I can clean Judiciary – Rawlings tells CJ

Read Comments Comments (221)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Papa JJ will help as he is good at house cleaning. Just jump on it

• wet 10 years ago

Here comes comments about the three justices killed

• OFF CASE 10 years ago

My friend go get a machete and help Rawlings do the job blood thirsty murderes God will deal with you one day.

• messa 10 years ago

B4 YOU JUMP TO CLEAN OUR COURT FROM THE JUDGES

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK OLD HORSE. YOU ARE THE COURSE OF OUR PROBLEMS NOW. YOU CAME FOR ACCOUNTABILITY BUT NOW YOU AND YOUR WIFE ARE THE RICHEST IN THE COUNTRY.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Yes we know how you clean the judiciary, you kill them. Bastard like you, grew up not knowing any manners except to steal from or destroy those better than you. Mark my words your end will be calamitous. Useless bum.

• Sick Mind 10 years ago

Yes, we know Rawlings to be cleaning expert. You wait till your whole family is cleaned. Pray for your end time

• SAKA OYE DJIAM 10 years ago

I AGREE TOTALLY, AND NOT JUST A MURDERER, BUT A CORRUPT THIEF WHO HAS STOLEN MILLIONS FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS, AND NOW THIS SAME AYIGBE BUM WANTS TO PREACH ABOUT BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION??? OH PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK YOU BASTA ...

• MALELE 10 years ago

you are a stupidfool SAKA OYE DJIAM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

He couldn't even 'clean' trokosi in his hometown Dzelukope.

This obese lunatic butcher of Dzelukope,His butchery majesty Julor Jato Rawlings aka Gyamfi Paul alias Togbui Avaklasu I the arsonist is just a waste of sperm,oxy ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• K.K 10 years ago

Is Rawlings already senile? Wasn't he praising Atuguba? I think its about time we go look for his father in Scotland

• A citizen. 10 years ago

He`s a dead being and he wants to kill them just as he did to the three high court judges.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It is just senseless and hopeless assertions from Rawlings, to claim that he can clean the corrupt judiciary which Dramani Mahama is the
    person who has corrupted, the Judiciary, all democratic institutions
    and NDC administr ...

• kofi yesu 10 years ago

I like this man Papa JJ coz anytime he speaks either people get agitated or scared.......hahahhahahaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. He knows what is talking about

• Nanfuri 10 years ago

We are a bunch of cowards and that's why Jerry thrives. Stand up to him if you are brave and stop the cowardly rants on Ghanaweb.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Is this man losing his marbles? Ghana is a democratic country and we don't need Rawlings method of "cleaning" the judiciary. The last time he tried todo that, three Judges lost their lives including a nursing mother whose bab ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

WE NEED ACCOUNTABILITY N TRANSPARENCY IN GOVT!
    WE NEED CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH NOW!
    MAHAMA PAID TO APPEAR ON CNN!!! CNN DIDNT INVITE HIM. HE USED GH MONIES TO PAY FOR THE AIR TIME TO "GO N MARKET GHANA"...LOL
    WHY DID MAHAM ...

• Gol 10 years ago

So, this idiot/fool/nimnuts thinks he's the only sensible person in Ghana. Well I don't blame him for a bit. He's an expert in house cleaning but for now he should be told that Ghanaians don't need his kind of house cleaning ...

• ROYALA KANLAND 10 years ago

AKANLAND AUTONOMY NOW

• CORNEY 10 years ago

I hope you take some classes to know what is manners since you seem not to have manners than the person you are saying does not know manners.

Anybody who has manners will not call somebody bastard.

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Sir which experience are you talking about? To give you the chance to kill? Please JJ refrain yourself from such utterance because it opens old wounds.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

SOON, HE WILL BE EATING OUT OF NIMA GUTTER. JUST WAIT N SEE....

• Ogya 10 years ago

Yeah u can clean it alright by killing them eeeii J.J

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

I guess some things don't change. The same language that got the judges killed. If you need something to clean, please just look in the mirror. You need to clean your attitude and stop this crazy talk and harassing your own ...

• MY GOD ! 10 years ago

MAY THE JUDGES & MAJOR ACQUAH REST IN PERFECT PEACE AMEN !!!

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Very good in klling,Then Atuguba wil be the first.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

GO AND KILLED THEM AGAIN LIKE YOU DID IN THE PAST.
    YOUR TIME WILL SOON COME.

• Amingo 10 years ago

JJ, it was a well known fact that your mother who was residing at community eight (C.8) was a big time distributer of essential commodities at the time you had come out boldly to vilify all traders as corrupt and even went so ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

RAWLINGS TO CLEAN THE JUDICIARY AFTER RULING US FOR 20 YEARS...MACHO MAN JJ IS A MAD DOG...HIS SUPPORTERS ARE WORSE THAN HIM

WHY ARE THE TRIBUNALS DEFUNCT, RAWLINGS?

I MEAN THE COURT SYSTEM YOU FOUNDED TO CLEAN THE JUDI ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

ACCOUNT FOR THE ACCOUNT 48 CONTAINING HUGE COURT FINES

• facts 10 years ago

Rawlings to be given another opportunity to kill more judges? No it cannot happen. It might bring war this time. Let him wait till he goes to court to answer the numerous questions on ghanaians mind. If I could be given the ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

Why cann't J.J. Rawlings clean judiciary? Rawlings and Kojo Tsikata had done that before. Rawlings killed the three judges and the retired army officer for his house cleaning during Ewe's Revolution.

So, when J.J. Rawlings ...

• Amevor Afi 10 years ago

I nearly vomited after reading this piece of shit from Jato Rawlings.

"served as a great complement to all the peace initiatives that we all lent a hand to.”

What peace initiative in this country has this unrepentance ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Boakye g, was also an ewe, evenk4 served under rawlings foolish boy..

• Amevor Afi 10 years ago

These Ewes are all the same. They think alike. They are comrades in killing, tribalistic and stealing. Rawlings is god to them, and they worship him. For this reason, Ewes like you don't want criticisms against demon Rawlings ...

• OYIRIFI AMPASACHI 10 years ago

FROM YOUR "CV" ...YOU CANNOT EVEN CLEAN YOUR BEDROOM!! YOU LAUNCHED A
    A "HOLY WAR" WHICH WAS SO UNHOLY THAT
    WOMEN WITH TINY BABIES WERE SACRIFICED
    THEN CAME YOUR "HOUSE CLEANING" EXERCISE WHICH LEFT YOUR OWN NDC HOUSE
    SO ...

• Kwasfevi Akpeto 10 years ago

Learn clean your first. You are a piece of filth

• Ama Buoh 10 years ago

jj rawlings, Yes we all know your idea of "cleaning up" the judiciary. We remember the judges you killed and granted yourself immunity from prosecution. jj rawlings, you are nothing but a thieving, cowardly murderer; full of ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

Rawlings and his NDC cohorts have so many "ways in killing in cat." He should be asked to explain what he meant by that comment. Why didn't he suggest the CJ do the house cleaning?

• Joe 10 years ago

He should be asked to explain what?. the man has killed before,--- he denied, but now he says he will clean(kill) because he has done that before ,what do you want him to explain again?

• ASEMPA NE YE 10 years ago

Kill the judges again?

• Pito Brewer 10 years ago

Would the NPP rather throw bombs to kill and maim innocent men, women and children?

• KOOOOM ! 10 years ago

GO CLEAN YOUR PROTITUTE MOTHER, & NOT JUDGES WHO ARE AT LEAST CLEANER THAN YOUR FUCKER FUCKER MOTHER WHO COULD NOT TELL YOU WHO YOUR FATHER WAS -WHETHER MR JONES, PETER, HANZARIDES, CARLOS OR RAWLINGS ! BASTARD, GIVE US BREAK ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

This man killed people who were not tried and found guilty. He used mob rule to kill innocent people and commit crimes with impunity. His lust for 'bloodbath' has not abated after all these years. Now he wants to repeat crime ...

• HE IS SICK 10 years ago

I think that's all he knows about cleaning up. Just kill..... Your killing spree is over and I don't know why the media patronize a criminal like you

• Kwaku 10 years ago

How old is Rawlings?Is he going to die in this same way without accepting the the fact that he is the most corrupt leader Ghana has ever had?Will his children be accepted by Ghanaians and even NDC when he dies?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Are they also to be kidnapped and murdered at Accra plains? Is that what Jerry's PNDC was noted for. Papa Jerry, the wounds of yesteryears have not yet healed so just keep be diplomatic on such issues. What can you do to clea ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All what JJ Rawlings is doing is to
    help Ghananstand on his feet as before
    to wash out Corruption.Monies meant for Devolopment diverted in to someone
    Woyome should come out where ever he is it is the peoples money

• HOHO 10 years ago

SOLD STATE ENTERPRISES AND POCKET CHUNK OF THE MONEY AND EDUCATE HIS CHILDREN OVERSEAS WHILE POOR GHANAIAN FARMER CONTINUE TO STRUGGLE THROUGH IMF & WORLD BANK STRUCTURAL ADJUSTMENT UNDER THE WATCH OF KWASI BOTCHEWEY

• Akorabs 10 years ago

Unku, many have stopped thinking. I do not blame Jerry John. He took us for fools and arse holes and continues to do the same. For as long as sycophants choose to confer honours on a thief, he will continue to feel he has som ...

• Tito Avadetsi 10 years ago

I who was Pompey,
    Once I was proud.
    But now I lay in the sands
    Without a shroud.
    JJ, beware. Your days are numbered.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two duck hungers ran into one another early one morning. One of them noticed that the other's dog was just sitting there, who no interest in retrieving any of the fowl his master downed.

The first hunter asked, "What's wro ...

• Concerned citizen 10 years ago

Look who is talking. Seriously, not worth a comment.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Another foolish talk from a foolish man and a murderer. Yes you can because you have an evil way of killing innocent and intelligent judges who saw your actions as stupid and ignrant. You went to Achimota, one of the best sch ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS TOO CORRUPT; IN FACT, HE IS THE VERY FIRST PERSON I WILL FREEZE HIS ASSETS WHEN COME TO POWER.

• SayoO 10 years ago

Be very afraid! For a man under whose watch justices were murdered to threaten house cleaning against the very same justices is nothing short of intimidation and must be condemned in the strongest possible terms

• Catt koe 10 years ago

Mahama has opened the tamed dog.

Get ready Ghanaians.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

You are right, Mills was able to tame JJ, but now Mahama thinks by throwing meat to him, he would be silent. He does not not know that it would be matter time of before the tamed dog turns on him. Someone should tell Mahama t ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

How many will have to be slaughtered? Very scary indeed!

• Ama Serwaa 10 years ago

We have the experience in dealing with these Judges. Its starts at midnight and is finished at dawn.

If a blind man says he would stone you, he knows what he means? JJJ has loads of experinece with making Judges vanish at ...

• SayoO 10 years ago

Just how dumb is Rawlings? unfathomable!

• kwasiabodor 10 years ago

dumb as your DAD...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Filthy toilet worm trokosi devil worshipper

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

When NDC supporters were clammoring for the removal of the Chief Justice on alleagtions that she was an NPP woman put there by Kuffour, President Mills said he had no power to do so. Well, the CJ appointed Atuguba as Presiden ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

THE GHANA PROBLEM IS AS SIMPLE AS A,B,C,D.E,F,G,H,I,J,K,L,M,N,O,P,Q,R,S,T,U,V,W,,Y,Z.PRESIDENT MAHAMA SERIOUS ON THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL & EDIT DEPT.MINISTRY, TO DO GODLY WORK IN THE COUNTRY. NKRUMAH DEPENDED UPON THEM, THEY ...

• CAPII 10 years ago

EXTRA JUDICIAL MURDERS OF JUNE 4 & DEC.31 ARE NOT HOUSE CLEANING,ATUGUBA'S STONE AGE VERDICT IS A NATIONAL DISGRACE.RAWLINGS NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION & ASSESSMENT.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

A person who killed innocent judges belong to the ICC court room and has no business with CJ...His Karma lies with the ICC if the ghosts of the people he killed are haunting him..

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHEN THIS MAN WILL TAKE A BRAKE . HE TALKS TOO MUCH THINKING EVERY GHANAIAN IS STUPID BCOS HE IS HALF WHITE .

Ghanaians gave him that chance....If you was black ghanaian, they would have killed in May 1979 when he tried the unsuccessful coup, the June 4th plotters would not have made him the leader if he was not a molato...Ghanaians ...

• kanawu 10 years ago

Atuguba cannot be a role model for anybody his reasoning for the just ended petition show that he is reasoning is flawed and not somebody to be praised, JJ you are praising the wrong guy.

• Asare 10 years ago

3nso wo y3.......cuz you've done it befor !

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaa

• Nutsudeka Justice 10 years ago

Who dare this foolish woman of a prostitute who hides to insult even men!!! A whore like that??

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

If you disagree with me there is no need to call me names!

• abenayankey@gmail.com 10 years ago

UNIVERSITY OF KETA SCHOOL BOYS.

I AM CALLING YOU NAMES BECAUSE AS A DENKYIRA PRINCES YOU ARE USING THE WHITE MAN'S PLASTIC DILDO INSTEAD OF THE GOMOA GREEN PLANTAIN I GAVE YOU.
    REMEMBER RAWLINGS GRADUATED FROM THE NIVERSI ...

• sumanguuru 10 years ago

No thanks, clean first the dirt of a ndc you imposed on us there is where the corruption is.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Innocent Blood?

• KWAKU 10 years ago

YOU HIT IT RIGHT ON THE HEAD PAPA J. JUSTICE IS FOR THE HIGHEST BIDDER IN GHANA. SOMETIMES WHEN YOU LOOK AT THE WAY SOME JUDGES AND POLITICIANS CARRY AND CONDUCT THEMSELVES, YOU CAN NOT BUT AGREE WHY THERE WAS JUNE 4TH IN THE ...

• Yakubu 10 years ago

God bless our homeland ghana and make jj great and strong. Hahahahaha love dr.BOOM keep cleaning the house, there is alot of mess up in there.

MR JJ IS BEHAVING LIKE PRESIDENT TRY TO DUPE GHANA ONCE AGAIN .

• Me 10 years ago

Yes he can because he has done it before. Remember the three high court judges and the army officer?

• KKO 10 years ago

By taking the judges to Bundase? Coward armed robber!!!

• US TILAPIA 10 years ago

There is some Greedy bastards in us tilapia

• Pancho 10 years ago

Here we go again. You can clean judiciary by killing them all. THis Rawlings guy is a fool and very evil

• NANDOS 10 years ago

JJ GO CLEAN YOUR OWN PARTY NDC AND YOU THINK YOU CAN KILL AND GO SCOTS FREE AGAIN. NA LIE !

• Pancho 10 years ago

You should start with Atubuga who you've been singing praises to

• prom 10 years ago

to do the do

The last time you attempted to "clean" the judiciary, we recorded 3 murders carried out by your agents operating under the cover of darkness. Thanks, JJ but no one needs your type of cleaning on the bench. One of the agents A ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Here we go again. Those horrible days are still fresh in our memories when some innocent Judges were abducted, killed and their bodies burnt beyond recognition. Cold blood is still running through the veins of this "hot hea ...

• DODOWA 10 years ago

"He who the gods want to destroy, they first make mad" Prometheus in Longfellow's poem centuries ago is still relevant considering the never ending stupidity of Rawlings. For nineteen freaking years this moron not only killed ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

He ruled for nineteen horrible years because Ghanaians are the most timid people on this planet. It is beyond reason why this man, will pop up and make these fearful remarks knowing his background about cold blooded killings ...

rawlings is insane.....let the public know the truth

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

Ghanaians have tasted the Rawlings method-MURDER. After killing others, he and his wife remain the most corrupt people in the country. No, Lady CJ, let Rawlings declare their assets for all to know how much they are worth. Ch ...

• KING 10 years ago

RAWLINGS CAMPAINING FOR 4 A COME BACK?. WHY DID HE NOT MENTION ATUGUBA'S BRIBE HE COLLECTED.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Cleaning the Judiciary by murdering the Judges? After all he has done that before.

• BLACK SEPTEMBER 10 years ago

Through murdering judges whose decisions JJ does not approve.

• ASEM 10 years ago

BE AFRAID, BE VERY AFRAID. THE LAST TIME HE SPOKE ABOUT JUDGES, THREE GOOD ONES WERE ENTERTAINED BY HIS GANG AND MET THEIR MAKER BY INCINERATION.

• Wulomei 10 years ago

The bloody hypocrite and number 1 crook, Rawlings, can only lecture young students and their sycophantic administrators with his bloody lies.

It was the same bloody corrupt and crooked judiciary that awarded the Rawlingse ...

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

We are all aware, Dr Boom.

• oyinasky 10 years ago

So this demented pathological imbecile thinks that he is an expert in house cleaning? He thinks the nonsense he did with his henchmen on June 4,1979 and December 31st 1981 is house cleaning? So HE AND HIS MEN CLEANED IT AND M ...

• Jawala Martin 10 years ago

THANKS BUT NO THANKS JATO. YEAH RIGHT,
    LIKE WHAT YOU DID TO THOSE JUDGES YOU KILLED.CLEAN NDC AND YOUR BIG MMOUTH WIFE FIRST THEN THINK ABOUT YOURSELF.
    I SUGGEST YOU GO TO ISRAEL AND DIP YOURSELF IN RIVER JORDAN FOR GOD TO ...

• Onipaba 10 years ago

JJ why do you always want to be heard.What makes you think Ggana belongs to you.Just shut up

• A very worried Ghanaian 10 years ago

JJ begging to clean what? The pit bull just like his stray dog, is yawning for a good bite. This time, you the CJ will be included in his mightier than thou purge. Mark it on the wall, if we don't tame this blood and power ta ...

• HOHO 10 years ago

JJ IS NEXT ON HAIGE RAIDER FULL OF CRAP. PROMISES TO CLEAN CORRUPTION BUT IN THE END HE WAS MORE CORRUPT THAN THOSE HE CAME TO CLEAN

• QED. 10 years ago

CORRUPTION DISCIPLES preaching HONESTY (probity & accountability).
    LORD ALMIGHTY SHOULD STAY WHERE HE IS AND NOT TO COME DOWN TO GHANA TO PUNISH SINNERS - APOSTLES OF CORRUPTION preaching ANTI-CORRUPTION.

Lord have mercy! ...

• Kana 10 years ago

Watchout this JJ before he starts to kill Judges again.He killed thosew Judges and got away with it and now is contemplating again to repeat that shameful act.He still thinks the 1979 Ghana is the Ghana we have today.He dare ...

• Apreko 10 years ago

He will kill Mahama easily.

• peace 10 years ago

u never talk how u kill the judgers cos of corruption fool u don't kill u jail them ewe stupid

Ghanaians, especially the Judiciary should not entertain these nonsense from Rawlings. What house cleaning exercise. REMEMBER HE KILLED THREE OF YOUR COLLEAGUES. Is that what he call house cleaning exercise?. I do no see why ...

• messa 10 years ago

YOUR DAYS ARE OVER STOP TELLING PEOPLE YOU CAN CLEAN OUR COURT
    COME ON MAN YOU ARE OVER YOU HEAD ON THIS ONE

• Yaw 10 years ago

after refusing to pass his o level examinations in the then ACHIMOTA school, he's had a PhD cheaply, what a bad model for future generations? Modern day students must learn not taking to drugs and in the future when things do ...

• Ebo 10 years ago

Is he going to kill them again? Let's know how you are going to do it before we permit you

• OKO 10 years ago

Atuguba is the head of the corrupt judges And Woyome is the swindler in chief. So what happened to the judge who asked woyome to be paid millions of dollars for no work done. Ghanaians want to know who that stupid judge is.

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

WE WILL NOT NEED ANY MORE KILLINS

• omint's 10 years ago

If you 've todo then u better clean fom the presidency,ok

• oheneba 10 years ago

shut up you were in power for how many years.wht did yo do then...

• Owusu Gyebi 10 years ago

Papa JJ, please hire the NPP bomb throwers and arsonists to help you. I can assure you that they are cheap to hire and some of them would do it voluntarily. Just put an advert in the selective NPP papers and media houses and ...

• obra 10 years ago

Don't mind that bastard, foolish,idiot that is why his own party v sack him, shameful element.

• Joseph GAnyobi 10 years ago

Mr RAwlings you are making too much noise this days ...please please back off and let pease rain..

GHAAIANNS SHOULD PRAY FOR A NZEMA PRESIDENT AGAIN.

• Skele-Miami U.S.A 10 years ago

More like i am very qualified in killing Judges. Why don't this punk just get a job at Papaye or some place that needs a real cleaner and shut up.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An attorney passed on and found himself in Heaven (obviously not a family law lawyer), but was not at all happy with his accommodations. He complained to Saint Peter, who told him his only course of action was to appeal. The ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Fuseini 10 years ago

We know, you're going to let them vanish again and later we find them slaughtered and burnt to death right?

Only for Ghana wey we go entertain this kind of nonsense.

• Mickey 10 years ago

Massa, Ghanaians have had enough of the "promises" from Atta Mills, through John Mahama and now to you. For goodness sake, please leave us alone to think about how we gonna pay our utility bills from this "caring government". ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

YES HE CAN, HE MEAN WHAT HE SAYS AND SAYS WHAT HE MEAN.

• Nana o Nana o!!!!!!! 10 years ago

THE HOUSE CLEANING SHOULD START WITH ATUGUBA AND HIS 8 OTHER GANGS.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD CLEAN UP THE PARTY HE FOUNDED FIRST, BEFORE THINKING OF CLEANING UP OTHER INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA. THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY AND ITS THE PARTY HE FOUNDED AND OWN ...

• KOFI CHUMASI (USA) 10 years ago

Bastard Murderer (JJ Rawlings) I can clean Judiciary

Whos this bastard murderer ass-hole?

Is this Corruptician Now a Lawyer or Judge?

What does this murderer know about LAW/JUDICIARY

Hmmmmmmm OMG Help Ghanaians Ti ...

• The wise man 10 years ago

Clean the mess in your family life and those friends around you first before qualifying to clean the CJ. Oh! shut up the barking dog and let the wise ones come out with clean records to say something. Instead of you asshole

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

If Ghanaians do not tame JJ Rawlings, Atuguba and John Mahama, the wicked trinity, Ghana will never develop to its full potential. It is about time for discerning Ghanaians to rise up to get rid of these dubious characters an ...

• Angel 10 years ago

WHY THIS SUGGESTION? WHO EVER SAID THIS ABOUT KUFFOUR DURING HIS TERM? LET ME TELL YOU THE WHOLE GHANA WILL NOT VOTE FOR SB WITH A DUBIOUS X'TER. J. MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT;HE IS NOT A DUBIOUS X'TER.GO TO HELL - YOU SHORTEE B ...

• DOKORDOKOR 10 years ago

YOU ARE MORE QUALIFY WHEN IT COMES TO JUDICIAL HOUSE CLEANING IN GHANA.YOU HAVE ALSO RECORDS TO SHOW.YOU AND YOUR BITCH WIFE KILL AND BURN THE BODIES OF THERE HIGH COURT JUSTICES,ONE WAS A WOMAN WHO WAS THEN BREAST FEEDING HE ...

• Yaw O M 10 years ago

How?By removing them from their homes,and
    murdering them in cold blood?
    Rawlings,you forced yourself on us and ruled for more than twenty years?
    Why didn't you do all those things and issues you keep disturbing our ears ab ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

The best president Ghana has ever had.

• bx.bomber!! 10 years ago

AMEN TO THAT SAMMY!!!AMEN!!!!

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

If Ghanaians would be honest, they need nobody to tell them Rawlings is the reason Ghana is an envious and peaceful country in the sight of many in the world.
    Most of the lazy men, who couldn't enjoy the wealth of their uncl ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

Rawlings is a certified mad man.

He is highly delusional and lives in his own reality completely and diametrically opposed to universal reality.

This man is sick.

• Angel 10 years ago

Yes! SOME OF OUR LEADERS, POLITICIANS,MINISTERS, ETC, NEED TO BE PURGED. IT IS A FACT RAWLINGS JJ HAS POINTED OUT! IF MAHAMA SEARCHES FOR THEM, HE WILL FIND THEM!

• Dallas 10 years ago

The justices in Ghana are in serious trouble. Three of their colleages were murdered in cold blood under the nose of former president Rawlings. The npp came to power and instituted the ''martyrs' day '' in honour of the three ...

• S.K. Yennuturin 10 years ago

Help clean the judicially. Papa J. Meanwhile, one more mark 4 justice Atuguba.

• ACHIPELAGO, U.S.A 10 years ago

Oh JJ am beginning to think the booty you stole is almost about to finish. And it is something you always do, you kill judges to put fear in them so that when you are arrested, the court will not have the power and the urge ...

• A Son Of The Land 10 years ago

The last time he did it he wore military uniform and wielded the gun.

As an ordinary civilian, how is he going to do it this time?

Mere words or another 'boom speech'. Ooh, son of Agbotui!

• Come Again, Jerry 10 years ago

Are you serious, Jerry. Come again. To clean the judiciary again? The first time you cleaned, three judges were killed. The next time you cleaned several judges were chased from their offices. Some of them, including Mr. Adad ...

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

This is not new to JJ. he cleaned the judicisary by killing Justice Anning under PNDC. Atubuga, watch, this man will clean you up but don't worry the Somalis terrorists will ge t him and his ugly Asante wife.

MR J.J IS TOO KNOW AND BELIEVES HE'S SMARTER THAN EVERY GHANAIAN . HE IS DEMOSTRATION MORE THEN PRESIDENT .

• fredsaid 10 years ago

This man killed people who were not tried and found guilty. He used mob rule to kill innocent people and commit crimes with impunity. His lust for 'bloodbath' has not abated after all these years. Now he wants to repeat crim ...

• Paa Osei 10 years ago

The logic of Dr. Rawlings is very poor. How can Dr Rawlings praise Judge Atubuga and derive a confident to help cj clean the judiciary

• Me 10 years ago

JJ has gone MAD

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA,-THERE IS -MORE- THAT HIS EXCELLENCY JERRY -JOHN- RAWLINGS SAID THAN THE-CALLING ON THE HEARTS AND MINDS OF THE REPUTABLE PEOPLE OF ...

• okule 10 years ago

are u afried of rawlins or what

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

Ghanaians (myself included) are mostly cowards! If not, this loud-mouthed murderer would have been shot a long time ago. He should just shut the fuck up and enjoy the money he plundered from Ghanaians!

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings is talking too much.He is now lobbying for the appoinment of Chief Justice and consequently minister of Justice, Director of Judicial Services and possibly A-G.We sincerely appeal to Mahama to consider this reques ...

• Dallas 10 years ago

We Ghanaians seem to be a bunch of confused people who do not know our left from right. President Rawlings asks for house-cleaning in the judiciary and everybody is talking about killing of judges. No wonder the falling stand ...

• Mary 10 years ago

Who brutally murded the 3 judges during his era? If JJ can help us resolve this case, which he thinks we have forgetten about, then we can take him seriously...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

AH AAH,THERE ARE A FEW MATURELY SENSIBLES LIKE YOU..THX SO MUCH......

You would be in Keta somewhere if JJ had not staged the coup...I am not surprised...Thank you JJ for enabling you to sojourn in Dallas...The day of reckoning is fast approaching...all the murderers will face justice....We wil ...

• Efui Tamakloe, Secretary, NDC Dallas 10 years ago

Dallas, I applaud you,I pray that the good mighty God,will change the minds and attitudes of the bunch of ignoramuses who comments on issues on ghanaweb and elsewhere, the death of the 3 high court judges and army general was ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

The meaning of a spoken word cannot be divorced from the speaker. In 1979 when Rawlings declared a house cleaning exercise, it was a blood bath. 8 topmost military officers were executed without proper trial. Several other Gh ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Kwaseaaa baa kortibortor offspring! I will never queue for a tin of sardine again! Jj jj jj jj!

• Adorkenu 10 years ago

If you Love justice,then you will understand JJ.You hipocrites how long do you want to taught.

• okule 10 years ago

you idiot.you have proved your self senseless

• cudjoe 10 years ago

see how stupid he looks

• BOLIN 10 years ago

Rawlings and Atuguba are the same thieves

• uo 10 years ago

aH

• Kofi Kwegyir 10 years ago

Rawlings will never change. These outrageous and irresponsible claims do nothing to enhance the good name of Ghana.But what can we expect from Rawlings? The man is not a full-blooded Ghanaian.He does not care two pesewas abou ...

• Mary 10 years ago

Abodamni, eeish oman Ghana y3 te asem ho...

• kofi 10 years ago

rawllings is getting mad, Mahama, pls take him to asylam or psychratic or Ankaful.

• kofi 10 years ago

Needs mental attention

• okule 10 years ago

Mr. killer,cant you leave Ghana alone.Are you the only wise man there.You are looking for another opportunity to mess the peace Ghana is having now.Murderer mind your own private matters.

ONCE A MURDERER, ALWAYS A MURDERER

• Lambilla 10 years ago

Who says Rawlings doesn't know how to clean up the judiciary? He will have them abducted under the cover of darkness and slaughtered just like he did to the three High court judges! Of course he can do it again, and this time ...

• its me 10 years ago

I hope this old fool is not talking about killing judges with this " clean-up"... I m worried.....some body should tell him to shut the fuck up......

Finally the confession......... he is qualified and has the experience in cleaning up the judiciary. Wow...... Please explain further or the govt should probe further. Throw this guy in jail

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

JJ hit the nail right on the head. He has history of "cleaning up" the judiciary. Kill all judges perceived to be enemies of JJ. Yes, he has history.

• NKREKETE 10 years ago

JJ, Ofui and murderer first clean your mouth, your blood stained hands. You are stepped in blood but you better find some spiritual cleansing to do. Go hang yourself.

• KOMLA TULASI 10 years ago

YOUR 'EXPERIENCE OF HOUSE CLEANING' IS TO KILL PEOPLE. YOU SAID YOU ONLY HAD A SHEAFER PEN TO YOUR NAME WHEN YOU CAME TO POWER. CAN YOU HONESTLY SAY THAT THAT YOU HAVE, IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER, NOT STOLEN FROM THE COUNTRY? ...

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 10 years ago

Rawlings may have eaten like most Ghanaians will do, but still he’s the only one to admit the judiciary is corrupt. Ghanaians don’t like the trhuth and as usual all the empty barrels are suddenly making noise. Let the do ...

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

Who brought corruption to its fullness? appreciating idiot and stupid ATUGUBA judgement and still talking about corruption in judicial system? he is really a fool and a highest corrupted leader ever in the history of Ghana

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Rawlings still believe he's on top of the world. He should do well to be calm and allow Ghanaian to build their country. He should reflect on the sad end or the fate of Prof. Kofi Awoonor and remove himself from news headline ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

jj Rawlings IS GETTING CRAZY.NAANA OUGHT TO TAKE UP HER Man's PUBLIC BEHAVIOUR.JJ DOESN'T SOUND WELL AND SEEMS HE NEEDS TO UNDERGO CRITICAL MENTAL CHECK UP BEFORE HE BEGINS TO CLIMB TREES.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Thank God that at long last Jato is confessing of his killings in the late '90's. No one will touch you and hope you live to be a 100 and die naturally on your sick bed to experience your evil doings.

• azaa akonfem mahama is corrupt 10 years ago

THANKS TO GOD,NOW WE KNOW JJ IS VERY SICK,PERIOD

• Kwaku Tidotho 10 years ago

Shame unto you, you are more corrupt than any leader in Ghana. Kutu gave cars and money to women but you took legitimate hard earned busineses to your cronies. Under you Ghanaians mastered the art of corruption by appropratin ...

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

Why can this fool appreciates Atuguba judgement and still talking about corruption in the judicial system? JJ established corruption in its fullness in Ghana ,remember that there are more wisers and educated men and women in ...

• ALANKWEI 10 years ago

i strongly believe Doc. Rawlings can help in the house cleaning of the Judiciary.

• Akwasi Frimpong 10 years ago

Arrest Rawlings now before its too late. We all know what Rawlings mean when he talks about cleaning the judicially. He is going to ABDUCT judges and lawyers in general whom he thinks do not agree with his thinking from thei ...

• Jade 10 years ago

Spineless, sicko, peado maddo

• Jade 10 years ago

What a country! You should be in prison

THE WORLD CAN BE TOLERATED IF THE PEOPLE IN THEM ARE INTERESTING AND KIND. EGYA RAWLINGS MA GHANA AHO EDOYE. PAPA RAWLINGS LET GHANA ENJOY HER FREEDOM.

• Nana K 10 years ago

Is he going to kill them again.

• Salifu 10 years ago

munopos man stay away selfish man in Ghana.

• Moses 10 years ago

House cleaning again? let me run. Petition ruling has created momentum for house cleaning. My advice to judges "flee".

• SAM 10 years ago

We are told experience is the best teacher but when it comes to Rawlings it is certainly not the case.
    The media should cease jumping on all the stupidity from this guy.
    For 20yrs you could not control corruption. Do you kn ...

• bk 10 years ago

Atuguba is a disgrace to the judiciary, the greatest judge will appear very soon.

• RAWLINGS WANTS TO KILL AGAIN 10 years ago

RAWLINGS WANTS TO RECRUIT AMEDEKA TO KILL THE CHIEF JUSTICE AND THE ASHANTI JUDGES. BUT RAWLINGS HAS JUST FORGOTTEN THE DEATH OF GADDAFI. SOON THE GOOD MAKER WILL COME FOR TSATSU TSIKATA, KOJO TSIKATA AND RAWLINGS AS DONE TO ...

• ...... 10 years ago

WE DESEVE THESE ANIMALS/FOOLS
    HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES
    In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all ...

• Slimmart 10 years ago

JJ, WE KNOW YOU KNOW HOW TO 'CLEAN' THE JUDICIARY. HOWEVER GHANA HAS MOVED BEYOND YOUR TACTICS. NO LONGER DO WE WANT NURSING MOTHERS LIKE JUSTICE KORANTENG-ADDO BE VISITED BY YOUR WRATH.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Rawlings has reached the end of his social limit. He can no longer kill judges with impunity.

Rawlings is boating to cover up his inferiority complex. He cannot do huute without the backing of the other rank soldiers who are now tired of him.

Rawlings is not the assistant president of Ghana.

• mohammed 10 years ago

He is at pain with the judgement debts these judge who should know better for the love of their County participate in robbing mother Ghana with the crooks.

Who wants a riff-raff for a statesman?

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

No body in Ghana will challenge J.J Rawlings if he says he can clean the judiciary.The murder of 3 high court judges is his testimony that he can clean the judiciary by abducting and killing those he may suspect to be stubbor ...

Rawlings must be made to offer further explanation of his pronouncement.

• MUGU YARO 2 10 years ago

Chairman, you are wasting time. It looks like you are really dead or you are in support of this YOU CHOP ME CHOP group. DO SOMETHING BEFORE YOU DIE,Chairman.You can really clean ,not only the judiciary bu the nation as a whol ...

• Oheneba Osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

This Ewe half-bred need to find his daddy before he can find the country called Ghana,

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

Please give Ghanaians a break,you think your god but am sorry you are nothing.

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

Four of the Supreme Court judges including Atuguba, Doste, Gbadaga and Baffoe Bonny must all be slaughtered by firing squad because they lied to the whole world about the case involving jon thief mahama, Afari Odwan against t ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

GHANA NEED CLEANING UP AGAIN COS THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO MAKE THIS COUNTRY MOVE FORWARD

• mohammed 10 years ago

Rawlings is clean

• Kwaame 10 years ago

Like you killed those judges; you know how to do it.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

IF MARTIN AMIDU IS MADE ATTORNEY GENERAL HE CAN START CLEANSING THE JUDICIARY AND EXPOSE THE CORRUPT OFFICIALS AND BRING THEM BEHIND BARS.

• Shameless JJ the Murderer 10 years ago

What a contracdiction! Ask Nana Konadu her opinion about William Atuguba?If you care check where he stayed in the US for his holiday. Preacher of integrity and conniver of Corruption.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

JJ CAN DO IT! THAT WOMAN IS AFRAID AND NEED TO BE SACK. THERE MANY WOMEN IN THE WORLD IN POSSITIONS WHO ARE VERY ACTIVE TO SHOW THEY CAN DO IT, NOT THIS OUR MUMU MINISTER OF INJUSTICE.

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

The man is about to do another killing of judges. Please JJ do not pork your noise into judicial affairs.

• Che 10 years ago

First, clean your household (your wife, secretaries), clean NDC and when done, we can talk about the rest. Hypocrite.

• sikadwa kofi 10 years ago

bushman what did you do for 20 years as president of ghana? you even killed some lawyers. God hattes you. bastard!!go and clean it when you and your wife are also corrupt.

• Telling it as it is 10 years ago

The hypocrite was venerating Atuguba who, just recently, had duped the Nation with his scamps giving an error, incomplete and inconsistent judgment in the most indecorous and uncivil manner. Then he comes out to spew the rubb ...

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

This is why I like Rawlings.he says the truth once and for all:)