You are here: HomeNews2013 09 21Article 286542

Super clash: Hearts â??to beat Kotoko 2- 0â??

Read Comments Comments (35)

• aan 10 years ago

When will the fans of Accra Hearts of Oak stop this nonsense? In this period of technology, they still think juju can win a match. They will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

If juju could be used to succeed in soccer, Trokosi Benin would be world champions.

• Jetmoney 10 years ago

So stupid with this juju in Sports and when they Travel to Abroad the See how useless they are. Instead of them to Train Hard and Archive better Future they Consult juju

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Hearts will go down in flames and my friend POW will cry on Sunday. POW, will abandon his kenkey and fish.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Stupidity cannot leave the heart of fools.

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

Hearts of oak should forget about winning the league this year if they are still in the stone age dependent on "juju haba?Trust me the Senegalese juju man have taken their money for free.

• stephen 10 years ago

hearts will beat kotoko 1-0

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE AND TRAIN HARD. THATS IS THE ONLY JUJU IN THIS WORLD OF SPORTS

• Richard Boakye Yiadom 10 years ago

kotoko will beat hearts 2-0

• Ernest 10 years ago

why is that the Senegalese soothsayer not help their national team to go to world cup?

This just psychological tactic to make Kotoko players fear. there is no such a thing if Kotoko focus on the game rather than such fake ...

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 10 years ago

That is all they know.Why is Senegal not the champion of even Africa?

• Emmanuel Lartey 10 years ago

juju and African stupidity! why are Africans so backward?

• EKOW PHOBIA 10 years ago

Ebei ,Hearts of Oak of today! How the mighty has fallen!!!When did juju play football?Move forward with civilization.How much was given to the so called soothsayer? I hope we do not owe any bonus due the players.

• Jetmoney 10 years ago

If hearts have juju we only need Ur Team to come win a World Cup , Not Even ashamed of publicincing such a foolish comment??? Primitives

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

"Juju" is akin to what we call "placebo effect" in science. When the subjects believe in the effectiveness of the placebo (water pills at times), it can truly work for them, even curing stubborn deseases. Watch for the cloud ...

• Akoto 10 years ago

Why is hearts not showing maturity in what they do? Why are the technical team making us object of ridicule? These psychological games that we play to put fear in our opponents has failed in the past three seasons and thats w ...

• Ahmed 10 years ago

No matter how clean u bath a pig,it will go back into a mud.Several disgraceful seasons have passed but still Hearts has learnt Nothing.

• k fosu 10 years ago

Shame look at.them we are talking about football or juju

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

RIP TO KANAWU...

• waws 10 years ago

Why dont we practice that in Brazil instead

• BB.ODURO U.S.A. 10 years ago

Almighty GOD is the answer let them go by evil and juju they well die one by one.

• BB.ODURO U.S.A. 10 years ago

We fear no one,this evil team like Hearts will die in the time they are not expect.

HAITI IS VERY MUCH KNOWN FOR THEIR JUJU OR VOODOO. HAS THAT HELPED THEM DEVELOP OR EVER MAKE AN APPEARANCE AT THE WCUP? NO!
    ISREAL IS SYNONYMOUS WITH THE BIBLE N CHRISTIANITY. HAS THAT HELPED THAM QUALIFY TO THE WCUP EVER? N ...

• D.RAY US 10 years ago

Hearts Fans will Cry maa,maaaaa

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

idiots

• Abeku 10 years ago

As usual, we are as stupid as the day we were born. Some soothsayer. No wonder we are still wallowing in PREHISTORIC era. Grow up Ghana!

• nana prempeh japan 10 years ago

kotoko 3-0 hearts

• knockzy 10 years ago

hearts will beat kotoko 1-0

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Hopefully ,Senegal will win the world cup next year with the help from the Senegalese spiritualist . Wake up !

• Abubakar 10 years ago

Hearts is winin of course phobia the best

FRANKLY, I DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND WHY HEARTS HAS A FAN BASE. THE OLDEST CLUB IN AFRICA, YET NO CLUB STADIUM. IS THIS WORTH FOLLOWING OR HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS OVER? WHAT DID THE CLUB DO WITH ALL THE MONEY THEY COLLECTED FROM T ...

• wadada( KWAKU OKYERE) 10 years ago

wat a disgrace. U people cal urself champion club wit des juju. U r a disgrace 2 Ghana football. Fubu God wil be wit u. No shaking

• Nyame Nipa 10 years ago

Pity that in 2013 people are trusting "juju" to win football mathes. Well go and get your money back because you have lost and will continue to loose.

• KK USA 10 years ago

HEARTS FORGET ABOUT THIS GAME YOU WILL LOSE ONE NIL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO