You are here: HomeNews2013 10 20Article 289387

Corruption: Mahama an Angel compared to Kufuor - Agalga

Read Comments Comments (123)

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

I SOMETIMES DON'T KNOW WHAT TO THINK ABOUT MAHAMA WHEN I SEE SUCH OF HIS PICTURES. I MEAN LOOKING AT THIS PARTICULAR PICTURE VERY CAREFULLY MAHAMA REALLY LOOKS LIKE A FOOL, I MEAN AN IDIOT.

THE QUESTION IS, IS HE AN IDIOT ...

• HON.SAM 10 years ago

He's an IDIOT.

• P in 10 years ago

if what the Deputy Interior Minister James Agalg is saying is true, why does he not SUE K4 and his cronies?
    And if what this Deputy Interior Minister James Agalg is saying is false, why does K4 and his gang not Sue Agalg??

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

IF SOMEONE INSULTING MAHAMA JUST LEAVE IT HE DESERVES MONKEY GHANIANS WASTE OF OXYGEN'S MAHAMA IS ABSOLUTELY IDIOT FINISH BASTARDS

• GHANA 10 years ago

KUFFOUR WAS SMART BUT CORRUPTED

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

Who made this idiot James Agalga a minister? Ghana is heading into a ditch. The Mahama government is borrowing too much and doing so little. Stop that stupid comparison and solve the country,s crisis. Ghana is tired of NDC ex ...

• cinto 10 years ago

I congratulate "P in" for his
    his or her intellectual analysis: summed up in " OR are ALL corrupt????"

this Deputy Interior Minister James has indirectly admitted that Mahama´s Gov. is corrupt, but the sad part is that ...

• MAHAMA MUST RESIGN 10 years ago

He has destroyed Ghana already. He must be overthrown.

• Mr CNN 10 years ago

It is only a thief who knows who his/her compatriots in the business are. Gibberish talk from a so-called deputy 'inferior' minister.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WE HAVE SERIOUS ISSUES TO RESOLVE AND LISTEN TO WHAT A GOVT. OFFICIAL IS SAYING. GOVT. IS MAKING HEAVY WEATHER OFTHE GYEEDA ISSUE FOR OBVIOUS REASONS AND THE OFFICIALS ARE STILL REFERRING TO FORMER GOVTS. WE NEED COMPETENCE I ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

NPP HAS BEEN DISCRIMINATE THEY DON'T WANT TO WORK TOGETHER WITH NDC AND THAT IS VERY BAD BUSINESS GHANA PROBLEM IS FOR WE AS GHANAIAN . NPP DUMB ASS WILL SIT DOWN TILL EVERYTHING COLLAPSE. I NEVER EXPERIENCE THAT SHIT IN WEST ...

• dan 10 years ago

Why do you think the chairman of the ndc recently said the politics of winner take all should stop now. Who is the winner and who is taking all the decisions and the money? Do you honestly believe that the ndc has asked the ...

• Amingo 10 years ago

The NDC Party has been given the mandate by the people who did not reason enough to distinguish between false promises and pragmatic policies.Their mandate to govern has been sealed by the highest court of the land even thou ...

• Kwaku Bonsu 10 years ago

THAT IS A TRUE FACT.
    THAT IS WHY THE WHITE MAN WILL CONTINUE TO MILK OUR RESOURCES AND ENSLAVE US, HAVING DONE THEIR HOME WORK.
    GHANAIANS WILL NEVER SEE THE DREAMS OF TRANSFORMING OUR ECONOMY OF RAW MATERIAL EXPORT DEPENDAN ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

These are the people Rawlings refers to as crookish monster. Agalga, the cola nut chewing useless cow, is indirectly insulting Ghanaians. What make Mahama an angel when he himself is more corrupt than any of the current bunch ...

• NDC TAYEISII 10 years ago

NDC ARE...

THIEVES
    EWIFO
    JULOR
    FIAFFITOR
    TAYEISII

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

It was all 'Fema Nyame' preaching in Atta Mills's days hence the free running around of Kofuor till date.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Silent means concern,why not bondle
    them to Cort,Maham is doing a shudy
    works,playing with fire.

• GHANA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS SLOW BUT GOOD THAN KUFFOUR WHO WAS VERY FAST BUT A THIEF

• VEEP IS GAY 10 years ago

YES MIGHT BE SMARTER THAN MAHAMA, MAHAMA IS AN ALTER IDIOT IN YOUR OWN ESTIMATION. BY APPOINTING A MAGGOT LIKE AGALGA, JOHN JINAKPOR(ZIGGY) THE LIKES TO BE MINISTERS.

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

THE EWE ARE NOT WORKING VERY HARD ENOUGH TO BACK THE PRESIDENT UP THAN CORRUPTION THE COUNTRY SIMPLE BCOS PREZ MAHAMA IS VERY SLOW .

• ADJASEI 10 years ago

In english we say better than and not good than. Who gave you the opportunity to write here whereas you should be in the classroom ?

• K.Twum 10 years ago

But you did understand what he/she wrote, right?

• kOJO 10 years ago

THIS IS INDISCIPLINE YOU DON'T RESPECT YOUR ELDERS. GOD WILL NOT BLESS YOU, WHY SHOULD YOU INSULT YOUR PRESIDENT

• Joseph 10 years ago

This has nothing to do with indiscipline,this president is fooling Ghanians and protecting his corrupt party members by insulting the Kuffour government,But at that time things were much better.When NDC took over it started a ...

• J.J. LAWRENCE 10 years ago

YES! MAHAMA AS COMPARED TO KUFUOR IS AN ANGEL IN INVISIBILITY IN STEALING TAX PAYERS MONEY AND STEALING VOTES. NO FORGETTING ABOUT HIS SMARTNESS IN BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION.

Unlike Kufuor, Mahama is corrupt. He is a crook and a thief. Who is that idiot called James Agalga to compare Mahama to the gentle respectable personality like his excellency Mr J. A. Kufuor? Corruption in the Atta Mills - Ma ...

Propaganda, not propagander.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Kufuor's next door neighbour was his first victim. This poor Lebanese was putting up a five-storey building he wanted to use for a hotel. On winning power Kufuor threatened this businessman that his building was a security t ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

Comment to:
    IS MAHAMA AN IDIOT OR LOOKS LIKE IDIOT?

Kufuor's next door neighbour was his first victim. This poor Lebanese was putting up a five-storey building he wanted to use for a hotel. On winning power Kufuor thre ...

• Joseph 10 years ago

There is no poor Lebanese in Ghana,only Lebanese who like to avoid taxes and give money to the NDC to stay in power .Lebanese are not in Ghana to assist in develop the country but to sent there money to Lebanon to buy weapons ...

Because Dramani Mahama srteals and loot out anything belongs to the majority people of this for his own selfish interest, today children under the age of 7 and 12 have resoerted in prostitution practice which Dramani Mahama a ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Obewu agya ho. That is certain. All the greedy numphs will die when they will not know what killed them.

God is on the side of the people!

• Agyapong 10 years ago

If it not Kufour it is NPP why? When you were in opposition Ghana was better than today now your cup is getting full you are blaming former president, really fulls are at the helm of affairs.I feel sorry for my beloved countr ...

Because Agala is a thief, arm robber, corrupt, deceitful, dishonesty and incompetent fool which a liar, deceitful, corrupt, election rigger,
    economical confusionist, lack of Presiential quality and disciplinary Leadership Pr ...

• Ali 10 years ago

you have your doubt whether Mahama is an idiot or looks like one. On the other hand Kuffour is an idiot, QED

• AVU KOKRO . 10 years ago

IN CHARGE OF OBUASI GOLD HAULAGE WHAT ABOUT THE SCORTISH BASTARD?

• Good servant 10 years ago

Get real girls Mahama standing next to the dwarf( who foolishly chanted all die be die to voters)be honest to yourself who is the bigger fool

• policy 10 years ago

Grrls, infact it is true, his facial development look like a fool. I have also sense that. is he sick or what?

• YAW 10 years ago

I PITY YOU SIR BOOT LICKING AND SYCOPHANCY IS RATHER SENDING YOU OUT. THOSE COMPLAINING KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT.DID KUFFUOR NURSE PHANTOM AKONFEM WHICH FLEW TO BURKINA AND NEVER CAME BACK AND TREES THAT WERE PLANTED ...

• VIDA 10 years ago

God gave mahama power as president to alleviate poverty in the north but all he did was to CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WITH CROOKED BUSINESSMEN WHO DONT EVEN NEED MONEY BCOS THEY ARE SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE POOR ONES IN THE NORTH, ...

• Loyalist 10 years ago

yooo massa.

• EX-AYIGBE 10 years ago

WHY WOULD YOU SAY SUCH A THING. PRETENDING TO BE DOING AND ACTUALLY TAKING ACTIONS ARE 2 DIFFERENT THINGS MR DEPUTY. PLEASE DON'T TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. I VOTED FOR MAHAMA BUT HE HAS FAILED. KUFOUR MIGHT BE
    CORRUPT BUT I ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Ei, I hear this guy is a lawyer.hmm God save Ghana

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 years ago

People are not interested in this comparison. We simply want ACTIONS against corrupt officials for example the AG's reports are clear, what is Mahama's government doing? In The Gambia the president takes drastic action agains ...

• True Ghanaian 10 years ago

Are there any more politicians left who can speak the truth for once? Or are we now subjected to false statements like this and lies only?

• con 10 years ago

FIGHTING CORRUPTION WITHOUT OUR MONEY ,WHAT IS THE SENSE OF IT, STUPID MAN. WE NEED THE MONIES NOT CHEAP TALK

• Tokyo 10 years ago

Who made all these fools ministers. Oh ! Ghana. My beloved Ghana .My motherland has gone to the dogs !!

• JOSEPH BOATENG 10 years ago

During Kuffuor's tenure of office, there was no money accruing from the findings of oil and gas as the government is privileged to be enjoying now, yet the economy was substantially better than it is now. So how does this min ...

• ibrahim 10 years ago

foolish agalga ,u are enjoying tax payers money and u will not shut your stupid mouth ,

• boateng, Italy 10 years ago

The minister should stop talking nonsense and find means to deal with corruption in the country, it is really sad to see northerners robbing their own people, let me remind them that if they come to south and get better life ...

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

Agalga,Atugubugubuga,Ayariga,Rashid Pelpuo ,all kinds of Fulani herdsmen.Lord have mercy. Are Ghanaians tolerating this bunch of muslim brotherhood. What a country.Solution.Embark on a velvet revolution to free this nation of ...

• cinto 10 years ago

Man, i can´t stop laughing!!

• AFIA SERWAA 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS PROSTITUTE SON TOO TALKING NONSENSE. IT ONLY IN NDC THAT WORMS LIKE THIS BOY CAN BE A MINISTERS.
    KEEP ON TALKING BULLSHIT.....

• Hanson 10 years ago

Agalga you are sick

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

The NDC incompetentcy at its highest.
    We the people are fed up with NDC clowns.
    Who is to answer for corruption of Ghana today? Is it Kufour or Mahama?
    So this so called minister Agalga take us to be fools or what?
    We hav ...

• Jay Mandago 10 years ago

Please Mr Agalga please stop going on radio to defend something that you have no solution to it, but instead keep repeating what Ghanaians are feed up of hearing from all the political parties in Ghana about corruption-oh NPP ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Agalga has reminded people the truth. They are uncomfortable but has not been able to challenge his fact but only to insult him. This is why npp will continue to lose elections. People are aware of the npp.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

You NDC fools and idiots are still talking ,k4 sustained the inflation for years and brought Ghana back on track what is NDC doing for their term? Do mahama administration have vision for Ghana ? with oil and gas that Ghana i ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

A name like this invokes horrors and summons the demons to descend on us. What a nation call Ghana with such twerps at the helm of affairs. Such stupid comparison will come from no where than the North where their local dri ...

• Uhuru 10 years ago

The issue is NDC has nothing to offer Ghana and they continue to Blame others for their failure. Were are sick and tired with these pathetic statements. Leave K4 alone better Ghana indeed

• Y.A.P. Francis(Stockholm) 10 years ago

They are all corrupt but Kuffuor becomes a trigger in the mind of Global Political Observers for the following reasons:Ghanaians were sick and tied of the Rawlings overdue government and therefore embraced The messiah(Kuffuor ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Remember that Mahama could not explain the circumstances surrounding the gold that came to the public fore from Iran. What was the true value of that gold as compared to what you have enumerated about Kufuor?

• Y.A.P. Francis 10 years ago

Pelicles,I'm sure you are aware of how Mr.Kuffuor is highly deemed by the greatest percentage of Ghanaians as skillful,righteous,experienced,etc,etc and as such was embraced and ordained as a political MESSIAH.You are also aw ...

• kwame peasah darkwah nyc 10 years ago

WHERE THIS SO CALLED PRESIDENT GOT ALL THIS GUYS FROM? IT LOOK LIKE THE NAME COMES FROM MAHAMA AREA AGAIN, AGALIGA.WOOOOOOW AND HE IS A MINISTER? DOING WHAT? GOAT , SHIP? OH MY GOD. GHANA CORRUPT CORRUPT CORRUPTION EVERYWHE ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Agalga is another retarded minister, no wonder Ghana is going through these kind of hardship. Enough is enough, too much criticism and figure pointing from Mahama administration and NDC. If not Kuffour is the Asantes, is the ...

• GHANA MAN 10 years ago

Why jumping from article to article with the same message: trying to destroy our president? Hmm you are rather exposing your self. No sanitised person will be doing the type of dirty work U find your self doing at this site. ...

• Yao 10 years ago

We do not want comparison. Ghanaians compared and voted NPP out so let us say Kufour out to avoid any possible continuation.
    Now NDC is in power fight the menace and stop telling ghanaians that you are better of the two. Tha ...

• sey 10 years ago

Koffuor,is the first President who stole money from the government to renovate his house,they shares government lands by themselves,is this a zero tolerance?

• yo 10 years ago

Kuffour isn't good I know..he initiated NHIS,the buses, school feeding program..What has mahama initiated after FIVE FUCKEN YEARS? HE HAS NOOO CLUE OF WHAT'S GOING ON

Kuffour was on top of his job, Mahama does not know what he is doing, that is the difference. Mahama is a square peg in a round hole, a tool being used by NDC "Gurus" to continue with their raping of this country. They took a ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

Was Kufuor's Government more corrupt than Mahama's current Government?

Answer KUFUOR if you believe that Kufuor or his government was more corrupt than Mahama or Mahama's government

Answer MAHAMA if you think Mahama or ...

• J.J. LAWRENCE 10 years ago

OTCHERE DARKO, "KWASEA" WHO ARE THE GHANAIANS?

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

"Ghanaians" being plural implies MORE THAN the SINGLE PERSON (Deputy Interior Minister James Agalga) who has singularly made a [personal and lone] statement which he has presented in a manner that makes it look like a stateme ...

• yo 10 years ago

so if Kufuor put his balls in the street for trucks to run on it, mahama should do it too? you see how we think..From the prez to assembly man both in NDC/NPP are corrupt and needs to be punish, no exception. If u think your ...

Your party came to power with the promise of jailing the "corrupt" people in Kuffour's government. You have been 5 years in power. We are still waiting for the sentences. What we are seeing is that you have joined up with thi ...

• Joe 10 years ago

More than five years after the exit of Kuffour's government, NDC is still complaining and comparing who was the best and worst. This is not the time for comparisms. They, NDC should leave us alone and go to work and stop th ...

• hamed 10 years ago

mahama cant handle his job as ghana leader he have no idea what he or his govrenment is doing he trash our economy ,kills busnisses and jobs in ghana ,have very danger foriegn policy of embracing terror sponser country like ...

• J. O 10 years ago

Election Thieves. Write sensible articles.

• Whatever 10 years ago

This is not the time for party politics.
    There are many pressing problems demanding solving yet we are comparing ourselves to Kufour who every knows was the most corrupt president in the history of Ghana. BUT How does that s ...

• man of God 10 years ago

This is really nonsense. Next time think before u talk. There is no way you can compare mahama to kuffour.

• Asamoah 10 years ago

U guys are soo stupid that u even can't see the truth in anything.
    Look at these two standing and tell us which of them looks more like a thief? I mean a bush thief? Hmm
    Kwasea" u will always reman.
    Bat eaters.

Don't be fool and stupid and judge by facial but deeds and actions , judge them by their works buddy

• Mahama is ur President, lol 10 years ago

It's killing u like slow poison, ever nice the Supreme Court ruling npp have been crying till now ahhhhh, plz accept the verdict in good faith and get a life

Who is talking like kwasea here ? NDC minister or NPP guys ? you guys still remain educated idiots ,you have knowledge and lack wisdom which is essential in life and this is what is killing NDC as a party from the president t ...

• george 10 years ago

This people come to power just to ridicule Ghanaian.

• Owens 10 years ago

Three (3) affordable litigation free lands available for sale in Sunyani-Fiapre. Around Catholic University area. Don’t say Tomorrow, Contact me now on 0543724172 and Grab yours. Each going for 4,000 Ghc.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

AGALGA SHUT UP.
    Where was MAHAMA when WOYOME,WATERVILLE AND ISOFOTON WERE ALL PAID HUGE SUMS OF MONEY,FOR VIRTUALLY,NO WORK DONE?
    ATTA MILLS lied about it that he never knew WOYOMW's PAYMENT.
    MARTIN AMIDU,THE ANGEL,WAS SAC ...

• musah abattoir 10 years ago

Npp stop disdainful behavior.. gov't should stop comparable records...together lets fight this canker....

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

The blight of Africa's struggles.

Why can't we have people who right to administer our society. There must be a way.

• Very angry dude 10 years ago

A whole deputy minister talking like this? Wow. Gosh. What changes has this guy made so far ever since he was made a minister. Someone should tell me. Square peg in a round hole. "Buuuulu bi ta ma bo".." Onye Sooor mli"

• Kwame 10 years ago

So you are now competing with each other on who has stolen more. Water, water! Water everywhere but non to drink!

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

Motherfucker,formar Presidente Kuffour tired as many as possible ministers do you know THE reason?Mahama like Atta Mills hás kept quite all these while

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

And these are ruling Ghana!

• Peace 10 years ago

Corruption is corruption period!!! Stop it and do not try to compare the degree of one to another. Prosecute all who are involved. The continued lack of need action to stop it only confirms the lack of oral authority and good ...

• Peace 10 years ago

Corruption is corruption period!!! Stop it and do not try to compare the degree of one to another. Prosecute all who are involved. The continued lack of needed action to stop it only confirms the lack of moral authority and g ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Very Wrong!

• DANTE 10 years ago

TWO CORRUPT USELESS TWERPS!

THE ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THESE TWO IS ONE IS AN ASHANTI BLACK IDIOT APE.

THE OTHER IS A CLUELESS CORRUPT CHIMP WHO THINKS WESTERNERS ARE TAXING THEIR CITIZENS LIKE MAD, SO THE SAME EXPLOI ...

• Michael biko 10 years ago

You had a free education ,so shut up ur mouth

• Agbovi Agbotor 10 years ago

Politicians shd stop toiling with the citizens' life. Absolutely nonsense talk by Agalga by comparing your gov't with the previous gov't whom committed sth bad. Its bcos of that your gov't is elected to steer the affairs of t ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

The Police in Kumasi are robbing from DV car number plates users. They arresting them and collect money from them for using DV number plates on weekend other you enter your log book with the valid drivers licence or not. Ple ...

• sansan 10 years ago

why waste time and space to publish such an irrelevant information.This stupid, dump head Duputy minister should get to work and say something about his achievements and not on someones failure

• PAA FII 10 years ago

These stupid and senseless self-praises won't do any good. Stop it and go to work. You guys said you could bring a corruption-free, poverty-free, unemployment-free etc etc to Ghanaians so we are all waiting to see them happen ...

• ebo 10 years ago

why not compare mahama and atta-mills

• policy 10 years ago

Stupid who will use his left hand to point to the direction of his house. foolish man son.

• PIERRO 10 years ago

MR. MINISTER THE LOGIC ANY REASONABLE PERSON CAN GET FROM THIS COMPARISON IS THAT BOTH ARE CORRUPT BUT KUFFOUR IS MORE CORRUPT THAN MAHAMA.IN FACT I AM SORRY FOR YOU BECAUSE EVEN A J S S GRADUATE KNOWS THAT WHAT YOU AS MINIST ...

• fiifi 10 years ago

NDC is a complete waste of Ghana's time and resources.

• policy 10 years ago

Agalga, look at both pictures and see who would be stupid and corrupt.

• Che 10 years ago

Both are corrupt. K4 maybe worse, but that does not make Mahama an angel. K4 imprisoned people from NDC but only sacked Kwabena Adjepong, Osafo Marfo and co from his Govt. without any criminal cases for their corruption. He h ...

• fred 10 years ago

These babies with sharp teeth, out of college, uneducated, unthinking, inexperienced boys, who have never had any experience in the corporate world, suddenly find themselves appointed as ministers (with no previous experience ...

• DANTE 10 years ago

TWO JUDGEMENT DEBTS- AND LOANS-HUNGRY CORRUPT VISIONLESS PRESIDENTS, ONE EX THE OTHER STILL SITTING ON THE HOT "THRONE".

• jetmoney 10 years ago

Sometimes u dont want to be prejudice but this ewe's talk allot of nonsense

• Kwaku Tidotho 10 years ago

Ghanaians are becoming noted for talking without thinking first. This guy is comparing apples with "tuosaafi"...Ghanaians go to school to learn to behave like idiots.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

IT MADE NO SENSE FOR A SITING GOVERMENT LIKE KUFOUR TO SPEAK A WORD LIKE THIS OUT, NO WISE PRESIDENT WILL SAY THAT. WE`LL ALWAYS HAVE FOOLISH LEADERS IF WE DON`T PUNISH OUR LEADERS BY THEIR WORDS OR DEED, VERY SOON KUFOUR SON ...

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLY BY DNA 10 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD START ENGLISH LESSONS WITH EX -PRESIDENT K4 WHOS TENURE OF WAS CHARACTERISED WITH A LOT OF SIMPLE ERRORS IN ENGLISH ....WORSEST

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

CAN YOU CONTRIBUTE ANYTHING REASONABLE. AND WHY ARE YOU SHY OF YOUR TROKOSI DEVILISH NAME? TOGOLESE IDIOT, YOU BETTER POLISH YOUR TROKOSI-ENGLISH AND STOP DISTURBING US. LEAVE KUFOUR ALONE BECAUSE HE IS NOT ON THE DRIVER'S SE ...

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLY BY DNA 10 years ago

ITS ONLY UGLY TRIBAL POLITICIANS WHO WILL COMPARE NPP TO THE BEST PARTY EVER TO RULE GHANA THE NDC.NDC IS AN ALL TRIBES INCLUSIVE UNLIKE NPP WHICH IS PURELY AN ASHANTI PEOPLES PARTY,CORRUPTION UNDER K4 HAS BEEN IDENTIFIED AS ...

• nagy. italy 10 years ago

let Agalga understand that not all Ghanians believe in this their so called investigations. Agalga should understand truly this present government is very corrupt, they know very well that the report on these investigation en ...

• goofy 10 years ago

Hey agala the angle is corrupt to you are one of low end deputy minister who happen to have a government job thank your god you idiot think before you talk

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I've been observing the on-going political situation in Ghana and feel it's time the NPP woke up and faced the challenges of time. The party seem to have lost it's grounds; there's nobody to speak on the party's behalf becaus ...

• JUNGLE 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY GHANAIANS VOTED FOR A NEW GOVERNMENT. AGALGA, FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP COMPARING.

• odasani bi 10 years ago

Ghanaians should wait and see what the government will do with the findings and not be mad about that until they do not walk the talk as Mr. Aidoo has said.
    The government has a good example to start with Mr. Woyome's case t ...