You are here: HomeNews2013 09 25Article 286877

Comment: NPP falling apart?

Read Comments Comments (23)

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF NONSENSE

• New NPP 10 years ago

Who cares? it's even better the NPP varnish totally from Ghana's politics & become only a history party.

Let it fall apart like an egg which could not be put together back again.

• CAN 10 years ago

NOTHING SENSIBLE APART FROM CONFUSED

• THE WHOLE OF GHANA 10 years ago

CAPE COAST BOY, THINK OF THE WHOLE GHANA BEING TEARED APART BY NDC THAN A PARTY

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP has certain elements who are hardened tribalists. They should go their way and allow the moderates in the NPP to mount a platform. The extremists are killing the party

• ei 10 years ago

NDC have people paid on here to comment. One of them told me

• Okute 10 years ago

Kindly connect me.
    I want to be paid to post comments here for any party.
    Whom am I to contact, any email address, facebook or skype?

• DR Pinksheets/Overvoting 10 years ago

Oyiwaa,....Yes, NPP keep fighting and even kill one another-who cares. By so doing you will make an already easy defeat for you in 2016 even much much easier. Kudos and carry on obetsebi vrs PC, Ken Agyapong vrs Arthur K, Ana ...

• dan 10 years ago

WRITE ABOUT JOBS FOR YOUTH, MEDICAL CARE, HOUSING, TEACHERS, NURSES, ETC AND STOP THE OBSSESSION WITH NPP AND THE PROPAGANDA NONSENSE. USE YOUR TIME CONSTRUCTIVELY TO MOVE GHANA UP. PROPAGANDA WILL NOT PUT BREAD ON THE TABLE ...

• ASANTE 10 years ago

KEEP IT UP THAT IS GOOD FOR YOU NPP.

• Akwadaa_Nyame 10 years ago

'Azar' democracy. It all boils down to an attempt to deceive the public, in this instance the NPP membership,about 'anointing' Nana Addo,for yet a third try,without levelling with the grassroot of the organization.

• Ishaq 10 years ago

What is the NPP talking about? The NPP promised that they will not participate in any elections organized by the present EC. They fulfilled their promise by not contesting the two by elections held after the December election ...

• DZI WO FIE ASEM 10 years ago

NDC HAS ALREADY FALLEN APART, IF YOU DON'T KNOW

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• ABDUL-JALAL FUSEINI 10 years ago

THE NDC IS ONLY PRETENDING THAT THEY ARE NOT DIVIDED. WHAT IS MORE OF DIVISION A BREAK AWAY TO FORM NDP BY ITS FORMER 1ST NATIONAL VICE CHAIRPERSON? SHAME ON TO THIS PARTY WITH A JUDICIAL BRIBERY MACHINERY

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

NPP is collapsing due to dishonest political disposition.

• TJ Hooker 10 years ago

People who spew venom on NPP feels their lives are better off with NDC and prefer Ghana to be governed by NDC as one party state? Ghanaian s requires more definition about democracy.Now, time is due for Nana Addo to have a si ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

THE WHOLE OF GHANA, WHAT HAS NDC GOT TO DO WITH NPP FALLING APART? AND WHAT HAS IT GOT TO DO WITH THE WHOLE NATION? HOW CAN NDC DIVIDE NPP?

THE TIME NPP WILL STOP BLAMING PEOPLE FOR ITS WOES, THEY WILL BE BETTER OFF.

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR. 10 years ago

Sell outs party. The interest of Ghana is secondary to REFERENCE RECOURSE:

THE EYE OF USA:
    I am rich, the most powerful.Everybody look at me and I give attention to who I pity. My interest surpass everything on the earth. ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THE EXIT OF NPP IN THE POLITICAL PLATFORM OF GHANA WILL BE A GREAT BLESSING FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

ALL TRUE GHANAIANS WITH A HEART FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA NEED ONLY STAY BEHIND AND WATCH INFIGHTING THAT IS GOING ON ...

• SUNKWA 10 years ago

WHEN YOU THRIVE ON SCHEMING, AND DECEIT IN THE MARKETPLACE, THERE COMES A TIME WHEN THE HABIT FOLLOWS YOU HOME.
    TALKING ABOUT HAVING AN EARLY PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY CONTEST, MEANS NO ONE FOCUSES ON THROWING OUT THE FAILED PAR ...

• Ghanaian Nationalist 10 years ago

The current rift in NPP between the Akyem block and Asante block is an eloquent testimony to the fact that the NPP is an Akan party. Period.