You are here: HomeNews2013 10 22Article 289575

Ex-NPP MP vows to pursue election petition case

Read Comments Comments (41)

• KOKU 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF GHANA,S SUFFERING AFTER HIS EVIL JUDGEMENT.

• kk 10 years ago

Atuguba is an idiot and bush man

• Abongo 10 years ago

Atuguba is not from the forest like your father. So he can not be a bush man. You know what, rat shit soup has distorted your way of thinking

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

AS MONKEYS HATE SILENCE THE SAME APPLIES TO SOME OF THE ASHANTI BUSH MEN WHO NEVER THINK ABOUT ANYTHING EXCEPT "MANSO TWIN". THESE IS HOW THEY WERE RAISED. TO DRUG A CASE TILL THEY DIE. THEY CAN SELL ALL THEIR PROPERTIES FIGH ...

• Ghana 4 Ghanaians 10 years ago

Useless populist claim to fame.

• Paul 10 years ago

Even this Man his face will tell you gyimiis what he eat

• goddy 10 years ago

The Ashantis and Akyems can't win power easily again unless they allow a northerner may be Bawumia to lead. And support him with a popular southerner like Alan to be his running mate. It is about time we forget tribalism and ...

PEPENI AS THEY CALL US WILL ALWAYS LEAD THEM UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. THEY WILL NEVER EVER GIVE A LEADERSHIP TO A NORTHERNER ONLY THEY CAN APPOINT HIM AS A VICE TO CAMOUFLAGE THE TYPE OF PEOPLE THEY ARE IN FRONT OF GHANAIANS. S ...

• kanzo 10 years ago

AM HAPPY THAT THE DWARF CALLED NANA ADDO DID NOT RULE GHANA. HOW CAN THIS UGLY LOOKING DWARF BE ALLOWED TO RULE OUR DEAR NATION.NPP CAN SPEND ALL THEIR TIME IN COURT NOBODY CARES. THESE NPP IDIOTS THINKS ELECTORAL COMMISSION, ...

• Andah 10 years ago

It is very uncouth on your part to rain insults of this nature on another human being who can be yr father. I believe that what Nana has done for mother Ghana you cannot do even 1/1000,000,000. of it. Would therefore shut up ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Only a fool will persue this old case
    Tme wasting and money, go ahead.

DO YOU KNOW THAT YOUR GRAND FATHER IS A NORTHERNER AND NOT ASHANTI? YOU PEOPLE JUST THINK IF GHANA TURN TO A WAR ZONE IT WILL BENEFIT YOU TO RULE THE NATION RIGHT? IF THAT IS YOUR DREAMS THEN PREPARE TO GO BACK TO MALI WHERE ...

• kwami 10 years ago

ATUGBA AKA" J.J RAWLING BOY" SHULD STAND ON TRIAL FOR TREASON AGAINST GHANA FALKS FOR COVERING UP FRAUD PEPETRATED BY GAYAN, MAHAMA AND NDC CROOKS AND FOR RULLING WHILE IGNORING FACTS IN EVIDENCE

• john ansah 10 years ago

this blame game will not help u, there better days to come, rather wake up, shake your self and work hard to achieve better results!

• TRUTH 10 years ago

You are living in a fool's paradise.Even if you win it will not change the status quo.The NDC government will still be in power with the president the NPP hates still at the helm of affairs.Wise up!!!!

• kk 10 years ago

when are you changing ?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Because you are kotinotor, you dont think right

• VAMPIRE ATUGUBA 10 years ago

ANOTHER EWE- PEPE CORRUPT AND AN ARMED ROBBER WHO STEALS WTHOUT WORKING! IF YOU ARE A WORKER IN GHANA YOU WILL PRAY FOR THIS VAMPIRE GOVERNMENT TO QUIT SOON.WITH THIS SPOILT ECONOMY YOU STILL WANT THIS NDC GOVERNMENT TO CONTI ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Any time I watch your twi movies, it tells me that Ashantes are real bush people

• VAMPIRE ATUGUBA 10 years ago

YOU PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS BECOME SLAVES AND SERVANTS TO ASANTES FOREVER!

• GOODMANN 10 years ago

If atuguba took bribe 4 the court then he must expert his dead soon. May GOD purnish him & his entire family

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS PATHETIC MAN,YOU DON'T WANT TO RESPECT THE PARTY AUTHORITY,YOU'RE JUST A NUISANCE,THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN WIN THE CASE AT THE COURT,ELECTION IS WON AT THE POLLING STATION AND NOT SOME WHERE ELSE.

• mensa 10 years ago

look at this man oooo. someone should advice him because it seems to be leaving in a fools paradise. i pity you......

• seth 10 years ago

I can't lough. This bunch of self seeking politicians. Can someone tell this guy to stop wasting his own time and use it for something productive?.

• BB Brown 10 years ago

time waster ,there are more cobweb behind your wardrobe than the petition case,you try and yours would also come out.We are moving forward and you want to move backward, come along you time waster.

• GOD DEY 10 years ago

foolish man, kwasia ba, fire burn u n ur useless family. it will a fruitless exercise. wise up

• SAVVY 10 years ago

THOSE WHO INSULTS THEIR LEADERS ON AIR AND ON THE WEB SITE ARE THOSE WHO HAS NOTHING TO SHOW UP IF THE EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY IS THERE,NO EVEN SINGLE CERTIFICATE OR ANY HAND WORK JOB KNOWLEDGE,SOMETIMES PEOPLE TALK LIKE THEY ...

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Ooh oh! Power Hunter Mr Akouko Adiyiah Please Mother Ghana might need Your Intellects in various Field other than illusionatively Court Battling for a Position which could only be won through a ballot box, Please Be Kind to M ...

• Ideology 10 years ago

only trying to put yourself on the public eye nothing to do.

• CS 10 years ago

Such vapid verbiage on a "story" of DELUSION!

• BL Wagon 10 years ago

this is waits of time, the opposition party should rather find the ways and means of winning the next election than rather on the previous election

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Only a fool will persue this Election
    dead case which took us about 8 Months
    time and money.Nobody will listern to
    you.

• Ras BO -LONDON 10 years ago

KURASE NEE

• kwami 10 years ago

THIS RAWLINGS BOY BOTRAY GHANA AND DID NOT FOLLOW THE LAW OF THE LAND ALL HE DID ID COVER FOR GAYAN AND MAHAMA FRAUDULENT BEHAVER

• JB Ansong 10 years ago

If the highest court in Ghana, the Supreme Court has ruled, which local court can overturn the ruling?

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

This chap has nothing to do outside politics. He appears to have so much idle time on his hands that he could wait the whole term of the current parliament to await a decision, whichever way it goes

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

I do not blame the guy for being so peeved, but why waste our time? Time to move on.

• Kwasi Afriyie 10 years ago

gO
    AHEAD , UNBEES !!!!WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR ?

• Teye kwesi 10 years ago

Is this MP conversant with the election laws. He should know that the 21 days has past long ago. Day dreamer. Find something better doing. Thanks

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WHY NOT-LET HIM CONTINUE WITH HIS MAD ADVENTURE.

HIS CORRUPTION ACTIVITIES ARE OVER,AN WE SHOULD BE HAPPY FOR THROWING AWAY THE STOLEN FUNDS ON LAWYERS AND COURT FEES.

• STEPHEN C.T.GYAN, ASAWASE, KUMASI 10 years ago

Adiyia should please forget of nurturing the ambition of returning to parliament.There is no indication of Adiyia returning to parliament after God has ordained Akwasi Adusei to represent the good and hardworking people of Ah ...