You are here: HomeNews2013 10 20Article 289398

Mahama must "walk the talk"... - Tony Aidoo

Read Comments Comments (67)

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

DZIFA ATIVOR IS A THIFF

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

what kind of waste is this? how do you encourage useless expenses when individual government worker must foot all the cost of the bungalow. If the government is renting them out to the workers, that is ok. but, there is no ju ...

• Afriyie 10 years ago

What did Tony Aidoo do in the last four or five years as head of the M&E at the Presidency? Tell us!!!

• addo 10 years ago

Oh ndc, u guys dont even know what to do again, ur mahama should ask kuffour how he did it,shame on u all ndc people.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

He was the most corrupt. Every thing Kufuor touched spun around corruption.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

A thief who makes can deliver with comfort or a thief who does nothing but spend the loot? Choose one.

• kj 10 years ago

keep lying to yourself.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Kufour is that true? This is an
    acusation,is a spell on your name,
    come out and say something.What about
    The Drillship money of 3.5 Million
    traced to New York Bank,during the
    tanue of your office.Wake up from your
    slee ...

The Laws are silence when crimes are
    commited,you were happy when collecting that boty from T Hammond
    that day but now very sour in your
    mouth, try to vomit it now.

• ADJASEI 10 years ago

Is she not ewe?

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

THIS THIEF BOUGHT 3 NEW 4BY4 INFINITY FOR HER GIRLS JAIL HER WHERE DID SHE GET THE MONEY FROM

• Bambo dey work Monkey dey chop 10 years ago

Mr Aido, shut up, now that your banana has fallen, you are complaining.
    Where were you when mills asked all Mps and Ministers to write down what they owned as assets. Did Mills walk the talk?
    were you in Ghana then?
    I rest ...

• SURE 10 years ago

Even Tony Aidoo knows that Mahama is not sharp.

• Roy Rogers 10 years ago

What are the academic credentials of Dzifa Attivor?

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

"as well as ensuring that persons due for retirement leave to enable the country get the utmost output"-- Tony Aidoo

I am of the opinion that Tony Aidoo is due for retirement. What ...

• KMAN 10 years ago

IT IS COLONIAL AND CREATES A SOCIETY OF HAVES AND HAVE NOTS. ABOLISH IT AND LET EVERY WORKER FEND FOR HIMSELF IN GHANA.,

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Dr Aidoo,business are collapsing everday due to high taxes and unfriendly atmosphere.Dr Tony Aidoo,please bear in mind that it is the private sector that pay taxes for govt and creates many employment.Please Tony,after monito ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The drunk was floundering down the alley carrying a box with holes on the side. He bumped into a friend who asked, "What do you have in there, pal?""A mongoose.""What for?""Well, you know how drunk I can get. When I get drunk ...

• mugu 10 years ago

The police and military should be involved in this exercice by helping the electricity corporation do the installation.

• AZONTOMAN 10 years ago

Ha haaaaaaaa! Metering Government bungalows with pre-paid meters? What a big joke and SCANDAL!!! These government appointees ARE GOING TO BE GIVEN HUGE SUMS OF MONIES TO USE IN BUYING THE POWER then turn round to blame worker ...

• Kofi k 10 years ago

This is another rebellion attitude from Tony

• shkmli 10 years ago

your days are numbered like mathematics. Give up the govt. vehicles youve hoarded and keep your trap shut! Your uselessness is as clear as daylight the writing on the wall.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

He wants the government to give him more money to run his useless monitoring unit or whatever that name is.

What is he monitoring,why the president cannot get rid of that unit which is one of the unnecessary organizations ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

fucking liars ndc party will confess all hidden lies,they will soon tell the public of how john mahama stole the elections and how he is unfit to rule Ghana.useless ndc .

• GOWAN 10 years ago

The prepaid metering system was an initiative of the past gov't. In any case, when did it occur to Tony Aidoo that, the Mills-Mahama-Amissah Arthur administration was not and has never "walked the talk"?
    The inept, incompet ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

THE GREAT EXPECTATIONS OF DOC !!!
    ======================================
    THE LEADERSHIP OF GOVERNMENT ===

GOOD GOVERNANCE AND CREATIVITY
    =====================================
    CUT YOUR COAT ACCORDING TO YOUR SI ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Poor journalists!

• Bibini-Akanfuo 10 years ago

Watching. It is as if these people were purposely taught bad grammar at the GIJ or wherever they acquired their training. The 'decay' is right across the media spectrum,with many of the news anchors exhibiting poor diction. T ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Even those guys at the Universities too are just as bad. Other problem is their mulish refusal to hire the services of proofreaders.

It is a complete headache and a big disgrace.

• Kponyo 10 years ago

I do not understand the reason why anytime there is a problem in this country, people like to approach it as if it is not that serious.

It is nightmare trying to read the newspapers in this country.
    one cannot figure out ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

It is laziness, like always.

My friend you are not a teacher please
    read to your uderstanding only and
    dont mind the Grammer.Or the Tense.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Tony, you are right. MONITORING THIS WILL MAKE THE DIFFERENCE!!
    Too many govt. officials ARE THIEVES!!!

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Are you sure money would not change hands and undermine everything?

Unless the kind of monitoring involved is explained for our analysis and appreciation, I don't believe anything would work, so long as Ghanaians, with th ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo,please tell us what kind of Policy you have monitored for all these years at the presidency.Can't you see that the private sector is falling apart?Thank you.

• Della 10 years ago

Oh Tony, let me remind you if you are not Gonja Mahama will not see take you serious

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

"HOLY SPIRIT" I AM THE ONE EMPOWERED LEADERS, BELIEVE IN ME MAHAMA. I WILL STRENGTHEN YOU AND DIRECT YOUR PLANS TO RULE YOUR BELOVED COUNTRY.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

This point blank talk from Tony Aidoo, is a clear example of how nothing works in Ghana. At times, I hate to hear people talk of how "independent" we are yet, unable to reason like humans. When the government issue directiv ...

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

Mahama administration and the NDC are in total chaos. NDC party harbor monsters and crooks whose ideas was to rich themselves while most Mahama ministers are incapacitate in their positions plus Mahama himself has a poor liai ...

• Bibini-Akanfuo 10 years ago

Fit into this discussion? And what has the heads of foreign govts have to do with purely simple domestic matter?
    Btw,where in the 'Big Apple' do you live?

• VIDA 10 years ago

NDC WANTED A NORTHERNER FOR PRESIDENT AND A HANDSOME MAN FOR PRESIDENT AND A TALL MAN FOR PRESIDENT,,,,,,,what they didnt consider was his performance so here we are now....we shd all shut up, bcos we have a northerner, hands ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

Someone have to educate me here please. Kumasi police are robbing DV car number plates users they arresting and collecting bribe from them for using on weekends other you enter the log book with your valid drivers licence or ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

This directive is long over-due! Govt. should do well to weed out all miscreants or depraved ministers and govt. heads from the system; they're the ones who're causing lots of losses to the state. And as well, I believe govt. ...

• Undercover 10 years ago

Look who is talking

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Yes demaara,nd.....nna yehun,nd Amen!....from Samms! nd byee from now.God bless u oman Ghana nd forward-ever...

• ampl 10 years ago

you are on the right part prof

• goofy 10 years ago

I love this tony aidoo will somebody send me a club beer am tease Mahama watch out

• debango 10 years ago

Kwasia now that he is redundant he thinks his outfit is capable of monitoring government directives.how many times has gov directives not been followed,n he was busy rapping sh*t.now he thinks his outfit is capable to enforce ...

• kj 10 years ago

hoo haaa ! Tony is on the warpath. Someone must have squeezed his droballs well haaaard! I wonder who opened Tony's eyes

• kwame edzumeloko 10 years ago

Propaganda message.

• sikdo 10 years ago

Loo.how.do.u.take..ghaniNs.for

• SARAH MENSAH 10 years ago

MAHAMA,S GOVERNMENT WILL CERTAINLY NOT STAND. AND TONY AIDOO SAID TO MAHAMA: WALK THE TALK!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Deeds carries more clout than talk. That is why I will prefer the president to let his walk do the talking. Talk, talk with no action only chisels away your credibility in the eyes of the public.

• Henrietta Warren 10 years ago

John MAHAMA is out of his mind,He ever don't know what is good for Ghana people so he need to be out,

• Henrietta Warren 10 years ago

John MAHAMA is out of his mind,He ever don't know what is good for Ghana people so he need to be out,ghana people need to wake up from sleeping 2 long Mahama think about only him self.

• Kuuku 10 years ago

Don't cry !!!!!!! Your time is up. Learn to shut-up if things do not go your way.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Dr Aidoo's suggestions are eminently sensible.

He should ensure that they are effected for the benefit of the nation.

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

Mr. CNN what are you saying? The people are fed up with you so get the hell out of our sight so the a better person can preside over Ghana. Mahama is only a stupid fool with no wisdom so what do we do now? Just impeach him, s ...

• Jane Street 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is unemployed and looking for welfare money...ha ha ha

• Prince 10 years ago

Oh Africa!When at all we gonna see the in sacrificing for a just course.Human greediness and wickedness have engulfed our day to day activities.We should be real with ourselves in terms of cutting our coats to ourselves and s ...

• Mr Okuru Kumah. S Africa 10 years ago

Some useless and unthinkable ndc people are talking rot about kufuour. What has mahama directive to do with kufuour?

• serious person 10 years ago

This man's work is now being done by the ailing Sulley Gariba. When Tony, the belicose got the opportunity durning Prof's do little time, he chopped well, well. As for Mahama, just assure him, he Tony will give some of the mo ...

• Grace 10 years ago

Mahama and his NDC Minister is not good for Ghana people,

• larry scheuer 10 years ago

mahame
    a is a madman ndc people are too fool we need mpp nana akofoaddo he is the man he can work for ghana we should sack him
    i am 12 years old i am akwasi larry