Confirmed: Dr. Apraku to contest NPP flagbearership slot

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kakraba Cromwell 10 years ago

i cannot stop laughing ohhhh!
    hehehehehe
    is this guy serious? i wonder

• VOLTA 10 years ago

WE KEEP ON HEARING EVERYDAY FROM OUTSIDE AND INSIDE NPP THE ONLY WORD TARNISH MY IMAGE:
    IS IT THE WAY NPP WANT US TO BELIEVE THEM?

• KWAME 10 years ago

WHY MUST NPP THE WHOLE TRUSTHED PARTY BE USING ONLY FAKE MEANS TO WIN POWER AGAIN?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ADE 10 years ago

IT'S NOT TIME YET FOR PRIMARIES BUT THESE SO CALLED BIG WIGS WOULD NOT STOP WASHING THEIR DIRTY LINEN IN PUBLIC. PLEASE WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR DIRTY INFIGHTING FOR POSITIONS, GIVE US A BREAK!!!!

• Atta- NJ. 10 years ago

THAT IS WHAT DANQUAH INSTITUTE TEACHES THEM: SEE HOW GABBY BEHAVES ON AIR? LIES UPON LIES

• NAKED TRUTH 10 years ago

OYIWA!!! Dr. Kofi Konadu Apraku describes calls his NPP comerades as SNAKE TONGUE PEOPLE. Their tongue-lashing and blackmailing attitudes is obvious for all to see. "Their hatred is that they feel threatened in my decision to ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

SO IMAGE IS DOING THIS THEIR FAKE TACTIC TOO INSIDE THE PARTY?

• Atta- NJ. 10 years ago

THAT IS NPP FOR YOU

• THE PATRIOT 10 years ago

Dr Aplaku, please wake up from your sleep because the race is over. Nana has already rigged the process. You are joining the race after the race has ended.

I'm sure you know that an election is not rigged on the voting day ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

People in Ghana just want positions in politics. They have nothing better to do. As a result, you have people who become legends in their own mind and think they can be a president. They do not understand how small they ar ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

"Legends in their own mind, indeed"

• Nana Kwame Twum. 10 years ago

I warn NPP my grandfather's Party not to change strategy,Nana Akuffo Addo must run again. Any attempt to change Nana Addo will cause us to loose miserably.....Period!!!!

• tijani 10 years ago

another greedy pig, Akomadan Tomatoes, even your own back yard you nearly lost to infamous Appiah Kubi, you Dr Ananne,and Amoako Tuffour, eyes are watching, greedy bastards

• CINNAKA 10 years ago

tijani, your father is the biggest greedy bastard because i know him and the rest of you all his bastard children.

• KAKABO 10 years ago

I do not know anybody close to Dr Apraku. Whoever is close to him should be candid enough to tell him to pause and listen before he moves. He may have all the qualities in this world to be a presidential candidate, but he mus ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Don't you think Arthur-K knew that he was going to lose when decided to contest for flagbearship? Many in Ghana did not know him at that time when he was going back to Ghana, so it was wise to put up his name there. Currently ...

• NameWithheld 10 years ago

EVEN THE WAY SPEAK YOUR FAKE AMERICAN ENGLISH PUT PEOPLE OFF. YOU DON'T HAVE THE QUALITIES TO WIN PRIMARIES LET ALONE NATIONAL ELECTION. NDC WILL JUST BE LAUGHING IF NPP MAKE THE MISTAKE OF ELECTING YOU.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Is this jailbird even qualified under the butchers' constitution to be president.

• VOLTA 10 years ago

THE SAME POISON USED OUT IS BEEN USED INSIDE TOO:

• KWAME 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT CHRISTIANS CALL BACK TO THE SENDER: YOUR METHOD PARTY METHOD TO WIN POWER IS EVIL: IMAGE TARNISH TO WIN POWER WILL ALWAYS BACKFIRE

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

HE EVEN FOUND IT HARD TO KEEP HIS SEAT AT OFINSO SOUTH

• obeng 10 years ago

all this people wants to be president

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Lets start the war now.

What A Nation?

• CINNAKA 10 years ago

you are purely ndc to suggest ashanti-akyem war. you want to pit our heads together but we will never go to war.

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

Is this man really serious at all? How could you win the national election when your own constituency voted against you? Please if you have nothing to do with your ill acquired money, kindly lend to me to establish a mental h ...

• Oscar Mensah 10 years ago

It is very frustrating to see so called NPP leaders behaving like children. Apraku was for Nana Akufo-Addo. Now he is running? I am running too? Please run for president if you have an NPP ID card.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The priest in a small Bolgatanga Village loved the Northern cock and ten hens he kept
    in
    the hen house behind the church, but one Saturday night the
    cock was missing! The priest knew that cock fights happened in the

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The other missing cock is in New York uninvited, seeking to plead with Mahama not to investigate the "DRILL SHIP."

• SHEGE 10 years ago

DR. APRAKU, FOR THE SAKE OF UNITY IN OUR PARTY, I WILL SUPPORT YOU 100%. WE NO LONGER WANT ANY NANA AND ALAN TO KILL OUR FUTURE. BY THE WAY, I WANT TO BE A CAMPAIGN TEAM MEMBER.

• CINNAKA 10 years ago

HEY, YOU GAY,ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT THE COCKS YOU SUCK?

• Owoahemaa-Boateng 10 years ago

Not this time. Period.

• Another Kofi 10 years ago

Kofi Konadu you have no chance. If you have extra cash to burn your town Ofinso has pressing needs. You can do things to immortalize you name in Offinso, Maase, Asamanko and beyond. You have NO constituency in Ghana....and yo ...

• douglas koranteng 10 years ago

Hop believes in democracy and so all those who share the same sentiment should rather applaud Dr.Apraku , and all others who would like to lead the party. Hop lets stay united

we want new faces to lead the party.No more Nana Adoo, no more Jake,no more Bawumia, no more Sir John, no more A Karbo no more Ken Agyepong. These people,i tell you are killing our party,because of their selfish interest.We m ...

• alfred 10 years ago

Pls dont bother

• Dan Budu 10 years ago

Dr. K, my humble advice for you is NOT to attempt to vie for the flag bearer position!! If you do, you will end up as a waster of your resources - time(man hours), financial, and above all morally you will be weakened. I enco ...

• asenteni 10 years ago

no ashanti,northna or fanti no vote

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

Now, you know all that NPP, has been saying about NDC could be false too, since you have come to experience and fall victim to the lying mechanism of NPP. Kufour also fell victim to the same mechanism and almost everyone in t ...

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

DR PLEASE DONT COME AND WAIST YOUR MONEY AS YOU WILL LOOSE AGAIN AS THE DELEGATES WILL JUST COLLECT YOUR MONEY BUT WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU.

• NANA ASARE/LONDON 10 years ago

I WROTE ON THE COMMENT THIS DR APRAKU MADE ON SIR JOHN'S BOLD DECLARATION TO NPP TO GIVE NANA ADDO ANOTHER CHANCE. I SAID DR APRAKU HAD SOMETHING TO HIDE FOR HE WAS COAXING NANA ADDO NOT TO STAND AGAIN SO THAT IT WILL BE EASY ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THIS MAN HAS NO POLITICAL FUTURE IN GHANA.

HE CORRUPTED THE MINISTRY OF TRADE AND INDUSTRIES IN HIS SHORT TIME OF OFFICE AS A MINISTER AT THE MINISTRY.

IT WAS DUE TO HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES AT THE MINISTRY THAT FORCED KU ...

• Aboafunu kukruduu 10 years ago

If Akufo Addo wants to run again for president, he can do so as an Independent Candidate BUT NOT as NPP candidate because Alan Cash can´t wait.

• john 10 years ago

My God

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A GOOD MATERIAL

• Kodjo 10 years ago

When will you stop speaking with that crazy fake US accent. How a president of Ghana speak with a FAKE accent, NO WAY!!!

• Aaaa 10 years ago

Indeed NPP is brimed with "snake tongue people" but then Dr. Apraku isnt fit to lead NPP to victory in 2016

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I think Dr. Apraku has said some nice things about himself, esp. making his intentions clear. But I'd advice him not to waste so much time and money because he just won't get anywhere. Even if Nana Akufo-Addo or Bawumia decid ...

• messy 10 years ago

I hope u stop the fight in the party u are disgracing ur self