You are here: HomeNews2013 10 28Article 290135

I need God's guidance to return to politics - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You just need common sense.

• Kpakpo A 10 years ago

This dwarf should accept that his time is over and go rest.

• CANNY 10 years ago

BRING BACK OUR SHIP MONEY FIRST BEFORE COMING BACK

• XEXE 10 years ago

YOU NEED REPENT FIRST BEFORE KNOCKING GODS DOOR

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

YOU DEVIL GO AWAY FROM US. JUST FIND A PLACE TO RELAX AND MAINTAIN YOUR DIGNITY AND RESPECT IF NOT THE NEXT TIME WE ARE GOING TO WEEP YOU LIKE A SMALL BOY. YOU HAVE ALREADY CAUSED A DAMAGE TO THIS NATION SO PLEASE LEAVE US AL ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Kuffuor, Nana Akuffo Addo, KT HAMMON,ETC are all thieves who sold GNPC ship

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...KK

...This is proper Create, Loot and Share.
    Your tax money. My tax money. And when they finish sharing they ask you for more tax. The roads are not fixed, the water doesn't flow. The power goes on and off. Whil ...

• BerylRichards 10 years ago

Your wisdom and experiences are needed in guiding the party. For all you have been through this last 8 years, you have set standards above a president by upholding true democratic principle. Let it be so.
    Guide the younger ...

• YOU 10 years ago

YOU KNOW WHAT YOU AND YOUR PARTY ARE DOING TO GHANA ECONOMY IS NOT GODLY AND GOD WILL ACCEPT ANY EVIL SABOTAGE TO HIS CHILDREN OR COUNTRY:

• YOU 10 years ago

GOD IS NOT A SABOTAGISE

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA AND DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU'ER TALKING ABOUT. JUST BECAUSE YOU'ER BEING PAID TO WRITE THIS NONSENSE. KWASIA GO TO HELL. WHO IS DOING WHAT TO THE ECONOMY? MAHAMA AND HIS FOOLS LIKE YOU ARE KILLING OUR COUNTRY AND E ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

That's where most politicians and footballers go now. Try him or Kwaku Bonsam.

• YOU 10 years ago

NANA DO NOT BELIEVE TB JOSHUA

• RJ 10 years ago

Nana, please don't waste God's time. If one decides to rely on God , it should be total. First it was 'the battle of the Lord's. The Lord spoke and you refused to listen. Why are you now looking up to the Lord again?

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

HE WANT TO CREATE CONFUSING BETWEEN HIM AND THE ALMIGHTY GOD. BECAUSE GOD HAS ALREADY SAID NO AND HE IS STILL INSISTING TO CONTEST.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Look at what is happening to the majority people in our country under NDC and useless Mahama NDC corrupt administration, why not ask God to help and guide you Nana, you indeed needs God guidance and great help and it is only ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Nana is much better than the useless
    and corrupt fool Mahama.

• RJ 10 years ago

YES. ONLY COMMON SENSE

• CANNY 10 years ago

HASHAHAHAH; HE NEED TO BRING BACK FIRS OUR SHIP MONEY

• Ras BO -LONDON 10 years ago

Its not good for you....it makes u sick now u r too crap for the job..u cant do foko...save ur breath and pray for eternal life rather...God will take care of us....

• DUODU 10 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR HIM , PRODUCT SENT TO MARKET AND NOT PURCHASED MUST NOT COME BACK

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

One Sunday morning, Satan appeared before a small town congregation. Everyone started screaming and running for the front church door, trampling each other in a frantic effort to get away.

Soon, everyone was gone, except f ...

• Kofi Ameko 10 years ago

LOL!

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

You always make my day. Thank God for your life and may you have a happy and prosperous life.

Cheers!

• Kofi Nyantekyi 10 years ago

Asantes are the head of all the Twi speaking tribes in Ghana. Even the combination of Kwahu and Akyem cannot match the superiority of the Great Asante Nation. The Bonos(Brong Ahafo)are equally useless like the combination of ...

• Blacky 10 years ago

hahaha look at this idiot

• King Foster 10 years ago

Massa, stop thinking of coming back for the third time. You will never get it. What you and your Uncle Paa willie did to Victor Owusu is what is chasing you if you dont know. Draw your mind back to Kumasi when you fell on the ...

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

Fucking thief

• King Foster 10 years ago

Stay away olease. you are done

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

The petition case is over, now the government should find out of his involvement of the sale of the ship and get him arrested. No one is above the law.

• JustWantToBE 10 years ago

The late ex-President Limann was reported to have said politics is like leprosy. It never leaves you and you stick to it. Leave Nana alone because he has the right not to be healed of political leprosy. Whether he eventually ...

• Nana Appau 10 years ago

Please, I submit that we intellectually contribute to the issues on the table and stop the insults. Some of us hide behind anonymity and castigate people unnecessarily. I believe that weak minds turns to insults because such ...

• Dan Botchway 10 years ago

Well said. Keep it up!

• seidu bukari 10 years ago

this man needs to be kneel down on his knees and beg God to forgive his late father and others including prof busia for shedding human bloods on our land during the days of Kwame Nkrumah. his late father committed an abominat ...

• ANDROPOV 10 years ago

YOU ARE TIRED GO AND REST. GOD HAS ALREADY SPOKEN YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT

• wiseman 10 years ago

Do you think ndc gonna rule forever?Nana das good ldeal cos my Bible said that those who are led by the spirit theyre the sons of GOD.You are already bless enjoy your life and
    allow God to lead you whatever you wanna do.

• Mander 10 years ago

He has already made up his mind that he is going to run. He is just waiting for any sign that to him will mean confirmation from God.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo is again talking about waiting for God´s guidance? Did he not tell the whole world that the "battle is the Lord´s" when campaigning for the last election? Did he respect God´s decision when he lost the ele ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

God is already guiding you. Just come the third time for a technical knock-out punch that will send you to your grave. By the way, do you have your law certificates ready to show Ghanaians? Kpegah is still alive remember and ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Is Gabby Asare Otchere Darko suggesting that apart from his uncle, Nana Addo, there is nobody in the NPP fit enough to lead the party ? What a big insult to NPP members.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

gorgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need yellow and white gold engagement and wedding ring...search samojewellery on Facebook or call sam on 0244717600 or u can whatssapp me on the same number to send you latest ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is a spent shell and the NPP should look somewhere else if it wants to win power in 2016.There is every evidence to believe that Nana Addo will never be president.I thought the NPP says is is the party with th ...

• Papa Yaws 10 years ago

Howe

• NII ADJETEY 10 years ago

You have paid your dues Nana Akufo Addo, please move on.

• Afua 10 years ago

Do not return to politics. Just respect yourself and do not listen to praise singers. They praise you in your face while they laugh at your back. People wants to chop in your name. You have done your best you have achieve eno ...

• Asare 10 years ago

Ghanaians gave NPP the opportunity to rule this country at a time Rawling's & NDC era had become too monotonous and people were yearning for a change.

And having tasted NPP style of capitalist devide and rule; not many Gha ...

• Pressman 10 years ago

Nana, you remember that on the eve of Atubugus's bogus verdict, some NPP members in Tamale were wrongly convicted for crimes the court failed to prove the committed. Nana, your deafening silence on this matter is very sad i ...

• Audrey 10 years ago

Is it going to be the same free SHS which Ghanaians rejected?

• Osei64 10 years ago

I think Nana you have done your part ,it`s better to take back seat and Looks things for your self

• Taks 10 years ago

Just leave since the clap is loudest now.

• Newsite Bansah 10 years ago

Nana, the Supreme Court decision was God's message that it is over for your presidential ambitions. You missed that message either because you do not have a communication link to God, or you chose to ignore the maessage beca ...

• kanga 10 years ago

Then fast and pray for FOUR years before u join again.

Paa Kwesi Ndom all the way

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

Everything about this guy is fake! Stop calling the name of God in vain.

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

I wonder if NPP's Akufo Addo really believes in God. He should stop disturbing our ears with his seeking God's guidance for his third bid for the presidency. If he cares to know God, he would have apologized to his all die be ...

• atsu 10 years ago

No go away

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NO MORE PINKSHEETS JAZZ.THANK YOU.

• Project 10 years ago

Donate school

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• Skeptic 10 years ago

Please Ghanaians do not mimic the partisan politics of the US and other countries who are negatively influenced by the media!! Go beyond contributing ideas for the advancement of the various political parties! Contribute id ...

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

CRIMINALS, THIEVES, CROOKS AND ROGUES DO NOT NEED GOD'S GUIDANCE AND FOR THEIR
    RETURN TO POLITCS.

WHAT THE NPP DID IN THEIR TIME OF OFFICE ,WAS AGAINST HUMAN DIGNITY AND HUMANKIND.

• Baba Salami 10 years ago

PNC youth organiser Abu Ramadan is a 100% fulani from the Sahel countries. Abu Ramadan should count himself lucky for haven integrated into the Ghanaian society and no one seem to notice this.

Abu should take the pain to f ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

For Christ sake,please go sit down somewhere with your humiliation.You have pushed yourself into a tight corner with the election petition.So now,who told you to file the useless election petition?Please,we don't want another ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

WHAT GOD'S GUIDANCE? YOU WANT AN EAGLES WITH WINGS TO TELL YOU? "HOLY SPIRIT" REVEAL THE METHOLOGY OF LIES THAT BECOME TRUTHS TO HIM.

• mawriz 10 years ago

And I speak onto thee, not only guidance that thee seeketh but also common sense.

Thy Lord Speaks

• Gbeshie 10 years ago

This guy won't concentrate on his Nigeria movie

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

OWUSO BEMPEH WOULD ADVISE YOU, FOOL,SHORT UGLY MAN, LUNATIC, YOUR PASTORS WHO DO NOT SEE BUT ALWAYS COLLECTING MONEY FROM YOU WILL TELL YOU FOOL,

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

GOD OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN WILL NEVER ENTERTAIN CRIMINALS, THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS WHO HABE ONLY DONE HARM TO THEIR FELLOW CITIZENS.

• Bibini-Akanfuo 10 years ago

Newspaper,The Hajj,for cleverly drawing out Nana Addo fronm his so-called "seista" or 'time-out' from politics. The swift nature of the denial should tell of us that Nana will run for the 'upteenth' if the guillble within th ...

• Yaw Kusi 10 years ago

Listen to Gabby Otchere Darko, the Credit Card fraudster.Ask him why he came from London to complete Law School in Ghana. Where is your credibility? Fraudster and thief, are you taking good care of Nana Addo's four- year old ...

• AMA 10 years ago

What else do you need from God?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Relationship between Akufo-Addo and God is a personal matter. Who else cares?

• YAA 10 years ago

NANA COME BACK AND SAVE GHANA FROM THE THIEVES WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. YOU'ER THE BEST AND WE PRAY THAT GOD WILL GIVE STRENGTH AND WISDOM.

• Joe, Pinto 10 years ago

Pray for forgiveness.
    1. produce your law certificate
    2. return your share in the sale of the drillship
    3. stop the 'tampi'- wee/drugs
    4. denounce 'yen akan fo and all die be die'
    5. apologise for misuse of your office w ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

If I am not mistaken,Akims are not destined to lead Ghana in Presidency. J. B. Danquah was knocked out by Nkrumah, Abrefa Busia took over for Brong-Ahafo, then came Kufuor for two terms. Akufo-Addo was given two chances but ...