You are here: HomeNews2013 10 21Article 289490

TB Joshua was behind Stars victory - Kingson

Read Comments Comments (273)

• poko a poko 10 years ago

No wonder you were not in the post.
    Ghana will have lost to Egypt.

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Kingson sounds really stupid with this T.B Joshua nonsense. First, Kingson with his present performance does not belong in the team. Why is it that we usually hears about the Nigeria 419 Pastor's predictions after the event ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Why didn't Richard “Olele” Kingson make the statement before the match. This foolishness at the highest level and he should be kicked out period.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Why can't these ungrateful Ghanaians show appreciation to their benefactor, TB Joshua for once? After all, your loud mouth Pastor Owuzu Bempah, (who falsely predicted the death of President Mahama), KEPT MUTE during the hull ...

TB Joshua is "an intelligent trickster" and those who follow him are "idiots"
    AA must get rid of Kingson before he drags the whole team to the "Lions dinner table" TB is raping Kingson big time, same way he raped Mills to hi ...

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

He is dangerous this Joshua

• Mike 10 years ago

So if we meet Brazil in the world cup, which scripture wilnless maebe we Laryea use, becos I don't recall that there is any scripture which says the Brazillians you see today......, unless maebe we are paired with the phiisti ...

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

Ghana must drop this Richard Kingston (olele)immediately. He is a fool. Why does he give praise to this false TB Joshua for Ghana's victory over Egypt? We thank GOD for our victory, but TB Joshua is not a man of God as he cla ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

THIS IS WHY I DONT WANT OLELE ANYWHERE NEAR GBSTARS. WITH YOUR PRIMITIVE MIND, HE WILL BE A DISTRACTION IN CAMP. HE WILL CAUSE GRIEF TO THE OTHER COMPETENT GOALIES OUT IF JEALOUSY. OPANIN TOTO!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING GOOD ABOUT TB JOSHUA.HE SHOULD BE SACKED FROM THE BLACK STARS.HE IS A BIG TIME IDIOT AND SHOULD SACKED FROM THE BLACK STARS

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• SAM OSEI, USA 10 years ago

OLELE GIVE CREDIT TO THE COACH AND THE PLAYERS, NOT A NAIJA 419 PASTOR. OLELE, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.

• Atta Aryee, South Africa 10 years ago

Onukpa Buulu Olele. Idiot !

• UNCLE KOFI 10 years ago

THE GOD OF TB JOSHUA EH? THAT MUST BE A DIFFRENT GOD. DIDN'T TB JOSHUA PROPHESY THAT IT WAS GOING TO BE A TOUGH MATCH AND THAT IT WAS GOING TO END IN A STALEMATE? OH OLEEELE!

• OSLO 10 years ago

Its clear how this guy needs a psychologist. Please the GFA must send him a psychologist to work with on the way he should speak in public.

• wise 10 years ago

OLELE WE ARE TIRED OF YOU, TELL HIM TO FINE U A GOOD TEAM,AND TELL HIM THAT U LIE TO GH ABOUT UR AGE.DAUDA IS THE BEST

• James mensah, Japan 10 years ago

ooo Olele. what a fool! Olele buulu buulu.

• Ebo Kobena Africaba 10 years ago

It is not TB Joshua who is a "Big Time Idiot" as you called him; rather Kingson is the idiot to come out to claim that the achievement of the Black Stars can be attributed to TB Joshua. The game was not played by TB. Let us a ...

• Atisso, London 10 years ago

tb joshua is a con man with a lot of money. Olele is a fool.

• Owu 10 years ago

Ghanaians are the only religious country who pray and win a match.No any other country are religious and I believe they should pray and win world cup. BS.... think about it, that's why we are caught up with these mushroom chu ...

• Kofi Baah, Germany 10 years ago

Olele is such a big big fool.

• NII 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS THE BIGGEST CON MAN TO HAVE COME OUT OF NIGERIA. OLELE IS A BIG FOOL.

• Kapwepwe 10 years ago

how can Kingston believe this sakawa astor who killed Atta-Mills.

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

Olele is infected with TB by his god (TB joshua). He needs a cure. Someone please help him with his TUBERCLOSIS

• william 10 years ago

THE TITLE IS MISLEADING! OLELE DID NOT SAY TB JOSHUA IS BEHIND THE VICTORY! HE SAID TBJ PROPHESIED! A PROPHESY IS A MESSAGE FROM GOD. THE PROPHET IS JUST A MESSENGER, PLEASE!

• Nii-Bi 10 years ago

Olele! OLU WAA. Wise up, this Joshua guy is after your money. Does he call the poor church members three times a day?

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

Kingston Olele has more talents in goal keeping than God given common sense. Your useless TB Joshua would milk you to bones. I feel Extremely sorry for you. You need big time deliverance. Your con-artist man TB Joshua is a bl ...

• Egyptian Journalist 10 years ago

So either outcome of the game is a win/win prophesy for Tuberculosis(TB)
    Joshua. If Ghana wins TB prophesized it and if Egypt wins TB prophesized I too. Useless people follow these con men.

• AkwasiA 10 years ago

I thought Olele is old enough to know who a trickster is.This T.B. Joshua man should leave Ghanaians alone and rather help HIS country Nigeria to win the world cup.

We do not need him,we are blessed and protected by GOD HIMSELF

• Koo Gyata 10 years ago

why Olele? what a stupid thing to say. are you educated? why are u soooo stupid, olele?

• MUEGE MUEGE 10 years ago

For the lack of knowledge they perished,i don't know why Olele is still living for inability to know who his marker(God)is.how can he spew this nonsense?is it not the man of God who claimed ur wife is a witch?why didn't u pra ...

• JACK 10 years ago

U A IDIOT.... WHO IS TB JOSHUA OLELE DONT KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT BCOS HE IS NOT A GOOD CHRISTIAN TB JOSHUA'S GOD,TB JOSHUA'S GOD, TB JOSHUA IS NOT SERVING THE GOD OF ISRAEL,THE GOD OF ISAAC

• Africanus 10 years ago

TB will use his money to buy every idiot in Ghana. Luckily for him we got millions out there, including even professors.

• Jim Kelly(NY) 10 years ago

I concur, Africanus.IDIOTS ABOUND IN GHANA.

• jay 10 years ago

if i come to Africa today and talk to the children and the elderly, they will say our ancestors communicated with demons and that is why black people all over the world are in the condition we find ourselves and until we cast ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NA IDOIT AND BORN U

WHERE IS YOUR ASSHANTE BROTHER, THE MOTHAFUCKER, CONTEMPTUOUS AND DISDAINFUL CONTEMNOR? TELL HIM TO MEET ME AT BRIXTON MOSQUE, OPPOSITE BRIXTON POLICE STATION AND WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOU FULL OF SHIT LIKE YOU UNCLE TB JOSHUA.DON'T MESS WITH WITH MR CONTEMNOR.HE WILL KICK UR ASS BIG TIME I THINK U KNOW THE FUCK WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

NEMESIS I PROMISE, I M GONNA FIND U AND BEAT U UP INFRONT OF YOUR KIDS IF HAVE ANY, GIVE ME DAY AND TIME, I WILL MEET U IN BRIXTON, ANYWHERE IN LONDON, I PROMISE U. SAY YOUR LAST GOODBYE TO UR PEOPLE BECAUSE YOU WILL NOT RETU ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THAT HOMO DOES NOT HAVE KIDS,AFTER ALL THE ASS SELLING WHO WANTS TO HAVE A KID WITH THIS IDIOT.

IF YOU ARE REALLY MAN ENOUGH MR. CONTEMPTUOUS, DISDAINFUL AND CONTEMPTIBLE CONTEMNOR, THE BASTARD SON OF KAJERIA PROSTITUTE, MEET ME AT THE BRIXTON TUBE STATION OR OPPOSITE THE BRIXTON POLICE STATION BY THE MOSQUE, AND SEE WH ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

go to www.youtube.com "Nigerian prostitutes in Greece "
    check it out and you would see how beautiful Nigerian women are begging for dick in Greece and that's really sad .

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Three friends a Ghanaian a Nigerian an Ivorian decided to bet each other $100 on who could make their wives scream more from sex. They all go home to have sex with their wives and make them scream. The next day the meet. The ...

• Kasavubu 10 years ago

Surely and truly, God is not a Lagosian.
    God is not a Lagos felow who will look aside and leave his countrmes to prophesy "Ghananian" victory whilst the Green eagle struggle to manage a 2-1 drab over Ethiopia.
    SHUBTILL is ...

• Rasheed 10 years ago

You have to travel to Nigeria and apologize to Pastor TB Joshua or he will turn into a dwarf. On the other hand, if you kneel down and beg me ,I will plead for your mercy.

• Africanus 10 years ago

Nonsense. Why didn't we hear about this before the game. Everybody can prophesize after the game.

• Africanus 10 years ago

How much is Kingson being paid to make this statement?

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 10 years ago

He has been hypnotized by T.B Joshua and there is nothing he can do. Typical brainwash!

• shanai 10 years ago

Absolute nonsense.He should help his own country.U have not learnt from what he did to ur wie eh?THEN let him make us win the world cup to Ghana.

• anokwale 10 years ago

If you are caught up in TB Joshua you do not belong on the national team. Simple.

• kosh 10 years ago

I hope this fool is readin all ur comments,all this people cant be wrong,
    when are Ghanaians goin 2 grow up and stop attributing everything 2 God,there is a sayin,God helps those who help themselves.it means if u train hard, ...

We do not need a goalkeeper or player who believes in the God of TB Joshua,this should also be considered as a national security threat,bcos we should not trust somebody who thank a man like Joshua for our hard fought success ...

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Sammy and Mr.N you have to apologize to T B Joshua or you will face his wrath. I am the only person who can plead on your behalf ,but you both have to kneel down and beg me.

• PAA JOE 10 years ago

THE CON MAN JOSHUA SHOULD HELP NIGERIA WIN THE WORLD CUP. ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE IN TB JOSHUA.

• BLOVE23 10 years ago

Why should this old man called Kingson link the victory the Almighty GOd/Allah gave us someone's god...You'll continue to be on the bench...Idiot!!!

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

IF AA DID NOT CALL KINGSTON ,HE WILL NOT BE CREDITING WIN TO TJ .WAS NOT EVEN IN SELECTION...

WE do not need him indeed,he is a hypocrite and a sellout.So if JB Joshoua tell hin to allow a goal against any team he would definitely do that.Trust me he would sellout Ghana,we should thank GOD that this came out before we ...

• Vida 10 years ago

Despite his experience, the oldest player in the black stars has zero wisdom. I'm sure some the youngest guys in the national team are far wiser than this old fool. Imagine what he would have told the world if he had actually ...

• aj-usa 10 years ago

woman,why it is now bad to believe in God..why we Africans lack the courage to trust our own ppl.even mohammad who did not perform any miracle and was also an arab yet Africans believe in him as prophet.if u are a christian ...

• Snooki 10 years ago

Kingston, you're a gullible foooooool!! TB Joshua rather prophesied a draw, not a win for Ghana. And besides, is this fake man now a God? Why can't Ghanaians stop worshipping & entertaining this fraudster? How can anybody eve ...

• yams 10 years ago

Illiteracy they say is a big decease,if you don t know the miracles that Prophet Mohammed[S A W]performed then kindly ask.I strongly believe that if you are to your little time study about Prophet Mohammed [S A W] I bet you s ...

• BOSY 10 years ago

Prophet Mohammed PBUH, need not perform miracles to prove he is the man of God. If you are deceived by miracles, go to india.

• ABU 10 years ago

I see Jesus Christ is a Ghanaian hence your adorations of him.

• babs 10 years ago

AND WHAT HAS PROPHET MOHAMMED GOT TO DO WITH DISCUSSION HERE.AS LONG AS CHRISTIANS CONTINUE TO BE IGNORANTS AND WILL NOT MAKE RESEARCH ABOUT OTHERS,THEY WILL CONTINUE TO MAKE STATEMENTS WHICH WILL PROVOKE OTHERS.IF U REALLY W ...

• aj-usa 10 years ago

babs,u call this fiction in quran a miracle....quran 18:86,37:6-10,22:5,88:20,16:89,6:144,65:11,11:1,24:34,27:1,28:2,41:3,57:9 and so on.then read da hadiths from Sahih al Bukhari 5782.,Sunan Ibn Majah 520...wow black man.

• Angie 10 years ago

Vida, well said. Kingston is indeed an old & brainless fool.

• kass 10 years ago

I ALWAYS THANK TO GOD AS I AM A MUSLIM BECAUSE I KNOW THAT,MY LIFE AND MY LAST THE ALL BELONG TO ALMIGHTY GOD AND EVEN,BLACK STAR TO WIN ALSO FROM GOD.

• kK 10 years ago

Crazy chap

• NOKORE NA EYE OOH 10 years ago

God loves everyone but never have that might given to human to expertise success. Its up to humans to work hard to achieve his/her own success. So kingson or anyone involved in this holabalaas need to stop this stupid accerti ...

• Pesco 10 years ago

"Olele" please cut the crap[nonsense].TB Josua did not play in the Ghana-Egypt match so why the credit?Do not allow this fake pastor to deceive you.

You are right that TB Joshua did not play the game, but his PRAYERS sent 'CONFUSION' in the Egyptian camps, for the benefit of you UNGRATEFUL Ghanaians.

• Ruthan,Tema 10 years ago

It means his prayers is what is causing Boko Haram to terrorize Nigerians since he is an expect in creating CONFUSION.Then it means TB Joshua is dangerous.

• william 10 years ago

Olele gave credit to GOD,not his prophet! And do not under-estimate the power of psychological psyche which Olele was used to insill in the team! GOD does not act in a vacuum! HE uses people and things and situations. Blessed ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Olele we were all campaigning for your inclusion,now look at what you are saying?If you are not careful the various local pastors who have a beef with TB Joshua will advise Kwasi Appiah to sack you.

EXODUS 14:14 "THE EGYPTIANS YOU WILL SEE THEM NO MORE"
    THEY WILL SEE THE EGYPTIANS AGAIN NEAR THE BURNING BUSH IN EGYPT"

• Oboshie 10 years ago

Raw talent alone never makes a great footballer. With this high level of ignorance, I'm not surprised Kingson playing in some 3rd rate league in Cyprus!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HE SHOULD BE SACKED 4-EVER.

• Anyan Edward.ITALY 10 years ago

it will be good for all our players to give themself to GOD Almighty. because in everything we do in life, we should place GOD first.He is the only decider in everyone's life.GOD Be the GLORY.IN the return we shall overco ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

Just like tb joshua kingson is a fraud and a liar. Tb Joshua is a conman.

-

• JACK 10 years ago

VERY GOOD, AN ILLITERATE ...ONLY AN ILLITERATE PERSON WILL FOLLOW THAT MAN (TBJ)

• Yaw 10 years ago

TB Joshua is a real man of God and his prophecies come true.It is my wish that he continues to pray for the Black Stars and our nation Ghana

God does not play soccer.

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

You fool, Tell your that motherfuker Joshua to stay away from Ghana , What has he done to stop The Boko Haram? Please Don't fool yourself,

• Africanus 10 years ago

Why don't you ask for a pastor to be appointed as Black Stars coach, if what we need to win is prayers.

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

If he was really that powerful don't u think Nigeria would have won the world cup by now? U think he loves Ghana more than Nigeria? This kind of gullibility is what he and his kind prey on. Olele don't be stupid Ghana's victo ...

• william 10 years ago

Olele did not say TB Joshua is so powerful he caused Black Stars to win! All he said was that the GOD of TB Joshua is powerful! TB Joshua would always give the credit to GOD and Jesus. Why are you people changing their words ...

• Nimo 10 years ago

OLELE IS STUPID TO FOLLOW THE CON MAN TB JOSHUA. ALL OVER THE WORLD JOSHUA IS KNOWN AS A CON MAN/

• Guatamala 10 years ago

God always on our side...

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Were the Egyptians praying to Satan while you were busy praying to the "God of TB Joshua"?

• Mingle 10 years ago

Everybody prays but God answers the prayer of others and leave others. God may have a reason for allowing Ghana to win at time. To beat Egypt 6-1 is a miracle God can only do

• Snooki 10 years ago

Another fool! Do u think god sits up in heaven debating in sports? Dumb africans!

• Africanus 10 years ago

So in this day and age, you sit out there thinking God is out there deciding who should qualify to the world cup and who should win. If so what have Africans done that no African nation has won the WC before? Do you know when ...

• Diprof 10 years ago

Please, I doubt if God is interested in football. Besides Ghana isn't the only country in the world who plays football and you cant tell me God loves only Ghanaians. I hope when you're given the chance you'll concentrate on t ...

• Kwame London 10 years ago

TB Joshua is so hated esssh that even verifies his authencity. Jesus himself was not accepted im his time.
    TB Joshua is a real man of God watch emmanuel tv before you judge.

• Akakpo 10 years ago

Given his low level of intelligence, I don't think Kingson should ever be allowed to play for the Black Stars again. If at his age he still doesn't understand that football is a scientific, technical exercise then he should h ...

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Leave the name of God out of football. There wil always be winners and losers.

• whodini 10 years ago

your bitch is a witch, she made it clear to your so called prophet of rage. so why are you worry about Ghana ,we dont need another hero all we need is great warrios. so take your weak ass back to Joshua and confess to Alhaji ...

• True Ghanaian 10 years ago

I am happy to know you are on fire for the Lord BUT wake up. Don't be spiritually blind. Never attribute the victory to the God of TB Joshua. He isn't the only person who prayed for our victory. Many CHristians did. JESUS alo ...

• michael 10 years ago

Foolish man, who is TB Joshua, u should praise God not that human fooooool

• Money 10 years ago

Ghanaians must really understand the issues. The prophet is not saying he helped the team to win but said what was already going to happen.He foresaw it and told Kingston a friend.

• Bishop Kokroko 10 years ago

Oh God... So with all these tragic events happening around the world, you only have time to talk to your servants (bishops) about soccer??? TB JOSHUA... YOU ARE A FUCKING CROOK.. STOP DECEIVING THE PEOPLE... HOW MUCH MONEY HA ...

• Obibini 10 years ago

OLELE, I respected you until now, this 419 guy has nothing to do with our hard working black stars team, except he killing people in his church to get more of his questionable powers. We love you Olele but don't upset us with ...

• south africa 10 years ago

This guy should be expelled from the Stars. Why should some ignorant people really on this false prophet?

Now TB Joshua plays soccer too?

• Sirdans 10 years ago

why can't he do the same for Nigeria national team? and why always Ghana? All credit must be giving to God and the entire team not to Tb Joushua.Almost a week after the game and you saying this? why not before that?

• nii 10 years ago

ur mad olele ok,aftre all dis hard work frm from dis young boys of ghana, u oldman...wat r u saying now.ur a fool paaaaa

• noah 10 years ago

kick kingston out of the stars. what a moron. did TB Joshua make Ethiopia out play his country Nigeria? what an idiot kingston

• KOOKZI 10 years ago

HOW COULD A PROFESSIONAL GOALIE TALK LIKE THIS. FOR THE CREDIT OF ALL THE HARD WORK OF THE PLAYERS AND THE TECHNICAL TEAM YOU SIMPLY GIVE IT AWAY? TO WHOM? YOUR PERSONAL PROPHET, TBJ? AND YOU DID NOT EVENT GET TO BE IN THE PO ...

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Hallucinating fool. You may not even make it to the world cup.

What in the world did I just read,that Kingston said what he said?Is this really true or a joke?Who the hell is TB Joshua?Kingston if this is really true then I believe not only me about 99.99% Ghanaians would be disappointed ...

• south africa 10 years ago

Olele thought Sammy Adjie will forver die? I was so excited to see Sammy Adjie as a Ghanaian in South Africa. He lifted up Ghana flag by saving penalties for FREE STATE STARS. SHAME ON YOU OLELE.

• Romeo Don 10 years ago

Shut up Olele. Your pastor predicted goaless draw prior to the match. Attribute the victory to God the most high rather than man.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

SO DID KINGSON ALSO TAKE $15000 ?

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

I was one of those that defended the inclusion of this guy but I think he should be dropped from the team now. If victory was a given on the word of that T B Joshua why didn't the Blackstars just sit down and allow the Egypti ...

• Joey Accra 10 years ago

We need a Muslim or atheist in goal for the crucial return match. Let no one put this fool in goal. AA I beg. Keep Fatau Dauda, no matter what. Let Olele go and suck TB Joshua's d:ck! Bleddy fool.

• Christ Alone 10 years ago

No muslim matter

• mma 10 years ago

This man does not deserve a place in our team with his current mentality. God loves everyone. God loves the Egyptians too. What was possible in Kumasi with God could be possible in Cairo. Why are some people so stupid. Hard w ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

No wonder we still wallow in poverty. TB Joshua and his cohort have eroded the confidence of many Ghanaians that we now attribute any success to this man or some crooked pastor instead of God or hard work. USA went through th ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

Sad that this guy has exhibited his stupidity before the whole world to see. The little respect that he had before this ignorant statement has evaporated. 2013 and one is still thinking like a caveman? We all acknowledge the ...

• don money 10 years ago

OLELE YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE AND A VILLAGE GOAL KEEPER.DONT SAY ANYTHJNG IN ORDER TO BE POPULAR, GO AND SEE KALYPPO SUPPLIES FOR MORE ADVERTS B- COS YOU TALK NO SENSE.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

RICHARD KINGSON PLEASE YOU SHOULD HAVE COME OUT FIRST BEFORE THE GAME SO SPARE US WITH TB JOSHUA'S PROPHECY.

• k.adum 10 years ago

Olele should giving thanks to GOD not a MAN.il-literate.coach send this Olele out of the team,he´s Evil like his master.

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Is this really true? Did Kingson say this?

What a junk!Who made this guy a man of God? Who annointed him as a prophet? And a prophet of what? Ghanaians must wake up!

• Gbeshie Party 10 years ago

Hahahahaahah, npp?

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH SUCH THINGS FOR PEOPLE TO READ! SEARCH FOR ARTICLES AND STORIES WORTHY OF READING THAT FILL THE SOUL!

WE ARE IN THE 21ST CENTURY, PLEASE!

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 10 years ago

I now totally agree with those who don;t want Kingston back. Let the self-made prophet coach the team instead of Kwasi. Kick Kingston out of camp because he is going to poison the boys. He is going to tell them that they shou ...

• ekomdeboy 10 years ago

Wow, can't believe this article. Joshua has his personal God? I thought he is God of all people. Kingston need to kick out of the team to join Joshua to falsely prophecies to illiterates like himself. Kwasia panin

• PEACE-MAKER 10 years ago

Bullshit! That's all.

• talk true 10 years ago

Ghanaian journalist your look for something better to right. Please screen what you publish in the median.
    I would not only insult kingston but the person who publish this is as equally naive and stupid to publish this on th ...

• joyce 10 years ago

thank u kingson i need t b joshua no oh this is my email amokwawjusty@yahoo.com send to me pls

• Osofo 10 years ago

Rubbish

• zomabi 10 years ago

KINGSON WHY DIDNT TB JOSHUA MAKE IT POSSIBLE FOR U TO PLAY. YOU WERE REJECTED. STOP PUTTING YOUR BELIEF IN UR FELLOW HUMAN BEING AND BELIEVE IN YOUR SELF. SUPERSTITION IS AN OBSTACLE TO PROGRESS AS CAN BE SEEN IN AFRICA. AFRI ...

• obrenpon 10 years ago

Ghana has been winning International matches before the self-appointed prophet was born.

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

I THINK GHANA SHOULD STOP THIS GOALIE TO BE PART OF THE BLACK STARS DUE TO HIS MAD INSERTIONS. IF THAT JOSHUA HAS ANY POWERS AT ALL HE, SHOULD USE IT TO HELP NIGERIANS.

• BELIEVER 10 years ago

Praise be to God!!!Kingston is giving a testimony of what God has done for him and the nation.As usual the doubters who do not believe in the power of God will describe him as "filled with new wine.Remember the Bible says"You ...

• Angie 10 years ago

You're a blind & naive fool! Rather than opening the pages of the bible & meditating on it & seeking God for guidance, you're here giving praise to a mere sinful and mortal man. TB Joshua may have powers but believe me, his p ...

• Kitty 10 years ago

Well said angie, it's really sad how some people glorifies these pastors. It's as if Tb Joshua is a god who's worthy of praise. With all the problems happening in this dark world, some people actually think God is also busy d ...

• babs 10 years ago

NOTHING LIKE TESTIMONY T.B JOSHUA EVEN CAME OUT TO DENY MAKING PREDICTION OF THE MATCH WHEN REPORT CCAME THAAT HE PREDICTED A DRAW.EVEN A SOOT SAYER IN ITALY WHO PREDICTED A MASSIVE VICTORY FOR GHANA PRIOR TO THE MATCH IS NOT ...

• critical 10 years ago

Richard kinson is a big fooooool

• nasong 10 years ago

Dump Ass - Little Mind. This is the guy they invited!

• Kingsley ASIEDU 10 years ago

Is he that stupid?Players have work hard to win a game n he gives credit to some prophet.His team mates n the coaches should be upset.

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

Nonsense! TB Joshuua has nothing to do with the Black Stars victory. What has he done for the Eagles??? God never play sports.

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

Kingston IS DAMN STUPID. Don't let him into the Black Stars Team again. FOOL!!

• Esi 10 years ago

"There could be a "God of TB Joshua"but who and where is your God? ( the one who knew you before you were formed in your mother's womb and who has you inscribed in the palm of His hands? My brother Know(experience) God for y ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

Who called this idiot back to the squad? Put away superstitions and train to improve urself. Let no one fools u! Practice!!!! as AI would say. Practice. We have the skills but we need to practice and also strengthen ourselves ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Why does every good thing have to have something to do with TB Joshua? Ludicrous if you ask me. Perhaps we should also begin to attribute the bad happenings including the uncontrollable rampage of Boko Haram in Nigeria to TB ...

• Hamidu Victoria 10 years ago

May God continue to bless prophet TB Joshua and all Emmanuel tv partners......

• Tidies 10 years ago

Ok, with all Nigeria's woes, Tb Joshua who supposedly have powers, is not able to help his own country but instead, he's using this so called powers to predict Ghana's games. What sane person believes such a phony prophet?

• frank 10 years ago

you are not serious

• opoo 10 years ago

before I respect you a lot I don't know you can be so stopid by engaging urself with this diggers pls wake up

• nana kofi 10 years ago

stupidity; he should give Ghana's hard earned money to that stupid trickster. even Nigerians did not attribute their away win to that man. stupidity. mtcheeewww

• Wasik 10 years ago

BULLSHIT........................>

• no name 10 years ago

Foolish olele

• Kojo 10 years ago

This guy is an example of why fake man professing to be pastors and men of God keep taking advantage of the poor in Ghana and in Africa. We don't need TB Joshua in Ghana. We should deport them both to Nigeria. They will be mo ...

• kwame london 10 years ago

Hahahaha who told you TB Joshua is in Ghana the man hardly leaves the shores of nigeria i would even love for him to come to UK for once i admire the way God is using him.

• habib u.s.a. 10 years ago

mhmmmmmm, if u didn't study Islam don,t say anything about Muhammad pbuh. or Islam.see what non Muslim views about Muhammad pbuh.Facebook.com British Muslims. Some powerful leaders aren't even Muslims.

• Omar 10 years ago

pls Kingson we need the unity in black star n peace n love n faithful plays to take black star moving forward always pls stay away with ur trouble man of God n ur confused believer n ur unshame statements u are wizard n gossi ...

• ABU 10 years ago

Kingson must be wary of this conman(TB) else he will be fleeced dry by TB.

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

Who called this lunatic back to the black stars?

• Kofi of Africa 10 years ago

BAN TB JOSHUA:

THIS TB JOSHUA IS REALLY GETTING UNDER MY NOSE. HE IS LIKE A PARTICULARLY INFECTIOUS STRAIN OF TB SPREADING IN A CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL WARD!

WE GHANAIANS ARE SHOWING HOW SUPERSTITIOUS, STUPID AND NAIVE WE A ...

masssa ban yourself from Judging a man of God leave all judgement to God. As for me TB Joshua is a real man of God.how do i know? i watch emmanuel tv and the evidence is right there, by their fruits you shall know them. I enc ...

• sir 10 years ago

Some of you really have strong emotions against T B JOSHUA and would readily use all kinds of abusive adjectives or words to describe him.But can any of us here stand boldly face to face before him and tell him whatever you a ...

• Omar 10 years ago

God s behind black star victory. not ur man of devil y he didn't help Nigeria to win 1 much or 3 point in south Africa 20 10? u are stupid man we no need any religion consequence in black star pls Akosi appiah take him off. ...

ayyyy @Omar watch what you sayyy paaaaa hmmmmm

• Viv 10 years ago

Omg, even sinless Jesus was talked about badly by many, how much more this deceiver calling himself prophet Tb Joshua

• Irrelevant 10 years ago

This is worst bullshit i've ever heard! we should thank God and encourage our players. Only them deserve the credits for our victory!

• kweku baaku 10 years ago

old fool!

• D. Lawal 10 years ago

Years after Bob Marley departed this world this gentle man learn nothing and even Fela Kuti joined him with "Mr follow follow" When will this people grow up? He didn't attribute the victory to God but a man. I will see how he ...

• emmo 10 years ago

Profet tb joshua is a real man of God that is why he passes through hatred, persecution, name calling. Anything original, you see people trying to imitate it and often times make it none existence. That was what they did to ...

• KABIYESI 10 years ago

Primitivity!

• him 10 years ago

go to hell with your joshua. Fake servants of god. You will see the post again.

• ernei 10 years ago

no wonder olele. i wonder how u got that far with this stupid attitude.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

fool, the whole world knows that you were invited to the stars camp because of that agege's connection to many ghanaian politicians and the gfa..

• ELORM 10 years ago

IDIOT, Why didnt u sit out for TB Joshua

• boss 10 years ago

No wonder TB Joshua caught Olele's wife as a witch.

• ckGhana 10 years ago

TB Joshua is not a football overseer.All football analysts know that Egypt national team rely on local league players. The turmoil in Egypt meant that they have not played their league for over 18months.Their team is weak. Se ...

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

Olele and t.b Joshua shuld giveas a break

Nearing the parish church during his daily walk, a young man saw that some shubbery was on fire. He banged on the rectory door and told the woman who opened it to call the fire department.

She ran to the phone, and he hear ...

• de respectman 10 years ago

sorry kingson you'v got wrong

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

I DID NOT KNOW OLELE IS THAT DUMB.LETS SEE IF JOSHUA CAN PRAY TO GET HIM AHEAD OF DAUDA..WHAT A KOOL-AID DRINKING PINHEAD.

• samuel sampene Ampfo 10 years ago

I meet richard at schipol airport in masterdam and he was a perfect Gentle man. He was so meek and humble and I asked to take a picture with Him.

• KWEKU ANANSE 10 years ago

THIS KINSTON MIGHT BE MAD.HE MIGHT ALSO BE HALLUCINATING. 'WHO GIVE MONKEY BANANA?'WHO IS THIS FAKE MAN OF GOD CALLED TB.JOSHUA? KINSTON SHLD REALLY BE SENT OUT OF THE TEAM B4 HE DRAGS THE TEAM INTO OCCULTISM

• Daniel 10 years ago

i think this Kingson guy is sick, who is TB Josua???????

• Mankind and Co. 10 years ago

You are really stupid Kingson the oastor says Ghana will draw will Egypt

• Akwasi Brown of South African 10 years ago

why mankind did not put God first.

• Jacob Walker 10 years ago

Another stupid fool Ghanain

• KOOBAAH. 10 years ago

JOSHUA IS NOT A FOOTBALLER AT THE SAMETIME HE HAS NO POWER TO PREDICT A WIN FOR GHANA.2.AND GOD WAS THE ONE WHO BACKED THE STARS TO WIN THE MATCH ONLY THE BLACK STARS TEAM IS A UNIQUE AND COMPETENT.GOD IS NOT NEPOTIC TO SID ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

In yr hey days maybe....but not now,.....hope olele, he was with u ,...even....
    i too, like P, Duncan W. et P.Mensa Otabil nd am not lieing u,again they'er.... u lost yr'way my brother nd don't be jelous nd God bless u!...

• GHANIANS IN NEW YORK 10 years ago

Stupid boy that is why wife kill your dick with witchcraft stupid madafaka... He was the same person who said ur wife is a witch abua aaa ote se wu go fuck your evil ass madafaka

• BABA 10 years ago

why did he not predict to all Ghanaians about the outcome of the game and waited all this while before using you to tell us this 419 bullshit.

• Emperor 10 years ago

Kingston u r a fool take ur slave mentality out of black stars I wander who brought u back

• sphere 10 years ago

Okay . Let inter Allies represent Ghana on the return leg and see mileage of goals against Ghana. YOU ARE A BIG FOOL . STUPID IDIOT . Black stars were simple better than the Pharaohs who are not playing any competitive matche ...

• Nene 10 years ago

Please do not take the glory from God and give it to TB Joshua. TB Joshua is just a man, a human being like the rest of us.
    Give the glory to God.

• Awaala 10 years ago

KINGSON GO AND WORK FOR TB JOSHUA.
    JOSHUA PLS PLAY FOR GREEN EAGLES.

• Kofi Madingo 10 years ago

Kingson should immediately be sanctioned for blowing his duty nose into the palatable victory of the Black Stars. Person such as Kingson should Always shout-up and must be allowed to open his smelly mouth.

Ghana do not nee ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

I DID NOT KNOW KINGSON IS THAT STUPID, I ALWAYS THINK ONLY EWES ARE DUMB.

• Abass manchester uk 10 years ago

My people believe only in the Almighty God who is there forever and not this fake pastors,this man will one day die and go he is nothing and he can not offer you nothing,stop deceiving your self.Have faith in God the benifact ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

FOOL HOW CAN U SAYS THAT KICK KINGSON, I WAS THINKING THAT U ARE GOING TO GIVE THINK TO GOD, LOOK AT WHAT U SAID, HOW FOOLISH CAN U BE LIKE THESE,IS TB JOSHUA GOD, U NEED TO BE SACK OUT OF THE STARS

• vl 10 years ago

someone please tell Kingson to go stand on the field in Cairo and pray that Allah or God will kick the ball into the net. What an idiot.

• Abass manchester uk 10 years ago

If we dont take care and always believing in those corrupts and fake pastors we shall remain fools forever, A word to a wise is enough.

• Okomfo,London 10 years ago

I cannot understand how stupid some of our countrymen are.Why didn't Kingson tell the world what his so called man of God(TB Joshua) revealled to him prior to the match in Kumasi? Please ,we are sick and tired of these conmen

• kwamina andrews 10 years ago

If this is his thinking, he should have no place on the team. Sheer stupidity. Instead of paying attention to tchnical details this is what a "leader" of the team focuses on.
    WE might as well hand over the whole country to T ...

• Unknow 10 years ago

Good to hear God is good to mankind but Ghana's was limited to a common game between two nations that both believe in God or Allah or Jah. Don't b fooled that our win was more favoured by God. God was for both nations.

• proto 10 years ago

people be careful about ur commits.Judge not .

• Gypsy 10 years ago

Oh shut up! Who's Tb Joshua anyway? Is he not a human being like yourself?

• KW 10 years ago

Idiot!

• sikdo 10 years ago

This.olele.is.abig.fool.like.nunoo.mansah

• Kobby 10 years ago

The man said the God of TB Joshua and the journalist writes TB Joshua perhaps, just to spite the man. This is not right.

• TB Jamfi 10 years ago

Richard Kingson, your mother nyas. Foolish boy.

• ERICUS 10 years ago

WHY ARE PEOPLE MAKING A GOD OUT OF T B JOSHUA. GIVE GLORY TO GOD AND NOT TB JOSHUA

• zorro 10 years ago

Kingston, Do you believe in the Lord or T.B?

• Agya yaw 10 years ago

Kingston u are stupid fool Kwasi Appiah I beg u to push that idiot out from ur team who is Joshua he is nobody if he knows what is good better help Nigeria to to it's self from Boko halam elements kwasiasem

• bossman k 10 years ago

Thank goodness we didn't put this fool in the post

• Kweisi 10 years ago

Joshua had nothing to do with this WIN.. The Good Lord gave the players strength and courage to spank Egypt with a win...NOT Joshua WHO ???
    What happened to compensation and charges from his church to those who died in the " ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

If you are truly a believer in God, you do not need a "prophet" pray for you to get what you want!! That's not what prophets are for. The chronic illiteracy plaguing Ghana today, is the cause of all these stupid utterances an ...

• NIGERIAN 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS A FALLS PROPHET HE SHOULD PROPHISE WHEN NEXT BOKO HARAM IS GOING TO THROIW BOMB IN NIGERIA. GHANAIAN ARE FOOLS AND TO HAVE THIS KEEPER RECALL TO YOUR NATIONAL TEAM IS DANGERIOUS. WHAT IF HE TELLS HIM OF HE DOESN' ...

• Nyame Nipa 10 years ago

Please Appiah don't ever field this Kingston man and his "juju pastors."This man in goal will be your worst nightmare.

• Baba 10 years ago

How many goals did he either score or save? This is the mentality that is killing we Africans. We have to adopt pragmatic approach to life whiles practicing our various religious believes. Let's not forget that God has given ...

• Baba 10 years ago

Sorry I meant to say "Even Politicians" not "Eve Politicians". I am NOT one of those who stigmatize or condone any tribal biases. Forgive me if you were offended by the earlier typo!

• Kejetia Abrantie 10 years ago

kwasia sem akwakwa!

• Sackey 10 years ago

I promise you on the day of judgment, everyone will have to account for every careless word they have spoken. On that day they will be told they are either innocent or guilty because of the things they have said. (Matthew 12 ...

• keh 10 years ago

is true our keeper

• keh 10 years ago

is true tb has said it

• charles 10 years ago

Another illiterate in the black star camp to mix hard work with religion. God help those who help themselves. TB Joshua is another false prophet who has no direction of who God is and what he cares about. If Kinson follows T. ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Yeah, everybody knows that God showed it to TB Joshua so keep it down. There are serious battles ahead of us. you are giving away our secrets already.

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

In spite of prayers, the Black Stars still have to train hard to avoid defeat.

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

What a moron. Are you a mountebank? How do you hail this fake pastor.Ghana is better off without you in the post.Instead of seeking performance ,you rely on the prophesy of a fake pastor. Stupid man. Stay in your old age and ...

• andy 10 years ago

Is kingson crazy ,are u that fuck-up ,dont think so buddy !

• DOGO 10 years ago

I have supported you through all this time that Ghanaians were bashing you left and right but i must say that as for this one, you have faulted big time. If you have nothing to say it's better to keep your mouth shut sometime ...

• JUST SHUT UP 10 years ago

Why he did not let Nigeria score equal goals/ Just shut up.

• We The People 10 years ago

I am tired of Ghanaians relegating mere mortals to the status of GOD.. There is only One GOD and HE never Dies. HE is The Creator of All Things!!!HE is All Powerful not TB Joshua - a mere mortal seeking after wealth and self ...

I HAVE REPENTED OF MY EVIL DEEDS, I DONT WANT TO CONTINUE LIKE THIS, DEEP INSIDE ME I LOVE GHANAIANS. SORRY TO YOU ALL FOR ALL THE INSULTS. GOD BLESS YOU ALL. NEMESIS, UK

• MUHIZ 10 years ago

U always hear about this so-called prophesies after they have happened. He( T.B Joshua) shd tell us the score line for our next game then.

• blackstar 10 years ago

Keep him away from our Black Stars

• Tetteyb 10 years ago

Just shut up Kingson. This is naive and nonsense. You are just lucky to be recalled - but for how long? Mind your own business with Joshua and leave the Black Stars alone.

• Kwesi Brenu 10 years ago

HOW SURE ARE YOU GUYS ARE THAT IT'S NOT OCTOBER FOOL ? OR ONE OF THE MEDIA TOOLS TO ADVERTISE T.B. JOSHUA ?

• Joe 10 years ago

This stupid old man has really lost it!

• Kojo Nash 10 years ago

This ugly man is fool of nonsense. He can go and lick the ass of T B Joshua but that his business, Do not visit that on Ghanaians

• Kojo Nash 10 years ago

full of nonsense

• ice2 10 years ago

Stop this foolishness!!!

• Asamoah Boateng 10 years ago

give us a break please. dnt attribute this to TB Joshua. Cheap thought

• Rev. C. Prempeh Bonsu, New York. 10 years ago

Kingston, trust in God. Do not put your trust in a mere human being, TB Joshua. The Black Stars won the march because they trained tirelessly and played with cohesion. Leave God out of this. God loves the Egyptians too. He i ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

What about your own abilities

• Kk3 10 years ago

E hard ohhh!!!

• joseph ganyobi 10 years ago

Kingston you are a fooooool fooooool fool fool fool fool thousand times

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

DID THAT SO CALLED MAN OF GOD NOT PREDICT THAT THE MATCH WILL END 1-1 TIE? STUPID OLD FOOL KEEPER. AKWASI APPIAH KICK THIS FOOL OUT OF YOUR CALL UP.

• KWACHAS 10 years ago

I am very disappointed in Olele; I least expected these words from him. By the way, why did Olele not tell us all these before the match? Hmmmmmm.

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

what did i say?

• ILA 10 years ago

this is why some people protest about returning of olele,we dont need this in camp.we have God and God can only give victory.pls pls pls kwesi appiah we dont need this man,he did his time allow the ones we have whome took us ...

• apetupre - usa 10 years ago

Kingson should SHUT UP or leave the stars if he's going to praise idiots and people calling themselves men of God. Religion doesn't mingle with sports. Jesus Christ wasn't a soccer player neither was Mohammad and TB joshua sh ...

• KWAKU AMOAH (JAH)-GERMANY 10 years ago

THIS KINGSTON WILL BRING PROBLEM AT BLACK STAR TEAM.WHERE IS YOUR TB JOSHUA WHILE YOU DON'T HAVE BETTER TEAM TO PLAY. GFA LEADERS DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS OLE OLE STUPID TALKS BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.OLELE AND HIS TB HAS NOTHING ...

• aj-usa 10 years ago

kwaku,if u are really in germany have u ask urself why do they have two christian parties.i was in koln in some yrs back and Roman as well the question i ask myself is that why do they have church buildings in every city,

• BB 10 years ago

Will he be a distraction in the team?? Please evaluate his brains kick him out as soon as possible.

• Staph 10 years ago

This guy is a fool oldman like and you talk like 2yrs old stupid fool

• Arthur Haye 10 years ago

There is a vast difference between an illiterate and a literate. Goalkeeper Richard Kingston is the most illiterate sportsman I have read about. He thinks like a toddler and a typical idiot. How on earth will he attribute Bla ...

• staf 10 years ago

are u sure TB J is serving God almighty at all..they are false prophet..olele,go ask fro forgiveness from the most HIGH

• i'm not an ignorant 10 years ago

kingson is a big foooooooooooooool

• muk 10 years ago

i dont even know why they call him back he will creat trouble.

• EBUISUAH 10 years ago

So after tb joshua prophecy that GHANA will come for u, tell GHANAIANS the role u played during the game.go to hell with that mad man call tb. he shld prophesy to the eagles

• emmnop 10 years ago

4give Kingston for he is desperate and knows not what he says.

• gangantua 10 years ago

kwasiaaaaaaa bi kwa ,thank God u whr nt in the post.fool

• WHY KINGSON IS SO FOOLISH 10 years ago

i don't know Richard kingson is so foolish...he should kicked out from the start's

• NII 10 years ago

Olele is old and can't even regonize what he was saying is very hollow,no wonder he is as old as MUGABE of zimbabwe

• bily 10 years ago

It is only the devil, fools,ignorance, stupid idiots, demonds n accults. who will hate or insult Gods servant Prophet T.B Joshua

• sas 10 years ago

WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE NOT WITH MAN,READ YOUR SCRIPTURES WELL,HUMAN BEINGS CAN BE USED AS INSTRUMENTS FOR GOD TO PERFORM SOMETHING,BUT THE CREDITSOR PRAISE SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN TO THEM.

• Joseph A Matthew. Benue-nigeria 10 years ago

Tb joshua word never fail because his word comes from the source that never fail. If you are opportune to hear a word of prophecy from him then hold unto it by faith because its heaven that speak to you and not tbj. I pray th ...

• A.M. 10 years ago

If the prophecy came from God then God must be given the credit and not him(TB Joshua).

• ERIC ODURO 10 years ago

Kingston, I respect you very well. But this statement is very very unfortunate when we begin to attribute sports success to pastors, some of whom are fleecy and crooks, including spiritual fraudulents.Desist from theses thin ...

• komma kofi 10 years ago

i want share my mind on this issue of some blackstare players who use their personal religious believes to gestify the succes of our team to false prophet and their false prophecy.i will ask these player to keep their persona ...

• aboa kingston 10 years ago

Foolish and useless Kingston why don't u ask the sakawa pastor to pray for u to get a better club to play.When u needed a club it was Alhaji Gurusa who linked u to some clubs that made u Kingston now u think the Sakawa pastor ...

• Akpe Akpe 10 years ago

What has soccer to do with God? And these mind playing foolish pastors? They ade mostly liars. I know them well.