You are here: HomeNews2013 09 20Article 286426

Stop calling me a fool - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (269)

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THAT IS THE ONLY LANGUAGE NPP KNOWS. THEY ARE RATHER THE ABOAS AND KWASEAS IN GHANA, BECAUSE THEY CAN NEVER RETURN TO POWER AGAIN FOR THE NEXT TWENTY YEARS.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Can't Mahama just think of Ghana and forget those silly idiots in the NPP?

We asked the president to quit listening to desperate, savage, uncultivated and foul-language touting NPP executives and just mind his job as the ...

• Teddy 10 years ago

is mahama now a member of the CMAG church? Wengam is coveting the president for election purposes,

• ATWIMA KWAME 10 years ago

According to Mahama, "the media must help to make society go forward and not make it go back." If Mahama wants to accuse the Media, then he must start from his own man, Kwesi Pratt. Such a stomach and hypocrite journalist pr ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Menua Nyame nyirawo paa! May The Lord God bless you abundantly. Mahama will not live to see light till he dies. He is too wicked the onlything that opepeni Mahama wants is POWER that fool man.
    Mahama, where is Gaddafi, Arafa ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

ARE OUR ELDERS USELESS?
    President John Dramani Mahama has added a whopping GHc15.6 billion to Ghana’s total public debt stock since being sworn into office as caretaker and substantive president within the period from July ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

He has failed from day one till the end. He will never succeed including his evil party NDC.

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR. 10 years ago

SOME PASTORS:

The bible is so simple, yet some pastors making themselves so important, without them the bible will not be known.

I have already giving the bible in summary a diagram form to guide serious christians of ...

• facts 10 years ago

Lets be serious with such issues which are non ghanaian, according to our culture. The culture of insults of respectable personalities in public must be culpable to help take it out of our system. Kufour, Rawlings and others ...

• Bole 10 years ago

Mahama if you don't want to be called a fool then do the wise thing. Stop lying and the corrupt practices. Also keep your big bologna zipped up and don't be ladies panty remover.
    Mahama if you think the kitchen is too fuckin ...

• SALAMATU 10 years ago

MR.JOHN FOOL DRAMANI MAHAMA! CRY ME A RIVER!

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

The best thing to do is by not calling a spade a spade. Well, he prefer another name from him which qualify his incompetency in his highest office

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WHETHER WE LIKE IT OR NOT, MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GH. FOR THE NEXT 3 YRS. LETS HELP BY CRITICIZING IN A WAY THAT HE CAN APPRECIATE THE CRITICISM. CIVILITY IS IMPORTANT

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Has John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)suddenly forgotten insulting Ghana's Legislature(Parliament) by calling their opposition to the corrupt and infamous STX deal as foolish and baloney ?

• MAHAMA GBAGBO MAHAMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS STILL THE MOST STUPID, THEIVE AND CORRUPT PERSON EVER RULE GHANA

• Kwabena Twum 10 years ago

Did ever called Mr. Kufour a fool?

• Kwabena Twum 10 years ago

Did you ever called Mr. Kufour a fool?

• Amegaxoxo 10 years ago

The Ghana Media is part of the problem. A few examples! The speaker has a disagreement with his deputy.There is a howling headline,"BLOWS IN PARLIAMENT" Another one,A discussion on radio,one contributer critisizes the other, ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

Mr President don't let your heart itches a bit. Good People of this lovely country we all get your back. The fact is that these gang of armed robbers and straight face liars are so desperate and confused.
    Where are these Gh ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

I do agree with the president. It the only way to have a civil society. On the other hand, we all know that the NDC was borne a lair narcotic paddling community of uneducated people. I am glad the Supreme Court made their jud ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Mr. President: things need to be done and we don't see you getting up to the task and we are getting a bit worried. All we are saying is that: wake up and do something to improve our economic condition.

• tohugu 10 years ago

May it be so to you, that you will have no success in life as you've wished for the President. The Bible states it clearly ' Do unto others as you wish done to you'. May you therefore inherit your own curses.

• Sogreh 10 years ago

First of all, stop yelling! You can tap CAPS to take the caps of the CPU instead of babbling in caps that hurt the eyes when one reads.

That debt you just quoted is not only Mahama's fault but all civil servants and politi ...

• jack 10 years ago

you're such a pathetic nincompoop.get a life

• tohugu 10 years ago

Whoever you think you are,you seem to relish Korle Lagoon character.It takes a very uncoothed and undisciplined person to act the way you act.Were you born naturally-by a man and woman coming together? or through the union of ...

Look who is talking? I knew God and his Son Jesus Christ more than you know. Even Mahama tells you that he knows God and a fool like you still trust him. I know you are one of his people but l don't care who you are. You huma ...

• Sogreh 10 years ago

Did you think twice before you started writing your stupid hateful tribal rants? What do you actually know about the people you listed beside the BIAS reports you heard on US lead news organizations? There are always three si ...

• tohugu 10 years ago

Thank you sir. Well said.

I always write shit and you as a sensible guy likes reading that. So, me and you who is stupid? Think twice. Okay? Idiot! If Mahama does good l will honour him but if not then l will tell him that he is kwasea or aboa. Okay? ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

you, you are not only an ordinary fool, but FIRST CLASS BASTARD, STUPID,IDIOT FOOL.

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

I will continue to insult this pepeni man whse head is full of shit. Mahama, you are not only a fool, but an imbecile. Now we know that in Ghana any fool can call himself president be cause we have corrupt electoral and court ...

• FATI 10 years ago

YES OOO!! SC, SUPREME CORRUPT INDEED!

• Obiri 10 years ago

You should call yourself "oba kwasea a wo mame awo wo abere kwa"

• Kujo 10 years ago

Kwame, can you tell all of us, where and when Kwesi Pratt ever insulted anybody? And maybe, you can also tell us the words (language) he used and what he said. Mr. Atwima, is it so difficult for us to think rationally when ta ...

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

Not only is this son of a shit carrier foolish but, stupid as well. His thievery and corrupt acts will soon catch up with him.

• Sogreh 10 years ago

Can you name some of 'corrupts acts and thievery' you are talking about? 393 years of education before the northerners and all you learned is insults and lies with no substance? Poor thang!

• Ralph Wrekit 10 years ago

You need to be thought and i would not mind to be your teacher i have a very educative cane.
    We do not insult a President of the whole. Nation.
    Shameful citizen.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

You don't even know the past participle of 'teach' and you want to do what to me? Moron.

• Hamahaha 10 years ago

Sorry you were called a fool, Mr President. Of course, not! You're only a thief.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I don't subscribe to any reasonable person insulting a president, a former president or even an important statesman in the country. I disagree with Papa Jerry on so many issues but have never insulted him. But Vuvu, don't bla ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

I also disagree with those who indulge in tit-for-tat but sometimes frustration takes the better of you.

Insults started ONLY after NPP came to power. And I can confirm it started from Kufuor's thirst and quest for power d ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Why don't our presidents answer questions in press conferences and town hall meetings but choose the pulpit instead where no one can ask questions. Good presidents face the journalists and their people.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

"Good presidents face the journalists and their people"; even saying falsehoods publicly makes them "good"?

How do you admire stomach journalists in Ghana? You find them credible?

ONLY good work and objectivity reflect ...

• . ...... 10 years ago

I AM INDEED SORRY FOR U THESE KIDS ARE HUNGRY.MAHAMAH AND CO ARE ENJOYING THE WEALTH OF THE NATION. MAHAMAH HAS MULTIPLE GIRL FRIENDS IN THE NATION WHILE TURNING INNOCENT KIDS TO TUGS.

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

You are a very big Lying pig!Stop making a fool of yourself. Can you proof JDM his dating your mama, sister, auntie, daughter or granny? You cant proof it, therefore bend your tail and quit bull shiting,

Don't you know that your so called President of Ghana is a fool? He himself knows that and that is why he has come out boldly to tell the whole nation. Okay?

• tohugu 10 years ago

By your utterances you've described yourself as the BIGGEST FOOL.

Listen to that it? I have used the word it for you in that l don't know how to describe you.Ofui ba! Wagimi pii te se Mahama. Okay?.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mahama we heard that. We will.

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

PRICK MAHAMA AND VISION LESS NDC PARTY SINKING GHANA INTO DEEP HOLE IDIOTS

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Was NPP better? At least we all know the mess greedy Kufuor dumped us in.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Yet Mahama is the most stupid and foolish president Ghana has ever have

• mimi 10 years ago

If you had a person like Mahama in your family won't you be happy. Cow.

why shouldn't we call pepeni a fool as its not an insult but a fact . All these scandals ,tribal ethnic biased anti Akan ministerial appointments non action on worthy projects and action on foolishness and stupid corrupt dea ...

• BABZY 10 years ago

YOU ARE A TUFFER

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

NDC is not doing a good job so far and I do blame both Parties especially NDC . The President is not receiving the strong support he do needs from his own Party , if compare to Mr. JJ administration . Everyone complaining th ...

• Bush 10 years ago

Atubigah sits on tv programs and talk as if he's a superhuman. Nobody breathes a word because he claim his party is in power. He's got the audacity to call ours MPs as kids without any remorse when he was asked to retract ...

• kantinka 10 years ago

two people contested and ghanaiahs picked the idiot one. what thus he think he is? a big fool.

If Mahama deserved to be called a fool why not? Or does he think that he called himself error president so he does not deserve insults?

I will continue to spew insult on you till your work comes to an end Okay? Take it f ...

• tohugu 10 years ago

It is only a big fool like you who delights in spewing insults on anybody.Even a Mad man is wiser than you. You are not to blame, for after all you seem to be choking on the continual stench emanating from the Korle Lagoon wh ...

Time has come to call a spade a spade. Who is Mahama? Does he urinate petrol? Swine!

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Why calling OUR President a fool When both Party NDC & NPP are not doing nothing to help the Prez than pointing fingers at each other . There's nothing President alone can do for Ghana. Ghanaians should stop taking advantage ...

• PRINCO 10 years ago

Be objective plse otherwise u will only be standing on the fringes of knowledge. When Kufour took over Ghana's gdp growth rate was 3.1 average for 5yrs. By the time he was leaving the corridors of power Ghasna's GDP was about ...

• Kwame - Maryland, USA 10 years ago

How can you insult your president. Like the president said criticize him all you want, but please respect yourself and our leaders.

• BABZY 10 years ago

Just look at this foolish man son kwame who iS a nonentity

• . ...... 10 years ago

WAT FOOD UR PARENTS DINNED LAST NIGHT AND WHERE THEY SPENT THE NIGHT AS COMPARE TO ASIEDU NKATIA THE AVORIAN HUMAN ROACH

• Kojo T 10 years ago

You think they can contribute something useful? Forget it . They are empty heads

• KANAWU 10 years ago

MY LATE GRANDMOTHER SAID, IF YOU BEHAVE AS A FOOL YOU WILL BE CALLED A FOOL. IF YOU CHASE WOMEN, YOU WILL BE CALLED A PIG, IF YOU DO NOT LISTEN, YOU WILL BE CALLED ANIMAL, NOW ELECTRICITY & WATER INCREASE BY 250%. HOW HOMES ...

• Akwasi Asempa 10 years ago

You have so many idiots writing and speaking in the mass media that we sometimes wonder which schools they ever graduated from . Most of these idiots are just emerging from under trees and bushes that just open their smelling ...

• Eva 10 years ago

Disrespect has become a commom arena for most Ghanaians. No shame and such an disgrace to the international community!

• NANA 10 years ago

Kutu Acheampong was also called a bush man,semi illiterate and a womaniser,today after his death we all know what he did better than a Professor.But I can assure you if after all the GH¢15.6 loans you fail you will still be ...

• MANU 10 years ago

HAVE YOU SEEN A SLAVE RULE A MASTER BEFORE? BECAUSE ALL PEPENFUO WERE SLAVES AND SERVANTS TO US IT IS DIFFICULT TO ACCEPT .......... MR. PRESIDENT AS FOR WE AKANS... HMMMM. IT WOULD BE DIFFICULT O. WE ARE SORRY BUT .......... ...

• gaa@2013 10 years ago

It is not only the Akans who are wise. Who have made the Akans masters and who are the servants? You are still not civilized. Wait changes will change you.

• KK, London 10 years ago

Cheap cunts always breed bastards and it is clear that these are the work of Agege bastards. These goby twits are the off springs of those 80's Ghana-Agege prostitutes and once a bastard, they will always behave like bastards ...

• Oscar 10 years ago

ARE PEPEFUO NOT ASHANTIS' NEIGHBOURS AND ANCESTORS? HOW BETTER ARE ASHANTIS THAN OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA? ARE THEY NOT MORE PRIMITIVE AND BRAGGARTS THAN ANY TRIBE IN GHANA? IS GHANA THEIR PROPERTY? WHEN WLD THESE BUSHMEN LEARN ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Indeed you are.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Your savagery will kill you one day. For now, he remains your president; just be stewing on the inside. Your stealing syndicate NPP is in opposition for life! Die if you want.

• MAXIMUS 10 years ago

President Mahama, does the shoe fit you?

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Did the shoe fit clueless Kufuor who stole everything as a president?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

So you see yourself calling Kuffour clueless, then expect NPP people who feel offended by such remarks to call Mahama names too.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Frank, it is good to condemn or criticize but it must be based on substance and it should be after a "definite" time.

Mahama is president, at least, the majority concedes after polls and court. We should wait a while befo ...

• RESPECT 10 years ago

O, please! Can you really justify it?
    Let us be more civil in our utterances for it exposes how strong or weak our moral fiber is to the public. Do not forget that good name is always better than riches. Let us,
    therefore, ...

• AKWASI 10 years ago

This first comment is the type that calls for the insults plse endeavour to talk to yr foot soldiers as well as those in authority to refrain from insulting for if the kerakera no gyae a kukrukukru no nso begyae//////////

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

These abuses were set down by Mills
    for you to inherit am sure this is
    bordering you if so let the Police
    come in and clear this mess of Abuse
    for good,or tell the internet people
    not to entertain anybody with Abusive
    w ...

• Fred, London 10 years ago

If you take foolish decisions you are described as a fool and since you 'won' the election all your actions speaks volumes that you are a fool.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

For Christsakes, can the NPP leave the president to rule a while? You held the country for months on a frivolous petition while everything was at a standstill and you have temerity to come here blowing hot air?

Idiots like ...

So, do you think that whoever spew insults on Mahama comes from NPP? You are a fool like your president. Is that Okay? Come again!

• tohugu 10 years ago

You are so insolently foolish that you've passed the point of redemption.Pray that the Lord will be merciful on you.

• Pressman 10 years ago

Well, if you don't want to be called a fool stop behaving and acting like one. Action, they say, speaks louder than words.

• zomabi 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE TOO CRUDE AND RUDE AND THE MEDIA LIKE TO REPORT SUCH UNSAVOURY BEHAVIOR. INSULTING THE PRESIDENT WONT CHANGE THE COUNTRY INTO A DEVELOPED ONE. THE PRESIDENT IS ALSO ADVISED TO GIVE US HIS VISION AND TARGETS. SO ...

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

You base on facts and political independence is the best . I like the Prez but it's seems he doesn't know where to start that I don't blame him that much than NDC & NPP . NDC is not working hard enough to back him up if comp ...

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

MR President,why should you travelled while your veep also was not in the country?

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Our President deserve respect and both Party do needs to work with him to move the country forward especially his own Party .

• COOL.... 10 years ago

MR.MAHAMA PLEASE DO SOMETHING BEFORE YOU DIE.THE INSULT AND THAT BULLSHITT WORDS, YOU WILL CONTINUE TO HEAR IF THE GOVERMENT (ndc)IS NOT PERFORMING.POVERTY AND STARVATION KILLS.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

THOSE WHO WISH OUR PRESIDENT WELL WILL BE BLESSED. THOSE WHO CONTINUE TO CALL OUR PRESIDENT FOOL AND ANY OTHER RESULTS WILL BE DOOMED. I AM "HOLY SPIRIT" BELIEVE MY WORDS.

• The truth 10 years ago

I THINK THOSE PEOPLE ARE JUST DESCRIBING YOU ON HOW YOU APPOINTED YOUR MINISTERS, ARE HANDLING AND MANAGING THE COUNTRY. SO CHANGE AND YOU WILL HERE BETTER WORDS DESCRIBING YOUR NEW BEHAVIOUR. WISE WORDS EH?

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

They think you are like Late pres. Mills, they should wait and see your reaction over them. Nsem foo ye ehi!

• Mr. Noah 10 years ago

I will used this opportunity to say to all Ghanaian that we should be heavier as respectful country as the whole world known as Ghana is respectful country as we are now
    Again we should put stop behaving as people dons’ go ...

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 10 years ago

Is written in the ten commandments that do give respect to parents for you shall leave long we need education to stop people from swearing.

• GOOD FOR NOTHING+++ 10 years ago

WHO DOESNT KNOW?

• tapi 10 years ago

He is telling his own ndc members to stop doing that. After half time, when everyone has recharged, we can all join in. Hopefully before the match ends, he would have paid everyone's wages. Then we can move to semi finals

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Let's call a spade a spade; NOT a digging instrument. The man is a fool and a thief. If he wasn't he wouldn't have been going round the world thanking people for attending a funeral when there are problems - serious problems ...

• KOOBAAH. 10 years ago

KOFI ADOMA/THE SOCALLED CAPT.SMART.AMPOFO AGYEI AND ALL THE PRESENTERS OF ADOM FM INCLUDING AFIA POKUAA THE OSTENTATIOUS READER AFIA POKUAA WHO DOES NOT RESPECT ANYONE.
    2.THESE PEOPLE ALWAYS PAVE THEY WAY FOR PROPLE TO INSUL ...

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

YOU GOT IT ALL WRONG. CIVIL WAR IN GHANA WILL NOT BE CAUSED BY JOURNALISTS AND RADIO PRESENTERS. CIVIL WAR IN GHANA SHALL BE STARTED BY DISCERNING GHANAINS WHOSE ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL PEACE HAS BEEN DAMAGED BY SELFISH, GREE ...

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

"A FOOL IS A FOOL WHETHER HE GOES TO SCHOOL OR NOT"

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

Please Mr. President, get serious and tackle burning issues confronting the country instead of calling God's name every now and then. God gave you the talent since your birth. you went to secondary school, University; worked ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

He has noting to offer. In Ghana everything is GOD. Using GOD as an excuse for their fail policies. This President is a failed person to led Ghana.

• DONDOLI 10 years ago

When stupid people call you a fool and I know you are not, WHY and why a President should comment on stupid things like calling people fools.
    Its only a fool who is not foolish, everybody in they eyes is a fool. If everybody ...

• Alex 10 years ago

This president is a fool. What is his priority?

• A JOKE !!!!!!! 10 years ago

WHY TAANI AS PRESIDENT ?

• jetmoney 10 years ago

U said it right but I bet u he don't know where he belongs, he a bastard by tribe

• ZONGO-MENTALITY 10 years ago

ARE THERE NO AKANS IN GHANA ?

• Oscar 10 years ago

WHO ARE AKANS? ARE THE THE MOST LEARNED IN GHANA? WHEN YOU WANT TO RULE ,WHO WLD BE THE FARMS TO FEED YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE? GET TO THE BUSH AND START WEEDING FOR MORE FOOD FOR THE POPULACE. IDIOTS.IT WLD WLD TAKE YOU ONE MILLI ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

People will continue calling you a fool because indeed you have proved yourself as one. Why go for billions and billions of dollar loans only to share with your NDC thieves, spending the rest in bribing Afari Gyan and Atuguba ...

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Why blame the President Mahama alone if the country is heading wrong directing . MPs from both Parties are not doing nothing to support the President but getting paid .

• peace 10 years ago

someone kill this stupid mahama

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

The president is wisely pleading about the limitation of insulting language among Ghanaians and Vuvuzela or whatever it is right away jumped in with the same insulting language. This kind of attitude is really primitive and i ...

• Abena 10 years ago

Good one there but do we really have trained journalist in Ghana? These are hungry copy cat 'journalist' so nothing good can come out of them. As a society we should learn to be civil, polite yet bold to make constructive cri ...

• BASABASA 10 years ago

IF YOU DON'T LIKE TO BE CALLED A FOOL OR ABOA, HOW ABOUT OTANNI ABOA AND THIEF?

• mp 10 years ago

Does the president get time to read some of tese comments ? I guess not! He would weep his eyes out and regret to be presisident if he chances to read some of these comments. I think it would have better better of if the pres ...

• richard m. 10 years ago

stupid man you deserve that,thief.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• LoveforGhana 10 years ago

Mr President, just ignore them. Insults are the only thing those people went to school to learn. They can't write or speak a simple correct sentence in English. Their parents have just wasted their monies to send them to scho ...

• Ojam 10 years ago

What does the law say about insulting the President of Ghana?!?!?!If there is such a law , then it should be applied, no matter who infringes it! Just like the "Contempt of court" cases which were applied, this would bring sa ...

• Tibaa 10 years ago

I would advise Mr. President to live above such stupid comments made by people most of whom cannot even write, but draw their names.

You have a lot to think about than to be "disturbed" by the rantings of border-line lunat ...

• Castro 10 years ago

The President schould talk first to
    Ablakwas and the so call General to
    stop insulting Ghanaians.

• TEYE ABRAHAM 10 years ago

THUS TRUE

• MYSELF 10 years ago

This is simple and straight forward you a fool and an armed robber like your folks. Don't argue. You are a stupid bloody cunt and a stinking idiot because of common power you killed someone's father (Atta Mills) just to a pre ...

• MYSELF 10 years ago

ARMED ROBBER, KILLER,PUSSY HOLE AND AN IDIOT.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Whjy onlly kwasea and aboa? Do they also use Pepefo and Ayibe language?

• Pity Ghana 10 years ago

Look back to your own comments & spellings of words that you post here on this forum (though this time not insultive & bogus partisanly?).

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

PhD or JSS, you got my point very well!

• ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago

MR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA!!!!! RESPECT IS EARNED NOT FORCED OUT OF PEOPLE THROUGH PEP TALK. STOP ALL THE STEALING AND CORRUPTION AND INVESTIGATE ALL THE CORRUPT MEMBERS OF YOUR GOVERNMENT AND YOU WILL GAIN SOME RESPECT AND THEN ...

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 10 years ago

I KNOW NDC IS NOT AN HONEST PARY. AFARI GYAN AND ATUGUBA AND GROUP ARE ALSO CORRUPT, AND CONIVED WITH THE PRESIDENT TO STEAL THE 2012 ELECTION, BUT THIS DOESN'T GIVE ANYONE THE CHANCE TO INSULT HIM, HE IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHA ...

• Martin 10 years ago

Ghanaians are incapable of constructive criticism without resulting to name-calling. One cannot be a politician without having a thick skin. The president should ignore his name-calling critics.

• Martin 10 years ago

Antwi, there you go accusing the president of conspiracy. Do you have any prima facie evidence to support your accusation? This is exactly what the president is alluding to.

• MYSELF 10 years ago

When are you idiots going to stop this disgusting habit.

• Amos Djoleto 10 years ago

Talk to your senseless Asiedu Nketia (Nkwasia) first. Also analyse yourself whether you deserve those insults

• Kankama 10 years ago

IF YOU STOP DOING FOOLISH THINGS,WE WILL STOP CALLING YOU FOOL,

• Nationalist 10 years ago

Rich in resources why can't GRANT or FUND Free Education to High School? Without Education Population can not be civilized. On that note most of our people may not be able to use appropriate words or language. Do your home ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

SO FAR AS NON AKAN PRESIDENT KUFUOR FROM WESTERN REGION; THE LAND WILL BE PRODUCED MORE OIL TO BUILD BETTER GHANA. MR. PRESIDENT THOSE WHO WISH YOU WELL WILL BE BLESSED. THOSE WHO CONTINUE TO RESULTS YOU WILL BE DOOMED. I AM ...

• abena 10 years ago

Mahama is a fool until he is able to prove otherwise

• KONTROFI 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A FOOL PERIOD.

• Pity Ghana 10 years ago

Insultive names callings such as: ECONOMI, MORTUARY-MAN, ATOPAHENE, PEPENI &&&& etc, (just to name a few) all starts from here on this forum & article writers, especially from these exiled NPPers in the USA >they know themsel ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• K.O.Ampaw 10 years ago

Any person within the country can be chosen by God as the president.Stop this tribalism, we are all one.

• Be REALISTIC 10 years ago

If you have to know somebody in government to get things done at the right time or even done at all then one is pushed to disregard or see leadership as being mediocure. I am referring to everyday i ...

• fuck u 10 years ago

Why...are u asking eweryone with a brain, to lie, this mahama is a fool...and thats putting it very mild...

I respect every man but not you Mahama because of your evil thought. You,so called yourself as the president of Ghana you have made the whole nation gone astray because you wanted to become president at all cost. Your sin is ...

• tohugu 10 years ago

You rather need to repent and turn from your nefarious way. You are so full of REBELLION & STUBBORNNESS. Read 1Samuel 15:23. You are supposed to pray for the President-1Timothy 2:1-3. You are to submit to the President-Romans ...

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Why refused to called Mr. JJ and Kufuor a fool ? Don't you know NDC some how not working hard enough , if compare to during Mr. JJ administration . Mr. Mahama is not a fool as you though , Both Party are using him bcos he do ...

• Ruling 10 years ago

Massa President, do the work of the state then we will stop. If you keep been lazy, then you will be a fool to votes

• Ruling 10 years ago

Reading comments from NDC people, today if you man said to be a fool, edey pain you. hahahaha

• Micky 10 years ago

No matter what good the Prez does, NPP will never be ok, because its their dream that the twice defeated nana become Prez, which never happen

• Ruling 10 years ago

hahahaha, Tell him to pay district common fund, GetFund then we will say he is wise. Things meant for the poor you misused it now economy is .... massa make i think

• Hazor 10 years ago

Mr president,your own word has come to bite you.Mr president have you forgot that a day before the presidental and parliamentary election you told Ghanaians to go and vote so fools do not rules us and now you are crying on yo ...

• Kojo B 10 years ago

You lots calling the president f.ool must first examine your own personal life and your contribution to the society in general. He is f.ool of course he is not but if he is, then he is the president of the nation. So what mak ...

• Moro 10 years ago

Lol

• Wonkye nni 10 years ago

Has he forgotten so that during the electioneering campain, he said that Ghanaians should not make a mistake by voting a fool as president? So today if he is being called a fool, he accorded it to himself, thanks.

• ibrahim 10 years ago

It true that you are vissionless so please back up anything that you hear is true you totally black sense president.

• jetmoney 10 years ago

U only heard people calling u a fool, what about a murderer, u are a killer, a thief and s devil,u killed mills so that u buy ur way out as a president, u are a fool cuz only fools look for the wealth of this world the wise s ...

• IBRAHIM BORO 10 years ago

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO CALL THEMSELVES GHANAIANS AND CALL THEIR PRESIDENT NAMES ....THOSE ASHANTI NPP AND AKIMS NPP THEY SHOULD STOP ....WOE UNTO THEM THE SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL.......

• ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS NOT WORKING THAT IS WHY THE NATION IS IN A MESS. INSTEAD, HE SPEND PRECIOUS TIME READING COMMENTS ON GHANAWEB ALL DAY LONG AND GOES HOME TO EAT AND SLEEP. THAT IS WHY HE HAS TIME TO COMMENT ON WHAT HE H ...

• passion 10 years ago

mr. prez pls dnt die of heart attack oo. this is africa politics for u. ignore some ok.

• JANGO 10 years ago

THERE ARE MANY, MANY PRESSING ISSUES FACING GHANA AND GHANAIANS, AND LOOK AT WHAT THIS DUMB CLUELESS PRESIDENT IS SAYING, INSTEAD OF OUTLINING HIS PLANS FOR TRANSFORMING AND COUNTRY'S ECONOMY AND INFRASTRUCTURE, AND WIPING OU ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

though is necessary but the most important thing is to reduce the unemployment rate in the country. he should remove the embargo on public services now

• RUSH 10 years ago

Writer's of Ghanaweb articles are just too SHALLOW,how on earth can you publish this trash for public reading.You guys have NO spirit at all.

• seeMe 10 years ago

Once you start reading comments in this Forum, it is easy to tell who are the Totobi gentlemen for the NPP and for NDC. Stop all this lack of civility, if not, your great, great, great grandchildren will inherit this behavoir ...

• FOOLISH PRESIDENT EVER 10 years ago

YES YOU ARE A FOOL.. NO DOUBT

• tohugu 10 years ago

It takes an imbecile like you who is insolently foolish to call the President a fool.

• NO DOUBT 10 years ago

YOU ARE SIMPLY A DEFINITION OF A FOOL MR. PRESIDENT

• tohugu 10 years ago

Mr.No Doubt, you seem to be rather the epitome of a fool. Your very life is a summary of who a fool is. An Epizoon suffering from an epizootic disease.

• J Ananga 10 years ago

If I were Mahama I would make example of people who call fool and other names for others to see. Can you call Mugabe a fool? Can you call Museveni a fool? Can you call Ouattara a fool or Fore a fool? So why the president a fo ...

• Great Asant. Uk 10 years ago

Unless you confess how you became a president.

• joe kalala 10 years ago

mr. president why are you complaining you are more fool than an idiot.you sat down and allowed your bunch of crooks ministers to loot and disparate the national coffin and you have the nerve to tell the good people of this co ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

Stop patronizing and get to work since you are running the country down and yes people will always call you a fool since you are not performing/delivering. So-so-so chop chop

• AMEGA KOBLA 10 years ago

Aow Mahama stop this and send the common fund into District Assemblies account Aba all this and intimidations to Assembly members from DCE'S leading to their rejection aba how are you running this nation POVERTY IS NOW KILLI ...

• peace 10 years ago

you mahama u definitely a fool

• Solja 10 years ago

aw mahama..or is it machisel..or marruption? prove yourselves to these ignorant npp maniacs and the name calling will stop.i dont think you have to announce to the whole world your people should stop calling you a fool..all i ...

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

Yes, I think I agree with the president this time. Insulting or calling him a fool is not the solution to our problems. I am not a big fan of Mahama but I will not call him a fool or anything of that sort. We all know Afari G ...

• Pope 10 years ago

The headline of this article is misleading. That is not what the President said. He only cited it as an example. What you quoted is not the impulse of his message.

Those who cannot make the difference will always follow ...

• Salutation 10 years ago

Thy are rather fools. If they think thy are wise why are they in opposion? Mr prez. don't mind them

• shirazhamza 10 years ago

all the african leaders are fools

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

When Kuffour was in power, you gathered people like Ama Beyinwa Doe, Asiedu Nkwasia, the Doctor who could not teach Level 100 students in UCC and so joined NDC(Dr Tony Aidoo) small boys with sharp teeth and called Kuffour mad ...

• Mickey 10 years ago

Very interesting reading "spiced" with interesting comments. His excellency, Mr President, says what? Ghana has "relative" peace now so "mo mma yen nwene yen ho o!" Mr President and the NPP flag bearer all promised to accept ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

INSULTS AND ABUSES NEED TO BE MADE A LAW AND INCLUDED IN THE CRIMINAL LAWS OF GHANA.

WESTERN NATIONS ARE SO DEMOCRATIC GIVERN AND PEACEFUL BECAUSE IT IS A SERIOUS OFFENCE TO ABUSE ANY COMMON CITIZEN IN THEIR COUNTRIES.

• KZ 10 years ago

Pastor Kwargyei educate your church member to lead a righteous life, God sees and knows everyhing hidden.

• kojo 10 years ago

OK. DO YOU FEEL THE INSULT NOW? THEN SIT UP.YOU ARE THE MOST FOOLISH PRESIDENT MOTHER GHANA HAS EVER GOT.PEPENI IDIONT LIKE ATUGUBA.KWASIA MAN

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Any bastard caught insulting the president must be dealt with drastically.I recommend instant justice. I will slap some bagger's face if the president is insulted in my face. Let one of these urchin dwarfs say that at my face ...

• Kojo B. 10 years ago

I have never heard anybody call (a the president Aboa or Kwasia before. this is a blatant lie.

• sikido. 10 years ago

Enti.wonhu.s3.wo.y3aboa

• scarecrow 10 years ago

Mr.President,the culture of insults to our leaders dated as far back as from Dr.NKRUMAH to your presidency is something all Churches in the country must standup to denounce and put it in prayers to defeat it,insults to our l ...

• Apamneba 10 years ago

ignore them they only see evil on the other side, they have no reason to think right except hate.

• wunpini 10 years ago

The president need oue suport not insout ghanians.

• south africa 10 years ago

look at the ASANTEFO call a whole presiden a fool? Nana is a born to loose

• Jt 10 years ago

Prz do u worry? That is what u have to understand that now tha u are the prz anybody in Ghana is interligent knowlageble wise name it thant u.All u need now focus and make sure u are not push around.

• PAPSON 10 years ago

Mahama, better face the press than the church.Do the right things and you will be called a wise man,you have not done that yet,so you still remain a fool.

• Bill 10 years ago

I'm short of words!!! Dick

• AFARI GYAN - 27 ZERO;CREATED,LOOTED 10 years ago

John Mahama, if you and your NDC stop stealing from the poor Ghanaian people we'll stop calling thieves, fools, wicked and greedy BASTARDS!! Mahama, you and NDC are RAPING Ghana; you're giving Ghana butt fuck without lubrica ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Which page of NPP's book of insults are you on? You sound quite advance

• Whatever 10 years ago

Those NPP insult champions who only know the book insults and not solutions to national problems should reform for them to be able to contribute tangibly to national governance

• king 10 years ago

you fear insult?. ask rawlings and kufour

• KOtoOO-KRAKYE 10 years ago

If a Kayakaya fulani bushamn can contract one-third of Ghana’s total debt stock.That mades a total public debt at the end of July 2012, GHc28.3 billion, equivalent to 44.4 per cent of GDP and again you alone contracted a to ...

• jimy somer 10 years ago

IF YOU INSULT PRESIDENT YOU HAVE TO BE ARRESTED.

• TKN 10 years ago

ABOA KWASIA INDEED! YES YOU ARE.

• dunaa 10 years ago

If Mahama is a fool, then I will like to be a fool just like him! Ghanaian politics is, and has always been an amalgam of insults, vilification and envy. This reminds me of the situation which existed in the 1980s when Rawlin ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Then u fucking idiot.

• simple truth 10 years ago

How do you want people to describe you people when you STEAL all our MONEY and leave us with only BONES.YOU DESERVE no RESPEECT, your actions have COINED this LANGUAGE for YOU. IF you are not HAPPY you can STEP DOWN.

• Unus Yahaya u/w/r 10 years ago

There is a saying that 'the executioner at palace fears the axe more than any other person'. John Mahama in collision with the corrupt sc judges insulted and cheated the intelligence of all Ghanaians and yet expecting not to ...

• yd 10 years ago

Do to others as you like others to do to you

• thomas mensah 10 years ago

MR.PRESIDENT it seems you have forgeten the names they were calling DR,Hilla Liman.my advice concentrate on your job and assist us.MAY GOD GIVE STRENGH TO RULE.

• KOKI 10 years ago

Good and quite potent admonishing from the President. But then if I were him,I would focus on delivery of electoral promises or party manifesto assurances. That would be the only winnable strategy to silence the overly critic ...

• Ghana Citizen 10 years ago

Stupid mahama, unwise,fool.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

You deserve it, fool again

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

LOSERS WILL ALWAYS INSULT. TWO MEN CONTESTED AND GHANA CHOSE THE WISE ONE

• OkoBo 10 years ago

Don't mind them all calling you a 'fool'!!
    Those calling you a fool are these making the fool out of themselves!!!
    What names they didn't call our late prez Mills?
    At the end, the same people ...

• Joseph Boateng 10 years ago

INEFFECTIVE GOVERNANCE COUPLED WITH CORRUPTION AT ITS EPIC, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THE SUFFERING MASSES?

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

IF YOY CAN NOT TAKE THE HEAT, THEN STAY OUT OF THE KITCKEN.
    I DO NOT THINK YOU ARE CAPABLE OF HANDLING THE COUNTRY, THUS WHY YOU TEND TO CHECK ON YOUR CRITICS.
    YOU HAVE HIT THE WALL AND YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO GET YOURSELF O ...

• Fiifi Miles 10 years ago

To NDC and other political parties Criticism doesn't work. It is nearly THREE years since NDC suspended Ghana International Airways, has your government or any of the Transport Ministers (Hammah or Dauda or the current one m ...

• BB 10 years ago

DON'T MIND THEM IF THEY ARE IN POWER THINGS WORK GOOD BUT IN OPPOSITION , THINGS GO BAD

• Opoku 10 years ago

Give them us our refund

• Hammond 10 years ago

Why should we leave politicians alone They are liars & cheats, Go to hell Mahama & all politicians

• Nii 10 years ago

President please hold the bull by the horn and look into Ghana International Refund case and act

• Quashigah 10 years ago

You are not a fool, but just incompetent,period.

• Fosuaa 10 years ago

We need our refund, Mr Mahama. I am a single parent and will appreciate a good gesture from you

• Agbo 10 years ago

Some of the money has been given to one Newman of Circle Travel. He has closed his London Office and run away with our refund. BNI must arrest him

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Now John Mahama is feeling the heat! Has he forgotten when he went on air to tell Ghanaians not to allow fools to rule them, just before the December 12 elections? Now he's asking Ghanaians not to call him a fool. Is he wiser ...

• Alhaji Kantogo, Berekum. 10 years ago

You are indeed a fool because you killed Atta Mills because of power.

• Abban 10 years ago

Infact this Mahama is a very sad individual. He is childish and very stupid. How can a thief deserve respect.oh nti president paa
    na wagyimi sei.

• all the way 10 years ago

you like that, thats so they must to call you names steeling vote

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Mr. President, I see you as a younger brother even though we have been friends for over 4 decades. My simple advise to you is to ignore these insults with all the CONTEMPT they deserve. What you are not aware off is, the post ...

• Jade 10 years ago

You hold the patent. You started it first if you remember. What goes round comes around.

• Jade 10 years ago

You started it first before others

• .......P 10 years ago

OF COURSE YOU ARE A FOOL!WHAT BRAIN HAVE YOU TO BE CALLED A LEADER?YOU REMEMBER THE INSULT AND ABUSED YOU GAVE TO KUFFOUR AND AKUFFO ADDO?WHAT EVER GOES ROUND WILL SURELY COME ROUND! BLOOD CLOTTED HEAD!!

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

H.E. NPP are sore losers. Please ignore them all.

• ADAM 10 years ago

DONT U KNOW U ARE A FOOL?NOT JUST EVEN A FOOL U ARE A BIG COW

• HAILLE SELASSIE 10 years ago

There is no such thing as first gentleman of the land.

• Hamahaha 10 years ago

Yes, Mahama, you're not a fool at all. But you are
    a crook,
    a thief, and
    a murderer!

• Justman 10 years ago

JUST GO ABOUT UR WORK AND IGNORE THEM. MANY OF THEM WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT BEFORE THEY DIE. WHETHER YOU ARE A FOOL DOES NOT MATTER BECAUSE U ARE ALREADY THE PRESIDENT.I UNDERSTAND THE CONTEXT IN WHICH U WANT TO LISTEN TO THE ...

• zimgbra 10 years ago

Mr.president forcust on your duty and serve the country.our main issue here is that try your best to minimize coruption in GHANA.may ALLAH be with you all,and GOD bless the continet.

• Umar 10 years ago

since it is coming from u, i cant deny it.
    presthiefdent. thief Mahama. u are a disgrace to us the northerners.

• KOFI CHUMASI (USA) LAND OF FREE 10 years ago

LET ALL CIVIL GHANAIANS FACE IT 2GETHER "MR. SO CALLED PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A TRIPPLE FOOLISH STUPID CORRUPTICIAN

• OKYEMAN TE ASE,GHANA NKWA SO 10 years ago

Hmm. It is rather unfortunate to hear such a plea from the mouth of a sitting president. This tells me that after all, he hears, and is aware of what goes on everyday in our society
    I mean, the barrages of insults from
    eith ...

• K.K- NYU 10 years ago

THESE ASANTES MUST NOW LEARN TO BE CIVILISED,PERIOD.ALL THIS BULLSHIT WAS INITITAED BY THE HIGHLY DEMENTED BUT PATHETIC SPINE DONOR AKUFO AND CRIMINAL CRONIES WHO ONLY SEEK TO WIN POWER TO ENRICH THIER FAMILIES WHILE MAJORITY ...

• COLLINS ABEBERESE 10 years ago

UNTIL ONE IS DISCIPLINED FOR SOME OF THESE IDIOTIC AND LUNACY COMMENTS,THESE BEHAVIOUR WILL NO DOUBT INCREASE.OUR SO CALLED HONOURABLE MEN/WOMEN SHOULD STOP THE NEGETIVE ACTS THAT DRUG THEIR NAMES INTO THE MUD.GHANAIANS ARE T ...

• AA Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

The uncivilized people will always insult his leader ljust look at Dr wraku they cure so we with animals

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills,ei 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA IS A BIG THIEF,CORRUPT,CRIMINAL KILLED MILLS,HUUUUUU,SHAME,FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

The uncivilized people will always insult his leader ljust look at Dr wraku they cure so we with animals

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Take my advise: Ignore the riff-raff.
    You cannot imaging what the right in America say about Obama every single day. The insults,
    the lies, the disrespect, all in the name of the freedom of speech. You just have to ignore.

• augustus cherney baaah 10 years ago

Mr. President allow them to say whatever they wants,opposition ll be the place for them...

God bless you Mr Prisident don't worry forget of them

Ohhhh Almighty shouldent let me know this kind of people

• Agonaba 10 years ago

"Put on your filters,Sir",Nketia raining insults has backfired on you,Sir.

• Nipple 10 years ago

Mahama WO Y3 KWASIA PAPAPPAPA

• M. Mahamah. 10 years ago

We must be wise to respect our President,why vote for a fool to rule you if ur wise?

• james naru 10 years ago

What I am looking for in a President is to continue the good work of Kwame Nkrumah:
    Unite Africa
    Single Monetary
    Single Defence
    Review the permanent membership of the UN Security Council such that every continent has one ...

• Dagobert 10 years ago

TRUELY YOU ARE A FOOL, GREEDY AND MURDER
    FOR ME YOU ARE NOT A PRESIDENT BECAUSE YOU BOUGHT THIS POSITION WITH OUR OWN MONEY

• Boss 10 years ago

Dagobert is another fool and confused,
    You do not even respect your dad and mom and you are just stupit and idiot. Who care if fools like you who even do not respect your dad and mom if you do not respect your president.
    Yo ...

• Boss 10 years ago

Dogobert is another fool and idiot. You do not even respect your mom and dad so you are a foll and ‘aboa’ or ‘kwasia’ meaning animal or fool.

• Boss 10 years ago

Those fools within the NPP insulting the president are idiots, fools and ‘aboa’ or ‘kwasia’.
    We must respect our leaders, our moms and dads, elders and bosses and the president.
    All ghanaians, individuals, persons, ...

• Boss 10 years ago

God guide, protect and bless our President and his family, bless all peace loving ghanains and give him longerlife and good health to rule.
    All those calling him names and insults are rather ‘aboa’ or ‘kwasia’ meanin ...

• Efo kobla 10 years ago

Mahama has done nothing, instead Supreme Court and afarigyan the thieves. Now we shd give honor to whom honor is due. He is our president whether we like it or not. We shd rather pray for God to give him more wisdom to rule. ...

• TONI MONTANNA 10 years ago

GOD KNOWS WEATHER YOU ARE A FOOL OR NOT:

• TONI MONTANNA 10 years ago

ONLY GOD CAN TELL IF IS WHAT HIS OWN
    MOUTH SAYING AMEN

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

Am ashame to call you a president,no wonder you call yourself a fool and animal does the best description of you by yourself.No body voted for you to be our president is your connive with evil Afari Gyan no wonder he destroys ...

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

Your presidency is through thievery ,corruption at S/court no wonder decent enlighting Ghanaians don't respect the court any more.We all watch it this is judgement by convenience and corruption.You are a laughing stock in the ...

• Portia 8 years ago

WHITE NISSAN ROGUE (2012 model)FOR
    SALE.Owned and used by a lady 2012
    registered. LOW MILEAGE(26,000miles) REAR-
    VIEW CAMERA AND VIDEO DISPLAY. REGULAR
    MAINTENANCE. POWER WINDOWS AND
    DOORS. CENTRAL LOCKING SYSTEM.
    GHc39 ...