You are here: HomeNews2013 10 08Article 288327

Armed police chase embattled engineer for state vehicles

Read Comments Comments (28)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• Okouba 10 years ago

Yes, Bawumia is a northerner but "yen akanfuo" love him because he is intelligent. "yen Akanfuo" will never accept a stupid northner who cannot think to lead us just because he comes from the north and the northners will vote ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Stealing of state property and shredding of vital documents are what Asantes do best.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

So what did Tatsu Tsikata do to incur all this debt for Ghana? Oh, Ewuradze Nyame, what should we do with Ewes?

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

ALL EWES ARE THIEVES. BGEDERMA WAS A CERTIFIED,WOYOME IS CERTIFIED THIEF; TATSU TSIKATA IS A CERTIFIED THIEF, SEBIAFIA IS A CERTIFIED EWE THIEF, ADKAPO IS A CERTIFIED THIEF. RAWLINGS IS A LICENSE EWE-CHIEF THIEF AND KOFIVI AW ...

• ...... 10 years ago

COS KWAME NKRUMAH COLLECTED OUR CURRENCY THAT WAS THE POUND STERRING AND CAME OUT WITH THE CEDI.AT THAT TIME NIGERIA AND GHANA WERE USING THE SAME CURRENCY.KWAME NKRUMAH GAVE THE MONEY TO BGEDERMA HE ARRIVED IN NIGERIA HE ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

WE NEED ACCOUNTABILITY N TRANSPARENCY IN GOVT!
    WE NEED CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH NOW!
    MAHAMA PAID TO APPEAR ON CNN!!! CNN DIDNT INVITE HIM. HHE USED GH MONIES TO PAY FOR THE AIR TIME TO "GO N MARKET GHANA"...LOL
    WHY DID MAHA ...

• mimi 10 years ago

Hei idiot, who are you? If you are a real man with two balls in between your legs bring out your name or you shut your fucking rotting mouth up.Kwasia mu kwasia like you I hate to read your comments because they don't make se ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Hei !! idiot, where were u when ur REBEL leader dwarf nana binaddo publicly announced "Y3N AKANFO"? U can go and jump in to the sea if u want, stupid loser.

• KUMASI FOREVER 10 years ago

This is crude. Ghana is becoming a lawless republic. This is not the way to run a country.

• EFO KOKU 10 years ago

Do we still have PWD? And is this the right way to handle such a situation? Everyone is showing his power. Fools calling themselves leaders.

• Capt James 10 years ago

The truth is that the country is in a near state of complete collapse. There is no elder in the country anymore. Fools, thieves and idiots are reigning and we sit there and say we are practicing democracy.

• AGYABRONI 10 years ago

look at this dumb exercise!!!!!!! waa luk. wanton and impudent display of 'DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM?' keep showing off.Kweku Yeboah go to the Supreme Court!!!!

• princekm 10 years ago

Ei
    These ministers
    Even the so called human rights activist nana oye lithur is doin some at her ministry. Ghanaians must stop these stoopid ministers. As for e police dont blame them, ey r foools k3k3

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

These fools in the NDC. When they don't like anything, their answer is to raid. They raided the GFA offices, NPP offices during the petition,DCE offices, MP's offices, police stations, election polling stations and even Parli ...

• Andy Ewuntomah 10 years ago

This stupid Nana Oye Lithur is the worse of all of them. the so called human rights lawyer is sacking all her staff left right and center. this stupidity must stop.

• Sam 10 years ago

I would be very happy if the policemen from the national security services could start chasing the corrupt politicians on the streets.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

You kokomonuans will blame the President for this ugly dwarf does not want to obey the law.

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Is it one vehicle or many vehicles? How many vehicles is assigned to one official in Ghana?

• KUTRIKU 10 years ago

STUPID CORRUPT MINISTERS WHO HAVE BEEN STEALING FROM LEFT AND RIGHT SENDING GHANA INTO THE DEBT OF ABYSS, IS THIS THE ONLY MEAND THAT STUPID MINISTER COULD ADO;T TO RETRIEVE THE VEHICLE FROM THE ENGINEER?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Is there disorder and anarchy in Ghana?

• mi 10 years ago

I don't like it
    www.vietnamtravelgroup.com.vn

• Dzigbodi,CT 10 years ago

When will this childish behavior stop in our dear country called Ghana.Every Government continue to do this BS and everybody keep quite. God bless Ghana indeed!

• Efo Mensah 10 years ago

The State vehicle does not belong to this so call Engineer - in Chief. He was only reassigned and if he really has no selfish agenda, he should just obey the Minister`s directive and assume his new position. Thank you

• Asem b3 ba dabi 10 years ago

i think the driver ,the mate likewise the so call passengers re confused and re driving the vehicle (Ghana)towards the ditch. We voted for the so call quality education is not wealth while . It is a shame for a country like ...

• peace 10 years ago

THIS ONE REASON WHY GHANA IS IN DEBT PROBABLY USING IT AS TAXI

• Roy Rogers 10 years ago

What at all is happening at PWD? If Mr. Yeboah has passed an interview for the position of Engineer-in-Chief of PWD organised by the PSC, why should the Minister reverse the PSC decision? Why should Mr. Boafo who failed the i ...

• Maria 10 years ago

The leaders of the nation are supposed to serve the people. But this case is an open case of greed, malice and complete lack of subordination. The Public Service Commission does the appointment of the Engineer in Chief and th ...