You are here: HomeNews2013 10 22Article 289595

Lordina accused of running parallel presidency

Read Comments Comments (140)

• zomabi 10 years ago

THIS IS MAHAMA'S BEEF HE SHOULD EAT IT.

• Akpalo 10 years ago

Who cares about the bleached face woman ?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

What then will people say about Konadu? The wife of every president worldwide has a big influence in government. Just leave her alone and let Mahama solve Ghana's problems.

• OSBON 10 years ago

Leave this lady, I have never support this NDC Atta / Mahama government.
    But honestly Lordina like any wife will do everything for the success of her Husband. they are one through marriage so leave them to govern.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

wat IA SHE DOING TO EMPOWER WOMEN AND PROVIDE HEALTH, EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES FOR DEFENSELESS CHILDREN? WE HAVE TEENAGE GIRLS INVOLVED IN PROSTITUTION IN GH. DO WE EVEN HAVE A FIRST LADY IN GH?

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Alhaji Bature always seeking for attention. if you dont like them, dont destroy them. what do you expect your wife to do? leave them alone!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OmanheneU$A 10 years ago

If the author of this "damming article" couldn't TELL US, the readers, where this lady is a NATIVE of in Ghana, then what the heck do you want or expect us to believe—from all this rage and ranting?

Whether in Ghana or e ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

WELL THE NOVICE IDIOT MAHAMA IS AT THE END OF THE ONE-WAY-STREET. (NO GO) MAHAMA IS DEEPLY CONFUSED.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All these is not fare to the Presidency,you are not even close to
    his rank but can defame him free for
    your selfishness,lf Mahama were tobe
    your Husband do you think you can used
    those words on him?

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Lordina, is by far, the best First Lady Ghana has ever seen. More power to her.
    She needs to adopt a cause like leading the fIght to tackle DIABETES - a disease which is affecting lots of people in Ghana. Good luck Lady Lor ...

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

Many people in the country are diabetic and they don't even know it. It would be good cause to champion.

• Alotey 10 years ago

And so what npp people.K4``s wife did even worser than MJ`s wife.Women can also advice men when neccesary.Women are mothers, runs the whole family and has those Quality of responsibilty.The same was also Theresa and Mrs Rawli ...

• Makaamaka 10 years ago

The GREEDY BASTARDS who are now desperate have contracted Bature to tarnish the image of the first couple

• SAM 10 years ago

Behind every successful man is a woman. The greedy bastard have seen that they cannot run down Mahama without defeating the wife. They are looking for ways to sabotage the president only to realize that the Akan wife behind h ...

He is a hetchamn.

Alhaji Bature,listen,God created women
    to be the mans helper,that why He put
    them together as one trunk,Do you think Mahama will be doing some thing
    and the wife will not help? What is
    marriage,Bature? Your arguement hold ...

• Walignaa Walig 10 years ago

Your article lack's credibility, for you have not cited instances where the first family has abused the office of presidency. The article is based on "he say she say". Please let them do their work.

• NAWAO! GHANA 10 years ago

HER OWN BETTER!!!

HER EXCELLENCY ILLITERATE WITH AN "MBA" FROM GIMPA JUST TO MAKE HER FEEL EDUCATED.

THAT'S HOW LOW TERTIARY EDUCATION IN GHANA HAS DESCENDED.

NO WONDER TOILET PAPERS ARE MORE RECOGNIZED IN THE CIV ...

• NO NAME 10 years ago

THE WOMAN IS KNOWN AS LORDINA. SHE WILL LORD IT OVER HER HUBBY. PLS LET HER BE.

• Makaamaka 10 years ago

The GREEDY BASTARDS have contracted Bature to publish this nonsense

• Ahab 10 years ago

Look at it think about it,and it is what
    it should be

• Proud Pepeman. 10 years ago

MR RUMOUR MONGER, IF YOU ARE NOT SURE WHY DON'T YOU GO AND FIND OUT. YOU ARE TRYING TO DESTROY SOMEONE'S REPUTATION. WHY DON'T YOU MAKE AN EFFORT TO VERIFY THE STORY BEFORE PUBLISHING. THIS IS LAZY JOURNALISM.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Exactly! That's Ghanaian journalists' stock-in-trade.

But that is just the purpose of this article, to lie, to cast insinuations to make Mahama look useless and nonobjective. However, the president who knows Ghanaians so w ...

• ANDROPOV 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW WHO THE PRESIDENT IS. THERE WAS NEVER BEEN AN OCCASION THAT THE WIFE HAS PRETENDED TO ACT AS PRESIDENT. PLEASE WHO EVER THOSE PERSONS ARE SHOULD BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME. THIS IS PETTY

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

HWE DIE ADOA KYERE WO KWAYE ASE,ADVICE YOUR IDIOT HUSBAND TO STOP HIS WOMANIZER HABIT AND CREATE JOB FOR THE YOUTH INSTEAD

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

@odeneho kasafadie dwaso, what type of job can you do in ghana here? the only job you can job is to go and join the zoom lion.MOBILE PHONE THIEF.

• yao 10 years ago

IS THIS ANOTHER NPP MADE? OH!NDC

• esam 10 years ago

Trying to whip people against the presidency by mention Bole, Damango and Nkoranza, all for what? Gives us a break and write about things which will take us to better heights as a country.

• tundele 10 years ago

Indeed, every sentence is a paragraph making reading difficult and understanding, well..... Lousy journalism.

• koliko 10 years ago

I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY EWES ARE BEING GRADUALLY RELIGATED TO THE BACK GROUND;USELESS PRESIDENT WITH ASHIAWO WOMAN

• DZIDOR 10 years ago

WE EWEWS SHALL REVOLT SOON

• Kwasi Afriyie 10 years ago

You are a Togolese Ewe, shut up,Ghana Ewes are sensible than you
    think, revolt for what ? Shame unto
    you. Go and eat Gari (raw) and sleep
    NPP SUPPORTER.

• KWEKU ANANSE 10 years ago

BEING AN EWE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PRESIDENT BEING EFFEMINATE. LEAVE TRIBALISM OUT OF THIS... IDIOTIC TRIBALISTS.THE ABOVE CONTRIBUTOR IS NOT AN EWE.

• oppoosinii 10 years ago

togo awaits mutherphuckers

• F Karmel 10 years ago

This fool is no Ewe, ppl read between the lines.

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

What ever you do in Ghana people will talk about you.Leave her out of your daily bashing and allow her to run her charities.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

You have churned out a lot of trash in the past. What makes you think this is any different?

• goodman 10 years ago

mr man, don't talk and reason for all of us oo. I believe the story 100%. john mahama has nothing in his head to rule this country. the wife is in charge. woe to Ewes

• GODKNOWS 10 years ago

LORDINA ASHIAWO MAHAMA WHERE ARE YOUR CHILDREN? MOTHER OF PIKINABORROW

She has four boys for his excellency so stop your stupidity

• Nana 10 years ago

Why the insults? Even if she has no children, you still do not have to insult her with it. She might be doing something wrong in your mind , criticise that but don't insult.She is a married lady with children. If what is writ ...

• K.O.A. 10 years ago

Leave childlessness out of this. Is it sinful not to have a child? God gives children and so try not to bring God's curses on yourself. You call yourself God knows. Don't you know God knows why delays in child bearing happens ...

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

How the heck can a respectable media house, The Al-Hajj, accept to publish such a concuction of stupid falsehood, unproved, devilish accusations against Ghana's First Lady? Hunting for popularity by spreading such sensation ...

• AMA 10 years ago

Sour grapes by people who unfortunately are not close to the presidency. Let the woman do what she has to do.

• kwami 10 years ago

LORDINA KNEW ALL ALONG THAT MAHAMA IS A FAILURE AND CANT LEAD

• Rita 10 years ago

Alhaji Bature, if this is what you feel, let us know and don't tell us that other people are saying it. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Ghanaians are too patronising. This lady is too kind, too sociable and very approachable. Truely, she was against her husband becoming a vice president. She simply wanted her faminly out of public discourse. What was not said ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

She got that from Konadu Rawlings. Next, watch her closet for clothes and the bathroom for the latest Jacuzzi.

• KK 10 years ago

And so what. After all behind every successful man there is a woman. If the husband is successful the two should share.Don't envy her cheap journalism.

• JB Ansong 10 years ago

Just look yourself just once in the mirror and compare your face with that of Lordina and you'll understand what I mean.

Is it because Lordina is much more beautiful than Madam Theresa that NPP people are trying hard to de ...

• goodman 10 years ago

animal, you call this shit beauty? oh am sorry for u. I am imagining the kind of wife you will have or have. Dog, don't compare this Lordina thing to Innocent Madam Theresa. I beg you.

• K.O.A. 10 years ago

Good boy!!!! but not animal, sir. As you know, NPP people do not insult. Keep the tradition Mr. Goodman and God bless you.

• goodman 10 years ago

Thanks for the advice

• Maame Grace. 10 years ago

Kwasea if you think this bleached faced woman is more beautiful than Madam Theresa then you must have cartharact. What has NPP done this nonsense is coming from Bature leave NPP out of this.

• KWAKU 10 years ago

THAT`S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU ALLOW WOMEN TO TAKE CENTER STAGES. NOW SHE DOES NOT CONCERN HERSELF WITH HOW AND WHAT GOES INTO PREPARING THE FOOD OF THE HUSBAND. SHE MOST LIKELY WILL BE MORE INTERESTED IN HOW LONG HER NAILS ARE ...

• Bamfo 10 years ago

It's also on radio airwaves in the country that the all-powerful Lordina is the only person granted licence to import wax-prints into the country. All other importers are being arrested for dubious reasons.

Are you serious? The woman is thinking oil blocks and you are talking wax prints? small boys are young

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Like it or not, the wife or husband of any head of state, from the stone age to the present, weldges a lot of power. Remember 'till death do we part'. So in life do they stand side by side. You got a problem, then confront th ...

• idiot 10 years ago

why don't you find something better to say idiot.

• Manso 10 years ago

It is now obvious that Alhai Bature was eying for a position or favors which never came. He should keep his cool for more time ahead probably his may come later but it appears he is disturbing our ears for nothing now

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

The BOTTOMS of Lordina may be doing the trick

Akoku bottom power dey talk den boys too want talk, Who born dog?

• BETTER GHANA 10 years ago

Ghana, a nation of doomed. A nation run by Jezzebel will not ever stand on its feet. She need blood for sacrifice.

Lordina is sound in the lord. That's no news we all know that. ut we did not know her quite demeanor is just a front for the power she has home. Mahama na dis one you for read the bible and let the Good lord himself guide you ...

• Man 10 years ago

U are a stupid fool u call this bleeching face beauty l wander what u will marry red pig paaaa.

• Paa cash 10 years ago

Jb u are kwasia piiiii you dont kno wht is beauty , u call dis deformation beauty .no wander u keep on sleeping wit dogs and pigs becus their colour is lik dat of ur beauty madam

• goodman 10 years ago

In fact that animal jb ansong is infuriating me paaa. Ahh how can you call this Lordina beautiful lady. It seems he doesn't know what beauty is. Madam Theresa is more respectable than this Fulani Lordina

• Sandi 10 years ago

Your mother had sex with a pig, that is why you can not see beauty in a beautiful woman.

• goodman 10 years ago

YOU ARE A PIG YOURSELF. THAT IS WHY YOU CALL THIS BEAUTY. AHHH, ANIMAL, PIG. COME TO MY FAMILY AND LET ME SHOW YOU WHAT BEAUTY IS. THIS LORDINA ASS. DON,T YOU KNOW THAT SHE IS DEFORMED? THAT BUTTOCK IS NOT NORMAL. BE WISE AND ...

• folish 10 years ago

She should have done herself better for stopping her husband sleeping around too much.

She got his balls like crocodile with chicken in its mouth. JM has no choice but to stay a good boy because madam will not let him bring any 'musuo' near them. She has taken all his kids in and she is running the show quietl ...

• Mensa 10 years ago

Very long and winding sentences. Very difficult to comprehend.

Other wise this sounds rather positive. I am beginning to fall in love with a woman I thought was dull.

• Mensa 10 years ago

And the husband and wife shall be one.
    I feel sorry for the aggrieved. Lordina don't give any corrupt persons to get near any position in the name of party loyalty. Good work

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Journalism has gone to the dogs in Ghana.May God help the nation!

• ADZO 10 years ago

EWES ARE NOW FEELING THE HEAT FROM THE NORTHERNERS, IT IS GETTING INTERESTING!

• Opanka, Italy. 10 years ago

What offence has this woman committed, NPP?.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG FOR A WOMAN TO ADVICE HER HUSBAND ON SOME ISSUES? MADAM,PLEASE KEEP ON EXPRESSING YOUR VIEWS IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THE PRESIDENT.WE DO NOT HAVE BAD PRESIDENT BUT BAD ADVISORS.

• Joe Mosi 10 years ago

AKUABA

• Rosemary 10 years ago

Please tell us exactly what she has done. This article is not only convoluted but full of innuendos and tittle-tattle.
    As a Ghanaian in diaspora I come to this site for good journalism not the crap that you're passing off a ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR FIRST LADY OF GHANA LORDINA MAHAMA AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

IT IS MY RESPECTFUL AND HUMBLE SUBMISSION THAT THERE IS NOTHING WHATSOEVER WRONG IF THE FIRST LADY OF GHANA LORDINA MAHAMA IS INFORMED OF QUAL ...

• pala 10 years ago

if the story were to be on a person from the volta region, the author would have borne an ewe name akin to the style adopted by kofi koomson's chronicle in the 90s. where is kofi koomson? sick? sick of what?

• TZ 10 years ago

This is the most hopeless piece of journalism I have seen. If information filtering in.... what type of writing is this. Totally hopeless. Let us have some proper articles and not this childish attempt to discredit without an ...

• NAWAO! GHANA 10 years ago

HER OWN BETTER!!!

HER EXCELLENCY ILLITERATE WITH AN "MBA" FROM GIMPA JUST TO MAKE HER FEEL EDUCATED.

THAT'S HOW LOW TERTIARY EDUCATION IN GHANA HAS DESCENDED.

NO WONDER TOILET PAPERS ARE MORE RECOGNIZED IN THE CIVILI ...

• Raymond 10 years ago

Now, what do u want us to do? We're thinking about the hardship this country is going through and u are here talking about Lordina

• AFARI GYAN - 27 ZERO;CREATED,LOOTED 10 years ago

Lordina, soul mate? What about Mahama's 8 other BABY MAMAs? This Mahama guy fuuccks anything with hole.

• koffi kokodoko 10 years ago

They are doing everything to dishonor what the government is doing,because they want power at all cost.They did not get what they wanted through the court,so now it is by exciting people to strike.They will be in the oppositi ...

• Atta Mills DEAD 10 years ago

This paper main job is to destroy everyone who goes against the corrupt NDC.. reading from this I can say that something is happening between Mahama and the wife and they want to use the propaganda tactics to tarnish her imag ...

• kab 10 years ago

the car is stagnant so its women's turn, "se wo car tim aa!"......;

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Your Litte Brainy The President's Birth Certificate Decides where He Comes From, Secondary Behind Every Great Man There Stands A Wonderful Woman,That is Lordina The First Lady Of Ghana At Moment And Time, As it Always Stands, ...

• goodman 10 years ago

I WILL AKIN THE SANDI ANIMAL TO A DOG. SANDI GOAT, DO YOU HAVE EYES? HOW CAN YOU CALL THIS FULANI THING BEAUTY? MAY GOD HELP YOU NOT TO CHOOSE A PIG FOR A WIFE BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW WHO A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IS. GOAT!!!!!!

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 10 years ago

All first ladies who have been to school have authority and a small cabinet and body guards and they participate in politics. Ask Mrs. Obama, Mrs. Ouattara, Mrs. Gbagbo and stop your stupid and backward idea about women influ ...

• DEDE 10 years ago

IS THIS NOT WONDERFUL///A WIFE HELPING HER HUSBAND TO RUN THE PRESIDENCY.I THINK SHE IS DOING A HORENDOUS JOB.PLEASE LEAVEHER ALONE

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

This industrious and humble woman should be have peace to help the husband and mankind. She has been very hard working and pls don't use the usual Ghana politics to discourage her. Our first lady go on "Nipa maman ho ye hei"

• Amavie 10 years ago

Hahahahhaha well well well, there we go! If we have 'bootlicking' politicians, who cannot perform yet fight so hard to get into positions they don't deserve, what does one expect. Well, sometimes when we come across men/women ...

• Bantama 10 years ago

She could stand for the presidency next time round.Good for her!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

There is too much social pressure through personality attacks in Ghana.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Why would the first lady's influence be alarming. Not boding well for whose image?

What happened to the belief that "two heads are better than one?"

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A KNOWN LAZYMAN, FROM HIS CHILDHOOD AND HAS GROWN TO BE LAZY, THAT IS HIS WIFE IS RULING THE NATION. JOHN MAHAMA LIKES HIS REST AND COMFORT. HE IS UNABLE TO SUSTAIN A LONG PERIOD OF WORK, ESPECIALLY IN A CRISES ...

• KWADWO Wusu 10 years ago

it happened in Nkoranza North in DCE appointment we shall all experience it

• shabir 10 years ago

lets get serious these stuff are needless.even my kids wont believe this.i think its time for us to unite and build a better Ghana.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THINK OF HOW GHANA HAS TO BE DEVELOPED AS A STRONG NATION AND NOT WITH THESE KIND OF CONTINUED NONSENSE.

ARE WE A BANANA REPUBLIC.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

DO WE THINK AT ALL.

THE WIVES OF MANY PRESIDENTS AND PRIM MINISTERS IN THE DEVELOPED WORLD ARE ALWAYS ON THE FEET, MEETING SOCIAL GROUPS IN THE SOCIETIES FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT.

DOES THIS MEAN THAT,GHANA'S FIRST LADY ...

• Fiifi moba 10 years ago

This Alh Bature is sick in the head.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Ashante/Akyems€ just leave the President alone.

• Dadwen 10 years ago

It is hard to understand where you guys are coming from. You start off by giving us two paragraphs of blabbing about her roots: Bole, Damango, Nkoranza...who cares. She is a Ghanaian and that is all that matters, unless you h ...

• Yankeyyankey 10 years ago

There nothing wrong with. Ghana First Lady running an office in the presidency. She is educated wife capable of helping her husband. I do not see anything wrong. If it's true then I say more grease to your elbow madam. Power ...

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

this country does not need a flight lieutenant like rawlings we need a private to stage a coup to bring the final sanity may be

What a load of rubbish. Feed on what other have toiled! What food is this writer talking of. is it our money- NDC. We are in real trouble if that is how these guys think of us. ONLY AS FOOD.

• Cool Cat USA 10 years ago

Go for it girl, that will enable you to cover your family secret affairs.
    In Ghana every x president wife wants to be president. Is easy and every body wants to be a king.

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING SERIOUS ABOUT NDC - ALL OF THEM ARE IN THERE BECAUSE OF THEIR STOMACH.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

THUS a BETTER HALF.lORDINA IS DOING WHAT IS REQUIRED OF A RESPONSIBLE WIFE IF ONLY THE SOURCE IS TRUE. rEMEMBER WHEN TWO HEADS RESTS OF ONE PILLOW, THEY REASON SAME.THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH HER ACTIVITIES AFTER ALL, HER MA ...

• nsem pii 10 years ago

this bola news media.

• YOU AND I 10 years ago

GRAB YOUR PASSPORT AND GET OUT IF YOU DON'T WANT HER TO CALL THE SHOTS

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

WHAT MAKES THIS A NEWS?THIS IS GHANA FOR YOU.
    IF YOU CAN WRITE THIS AS NEWS I WONDER WHAT THOSE KOKOASI NKURASIFO WILL WRITE.

• Yusif Mohamed 10 years ago

How can some one born in Damango and a Bole woman in the Northern be a native of Nkoranza in the Brong Ahafo region? Is she a Norther or what?

We notherner must be proud rather than associating with Southerers to make us f ...

• Kofi k 10 years ago

I don't blame her

• Kofi k 10 years ago

We wish for war and we Hv it

• fuck npp 10 years ago

RLG Roland and Lordina

• New On Ghanaweb 10 years ago

This is totally BS-Bull Shit . I strongly believe the author of this article is not getting his way through to the president hence this fabricated story about the president's wife.

• DAGBAN "DOO" UK 10 years ago

Alhaji, excuse me to say , even if it was you as the president , people will still complain about your wife. Pardon the first lady for her position.

• kwames 10 years ago

poor piece of work... no logical sense behind article.. garbage

• Benny 10 years ago

Dont mind them. Ato won nan so. The ball is in their net and they can play with it. One day it will move to another quarters

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

PLS WRITE SENSIBLE ARTICLES. THIS IS NOT WE WNAT TO READ.

• Esi 10 years ago

Mahama and his team should focus other agenda and not be derailed by this nonsense!

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

AL-HAJJ PLEASE TELL ME WHERE PLACE IN GHANA DOES LORDINA COMES FROM. BORN IN DAMANGO COMES FROM BOLE A NATIVE OF NKORANZA WHICH IS WHICH? STOP THROWING DUST INTO PEOPLE'S EYES. YOU BETTER PACK YOUR THINGS BACK TO MALI.YOU NEE ...

• HAMIDU GIWA 10 years ago

A former President, John Agyekum Kufuor, has been conferred with honorary doctorate degree by the University of Edinburgh at the Talbot Rice Gallery at the Old College along with five other distinguished personalities.

He ...

• wisdom k 10 years ago

all i care is: she is beautiful and representatively African - on her head! May you never kill your hair like our imitated sisters/mothers. Look up, ladies, and learn!!!!!!

• Woman 10 years ago

I probably may not be a fan of Lordina, but I know she will not interfere in her husband's administration. Of course where appropriate, she will give advice, but this paper went beyond bounds when it indicated she is the one ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

A 1st lady is not addressed as his husband the President.A first lady is not elected or appointed. One automatically becomes a
    1st lady by virtue of the husband winning an elections.Therefore the wife of the President is si ...

• kaketonti 10 years ago

MADAME;FEO OYEO.EQUALITY OF THE SEX.

• poma 10 years ago

how can u enjoy a man with 25kids and mama atlanta beside?

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Nothing wrong if it's true.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Nonsense! This goatish newspaper must be controlled!

• YAA 10 years ago

SHE IS SPENDING OUR MONEY AND RUNING THE COUNTRY. MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOL WHO DON'T KNOW HIS LEFT FROM RIGHT, NO WONDER GHANA IS FALLING APART. WHAT DOES LORDINA KNOW? GHANA IS FINISH. MAHAMA THE FAILED PRESIDENT.

• Tj 10 years ago

My friend the best way is to leave them alone. Any intelligent woman will do what the first lady is doing. So shut-up or mute. We have problems so let help the president solve the problems. You see, your explanation of where ...

• RUSSIAN TANKER 10 years ago

Whats wrong if she supports her husband in political re-engineering. Just leave this lady alone.This lady shy away from front line politics so why put her in the shine.Don't mind them, madam

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Bich.

• KEN 10 years ago

Thisnis the kind of stories you get from a goat herder like Bature.

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

H.E Madam Lordina please protect your husband very well,do away with people who just want to use the President.thank you for your active role dont be like Dr Nadu.