Read Comments Comments (81)

• Mike 10 years ago

Lol

in your stinking ass

• francis 10 years ago

ashantis are becoming animals by their insults

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It is so strange that NDC so-called politicians and their supporters cannot still see that they are the most useless, idiots, corrupt, thievery, liars, violent, electioneering thieves,
    incompetency, deceitful, dishonesty and ...

• Nana 10 years ago

NANA JUST WANT TO TEST POWER

• Nana 10 years ago

THIS MAN JUST WANT TO TEST POWER; THAT IS ALL

• sammy 10 years ago

.....Even for one day.... hehehehe !!!

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

You seem to thrill over trivialities, including rejoice over other peoples success. What do you gain out of all this?

• wayo 10 years ago

Even one day president will be enough.

• sikido. 10 years ago

Ghana.wake.up.dont.sleep.acht like.men.see.where.gh.is.going.make.a.coup.dont.sleep

• sam 10 years ago

Nonsense did you read the letter and the articles coated to hand the country over to the Hon spk"Ghana Army should make coup" that is your prayer.Go and call Nana Addo to take over.
    you just say anything

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

OH SAMMY. ARENT U ASHAMED OF YOUR POSTING? WHAT HAVE U DONE WITH UR LIFE THAT U SEE FIT TO MOCK NANA ADDO? NDC HAS RULED GH MORE THAN NPP, BUT LOOK AT WHAT NPP HAS DONE IN GH COMPARED TO NDC? NANA ADDO WANTS TO BRING FREE SCH ...

• Funnythat 10 years ago

He is your ass !

• James 10 years ago

Chale I can see that devil dreaming

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Despite the ambitions of some politicians to access power, our constitutional mandates seem to be on track. Let nobody dare to disturb the peace and security of our nation.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Why all these? So, being away for a day or two means, the Speaker of the House should be sworn in? Why can't Mahama let someone represent him in Mali rather than both leaders leaving?

• kojo Darko, Indianapolis 10 years ago

These tells you the kind of country and leaders in it. Apes and dogs. Good opportunity for coup mr gun man (soldier)

• Divine Asempa, 10 years ago

Kojo Darko, must you display your ignorance so foolishly?. How much do you know of the Constitution of Ghana?. Be educated and rather learn fast. You mean you are waiting for 'free education' from Nana Akufo Addo?. Please try ...

• STONER KOBYLNTON 10 years ago

Pelicles, I don't believe what these people are up to? With inflation at its highest point, jobless numbers rising daily, infrastructures falling apart, just to mention these few, which need to be considered about, these wana ...

• Yo! 10 years ago

Why all these?

Because anything can happen on any day, so we need someone who can make decisions on behalf of the President and the Vice in emergencies.
    The oath-taking by the Speaker formalizes his authority.

Because ...

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Ghana is a country now on auto pilot. Very amazing stupidity in zghana has no end. Very amazing!

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Scan the forum and you will appreciate the number of scumbag comments in favor of the absurd

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Mahamah is confused

• Western Foolishness 10 years ago

Now we are the so called the eye of Africa
    By fooling ourselves that women can more be trusted than our male counter parts
    Sorry but is not true am sorry
    You wait and see

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

That draws attention away from him if he were to delegate for someone to go. He needs to be there to participate in the carnage of destruction going around in Africa.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

misplaced priorities

• Freigter 10 years ago

The minister of communication told us the Asantehene has taken the presidential jet away. Is he going with a donkey or by a lift from another president? Lol

• Smart Frempah, UK 10 years ago

In substance, what changes? Nothing really

• kirk osei 10 years ago

Any idiot can be a president

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Some like Nana will never be.

• Ghana Boy 10 years ago

Hope npp supporters in Ghana Army will not take advantage to stage a coup. May God fordid. Ameen.

• Fia-de-va! 10 years ago

If you are ready for coup then be ready to work harder. You may be outside Ghana and do not care which means you need to READ more before coming here.

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Didn't the "president" and his numerous staff foresee this clouded schedule in advance to organise this properly? If you fail to plan, then you plan to fail.
    This is a typical example of Mahama and his teams incompetence. Th ...

• Ghanaian Observer 10 years ago

How could the President and his Vice both be on official engagement outside the country at the same time? The constitution makes provision for emergency situations, so it does not mean that the president and his vice plan to ...

• JOE LONDON 10 years ago

WHERE ARE MY PEOPLE KICK THIS LAZY THIEF OUT OF POWER

• Promise Son 10 years ago

Wise talk, you are even far better to lead our country than any of these morons. God bless our homeland Ghana!

• Global Observer 10 years ago

Who told you Mahama and Amissah are on the same flight?
    Read the story before you comment.

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

This typer does not know what he is typing - period.
    The president is not on holidays to Mali. it is written, as well as the Vice.
    And if queen deserves it She and Her Son can travel together. Period.

• Joe, Ansah 10 years ago

Your language says it all. People like you are seriously mad. Please seek some help, medical or otherwise. Try Anto Nyama or come to Ngotsi, the seat of Asamnte powers, the village in the Volta Region where, your Okomfo Anoky ...

• BabaUS 10 years ago

they both leave the country at the same time? Very poor planning on their parts.

• koffi, atlanta 10 years ago

unbealievable.....how can the president and his vice leave the country the same day. that should not happen again. l trust our soldiers but ....

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

President Mahama is not serious at all and he has no ideas how to be leader. He just returned back from Benin some few days and he's on his way to Mali , what a joke , I hope the Speaker over throw his weakness .

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

But who says he is in it to build a nation. he is in it to build the stomach and his wealth. O how much I hate this mahama.

• Philip 10 years ago

why are you spending the little money we have on traveling the whole world instead of using it to develop the country.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

The President and Vice is out of the country this Prez just returned from Benin few day ago. The Prez Mahama administration don't seems to has any Plan that it would solve Ghana issue. This is one of the record breaking in ...

• 123 10 years ago

Some body cant wait to chop his one or two days president and claim some extra dough. You people should watch your mouths ooo. Make you no make the prez change his mind for some ones balls to shrink oo.

• OSEI USA 10 years ago

is the pres. jet back . how is he going .

• SEY AMADU TIJANI 10 years ago

so my question is does Asiedu Nketia MURTALA AND OKUDJATO ABLAKWA KNOWS WHAT GORVENANCE IS ABOUT I DONT THINK SO BCOS THEY VE LEFT DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECTS ASIDE AND ALWAYS ATACKING THE N P P AND NANA ADDO AND I CANT UNDERSTAND ...

• peace 10 years ago

do this stupid president know how filty accra is using oil money to travel all over the world

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

If you need the President of Ghana, Nana Akufo or Mahama to come sweeping Accra for you, then you need not be here telling the whole world how stupid you are yourself. If this is the laguage you understand, then you Korshi, n ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Can't you be civil or intelligent for a change? All he is saying is that the country needs the traveling funds to build Accra and clean up the mess. What is so difficult about this to understand, fool!

• Fred Opare 10 years ago

Democracy has really taken roots deep down the soil of mother Ghana. Ghana will forever remain a beacon of hope for proper governance worthy of emulation. I'm proud as a Ghanaian

• MI Informer 10 years ago

watch Mahama & his Vice. The seats are becoming too hot for them.

• JJ Coup Master planner 10 years ago

When you take over let it be permanent. See JJ & Others for support and plans

• Kontri 10 years ago

End of Mahama/Arthur rule, Thank God. They already have OVER 50 million dollars each in their overseas accounts

• messa 10 years ago

what the hell is going on......

• SIR JUNKY AS UR GEN SEC 10 years ago

EVEN DOE ADZAHO WILL BE FAR FAR FAR FAR MARKETABLE THAN AKUFO ADDICT .HAHAHAHAHA GOD MAKE KINGS, AND TO HIM BE THE GLORY

• Nii- Bank of Ghana Staff 10 years ago

Ataa Naa nyomo eeeee. All our gold is going oooooo, Mahama & Arthur you have taking too much to UK & Swiss Banks. What will Ghana live on? What about our future generation? Pleas please leave some for us oooooo

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Ghana is funny place!

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

I hope the authority Ghana have put its haily proctection back with the Acting/P....of the returing of the President of the republic....nd Amen!, God bless u oman Ghana nd forward ever!....

• YAW 10 years ago

IM SORRY 4 MI DEAR COUNTRY

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Go jump in the sea.

• CNN 10 years ago

Next week president Mahama will be at the United Nations General Assembly with other world leaders.
    Hope he can impress all with Ghana’s achievements.

• AGYA ADU 10 years ago

The young leutenants and the coporals are watching you idiots. Is there a pressing need for the president and his vice to be away at the same time? Ghananians did not elect this fellow,Doe Adjaho

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Perhaps it is the turn of this moron to cut deals for that one day and stash millions in the bank.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

THIS IS HOW LACKADAISICAL AND WHIMSICAL THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY LED BY JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS INCOMPETENT CROOKS THINK ABOUT GHANA. TO THEM THE NATION IS LIKE THEIR BACKYARD, WHICH THEY CAN LEAVE TO A WATCHMAN TO LOOK AFTER, WHEN I ...

• IBRAHIM BORO 10 years ago

FAIR DEMOCRACY..GOOD GOVERNMENT...LONG LIVE GHANA

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

is this necessary/ the pres n vice are not dead, are they|?

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

look at all these agyimifuo koaa na 3bu oman instead of vice to take over he too has travel fools r ruling de nation

• Forthright 10 years ago

meaning?

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

THEY ARE GOING TO BRING BACK THE MONEY THEY LOOTED. THEY STOLE A LOT OF MONEY THINKING NDC WERE GOING TO LOSE THE PETITION. NOW THEY ARE RUSHING TO BRING BACK ALL THE MONEY THE STOLE. FUCKING IDIOTS.

• Kpeblo 10 years ago

You are just an Ass to say that! Nana is highly educated, independent and will lead gh to a better place. Jack Assess like you should just zip it

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

I HOPE THEY DON'T COME BACK, THESE TWO BONEHES.

• Funnythat 10 years ago

If seems journalism in Ghana concerned over political personalities than being concernd with problems facing the country. It is foolish. Day in and day out what we read is NDC , NPP, Akufo- Addo, Mahama, etc we should ask ou ...

• Al 10 years ago

Fantastic news Ghana is really embedded in democracy
    I am so happy

• Peter Yaw Adjei 0203725548 10 years ago

That is our president for you.

• God Have Mercy 10 years ago

This is a display of poor planning. The advisors should ensure that this does not repeat in the future

• AAD 10 years ago

We told the VEEP is on short break to visit his children.... now on official assignment what is the nature of the assignment... conflicting messages create credibility problems

• Young Boy 10 years ago

President Adjaho, where is my Doe ??

• Adomako 10 years ago

Why should the President and the Vice President leave the Country at the same time dummy? It will not happened in America only Ghana

• ghanaman 10 years ago

the correct form is " ... assurances of my highest consideration". President's Secretariat has taken note.