You are here: HomeNews2013 10 24Article 289766

Drillship sale: ‘Hang’ Akufo-Addo – GYEEDA Boss

Read Comments Comments (182)

• ADWOA 10 years ago

WHERE IS MR KNOW ALL TSATSU TSIKATA? MR DERIVATIVES.
    KOBBY MAKES ME LAUGH!

• QATAR JOBS AND WORK 10 years ago

Travel And Work In Qatar With All Expenses Paid The Recruitment Agency,20% Would Be Deducted From Your Salary Up To 12Months.The Agency Will Provide The Following…

VISA
    AIR TICKET
    WORKING PERMIT
    ACCOMODATION
    TRAN ...

• The 10 years ago

Do some of these NDC people leading us really understand what they are doing. Do they understand governance at all. No wonder Ghana is at the cross roads.

You have a so called GEEDA boss who was also a Deputy Minister for ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

3.5million US Dollars might be lying in Kuffuor's offshore account in Cayman.

This is what we need to check.

• VOLTA 10 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF THIEVES

• VOLTA 10 years ago

CORRECTION

• zongo president 10 years ago

ASK YOUR PRESIDENT ABOUT AIR FORCE JET DEAL,,,YOUR PRESIDENT WAS UNDER INVESTIGATION BEFORE HE KILL ATTAH MILLS MPEPEFOUR MBOA. YOU IDIOT SHOULD LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE PERIOD.FOOLS, THIEVES,HE WAS ATTORNEY GENERAL, NOT GNPC G ...

• Desmond 10 years ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION. AFTER ALL THE NOISE THEY MADE ABOUT WOYOME I NEVER THOUGHT FOR A SECOND THAT THEY HAD SUCH SKELETONS WITH FLESH BEHIND THEIR DOORS? EI! AKUFO ADDO AND NPP WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS? CR ...

• YAW C.K. GYAMFI 10 years ago

SEESEI DE3 ASEM NO AY3 K3SE AMPA!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV, Ghana - Nigeria movies, LATEST MOVIE IN TOWN AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• MV.Dodoo, usa. 10 years ago

Yes Mr. Akufo Addo has to come and answer what he knows in this matter.

• MAHAMA MUST STEP DOWN 10 years ago

All ndc can do is to buy vote, lie to the masses,come to power, loot n share the nation´s proerty then blame it on NPP and NANA ADDO cos they are easy to blame. ndc is indeed a curse to Ghana. Ghana will never be fully devel ...

• BerylRichards 10 years ago

Kobby , go ahead and champion that move. You NDC folks are soo clueless. Under which of your visionless directions does this accusation fall under. And I just learnt you are a marketing communications professional.... ha ha ...

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

@zongo president,akoffo addo is not going to be free,he will go to jail, we are not after peoplelike you who dont know where their perents are. idiot bastard.

• Mebo afu 10 years ago

Hang Akuffo Addo and do what to Tsatsu? Hang Akuffo Addo and do what to GYEEDA executives?Hang Akuffo Addo and do to Mahama (Air force planes).? Hang Akuffo Addo and do what to Betty Mould? Hang Akufo Addo and do what to Woyo ...

• mama b 10 years ago

NDC FULL OF NKWASIAFO

• DKB 10 years ago

So why don't you go and check and stop wasting our ears with your nonsense.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This man clic with Nana Akufo Addo to
    loot the Country. The Laws are silent
    when crimes are commited,now the Law
    will deal with you,You Kufour, Nana
    Addo and T Hammond will die in Nsawam
    prisons.Nobody is above the Law.Y ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Poor you, i pity people like you. Even woyome is walking around a free man beating his chest with pride after stealing 52 million GHC for no work done and sharing it amongst the politicians.

• KK 10 years ago

No wonder you people were branded 'Inward Looking". Can any sensible person imagine why NDC will leave Tsatsu who caused the mess in the first place and go looking for scape goats? Wonders will never end. As DKB is saying, Wo ...

• mmrosa 10 years ago

ORDINARY GHANAIANS NEED TO BE TOLD THE GENESIS OF THIS SAGA- WHY THE NATION BECAME INDEBTED IN THE FIRST PLACE. ARE WE A SERIOUS NATION?

You Kufour, Aufo Addo and Atta Mills
    creating History for your children for
    generations to come,Now Kufour you will ask Tsatsu Tsikata to deep his finger in the water to quech your thirst,like the Richman and Lazaro in
    the ...

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

Listern Where is Tsikata,the ex convict?I think we must asked him where he was looking before he used the drillship as a colatral.why did he waited to pille up such debt..
    Is this the job he trained in?No I think GNPC should ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Don't bring your ignorance here on the forum, OK?

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR. 10 years ago

Men like these think Ghana belongs to them and they can do anything they like when a position is entrusted to them.

It is about time we make them know, it isn't so.

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

We have always known that Kobby Acheampong was put there for mischief. He was put there to fun propaganda and create disaffection for Nana Addo in particular and more so to divert attention from the economic travails of the c ...

• TOGBEGA KOJOVI 10 years ago

kobby Acheampong and the
    NDCs think they are smart.They are only doing a cover up of the Woyome case. If he and his NDC think they are brave as they want Ghanaians to believe, they should tell us about the billions of hard ...

• Jake 10 years ago

Always talking about it and never doing anything

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Because Npp pooling Agents collected a bribe of Gh50 each and sold the election to useless Ndc. They REFUSED to think about their TOMORROW. Otwe bebre,obofo bebre.

• VOLTA 10 years ago

NO CLEAN MINISTER IN NPP

• Funnythat 10 years ago

Hey a foolish man stop your nonsense here or face consequences of arrest.This web site is not for advertising for employment. Go to your village and escort the youuth to Qatar to subject themselves to slavery.
    What is your p ...

• EFO NYE BRO 10 years ago

LOOK AT THAT FRUIT CAKE. WHAT IS THAT IDIOT TALKING ABOUT? WHAT ARE SAYING ABOUT THAT HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY YOUR NDC PUMPED INTO THE REARING OF GUINE FOWLS THAT FLEW TO BURKINA? REMIND YOUR NDC TO RETRIEVE THAT 51 MILLION CEDI ...

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

This kobby acheampong is another useless guy. He has no brains at all. He is just a-time-waster.

• YAW ASIEDU 10 years ago

qatar jobs, fellow ghanaians just don"t go and work in any of these banana countries.You will be treated like a fucking dogs.

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

After i read the news story of kobby acheampong as the newly appointed capo of GYEEDA,I SAID TO MYSELF "John Mahama is a joke big time".That dude is only good at vilifying and insulting.

• Bonso 10 years ago

NDC WONT DECEIVE GHANAIANS AGAIN...THEY CANNOT IGNOR THE $19 MILLION TAKEN AND USED BY TSATSU TSIKATA AND PURSUE A DERISORY $3 MILLION BALANCE

SHAME ON THIS IDIOT NDC LOUDMOUTH

• Desmond 10 years ago

REAL STEALERS WITH NO BRAINS

• Bonso 10 years ago

NDC WONT DECEIVE GHANAIANS AGAIN...THEY CANNOT IGNORE THE $19 MILLION TAKEN AND USED BY TSATSU TSIKATA AND PURSUE A DERISORY $3 MILLION BALANCE

SHAME ON THIS IDIOT NDC LOUDMOUTH

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

A few months back the only song these cocaine sniffing elephants know is 'woyome woyome'. Today, even though I do not listen to Peace FM on my own, whenever I sat in trotro I have no choice but to listen. Guess what? Peace FM ...

• DKB 10 years ago

And you will forever sit in trotro and not have a choice of which radio station to listen to. What some of you don't realise is the more you politicise issues, the greater possibility the matter will not go anywhere let alone ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

If sitting in a trotro is a crime or curse, then I wonder why your cocaine-sniffing Akufo Evil Dwarf forced himself into trotro during his campaign. Was it to deceive people like me to vote for him? Whatever you say, KUFOUR I ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Give me a thief who will give me NHIS, free maternal care, school feeding program, NYEP, more N1's, Bui dams and oil finds anytime. I prefer that to the "honest" ones who foolishly give away the family jewels, create, loot an ...

• ndogye 10 years ago

TSEKATA, WOYOME,AGAMS GROUP AND MAHAMA HIMSELF SHOUL BE MADE TO ANSWER SUCH SIMPLE QUESTION BEFORE BEFORE NANA SO.MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF ROGUES SHOULD LEAVE NANA ALONE.TORCH NANA AND HELL WILL BREAK LOOSE.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Tsatsu has spoken on the matter. It is Nana's turn.

WHERE ARE THE DOCUMENTS ON THE SALE OF THE DRILLSHIP, NANA? Talk, Nana Talk.

Why is Nana silent? All talk be talk.

• Smart Lady 10 years ago

Are you serious? Akufo addo should go thru what NPP put Betty mould thru and we will see if answers will come this time.
    All men are equal abi? Likewise all A Gs.

• Joe Black 10 years ago

I am not an NPP supporter but I think its wrong to call for Nana's head in this matter, compared to what GYEEDA squandered I think Nana doesn't comes close.

• Truth 10 years ago

So Joe,are you saying Nana should be let off the hook because of that?

• DKB 10 years ago

What hook? Did Nana sell the ship? Was it a cabinet decision or was it Nana's own decision? I can tell some of you will prefer to issue is not resolved so you can hang Nana with it. What at all has this man done to you people ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

The leadership of the NDC is suffering from a disease call NANAKUSIATIC disease.It normally affects the brains of incompetent political opponents.As for that judgment debt committee it is useless its political bias.

• Seliwa 10 years ago

The current economic hardships Ghanaians are undergoing is termed as Mahalaomics (i.e. Incompetent Mahama corruption induced wahala economy).
    By the way, is Kobby Acheampong mentally sound enough to make any reasonable concl ...

• kweku T 10 years ago

Kobby has started his stupidity again! What has the drill ship got to do with your work at running GYEEDA? Idiot Kobby

• jay 10 years ago

we are still waiting for wayome's money,gyeeda kobe,aboa like u

• carmah 10 years ago

These NDC folks have no shame. Propaganda has always been the stock in trade of these incompetent buffoons. Tsatsu causes the country to be indebted to Societe Generale to the tune of $47 million through his reckless and arb ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

It does not matter who is involve, Mahama has to try to re-coupe most of the loot with interest to develop the country so that Ghanaian can give him a second term. it is simple, if Nana Addo or Kufour is implicated than God t ...

• HAAAAAABA!!! 10 years ago

Thank you Mr. wise man. This is actually not about party love, and I said it and I say it again and again that who ever is involve in this abuse of governance purse must face the criminal justice no matter who you are!!!!!!! ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

These 2 people should be forced to vomit all the money they have taken away from Ghana.

• mohammed 10 years ago

Kufour could only get causing financial loss against Tsatsu without proper due process. what are you talking about. if you have solid evidence come out. Ghana need you now than ever. Ghana is not for npp or mdc is for the peo ...

• Parker 10 years ago

Who are the people to ensure this is done neither NPP or NDC is trustworthy, the financial damages caused by NPP is very alarming,I believe ghanaians are taken for a fool,we will soon beg for the military to come back,they a ...

• Mubarak 10 years ago

There's noyhing wrong in calling Akufo Addo to answer questions if he's suspected of having a hand in the issue under discussion. People should stop politicising this scandal and let the truth be made known to all and sundry. ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Are you sure people want to know the truth or will accept the truth.

• mohammed 10 years ago

what are you hiding?

• DKB 10 years ago

Because some people prefer the truth not to come out so they can use it to tarnish other people's reputation. This is a simple case which any serious country can resolve. All the people involved are alive, once politics comes ...

• mensa 10 years ago

DO YOU HAVE MORE NONSENSE TO UTTER?

• nsem pii 10 years ago

TRYING to spark war. The man accepted defeat now WHAT folks?

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

leave Nana Addo alone, u always want to add someone from the NPP to ur mess-up so that Ghanaians would say is not only NDC who is corrupt. killing Atta Mills to gain power is hunting the NDC gradually, apologise to Ghanaians ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

No one could kill Atta Mills. His days comes to end and every one shall respond too. Was that fair Atta Mills used his position to block this investigations of judgement debt sag and organized Wayome payment against Rawling's ...

• abele 10 years ago

Get back the Woyome money before you spill your nonsense.Kuraaseni aboa.

• alhaji yusuf 10 years ago

I now understand why akuffo addo was so much determined to win the 2012 general elections at all cost. if he had won, Ghanaians would not have known that such a rotten and stinking deal went on when they were in power for eig ...

• the lence 10 years ago

U R A BIG FOOL.KONIDAMFUE

• BORT 10 years ago

see this foolish man

• mr Tina 10 years ago

Is it wrong to say Akufo Addo must be question. It shows how useles some of you are. You want the government to do magic for you to feel better in the country whiles you still support corruption.

• nana 10 years ago

i agree with u on this but in the same vain should the president hung for causing financial loss to the nation on the gyeeda saga

Nana Akufo Aaddo must produce the
    Documents to the cmmission. Now is
    glaring to see the looters of th Cuntry.Nana Akufo Addo l am sorry for
    you.

• Joe ballack 10 years ago

What happens to Woyome 51 million state money

• HONEST CITIZEN 10 years ago

This Dr. Quaah,s story must be investigated very well.A CEO worth his salt will like to know everything before signing away such an important document.Let us put politics aside and go deep into this case. Scoring cheap politi ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Thank you! Exactly what i said yesterday and got slaughtered for it. How can any competent CEO sign a power of attorney for the sale of one of assets for his company and not follow up on how the funds are disbursed? As CEO, t ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

thus that answer your question? He is honesty, but man soul is beset with passion that will influence him if he ever becomes the sovereign. thus power for you. They knew mills is bought at least twelve to sixteen years nothin ...

• Yaw Ohemeng 10 years ago

When the NPP came into power in 2001, Tsatsu Tsikata had left post and had already messed up GNPC.

Dr Ofori Quaah was a seismologist (not a Business or Management Expert) at the time with GNPC who was asked by the new gove ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

He was given 2 gallons Akpeteshie to drink by Kufour before he signed that document.The likes of Dr Quaah are many in the system,politically biased,only prepared to serve their party.Alex Mould,Ammissah Arthur at Bui dam are ...

• James 10 years ago

My brother just concentrate on Gyeeda and let the world see what the President saw in you.

I hate people who fail to talk about what they have to but rather beat about the bush.

You are back and be back with the right b ...

• Funnythat 10 years ago

Does he not question the tons of Gold deposited at Turkey recently?

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

The guy who will make more enemies for Mahama government is on board the government train now. Let's give him just a month and people will start insulting Mahama more for appointing this idiot .

• EFO NYE BRO 10 years ago

LOOK AT THAT FRUITCAKE WHAT IS THAT IDIOT TALKING ABOUT?
    JOIN HANDS WITH YOUR CHOP CHOP NDC GURUS TO RETRIEVE THE MONEY PAID INTO THE REARING OF THOSE GUINEA FOWLS THAT FLEW TO BURKINA.GO TO REMIND YOUR GREEDY NDC GURUS THAT ...

• FUZZY 10 years ago

I LIKE THE WAY YOU PASSIONATELY HATE AKUFFO-ADDO. YOU'RE DOING THIS TO CONFIRM YOU'RE ONE OF THE USELESS NDC MINISTERS. D'YOU KNOW HOW YOU'LL END UP WHEN YOU ATTAIN HIS AGE? THINK ABOUT YOUR FAMILY (IF YOU'VE STOPPED THE GAY ...

• Nexium 10 years ago

First order of business "Pouncing on the NPP flagbearer.

Is there a better way to secure a job?

• K.K 10 years ago

HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE TERM POWER OF ATTORNEY. KOBBY THINKS POWER OF ATTORNEY IS THE SAME AS ATTORNEY GENERAL. HOW STUPID THESE INCOMPETENT NDC "YEYE " BOYS ARE?

• Bob- Bawku 10 years ago

Who said the God we serve is not a wonderful God? Things will reveal more.
    We Ghanaians must look serious or else, we will get up one day and our nation Ghana is sold out.
    Nana desperation for power was not for nothing but ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Foolish comment. You already have crooks leading you so what are you talking about. I never voted NPP but i now see the big difference between the level of reasoning and intelligence between NPP and majority of NDC commentato ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Before you call for Nana's big head for your cooking pot for £3.5 million, please, help us retrieved our $51 million from your criminally corrupt P/NDC financier gangster Woyome.

Daniaamah!

Nana must tell us first what he knows and we shall go on to other matters.

• AK57 TORONTO 10 years ago

GOVT COMES AND GO WHAT ARE THE PROPER POLICIES OR APPROPRIATE TOOLS TO TRACK SUCH INCIDENSES....

THERE MUST BE A TRACKING RECORDS ABOUT EACH DEPT.DATA BASE WHERE INFORMATIONS CAN BE TRACED IN EVENT OF CHANGE OF GOVT....

A BETTER AND COMPREHENSIVE DATA BASE HAVE TO BE IMPLEMENTED FOR SIMILAR EVENTS TO BE CURBED...

TECHNOLOGY HAS BEEN ADVANCED TO THAT FAR.. IF NOTHING OF THAT SORTS IS NOT IN THE SYSTEM BUILT A SUITABLE ONE ASAP CONTACT ME FOR MORE HELP ....

LETS ALL HELP TO SOLVE SUCH A PROBLEM BECAUSE THERE ARE MORE TO COME.."GOD FORBIDE IF NANA HAS VISITED HIS ANCESSTERS......" CHILDISH COME OUT WITH BETTER IDEAS TO BUILD OUR TODAY TO GO NATION...

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

Propaganda Kobby Acheampong dont you see the stupidness of Tsikata and Rawlings that brought the debt and foolishly used the ship as colatral?
    what do you expect?Akuffo Addo should have used his personal money to pay becos ...

• ibrahim ayub jasikan 10 years ago

when will Ghanaians work with ultimate truth? Hmm it is we the youth that suffers because 'when two elephants fights, it is the grass that suffers'

• Foster, London 10 years ago

NDC leaders are incompetent. The country is now in your hands. Manage it and stop unnecessary checks. Have u check Woyome's fraudulent? Shame unto you. May God punish u all.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Sick and greedy zombies

• Eddie 10 years ago

Corrpution could be the commonality amongst the two, but "Competency" is not! Its better to vote for a corrupt but competent NPP than to vote for a corrupt and incompetent NDC! But since nkwasiafo) are plenty in Ghana, it mak ...

As the Attorney General, I believe one of his duties is to give legal advice to the government. If a government organisation has been sued for a debt of $47m and it was possible to negotiate to $19.5m is it not a good deal?. ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

Not good when your drill ship is generating 12 million every year. it is only good if you can pocket 3.5 million and give 1.million to your law firm in London. wake up.

• Ben 10 years ago

So the Drill ship is generating this amount of money you were told but have you been told how much it cost to maintain and keep it floating? Was the ship operating or ceased? What a joker you are. Think first and the talk not ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Mohamed now you beginning to sound like the NDC footsoilders. Where was govt to find $47m to pay of the debt and how was the ship going to generate 12 million when it had been impounded by the creditors through a court order? ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

I am not ndc. I was liman follower and did not like Rawlings Coup, but it was necessary because of corruption. what did kufour get from JJ. 19 years stewardship and sale of gov't assets? nothing that we know of. if you care t ...

• Parker 10 years ago

I wonder what is Dkb driving at,who has more power in this. Scandal,the attorney general,the government of the day or Dr.Ofori Quaah,your NPP goofed,just as Mr acheampong said we are rather going in circles,sooner or later t ...

• Yag 10 years ago

Kofi don,t be childish, the fact that GNPC had been sued does not implied we are guilty.It was the responsibility of A G to fight the case to its legal conclusion.I think SG French bank should refund the $19.5million back to ...

• Don Ken 10 years ago

This man will sell Ghana,God knws that why he cnt win any election in Ghana.

• Roy Rogers 10 years ago

Look who's talking!!!

• SOLAR 10 years ago

HMMM WHY WAS MR TSATSU TSIKATA JAILED THEN? I FINK IT WAS JUST POLITICAL WITCH-HUNTING.

• GOWAN 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong, it's obvious you want to justify your inclusion, as a reserve player, worthy of your Manager's choice. Believe you me, it won't be long before, you, your manager and the whole team is substituted, fact. As i ...

• YAA 10 years ago

ACHEAMPONG SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND DO WHAT YOU'ER ASK TO DO AND STOP THIS NONESENSE. THERE ARE MORE COURRPTION AT GYEEDA THAN THE DRILLSHIP SALE. MAHAMA AND YOU LOT ARE LOTTING GHANAIANS MORE ANY GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTROY OF GHAN ...

• NAWAO! GHANA 10 years ago

NO WONDER OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY WAS SOLIDLY BEHIND AKUFFO-ADDO'S SCHEMING TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

THAT WICKED GUY CALLED OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY HAS LITTLE OR NO REGARD FOR LONG SUFFERING GHANAIANS AND GHANA.

AKUFO-ADDO AND THAT ...

• NAWAO! GHANA 10 years ago

NO WONDER OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY WAS SOLIDLY BEHIND AKUFFO-ADDO'S SCHEMING TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

THAT WICKED GUY CALLED OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY HAS LITTLE OR NO REGARD FOR LONG SUFFERING GHANAIANS AND GHANA.

AKUFO-ADDO AND THA ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

This.kobi.akyampon.shoul,loo.good

• YAA 10 years ago

ACHEAMPONG YOU'ER A BIG FOOL, IS THAT WHAT YOU'ER ASK TO DO? THE MONEY CHOP AT GYEEDA IS MORE THAN DRILLSHIP. KWASIA USE YOUR BRAIN WISELY AND FOLISHLY, IDIOT.

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

Have you collected the Wayome money, Gyeeda thieves have they been taken to court? Akomfem, dry trees and the stealing going on have you taken anybody to court. You want to cover the numerous stealing going on. What about t ...

• Yamba 10 years ago

The Wayome, Akonfem, Drill Ship etc are ll probably wrong. Let's pray that they are all dealt with properly to the benefit of Mother Ghana. The politicization of these issues make Ghanaians a laughing stock.

• ANTHONY 10 years ago

Bravo !!!
    Ghana needs people of your class. Keep it up.

• CAPII 10 years ago

INSTEAD OF SCREENING,TRACKING,INVESTIGATING.....STUPID LITTLE MIND KOBBY IS SIDE STEPPING "GYEEDA"TO POLITICIZE ON DRILL SHIP SAGA,CRAZY FOOL HAS LOST FOCUS.

• MY MENTOR NANA ADDO.. 10 years ago

ANY FOOLISH DOG CAN MAKE USELESS NOISE AND MENTION NANA'S NAME..FOOLS YOU WISH HE WAS THE PRESIDENT.. SEE HOW IS SUFFERING

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Kobby, becareful of what you ask for. You are putting your boss on a tine pedastral. There is a lot Mahama will be called to answer to. Remember when he was VP, he headed a lot of ridiculous deals that put us in a hole. You d ...

• YAW 10 years ago

FINISH THE COLLECTION WITH WOYOME FOLLOW IT UP WITH GYEEDA,ISOTOFON ETC BUSY YOURSELF KOBBY WITH YOUR INCOMPETENCIES,AND HOW TO RETRIEVE THE MILLIONS AND LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE SINCE 2009 NPP THIS NPP THAT HOW MANY OF THE SO C ...

Thanks Yaw, that was my thought too. If we don't finish with one and keep jumping into others, we shall get nothing done. Let's finish with the Woyome one first, then we can get into others.

• James, Karikari 10 years ago

IT IS NO SURPRISE HE HAS RUN AWAY TO LONDON, UK. BUT THE LAW CAN MAKE HIM ANSWERABLE. OH MY GOD, SUCH A PERSON TRIED TO RULE GHANA BY ALL CROOKED MEANS. NO WONDER THE NATION WRECKERS AND THIEVES LIKE BOKASA MOBUTU TSOMBE KUFU ...

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

You'll always be promoted cos of your foul mouth. Backward to say the least. You're disgrace to public office.

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Stinking face of Gh politics - kobby is nothing less than koobe

• Ben 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong or whatever you call yourself I have never known anyone as stupid as you are. What the former CEO said is he erred in his judgement. All Nana did as AG was ask for his authorisation for a government minister ...

• Johnson 10 years ago

Did we owe or we didn't. Was the money use to pay our debt or not. These are the important questions.

• Yag 10 years ago

Johnson morally we did not own French SG.It was business transaction base on their advice. They bulley the blackman have their way which is best known to NPP.If they have no payment documents then SG should be charge with cri ...

• NDOGYE 10 years ago

ARREST TSATSU AND WOYOME AND ASK THEM THOSE SIMPLE QUESTIONS FOR THEM TO GIVE U SUCH SIMPLE ANSWER. TORCH NANA AND U WILL SEE HELL.NANA HAVE WON ELECTIONS TWICE AND U GUS HAVE ROB HIM TWICE,

• mohammed 10 years ago

There was no liability no judgement and ghana had already won twice on the matter under Tsatsu. Bring the judgement to the investigation if there is.

• Johnson 10 years ago

Is judgement debt part of GYEEDA.

• JK 10 years ago

We all have our opinions, but do we always have to mouth off?

Acheampong should spend his time concentrating on the new porfolio dropped in his lap by the president, and straighten out the mess at that organization.

Le ...

• Adwoa 10 years ago

This is not important, NDC guys have you been able to retrieve those monies you gave out to your own people as judgement debt.what at all do you guys want from Nana Akuffo Addo? if you have Akuffo Addo in your party or your ...

• Mr.NPP 10 years ago

Go And Prosecute Wayome first idiot.

• FRANCIS PAKIS TRINIDAD 10 years ago

WHO SHOULD BE THE POINT OF ANSWER TO CRIMINAL ACT WHO OWN THE THE COUNTRY A GROUP OF PEOPLE OR THE CITIZENS WHY THIS DEAL DID NOT GO TO PARLIAMENT FOR THE HOLE NATION TO HEAR BEFORE SELLING THE OIL DRILLSHIP.ITS SAD FOR OUR ...

• FRANCIS PAKIS TRINIDAD 10 years ago

HOW CAN WE GIVE CHANCE TO THIS LEADERS TO RULE OUR BE LOVING COUNTRY GHANA.

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong is a fool. What does your new appointment got to do with Nana Addo? If you want to know who sold the drill ship, why not ask Tsatu Tsikata who collected the money from the sale of the drill ship? Kobby, you a ...

• QW 10 years ago

JDC HAS TO FINEOUT WHAT THE NPP USE THE SALE OF GHANA TELECOM MONEY TO DO

• EKOW PHOBIA 10 years ago

Tsatsu tsikata+Financial Loss = Nsawam Prison....therefore .......
    Nana Addo + Drill ship saga= Nsawam Prison....PERIOD!!!!!!!

• afia 10 years ago

Seee this idiot is back again

• jb tamle 10 years ago

INFARCT THIS TOTALLY A FINANCIAL LOST GHANA ECONOMY. AND WHEN GHANAIAN POOR MEN AND WOMEN ARE TALKING THE WAR MONGA NANA AND HIS ALL DIE BE DIE PARTY NPP IS ALSO MAKING NOISE ABOUT.

• jb tamle 10 years ago

I THINK NANA ADDO HAS DONE MORE HARM THAN GOOD GHANIAN ECONOMY, HE NEED TO FACE THE LEGAL OF THE LAW OF THE LAND.
    INFARCT THIS TOTALLY A FINANCIAL LOST GHANA ECONOMY. AND WHEN GHANAIAN POOR MEN AND WOMEN ARE TALKING THE WAR ...

Kobby, if we start one thing, leave it in the middle and jump onto another we shall forever be going in circles. Why not finish with the Woyome case which has been lingering for ages?

• THE JACKAL 10 years ago

STUPID KOOOOBIE AKYEAMPONG

• Go go 10 years ago

KROMFOUR KOFFOUR and the NPP Party are all thieves,wicked party.The evil that men do lives after them.

• Go go 10 years ago

This guy Nana Addo is a crook if can practice law without a certificate he can sell Ghana.and he want to be a president NYAME NDAE

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

Kufuor and Nana Addo shared $3.5 million out of the sale of the ship. To cover up, Akufo Addo ordered the burning of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs building.

• Nana 10 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is a simple citizen like every Ghanaian so let him come and answer before the court on this critical issue. When the police arrests and judge prosecuts ordinary Ghanaian for having stolen a chicken these big ...

• ESI 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO POCKETED THE REST OF THE MONEY. THIS IS THE SAME MAN WHO WAS ASKING TO BE MADE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. APITUO, FORGIVE MY SPELLING.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

THIS MAN SOLD GHANA HIGH COMMISION BUILDING IN NIGERIA WHEN HE WAS THE FORIEGN MINISTER AND RENTED A SMALL OFFICE BUILDING TO BE USED. I HAVE THE FACTS. HE IS NOT A SAINT AS WE PORTRAY HIM.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

NDC is a treacherous and lethal party which has brought hatred, extreme tribalism and out of control corruption in Ghana. It doesn`t matter if Nana has to testify so why NDC lunatics are so cheerful about it.This is anothe ...

• RACSON 10 years ago

These are some of the reasons why Nana Addo and NPP wanted to win at all cost.

• Kobby 10 years ago

It sad the fool is back to waste our ears.

• Goza Gotoro 10 years ago

Do you remember this signature tune at the mega NPP rally at AGBONA? Kufour and Nana were dancing out of step as f they were hearing impaired. Now is the time for them to dance and step out to the rythem of the music woyome, ...

• NIIBII 10 years ago

Oooooh this how Nana want to give Ghanaians free education

• clarence 10 years ago

This is what I mean be recklessness on the part of people in authority, they must be prosecuted if found guilty, simple. We are just fed up with people living big and being given titles only to find out that majority of them ...

• Mission 10 years ago

Where are our gallant soldiers? Look at how these stupid politicians are misbehaving. People have chopped the country's money free and they are working around freely; the court has come out that some of them should refund t ...

• Kodjo 10 years ago

This is the bullshit that goes on in our country. Some politicians get together connive and "steal" our property (drill ship). When this is made public, instead of us condemning it and asking for punitive measures to be taken ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

KUFFOUR HAS TO BE QUESTIONED AND CHARGED TOO,BECAUSE, HE WAS THEN THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHEN THE DRILL SHIP WAS SOLD.

• kofi Awutsey 10 years ago

absolutely, Nana should be question as the attorney General at the time without fear or favor, and then the then president at the time.

• KWASEAKANKAN IS BACK!! 10 years ago

FOR MORE NKWASEASEM

• TAWIAH,NY 10 years ago

No wonder Ghana is unattractive place just imagine foolish Kobby Achempong as a minister

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Kobby Acheampong should rather chase the people who have been mentioned in the stolen case in the GYEEDA money. YheAkofim-Guinea Fowl and tree planting fraud case.

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Supposing he is invited and the document seem to cite big shots' name then it will turn to 'beating around the bush' till silent power is come to do the job.

• fredsaid 10 years ago

Have you guys finished with woyome, waterville, isotofon, aa automobile, ghost akomfem projects, tree planting projects fraud, gyeeda.???

Why dont you finish what you started before starting new prosecutions, that is if yo ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

This is the man who asked us (Ghanaian) to trust him with our money. How can we trust a debtor with our money? He was already looting our money when he was not in debt and was not in full control; how much more if we hand ove ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

It has been revealed that the one who legally masterminded the sale of our only drill-ship is Akufo Addo. He has to answer to the people of Ghana.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Wonders oo, wonders! NDC, sensing danger after the bogus Supreme Court verdict and the present state of affairs in the country want to find ways to make Nana Akufo-Adoo unpopular. It just won't work! NDC's use of vile propaga ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Everybody will agree that the drill ship was a big chunk of debt hanging on the shoulders of the Ghanaians taxpayer and was inevitably offered for sale to free up our scanty financial resources, esp. when Ghana had just weane ...

When Nana's back is against the wall he goes silent. He has not answered drug-use allegation against him. Nana has not answered the question about where of how he trained to become a lawyer.

• SIMON 10 years ago

this is the man who say he will give ghanaians free education, the man who call himself big time lawyer, can do evil thing like this.

• Sue LONDON 10 years ago

Nana Again;;;;

• kudi 10 years ago

K4,KAN DAPAAH & KT have already indicated their willingness to cooperate so why the dilly-dally.

• Eddie 10 years ago

Hmmmmm. Oooo Ghana when? Are we going forward or backward? Why can we look at the way forward as a country. Find solutions and get ideas for development and stop this kind of witch huntering. Today NDC this, tomorrow NDC this ...

• kofi UK 10 years ago

There are more serious cases than these drill ship. The question I want to ask the so called Mr Acheapong is that was GNPC indepted to the Societe Generale at that time to the tune of US$19.5 million? I think that is the core ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

AKufo-Addo should be Trial for causing Financial loss to the State.

• ALHAJI KOLBA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS STOLE, KUFFUOR DID SAME, ATTAH MILLS DIDNT SPARE US AND JOHN MAHAMA IS ALSO LOOTING WITH LORDINA HIDING BILLIONS OF DOLLARS SO WHO IS THE REAL MARADONA?

• xhlemiso 10 years ago

To think this thief in woolen clothing sought to be President twice and planned for a third contest. Is this the sort of background 'statesmen' present? Probe the sucker and haul his ass into court to answer questions.

• kaketonti 10 years ago

REASON-Nana wants to be president at all cost to cover his ill-deeds.Drag him to court.

• vi concern citizen 10 years ago

nana must answer de questions because, he called someone to on behalf.CRIMINAL HE IS