You are here: HomeNews2013 10 23Article 289666

Mahama should vacate his seat if... - NPP Guru

Read Comments Comments (155)

• Manso 10 years ago

Counsel Kuma If John Mahama the president resigns his post today NPP cannot rule the nation. The vice will take over. Think how you can reduce the 8:2 phenomenon gaining grounds in the country

• Kwaku 10 years ago

My friends in NPP should calm down,the problems confronting the nation at the moment is soooo massive,a change in govt won't solve the problem.We are in total mess,Mahama would have wished the earth would open up to consume h ...

• Kay 10 years ago

He must resign

• Abongo 10 years ago

Say it to your father

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

It is the President who is finding things too hot to handle and has to get out of the kitchen before things get worse. We need someone who can start tackling the numerous problems facing the country.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

CAN YOU PEOPLE RULE THIS COUNTRY NOW AGAIN? YOU HAVE SEEN YOUR END AND WILL NEVER RETURN. EIGHT YEARS SOLID THEN ANOTHER NDC MAN TO OVER TAKE AND CONTINUE. YOU ARE TRYING YOUR DEVILISH BEST TO RUIN THE NATION BUT ALLAH IS IN ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

THE USELESS, SENSELESS AND BOGUS GONJA, BOLE-BAMBOI, MAHAMA IS IN A STATE OF A TOTAL CONFUSION, THE CRIMINAL IDIOT, BECAUSE OF HIS CRIMINAL INTENTIONS HAS NO IDEA ABOUT GOVERNANCE, THE STUPID FOOL IS ONLY CLEVER IN BRIBERY, C ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Abongo 10 years ago

Very soon, your Akufo-Addict and Kufuor will go to jail over the sale of our Drill ship

• kwami 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DUCK EVERY DAY HE REMAIN IN OFFICE HE DESTROY PEOPLE LIFE AND IMPOSE HARDHIP ON GHANA PEOPLE , NPP GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH HIS FAILURE TO LEAD GHANA

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 10 years ago

GHANA IS FULL OF STRANGE PEOPLES. ALL THE POLITICIANS AND LEADERS IN GHANA ARE MEGALOMANIACS AND SELFISH!!

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

WE NEED ACCOUNTABILITY N TRANSPARENCY IN GOVT!
    WE NEED CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH NOW!
    MAHAMA PAID TO APPEAR ON CNN!!! CNN DIDNT INVITE HIM. HE USED GH MONIES TO PAY FOR THE AIR TIME TO "GO N MARKET GHANA"...LOL
    WHY DID MAHAM ...

• TOGBE GANYO 10 years ago

BRIGADIER GENERAI NOONO MENSAH IS RIGHT.IF YOU CAN NOT STAND THE HEAT GET OUT. GHANAIAN WORKERS ARE TOO LAZY.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

What is this? The sons and daughters of anarchy or mothers and fathers of calamity? Which is which, NPP? The recorded eight years administration of yours is not much or any that great to write home about hence the vote for Th ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Your father can do the job idiot

• Man 10 years ago

Poor souls.so desperate to rule. What was the harm if the national security advisor says Ghanaians must be prepared to sacrifice. Infact 90 percent of those on strike do not even deserve the salary they get.

• SCHIKK MICKY 10 years ago

Why should he say it to his father? Is his father a public officer. ? You are a damned son of a bitch and your nonsensical response is a concession of defeat in this discussion.Your President exhibited his unpreparedness for ...

• SCHIKY MICKY 10 years ago

n this paranoid gated Nunopo Mensah be a national adviser?

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are not thinking right. All the followers of that tribal party NPP are stupid. Bow down your heads in shame. Do you know why? The news is your people even sold our drill ship dubiously and it is been investigated. My brot ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

What type of defeat are you talking about. Your ego will be iflated till you burst dam idiot - Dzimakpla. When Kufuor sold GTC and pocketed one million as kick back that is the work of a competent President dam fool

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are really a micky mouse

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Listen to this 1.5 million dollar professor thief. Take your monkey ass home and run for the president. Why are you lingering your monkey ass between high way 6 and 290.
    Who does not know the total eclipsed of your maladroi ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

will give it to you

• Kingsley Osei,Lagos. 10 years ago

schick micky,WHAT PUZZLES ME ABOUT THESE INSINUATIONS OF YOU NPP FANATICS IS THAT,YOU ARGUE AND IMMITATE REAL CRITICS WITHOUT ORIGINAL BASIS.WHAT DID THAT ONE SAY THAT FOR? that GURU !

• SCHIKY MICKY 10 years ago

Do you not realise your President cant steer the state apart from giving 21births to different women as if he has not been to school before?

• Abongo 10 years ago

As for you, you are an ass hole. I believe you are one of those mad people who escaped from a mental hospital the doctors are looking for you

oh boy dont forget you are an african.a personality of his calibre should be judged by the height of his intellectual wavelength and expertise but not by his cultture.there are some elemeots who believe in abortion but he do ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Mahama needs not resign but must do the right things that Ghanaians voted for him to do. He should gag his ministers and appointees that are making stupid statements all over the place at a time when there is labour agitation ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Why Mahama should resign for Nunoo
    Mensah.He has his own problems,but that for Nunoo Mensah to solve.

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

He must go right now if he loves his country

• Grace 10 years ago

Mahama you need to resign stupid man.

• nana yaw 10 years ago

stupid ashanti women will not get mahama dick to suck if he resigns. you ashanti bitches like to suck these circumcise phallus of the northern men

• Walignaa Walig 10 years ago

On what grounds must he resign? Keep dreaming, for you are one of the dreamers.

Kay, you are not the right person to say that.Go back to yovr masters, who emmbezzled Ghanas funds and left the peasant farmers in poverty in their localities after receiving their votes, in Ashanti and Easting regions.Deceiv ...

Just can't stop laughing. Mahama is in a deep shit. I know he wished he did not stand for any presidency. Just like Kuffour said, Mahama thought it was easy. He should ask Kuffour and Rawlings. Unfortunately, there is no Eart ...

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

WHAT THE NDC MAN IS SAYING IS TRUE TOO MUCH INDISCIPLINE, WE ARE NOT PRODUCTIVE AS A COUNTRY, BUT WE DON'T ACCEPT IT AND FIND A WAY TO SOLVE THIS. THE FACT ALSO REMAINS THAT IF GHANA IS INDEED BROKE, THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ...

IF SANITY WILL PREVAIL IN THE SOCIETY, THE LEADERS SHOULD START LEADING MODERATE LIVES. WE CAN'T BUILD A COUNTRY WHILE WE ARE ABUSING OUR RESOURCES ON UNPROFITABLE THINGS. A TIME WILL COME WE WILL HAVE WASTED OUR RESOURCES WI ...

IF THE ORDINARY PERSON SEES THE POLITICIAN AMASSING WEALTH, NO ONE WILL HELP SUPPORT TO PUT A POLICY IN PLACE, WE WILL ALL SPOIL THE SHOW, SO THEY BETTER REASON, AND KILL THEMSELVES FOR US.

WE NEED THE POLITICIANS TO KILL THEMSELVES FOR US NOW. THEY SHOULD SACRIFICE THEIR EGO AND PLEASURE AND WORK FOR US, ESPECIALLY THOSE IN POWER, TO BUILD THIS COUNTRY OF OURS.

• keskia 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah had it wrong when he said that the black man is capable of managing his own affairs.Over the years, it has been shown that the black man is incompetent. Mahama used all the monies to win the election and we have ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Mr. John Kumah ,why are you advising the president?All the time when somethings go wrong in Ghana, NDC after 5 yrs. will still blame NPP.Next time you will hear the president resigning and he will say it was NPP who asked me ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

"If you’re a president who Ghanaians voted for, and you too think the problems are too numerous and so, you cannot solve it; then resign".
    Since when did you realize that Ghanaians voted for John Mahama to be President Joh ...

• Daniel 10 years ago

John Kumah, there is no reason for you to address the President the way you are venting your anger. The fact that NPP lost bitterly the election of 2012, does not give you any right what so ever to misbehave yourself. If you ...

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Why do you people make yourselves a laughing stalk? 2 regions with 5.2 million votes? and 8 regions with 5.6 votes ? And you happy with this win? And you talk about this with no shame? If NPP wins only 3 regions they will win ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

How do a president abdicate his place for who? You think of the position to use and loot the nation and the investigations will catch up with you or members of your family or friends.

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Pepeman have no sense so please Mahama out now and let the Akan man rule ,for it is writing in ghana history that pepeman can never rule Ghana and if anyone want to know look at Zongos and Nima if Pepeman can rule ,look h ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Kotibotor man can not rule. He only knows how to loot

• Cool J 10 years ago

I wonder why these koti botor dwarfs who call their stupid selves akans, in their primitive minds think they are more Ghanaians than others. John Kumah, go burn Lake Bosomtwi for JDM has the people's mandate and will rule ful ...

• thomson 10 years ago

you can get your fake passport and get out, or keep the open shut,

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Kwasia, ask your trokosi women who are chasing and feel proud to pronounce their boyfriends are akans? Even some of your women say medie ayigbeni die memp3 and most of them don't feel good being with you.I am a woman but I p ...

Can you all stop writing such tribal hatred and nonsense. Is it not Southners who put Northners on the presidency and then control and manipulate them?

• yams 10 years ago

Asantes are known to be sensible but i think you are from bush because there is something wrong with your English and so is full of chaff.Kindly come to a city so that you will be able to talk like an Asante man ok.

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Northner and Ewes to rule ghana is a curse to the natipn ghana so , they should not try again to stop the growth of the future of the country for it is a curse to ghana for a norther or ewe to rule ghana ,they can help buil ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Are Akans Ghana or the form part of Ghana? Bawumia, are you death, you can never be a president in Ghana if you follow these Akans you are Pepeni

• J Jerry 10 years ago

BAWUMIA CAN HELP BUILD BUT NOT TO RULE ;OVER OUR DEAD BODY BUT CAN SERVE AND BUILD AS WELL AS MAHAMA HE MUST HELP BUILD AND NOT TO RULE THAT IS A CURSE TO GHANA ALL PEPE MUST KNOW ;IT IS WRITING IN THE HOLI BOOK OF GHANA ...

• Benyin 10 years ago

Can't Dr Bawumia belong to a party of his choice out of free will? Why should some people like you so called Abongo try to dictate to other persons of northern decent not to be part of the NPP? Remember that the Kumasi and fo ...

• Lansah 10 years ago

Our own man is at the helm of affairs and yet things are not easy for us. My prayer is that any one who shall ascend the presidency and things will improve for us let him come, Akan or northerner, it does not matter anymore.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Nunoo Mensah and other NDC criminals, arrogants, corruptly boastfuls and haughty appointees still holding on to their top political appointments clearly shows that the man we unfortunately have as the President is indeed not ...

• OSUMAN MOHAMMED. 10 years ago

U ASHANTIES THINK GHANA IS FOR U. REMEMBER WHERE UR GREAT GRAND FATHERS ARE COMING FROM. UR TRIBE IS EVEN ONE OF THE LAST TIBE TO HAVE ENTERED THE THEN GHANA. U THINK UR DO THINGS BETER THAN ANY OTGHER TRIBE IN GHANA. WHAT D ...

• Kodjo 10 years ago

Is this Kumah guy still around???

• Dan 10 years ago

Is always a shame to hear this kind of hypocrisy. Mahama needs constructive critic not NPP desperate action to rule Ghana. God has appointed Mahama and the people of Ghana has spoken.We are in indeed in economic crises and Ma ...

• kwami 10 years ago

OR SUCK THE TALIBAN FROM YOUR RANKS THE NPP MAN IS RIGHT AND I AM NOT NPP

They talk as if they have the workers at heart.

• Neizer 10 years ago

Ghana can never move forward with these stinking Ewes and pepeni ruling and living in it. They should go hiking in Togo where they belong and leave Ghana to Akans alone.

• J Jerry 10 years ago

I support you this pepe must leave ghana and go to togoland with the devil EWEs killers and dog eaters shame to Mahama and Atuguba the disgraceful judge in our history

• Cool J 10 years ago

Stupid fool; if you think Gh belongs to u akans and u have sat down for Ewes and Pepefuor to come and rule you, don't you see how stupid you are?

• Neizer 10 years ago

ok keep talking - just wait until we decide to go against "Democracy". You'll be reminded that we Ashantis are superior and can crash Ewes and pepeni like a fly!

• Man 10 years ago

It will only pain me that your punishment; lorry accident will involve others who might be innocent of your sin of insulting Ewes and Northners as if their are not of the Lord!!!

• Neizer 10 years ago

Ewes are not of the lord - they are descendants of albinos from central Togo - thats is why they are inward looking people

• Hmm... 10 years ago

We are tied and sick of every now and then comments coming from this wild animal party. Ghana is not for NPP alone so they should give us a break period. All NPP members are thieves and they shall remain in opposition for lon ...

• Neizer 10 years ago

Ayigbe clowns, can you leave our peaceful country alone and return back to your Togoland? You've wrecked the nation enough - please leave us so we can have peace! God bless Ashantis and no one else! Amen!

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are a fool. What did you do when the Zambian who works with Vodafone said Ghanaians are lazy?

• Cool J 10 years ago

Look at this uncouth baboon advising people to be humble when they are in power; he is not even in power but just listen to the way he addresses the President, who could even be his father. This kind of useless people are the ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Oyiwa, nd i tell u..... it will be from fly-pan to fire, nd jechomojei, from Samms!...

• JAMES 10 years ago

Mind you the statement made by the so called Nunoo Mensah did not refer to only NPP members but is you and I as such we are all concerned. For all you know an NPP member may even have a pasport and money to leave this country ...

• Man 10 years ago

Did you also vote for him? Wait until you have done that before you comment. Who made you the mouthpiece for we those who voted him?

• JACK KOBOO 10 years ago

EWE AND PEPEFUO WILL RULE YOU WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT FOOLISH ASHANTI

• Neizer 10 years ago

Ashanti are superior - that is why it hurts to have inferior Ewes and pepeni in power. Democracy has dealt on your behalf...

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

NPP are sore losers

• Neizer 10 years ago

we are sore loser because Ewes and pepeni are inferior and should not rule! they must just be slaves to Ashanti people and carry our toilets -perfect job for Ewes!!

• Benyin 10 years ago

Looks like the blind American Musician, Steve wonders. No wonder you have no vision to manage the economy of Ghana and its now in crisis.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

THE LEAST ISSUE, NPP REFERS TO THE PRESIDENCY WITH DEROGATIVES. WHAT AT ALL DO THEY WANT FROM THE PRESIDENCY? MUST EVERYBODY BE WINNER? WHY CANT THEY ACCEPT QUIETLY THAT THEY LOST THE ELECTION?

• Justin 10 years ago

Akuffo addo is foolish

• GBEVU 10 years ago

Listen who is speaking, did i hear him mention the word humility? You shd be the last to make this remark. A young man who has already destroyed himself on the altar of politics. Who takes u serious?

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
    THERE IS "HUE AND CRY" ABOUT CORRUPTION AND CORRUPT PRACTICES BUT NOBODY IS READY TO TELL THE MORAL HARD TRUTH ABOUT WHAT THEY PURPORTED TO BE AND THEY ARE REALLY NOT WHAT THEY PRETENDED ...

• alhaji yusuf 10 years ago

Ghana would have been a heaven on earth if we had not had thieves parading themselves as up/npp politicians. they should on roof tops that we should allow them to rule us and yet when they had the chance in 2001 and 2004, the ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Atta Mills DEAD 10 years ago

Yes, these same workers voted with their stomach and not their conscience, so you get what you voted for... When they were bribed with single spine, they jumped to it ...oyewa.. if you can't take the heat just get out.

• Bernard 10 years ago

John Kumah is a drunkard who does not know where the Sun sets from. President Mahama will not vacate his seat because he was not appointed but elected. If you have a problem wait till his four years mandate. As of now, Joh ...

• sey 10 years ago

John Kumah,you forgot what you said after the court verdict,the people are suffering is from you and your party,hijacking our dear country.

• Nana 10 years ago

Are NPP members more Ghanaians than other Ghanaians? Who gave NPP gurus the right to represent and talk on behalf of Ghanaians? It's now clear that NPP is behind the strikes and the unrest in Ghana.
    Mahama could resign but N ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

MAHAMA, YOU AND YOUR STUPID ADVISERS NEED TO STOP WINING LIKE AND GOVERN,,,,,THIEVES,LAZY PRESIDENT..USELESS PRESIDENT,I DONT BLAME YOU ,I BLAME THOSE STUPID GHANAIANS VOTED FOR YOU. [EKURO BEHU,BAHA BEHU] MAHAMA HAS BECOME W ...

MAHAMA, YOU AND YOUR STUPID ADVISERS NEED TO STOP WINING LIKE WOMAN AND GOVERN,,,,,THIEVES,LAZY PRESIDENT..USELESS PRESIDENT,I DONT BLAME YOU ,I BLAME THOSE STUPID GHANAIANS VOTED FOR YOU. [EKURO BEHU,BAHA BEHU] MAHAMA HAS BE ...

• AGYA 10 years ago

SOME GHANAIANS DONT LIKE TO SAY THE TRUTH. MAHAMA WAS NOT REALLY ELECTED BY MANY GHANAIANS AND BELIEVE ME OR NOT IT WONT GO WELL WITH HIS GOVERNMENT. TAKE FORMER PRESIDENT BUSH OF AMERICA FOR INSTANCE, HE DUBIOUSLY TOOK THE S ...

• ABBAS 10 years ago

opinion they say, is lyk noses, everybody has one. if u voted for a particular party , i u voted for different party other than ndc, then i voted for the ndc so where lies ur argument. whether elected or not Afari gyan has de ...

• ABBAS 10 years ago

save ur energy for somethings else wae, in fact if is about vacation of position, then u guys have a lot to deal with. in fact the entire npp is in a mess

• NANA AKKUFO ADDO- NIMA 10 years ago

STUPID BOY

• Father 10 years ago

No wonder majority Ghanaians are turning now into NDC because of their utterances. Who is Ghanaian? Are we not created by the same God? Even the Akans are running away from the so core the core Akans.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

I beg to differ,-but i think mister president has lost the respect of the majority of Ghanaians except his tribesmen who are happy with how things are.The tribesmen or the tribal folks are happy drinking water from guinea wor ...

• Martin 10 years ago

I think it is uncalled for for the national security advisor to ask those who don't like their jobs to leave the country. But on the other hand, he is right to say that striking workers shouldn't expect to be paid.

• Sammy 10 years ago

It is time to stop whining and help build the nation.

• Sammy 10 years ago

Mahama should vacate the office.

• kwami 10 years ago

OR SUCK YOUR STUPID ADVISOR YOU CANT HAVE IT BOTH WAY

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

The government must be wary about the existing crisis in Ghana before it escalate. Mahama must act now to solve the problem in restoring peace in Ghana, this is the president`s responsibility. The perception about who is behi ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Solve which Problem? first they are so many and entangled like Spagheti.He does not know where to start from even if there is Money.He is totally confused.

• Ras BO -LONDON 10 years ago

I wonder when these idiots will understand what is called due process

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Nunoo Mensah said, those who cannot stand the heat from the kitchen can pack up and leave. That sounds clear to me.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A Minister was walking down the street when he came upon a group of about a dozen boys, all of them between 10 and 12 years of age.

The group had surrounded a dog. Concerned lest the boys were hurting the dog ...

• KK 10 years ago

you be too much ooooooh....

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

Jon Drunkmani Mahama is not fit for a president. He has no brains in his head. He should just get out because we don't need a thief to preside thievery and devilish stupidity over us. He stole votes by bribing Afari Gyan. He ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

The president does not tell the national security advisor what to say.

In any case most Ghanaians agree with NNunoo Mensah. Take a poll and verify, twerp.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

U attitude will let u remain in opposition for long The more u show ur insulting character, the more u lose the floating voters.kumah & co continue so that the likes of Kweku Baako,Girty Anti & co will not enjoy presidential ...

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

GENTLEMAN, YOU ARE A YOUNG MAN, SHOW SOME AMOUNT OF RESPECT TO THE PRESIDENCY. THIS IS ABOUT THE SECOND TIME YOU ARE DISPLAYING THIS SORT OF INSUBBORDINATION TO THE PRESIDENCY. IS THA WHAT YOU ARE TAUGHT AT THE LAW SCHOOL? Y ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

look at this dirty john kumah, too talking.where were you when your so called party flag bearer went to the court with selective petition,you didn't know to advise him to be sincere to mother Ghana.A crook dirty man like you. ...

• Grace 10 years ago

who is Mahama

• Randy 10 years ago

Mahama must fire Nunoo-Mensah. If not, does not deserve to rule.

• nii 10 years ago

How do we ads a nation allow idiocy to continue. How can such untrained fool be allowed to talk so foolishly.What kind of parents brought you up. How do we as a nation allow this and how can these un civilized media give room ...

• sey 10 years ago

John Kumah,you forgot what you said after the court verdict,the people are suffering is from you and your party,hijacking our dear country.

• NAWAO! GHANA 10 years ago

ONLY LAZY LEADERS INCREASE UTILITY TARIFFS BY 120% JUST TO MAKE EASY MONEY FROM POVERTY-STRIKEN GHANAIANS.

MAHAMA IS A KNOWN LAZY PERSON NOT USED TO HARD WORK, HENCE POLITICS IS THE ONLY OCCUPATION FOR HIM TO AFFORD HIS NU ...

• Mark Accra 10 years ago

Am disappointed in our leader was he voted for this post?or earn it through the back door.I have lost hope in this leadership

• resign now 10 years ago

mahama is not who you think he is... being a president is not about grammer or being handsome as some think... hehehehe look where hes driven us to? let the people who can help this nation set in and help us. mahama please... ...

But Mahama is the most ugliest idiot I have ever seen in my life. Anyone thinking mahama is handsome is half blind or totally blind. He is sooooooooo ugly and stupid.

• seeMe 10 years ago

Love Ghana, or leave it. Every other day there is a strike or there is a fire. Are strikes the only way for settling grieviances with the government? NPP is behind all the strikes and fires that's why we get such nonsense fro ...

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

In fact, no one is saying that the situation in the country now is the best.The President had admitted on several occasions that things are not as expected and that his government is putting in measures to ensure that things ...

Only thieves and fools agree with Nunu Mensah the dog.

NICO ASK YOUR PRESIDENT ,WHERE IS ALL THE MONEY OUR DEBT IS TRIPPED SINCE HE BECAME PRESIDENT,YET GHANAIANS ARE STILL SUFFERING,YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT MEASURES ,WHAT MEASURES? I DONT BLAME YOU AND YOUR NDC RADICALS ,I BLAME TH ...

• Efo Yaovi 10 years ago

THIS COMMENTS FROM THE SO CALLED JOHN KUMAH CONFIRM THEY ARE BEHIND ALL THESE AGITATION ON LABOUR FRONT IN THE COUNTRY TODAY THINKING IT WILL BRING THEM BACK TO POWER TOFIAKWA UNLESS THE SEA IS DRY UP! THESE EX-CONVICTS,NATIO ...

• kofi awutsey 10 years ago

Try to advise yourself first before advising others hypocrite!!when you condemn people try to be in the position of an example of what you and your party are seeking ok!! we are not fools in this country.

• john ansah 10 years ago

NO WONDER, FRESH GIRL

• Abu-USA 10 years ago

Mahama should resign as early as possible

• KA NA WOU 10 years ago

THE NPP IS BEHINE THESE UNENDING WORKERS STRIKES, THE NDC GOVERNMENT AND GHANA IS FACING, THEY ARE SO FRUSTRATED AND HAVE NO OPTIONS LEFT. THEY WILL JUMP ON ANY BANWAGON TO VENT THEIR DESPRATION.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Thanks God, Ghanaian workers on whose shoulder the economy is borne are making their voices heard. The whole wide world is witnessing the damning effects of election fraud.

This canker has been eating into the fiber of ro ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

....into the fiber or root...

Mahama even went further, by making sure.... among others.

Sorry for the typos as usual, folks.

• Abongo 10 years ago

And give the seat to your father

• KOOBAAH. 10 years ago

NPPFO/2012/COURT VERDICT ABO MO DAM,MONKO KINTAMPO NKO PE DAM ADURU MO ATE ANAA?ADEN NTI NA DABIARA MOYE NKURAASE POLITICS SAA?SENEA MO NNI POLITICS MU ANIBUE YI DE MMERE BIARA EBEGYE GON AMA MO.2016 NSO EBEGYE GON AMA MO.
    M ...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

GO TO HELL. U DONT THINK

• Gbeshie Party 10 years ago

Stupid talk what did kuffour and jake do when that stupid sir john was talking shit

• Justman 10 years ago

DOES THE STATEMENT OF THE BIGADIER GENERAL CALL FOR DISMISSAL? PEOPLE ARE BIAS AND HAVE WISHFUL THINKING. NO SURPRISE SUCH A CALL CAN COME FROM ONLY NPP. THESE NPP PEOPLE HAVE NO BRAINS BUT A BUNCH OF THIEVES WHO WANTS A LOOS ...

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Now it's as clear as distilled H2O that you Mr.John Kumah, are the very individual who, with your "army" of skinheads, try to render JM's government ungovernable. You set fires destroying hard-earned properties, you insult, c ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Nunoo Mensah and Mahama are the right people to pack and leave. The heat is too much for them their brains are steaming.

• PK 10 years ago

We are going to make sure Mahama spends the remaining of his term before he leaves office. This remaining term would be sleepless night, depressed, confusion, the zeal to quit or resign unable to eat or sleep with his wife, y ...

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

if mahama vacates his position your party will never come to power,we gave you our mandates and you wasted it.

• oldtimo 10 years ago

NPP is yet to produce another lawyer in the process to fail. How do the select committee of the bar decide who is called to the bar? John Kumah has bad judgement to become a law language reader. Waste of time and money. H ...

• Yamo 10 years ago

This General needs to be demoted to a Recruit. Any leader with an attitude such as this does not belong in a leadership position.

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

NPP are sore losers

• Neizer 10 years ago

are you an Ewe?

• OWUSU 10 years ago

HELLO ARE YOU HAVING HEADACHES AND SLEEPLESS NIGHT ON HOW TO FILL YOUR USA VISA APPOINTMENT FORMS AND GET YOUR VISA? IF UR ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US BECAUSE WE ARE THE EXPERTS IN DOING THAT. WE CAN ALSO HELP U GET OTHER D ...

• say it loud 10 years ago

you jus dont know wht you are talking about

• MORO FUSENI 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HAS COMPLETELY LOST CONTROL; NI KNOWLEDGE OF RULING EVEN A VILLAGE HOW MUCH MORE A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA, THE EVER POOREST PRESIDENT GHANAIANS HAS EVER HAD SINCE GENERATION; NOT TO RESIGN BUT MUST REGISN

• Joshua Nkomo 10 years ago

Is it that we fail at all attempts to make this country ungovernable? Election petition gone silent. Review of the supreme court verdict gone silent.Fire disasters gone silent. Now workers agitation for salary increments have ...

• Sam Cheffa. Takoradi 10 years ago

Shameless people what you failed to get through all means including the courts you now him to hand over to you. And you say you believe in God. Gods curses will come upon you for believing things will only be better if you ar ...

YOU PEOPLE WANT TO COVER UP THE EXPOSED CORRUPT ACTIVITIES OF YOUR PARTY,NPP, WITH THESE SENSELESS AND UNREASONABLE CRITICISM.THERE IS POVERTY IN ASHANTI REG.AFTER 8 YRS RULE OF NPP.WHY?

• COWBOY 10 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER IF GURUS/SOME CHARACTERS IN THE NPP KNOW WHAT WE CALL SHAME. ARE THEY PROUD OF THE STINKING RECORDS THEY LEFT BEHIND? THEY AT TIMES BEHAVE LIKE THEY ARE THE BEST THINGS TO HAVE HAPPENED TO GHANA OR WITHOUT ...

• Buddy 10 years ago

So that Akuffo Addo who lost both the elections and the election petition will ascend the Presidency????

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Some of you guys talk like as if you have no HUMAN BRAINS. The president was in limbo when idiots of NPP took him to SC to prove his presidency after winning eight regions in the election '12. This NPP will never win an elect ...