You are here: HomeNews2013 10 05Article 287975

Nduom’s anti-corruption crusade is “fake” – Group

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Kojo-Kumasi 10 years ago

All our leaders are fake and self seeking. Stupid people. Death and judgement awaits you all. Mahama, Kuffour and all their allies.

• yaa dua 10 years ago

Here we go again pressure group this pressure group that. The said allegations are are bogus since the so called EOCO has not been able to prove its case. Gutter pressure group organize a clean up exercise in the street of Ac ...

• The 10 years ago

The RAP by their statement is telling us that their NDC doesn't even know the mandarte they have been given as the government in power. If Nduom is corrupt what are they waiting for, they certainly don't understand the mandat ...

• P Adamu 10 years ago

Your government is rulling so it will be easier and good for Ghanaians to see you taking him to court. To tell the world that Induom is corrupt to hide the argument of the present government been corrupt is very childish. If ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

what kind of logic is this?

research and advocacy fools!!!

• Bonso 10 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH RAP BY THE NOTORIOUS CORRUPT BIAS BNI BANZA AGENCY OF ASYLUM DOWN...NDUOM HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG...SEARCH YOUR CONSCIENCE AND DEAL WITH THE THIEVES

THE CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE NDC SAKABO PARTY MADE UP OF CHILDR ...

• focus 10 years ago

They say Ghana is a sovereign nation yet they are afraid of their own shadows. They talk with their stomachs and leave the people poor and hungry. They complain when the spoils of being in government is not forthcoming . T ...

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Kwasia pressure group. Our pastors n elders really not saints but does that mean we shldt listen to them? 15.6 billion, high tarrifs, rampant public sector corruption. Look at the goods data get exported daily from gh. Yet lo ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kay 10 years ago

As the Coordinator for the RAG, and having heard this from him many times, I know this was authored by FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE.

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

I would not be surprised if that silly boy Owusu Quakyi who I understand is the son of that other thief, Totobi Quakyi is the sponsor of this nasty joke.

But I mean what nonsense is this? Even if the devil, himself surface ...

• Sigma, London 10 years ago

I strongly support what the anti-corruption campaigners are doing. Corruption smells everywhere in Ghana. CEPS (Customs), Police (probe all police who own cars, taxis, houses, etc.), AMA, ECG, Town & Country Planning (buildin ...

• JERRY JOHN PAUL BOATENG 10 years ago

WHAT IS BAD TO FIGHT AGAINST WHAT IS WRONG?NDC MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION IS A QUESTION MARK TO THE GOVERNANCE OF THIS NATION.WHERE IS GHANA HEADING TOWARDSING UNDER MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION.GOD SAVE GHANA NOW.AN ORDAINED GOVERNM ...

• Manu S O 10 years ago

The untruthful things being peddled in this article about Dr Nduom have all been dealt with long ago. It is a shame some people are still sticking to this one-sided defamatory agenda. What a pity!

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

The only credible politician left in Ghana.

• AWUDU 10 years ago

Hahahaaa...let's check your statement once more after you have asked well where Nduom's Gold Coast Securities company is and what they do.

For the starters, we know on record he's the only one who has the balls to declare his assets. Can you say the same of the others? Gold Coast Securities just won gold award for best performance and what's your beef, kid? Enco ...

• ABU ZAKARI 10 years ago

what is the objective of this pressure group?

if Ndoum is corrupt then it is OK for others to be corrupt - this is the message i pick up from their argument . HMMM africans ????

This is the dirty hand of the NDC. If Nduom is corrupt what stops the incompetent NDC government from investigating him and punishing him if he is culpable? Every right-minded Ghana knows what is going on in the country long ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

The steep inclination of our elites to engage in Corruption is the reason why our MPs and other Government Officials have failed to declare their assets prior to taking up Office, contrary to the Constitution.

Paa Nduom m ...

What was NDC elected to do? Here is a man you know is corrupt, what prevents this incompetent government from investigating him if you have evidence of corruption against him? There is no challenge for Nduom to take. The gove ...

Nonsense indeed. Why won't the rap group sue Nduom in a court of law if they are serious about his corruption practices instead of asking him to volunteer information about himself? It doesn't make sense. What's the guarantee ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I support your point on ASSETS DECLARATION:
    PAA KWESI NDUOM was the only guy,I believe declared his,and was even putting pressure,on NDC & NPP to do the same,BUT THEY DIDN'T.
    If NDC has a case on the demonstration,being don ...

Politicians in both parties are scared of Nduom's integrity. He's the only one with clear vision, strength, no affiliations and the true love to manage Ghana. If want real progress vote for him in next election. Don't vote sa ...

• Yakubu 10 years ago

When he declared his assets, he welcomed the other leaders to do the same and what happened? They run away from the challenge and the people kept quiet and voted for them. So his group comes up with a demo and RAD, another w ...

• Mr Nobody 10 years ago

Kwasia paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

What is "Ayefe Notse”?

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Ask me again my brother. I also would like to know what this is. Can somebody help us plz?

• tundele 10 years ago

CHOPPING MORE THAN THE OWNER.

• wiseman 10 years ago

Rap yourself mo**********s nye nulo?

• Kaakyire nua 10 years ago

If all people of paa kwesi hands are not clean,then who else again in Ghana?those who have say in Ghana robbed Nana Addo in the general election 2012 from polling station to almighty supreme court of Nana been arrogant but no ...

• COMFORT 10 years ago

why is it that anytime facts and evidence of ndc thievery come up the first defense of the ndc is TO ATTACK THE MESSENGER INSTEAD OF LOOKING AT THE SUBSTANCE OF THE CASE.....ndc came and created and looted and shared our meag ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Okobrani twapar ae wo'man no mmobo.....P.P.P.,Egya Ndoum le Dr, PaPa!.....nd Amen!,from Samms!...the great bless from God to u all....Oman Ghana.Nd babye from now...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Hoe

• Justin 10 years ago

Ndum is equally corrupt

you always an excuse for the government's corruption, inaction and incompetence

• William Dzikunu 10 years ago

Corruption is killing Africa. Bring the evidence out.

• AZONTO LAND 10 years ago

I have always commented that any person or persons who chooses the path of politics in Ghana needs their heads examined or perhaps they are incompetent and wish to gain easy access to a fortune in life or make it big through ...

You almost got it right except that Ndoum has not been in a presidential position yet so you can't put him on the same pedestal as all the other presidents. The problem's we are still stuck with reality of electing a presiden ...

• Yakubu 10 years ago

I would rather encourage a nation builder like Nduom who is providing jobs all over the country instead of this crap about him. The corrupt ones are those who keep their loot overseas in Swiss banks. Did Nduom not declare his ...

YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT

• anna kumase 10 years ago

juhzgtfrdesvbj

• Genuine Observer 10 years ago

The message is 'STOP CORRUPTION '
    It is a loud cry to ALL Ghanaians
    It is not about who has been corrupt before or who is still practicing corruption.
    Only FOOLS will still condone corruption now that it is a FULLY BLOWN C ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

PAAKWASI SHUT UP ANYWAY YOUR OUR GROUP IS PREPARING YOUR FILE INCLUDING
    EX AND CURRENT PUBLIC OFFICE HOLDERS

• Egya 10 years ago

Just plain foolish!

• Nii Zanga 10 years ago

At least he has had the courage to stage a demonstration against corruption.

What have you or your organisation done, for all, just sit down on your bum and criticize!

You go out and arrange one too and include him in y ...

• Visco 10 years ago

Nduom run away from Ghana at a very critical period. Everything about him is fake. Let him contest the next election and continue to waste his time and money. A man like Nduom calling others corrupt is really mind boggling.

• Papa 2 10 years ago

NDC fears "little" PPP??? Why, is Mahama that corrupt? Where were they when Nduom declared his assets and made tax returns public??

• zongo president 10 years ago

ATTACKING PAA KWASI NDOUM IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO CORRUPTION PROBLEM WE HAVE IN OUR COUNTRY,,,,ENOUGH IS ENOUGH ,GHANAIANS SUFFERING ,MAHAMA AND HIS RADICALS SHOULD GO TO VILLAGES ALSO ZONGO.AND SEE FOR THEMSELVES HOW PEOPLE A ...

• Papa 2 10 years ago

TV3 the NDC den under cover showing its true colours? Who is RAP? Why are some NDC people hiding behind this so-called pressure group?

• focus 10 years ago

This pro NDC group and their supporters will do anything to destroy anyone who attempts to end corruption in our country. Nduom must be honored for providing jobs and giving hope to thousands in our country instead of tryin ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

you want to end corruption in ghana? when kuffour was elected, he declared zero tolerance for corruption: latter, it was obvious that corruption had entrenched under tenure; when he was asked about it, he said: "corruption is ...

• truth be told 10 years ago

It does not make sense for a person who helps so many Ghanaians by employing and offering scholarships to be corrupt and not want to help end institutional corruption in Ghana. Stop that propaganda, it does not make sense and ...

• AWUDU 10 years ago

Listen, please ask Nduom where the stocks and shares of thousands of teachers and other civil servants who his company represented in 1993 are? That year when Govt off loaded itself from Ashanti Goldfields to AngloGold and so ...

You don't make sense and Gold Coast Securities is still tops in Ghana.

• AWUDU 10 years ago

you are made of wool, so can command thought. he lives today on the hard-won salaries of many teachers, and that's the truth that should be told, mr. 'truth be told.'

• God is great 10 years ago

Nduom caused all the department and agencies under mines and energy to conduct their board meetings in his hotel when he became a minister. Let him swere that it is not true. Is this not corruption

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

PPP's flotsam and jetsam must clear Nduom's name from the national corruption list before the party continues with its rabble rousing.

• Egya 10 years ago

Jealousy go shame! Wobebre!

• nobody 10 years ago

you can never be a presidentog Ghana ,so shut up with your big mouth,who are you ?you are smart thief.

• Egya Nda 10 years ago

Papa K Nduom exploited Ashanti Goldfields Company while working for Deloit in the 1990's. He is Ghana's No.1 Kalabule man

• Kwesi Ofei 10 years ago

You mean Dr Paa Kwesi Ndoum cannot 'throw the first stone?'. So he is allegedly, living in a 'glass house' after all.

There goes the agents of corruption in Ghana again. Using government resources to try and stop anti corruption crusade. It will continue in all regions. Shame.

• Nkunim 10 years ago

Stupid NDC fools. Did you see dr. Nduom at the demonstration? Idiots.

• SANTROFI 10 years ago

PAA KWESI NDUOM WAS, AND IS STILL DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT. WE'RE ALL AWARE OF THAT, ESPECIALLY WHEN HE WAS A MINISTER UNDER ANOTHER DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT TRIBAL BIGOT, JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR.

ASKING HIM TO COME CLEAN DOES NOBODY ANY GO ...

• ABREWA 10 years ago

Blatant looting of state coffers is the order of the day. How could you NDC ?

• mahama is corrupt,evil 2 the nation 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

He who lives in a glass house does not throw stones. Ghanaians are waiting for Dr Ndoum to answer all relevant questions relating to his dealings at the State Enterprises Commission.

• ANTI CORRUPTION CRUSADER 1 10 years ago

Nduom declared his assets before the elections and it's about time Mahama and his ministers come clean NOW. Trying to paint him corrupt will not stop him or the Ghanaians to demand that you come clean too.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Mr. "Anti Corruption", being clean of corruption is not only about declaring assets but also how one acquired those assets. That is why Dr Nduom must answer all relevant questions relating to his dealings at the State Enterpr ...

• Musah Ibrahim 10 years ago

This so-called group is just an assembly of lunatics. Why call on someone to check corruption when Mahama is just displaying leadership difficiency. We are tired of useless groups such as RAP or whatever they call themselves. ...