You are here: HomeNews2013 10 02Article 287685

COP John Kudalor tipped for IGP

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

Giving the presidents claim in New York that he has soft spot for women,it will be a testimony to have a woman IGP for the first time.COP Rose Atenga-Bio is the right person for the job.Mr President act now.

• OmanheneU$A 10 years ago

Why is it so hard for the African to learn and adjust to "changing times?"

The retirement age of 60 years for civil servants was established by Mr. BOBO (the colonial White masters). But why was it set then at 60?? There ...

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

JOHN KUDALOR/ROSE ATENGA-BIO TIPPED FOR IGP!.Akadu,do you have something to say?

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

I don't think the he-she has something tangible to say here right now.

• Nana 10 years ago

The one who used his position to support the mafia led by ex-policewoman who is terrorising residents at New Dahenya?

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

Yes.

Any party/individual favored by or associated with p/ndc has criminal proclivity

• ASEM 10 years ago

ADU POKU IS EQUALLY QUALIFIED TO BE IGP.
    BRING THE POST A BIT SOUTH SO THAT ALL WILL FEEL INCLUSIVE.

• John Mahama the tribalist 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo a major advocate for the NDC party who has been a Deputy Minister and has been one of the vitriolic NDC mouths in Radio Rwanda. is rejected. The NDC kingpin is reported to have openly expressed frustration that hi ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

He deserves it

• Charles 10 years ago

He actually deserves it.

• afua gogo 10 years ago

He is a great man, and as such, deserves it. God bless.

• JK 10 years ago

--- Known for his acerbic and undiplomatic language, Mr. Boyuo was quoted recently after the Kotoko and Hearts encounter telling media persons, whom he turned away fruitlessly, that “we trained for the election petition but ...

• Yaw Bee 10 years ago

Whoever deserves to be given the position should be appointed when the time is up.I don't think there should be any kind of lobbying nor tribal sentiments(affiliations)here at all. This should not cause a stir in the police a ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

The police officer's statement says it all.

• kofi 10 years ago

Hi buddy good luck!!

• peace 10 years ago

are there not akan speaking people in police force ewe man again

• Stevo 8 years ago

Be constructive and stop this tribal nonsense. The best qualified Ghanaian gets the job irrespective of his/her trib. Have a great day!!

• nana ntakrahene 10 years ago

their all fools

• Kwesi 10 years ago

60yrs Alhassan must go and another person come

• ...... 10 years ago

DO WE DESERVE THESE TO RULE US HABA!

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Mohammad Alhassan go and new person take over

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

CID director and deputy director are both Ewes.

Another Ewe is also tipped to be the next IGP.

I see.

• Moses Yao Mensah Kudalor 8 years ago

Mr Kudalor deserve it.

• Stevo 8 years ago

I think he deserves the position. It's been long over due. He was shortlisted during President Kuffour's era. He is a great person,very humble, disciplined and a loyal Ghanaian. It's not about his tribe but the quality of the ...

• Vincent Aduse Poku 8 years ago

Congratulate and May you be guide by Godww