You are here: HomeNews2013 10 02Article 287688

Baako slams TB Joshua’s ‘false prophecy’

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Judgement Day 10 years ago

Did he prophesy and prevent the massacre of 50 students in their sleep by the Buko Harram guys in his country?

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 10 years ago

Why do people give attention to this fake satanic nigerian agent? A true man Elija, Elisha, Daniel, Jeremia, etc who were true men of God were specific in their prophecies becouse, God of creation, Abraham, Isaac and Jacob s ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

go there and watch carefully before you talk. i was naive like you before but now I have given myself to TB completely.I know what i am saying

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THERE IS A CHALLENGE OUT THERE,. PEOPLE ARE USING THE NAME OF GOD. IF YOU ARE NOT CAREFULL YOU GET TO APOINT OF SAYINGTHAT NOTHING CAN COME FROM GOD. WE NEED DICSERNMENT RATHER THAN RATIONALISATION.

• WWW.FILMOVER.COM 10 years ago

Watch All Your UK Channels At WWW.FILMOVER.COM
    FILMOVER HAS ALL THE CHANNELS IN THE WORLD.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

THERE WILL BE A VAERY NASTY CAR ACCIDENT HAPPENING IN GH VERY SOON. PPL WILL DIE LIKE CHICKEN. JUST WAIT N SEE.
    SECONDLY, THERE WILL AN ARMED ROBBERY OF A TRANSPORT NUS BY A GANG OR ARMED ROBBERS ON ONE OF OUR UNCOMPLETED HI ...

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR THE UNDERLISTERED JOBS.
    VERY URGENT. APPLICANTS MUST CALL THE OFFICE FOR DIRECTIVE FOR VERY QUICK EMPLOYMENT.
    WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    SALESMEN,
    MARKETING OFFICERS,
    COOKS,
    HOUSE-KEEPERS,
    HOUSE HELPS ...

• tundele 10 years ago

give yourself to Christ.

• william 10 years ago

So TB Joshua mentions that it is the state of Zamunda and the state of Baakomunda. Can you imagine what will begin to happen in those two states? Wisen up Baako!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

TB Joshua is an opportunist and a false prophet who is just making money from the rich, innocent and the poor. If he could predict such attacks, why did he not predict what happened in Kenya? Any damn fool could say what he ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Kofi, he does not have to predict all happenings; infact he cannot and no one else can! It is given to some the gift of prophecy; to some healing or both; to some discernment all all three; etc. You prophecy that which has be ...

• San Antonio, TX 10 years ago

TB is a fake prophet; if you really know your WORD of GOD; you will know that this man is fake and far away from being a man of GOD. Even Satan sometimes appears as an angel of light. Have discernment. Anyone can give blank p ...

• FRANCIS KOJO 10 years ago

MY BRO BE CAREFUL READ MAT.12:34...DO NOT JUDGE ANYONE.ALLOW

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

The home affairs authorities of Ghana should remove this TB Joshua from Ghana

- his business of taking Ghanaians for mugs has nothing to do with freedom of speech or religion; he has no protection under national or interna ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

about the supreme court ruling when u guys were running helter-skelter ,and you same ghanaians sending him email begging him to say something? when he said no war in ghana,why didn't u criticize? where were Stupid duncan will ...

• Gideon 10 years ago

Read, people, read! 1 Timothy 5:22 "Do not be in haste to approve of men, neither share in their sins. Keep yourself pure." If you partake in other men's sins, you will also partake in their punishment.

This is exactly why ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

It can happen to any country or people at anytime.TB has mentioned west Africa not a country but there are country in west Africa which we find ourselves so why not be security alert to avert any danger.

• Nanfuri 10 years ago

Give yourself to Christ, not a fake. I have given myself to TB? What a shame. I pity you. Read your Bible and understand the true path to salvation. Ignorance and stupidity is killing most of us.

• San Antonio, TX 10 years ago

Isn't that a shame indeed!! People nowadays give themselves to anything but GOD through CHRIST our savior. So sad Satan keep deceiving people for lack of knowledge of God's word and discernment from the Holy Spirt.

• Kweku Adjaloo 10 years ago

The guy is a false prophet and as fake as the word itself.

• @Lafia 10 years ago

GIVE YOURSELF TO GOD NOT MAN!!!

• bb 10 years ago

You don't give yourself to a man my dear, you give it to God.

• KING 10 years ago

just know also the give ur self to any other the the almighty GOD is rather a give ur self to satan hence shall perished in the hell fire. ameen!!

• Gideon 10 years ago

My friend, how naive of you to give yourself to a man completely!. Can he save you? Did he die for you? Does he give you the breath of life?

This is exactly why most people are going to perish at the judgment: because they ...

• Gideon 10 years ago

1 Timothy 5:22 "Do not be in haste to approve of men, neither share in their sins. Keep yourself pure." If you partake in other men's sins, you will also partake in their punishment.

This is exactly why most people are goi ...

• RACSON 10 years ago

Then you are completely lost for ever, but you can be saved if turn to Christ.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NOT THAT HE IS SATANIC LIKE HIS SIBBLING BROTHER WISE-TALK THEY ARE PROFERSIONAL LIARS AND THE TWO MOST MOST EVIL MEN IN AFRICA.

• robin 10 years ago

Because God is doing mighty wonders in the hands of T.B Joshua all other Nigerian preachers are mad at him. They are all following religion but no life. All other Nigerian preachers live for money but not T.B. Joshua

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

l told you so,come out and say something.

DON'T JUDGE ANYMAN ALL THOSE WHO ARE SAYING EVIL AGAINST THIS MAN BEWARE MATH. 12:20....

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Oh go away. No one is saying evil about him but he is a fraudster. He has and is still duping the people. You people are too bible obsessed. If you were this obsessed about working for a better living, I'm sure Ghana will be ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If one is not a liar you cannot team up with NDC, that T.B. Joshua is a 100%
    liar, deceitful, dishonest, a thief, corrupt and the highest level of lack
    of spiritual ream from God.

And it is by that NDC adores him because ...

• A student and Observer of the Bible 10 years ago

Though the late Professor Atta-Mills came as a Mortal in human flesh, he was sent of God almighty to reposition Ghana and Ghanaians under the watchful eyes of God almighty; through his brief tenure many lives have been touche ...

• robin 10 years ago

To:Daniel Kwando B
    Did you see any mention of names of the country in the end times in the book of Daniel ? There is no mention of a country name. You haven't read your Bible right or you are ignorant of prophecies.If you ar ...

• agyapa 10 years ago

You nailed it right there,this guy just a co artist, taken advantage of the weak once and cheating them in the name of God.Trickier.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

To challenge the man of God?

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Fuck you and the fake my of GOD. We are all man of GOD.

• G Mann 10 years ago

These fake prophets that call them selves people of God and use their position to rip innocents off, may God rebuke them.Bravo to u and Mr Baako!

• APASIAPA APENTE BA 10 years ago

THIS TB JOSHUAH IS A FAKE, WHERE IS NIGERIA? ARE THEY NOT ATTAKING NIGERIA ALREADY. IDOIT GO BACK HOME WE HAVE ENOUGH FAKE PASTERS LIKE YOU ALREADY

• agyapa 10 years ago

You nailed it right there,this guy just a co artist, taken advantage of the weak once and cheating them in the name of God.Trickier.

• Lafia 10 years ago

what kind of nonsense in this lunatic silly stinky so called baakos mind? be wary of the way you behave in ghana..mind you, you are just wasting and drawing ghana back with your stupid talks.wait until evil befalls the countr ...

• Cindy 10 years ago

Lafia, what a naive idiot you are! So you put faith in this fake, so-called man of god? Mr. Baako is absolutely right! If TB Joshua is really a prophet, won't he name the two countries involved? After all, West Africa is made ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

I doubted TB Joshua at first but having watch his preaching etc and miracles and kindness, i worship the man everywhere i go.as im writing now, Im watching his ministry. go to ( www.emmanuel.tv ) free, you pay nothing.look, ...

• Cindy 10 years ago

Wow, so TB is now your 'god', whom you worship, abi?

• Lafia 10 years ago

when i was experiencing nightmares: sleeping and dreaming playing with ghost, very many horrible dreams,but once i started praying along with TB all those dreams vanished and my life is completely reformed now. all my sex f ...

• AP 10 years ago

Sex friends? Expand. You were a prostitute? Just curious.

• Lafia 10 years ago

just young girls coming to me for sex experienced, in fact after watching Emmanuel tv and even becoming a partner, i realized those sex friends were real manifestation of spirits of lust coming to torment me. In fact baako n ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

you will read soon about baako raping a kg pupil and sentenced 25 years to nsawam

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

What positive thing have these prophets ever predicted for Ghana or Africa? They only have predictions on evil things. Is there nothing good ever to be predicted for Ghana and Africa?

• Fufu 10 years ago

Kwasea lafia is being paid to defend her god on this site. How pathetic!

• Lafia 10 years ago

my friend go to www.emmanuel.tv TB preached exactly as you said here, they are in to predict when evil is coming. mosy of their 99% is to warn the world or impending doom.Just try what im saying. go and see it yourself.

• Augusco Boy 10 years ago

then we have finally found the most dumbest person from Africa!

This is a eureka moment, folks!

• Nanfuri 10 years ago

LAFIA YOUR COMMENTS PRETTY MUCH DESCRIBE YOUR LEVEL OF IGNORANCE ABOUT LIFE. SEEK GOD EARNESTLY FOR YOURSELF AND ALL ELSE SHALL BE WELL. i PRAY YOU DON'T GO TO YOUR GRAVE WORSHIPPING A FAKE PROPHET.

• Fee-Lex 10 years ago

You need to spend more time reading your Bible than on emmanuel.tv Why would you even put your trust in a man who breathes through his nose?

• MR. EMK 10 years ago

JESUS HAD NEVER BEEN BELIEVED BY HIS OWN PEOPLE, UNTIL CALAMITY STRIKES, WE'LL KEEP ON RATHER BELIEVING THOSE WHO LAVISH THEMSELVES WITH TITLES OF AS MEN OF GOD IN GHANA. DON'T YOU KNOW THAT GOD KNOW/JESUS KNOWS HIS RETURN BU ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

You are just plain ignorant and superstitious, tb joshua is not God and so can never have powers that we are made to believe.

You worship the man? How lost and confused are you. You are only suppose to serve and worship the lord God. How can you be worshipping a man? This is why I can't stand Ghanaians. You worship anyone that can give you any assur ...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

IF GHANA AND PARTICULARLY OUR POLITICIANS WOULD WEIGH THEIR WORDS BEFORE UTTERING THEM, I CAN SAY WITHOUT ANY FEAR OF CONTRADICTION THAT, GHANA WILL NEVER EVER EXPERINCE ANY TERRORIST ATTACK IN THE FORESEEABLE FUTURE. BUT ALA ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

remember TB Joshua, is not using his own might to predict. he delivers what God shows him. do you want him to make false prophecy by mentioning countries of his own if these countries are not attacked then you coined your stu ...

• Sub zero 10 years ago

May Allah for give u but i pity u so my advice to u is to learn abt islam b4 u cum out to say wat ever it will help be a gud boi kkkkkkk

• Lafia 10 years ago

islam? my friend go drawn for sea and die. what good has islam if not terrorism? are you in the world or you are from moon? let me tell you islam is dirt and evil, islam is prostitution and your stinky fuckin muhamed is sill ...

• KOFI JIMMY 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH KWEKU? KWEKU WILL NOT EVEN DISCLOSE THE SOURCE OF HIS PAPERS. NOW HE WANTS INFORMATION THAT IF GIVEN CAN CAUSE PANIC? DOES KWEKU NOT KNOW THAT IT IS BETTER TO PREVENT THAN TO LET PEOPLE PANIC? CAN KWEKU BE ...

• abankwa 10 years ago

if kweku the ananse baako doubts the prophesy of the prophet, he is also a human being like the prophet as such he baako can also fast and pray that
    good lord will reveal to him which countries will be affected. this baako m ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

His nothing but a stupid illiterate moslem criticizing blindly like dog following his master to the bush. The guy is s moslem so he is talking in favour of terrorists. read the article and see his name. the guy does nothing t ...

• Ollie 10 years ago

Sorry for u Lafia. I think u r lost in the world. Did TB Joshua predict Kenya's attack?

• Vicky 10 years ago

Lafia, Tb Joshua is indeed a man of god, that is, his god is satan. He's possessed by the demons & a deceitful false prophet, who manipulates his prophesies through his Emmanuel tv. You're such a lost soul, who worships a sin ...

• susan 10 years ago

Answer: tb joshua is a great profet of our time. Take note.

Many of these our media commentators are subject to being used unknowingly to sway people from the grace of God. Kweku pls remain wise as you have always been in things of the world but pls avoid delving into things of God an ...

• oko 10 years ago

He is only guessing. If it happens then he will say he prophesized.

• LIVINGSTONE AGBEKO 10 years ago

foolishi your man

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

You are right Baakoo say it again may be is going to be his church tell him that's rubbish we want peace

• baba Tunde 10 years ago

Why blame Abdul Malik, this BT man claimed he helped Ghana win the under 20 World Cup by asking Bobor to let Dede take the first penalty, so he should tell us the two countries, what is wrong with this . Is he able to prophes ...

• Queen 10 years ago

OMG, Tb Joshua who didn't forewarn his worshippers when they perish tragically in ghana and the students last week who died from the hands of terrorism, is now prophesying on a suppose terrorist attack on 2 countries. This ca ...

• Yen Pe Saa 10 years ago

Kweku Baako you are an idiot to be a doubting Thomas. Watch your stinking mouth.

• pat 10 years ago

DONT ENVY PASTOR T B JOSHUA. HE IS REALLY MAN OF GOD.

• Theo 10 years ago

Lafia or whatever stupid name you call yourself,can you please give everybody a break and stop posting anymore nonesense,when a true Man of God sees anything bad about to happen,He prays to God to avert the situation,go tell ...

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Just preach the word of God and people will sift through what is garbage and what is REAL

• Wahala 10 years ago

Be careful Mr. Baako or else they will tell you when you will die.

• Joseph 10 years ago

Anyone can give such a prophecy
    Is no prophecy

• Joseph 10 years ago

Forget that general statement

• Ethics 10 years ago

I wonder why such Men like TB Joshua are allowed to wonder about in our Country with such dubious manipulation ways and means without paying tax on his illicit gains is about time the Government takes some some measures to ...

• African Star 10 years ago

It is rarely that I agree with Kweku Baako but he is spot-on this time. Why do Ghanaians continue to fall for these modern-day charlatans who prey on their souls and money. TB should use his so-called powers to scatter the ...

• Nana addo 10 years ago

True he needs a chip somewhere in the head.

• zee 10 years ago

TB Joshua is a joke. cunning pastor of our day. crook the media shouldn't have no business with this jakeass!

• JUNIOR 10 years ago

Study in china for the best quality of education. Study Medicine,Oil and Gas, Petroleum Engineering, Accounting etc., all taught in English Language. Do not waste your time in Ghana.We have people on the ground in China who w ...

• Fee-Lex 10 years ago

True belivers in Jesus Christ don't get worked up over such empty talk. If you read your Bible, nothing a man says will move you, only what God says. WIth that being said, remember the scripture.. "If God does not watch over ...

• YUMDAN 10 years ago

Lafia,or what ever you call yourself,if i'm not wrong you don't deserve to be on this platform because you don't respect other peoples views and your comment are very nastty,and i believe 99% people who have commented on thes ...

• KGG 10 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO, YOU ARE IGNORANT ABOUT THE THINGS OF GOD. YOUR NAME TELLS ME YOU ARE MUSLIM, SO LEAVE THIS TO THE PEOPLE OF SPIRITUAL KNOWLEDGE TO SPEAK. THE PROBLEM WITH YOU GUYS IS YOU ALWAYS WANT TO COMMENT ON THINGS YOU DONT ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

These so called MEN OF GOD know that the people are FOOLS and believe that JESUS CHRIST will come and save them if terrorists attack Ghana. Let them get on dreaming.

• steve 10 years ago

t.b joshua is a true man of god

• Araba Stamp 10 years ago

Our white masters used religion to put fear in the black race now it is fellow african

• Augusco Boy 10 years ago

Yes, I do agree with Kweku Baako. These so-called men of God are fake! Which God are they serving?

If TB Joshua knows something, how come he FAILED to prophesy to the Kenyans when that mall attack was imminent? It is time ...

• shakara 10 years ago

I wonder why belief in this fake prophet. I watched one of his 'crusades'
    on TV and immediately knew that he was fake. He is living on the poor members of his church. He dresess lavishly and probably live in a posh house. ...

• realist 10 years ago

lets see how it will happen. he will get people to carry the attack so that he take credit for predicting it.here his popularity will increase thus selling more anointing water.anyone can do it.its is called false flag attack ...

• pizzor 10 years ago

Give the man of God a break.

• Venom 10 years ago

Another fooooooooooool!!!!

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

It is about time everyone acknowledges that African pastors are all corrupt. They feed on the ignorance of women and children for their personal gains. They use their ill gotten wealth to exploit and further exploit their con ...

• Big Joe --- Moscow 10 years ago

KOFI BAAKO ....do not be arrogant before Christ chosen prophet..... Educated monster...just check your faceand oulook ... Envy Not the PROPHET

• Mya 10 years ago

Anybody who preaches heresy is a false prophet. TB Joshua will continue to deceive countless gullible fools through dubious miracles and evil predictions. Africans, particularly the women, are too lazy to read the bible thems ...

• cosmos 10 years ago

what does baako know about prophecy.... he can only talk,critisice and insult. i wonder if he knows anything about the things of God.... massa this is not about NPP and NDC matter so shut up

• Abongo 10 years ago

And do you know anything about prophecy, you are one of the many fools in Ghana that TB is using

You don't know anything about God either. You are just blindly following a man. How do you know that Joshua's prophesies are coming from God and not the devil? My father once said, the easiest route to being wealthy is throug ...

I BELIEVE MY LEARNED KWAKU IS WRONG THIS TIME. IN ORDER NOT TO CREAT FEAR AND PANIC MY PROPH WAS RIGHT IN HIS APPROACH.

• akwasi 10 years ago

Bullshit to you all who make the public panic including the false prophecy across Ghana.

I BELIEVE MY LEARNED KWAKU IS WRONG THIS TIME. IN ORDER NOT

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS ! 10 years ago

GHANA BELIEVE'S ANYTHING THING THAT INVOLVE GOD THAT WAS THE REASON WHY TB JOSHUA HAS MORE POWER IN GHANA MORE THAN HIS COUNTRY. JOSHUA WILL SELL GHANA ONE DAY BECAUSE TO SIMPLE BCOS GHANAIAN LEADER DO SUCKS . CHINESE WILL OW ...

• Ikemens 10 years ago

KWAKU you've spoken. TB Joshua is becoming more of a journalist than a prophet. If he should prophecy, he should be specific because a prophecy from God is not in parts.

• Abongo 10 years ago

This Nigerian should be shown the exit from Ghana now

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

WHY COULDN'T HE PREDICT THE KILLING OF STUDENTS BY THOSE IDIOTS ISLAMIC BRATS IN HIS BACKYARD NAIJA? ONLY USELESS PEOPLE LISTEN AND FOLLOW THIS 419 SO-CALLED MAN OF GOD.

This fool did not predict 4 people who die in his own sight. Now he get the balls to predict what will happen in Ghana, in the future. Thank you, Atta Mills for living this fool with US. What is next, predicting Accra to Kuma ...

Hearing some of you, It's beyond me how absolutely uneducated you are. Yes there is a God and he does prophesize through his holy men but it is very obvious that T.B Joshua is a fraud. Africa and Ghana doesn't develop just fo ...

Nana Kwame, you are right. So many unreasonable in Ghana.

• Owu 10 years ago

Nobody condones terrorism, however, some men of God in Africa are morally bankrupt.

• Ghanaian Londoner 10 years ago

And I agree with you my brother. Such a shame that our people are so naive. Grown men and women putting all their trust in this fraud only serves to undermine the growth of the nation. Joshua is so fake. Stevie Wonder will be ...

It is so sad, for people to believe in this so call man of God. Who is man of Satan? I will not pay 1 cent to TB, where by I known GOD TESTAMENT is free.

• Ghanaian Londoner 10 years ago

I normally don't even pay mind to the comments section on Ghanaweb but I thought let me have a quick read through. How disappointing I am with you people. Worshipping a man. Tell me why? What's so special about Joshua. Your b ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

I always wonder why this idiot is allowed to lurk around Ghana, duping people freely in the name of God (my God) and paying no taxes. Aren't there any men with balls in Ghana?

• KABIYESI 10 years ago

TB Joshua is a fake! If he is trully Godly let him predict something good for his country Nigeria!

try get linked to Emmanuel TV and see to know TB Joshua better

• KOJO 10 years ago

BAAKO SHOULD DO RESPECT !

• Bob Martins 10 years ago

It is give or take.There are many Ghanaians, Africans who could not affort their hospital bills, TB was able to solve all their problems, are we not pleased with that assistance? Leave him alone.

• gas 10 years ago

Baako speaks from his little brain on issues has has no clue about.One day soon he will be sorry!

• Vigillanty 10 years ago

That what they always do to make their monies.They make a hollow comments this way and expect heads of states to consults them for disclosure.Hmmm! God is watching

• mallam obuasi 10 years ago

Watch his boys closely they are capable of planting a bomb some where just to prove his prophecy.
    TB remember the old man up there is also watching you.

• justice abitola 10 years ago

judge not lol

• Bob Martins 10 years ago

TB Joshua started his church from a very small village about 20yrs ago. Now he has more than half a million followers in many countries. Why many people still chasing him? Is his prophecies working for them or not? Leave the ...

• Ziador 10 years ago

yh tb joshua should give us a break with such ' fake quagulated' prophecies

• Ozone 10 years ago

Let's ask for Gods protection

• The Trucker 10 years ago

A true prophet would name times and places. Vague stabs at predictsions will not wash with Ghanaians.Self promotion is the name of the game when you taalk about TB. TB should not be silly.Of course there are likely to be simi ...

• NANA KWASI 10 years ago

Why didn't TB Joshua reveal a prohecy before the attack in Kenya?

• Wilcox 10 years ago

Is that your matter leave him alone.

• NANA 10 years ago

YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE A "PROPHET"TO THINK OR SUSPECT THAT THOSE CRAZY PEOPLE WILL WANT TO SPREAD THEIR MAD IDIOCY TO OTHER PLACES.
    WHAT IS NECESSARY IS FOR ALL TO BE WARY OF OTHER PEOPLE'S ACTIVITIES AND GOVERNMENTS(SECURIT ...

• Adjei Agyeman A. Opambour 10 years ago

as good citizens of Ghana, lets follow and like the Facebook page www.facebook.com/omanbapapa .more like fellow Ghanaians.

• alfred 10 years ago

these pastors are slowly straying into politics....

• Adjei Agyeman A. Opambour 10 years ago

please fellow Ghanaians follow Omanbapa

• Dickson Tabi 10 years ago

This man a liar and false prophet

• Oxygen 10 years ago

Man of God is seeing beyoung your spectacle Kweku Baaku. This is not news paper editing.

• ALFRED 10 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO SHOULD PLEASE TONE DOWN ON THIS BECAUSE ALL THE PROPHECIES OF THIS GREAT OF MAN OF GOD HAVE COME THROUGH.WE ALL MUST TAKE THE PROPHECY SERIOUS RATHER THAN TRYING TO DOWN PLAY THE INTEGRITY OF THIS MAN. PROPHET TJ ...

• Oxygen 10 years ago

I pray for you to go and confess one day

• ALFRED 10 years ago

THANK GOD FOR GIVING US PROPHET TB JOSHUAH TO SAVE MANKIND

• Samuel Free man 10 years ago

Mr be careful he is a man of God . Pls if u don't believe his prophecy does not mean he is a false prophet.

• Kokuvi 10 years ago

we're all men of God. Tb spare us this man of God nonsense

• Don Wizzy 10 years ago

But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them because they are spiritually discerned. (1 cor. 2 :14).
    As at now one needs to knw who TB Josh ...

• sdfgfghjk 10 years ago

gfhnjhjklk

• LIVINGSTONE AGBEKO 10 years ago

T.B joshua is a man of GOD so why are you people talking about him.If he is to be your family member what are you going to talk all say foolish people ....T.B JOSHUA MAY GOD BLESSING BE ON YOU . AMEN?AMEN?AMEN?

• Bernard 10 years ago

Kwaku Baako, don't extend your documents keeping to the Prophet. You people sit behind the mic and talk as if you know all. God has mercy on u?

• susan 10 years ago

I used to doubt tb joshua before I started watching emmanuel tv. People would criticize him. One day I said to my self, why do I have to listen, let me watch and see if what people say is correct, I discovered that every neg ...

• Harry 10 years ago

old fool y dnt u mind ur biz?

• YAW 10 years ago

Kwaku ananse nyansa nyansa dont worry u will bow down condoms to vasectomy dont worry ya deliverance time go come. then u will be fishers of men. time will tell.

• Qop 10 years ago

Tb joshua is a man of jokes & comedy

• Kokobisa 10 years ago

As wise and smart ghanians are i do not understand why they are courting this insane maniac.Has he done with colossal Nigeria with his so call blessings?PLEASE KEEP IN OUT OF GHANA.Do not issue him any visiting visa.LET SATIS ...

Pray that Ghanaian does not face what Nigeria is going through; faith and salvation is a personal thing, perhaps if you we're in the same position you understand that TB Joshua is truly God and his messages had lead many to G ...

Pray that Ghanaian does not face what Nigeria is going through; faith and salvation is a personal thing, perhaps if you we're in the same position you understand that TB Joshua is truly OF God and his messages had lead many t ...

• DANNY 10 years ago

some prophecies in the bible were not specific though, but serious one like this i think should have a clue. Pastor please ooooo.

• DANIEL,ACCRA-GHANA 10 years ago

CHRIST DID NOT INSULT AND T.B.JOSHUA DOES NOT INSULT EITHER BUT RATHER PRAYS FOR ALL.SPIRITUAL DISCERNMENT TELLS ME THAT T.B.JOSHUA IS ONE OF THE OLD-TIME PROPHETS COME BACK WITH A MESSAGE FROM GOD.LETS HELP HIM.

• REGINA 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH KWAKU BAAKO

• Peter okoiruele 10 years ago

Please do not listen to that man,all i want now is how do we get scoan branch in edo state,we really need you in edo state.thank you so very much sir

• robin 10 years ago

He don't have to give the names. We human beings won't pray if our country is not in one of those countries mentioned if he mentions the countries.So that is the right thing to do. When you are ignorant about prophecies that ...

• robin 10 years ago

Bakko you are ignorant. You can't get revelation form God by research. You don't have the spirit of God. Keep on editing your foolish magazine. Your magazine is full of crap.
    Spend time with your Bible and your God to get ...