You are here: HomeNews2013 10 28Article 290137

Politicians take over Tema port: A case of ‘create, loot and share’

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

This mpepefuo govt is corrupt and incomepetent

• Kay 10 years ago

This useless man is so bent on sending this fine country into the ditch, mark my words. May God save us.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Ashantes already destroyed Ghana and we are just trying to fee how best we can repair it dam idiot Ashanti bushman. Ashante/Akyem mafias sold our drill ship dubiously latest news

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Since you've brought tribalism into the topic,Abongo let me help you.Is that how Northerners solve problems,by stealing and looting.No wonder the British ignored you,till you wise up no politician can help you.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

IF YOU DIDNT REVERSE UR WORDS WITH DUE RESPECT THEN WAIT TO YOU HEAR FROM ME.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Brilliant, Kwaku I can congratulaste you on your grateful assertions. No one can do you fokko. Mahama is an idiot and a total incompetent fool.

A thief like that.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Kwasea, stupid monkey like you, do you
    find yourself happy to see the way our nation is being drafted to by this
    corrupt and happy looter Mahama and his NDC bunch of criminals?

Why some Ghanaian people can't think
    or us ...

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Don't worry you & I our children will pay for the corrupt and greedy behavior of politicians. So don't waste your energy to insult but rather if I were you I will suggest to all of us to start thinking as MATURED HUMAN BEINGS ...

WHO TOLD YOU THESE PORT CORRUPTION HAS JUST BEGIN?
    EVEN DURING NPP REGIME IT IS TO WHOM YOU KNOW. IF YOU HAVE NO ELDER AT THE PORT YOU CANT DECLARE YOUR THINGS EASILY.

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

DZIFA ATTIVOR IS A THIEF WHERE DID SHE GET THE 300US DOLLARS FROM TO BUY 3 INFINITYS 4BY4 FOR HER CHILDREN NEW SUV

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 years ago

It is really sad. The level of mass corruption would destroy this country. While the politicians backed by some civil servants are stealing, the Police and the Judiciary are doing very little to end this corruption.
    Maybe, i ...

NON OF THEM IS DOING SOMETHING TO PROTECT THE BUSINESS MEN WHO GHANA IS PROUD OF. WHENEVER THEY BROUGHT THEIR THINGS AND THE HAVE NO ELDERS IN POLITICS THEN SORRY. WHY IS IT LIKE THAT?THERE SHOULD BE A SYSTEM WHICH WILL ALLOW ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

These Law enforcement entities are themselves dogged with numerous accusations of corruption how could they stem the same crime among the Officials who appointed them to serve?

God save us!!

Long Live Ghana!!!

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 10 years ago

SUBHUMANS calling for their foreign masters to return and enslave their children, because they are incapable of solving human problems.

• Enoch Antwi 10 years ago

We need a national evaluation policy on this devoid of political influence. That is the only way the country will reap the right tax revenues for development.

• Bash 10 years ago

give back the country to white people to rull

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Why the oyibo?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Thank you,you get sense papapaa.Even if the white man steals our money he won't spend it in front of us.How do you feel when you see the Wayome,Agambires and all the rest flaunting their booty around in public.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

gorgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need yellow and white gold engagement and wedding ring...search samojewellery on Facebook or call sam on 0244717600 or u can whatssapp me on the same number to send you latest ...

• peace 10 years ago

abongo u very stupid jj was a killer atta didn't do nothing so is this pepeni u have not been in Ghana in years kwasea

• BETTER GHANA 10 years ago

Oh! Ghana, when shall we be on our feet as a nation. My utmost prayer in for God to send Tsunami to destroy the ports in Ghana which will chemotherapic the cancer of corruption at the ports. The policy on import duty is so bi ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

I ALWAYS SAY NKRUMAH'S GHANA IS NOW BEING RULED BY FOOLS AND THIEVES

• peace 10 years ago

abongo u don't have no sense at all stupid ewe

• liv 10 years ago

Can Bank of Ghana set up an accounts overseas where importers will pay duties at the port of origin. In this case CEPS will just check the goods without collecting money. All CEPS employees who have 5 years and over should be ...

• Things 10 years ago

Hmmm

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I think,the BANK OF GHANA has to affiliate with banks all over the world,to execute this important services you have just suggested.
    That is a very brilliant suggestion,because,no one can take,even one cent,in this deal.
    WI ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

prez. Mahama must cause the law to take its course on these corrupt officials, to save the nation as well as his own image.

• ebo smith 10 years ago

PNDC special account pls@ Tema harbour

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Sad sad sad!

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

sick nation

• DESMOND 10 years ago

THE GRA HAS NOT DONE ANYTHING WRONG EXCEPT TPO PROTECT STATE PROPERTY. ALL THE NPP CRROKS WILL NOT SUCCEED INTHEIRDIRTY CAMPAIGNS TO DISCREDIT THE MAHAMA GOVT.NPP IS ABUNCH OF CORRUOT PEOPLE. THEY ARE TRIBALIST.

• KUTRIKU 10 years ago

DESMOND, JUST LIKE YOUR BRO ABONGO UNLESS YOU GUYS WISE UP AND FACE THE TRUTH AND FACTS,YOU WILL ALWAYS BE WALLOWING IN DARK ON THE SAVANNA LIKE EARTHWORMS AND WILL ALWAYS BE HEWERS OF WOOD AND DRAWERS OF WATER TO OTHERS

• PlainPlainTruth 10 years ago

Ghanaians have been hoodwinked and brainwashed over the years by these unrepentant, greedy, and selfish politicians that miltary coups have been the cause of the country's woes. Revelations from the Judgment Debt Commission a ...