You are here: HomeNews2013 09 29Article 287324

I did not ‘chop’ NPP campaign cash – Apraku

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Capito 10 years ago

They will bring the party down again..mark my words!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Dog-eat-dog! The monster NPP reared is now devouring it. But this is just the beginning. The upcoming NPP congress will be butubutubutuuuu. Even the Westgate Mall attack will look like children's game.

I advise all to avoi ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Ma te meho has been at it for so long time. They are a detriment to Ghana, seeing everything in tribal terms. What a shameful band of people. Sure it is hilarious as they are specialists at speaking ill. Do you ever read any ...

• krikri 10 years ago

so which one, apraku?

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

This is AN old man with sharp teeth.

• Ama 10 years ago

you can't be sewrious. its Akuffo Addo or Bawumia for 2016

• Joe ballack 10 years ago

This man be chop chop man

• NPP Insider 10 years ago

This so called Dr Apraku cost the Ashantis the internal port ar Boakra. Greedy Bastard. When Kuffour made him Trade Minister he sacked the Free Zone Executives and other NGOs executives. The stolen money and other loots were ...

• Asem Nokware 10 years ago

APRAKU, IAM NOT A PROPHET, BUT WATCH MY LIPS YOPU WILL NEVER WIN THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL NOMINATION, LET ALONE THE PRESIDENCY OF GHANA! LIKE DR. ANANE GO AND LOOK AT YOUSELF IN THE MIRROR. ANOTHER PERSON WHO SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS ...

• AVANTI 10 years ago

HOW FUNNY. KONADU APRAKU REALLY FANCIES HIMSELF. ON WHAT BASIS?
    GHANA NEEDS VISIONARY LEADERSHIP AND NOT AMBITIOUS EMPTY VESSELS FULL OF NOTHING TO OFFER

• AMA 10 years ago

Enough of the bickering....

• Regina bosompem 10 years ago

I doubt if anyone is accusing the man. i think he just wants to increase his popularity,now that a new flagbearer is to be elected

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

If he wants post, he should go and fight for their Offinso stool.

• Dallas 10 years ago

The chickens came home to roost. So the npp should leave Apraku alone. what did they not do to our national coffers in their eights years stint in government? Our economy is still licking its gaping wounds caused by the vicio ...

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

So, who at all in the NPP "chops" money? They always denies chopping money and behaves likes angels whenever the question is thrown to them.

Even Apraku's Special Assistant had three houses, five high end luxury cars, a pu ...

• tonny 10 years ago

where are the houses and boutique you talking about?come back and give us their locations,i guess you know too much.

• GHANA IN TROUBLE 10 years ago

THERE ARE TOO MANY DISHONEST PEOPLE IN OUR COUNTRY WHENEVER THEY COME INTO CONTACT WITH MONEY. APRAKU, I CANT TELL YOU THAT, YOU ARE YOUR OWN ENEMY. YOU ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSE OF YOUR PRONLEM AND MUST THEREFORE, STOP BLAMING O ...

• BBC 10 years ago

Hi Hon. Dr Apreko don't worry about those who want to tannish your image. they know you are the most credible one in the NPP Go Ahead and Contest you are going to win

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST type www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• 2016 ALL DIE BE DIE BECO OF SC 10 years ago

YES YOU CHOP THERE MONEY LIE

• 2016 ALL DIE BE DIE BECO OF SC 10 years ago

GO AND BRING THAT MONEY SHEMA ON YOU PAA

• Sgt. Takora Bakari -GAF. 10 years ago

Nana's all die be die has cost the NARCOTIC PEOPLE'S PARTY a lot. who cares if monkey run diarrhea? If NPP shows that they are not tribalistic, bias and power drunk,then they should allow only and only BAUMIA to contest agai ...

• JESUS LOVES YOU 10 years ago

The seeds of hatred, jealousy,tribalism of the NPP party has just started germinating and those who sowed it are now crying. What was mearnt by all die be die? NANA has collapsed the party and afterwards ran to uk for a holid ...

• .......... 10 years ago

IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY NEWS,PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK BECAUSE THIS IS NOT WORTH READING. aRE YOU TRYING TO IMPLICATE DR. K. APRAKU OR DEFENDING HIM?

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

search samo jewellery on facebook or call/whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more latest 18 karat yellow n white gold pictures on yr fon......gold rings should not cost u a fortune......quality is assured.....why don't u call n le ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two couples were playing cards. Jeff accidentally dropped some cards on the floor. When he bent down under the table to pick them up, he noticed that Dave's wife, Sandy, was not wearing any underwear! Shocked by this, Jeff hi ...

• Clich 10 years ago

Apaku must vomit the money...NPP must be serious about it

• oppong london 10 years ago

when this man is nominated to be npp flagbearer in 2016 elections ,npp will lose woefully.nana addo and dr bawumiah are still the best candidates.

• GAS CAN NOT ASHANTIS 10 years ago

LOK AT HIS ULY ASANTI FACE YET ASHANTIS LOOK DOWN ON AL OTHER TRBES.HOW CAN PEOPLE AS UGLY AS NANA ,K4,SARFO MARFO, MPIANIM,APRAKU,SIR REPRESNT GHANA AS PRESIDENT WITH SUCH LOW LEVELS OF FAIAL CHALLENGES AND STRUCTURAL DEFICI ...

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLY NATURALLY 10 years ago

NANA ADDO, K4, SARFO MARFO,MPIANIM,APKAKU,SIR,KEN ......BCOS O ASHANTIS GHNIANS ARE DESCRIBED UGLY

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

So, for all this while, you never knew NPP is full of character assassins and a bunch of liars who have succeeded in holding the country standstill by means of lying and deceiving the public since Mahama assumed office.

• simon 10 years ago

oh NPP, all you guys kwon is bring him down. thiis time is apraku not aiien cash. God save your party.

• mensah 10 years ago

If the youths of tomorrow's Ghana know that the strong economic future of their country is in jeopardy due to mismanagement, corruption and looting of Ghana's limited resources including nation's hard-earned foreign currency ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

This ugly monkey too say what? Apraku is ugly, can't speak well, and has nothing to offer.

• BASABASABASA 10 years ago

DON'T TRY APRAKU. NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY YOU KNOW DOWN IN YOUR HEART THAT YOU CHOPPED CAMPAIGN MONEY. YOU EVEN GAVE SOME TO YOUR GIRLFRIENDS.

• Che 10 years ago

You did not chop npp money, but their women. This will follow you. You thought you have chop chop pussy free and have your way anytime and anywhere. Today, the money you spent to chop them be what they follow you now. Womaniz ...

• .. 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE MATRESSES YOU FAILED TO DISTRIBUTE IN 2012 ? WHAT ARE YOU KEEPING THEM FOR ? YOUR OWN CAMPAIGN ???

• Dallas 10 years ago

If a crocodile can eat its own eggs, what will it not do to the flesh of a frog?

• Es 10 years ago

You see oooooo this chop chop man want to be a leader

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

STUPID ARROGANT TROKOSI LIAR.

• O.K 10 years ago

NEUTRALIZING THE FAT OPERATOR OF THE NDC RIGGING MACHINE AT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION SHOULD BE THE CONCERN OF THESE SOME WHAT OUT OF TOUCH NPP MEN INSTEAD OF HOPPING FROM RADIO STATION TO STATION WHICH IS REDUCING THEIR VALUE ...

• WHY ARE SO UGLY 10 years ago

Apart from Alan Kyeremanteng, most Asanti men are so ugly. Start counting.

Kwadwo Mpiani and the rest. They are so ugly. What is it?