You are here: HomeNews2013 10 08Article 288298

I will uproot NDC like cassava – Paul Afoko

Read Comments Comments (80)

• KK 10 years ago

More grease to your elbows and may the Lord be your strength and guide.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

MORE GREASE TO HIS ASS WITH THE CASSAVA .

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming, serving Ghanaians in the diaspora

www.ghanatvlive.net Live Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• facts 10 years ago

He sounds serious. He has the idea on how to errase the wrong information passed by their opponents to the innocent northners. The devide and rule policy which was started by Kwame Nkrumah and the rest will be picked on.

• kwame 10 years ago

another goat header wanting to head our party,no way.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Waa look at the stupid cattle rarer. Are there not enough skill Akans to chair the party? wishful thinking. Even goats dream

• sam 10 years ago

i need of a serious business minded person to partner in the production of liquid soap and bleach..the profit margin is between 80 to 100 percent of investment and will be shared according to the agreement ....the products ar ...

• Victor Damanka 10 years ago

This man is talking sense. NPP is all embracing party not like the NDC 'ayigue, pepe' portfolio.
    Yes, he can beat the drums properly so you get my 100% support.
    NDC has completely failed Ghana and Ghana is now one of the fa ...

• mama b 10 years ago

nonsence you are rather a goat

• saeed, Tamale. 10 years ago

Kwame is a real npp, your kind dominate this asante/akyem party. Do not call yourselves (npp) akan party, you are a herd of asante/akyems. Mumu

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mahama these are the signs of the end
    of your Government it started long but
    could not see,Market fires, Strikes
    Election results ending in Court
    Rampart Abuses of authorities will soon be over.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

During Kwame Nkrumas Erra, he said
    Chieves wii run away and leave their
    Sandals behind,so is Kufour and Akufo
    Addo,get yourselves ready for the Probe soon. Mills, Kufour,and Mahama
    came to rape the Country.

• krikri 10 years ago

and plant cocaine barons or national & international LOOTING BRIGADE in its place?

• SAMMY AWUKU 10 years ago

SOMEBODY WAKE UP THIS MAN. SO HE DOESN'T SEE THE SIGNS ON THE WALL? SO GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID TO BRING YOU PPL BACK TO POWER AFTER ALL THESE YOUR LOOTING? NPP SCHOOLED NDC TO BE CORRUPT N THIS IS WHY NDC IS NOT PR0SECUTING T ...

• Mawuko Gidiglo 10 years ago

Paul or Saul! am happy you have seen the light on your way to Damascus.How you guys humiliated some of us, just because of advice, What did,nt we say about the grassroots, footsoldiers, peace seekers, Rawlings soldiers and wh ...

There was a couple who were married for 20 years, and every time they had sex the husband always insisted on shutting off the lights. Well, after 20 years the wife felt this was stupid. She figured she would break him of the ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

We are now tired of all these politicians and their promises

DAAVI THE GARI SELLER IS WAITING WITH THE NDC CASSAVA FOR HIS ASS.
    HE IS BETTER OF GETTING SOFT RIPE PLANTAIN FROM ABENA SERWAAH OF THE NPP.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Someone should please ask Mr. Paul Afoko whether he first and foremost visited his favourite "Ogoglo" spot like always this morning before lamenting his uninteresting bullshit to The Daily Guide outfit?

• MP 10 years ago

how are you doing Princ? Im also a friend of" Mama Akanjo"may his soul rest in peace!!

I AM DOING VERY WELL.
    MAMA WAS MY BEST FRIEND.
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW YOUR FULL NAME.
    E MAIL ME AT Princewilly@ymail.com

• NIma boy 10 years ago

Kwasia when u die..go and be chairman in hell not here..u all are the same cassava root......nonsense..am happy i didnt even vote.....nmoasem..

• krikri 10 years ago

A good one there. Next time, NPP will win in the Ashanti Region only. Why? That party has and will always be a TRIBAL AND PRIMITIVE VIOLENT ONE

• Kojo T 10 years ago

When did you learn to plant and harvest cassava? You are spot on with pulling the cassava

• Yen Pe Saa 10 years ago

If Rawlings had got the fool he would not be talking about uprooting millet and guinea corn today, idiot.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

PRINCE WUYE KILLER, MASA WUYE THOUGH. THANK YOU.

• Raw minds and raw materials 10 years ago

If you can't buy the EC or judges,,, then be ready to loose.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Only an Ashanti can save the party.Keep quiet and go back to the desert.After K4 there is no other than an Ashanti.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Afoko, you are out of your mind. You need a Doctor to check on your mental functioning

• jonny 10 years ago

funny, can you u even up-rooot the NPP 'WHITE MAN"?

• Momo 10 years ago

my brother, i wonder too oooooh. he's even afraid of the white man. how then can he uproot others?

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

AFOKO,YOU CAN EVEN KILL A LION WITH YOUR MOUTH ,BUT REMEMBER ITS NOT THAT EASY

• Pressman 10 years ago

When you, Paul Afoko, collected money from Kufuor and his surrogate, Alan to do their biddings and dirty job, why can't NDC propagandists deceive the other tribes that NPP is an Asante party. Paul, be careful for Kufuor, you ...

• Hot one 10 years ago

Paul you know very well that NPP is not Northerners why are you deceiving yourself.

You made your money during NPP time chop and stop fooling people.

I can bet with my last 1pence that you will not win even up to 100 v ...

• PAT 10 years ago

THE DUBIOU JDEBTS CORRUPTION AND GYEEDA RLG SADA ROTS ARE VERY FAST UPROOTING THE NDC FROM POWER.....ide biiiii keke...

• Mactonto 10 years ago

Your job is not to destroy opposition parties, but to better the lives of those who elected you. Opposition parties have vital role to play in democratic societies, therefore you learn to accommodate them but not to destroy t ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

WHAT DOES IT TAKE A CHAIRMAN OF A POLITICAL PARTY TO DO TO UNSEAT A GOVERNMENT? AFTER THE EXPANSION OF THEIR ELECTORAL COLLEGE MORE DEFEAT IS THE OUTCOME. THEY SHOULD CHANGE THE PARTY CHAIMAN AND MORE DEFEAT IN THE CONSTITUEN ...

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

NPP are sore losers

• Yaw 10 years ago

Paul when and where did you learn uprooting cassava? Uproot Jake first before you learn to uproot NDC

• Kojo 10 years ago

give it a try and bring us back to power

• BB Brown 10 years ago

Will Afoko really be given the node to chairperson the npp or would get drown in his own liters of water.The npp is largely regarded an Akan grouping party would usually keep the most lucrative positions nearer to their heart ...

• Sssssss 10 years ago

cassava farmer mr afoko or what ever

• George 10 years ago

Keep it up but be careful not to betray the party when elected

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 years ago

What are the policies that your party the NPP would have in place to make Ghana a developed industrial inclusive democracy?
    What policy do you have to tap the great asset of the north, the mighty shea tree and its people?
    I ...

There was a little girl and her mother walking through the park one day and they saw two teenagers having sex on a bench.

The little girl says, "Mummy, what are they doing?" The mother hesitates then quickly replies, "Ummm ...

• Kwasi Afriyie 10 years ago

Afoko you are not serious,shut up.

• mimi 10 years ago

Tell your party members to respect other tribes before you can aroot NDC like cassava.Who ever told you NPP will allow you a pepeni to be their chairman. Dreaming big hmmmm

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

He is talking as if Ghana belongs to him.

• Asabea 10 years ago

What is wrong with the opposition party members? Do they want Ghana to become a "One Party State" again? That will not be in the interest of country. NPP's intolerance as evident in all the rubbish that comes out of their mou ...

• Kofi Taylor 10 years ago

I am surprise that politicians keep on making loose talks. What is the diffrence between party 'A' and 'B'? They are the same, the only thing is that one comes in a different cloth whilst the other remain in another cloth. We ...

• Kwame Koba 10 years ago

U WILL STEAL GHANA LIKE CASSAVA OR UPROOT NDC LIKE CASSAVA. WE KNOW YOU ALL. U JUST STEAL!

• Tibaa 10 years ago

discard you after using you in the same way they are doing to Dr. Bawumia...mark my words!!!

• Aba 10 years ago

It is not true,NPP never used anybody from north you are only preaching hate for a good party with competent people. we are all ghanaians and can belong to any party. NDC is not for the northners shame unto you.It was Nana Ad ...

• JJ Rawlings 10 years ago

Paul Afoko, a leading member of the this is kwasia talk

• Northerner disgrace 10 years ago

Where we're you. Idiot

• Northerner disgrace 10 years ago

What a shame.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Patriot 10 years ago

Why does the NPP get fixated on the idea of the "opponents" are thieves. Instead of wasting their time bashing the "thieves" the NPP would do itself good by coming up with strategies that the carpenters, banku sellers and th ...

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

They will use you and then throw you away after they get power. Remember where you are from.

• Lino 10 years ago

You have to uproot Jake first and foremost.

• sammy 10 years ago

Showing too early foolishness and incompetence. Ghanaians are not fools. Instead of showing how you can help change the nation, your are coming to fight a party. Big shame.

• zomabi 10 years ago

MR. AFOKO CAN U ALSO UPROOT THE DEEP-SEATED GHANAIAN POVERTY?

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Most of these comments are coming from NDC guys who want to cement our internal disagreements. Afoko is only telling us what his vision is, and how he plans to uproot our political enemy. Is there anything wrong with one man' ...

• Aba 10 years ago

NPP dont dare to vote Afoko,he will sell you out to NDC.Dont forget what those northern brothers did to Akufo- Addo.Young Patriots,be on the look out Mahama is paying his tribes men to head the NPP positions so they can colap ...

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

Afoko,you are 'foko'if you uproot NDC like cassava,i will cut NPP like plantain, you fool well well!

• Aba 10 years ago

If you know how the election rigging was dictected you will ask Jake to stand again.Mind you Akufo Addo never lost any of the elections it was his own members like Kuffour who aided NDC to rig.again it was Kwaku Dua and Koffo ...

• CITIZEN-B-A 10 years ago

These people always think they have the power of God in their own hands so they talk the way they like.

• Joe Gans 10 years ago

I WILL LIKE TO KNOW FROM THIS GREAT AFOKO WHETHER HE STILL GIVES MALARIA FAST

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Thiefman, Julo,KPAKPO,EYU,AWI,Koronfo,

• Roy 10 years ago

stupid idiot, you can do nothing. When people talk like this then know they have nothing to do.

• Adongo 10 years ago

facts: aren't you two bearing wrong names:
    You should be called "FART" and 'FUCKOOO' RESPECTIVELY.

Adongo

• Jade 10 years ago

Allow him to proof himself

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• KUMBUN 10 years ago

shame, national pinksheet party

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Look at this very uneducated ugly bastard. How are you going to educate people when you lack education yourself. Your approach sounded like a street soccer team captain. Every bastard thinks its easy to lead or be a business ...

• Lee, Kofi Jordan 10 years ago

Another irresponsible talk. Still thinking Ghanaians are in the past when politicians would promise honey and free flow of river of 'idea/carnation' milk. This Afoko should have taken some clue from Nana Ado's lose pronounce ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

If Paul Afoko wants to help the NPP win power in 2016, nobody is holding him back from contesting the chairmanship slot. He however must try not to forget that the he should show loyalty to however the party choses as flagbea ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

....whoever the party choses as flagbearer ahead of the 2016...

Sorry for the typos etc.

• UPROOT 10 years ago

Aha y3 d33 papa...hahaha. Uproot paaa...ehhh Ghana.