You are here: HomeNews2013 10 03Article 287756

Ghana’s ‘terrible’ economy angers donors

Read Comments Comments (125)

• cha 10 years ago

It seems like Ghanaians are not appreciative- we are now seeing everything falling apart under this thief mahama

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA ADDO IF HE GIVES UP THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP PARTY. HIS LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

The stealers of the NDC call it a "better Ghana", because they can steal anything that belongs to Maaame/Daaavi Ghana and share it among themselves without any fear of accountability, since Afari Djan and Justice Atubugabuga ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WE NEED TO RESOLVE THIS BUT DO WE HAVE THE MANPOWER? MY ANSWER IS YES. ARE WE USING THEM? SADLY ENOUGH I CAN ONLY SAY NO TO THAT. PLEASE LETS ENGAGE COMPETENCE TO MANGE THE AFFAIRS OF THE NATION AND GH. WILL BE A PARADISE FOR ...

• WWW.FILMOVER.COM 10 years ago

Watch All Your UK Channels At WWW.FILMOVER.COM
    FILMOVER HAS ALL THE CHANNELS IN THE WORLD.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

If Mahama cannot lead the country out of this economic mess, he must resign and let someone else take up the task. Maybe he thinks if the economy is downgraded to HIPIC status, we will qualify for more loans; like Kufuor did ...

• facts 10 years ago

Financial mulpractices in Ghana coupled with bribery and corruption speak to them as well. We blow the trumpet all over that our economy is strong. They simply want to donate to the poor but serious and faithful.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

The President is clueless in how to salvage the economy and move the country forward.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

ACCOUNTABILITY N TRANSPARENCY IN GOVT!
    WE NEED CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH NOW!
    WHY DID MHAMA GIVE AGGUDEY A PRESIDENTIAL PARDON? FOR WHAT? FOR HIM TO SAVE FACE AND NOT BE DISGRACED?
    THIS FOOL WAS SPENDING MONEY THAT WASNT HIS ...

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

GHANIANS ARE MONKEYS WASTE OF OXYGEN I HOPE YOU GUYS SUFFER VERY WILL WITH THE ILLITERATE PARTY NDC FULL OF CORRUPT GO TO HELL GHANA

• SARPONG 10 years ago

I have said time and time again and even wrote three articles about the problem the public sector wages is a big problem. The Ndc implementation of the SSSS was not thought through and was done merely to milk the political ca ...

• Ato John 10 years ago

Thank You

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

We have a bunch of competent people that should be able to manage the affairs of the country but they are all damn corrupt and the government is doing nothing about it. Various governments also sat on corruptions. Do you thin ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Anyway, why are we crying for donors contribution towards our budget? Didn't Mahama tell the whole world during his UN address just a week ago Africa and for that matter Ghana is not looking for handouts but want to be equal ...

• Ato John 10 years ago

Thank you again.

• FREDsaid 10 years ago

The woyomisation, AA Automobilisation, isotofonisation, Akomfemisation, gyeeedisation of ghana is what has brought us this far.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All htese is done by corruptions all
    over the Country,not a paney retrieve
    from those involve make the Country
    sinking and it will perish one day.

• Kweku Bonsu 10 years ago

THIS SITUATION DID NOT START UNDER PRESIDENT MAHAMA. IT STARTED FROM KUFOUR AND HIPIC. CHA USE YOUR HEAD AND STOP THIS CHILDISH THINKING AND INSULTS. SHAME ON INSULTING YOUR TRUE FATHER.

• moore 10 years ago

this are propaganda from NPP because thier did not come to power this ashiaty boy's criminal as k4 where i as ghana
    drill ship soled no recite he awarded himself $ 600.000 dollars gold chain and the donors are watching th ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Look at the poor sentences and bad spelling from another ignorant NDC footsoldier. I don't mean to be rude but this topic is clearly beyound your level of thinking.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

It is good for Ghanaians to learn lesson from this. Our. Leaders are in shame now especially NDC Party.

• Nii 10 years ago

You are plain stupid, when you criminal Ndc led by John shared laptops worth GHc 4million through RLG, where were you. We shall all pay for these stupid acts by ur stupid party.

• YAW 10 years ago

whether it started from kuffuor or gugisbrg we want him fix it he lied to win power if telling people that he has we the men now here we are still complaining why did you not let kuffuor or npp clean the so called mess?Do you ...

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Why would they not be angry, when all that they hear and read from the media
    is the money is used to pay fraudulent judgement debts. If you are a parent and you borrow money to pay your child's school fees and the child doe ...

• Factually Reliable 10 years ago

Please the caption is misleading compare to the real story in it. Next time Ghana web let the caption depict whats in the content. thank you

• Wise donors 10 years ago

At least the donors are not as stupid as the followers of this national deceipt party(NDC) who goes fetching water with a basket. Wise people wouldn't feed a hanged man with food. These people have technically killed this cou ...

• yaw 10 years ago

WHY ALL THIS? GHANA!!

• MANTSE 10 years ago

The Donors are worried and concerned about how everything in Ghana, including resources from their Tax Payers, are disbursed on a Partisan Basis and managed by Appointees based on Patronage Only without due regard to competen ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

ACCOUNTABILITY N TRANSPARENCY!
    WE NEED CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH NOW!
    WHY DID MHAMA GIVE AGGUDEY A PRESIDENTIAL PARDON? FOR WHAT? FOR HIM TO SAVE FACE AND NOT BE DISGRACED?
    THIS FOOL WAS SPENDING MONEY THAT WASNT HIS AND WOM ...

• Nanfuri 10 years ago

Simply put, would any of us continue to lavish money on poor relative, who only uses the money to have parties, distributes your money to his friends and then comes back for more when he is broke? Well Ghana is like the poor ...

• esi atta 10 years ago

Warnings upon warnings by well meaning and knowledgeable Ghanaians have been ignored by these clueless NDC cabal. They will only listen to boot lickers and sycophants who fly NDC colours. The chickens (akonfem) have come home ...

• DKB 10 years ago

I hope those foul mouthed NDC communicators will not also tag the donors as NPP. When Dr Bawumia told NDC they cannot run a country on propaganda the nation wreckers called him names.

The US cannot pay Govt workers, Obama ...

• Kwaku Asrifi 10 years ago

A typical example of our incompitence is the appointmant of a first degree-holder--Okudzeto Ablakwa--as the boss for Professors in the country education ministry. Isn't this stupidity at its peak? Can this ever happen in any ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Massa, don't make me weep.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!! IS THIS NDC'S BETTER GHANA? THEN WHAT WILL THEIR BITTER GHANA BE?--IF THIS IS NDC'S PRAISE THE LORD, THEN, WHAT WILL THEIR CRUCIFY HIM BE? GHANA' ...

• NPP Disillusioned Desperadoes 10 years ago

Dr Kwesi Botchway managed the economy when tmes were roough and tough. Many in the international community deliberately worked against Ghana.Now that the spolitical situation has drastically changed for the better, NDC should ...

• ranger 10 years ago

It dey Haaaard K3k3 in the Zongos. That is the reward for idiots ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Your party is simply, inept. NDC is full of truants and when in the history of man did a group of truants do something to better humanity? NDC is a party full of vagabonds. You do not govern through propaganda because you w ...

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

STILL BLAMING NPP FOR NdC INCAPABILITY.SHAME ON NdC.YOU PEOPLE SAID THE ECONOMY WAS SOUND.NOW YOU WANT AKWASI BOTCHWAY BACK.FOR WHAT? HE MUST COME FOR SLAPS AGAIN?.NdC MAHAMA MUST CARRY HIS TOILET BIN.IT FITS HIM WELL.

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Political stupidity induced economic uncertainty is the issue at stake. It is only in Ghana where political stunts of judicial intervention of electoral processes caused by self.-seeking politicians is hailed to be an act of ...

• Azaa 10 years ago

Ablakwa,Inusah Fuseni,commentator Nii Lante Vanderpuyie, Ofosu Kwakye,Collins Dauda, Murtala Mohammed, Omane Boamah, Victoria Hammah, Haruna Idrissu, Shely Ayitey, Oye Lithur,Sampson Ahi, Hannah Bissiw, Agalga etc What have t ...

• SOSOSOSOSO 10 years ago

A BIRD'S CRY WHICH GOES LIKE 'SE YERE HWE'. THIEF MAHAMA, YOU SAID YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AT ALL COST. NOW YOU HAVE THE POWER TO RULE. SO RULE AND LET US SEE. YOU THINK IT IS A JOKE TO GET UP AND SAY I WANT TO BE P ...

• BJ 10 years ago

is really bad to the core.

• Nketia 10 years ago

When you vote for nonentities and continue to support whether wrong or blind, these are some of the few results. Look at Mahama's team again, can they deliver? NO. You don't just place any manner or character of people at the ...

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

WELL SPOKEN LET THEM PLAY WITH THEIR BALLS.THESE PEOPLE CAUSED THE DOWN FALL OF LIMANN.NOW WE HAVE THE SAME SITUATION THAT HIJACED LIMANNS GOVERNMENT.THE THIEVES HAVE ORGANIZED AGAIN.THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER.PERIOD!.

• KK 10 years ago

We need to pray for our nation as all seems so bleak for Ghana. The big issue is the corruption messing us up

• THE GERMAN FACT 10 years ago

THE NDC CORRUPTION IS KILLING GHANA

• .......P 10 years ago

WE HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET! FIXING ROUND PEGS IN ROUND HOLES!!!...WE WILL ALL BENEFIT FROM THE CORRUPT,DISGRACEFUL AND DISGRUNTLE NDC GOVERNMENT.
    GOD HELP GHANA!!

• kj 10 years ago

Where are all the brainy people in ndc? Oh! I forgot... there aren't any. Ha ha ha. As for the wage bill,.. ndc don't even pay and everyone is complaining about not being paid for up to 2 years. That should not even be a reas ...

• Lammaz 10 years ago

Ghanaians have what they asked for,Herod is now in power and extravagance has become the order of the day;do u know something funny,at the end of the dayits the fools who yelled "e dey beeeee k3 k3"louder are the ones feeling ...

• kj 10 years ago

True and very sad. It's beyond a joke and so embarrassing. Little did I realize ndc slogan was their aim. Now the donor knows exactly what they are going to do with the money.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

If we have a government shamelessly criminally corrupt with arrogantly boastful dishonest inexperience appointee novices ministers, why won't donors who sympathize with our horrible economic management withdraw such support m ...

• Lammaz 10 years ago

Propaganda,tribalism; aggressive behaviour and stealing can't make a successful government, now the cock has come home to roost,shame on the government as well as those corrupt judges especially atuguba and baffoe-bonni,may ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

The cat will soon be let out of the bag

• Oketeku 10 years ago

And Mahama calls this a steady econony.
    The sun always rises from the east,says
    Sidney Casely-Hayford.

• Zangina 10 years ago

I think The President and his government are waiting for God to come down and tell them it's enough please go and rest. Consider the plight of the common man whom you claim to represent and go please go!

• HONEST CITIZEN 10 years ago

Mahama told the just ended UNGA that the economy of Ghana was sound and healthy. So ,why the sudden change in our fortunes? Are we being told the truth? My people should learn from this. Unfortunately those who caused it will ...

• DrG 10 years ago

what do you expect when an accountant is the finance minister? Even seasoned economists no dey see top, then an accountant? Edey be k3k3.

• Koforidua Tankas. 10 years ago

Don't you worry Bro. This is not a new thing in Ghana. A whole GYEEDA had a San Seven Leaver (Elementary Form Four)who had no basic knowledge in Accounting... common book keeping.... as their Director of Finance. Tekper is a ...

• PUNJUNBI 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT IF THE COUNTRY IS BEEN RULED BY HALF-BAKED, MEDIOCRE, IMMATURE,INSULTING THIEVES......LETS ENDURE IT WE VOTED THEM SO THEY SHOULD CONTINUE STEALING

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

IS OUR PRESIDENT A LIAR?????????

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm WE LIVE TO SEE IF WE ARE REALLY IN ECONOMIC MESS!!!!!!

THE RULING GOVERNMENT HASN'G GOT IT YET UPON ALL THE DEBTS AND BACKLOG OF ARREARS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY TR ...

• Joe 10 years ago

This suggest that you cannot manage an economy based on mere propaganda

• Pelicles 10 years ago

We brag of being independent and the best every educated Ghanaian can do is to speak "Polished" English because we were colonized by the British. Yes, that is what we know and can do best. Talk of independent and we are way ...

• David Osei 10 years ago

How come that people who don't know always refer to Kwame Nkrumah's presidency as dishonest, irresponsible and corrupt? If successive governments after him did even half of what he did with what he had, Ghana would have been ...

• Kontopiaat 10 years ago

We must appoint seasoned economists as Finance Minister, not a B. Com and MPA holder.

• yaw john 10 years ago

it shall be well. it has always been the case when we start a new government.how much debt did we inherit and must pay back? how did npp get the 50 billion or so for their primaries? the looting of cause

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Is NDC a new government? Look, since the day of Nkrumah through to Kufuor, our national debt was $9 billion but since NDC came to power, they have ballooned the national debt to 43 billion dollars and what have they done with ...

• DKB 10 years ago

If your mother is dead and you say she is sleeping....one day one day. Continue fooling yourself. NPP has many successful businessmen who can fund the activities of the party. NDC has Wayome as the party's financier and a pal ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

IS shall be fine ,you are damn right while you are filling your dirty pocket .thieves ,you idiots ,fools,ghanaians are suffering because you guys stupidity ,,,,,

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Its a shame and im not afraid to say that majority Ghanaians are ignorant/naivea and stupid.Else why will they have any confidence in this useless and incompetent government.I dont believe they came to power legally.The justi ...

• Ruling 10 years ago

wow, read through the comments and did not see any rented press comment on this topic

• Kweku Bonsu 10 years ago

When the same donors saw us go HIPIC, and made us spend what we did not have. How were they expecting us to sutain that level of expenditure? They always use us as guinea pigs. Let them go to hell. Infact the government shoul ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

You think you deserve peanuts because they owe you or what? On what reason do you say what you say? Donors do not owe you money to be given you all the time when you need it. They are fed up all your unnecessary waste in the ...

• A.K.A TAZAN 10 years ago

foolish people,why don't you just sell the country so that we all can rest.Nonsense

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

We have it all to be independent, but corruption and theft are our bane!

• Nii Patapa Ger 10 years ago

Remember the donors dont have any resoures,but they do well.Question is where is your resoures money and what are doing with your economy.

• Kobena 10 years ago

A bunch of clueless rogues!
    Cry the beloved country!

• Walatu walasa 10 years ago

Ghana`s economy is growing faster than expected. NDC is doing an excellent job for the economy they need more room to continue their good work.

• zongo president 10 years ago

NOBODY trust Mahama,NDC party has adopt culture of corruption with that no donor country will donate 1ghc to MAHAMA AND HIS Radicals......

• Walatu walasa 10 years ago

Zongo president, watch your mouth.

• NANDOS 10 years ago

GOOD WE DESERVED IT NDC ARE CORRUPT AND THIEVES [OFFFICAL INTERNATIONALLY!

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE WRONG IMPOSITION FOR GHANA AS PRESIDENT.
    HE HAS NO PRESIDENTIAL QUALITIES AND WILL SUFFER FOR THAT MATTER.
    LOOK AT HIS MINISTERS AND VICE MINISTERS.GHANA HAS BETTER PEOPLE TO HOLD TO THEESE POSITIONS.

• AKUNARH 10 years ago

OH NO! JUST A FEW WEEKS AGO THIS MR TERKPER FINANCE MINISTER WAS SWEARING THAT THE GHANA ECONOMY IS DOING JUST GREAT AND THERE IS NO FEAR,.....NDC AND DRAMANI MAHAMA CORUPT THIEFS,IN ALL GHANAIANS IN GHANA WHO VOTED FOR THESE ...

• ekuoba 10 years ago

Let Ghanians enjoy the people and govt they elected!!

• james 10 years ago

we will continue to suffer until dis stupid government leave as alone

• ABA 10 years ago

JUST UPDATE YOUR NEWS, THERE ARE AFRICANS DYING ON SEA AND NOT A WORD ABOUT IT ON THIS SITE. SHAME ON YOU, WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS SITE

• awunabroni 10 years ago

so what was seth tekper telling us at his meet the press? lies and lies and lies and lies and lies and lies and lies and lies and lies untilllllll a big big coup comes to save ghanaians.

• Jade 10 years ago

Mahama sees it differently

• Private Citizen 10 years ago

I totally agree with these donors. It is obvious that this current administration does not have any straightforward agenda to focus on.Folks we are living in a space with limited resources and if you need help let your donor ...

Too much of our resources go to waste, judgement debt payments(Woyomi}, ghost names, mismanagement, square pegs in round holes, unnecessary political appointments, etc. The presidency is a job, it is not "kingship", if you do ...

• ghareb jahleel 10 years ago

I just want to tell all ghanaians that they should just hold on for God is in control. Rather than crtiticising the governmen, they should pray for him and his able bodied ministers

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

We keep on SPENDING like there was NO TOMORROW !!! HOW can a country DEPEND SO MUCH ON DONOR PROMISES TO BRIDGE OUR FINANCIAL SHORTCOMINGS ??????
    Let's STOP building castles IN THE AIR !!!! Let's CUT our coat MORE to the SI ...

• Asoreba 10 years ago

They are angry about the level of corruption in the country and there seems to be no ending in sight. Tell the country the truth. This is the opinion of the world about Ghana.

• Hazor 10 years ago

The Donor countries has realise that Mills/Mahama and Mahama/Amissah administration has taken them to be fools.These two leaders came to power to wreck the country ,steal tax payers money and donors money meant for infrastru ...

• IN 2016 PRESIDENT STOP ROAMING ABOUT 10 years ago

DDDD

• Ali 10 years ago

Are they donors or creditors? We do not have to go to them cup in hand and beg for left overs. They can stuff their aid in their asses. It is the fault of our stupid, greedy policy makers, else theses stupid animal should not ...

• ABOO 10 years ago

Is about time we stop begging the white man because in the white mans world nothing comes for free. they using us and because they not getting what they want they will try to make things harder for us .

• TONY 10 years ago

MOST NPPS INVESTORS IN GHANA AND ABROAD WILL NOT INVEST A PESWA IN GHANA BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOW REALISED GHANA'S ELECTORAL, JUDICIAL AND ECONOMIC SYSTEM ARE SO CORRUPT.

• Ethics 10 years ago

Sincerely a third World Country like Ghana that needs Donor Help to acquire Our Annual Budget Expenditures,as such and reasonably we not need Arrogant Expensive Large Governments Bureaucracy as at moment if we need Donors pay ...

We do not know where we are going. We are just groping in the dark with some clueless people in the lead. So sad, so very sad!

• Nene Adekerker 10 years ago

I have said and said that the job is too big for Mahama. I want all the other Political parties to broadcast these things to their supporters and the nation as a whole

• Koko 10 years ago

You can do propaganda on political plat form but figures ll exposé you bawumia said it . The silly NDc always do tribal politics just 2 win our innocent zongo brothers. The ewes are our curse in ghana 2day .the one who broug ...

• OK 10 years ago

i agree with you even the land that they settle on is cursed nothing can grow on ewe land.they only come out with aggressiveness to steal, like abrokwa,woyome and the likes

• Nii 10 years ago

Mahama and his Minister of Transport have to make the relevant arrangements and give passegers their refund. It is nearly 3 yaers and NDC govermnet is deliberately sweeping the case under the carpet but the smell is so bad th ...

• Sam M 10 years ago

when will stand on its own dwpendency... We are truly INDEPENDENT? and still depending on donor to survive? Papa Osaygfo will spin in his grave

• Fiifi Miles 10 years ago

Is Mahama & NDC government listening? If they listening we wish to let him know that we haven't still received our Ghana International Airways REFUNDS. Collin Dauda left the case unsolved.

• Koko 10 years ago

Akan,s are god fearing people who ever rules ghana and sideline them ll mess-up big time and its ndc 2day what ve we done 2u guys? With our names u refuse us at certain job opportunity? Onyame nfa mo bone nkye mo wai

• TRUTH 10 years ago

There is no doubt about it, with NDC corruption and incompetency there is no future for our nation. Who is to blame? Think about it.

• Koko 10 years ago

Sika ako atwee ma ye Nya aduani mpo ni? Na who course am? We can,t wait for three years oo onyame boni Ben na ghanafo aye? Bra na ye wu. God saves us from this bondage when the Israelites remembered and cried for u you liste ...

• messa 10 years ago

YOU MUST ADMIT THAT YOU CANT RUN GHANA
    PLEASE GHANA ECONOMY IS FALLING APART AND NOTHING WORK IN OUR COUNTRY ANYMORE

• NANA 10 years ago

STOP TAKING AID, TAX GHANAIAN PEOPLE, AND STOP THE CORRUPTION. Shame to all of us!

• mame afua 10 years ago

it serve you right what do you expert chop chop

• GHANABA 10 years ago

He said he has won the elections! And the Supreme Court said 'yes' he has won. So why has he ran away! What is he afraid of? Atta Mills started doing the same thing! And then finally!

• PAPSON 10 years ago

TTE HOPELESS PRESIDENT SAID THE ECONOMY IS IN GOOD HEAITH, SO WHY WORRY.THE PRESIDENT AND HIS BROTHER HAVE AIROPLAINS SO TO HIM THE ECONOMY IS HEALTHY .GHANA IS FINISHED

• OSA 10 years ago

MAHAMA,YOU THINK IT IS EASY?, WU BETI WU PEEGA

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

The conditions set by donors will never allow Ghana to prosper. To hell with all the donors. Ghana should set up a homegrown program and tell the west to go to hell.

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

THE WEST DON'T COME TO YOUR PRESIDENTS. IT IS YOUR PRESIDENTS WHO GO AROUND THE WORLD BEGGING THE DONORS.UESELESS PRESIDENTS SHOULD RATHER GO TO HELL

• Shocka 10 years ago

Propagandisation of economic figures now revealing the true realities under this despicable Government.

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

SADA PROJECT FAILED
    AFFORDABLE HOUSING FAILED
    GETFUND FAILED
    YOUTH ASSISTED PROGRAMM FAILED
    AKOMFEM PROJECT FAILED
    ALL GOV'T CONSTRUCTION WORKS HALTED
    BECE RESULTS BASAAA
    GRADUATE UNEMPLOYMENT 100%
    PUBLIC SECTOR ON ST ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS ! 10 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST ECONOMY IN GHANA HISTORY . HOW CAN SOMEONE LIKE ME ENJOY PUSSY WITH TOO MUCH ECONOMICAL STRESS ? GHANAIANS ARE STAVING AND STRESS OUT , EXCEPT NDC .

• Semankoka 10 years ago

For how long are you going to borrow to provide chop money at home?How do you get money to pay the debt in the first place?Is it better for your children to face reality that to think you are doing them good by leaving them w ...

• Semankoka 10 years ago

Why are some of the Lecturers denying their students the right to learn by not going to teach when they are paid to do so?Someone would have to sit up else some students would go on demonstration. Yes,that would be "kyereme ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

There you are !
    Those who think once you have won elections you can do whatever you pleased to satisfy Party faithful,here you are.
    Now you know that you cannot manage the Country anyhow like you're in your privacy.
    1.L ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

and Common sense approach to ascertain if the idea was Sustainable.