NPP likely to go for review of SC verdict - Ayikoi Otoo hints

Read Comments Comments (169)

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL OR BACK TO SUPREME COURT WHO CARES. YOU IDOTS WILL NEVER THINK OF DEVELOPMENT ONLY IN YOUR POCKETS YOU THINK OF. NANA WILL NEVER EVER BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA OR EVEN A VICE PRESIDENT IN GHANA.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

The public is fedup with this review
    do what you want.lt has passed.

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp are so desperate that each day they pollute the airwaves and electronic media with lies and lies. Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to po ...

• krikri 10 years ago

bombs like your forebears did in the 50's and 60's. After all the damage you have done to the national economy, are you not ashamed of yourselves? God will not allow you to have your way because you know what you did in 2004 ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a lauthing stock,you had accept the defeat,why now turned to
    make what? Be ashamed of yourselves.
    Lacked understanding,time wasting and
    money.

• PAA 10 years ago

Ma te meho has been at it for so long time. They are a detriment to Ghana, seeing everything in tribal terms. What a shameful band of people. Sure it is hilarious as they are specialists at speaking ill. Do you ever read any ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

ayikoi oyikoi wants free advertising for his legal practice!

• julu 10 years ago

Again, really? are you kidding me?

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

TALK BIG, DO NOTHING....
    MAHAMA SAYS: LET THEM EAT CAKE....
    ...TARRIFS ARE GOING UP ALL ACROSS THE BOARD IN GH. YET, WE DONT SEE AN IOTA OF AN IMPROVEMENT IN PUBLIC SERVICES OR QUALITY INFRATSRUCTURE. YOU HAVNT SEEN ANYTHIN ...

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Dear GHFUO esq. I read the whole lot of ur long comment & really appreciated some of ur POSITIVE propositions (veiled in ur angry criticism) as to which priorities Prez Mahama & his gov't should tackle.Unfortunately,you smear ...

• GO GHANA 10 years ago

He is not talking about tribe focus on the content in his comment. Do some research and you will find out what the guy is saying has some significant factors. Mahama & NDC has fail Ghanaians

• MV.Dodoo, usa. 10 years ago

In fact, Mahama should jail all this NPP party leaders. Mahama is so soft.

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

I agree with you. I mean the man has a 4yr mandate and he hasn't been there even a year yet and he's already judged as a failure. Who are these so called educated ppl who are so good in judging govts. soon as they set in but ...

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Indeed Mahama is already showing signs of softness which will eventually erode his efforts. If there's any lesson to learn from Mills, it's his softness. Fortunately for Mahama he has several past govt. template to choose fro ...

• DEE 10 years ago

AFTER ALL THE INSULTS RAINED ON THE S C,U ARE GOING TO GO BACK TO THEM FOR JUSTICE?YOU PEOPLE ARE FUNNY.PLEASE LETS MOVE ON AND STOP THIS NONSENSE.GHANA MUST MOVE FORWARD.IT IS THE GRASSROOT PEOPLE WHO WILL SUFFER.

• mma 10 years ago

Hardly are the rumours out as to who will lead the NPP to contest the 2016 elections and promptly the Nana Addo's camp wants to seek a review. This guy seems smarter than all the rest in that "brotherhood" party. It is simple ...

• Nana Appiah (Canadian) 10 years ago

The Npp Party is full of Animals who think the Only Way to get rich is through the Occupation of Government Offices..Their desperation for leadership is Obvious...Bunch of Animals and Nation Wreckers...Never Shall ever allow ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Why won't some of my stupid Akan brothers ever grow up. That Ghana does not belong to us. We think of ourselves only and no mother Ghana. Only kalabule, kalabule, kalabule. I now understand why the June 4, revolution came.

I meant to Say, Never Shall We ever allow them to Rule Ghana Again..

• Efo Paapa 10 years ago

Oh they've done it before they can appoint 2 more justices to the supreme court to overturn the verdict. Believes in rule of law indeed.

• kwabena owusu 10 years ago

is this so called lawyers wise than nana?

• Old Dirty Bastard 10 years ago

How much does this idiot get paid

• NPP - Disillusioned Desperadoes 10 years ago

If NPP seeks a review, they must be made to foot the bill. taxpayers need taxes spent on amenities that are lacking in society.

Afetr all 2016 is only some 3years away so why can't NPP bide their time and patiently and met ...

• Parker 10 years ago

The picture speak for itself
    self centred misfits only interested in their selfish ambition

• Nana Okyere Mframa. 10 years ago

Ayiquaye Otoo and Okudjeto should rather go to Den Haque.Foolish - oldmen

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Who are these NPP people at all, koraa la. Don't they have anything better to think about? Nana who said all die be die now says it is ok and that we should allow Mahama and NDC to rule. You tokes get up to raise tension agai ...

• Kodjo 10 years ago

Lunatics!!!

• Ernest 10 years ago

I they attempt to go for review, I wish supreme court and lose again, the best thing SC should do is put fine on the to pay all loses Ghana has loss.

Why some NPP so called lawyers cant see day light to make Ghana move on

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

LET MAHAMA SLEEP IN HIS MESS....

• A Coleman 10 years ago

I think Npp is a bunch of baaaaad loosers.Can't they get over this issue and focus on something else. Have a life and lets enjoy the peace we got now.

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

Mr Ayikoi I hope this time you don't go and ask for a birthday presents.

• ACCRIMONY 10 years ago

AYIKOI ALSO HAS GBESHIE JUST AS HE DIAGNOSED SIR JOHN. SIR JOHN KEPT QUIET FOR YOU TO SAVE HIM BY ANY MEANS BUT I BET YOU THAT HE IS NOT PLEASED FOR THE DESCRIPTION OF HIM. YOU PEOPLE ARE CURSED. REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD ...

• Joe lartey 10 years ago

No ,pathetic party oh what a pity,some say they have left active politics and yet they keep crying ,give us a break and shut the fuck up for once

• .MR :WISE 10 years ago

YOU ARE ALL FOOLS WHO ARE AGAINST THE
    NPP WOULD-BE REVIEW OF THE SC VERDICT.
    J W ATUGUBA FRAFRA WHOSE NAME IS ONLY
    SYNONYMOUS WITH SHIT CARRYING ACCEPTED
    BRIBE FROM THE CORRUPT ASANTEHENE AND
    MISCARRIED JUSTICE.WHAT A ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

dON'T SLEEP ON YOUR RIGHTS,NPP! Go for the review asap and save Ghana from being ruined.

• Mensa 10 years ago

ITS TIME NPP REALISE THEY ARE ONLY FOOLING THEMSELVES . IS IT ONLY ARTHUR K WHO IS THE LEVEL HEADED MAN OVER THERE? HOW CAN SUCH A PARTY RULE THE PEOPLE BY WASTING THEIR TIME AND MONEY ON THINGS WHICH THEY THEMSELVES KNOW THE ...

Ghanaba you don't get it. What the NPP leaders are planning is to take the blame batton from theiar lattest victim who is the OTUMFOUR and pass it on to Nana Akuffo Addo. Shine your eyes.How will Nana Addo feel when he hears ...

• Cocoakraachi 10 years ago

Twia Kai! NPPs desperation is clear! Nothing they can do to survive other than looting government resources. No wonder they need power badly. Nana can never and will never be a President and period. Even if the review 20x, th ...

• dadadadada 10 years ago

BASED ON LAWYER OKUDJETO'S ANALYSIS, THIS IS WHAT MIGHT HAVE HAPPENED ON THAT FATEFUL MORNING AT THE SUPREME COURT. THE JUDGES WERE ALL CONFUSED BECAUSE THEY WERE NO LONGER ACTING INDEPENDENTLY BUT WERE ADVISED (SUBTLY THREAT ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

And you believe that the Supreme Court would change the ruling, and NDC will accept the new ruling? Daydreaming bastards.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

They are not going for a review to win but to keep Nana Ado rolling till next elections. They know nothing can change the decision but just want to make way for Nana to lead the party into 2016 elections. He will still be def ...

• Loyalist 10 years ago

Ebei !

• Concerned Ghanaian-American, Seattle 10 years ago

You are an ignorant fool.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THESE PEOPLE ARE ONLY JOKERS AND WUTHOUT AIM:

TO THEM IS POLITICS THE ONLY ROAD TO EASY MONEY AND WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE LESS FORTUNATE IN THE SOCIETY.

LET US WISH THEM GOOD LUCK.

• Hahahahaha ah NPP 10 years ago

U will always remain bush ppl

• dadadadada u are too young to underst 10 years ago

Am sure u are a small girl

• Nana Y tema 10 years ago

Yes NPP shuld go for review, we happy to hear this

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

Expose stupid Atuguba to the entire world and the crazy ndc criminals gov't which is now ruling the bless nation Ghana with their corrupt mind to break and destroy the economy by lotting Ghana for their selfish gain without t ...

• madam 10 years ago

I am very happy to hear about the possiblity of reviewing the verdic. Even if the verdict doesnt change, we can clear all the controversy relating to the verdict. Too many holes in the and rumours surrounding the verdic.

G ...

Madam you don't get it. What the NPP leaders are planning is to take the blame batton from their lattest victim who is the OTUMFOUR and pass it on to Nana Akuffo Addo. Shine your eyes.

• ATADANA 10 years ago

YOU CALL A SUPREME COURT JUDGE A FOOL BECAUSE YOUR PARTY LOST AN ELECTION. MAY GOD MAKE ALL YOUR CHILDREN USELESS IN LIFE. MAY YOUR WIFE DIE IN A TERRIBLE ACCIDENT. MAY YOU END YOUR LIFE AS THE BIGGEST FOOL IN GHANA. AMEN.

• Nii Ashitey 10 years ago

The npp as a party is anti Ghana otherwise these destabilizing tricks to make the ndc fail will not be encouraged.As for Ayikoi who looks more like a clown than a serious lawyer is being made to carry the foolish gourd.He has ...

• Jay 10 years ago

you guys are just wasting ghanaians time. I mean, focus on winning the next election and stop this sour losing actions. Trust me you have far more important things to worry about than dragging and holding ghanaians to ransom. ...

• Dan 10 years ago

Go for it,nothing to lose,much to gain...kukruduuuuuuuu!!!

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The NPP party was not a party to the dispute in the manner that the NDC applied as interested party. Who is going to lodge the review? The first petitioner? Having accepted the verdict and the time for review lapsed is unlike ...

• sam 10 years ago

otoolege otoo

• thomas mensah 10 years ago

Mope manso.all these kekakeka will not bring NPP to power.Let us have peace mr,attorney general.

• Dan 10 years ago

WHAT PEACE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT??? THERE IS NO PEACE IN GHANA RIGHT NOW. 60% OF THE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND A FE ARE ENJOYING THE BOOTY THAT BELONGS TO ALL OF US SO WHERE IS THE PEACE?

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

If you have such lawyers in your corner you can only lose 100% of the time. Overbearing arrogance, conceit and arrogance of learning, anot wisdom, guide their judgement. Otpp is too happy to jump oh the Okudzeto bandwagon in ...

• Alicia 10 years ago

Go for a review. A very good idea.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

Democracy does not mean a few gullbles should have to try and rubish the concept being upheld and solemnised by the majority.democracy is not that cheap as you think.

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADRESS ! 10 years ago

NPP IS ACTING STUPID. GHANAIANS HAS NO TIME TO WAIST .

• Dan 10 years ago

What is stupid about going for a review??? Didnt Mornah fight for that so how come all of a sudden, you see this as stupid??? Because,you are afraid of the truth???

IT'S JUST A MATTER OF WAIST OF TIME. LIFE DO MOVE ON BACKWARDS NEVER . NPP SUCKS .

You dealing with unlimited soldier, I think I told you sucker . Bitch gets UR mind right. NPP ARE SUCKERS WAISTING OUR TIME AND TIME IS MONEY .

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

Osagyefo was justified to declare Ghana a one party state.Party politics has come to destroy the nation.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Can Mr. Ayikoi Otoo focus his energy on making the NPP a winning party?

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

Come to think of it, the calibre of human beings we have in NPP would not think of waking up from day dreaming and hallucination to start reasoning and planning for something realistic for a way forward.
    2016 is right there ...

• Afia 10 years ago

Ofa, di wofie asem,wai? Leave the NPP to do what they think is the right thing to do. The money will not come from your pocket,will it?

The ordinary people are suffering under the most corrupt government ever in our histor ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up. Why don't you fools find ways to make life better for the ordinary people? You were in power for 8 years and you couldn't transfer the presidency to Nana Addo and so what makes you think that Nana Addo deser ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

so was it a sham when npp as a Party told the whole world that they as a political Party not in court , the three petitioners went to court on their own capacity as citizens- how come the Party is now contemplating to go ...

• F.APPIAH 10 years ago

In fact I am fed up with NPP's wavering stand on the outcome of the SC verdict.It must be made clear to the party's executive that "crying over a spilled milk" won't help the party. This is the time to reorganize the party,st ...

• Afia 10 years ago

Appiah,go to sleep if you are fed up.

Those who care about Ghana will take the neccassry measures to redeem the democracy of our country okay?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Look the pressure the NDC Govt has come under for the past couple days as result of this utility tarrifs. Now the Govt is going to get some respite because NPP leaders are diverting national attention and scrutiny on the Govt ...

When a group of Drug Dealers, Thieves, and Nation Wreckers are competing amongst themselves as to Who will Steal what first, That's exactly what happens. These fools don't have the interest of the Nation at heart..Ghanaians s ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP won't win elections in Ghana for a longtime to come because their leaders are not tune with the times and in the strategic sense also, they are too far behind the NDC.

Trust me, The party was formed on Selfish, Tribalistic and Vindictive values.. Kufuor Orchestrated the Poisoning of Courage Quarshigah Just to have peace...Newton's third Law is in effect now.." For every Action, There Is equ ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Power drunk as CNN put it

• kpakpo onukpa 10 years ago

Who is going to do the review? Same supreme court? Dumb ass npp.

• Kokonte 10 years ago

If they come back again with their nonsense, Ghanaians must stone them, or banish them into the bush. These are nation wreckers.

• Yamuah 10 years ago

Stop waisting our time with all these gimmicks. Go if you so feel. And you will pay for all these in 2016. If after 8 months of holding the country hostage and you think Nana will be made President by cancelling 4m votes. Hur ...

• DK 10 years ago

NPP please let go, its just a little over 3 years to next election. Start organizing and preparing for 2016. Diverting precious time to fight at SC will take away from the effort to win in 2016.

This hint from the NPP indicates that they have come to realised that they may never get the mandate of Ghanaians at the polls.

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

NPP, let your "yah" be "yah" and your "no" be "no". Don't confuse us.

• nobody 10 years ago

why NPP want to rule Ghana byforce,NPP want to spoil Ghana not NDc.

• lili 10 years ago

get over it and move on for the benefit of the country.

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

The NPP as a political party was not part of the petition presented to the SC.With the first petitioner, reluctantly accepting the verdict and congratulating the winner, on what basis is the NPP which is not a party to the pe ...

• AZONTO LAND 10 years ago

I am not quite sure why some NDC members are quaking in their boots and are up in arms about a possible court review ; but that is what we call democracy ; you question what somebody does and advance your opinion on what ...

• Jake 10 years ago

NPP be made to pay all legal costs up front before proceedings.

• NANA 10 years ago

TRUE

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

Let Atuguba come from the lion's den in US to tell us why he lied, reading his fellow judges verdict. Force him to tell us why he told such a blatant lie to the whole world. If he cannot apologize, then we have to put him in ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Will the NPP leadership never learn?

Why do they keep clutching at straws?

Having seen the reasons why the SC verdict unanimously went against the petitioners, do they seriously think that the SC will overturn its own v ...

• Pablo 10 years ago

NPP is evil possessed. Why don't you just allow Ghana to move forward. Kuffour was not disturbed this way. Why are you not allow the president to humbly terminate his 4 years and you can come for the seat again. If and only ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Some stupid Lawyers in Ghana are still day dreaming. The earlier they wake up from their slumber the better for them.

• ATIA 10 years ago

ONE OF THE PROBLEMS WAS THAT THE LOSING PARTY WAS NOT ASKED TO PAY A FINE FOR WASTING THE TIME OF THE COURT. IF A HEFTY FINE HAD BEEN IMPOSED ON THIS CASH RIDDEN PARTY THEY WOULD HAVE KEPT QUIET AND GONE TO BED. OR PERHAPS DU ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS TRIBAL LEADER?

• Jake 10 years ago

Has this guy had a shit lately?

• ATADANA 10 years ago

WHENEVER THE NPP WANT SOMEBODY TALK NONSENSE ON THEIR BEHALF THEY PICK A GA, LIKE MIKE OCQUAYE SNR AND JUNIOR AND AYIKOI OTOO. O GAS, PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND LIVE.

• KOIT Pice 10 years ago

Does the npp think they are the only wise grp of people? when that ugly okudzeto made his stupid analysis. Ghanaian s are ready to face these New Proud People even with their blood. Npp must know that they are endangering the ...

• STEVE 10 years ago

I have made it crystal clear on this forum and on other platforms that the UP/NPP, is not and has been a political party, but a tribal coalition of elite Ashantis and Akyeams, whose fundamental agenda is to divide the country ...

• Dallas 10 years ago

The verdict was 6 : 0 and not 5 : 4, this point of correction should be noted. To say the ruling was based on the number of justices siting on the case will smack of ignorance or deception. The ruling was based on six issues ...

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Yes we would go for revoting in Volta region !these guys are mad !

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

It`s time for NPP to stop dragging 2012 election and the SC verdict and give peace a chance. Ghana needs to move forward as the nation has serious tasks ahead. NPP should better thing and focus on 2016 presidential election a ...

• kofi Antwi 10 years ago

Enough is enough. Accept defeat and go back to whatever hellish holes you came from. Are you that insane. The country needs a break from this selfish nonsense.

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

Will Ashantis be happy people at all with all their ugliness, backwardness and extreme foolhardiness!

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

why always you people . so do you fuckng monkeys thnk that the stool belong to u people a lone

• LUCYPHA 10 years ago

THAT'S THE SPIRIT! GET ON WITH IT. LET'S TEST THE LAW TO THE HILT!

MAYBE THE COURT WILL INSTALL THE NPP AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE, COME JANUARY, 2017.

THREE CHEERS: HA! HA!! HA!!!

• Kwaa Atta.(USA). 10 years ago

In fact let us said the truth. Npp is full of stupid men and women.They are full of foolish thinkers, they are bastard satan and enemies of progress of Kwame nkrumah Ghana.Anything that goes against them is not good.How on ea ...

• FRANCIS PAKIS TRINIDAD 10 years ago

DEAR NPP GIVE GHANA BREAK WITH YOUR FUCKING NEWS AND SLEEP AS FUCKING TROUBLE.

• kofi Bassar 10 years ago

NPP get over it and plan for next election. The Supreme Court decision is final.

There is no Judge who is going to waste his time with this insanity.

The Supreme Court is part of the Government and of course a poweru ...

• Kaku 10 years ago

The government should ignore these NPP people and rather concentrate on the better Ghana agenda.These are the kind of tactics theopposition want to use to divert government attention in building a better Ghana.NPP will fail.T ...

• KWEKU 10 years ago

STOP DISTURBING US,WE ARE ALREADY THINKING ABOUT AL-SHABAAB

• fuck npp 10 years ago

We don't givea fuck about NPP, they should do whatever they like, the cocaine dwarf will never be president.

• KOO 10 years ago

Atuguba can not decide for the nine Justices and also decide the destiny of 26 million people in Ghana by taking a bribe.
    We support NPP 10000% to go a review. Many are suffering in Ghana and we can not exchange our Justice, ...

• Wajoman 10 years ago

Whilst I strongly believe that the SC verdict was bogus and has disfranchised majority of Ghanaian, I also believe that the NPP should let it go because people are fed up with this wrangling and that will affect the NPP chanc ...

• kpakpo onukpa 10 years ago

Who the hell is Ayokoi Otoo? You were begging Atuguba in court to have mercy. Rather save ur ammo for 2016 becos we will beat npp again.

• SAKOOMAN 10 years ago

NPP FAST AS U CAN DON;T WAIT TIME FOR THIS FOOOLS TO STEAL US ALL THE TIME NOOO WAY FOR THAT NDC FOOLS:

• HUA 10 years ago

HAHAHAHHA SO WHEN WILL NPP AND THEIR WOMAFUNU LAWYERS LEARN

• HUA 10 years ago

KIKIKIKIKI

• PLS GO NOW WE NEED UR HELP IN GHANA 10 years ago

THE FUCKEN NDC PARTY WILL GO LONG TIME SO PLEASE NPP DON;T EVEN WASTE A SECONDS; GO NOW AND HELP US FROM THIS MAGOTS MAHAMA AND HIS MADA FUCKERS:

• peace 10 years ago

IS OVER NANA GIVE UP COBCENTRATE ON 2016 WE WILL WIN

• kofi 10 years ago

if this is true,then i do not think our mother ghana has leaders. we need to put all of you aside and move on. and guess what. idiot.

• AMA 10 years ago

What happened to all the talk about everybody accepting verdict? Stop all this attention seeking business. Go and find work to do!

• mohammed 10 years ago

it is unfortunate to have lawyers of your calibre in a prosperous country such as ghana. I am disappointed in NPP legal community. stop all these garbage and push Naana forward for 2016. Is this the only election ghana have? ...

• Asorkpo 10 years ago

Ayikoi Buuuuuuuluuuuuuuu Kwasia,if they recognised u as a good lawyer why did they leave u out of the case?

• Efo Paapa 10 years ago

Ayikoi defended Kennedy Agyapong saying the statement he made on oman fm for Gas and Ewes to be killed was a private statement so he can go for a review in the same faction..

• OSEI OWUSU 10 years ago

NPP PLEASE GHANAIANS NEED PEACE TO DEVELOP!!! THE DEVELOPED WORLD LEADS GHANA OVER 50 YEARS AND WE NEED TO CATCH UP!!

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

Atuguba must be put to prison and then be sentenced by firing squad for telling such a big lie to the whole world. How could he? I mean how could Atuguba tell such a lie? This man must be burned to ashes.

• Sandra 10 years ago

Keep on dreaming. Akuffo Addo is afraid he will be linked to the sale of the ship.

Careful, Britain can use the NPP to ruin Ghana like they did in Libya.

NPP is evil.

• Roy 10 years ago

This is one of the idiots in this country, Go fork your wife and give us a a break, if you have nothing to do.

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

The npp must go to review at all cost
    Thanks tithe learned former attorney general-nii ayikoi ottoo

• SINGING LAWYER OTOO 10 years ago

NA STE. WE EXPECTING ON THE REVIEW TO SEE AKUFFO ADDO WITH HIS LONG GUITAR TO STRIKE CORDS ON BLUES WITH AYIKOI OTOO, THE SUPREME COURT SINGING LAWYER. YOU KAKA RASS. GO FOR REVIEW AND WIN ONLY ONE AND HALF REGIONS ON 2016 EL ...

• sas 10 years ago

Npp fuoe,give us a break and allow us to think of better things,greedy politicians,you all will account for this one day b4 our maker.

• Yaa, 10 years ago

NPP Party is a real litigant. They want to waste our time and money period.

• jnr God 10 years ago

stupid atta ayi otoo trumu idiot

• Visco 10 years ago

Ayikoi is an outsider weeping louder than the bereaved. If any blood is shed after your confusion be ready to pay for it. Nana Addo has since abandoned this useless course and he is increasingly becoming a state man and a her ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

Granted there are legal grounds upon the committee's own analysis, there is absolutely no need to seek review. NPP must not make that mistake! That could spell trouble not only for the country but for the party as well.

T ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Sent: Saturday, September 28, 2013 8:10 PM
    Subject: Fw: WHICH SCHOOL OF LAW SAM OKUDZETO, ESQ. ATTENDED ?
    TO: H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
    H.E. VICE PRESID ...

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

WE ARE ALL FED UP WITH NPP IDIOTS. YEN ABRE MOOOOO, YEN ABRE MO NE DAA NKWASIASEM!!!!!!

• K Valco 10 years ago

Ayi -koi is a disgrace to the Gas

• didier 10 years ago

give it up, focus on 2016. why waste time on this, npp will not win. yesterday is gone. tomorrow is what matters. a word to the wise....mahama is fucking up the economy. ghanaians are fed up with the ndc. npp shd take a ...

• TiTim 10 years ago

Such talk will bring the economy further down. Please leave it alone and considerate on 2016. Review for what?
    My God leave it alone ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ...

• Dontege 10 years ago

dubious NPP trying to pull down the nation's progress.You can go to hell, Ghana is fed up of you.

• OBTT 10 years ago

BEING A STAUNCH MEMBER OF THE PARTY, I SUGGEST WE ACCEPT THE VERDICT IN THE NAME OF PEACE AND PLAN TOWARDS THE NEXT ELECTION. WHAT'S ALL THE DESPERATION AND WASTE OF TIME. THE LAST 8 MONTHS HAVE ALREADY DONE ENOUGH HARM TO OU ...

• Joe 10 years ago

There you go again, all die be die at his best. Fools die for want of WISDOM. Great BOB MARLEY. Come again. Peace

• AA Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

Go and meet the judges that you insult have you forgotten

• gabby 10 years ago

Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko says “the decision is corrupt because it gave a corrupted interpretation of the [1992] Constitution; it is like they [justices] sought to amend an entrenched constitutional provision.”

GO FOR ...

• DR. B, USA 10 years ago

that would be a waste of everybody's time. Can NPP now focus on their party for the next election? PLEASE.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

THIS COMFIRMS OUR STUPIDITY.BLACK. AFRICANS WOULD NEVER CONTEMPLATE ON HOW THEIR NATIONS COULD SURVIVE AND DEVELOPE THROUGH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY.THEY ONLY GRUDGE OVER NONSENSE THAT ESCALATES TROUBLE UPON THE INNOCENTS, RET ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

NPP GO TO HELL

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

what is this NPP Committee and what is it there to review?

- i see a public nuisance NPP Committee made up of members from that obnoxious Danquah Institute of Akim buffoons

- the NPP went to the Supreme Court with a com ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS ! 10 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE ALL THIS POLITICAL GAME SHIIIIIIIIIT . WHY NPP IS BITCHING WHEN THE VERDICT IS OVER?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Agbeena!!!!!!

No amount of review will make Akufo-Addo president of Ghana.

• mkb 10 years ago

they call themselves great lawyers and yet keep reading the minority few on a ruling to decide their case.When it all started, the npp said they were not in court and that nana and co were in court in their individuals capaci ...

• BRUCE 10 years ago

AND HE WAS CROWN MAN OF PEACE SHIIIT.

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

For goodness sake, NPP must put the SC verdict about their election petition behind them and help develop mother Ghana. Right now, we wonder why NPP are still searching for ways to have the verdict overturned even though they ...

• NKWASEAFUO DOOSO NDC DODON 10 years ago

NDC has totally turn the image of Ghana down,have misused all the money in the country.God is sitting down quietly monitoring you,he will soon give them a severe punishment which will be more than hell,eg aSIEDU nKETIAH.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

the the SC ruling the market burnings stopped ...are you going to start again?

• KWASI KYEI BAFFOUR 10 years ago

I THINK NPP SHOULD LET SLEEPING DOGS ALONE FOR WE NEED PEACE IN THE COUNTRY.AS A FELLOW AKYEM MAN, IAM ASKING AKUFFO ADDO NOT TO STAND FOR ELECTIONS AGAIN.HE SHOULD CONSIDER THE HISTORY OF DR.J.B. DANQUAH, THE DOYEN OF GHANA ...

• Boston 10 years ago

Stupid mahama can't rule Ghana go for review

• Abraham 10 years ago

Npp found some place and sleep no way for u people

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 10 years ago

DECEPTION GALORE AGAIN. FOR HOW LONG WILL THE LEADERSHIP OF NPP STOP THE DECEPTION GAME IT IS PLAYING WITH THE MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS? ALL THE NINE JUDGES REFUSED TO CANCEL THE OVER THREE MILLION VOTES THE NPP WANTED CANCELLE ...

• kobby kay 10 years ago

I think GBESE HAS taken the npp and their doping is worrying them becos they are all fools, they lay their heads on stones not pillows

• kwabena owusu 10 years ago

nana is cleaver than this so called tink tanks so he should not allow them to fool him,we should go for re run in volta,is this lawyers wise? ghanains have see your hypocrisy you just want to destroy this country

• Roy 10 years ago

Spoil not Nana Addo's future ambitions. It is a strategy to pull Nana down. Nana should rather look forward to 2016.

• ewiasi 10 years ago

I will be most greatful if the party can go for the review because what the supreme did was soo dishearthened.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How