You are here: HomeNews2013 10 13Article 288786

Rawlings: Mahama is encircled by “crookish monsters”

Read Comments Comments (138)

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

To be taken seriously, Rawlings has to apologize to Ghanaians for all the killings and the human abuse in his past.....

• BERNARD TETTEH 10 years ago

Unsolicited and frankly, inappropriately misplaced public admonishment, is gratitiously unnecesary.

An elderly Statesman offers his counsel in private, but what was effected here is more of the brash and unwizened spoutin ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Art thou, Bernard, the only stranger in Jerusalem? If he booms, they say "hi!", if he doesn't, they say "hum!". Oh, just take it; Jerry has his styles no living soul is going to take from him.

In Africa, washing dirty fam ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

JJ AND WIFE = CORRUPT, IMMORAL THIEVES!
    THESE 2 ARE THE BIGGEST THIEVES IN THE HISTORY OF GH. NOT ATAA AYI, NOT WOYOME, NOT MAHAMA, BETTY MOULD, MPIANI OR HANNAH TETTEH....JJ AND WIFE
    ARE THE BIGGEST LIARS, THIEVES IN THE ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kwaku A. Danso 10 years ago

GTV Sir/Madam,
    You have been doing this for some time now.
    Whoever you are, advertising at the wrong place and time and forum turns off people from whatever you are trying to sell.
    Hope you learn from it.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Kwaku, I wonder what happened to Ghana National Party (GNP)? Any update, please?

• Funyafunya 10 years ago

That big-mouth-by-heart-talking Tony Braggart Aidoo is one of the crooks around Mahama. And Mahama himself, is a crook likewise Rawlings

• et nosah 10 years ago

The main bad person is no one then Mr ET Mensah, Rawlings knows how and where he got this man from but President ET MENSAH is one of the people you should be careful of, then the Solomon nkansah who never make sense in his pr ...

I don't know you you are but the records are there for all to see. Ghanaian politics is not run on ideas as one may think.
    It takes millions of dollars, say $10-20 million, to run a viable honest winnable campaign in Gha ...

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

I am surprised at JJ. So JJ doesnt know that he and Mahama are all Crookish Monsters. I can say only 0.01% of the MPs, Ministers and Government Appointees are genuine.
    They are all in to loot the Country.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

This loose mouth Rawlings has low opinion of everybody except himself and wife. He just admitted that he is spying on Mahama, and the fan-fools say halleluya. Same way he used with Mills and before we know he was tongue-lashi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Oyokoba, what Jerry said is true. Are you not aware of the corruption that is going on around Mahama. Mahama needs to be hard on both NPP and especially NDC criminals who are always singing praise songs to him. He needs to fi ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a wake up sung sang by J J
    Rawlings to President Mahama tobe
    careful of his trusted people,a word to the wise is enought.

• WWW.FILMOVER.COM 10 years ago

Watch All Your UK & US Channels At WWW.FILMOVER.COM
    FILMOVER HAS ALL THE CHANNELS IN THE WORLD.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

This fool never criticizes Ewes. Did you ever hear JJ saying anything about Wayome, Asem Darkey, Tehoda, Togbe Gabusu, Kpegah, Tsikata, Amekudzi or Senanu? Tell me why JJ never talks about Ewe corruption whenever one comes to ...

• Sir sly 10 years ago

Fih)k)...what do u know

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

EFO JATO ,MR. EXPRESIDENT.IF YOU KNOW THOSE CORRUPT CRIMINAL IN PRESIDENT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION, PLEASE MAKE A LIST OF THEM AND PRESENT IT TO HIS EXCELLECY SO HE COULD RESHUFFLE THEM RATHER THAN GOING TO PUBLIC WITH YOUR FIN ...

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

Ghanaians need not to remembered by this bastard and murderer that this stupid president we have is not only incompetent but, corrupt including his ministers and appointees. This madman should also know that he and his wife a ...

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

Rawlings is telling us now that he, was not "surrounded" by any 'bad ones' or “crookish monsters”.
    He did all the looting alone,ALL BY HIMSELF and enriched himself and Jezibel

• Man 10 years ago

They see nothing good in any govt except it is an NPP govt. Hate him or love him, when he was in power at least crime was almost zero with law and order in Accra.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

But Frank, Mahama himself is the leader and example of this gang so how can he change anything when he is part of the set up. Think about it

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Oyokoba, I disagree with you. Don't you know Rawlings have his faithful in the NDC and they always bring report to him? And was he not right about Mills when he started talking about greedy bastards and the old evil dwarfs? E ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Fuck you and your self importance you are trying to display here. Its only zombies like you who'll think the way you think.

Fuck you!

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

I think Oyokoba knocked you out with his comments.

• Kponyo 10 years ago

Yes Vuvuzela, I guess you are right. Every murderer, every criminal and every fool have their own styles so we should all leave them alone to exhibit their stupidity in public, right?

If there is no need to criticize or su ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

I love your comments to death and I am BOLD to admit that!

• william 10 years ago

Ask why he has chosen to do it in private and in public as well. You will get to understand!!!

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Ben,where have you been all these days?.Anyway,how's life treatiing you.Hope all is well.Cheers.

• BERNARD TETTEH 10 years ago

Lol.. never too far away... just stalking all the comments and waiting for the hapless victim, who saunters into my well-laid traps and exposes their folly, or tribal hatred. Then I just bid my time and deliver the coup de gr ...

• Field Marshall Mosquito 10 years ago

Bastard AshawoBA rawlings is as civil as his dog who died recently!!The dog bit everyone except rawlings!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Rawlings runs his mouth, the way he does, because he gets the attention of the gullible press in Ghana.

Ghanaians would do better to tune out Rawlings and his likes.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

MR RAWLINGS GO TO THE WISE BILL CLINTON TO ADVISE YOU.HE IS ALWAYS BACKING BARACK OBAMA.HE DOES NOT GO PUBLIC TO ADVISE HIS DEMOCRATS.LEARN TO CONVENE MEETINGS AT ALL LEVELS OF YOUR PARTY AND IN THE INTEREST OF GHANA.SHOW GOO ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Fuck off what has this got to do with Dr.Bawumia.Idiot BBC NEWS !!.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

The comments in this forum have not been favorable to you so the NPP has to come in to divert attention? I am BOLD to accept that you did not succeed.

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

i think, we should revise the constitution to let Mr. Rawlings stand for election one more time (I am sure he will win )

Ghana need him to heal our wounds, just as he has done before.

the man has done more good for gha ...

• AGREE 10 years ago

WE ARE JUST WAITING.
    TIME WILL TELL.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

RAWLINGS HAD 19 SOLID YEARS,TO RULE.
    His intention on the coup made,was to change Ghana in the BRIBERY & CORRUPTION,we have since time immemorial,been living in.
    MY QUESTION IS:
    HAS THE SEED HE PLANTED,YIELDED ANYTHING GOO ...

• DUKE 10 years ago

NOT LET THE BLOOD FLOW. RATHER LET THE PROSECUTION OF MURDERERS FLOW. JJ RAWLINGS IS NOW THE 9TH RICHEST MAN IN GHANA AS A DIRECT RESULT OF HIS ANTI CORRUPTION REVOLUTION HE IS WORTH $50 MILLION DOLLARS. (GOOGLE THE 10 RICHE ...

Rawlings can do that by BUGABUGA but not under democracy. What I can say about Rawlins is that his appointees will be afraid of him and not fool around as they are doing now.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Amoah Wadee! what are you saying? A second time of the Sadist Rawlingses for healing of our wounds? You must be out of your mind. You have to see a psychiatrist for a mental check-up.
    Look out for someone else but not the BR ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

FOR THE INNOCENT KILLINGS OF THE FOLLOWING:

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the i ...

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Where did you get this info and why were they killed?

• SANTROFI 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A PATHOLOGICAL FOOL!!

MAHAMA KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT RAWLINGS MEANT BECAUSE HE (MAHAMA) SAW AT FIRST HAND HOW DUMB ATTA-MILLS WAS MAULED BY GHANA'S CRIMINAL POLITICIANS ON BOTH SIDES OF THE POLITICAL DIVIDE FOR BEING ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

I believe Mahama is far from Dumb. Infact he is genies shaddy . When as vice predicuent he made very shaddy procurement that that had ordered an investigation from mills before his demise. Soon after that he turns round to be ...

• Agonaba 10 years ago

"Hail him and crucify him".Anyway,it's all check and balance.God help Ghana.

• Cornelius 10 years ago

THR TRUTH IS ALWAYS HARD TO SAY BUT SURELY SOME MEN WILL SPEAK IT....GOD BLESS YOU MR. RAWLINGS

• mr Tina 10 years ago

Rawlings did what he did to put ghana on track. He save ghanaians from hunger from greedy bastards.

• DUKE 10 years ago

So it was ok to take over a “ rotten place nobody wanted” (as Rawlings puts it) by DEFRAUDING GHANA:
    See below Auditor- General’s conclusion of investigations into how the Rawlingses took over:

*CONCLUSION:

MY C ...

• oheneba 10 years ago

IF YOU AND YOUR WIFE STOLE EVERYTHING PREZ NKRUMAH DID, KILLING JUDGES,GOVT LANDS AND STEALING GIHOC COMPANY'S, YOU WILL LOVE GHANA- KILLER AND A THIEF. NO NEWS BECAUSE YOU DID IT WHEN YOU STOLE THAT DISCO WATCH FROM THE GOKA ...

• mr Tina 10 years ago

Mahama will achieve alot if only he listen to jj Rawlings.

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

Rawlings has run out of ideas. How do you tell the whole world what the president does in private. Mahama should charge Rawlings for espionage, for it is highly treasonable to be stalking a sitting president. And if this all ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Some of you amaze us when it comes to these kinds of issues.

Do you think treasonable charges and impeachment are like parking your car at Kpong or Atimpoku to buy abolo and continue driving?

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

Do you think spying on a president is a good thing huh!,let alone telling him in public what you know about his private life. Gone are the days when Trokosi kids lose their ears for eavesdropping on elders conversation. There ...

What he said about the crookish monsters are true. Some of these monsters are even defending the indefensible, like the Wayome and GYEEDA issues.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

When you are pointing accusing finger at others, inadvertently four of your fingers will be pointing at you and Rawlings of all people haa no moral authority to talk about crookish people because he is one and made many more ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Yes, no one can deny that Rawlings is not part of our problem. Ghana could have become the next Singapore, if we had had a better leader after his June 4th revolution. However, he is now an "elder" in the ruling party and wan ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Nyasasem, I just don't like Rawlings goody-goody two shoes hypocrisy. He is not the man to point fingers at crooks because he is a crook. Ijust don't like his narcisstic behaviour.

• OSEI 10 years ago

I do agree with your submission. Rawlings should not point fingers.

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

MR. FIGURE OUT. I AGREE WITH SOME OF YOUR POINT AND DISAGREE WITH SOME OF THEM.
    MY MAIN CONCERN IS YOUR QUOTE "MAHAMA DRIVES HIMSELF TO THE DENTIST" UNQUOTE.
    IF THIS IS TRUE,I WILL PERSONALLY BEG HIS EXCELLENCY MR. PRESIDEN ...

• Lincoln 10 years ago

Where is your probity and accountability where a lot of people lost their lives .

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Rawlings had the largest number of "crookish monsters" during his dreadful two decades reign of mismanagement and incompetence. Many of these who now stand accused and still in places of influence in government were handpick ...

• LYDIA 10 years ago

if mahama is correct then jj shd tell us why he is unable to deal with a simple and fresh issue like gyeeda rot........come on jj...u know better than this.......john mahama is the monster himself that is why he keeps pamperi ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

this is no news,we all know ndc is fool of idiots and evil people and rawlings is number one devil in ghana,voodoo man with no brain to move the country forward,ndc has evils in their mist, 1000 years in power,nothing better ...

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

Rawlings advice is appropriate but the forum convenies is wrong. Saying the right thing at the wrong place is inappropriate.
    You chastise your loved ones indoors first and it is only when they ignore you that you come into t ...

• mimi 10 years ago

this is an open shame

• Akrofi Armah 10 years ago

I can't stand it when someone who cannot even live in peace with his neighbours and finds it necessary to terrify them with dogs thinks it is his duty to advise the President "in public". What is wrong with this man Rawlings. ...

• FOYOOSIS 10 years ago

This is nothing but the blatant truth; and someone has to say it. They did it to the late Atta Mills and are capable of doing it to President Mahama.

Infact, most Ghanaian/ African leaders are not ready to give their be ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Tell Mahama to kick him self away first, b'cos he is the most bad one in his presidency, he is no. 1 corrupt, criminal killer. Ask Mahama that who killed Prof. Mills?

• bash juaben 10 years ago

sometimes someone has to slap to make someone do someone do something goood

• Agbee 10 years ago

Prez Mahama must know that fighting corruption now is giant step towards his victory in the 2016 general elections.

Do't worry about 2016.
    I am not an NDC man but John Mahama may win hands down without doing anything, since the opposition has nothing to contest with. They are not articulating any of the needs of the society and not fighti ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Oh, there he goes again... He'll kill this one too and make way for his semi-literate wife to merge her NDP with the NDC. Has anyone ever listened to that woman speaking English?

• VANCOUVER SUN 10 years ago

Dr. Clement Apaak, a Presidential Staffer is one of the most corrupt in Mahama's cabinet.

• messa 10 years ago

DONT MIND HIM HE WANTS TO SHOW HE HAVE POWER IN GHANA THE BEST WAY TO DEAL WITH RAWLINGS IS TO IGNORE HIM AND MAKE HIM IRRELEVENT

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Are you mad?????

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Rawlings is sick because of Ghanaian passivity and docility!

• Kojo! 10 years ago

You can hate him all you can. Nobody cares. Hatred of JJ will choke you to death soon. Very soon. I blame JJ for sacrificing his good self for brainead and useless entities like you who are unredeemable

Which of you has never stolen from "Amma Ghana" in one way or the other?
    You have to understand that the presidency is a job, he is not there to create opportunities for those who sing his praises, and sideline the opposit ...

• Akwasi Brown of South African 10 years ago

.....what it's a mean of...I love this country intensely and I Love the people of this country intensely....This means He 'Rawlings" is not a Ghanaian..and he must know that President Mahama has kick out...B"cos he is first C ...

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

The retired soldiers in abroad have not been paid for thire retirement money since the Government added thire name to the gost names, The old soldiers families are dying of hunger and some of their children have been dropt o ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

Mahama is encircled by crookish monsters and it is 100% true,but because the President himself is one,he can't say anything to those guys.Mahama is a thief therefore all his followers are like him.If he is not able to collect ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Though I've disagreed with Rawlings in the past, I think this is a good advice. Mahama should take this seriously.

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT RAWLINGS WANTS TO DICTATE TO EVERY PRESIDENT TO DANCE TO HIS TUNE AND STYLE.

THIS FOOLLLLLLLLLLISH RAWLINGS SLAPPED ACKA HIS VICE-PRESIDENT JUST FOR OFFERING ADVICE YET RAWLINGS WANTS PROF. MILLS AND MAHAM ...

• JON BRUCE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS AND WIFE WILL DIE LIKE AWONOR

• AHMED JACOB 10 years ago

Rawlings must name the crooks. The first crook is Mahama himself. I have said it time and again that the time is coming when hell will break loose again like 1979, and this time it will be worse.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ, 10 years ago

Comment: THE HARD TRUTH !
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ,
    Date:
    2013-10-13 05:46:32
    Comment to:
    Bradley: Gyan is a threat to Egypt

DEAR H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.DR.JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS,

THIS IS TO RESP ...

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

INTERNATIONAL LAWYER AMEKUDZI THANKS FOR YOUR EXPLAINATION.ARE YOU TELLING US TO RESPECT AND HONOUR WHAT RAWLINGS HAVE ACHIEVED.I THOUGHT HE USED THAT MONEY TO ESTABLISH THAT SCHOOL BUT RATHER USED HIS PRIZE TO UPGRADE THE S ...

• Modibo Keita 10 years ago

Jato, please stop this ur holier than thou atittude. bcos when U were in power U did worse things than Mahama. Compare what you did to what is now happenning under the current President.Jato,Jato please give us a break.HABA. ...

• Kojo@ 10 years ago

Enough of this holy though from you sir

• GHANABA 10 years ago

HOW DID YOU ATTACK KUFFOUR ON ISSUES THAT WERE NOT AS BAD AS THE ONES WE SEEING TODAY. YOU KILLED PEOPLE FOR LESS OFFENSIVE ISSUES BUT LISTEN TO YOURSELF TODAY.

• lLydia Cyprus 10 years ago

I like the picture of JJ former President and President Mahama.It is a good start ,Please, JJR and JMD.keep it up.The anti-peace by now are suffering inside ,they should...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

It all started with Mahama. Mahana led the way with the planes deal, amajaro desk and STX. Rawlings tell Mahama in the face that he is a their so you do not loose sleep thinking and beating about the bush. Mahama has no tight ...

• gyabaah 10 years ago

ghanaian politician are all the same, no one is truth their all greed people

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

JJ you may love Ghanaians because many of them are fools they queued to the polling station all the time to choose their president but they never get opportunity to do that because the electoral commission is only one to choo ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

JJ knows most Ghanaians are fools!

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

Good advice, either you take or leave it.

• SAM 10 years ago

This guy Rawlings never learns and as Ghanaians we do not learn either. He does not deserve all these attention he is getting. He had more than 20 yrs in power part of it through foul means what was he able to do??. Was he ab ...

• SANTROFI 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A PATHOLOGICAL FOOL!!

MAHAMA KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT RAWLINGS MEANT BECAUSE HE (MAHAMA) SAW AT FIRST HAND HOW DUMB ATTA-MILLS WAS MAULED BY GHANA'S CRIMINAL POLITICIANS ON BOTH SIDES OF THE POLITICAL DIVIDE FOR BEING ...

• CHE 10 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Rawlings is referring to PV Obeng.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

You see, Mr. Rawlings how people have began lambasting you for your loose talk? My advise to you is that try as much as possible to be a statesman. Learn from other past leaders and earn some respect. The most important thing ...

• TJ Hooker 10 years ago

Rawlings believed cruelty is accomplishment. He (Rawlings)is the one to be blamed for creating these monsters and greedy morons to rules Ghana. The current Ghana`s Economic turmoil is from his own PNDC/NDC with their audaciou ...

• Randy Penndy 10 years ago

May Papa Boom live 4eva cos such calibre of people 2 make our politicians do de right thing all de time.

• osei 10 years ago

he has no relevance in Ghana politics. elections are won without him. this foolish man should be shot in the head. KWASIA ASHAWO BA

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

MR JJ THE FOUNDER OF THE NDC IS TELLING THE TRUTH THE COUNTRY ECONOMY IS REALLY BAD IF COMPARE TO THE PREVIOUSE ADMINISTRATION . WISH NPP WILL DO THE SAME BY LISTING TO EX PREZ KUFUOR , NPP DO GET UP SET WHENEVR EX PREZ KUFU ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

I ION LOVE EX PRESIDENT JJ SIMPLE BCOS IT'S REALL REAR TO SEES SOMEONE TO COME UP LIKE THAT . PLAIN AND SIMPLE PREZ MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS NOT DOING A GOOD JOB AT ALL IF COMPARE TO THE PREVIOUSE ADMINISTRATION BUT AT THE SA ...

• AMB 10 years ago

JJ please tell name sake the names if the bad ones. You will have no legacy without NDC

• ibrahim mumuni 10 years ago

this is what we are expecting from formal president mr Rawlings and mr Kuffour,,,to help the country develop ,,thanks for his advise, to current president ,,john mahama

• azaa akonfem mahama is corrupt 10 years ago

CRIMINALS,NOW WE KNOW WHOM BORN DOGS,FOOOOLS

• Bole 10 years ago

“I love this country intensely you know. And I love the people of this country intensely"
    Yeah right, you also killed the same people from the same country you are claiming to love. Recently you let your dogs loosed to bi ...

• Gbee Fee! 10 years ago

There is but only one crook in the NDC and that is Gen Asiedu Mosquito. All others are almost like angels: like the great JJ. So JJ, don't talk as if they are many.

• SAM 10 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING-THE CHIEF THIEF OF THEM ALL- SOME NERVE. HE SHOULD ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE MONEY HIM AND THAT OPPORTUNISTIC WIFE OF HIS HAVE BEFORE SEEING THE CURRUPTION IN OTHERS. HE WILL BE JOKING IF HE THINKS HE CAN MANUPU ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

“The president sometimes joins his car personally to go and see his Dentist; I know it; he doesn’t know I know; today I’m saying it. He drives himself."
    How does he manage to go and see his girl friends if he does not ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Jato, leave Mr. Mahama alone to swim in the mud you created. You love the country and love the people - yah right! A proponent of hatred towards Akans in particular and well to do individuals in general and now sounding like ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

After "greedy bastards", "babies with sharp teeth", "latter day saints", "modern day converts", etc, now we have "the bad ones" and "crookish monsters". That is bombastic Rawlings again.
    If Rawlings were not a coward, the ri ...

• Dantankwa 10 years ago

For once we expect the JJ to be bold enough to name shame if he wants us to take him sorry. This blank description does not help anyone.

• KK 10 years ago

i like thae advice

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Good advice JJ. Mr. Mahama needs to hear about all that is wrong with his administration. Mr. Mahama, its not too late to turn a new leaf.

• KK 10 years ago

GOOD ADVICE

• Hazor 10 years ago

Its time Rawlings to tell Mahama the truth that he is a crookish monsters and a greedy bad one and not beating around the bush making him Rawlings a coward.Many Ghanaians knew Mahama record involvement in Amarijo,Embrear pla ...

• Agyaaku 10 years ago

Kwashie, please don't be economical with the truth. The man Mahama is a clever thief. You know it. He could appear to be a "nice" man, but that changes nothing. Look at his friends.He is the Vagabond-in-Chief.

• James, London 10 years ago

Since when did 114 people contribue to an online debate. The last one I knew was on an issue about JJ and where have all these NPP people been hiding? They see JJ as a lovely guy yet hate him to bits; and lul; the man is like ...

• OFORI SARFO 10 years ago

J.J. YOU ARE RIGHT, MAHAMA'S MINISTERS ARE CURRUPT.

• KWAKU ASUMAH 10 years ago

The only true Ghanaian who would not hesitate to say the truth even if they would not accept it and insult him.

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

for WHAT?

• F. OBENG 10 years ago

RAWLINGS HAD A CHANCE AS HEAD OF STATE TO RID CORRUPTION BUT WHAT DID HE DO HE KILLED AKKUFU AND HIGHT COURT JUDGES. HE SHOULD STOP LECTURING US ON CORRUPTION

• Sicura 10 years ago

Are you feeling hurt?

• Kaku 10 years ago

The truth is always bitter.Papa J has hit the nail on the head.The crooks are all over the place.Their actions are making JDM unpopular.JDM reshuffle your ministers and appointees.Most of them are there for their stomach.Semi ...

• Oheneba Osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

this half-breed need to go back to Korea. his prostitute mother slept with a korean seaman.

Folks,
    How genuine is this Rawlings?
    The funny thing is that we are the same age and honestly, other than taking over a nation by patapaa, an illegal means, and with blood on his hands, he and I seem to share something in ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Despite using the gun to amass personal wealth, Rawlings believes he is the only righteous politician in Ghana (coup-making not withstanding).

What are the characteristics of a crookish monster?

• CITIZEN CANE 10 years ago

Hey rawlings u are not different from them and the NPP Kuffour and CHOP CHOP. shutup and leave the GHANA PEOPLE ALONE.

• KOFI NIMAKO 10 years ago

I think Parkinson disease at work. GOD BLESS GHANA

• asonaba kofi. 10 years ago

why are we afraid of rawlings`s say as it is attitude?love him or loath him rawlings is a unique character and thats where he draws his strength from and that is why most of us love him.africa needs a lot more like him.

• Audrey 10 years ago

What stops president Rawlings from calling a family meeting to address NDC internal issues? Such public fora should be used to profer solutions to national concerns. This style is counterproductive especially as he keeps the ...

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Rawlings again.He gets everything free of charge so he does not see the plight of the suffering people. He used the same poor people in the name of his so called revolution to enrich himself.
    People in and out of the NDC wh ...