You are here: HomeNews2013 09 20Article 286392

NPP should have gone to antoa instead of court – Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (114)

• moyo 10 years ago

Seriously speaking, if NPP is going into the next elections with people like Kofi Jumah who always spits venom instead of common sense, then NDC should thank their God. Kofi Jumah will never add any vote to NPP because of his ...

• ABROKYIRE Y3 FUCKEN! 10 years ago

Needless to mention, but it seems to me that the NPP is going to be in opposition for a long, long, long-time! Why? because there seem to be no sensible dude among them!! To mention but a few, just remind yourself about most ...

• tetteh zutah 10 years ago

TALK TO HIM, DONT INSULT THE PARTY, ALWAYS THERE WILL BE BAD ONES AMONG THE GUD ONES, EVEN IN THE CHURCH

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

C'MON NPP YOU CAN DO BETTER, REBUKE THE DEVIL AND PULL YOURSELVES TOGETHER AND REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 20 YEARS. BUNCH OF EDUCATED FOOLS.

• Yamba 10 years ago

Kofi go ahead to Antoa. We shall wait for the.instant justice you are seeking

• VOLTA 10 years ago

KOFI JUMAH IS NOT SERIOUS AT ALL: WHAT YOU DID TO NDC TO WIN POWER 2000-2004 ALONE WILL LET THE ANTOA KILL YOUR NPP MEMBERS FIRST:

• krikri 10 years ago

Between Kofi Jumah and Owusu Afriyie, who is more PRIMITIVE AND BUSH? they are always challenging each other in FOOLISH TALKS. Can Jumah explain why thief Kufour won in 6 regions but the Evil Dwarf had only TWO REGIONS?

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR. 10 years ago

SOME PASTORS:

The bible is so simple, yet some pastors making themselves so important, without them the bible will not be known.

I have already giving the bible in summary a diagram form to guide serious christians of ...

why shouldn't we call pepeni a fool as its not an insult but a fact . All these scandals ,tribal ethnic biased anti Akan ministerial appointments non action on worthy projects and action on foolishness and stupid corrupt dea ...

• VOLTA 10 years ago

YOU GUYS TOO STOLE THE ELECTION 2000-2004; SO NDC TOO WILL GO TO ANTOA?

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

Dear Mr.Asokwa MP:
    I am sorry to read that you are still
    grieving your loss.

Silly,you....when the NPP won two terms under Kuffour,Dr Kwadwo Afari-Gyan was a miracle man,but when Nana lost to young Dramani,you want to co ...

• betty 10 years ago

I never knew that legon of all can produce such an idiot.

• MR OBJECTIVE 10 years ago

MULTI-MEDIA IS DIABOLIC.Every listener heard what Kofi Jumah said,he never put the "antoa" in that context.Correct yourself else Kofi 'ghana' will take you to supiritual "antoa" court.FOOLISH MEDIA ALL THROUGH.

• ODIKRO BA KOFI JIMMY KETEWA 10 years ago

WHY DID KOFI JIMMY NOT GO THERE WHEN A WOMAN (NOW AN MP) THREATENED TO BEAT HIM UP IN KUMASI? KOFI BECAME AS QUIET AS SIR JOHN. NOW IT IS A FULL MOON, KOFI HAS FOUND HIS POWERS?

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

FOREIGN VACANCIES!!!

SECURITY PERSONS ARE WANTED FOR

IN THE U A E.(DUBAI,ABU–DABI.)

FREE
    ACCOMMODATION FOOD & TRANSPORTATION TO WORK

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR POSIT ...

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

HOW IN HEAVEN'S SAKE CAN A PARTY WIN ALL THE NATIONAL ELECTIONS, PARTICULARLY WHEN THAT PARTY, NPP, IS NOTABLY A TRIBAL AND INWARD-LOOKING LAME DUCK PARTY.

I AM YET TO SEE AN INTELLIGENT TRIBAL INWARD-LOOKING NPP MEMBER ...

• AZAR 10 years ago

as ghana is being rled by a stupid northner.

• Kakraba Cromwell 10 years ago

he says;
    "“As a believer of instant justice, those corrupt EC officials would have been severely punished if we[NPP] had gone to antoa instead of court” he stressed.

God help my party ohhh from such people like kofi J ...

• nazir 10 years ago

This guy belongs to kumasi zoo.lol

• boneheard 10 years ago

I cannot believe that someone like Jumah has lived in the USA all these years but never learned anything. He so so primitive and savage. Tell the monkey of a man Jumah, that he can still go to his gods at antoa to seek the pe ...

• Asempaye 10 years ago

AN HUNGRY MAN IS AN ANGRY MAN. OUT OF POWER FOR FIVE YEARS AND NO CHOP CHOP.

• Togbegah Avaklasu 10 years ago

Antoa Nyama would have eliminated the three musketeers who went to the Supreme Court for annulment of the 2012 presidential elections they woefully lost. God of Ghana has tolerated these dishonest leadership of the NPP and so ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I heard this man on radio yesterday say what is reported. He was speaking in Twi and I could not believe what I heard him say. I could not make out if he was joking or serious but I was shocked he said what he said. I also di ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

By the way, what exactly has been holding this moron back. These are the people who purport to be leaders! Such effused brains are the reason the black race lacks ascent. Dear friend let's all go back home to redeem our count ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Some people are SUPPOSED to have been to school but SADLY END UP MORE STUPID than when they STARTED SCHOOL !!Some of such IDIOTS are supposed to HELP make Laws for a Nation......we are DOOOOOOMED !!!

• Kabila 10 years ago

This is bush talk please give us a break .

• Before & After 10 years ago

wo ti konoo yi, adwen nni mo.

• Sir 10 years ago

hahahaa...

• Mr. President 10 years ago

NPP HAS A BIG PROBLEM

• Akwasi 10 years ago

THIS FOOL IS A SURE SORE LOOSER. THE EC HAD THE SAME CONSTITUTION & MEMBERS WHEN ACCORDING TO HIM THE 'NPP WON ALL THE ELECTIONS'. SO WHAT CHANGED?
    HE MUST SURE BE SUFFERING FROM 'HANGOVER' NOT BECAUSE OF HIS LOVE FOR THE CO ...

• Esi, Orange, U S 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah, Ghana is not for NPP Party alone. When ruled for eight years were they not the same EC "corrupt" people who were in office?
    What is wrong with you.

• Yaa,Mexico 10 years ago

When NPP won the election the EC was not corrupt. Now the same EC is now corrupt. See NPP See Trouble. Instead of sitting down to find why you lost, you are complaining.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

If the npp had gone to Anton the party would have been disintergrated. If u are not right & u present ur self to a deity, a reverse action is urs. Jumah, check the NDC votes in ur constituency and compare it with previous one ...

• Asempaye 10 years ago

How did President Kuffour get to rule Ghana for 8 years if NPP will NEVER win elections with the current EC staff? People like these are the cause of NNP's problems. These kind of men want to rule Ghana and bring prosperity t ...

• betty 10 years ago

Who gives this fool the airtime to make fool of himself? Why didn't u go to antoa urself.u stupid coward man kroasni he calls himself a graduate, do you think this man has any brains in his that coconut lookalike head at all?

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah the local man, it is not late, you can still go to your antoa or else you will die in your
    "hangover"

• Preacher 10 years ago

YOU SEE THE KIND OF PEOPLE WE ARE VOTING FOR. VILLAGER LIKE THIS KOFI JUMAH YOU PUT HIM IN POWER TO RULE PEOPLE. STATEMAN TALING LIKE THIS. DOES HE LITENED TO HIMSELF AT ALL. BULL BULLL.

• Jonas 10 years ago

MY OPINION OF THE NPP IS CHANGING TOTALLY. SO FAR THE PEOPLE WHO SPEAK ON BEHALF OF THEIR PARTY SEEM TO BE CONFUSED, ILLOGICAL AND GIVE THE IMPRESSION THAT THEY DID NOT ATTEND SCHOOL SUFFICIENTLY. IS THAT ALL THEY HAVE. AREN' ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Kwobia,Toronto 10 years ago

The NPP,now the wannabe cheating party.They tried to convince Dr Afari Gyan to cheat for them,but he steadfastly refused.Hence Ghana won.All the ignoramuses that make up the NPP can go hang!

• K.Danso,Gbawe-Acca 10 years ago

But who is holding Kofi Gyimii not to go to Antoa? I think it´s still not too late.

• Jonathan Agana 10 years ago

is kofi a serious person in life at all.i belief strongly he is suffering from a psychological disorder n should be taken to mental home! dis is very irresponsible.

INSULT'S NOT THE WAY TO CORRECT WRONG DOING, ADVICE HIM

• Wwahla 10 years ago

Which school did this man attend? Did he actually schooled? I consider this guy as an civilized truck pusher. If their party (NPP) does not win, there is no democracy. Then, there will never be.
    Why give such morons platform ...

• big Mouth 10 years ago

NPP,party of the "Bush" ,by the "Bush",for the "Bush"!

DAD,WAKE-UP U'RE CIVILIZED THAN THIS STATEMENT. THIS SHOULD COME FROM AN EMPTY-HEADED

• Kwame Addo 10 years ago

If Antoa deity works, you would have been sitting in parliament by now. Scholar like you talk bullshit like that. Can NPP win 2 regions to win presidency? Do you think JA Kufour could have become a president with 2 regions wi ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

But is it too late for Jumah to go and see Antoa? In anycase I would want to think that he himself can go to Antoa in his personal capacity so wht hasn't he done so?

• Araba 10 years ago

We all know Injustice Atuguba & his team has failed Gh, but Antoa wud be a "frying pan to fire" choice - too huge a spiritual cost. NPP, work hard to win 2016 by a margin so huge that any corruption won't deny you a 50% + 1.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Why didnt go to Antoa when your party won in those years?
    What A Natiom?

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

What is this ugly idiot waiting for if Antoa can solve their problems for them?

• Kofi Abotsi 10 years ago

This is the image that will keep the NPP winning 2 out of 10 regions forever. A former MP is expected to reason right and not to view such important national event like elections parochially, as his sentiments clearly betray. ...

• CASTEE 10 years ago

Please learn to be sensible for once in your life. you are the very elements drawing hatred for the NPP. Ask yourself why you lost the NPP primaries.

• ibn ahmed bolga 10 years ago

what do you expect, if you give success to foolish people it make them more foolish and not intelligent. still living in the shackle of primitive life yet an MP. i pity his subjects.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

My mind keeps irritating over a possible collusion between the EC and NDC or a deliberate act of the EC to replace signed pink sheets with unsigned ones thereby changing the figures to favour Mahama in the 2012 elections. But ...

• Nii Lartey 10 years ago

if your comments and claims are true why none of your PARTY AGENTS couldn't come out to testify that they figures they had on the election day has been changed? LIARS who tell lies and want everybody to believe in their lies. ...

• George K. Senyoh 10 years ago

i worked as an EC official and it some times hurts when insult are being rained on as due to the fact that some of our friends did not do their work well,i would want to believe this happened due to huge pressure on them,beca ...

• Kwesi Enin 10 years ago

When the NPP have characters like this Kofi Jumah, how can you call the NPP serious. I agree with Dr. Agyepong

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 10 years ago

And you would have this calibre of people in decision making in Ghana-practising VOODOO POLITICS, that must really be something.

• okando 10 years ago

What prevented he Kofi Jumah from going to Antoa, the way is his front.

• as 10 years ago

you see how foolish they think? what power has that useless dead antoa gods got to do to me from bawku or mahama from bole? this idiots must start to realise that ghana is bigger than their tribe and that all tribes have thei ...

• O D B 10 years ago

u see how ashantis are?this is the kind of people that want we Ghanaians as a cristian country to give them Ghana to rule.God allmighty forbid,Amen!!

• O D B 10 years ago

kasa-by-heart,idiot,who told u that u and your stupid party(npp) can win elections with 2 religions?indeed,u are an ashole,stupid fool,standing in public and saying that EC needs reform,was it not the same EC during 2000 and ...

• OKOE 10 years ago

IF NPP USE JUJU TO PUNISH PEOPLE , AND IF TRUE, AN EDUCATED PERSON SHOULD NOT BE SAYING SUCH THINGS IN PUBLIC. BY THE WAY, SO INVOKING GOD'S NAME WAS ALL A SHAM?

• Asante Aboagye 10 years ago

we just give any final justice to the almighty God, after all this isnt the end.......we the NPP's dont know any Antoa but the most high God

• jay 10 years ago

jumah is de most folish person in ghana.

• honesty 10 years ago

NPP GREAT LOSERS. DEFEATED TWICE IN ONE ELECTION. KOFI SHUT YOUR MOUTH. SHAME TO THE ASHANTIS, VILLAGE PEOPLE.
    PINK SLIP PARTY.

• Fyfer Jones 10 years ago

KOFI 'Jimy' I don't think it's too late to pursue your agenda by going to Antoa. Do you think The Great Antoa kill people unnecessary? Be careful you even don't fall as a victim. Antoa Jugdes issues before taken action. You h ...

• jobay uk 10 years ago

look

• Akuffo Addo jnr. 10 years ago

This is a real grown up fool. If he has stolen to be rich where on earth can he come out to attack people who have honorable achieve excellence through learning.

What is this mans achievement? and what he to offer?

Why ...

• Agood 10 years ago

So if NPP wins, then it's a true democracy. But when any other party wins, then it's bogus. What is wrong with this man and his cohorts? You and your like need Gods purging..................

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

buffoon

• Alhaji Haruna 10 years ago

May the ALMIGHTY ALLAH save Ghana from these PAGANS.Who will overhaul the E.C. to your advantage? VERY childish.

• The Patriot 10 years ago

"S33 Papa wei de3, oye Kwasia papaapa!" Who the hell voted this idiot of a man as a lawmaker?. Christ Lord, how could a nation make any progress with men such as this useless man in parliament? God help Ghana....

• Kofi Lawson 10 years ago

Just listen to this nincompoop: “Until we have true democracy, NPP will never win elections. The democracy being practiced in Ghana is a make-believe pretentious democracy ...... the "bogus Electoral Commission needs to be ...

• mimi 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah, please grow up. You are a boy not a man. Think Well.

• mimi 10 years ago

You are a disgrace to whoever brought you to Parliament.

• Ken 10 years ago

Gbeshie Eleven
    1. Sir John
    2. Kennedy Agyepong
    3. Maxwel Kofi Djumah
    4. Sammy Awuku
    5. Ursula Owusu
    6. Kenneth Kurankye
    7. Ernest Owusu Bempah
    8. Yaw Boabeng Asamoah
    9. Mike Ocquaye
    10. Titus Glover
    11. Hopeson Ado ...

• ADU - BOGYA 10 years ago

THIS IS THE NINE WISE IDIOTS FOR GHANA

• Ofori 10 years ago

And they will known by their works!! Bush man!!

• Micky 10 years ago

And u have ppl following this rat

• Pee 10 years ago

Need a doctor

• a.k.a Bidam 10 years ago

Living in Fools Paradise! Kofi Jumah should prepare to go to Antoa for victory in election 2016. He should not package his message well, not strategize well, not campaign at all, not have election message and rely solely on A ...

• JOSEPH ATTAH-MENSAH A.K.A. CAESAR 10 years ago

NONESENSE. KOFI ONLY GOD, ONLY GOD. WE CANNOT SUPPORT YOU IF WE HAVE TO DEAL WITH ANTOA AND GOD AT THE SAME TIME. PLEASE MAKE A JOKE OUT OF THIS BEFORE YOU HURT YOURSELF, MY BROTHER.

• Nana Kwakye 10 years ago

Kofi J, please you can still go to Antoa, but leave some of us out. If you had gone in December 2012 to Antoa, I bet by now you and the Dwarf would all be dead by now. Lying is hated by even gods.

• dumevi 10 years ago

Kofi you are misbehaving.listen to yourself when you were on adom fm on wednesday morming.who do you think you are?an indiscipline oldman.insulting mr pratt here and there.I fear the kind of childen you will have raised

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

Ghanaians are tired and fed up with the NPP for their constant ranting and lamentations over one electoral defeat.

It is very ridiculous and laughable that the very electoral commission which stood its grounds and declared ...

• MONEY 10 years ago

HOW CAN MP TALK LIKE A BABY MR MP

• MONEY 10 years ago

U CAN NOW GO THERE MR MP AKA ANTOA

• WALI- BIE Upper West Ghana 10 years ago

Mr. Ex Asukwa MP,antoa is Ghana Ashanti Regional believe and not Ghana believe. Don't be a superstitious believer. Repent and be either a Christian or a Muslim etc.
    Now you see how you turned NPP to be only a Regional Party ...

• Alhaji Fuseini 10 years ago

kofi juma is fool of stutip chinpanzee face guy. he forget the same Hornorable Afare Gyan help Kuffour to Power.Kuffour let Nana down by supporting Kyeremanteng in primary Elections bc's nana is Okyimni.Kofi looks like' DAWAD ...

• Solja 10 years ago

what are these npp guys smoking? seriously..do they have wives and children they go home to at all? what is the feedback they get from'em? aw aw aw.

• victor 10 years ago

even if educated people are thinking like this,,,then.....

• KYEI 10 years ago

when you see people like Kofi Jumah,Sir John,Kennedy Agyepong,to mention just a few,in the NPP,talking then you need not to be told that these people are mad people, coming from unknown descend family.These are the people ma ...

• BB Brown 10 years ago

you stone worshiper you can still go to where you want to go.So desperate for power that alone would continue to hunt you.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

ANIWUS3M PAA NI (antoa?)

• Truth Chicago 10 years ago

Do you know you look and smell like antoa?

• LADY BIRD 10 years ago

We don't have anymore brave MEN in Ghana, they could have get raid of this stupid EC just like that so stop talking and take action.

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

Dear Mr. Kofi Juma, why don't you put your antoa on all those calling you names?

• THEY THINK THEY KNOW BUT, KNOW NOTHIN 10 years ago

may GOD save all the NDC gurus and their supporters and punish all the NPP leaders...Kofi Jumah alias Gimimmi has revealed it all...that's where the NPP leaders has been going to seek their win in every election and that nons ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

With people like Kofi Jumah in its ranks,the NPP will for ever and ever be in opposition.No sensible person will vote for such a guy who never talks sense but just open his mouth to blow nonsense.No wonder he lost the Asokwa ...

• SOLAH 10 years ago

Waaaa just listen to this stupid human being.senseless and an idiot.

• ADU - BOGYA 10 years ago

IT IS NEVER TOO LATE.YOU CAN STILL GO TO ANTOA NYAMAA.IDIOT.

• the Don 10 years ago

Kofi J is really in the land of dreams,i mean nightmare.Instead of him to open his eyes and analyse things that coursed their defeats he is thinking as a mere child in the sand,with a little bird brain inn the head.You will l ...

• Augusco Boy 10 years ago

What did this IDIOT really learn doing walatuwalasa in New Jersey? It is a shame that these are the men the NPP claims as its leaders. What a fool!

• ETWE YE DE AKWASI--HAMBURG 10 years ago

STUPID MP LIKE THIS:

• ETWE YE DE -- HAMBURG 10 years ago

KOFI JUMA; STUPID BASTARD

• sam 10 years ago

consultation could be before,during and after any event so its not too late he can still go stupid man

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills,ei 10 years ago

EC SHIT PETEEN IN COURT,SHAME ON HIM,WE GHANIANS,THE WORLD KNOWS MAHAMA LOST 2012,EC,ATUGUBA BRIBE HELP NDC MAHAMA THIEF TO WON,GOD TIME IS THE BAST,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,CRIMINAL,MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,PERIOD

• bob 10 years ago

KOFI its long time day brake and you are still sleeping wake up,you are disgracing Ghanaian leaders

• THE TRUE MAN 10 years ago

look the ndc's are scared now of antoa .we will go there for thde truth .

• Sam 10 years ago

So, in the long run who is making any sense?

• Yaw 10 years ago

Half educated with a brain equal to a day old baby.

• STEPHEN BOATENG 10 years ago

IS THAT HOW SOME OF OUR ELDERS IN THE
    PARTY HAS GONE CONFUSE AM SURPRISE TO HEAR MEMBER OF Parliament for Asokwa, Maxwell Kofi Jumah. SAY A THING LIKE THAT TO GO TO ANTOA BECAUSE WE LOSS BUT A DOWN FALL OF A MAN IS NOT AN EN ...