You are here: HomeNews2013 10 15Article 288983

[Video] Ghana 6-1 Egypt

Read Comments Comments (46)

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

Fire him, he's no good coach and bring back Plavi.

He's mumu, an ashanti and what have you. Nkwasias3m ara kwa ara kwa.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

The second leg will also be a massacre, wherever it will be played!

Now they will tell us which coach ever scored 6 goals.

Are they coming here or not? I suspect they'll change their ID and come mingle with us. Onyame ehu mo

• Me 10 years ago

Shame unto them especially that Papa Appiah who talks without thinking. Let him continue to lick the boots of the whites wherever he is. The Black man is capable of doing it (aka Dr. Kwame Nkrumah)

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Rasheed is naked and hiding and take this to the bank he would not come back. Within the past 10 years how may times we have scored more then 2 goals. The door to the Serbians are closed forever. Some read history and others ...

• creation 10 years ago

So 7goals to nil against Losotho was or is not about 6 before. Check up with your records.

• Wenchi Moke 10 years ago

Report now.And don't smoke your pakalolo before writing.Don't prevaricate,did you see the agoro,yes or no?

• Oranment34 10 years ago

Akwasi Appiah should keep on with his good job. Fire burn all people how says he should be fired

• David Ofosu-Appiah 10 years ago

Ayekoo to Ghana Black Stars.

• Leeeee 10 years ago

that guy is fearless

• DIMO 10 years ago

please help us to watch the full match

• The Stallion 10 years ago

So na experimental coach dey massacre like dis?

I love my "Ewurade boa me soccer". At least it's able to bang 7 goals in Lesotho's net, 6 in Egypys net, 4 in Sudans net as against 1 goal per match just some few months ago. Black Stars paaaaa bi dis? And who says Appiah is ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

When goat led lions to war is equal to 1 goal if a lion lead lions you got results. Rasheed Rasheed Rasheed where you dey be a man come out. We have won the African Cup four times with Ghanaian and we would win the World Cu ...

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

They have all gone asleep,shame on haters of GHANA,congrats and happy Eid to all Ghanaians it is indeed a very happy and blessed day.Thanking all members of the Black Stars for the great Chrismas and News Years gift in advanc ...

• Too shoji 10 years ago

Where is my olele

• K.K 10 years ago

The long held view by the transcendent Kwame Nkrumah that the Black Man has always and is still capable of managing its own affairs has once again been proven to be true yet again.For this high kwesi appiah has put Ghanaians ...

• JK-Sasraku 10 years ago

the Naija boys, etc? They are missing in action, LOL!!! We are simply the best! We could've beaten any team in the world today.

• CHOUAIBOU A.NOMBRE, TORINO ITALY. 10 years ago

OSSAYEA,YEYEAOOOOOOOO!!!!!! APPIAOOOOOOO......... WELL DONE BLACK STARS. WE ARE PROUD OF U.

• STEPHEN OEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

THIS IS REAL SPEED GAME AND ONE TUCH,WELL DONE BOY

• Yaw O M 10 years ago

Where's the video?This is so irritating GhanaWeb.I can't view any video on my iPhone why?

If the eye-phone doesn't work look for a nose-phone. Probably that will work. As for me, I'm using computer and it's showing very nicely.

• wiseman 10 years ago

lol@pow

• Kofi of Africa 10 years ago

EVERYBODY'S CRITICAL CONTRIBUTION ON GHANAWEB.COM AND THE INTERNET MUST HAVE GONE INTO THE EARS OF KWESI APPIAH.

WELL DONE BLACK STARS. WE WILL BE A FORMIDABLE OPPONENT AGAINST ANY TEAM IN THE WORLD CUP WHEN WE QUALIFY. I ...

Not even in EGYPT. The GFA better not be pussies and put our boys in potential danger. Why all of a sudden this match should be played in Cairo and open to the public when none of their qualifying matches were played there? I ...

• dimo 10 years ago

ghana should not go for the second leg, we will pay the penalty for FIFA to award the 3points +3goals to Egypt mathematicaly ghana is qualified

Hell, if so then why take all that risk? Imagine what they will do after we eliminate them from going to the world cup! If there is no disqualification for not going for the second leg, then we should boycott it if FIFA allow ...

• Me 10 years ago

I am happy man paa. I use to be sad when people were bashing Mr. AA but I knew he will take us there. He should have taken us to south Africa but when some of us were advocating we received insults and Obroni was called in. ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Black Stars,well- done! Repeat this in Egypt!

• Ern 10 years ago

This is the best I have seen Ghana play since the 2006 world cup. There was lots of movement and running off the ball. Usually John Mensah will pass the ball to Vorsah and stand there. Vorsah will pass back to Mensah, and sta ...

Where are you, man? You know your football. Come on man, let's go and watch the Stars play in Brazil!

• Ern 10 years ago

JK, I wish I could go meeeeeen!!!

• cash daddy 10 years ago

can someone give me a link to the full game

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

Itake this opportunity to congratulate the Ghana Black Stars on their sterlar perfomance in defeating the Egyptians, however,it's half the battle won therefore they should not rest on their oars or be complacent while in Egyp ...

• Habib usa 10 years ago

ghana b.stars has don it again,they ve,played very well. now brazer here we come,ghaaaaaaaaaaaanauuuuu black stars thnks to u guys all

• Rasheed 10 years ago

i raise my hands to say i am a big fool. i talk without thinking. i now believe the black man is more than capable. my eye die

• Alphonso kena 10 years ago

Ghana 6 - 1 Egypt
    Exodus 6 - 1
    Then the Lord said to Moses, "Now you will see what I will do to Pharaoh (Egypt): Because of my mighty hand he will let them ( Ghana) go"; to the promise land (Brazil)
    @alphonsoDC

• OB 10 years ago

Cool

• NKWASIASEM 10 years ago

WELL I KNOW U CAN. BEAUTIFUL.

• Jazz of Spintex 10 years ago

Egypt where to of their group with maximum points, but Ghana scored the most and conceded the least through the qualifying group stages. This was always going to be a battle of case of "mind over matter". Ghana had the mind a ...

• Samuel afriyie 10 years ago

God thank you

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

For a moment, I thought Sekou Nkrumah was manning the Egyptian goal post. Thank you Samia for kicking the Mutari penalty. Kudos to Fathia for giving us two roots to grow on even though, one is dead on arrival.

• Jt 10 years ago

thank you God for giving Ghana a win,give us the cup as u promise to Ghanaians,amenoooooooo

• Attakorah isaac 10 years ago

This is for the big six in memory

• maczanie 10 years ago

Ooooh Ghana here we come again to our home gruonds brazil