You are here: HomeNews2013 09 26Article 286938

Jakes Open Letter to NPP Members and Supporters

Read Comments Comments (31)

• kusi 10 years ago

look at this stupid idiot balaawu you won which election you are day dreaming you can not hook onto power in npp your time is past go and let someone too come balaawu.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

They say they don't insult but they insult the most. They say they are not violent but all figures point to them as a violent party. They say they are not corrupt but they can bribe even judges and kings. NDC is truly an inco ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

All they know is insult, no proper upbringing!

• Albert 10 years ago

But when someone is saying something stupid you must let him know.
    He claimed "This happened to us in 1992 and again in 1996". Big fool! If you win EC did well, if any other party wins EC becomes a target for npp. Where is y ...

• MAHAMA GBAGBO MAHAMA 10 years ago

This is the best from our chairman Jake may god bliss you. The only reason why the NDC find themselve in power is they can bribed the E.C, Supreme court Judges and most of Ghanaians with our money even.

• Nsupporter 10 years ago

The government and both parties need to find a way to have Ambulances in the country for all hospitals, schools, ministries and fire stations. people are dying in tro-tro and taxis even Prez Mills died in a pickup truck

• messy 10 years ago

bravo u are a good man

• BEN 10 years ago

As an outsider NNP is such a important and formidable party in Ghana and must stay alive. To do this all the old traditions has to end in that party.All the old men should go.The youth should not be intimidated to say and do ...

• Ghana First 10 years ago

Look at the Analysis -so it means NPP won all the elections from 1092 -i.e. 1992, 1996, 2000 2004 up till 2012 but were cheated in all except 2000 and 2004 -What a lunatic and crimianl minded person. This are supposed to be t ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Deport your cocaïne exporter, clear all ashawo images, give the youth the chance to lead the party and finally drop the dead elephant. I will be back soon.

What A Nation?

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Don't deceive your supporters that you won the elections. If you really thought so, you should asked for a recount of votes. You win elections with votes not legal technicalities.

• AMB 10 years ago

True. Don't mind stupid Jake. He is living in perpetual self deceit and is misleading the vulnerable party supporters. The smart supporters like Asabee cannot be misled.

Jake did the grassroot supporters get Govt houses a ...

• seidu 10 years ago

Uneducated want to educate people. Reading from notes he does not even understand, what a shame.Why is making hard for NPP to accept that they lost the 2012 election? Twisting facts would not help JAKE.

• Actionman 10 years ago

Learn to accept defeat.In democracy,losers must learn to accept a lost,and stop telling us you won in 1992,1996 and 2012.What about 2008?Was it because Kuffour was the President that was why you lost that one?
    Interesting... ...

• AMB 10 years ago

Remember the visionless aliens compliance order by Busia. How could he have run an all-inclusive govt?

Less than 10 years after the shameless order ECOWAS was established! Nigeria retaliated with Ghanaians targetted and fl ...

• GANYOBI OTANKA 10 years ago

It really gladdens my heart when I see the NPP continue to wallow in self-deceit in their claim that won the 2012 elections. This automatically puts the NDC in pole position for the 2016 poles. The next elections will be a wa ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

He conducts himself and writes like a chairman of fishermen and fishmongers. Is it the role of the Chairman or Party General Secretary to second guess and declare the elections before the official declaration. What guarantee ...

• Ganyo 10 years ago

Still in denial. Poor sods.

• Prince 10 years ago

Excellent letter Jake. You are indeed the best Party Chair in The Country obviously. You have laid the ground rules for the work ahead and indeed roused all members with this well thought out letter. Ayekoo. Just ignore the N ...

• The boy kumasi 10 years ago

Akufo Addo and NPP knew very well that , the well prepared security agencies would have taught you a lesson non of you would have forgotten in your lives that was why you rushed him into acceptance .It is never true that you ...

• wizzy wazzy 10 years ago

Prof. Albert you hammered the issue well. well done.

• MOHAMMED 10 years ago

jake you are a pathetic lier, you did not win any election. you are day dreaming. you are a disgraced to npp as chairman. what evidence have you presented, a jumble of papers.

• P.K 10 years ago

God bless you chairman for such an insightful speech and way-forward.NANA LEADS as you ones again steer affairs. I suggest to and the party to recommend to EC persons of three years after UNIVERSITY EDUCATION and Train Teache ...

• Kofi Karikari Mensah 10 years ago

Remove this Kru (Sierra Leonian) British freed slave from office and NPP will be fine. God doesnt appoint Kings or Presidents from former slaves or their decendants. Stop harrassing Asantehene.

• GEORGE BEE 10 years ago

Very Sorry Jake, you are seriously day dreaming. NDC won and NPP lost so please tell your members the Gospel TRUTH. Why the fabricated lies? Did you say "Property owning"? This reminds me of your govt. bungalow you grabbed wh ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Well said, Chairman Jake,
    Be ready to crack the whip, though.

• Saymore 10 years ago

You forgot to mention the property looting brigades as a feature of your patapaa party because you are a shining example of a looter of the nations property. Go and enjoy the gov't bungalow you have used patapaa to acquire. B ...

• Aboafunu kukruduu 10 years ago

NPP members are Hypocrates and opportunists.They are at each others throat and can´t even agree on who should lead them. How can these Greedy people rule a country?

• Kodjo 10 years ago

Looks like Jake's been at the gin again!!

• Kofi Kwegyir 10 years ago

The golden age of real patriotism;not 'new patriotism'; the golden age of national consciousness; not divisive Akan consciousness in TWO out of ten regions and the golden age during which political party leaders valued the g ...

• Dr. B.F.K. 10 years ago

Big fool,stupid idiot man.