filling stations even though u ve never worked in ur life b4 ur political appointment.u ve seen someones one but not ur own.

• aberwanana 10 years ago

see who is talking. Judgement debt contractor. How much illegal money did u make? Please shut up. Your govt is the most corrupt one we have seen in annals of Ghanaian history.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

it is very interesting to hear some one like Ablakwa to talk about court of public opinion. I think the best ruling in the history of Ghana is when the supreme court of the land gave a ruling on the election petition which ev ...

• samuel 10 years ago

Foolish boy...Are u not tired following this case. even you Sammy enriching yourself. prosperity will judge you before.
    stupid boy. we know you from Legon.
    Kwasia Ba like you

• K. Addo 10 years ago

Let all get this most of these politicians are crook they have been selling state lands to themselves for so long,So how dare Ablakwa chastise Jake.Let check those who own those houses at prime areas there and then we will ...

• capt ninepence 10 years ago

jj rawlings should be blamed for rescuing this monster from Liberia during the civil war. this son of a bitch was caught in a cross fire in Liberia but jj Rawlngs dispatched to rescue this wicked and evil man to Ghana. they s ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

any volunteer arsonists. i think this is the only way to deal with these official rogues in ghana. you see a lincesed car that the real owner could not afford the duty, we call on the volunteers. stop burning mkts and be on t ...

• G K G 10 years ago

Oh property own. Democracy will just benefit a few who are already rich.. Ghanaians must nt buy this concept . Hon Ablakwa we luv u . U bold

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Ghanaians have today proven that they are really corrupt and proud about it??? just looking at the reactions to this story it is clear that as long as one person does something wrong and benefits, the modern Ghanaian will acc ...

• ABREDU 10 years ago

Do Ghanaians need Americans or the British to help them govern their own Country? I hear of some happenings in Ghana which make me feel we are still not matured to take decisions for ourselves. Governments of the day take som ...