You are here: HomeNews2013 10 28Article 290166

Moustapha Hamid hints of Nana Addo 2016 return

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Yaw 10 years ago

He is the best nut for Ghana at the moment and it will be in the interest of Ghanaians and our children yet unborn for Nana Addo to lead this country to the next stage of Ghana`s development. God bless and keep him.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

lt will be a waste since rejected by
    most public figures.He should first
    clear Himself from the sale of the
    Drillship to the masses.

• Kay 10 years ago

THIS WILL BREAK THE PARTY. AT 72, YOU WILL BE AN OLD MAN AND UNATTRACTIVE FOR THE ELECTORATE. MOREOVER, HE LOST HIS CHANCE WHEN HE COULD HAVE WON.

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

It's time to bail Nana Akuffo-Addo and pave the way for Dr, Bawumia. Even though I did support you the last time, but please not this time. Bail out this with a style.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

the same coin

• Nexium 10 years ago

Does the name Reagan ring a bell?

Go figure!

• Ashanti Man 10 years ago

Let Nana Addo stand and tat will be good news for NDC; the party will win Big.

• william 10 years ago

If Nana has not told you anything. But on the basis of visits by some supporters and calls by 'ladies fun club in London' you can become almost certain Nana has already heard GOD's voice, then either you are a new proghet lik ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

By 2016 Nana Ado will be vying for the precedence at the ripe age of 80.

Nana only doctored his age. He was only a few years behind Mugabe in school.

• DSP RAS ARBAN, NAKPANDURI 10 years ago

I support Nana coming back because ex president Kuffour lost twice to Rawlings and won the third time so nana has still one more chance to prove himself. NANA ALL THE WAY.

• FUNNY THOUGHT 10 years ago

Then tell your akufo addo to grow tall as the black thief to enable him win at his third attempt.

• Pepeni 10 years ago

Kufour lost only once to Rawlings. That was 1996. U dont even know that it was Adu Buahen who lost to Rawlings in 1992. Akufu Ado will lose in 2016 if he dares contest again. He thinks that he cannot get in ghana all that he ...

• KThe investigator 10 years ago

Kuffour won because Rawlings had ended his second and final term as the constitution demands. So do not capitalize on the fact that he Kuffour succeeded at the third time and so Akuffo Addo is likely to tread on the same path ...

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo slogan is I believe in Ghana.Why is he cooling off in the UK? So there is no where in Ghana fit for Nana Addo to cool off? Is'nt Nana helping the UK economy with all his expenses in the UK? Why not spent thos ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo is mentally sick. I will rather be glad to hear that he is seeking mental health in
    England rather than cooling off. The narcotics he was using or still using makes him not to think right. Akufo-Addo will nevere ...

• mama b 10 years ago

abongo boy is mad and he has to be in ankaful. kwasia you cannot reach where NANA is now.

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Abongo! We all know that Nana recently had heart surgery. His stupid Akyem Mafia which is full of ex- cons are trying very hard to send Nana into his grave in 2016.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Nana will not survive the next campaigned trail.But put him there and he will fail again. This time around he will be in the lower 30s

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

LIKE HIS GRANDPA JB DANQUAH LIE LIE LIE THAT HE WAS FOUNDER OF UGCC,UP,PP/NPP AND HIS FOLLOWERS DID BELIEVE HIM. HIS GRANDSON NANA ADDO NO LAW CERTIFICATE, ANOTHER LIE LIE LIE. YET HIS FOLLOWERS STILL BELIEVE HIM. A LIAR TO ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

THESE TWO TRIBES WHERE WERE THEY.

• Pressman 10 years ago

It imperatives upon Nana to run and win the presidency to save Ghana from the leeches and the vampires of NDC. Ghana needs Nana, not the way round. Given thousand years this clueless John Dramani and his so-called NDC cannot ...

• FUNNY THOUGHT 10 years ago

How can nana addo save Ghana, when he can't even save himself ? He rather needs to be saved, bro.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Honouring this political predator nana addo who fully supported Kennedy agyapong to direct the "Akans" to massacred and kill all the Gas and Ewe's, and also to Lynch security personnel who venture to come to their aid, is a b ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

We need to change course. Bawumia should lead

• OMAN BA PA 10 years ago

MAHAMA SO IS BETTER TELL YOUR FUCKIN J MAHANA GO BACK TO MALI WHERE YOU COME FROM ::::::::

• NAN KWASI 10 years ago

YOU ONLY WANT TO PROTECT YOU JOB AS HIS WATCHMAN. CALL YOURSELF WHATEVER YOU LIKE, WE KNOW YOU ARE THE SON OF A WACTCHMAN.

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

Why NPP taking this bullshit from Akufo Addo man? Are there no men in NPP? Cann't you see this man is going to jail? for the sale of the drilling ship? How NPP can be so stupid? NDC going to use this issue to ridicule Akuf ...

• Bibini-Akanfuo 10 years ago

Going for him has been shattered by revelations in this Drillship saga. The well-crafted 'squeeky clean',corruption-free image that he has exploited over the years is gone.
    And guess what, people like Kweku Baako and others ...

• EDEM 10 years ago

NPP paa, is this a joke? Akufo Addo would have made a very excellent President, however, circumstances just does not make it possible. Presenting him in 2016, NPP would loose, and in 2020, whoever would be presented would loo ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

It seems you're dreaming! Late Atta-Mills stood for re-election three times before winning by the slimmest margin in 2008. What are you talking about? You NDC guys shouldn't try to fool yourselves; Nana is coming with power a ...

• Dada 10 years ago

ADDAS

• Kakra 10 years ago

That will be good news. God help us to win power back

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I have said this just after August 29, when the Supreme Court, led by Justice Aguguba read that dubious verdict to "rubber-stamp" fraud and cheating in Ghana's elections, and that allowed John "Aplanke" Mahama the privilege t ...

• MHZ 10 years ago

YOU R AGITATED FOR NOTHIN. BOTH NANA AND MAHAMA R AS BAD AS U CAN'T IMAGINE. GOD HELP MOTHER GHANA.

• MHZ 10 years ago

Don't trust any politician/political party; not NDC or NPP.

• kwesi 10 years ago

i think npp should rather bring alan with bawmiya npp will insha allah surelly win 2016

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

MUMU MUMUTAFA HAMID, YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.IF YOU REALY WANT GHANA TO DISINTEGRATE THEY SHOULD MAKE ATEMPT... AND YOU WONT ESCAPE. AKUFFO IS A NAME OUT OF PROPPORTION IN THE SYSTEM.as pepeni YOU SHOULD RATHER J ...