You are here: HomeNews2013 09 29Article 287328

Tweapease hospital burnt

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Hope it's not arson to conceal theft etc. In Ghana, nowadays, there's nothing to believe when it concerns administration and management.

When are we going to seize ourselves again and plant our legs firmly in the ground?

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

We seriously need Nkrumah back.

• Omo Naija 10 years ago

One of my Ashanti girlfriends taught me that Twe ase means vagina under.
    Somebody also said Apea means it has push. By combining all the 3 words to become Tweapeasi what exactly does it mean? Is it vagina under push or push ...

• Felix 10 years ago

Masa you are a fool. Stop this nonsense.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST see www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Adams 10 years ago

Dumsor dumsor. According to the officer, there were power fluctuations as usual. Meanwhile president do nothing is wasting our resources and having s...x in America talking uselessly

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT TO DO? WHAT DID YOUR NPP DID TO PREVENT IT THAT NDC COULDN´T MAINTAIN? ARE U OUT OF YOUR MIND FOOL?

• JJ Rawlings 10 years ago

LEADERSHIP OF THE COUNTRY IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE POWER PROBLEM

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

AFTER THE JUDGEMENT YOU ARE TARGETING THE CLINICS? EH

• CHRISTY 10 years ago

Who were members of the delegation?

• Clich 10 years ago

Is a sad omen..we need tighten security and other matters to preven a recurrance of thei bad piece of news

• KK USA 10 years ago

NDC BADLUCK ALL OVER

• walatu walasa 10 years ago

Vuvuzela, you need Nkrumah to come give you free education with the Akan rich resource while they strangle with their own children`s school fees. Sorry, Nkrumah is not coming back and the Akans are smart (wise) now to improve ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

13-room apartment, what`s that mean? Oh boy!

• best money here 10 years ago

b0A9cA Thanks for the article.Really thank you! Fantastic.